1-Db Goddess Fastpack

1-Db Goddess Fastpack
Female Fat Burning Stack
Overall Rating
166 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $189.99

Special Price $149.98

Price as configured: $149.98

It’s no secret that there’s no magic pill when it comes to losing weight. Reaching your health and weight goals takes effort, but with that effort you want the best results, right? The 1st Phorm 1-Db Goddess Fastpack is designed to speed up and maximize the fat loss you will see from the efforts you’re putting in by giving your body what it needs to most efficiently and effectively burn fat and lose weight.
  • Maximize Fat Loss
  • Control Appetite and Curb Cravings
  • All-Day Energy & Focus
  • Optimize Digestion
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

1-Db Goddess Fastpack Customer Reviews

Product Review
I liked the energy levels it gave me, I felt more focused for longer. I also like that there was a 2 day break.
Overall Rating
Review by Cassidy / (Posted on 7/17/2019) | Verified Review

Love the Goddess
I’ve been obsessed with greens forever! The help with bloating tremendously which was a huge problem for me! Previously I have tried the bliss pack and the queen pack! I can tell a huge difference in my decrease of appetite with goddess and my energy is amazing.
Overall Rating
Review by Courtney / (Posted on 7/16/2019) | Verified Review

Goddess
I liked everything about this package! What a great deal!
Overall Rating
Review by Terri / (Posted on 7/15/2019) | Verified Review

Second round
I loved this product and I had great results! Have highly recommended it many others!
Overall Rating
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 7/15/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
Giving me energy, love it. Definitely will order again
Overall Rating
Review by Cheyanne / (Posted on 7/14/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing!!
I got my first 2 packages from Supplement Superstores few months ago and I dropped my body fat from 24 to 16 in 2 months. I started with the DB again this week because I want to get leaner. I know I will be leaner in just few weeks. This is amazing!
Overall Rating
Review by Luanne / (Posted on 7/10/2019) | Verified Review

Like all supplements...
I didn’t get any boost of energy. Overall for the price not really worth the continue. Nothing changed in my energy or appetite, my work outs remained the same as did my weight. I did it more for energy but still felt sluggish.
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 7/10/2019) | Verified Review

So far so good
It's only been about a week, but I like that the feeling of energy is smooth and not a jolt like some other products. We will see how the results are in a month combined with diet and my exercise routine.
Overall Rating
Review by Casey / (Posted on 7/10/2019) | Verified Review

Energy Goddess
I am really feeling the energy boost from my 1st phorm products! Exciting to feel the difference! Thank you!
Overall Rating
Review by Billie / (Posted on 7/10/2019) | Verified Review

Too early to review, but so far so good.
Just started this program a week ago, so far have no issues. Gave it a 4 star because I have had no side effects from it.
Overall Rating
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 7/10/2019) | Verified Review

I like it
I feel the energy it makes me more hungry I noticed other than that I hope it works I am still testing it out not sure it makes a difference. The greens are a must have the rest not sure.
Overall Rating
Review by Zuely / (Posted on 7/9/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
That it’s gives you energy without making you gittery
Overall Rating
Review by Jackey / (Posted on 7/9/2019) | Verified Review

Goddess FastPack
I have been taking these supplements for the last month and I am shocked at the results that I am getting!!! I have energy, I feel good and finally the scale is starting to go down and I can see changes in my body!!! Being a 43 year old mom of 2, it’s been hard to get results with just diet and exercise. I would recommend these products and I do every chance I get!!! So glad I found 1st Phorm!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 7/9/2019) | Verified Review

Alyssa
Really impressed thus far. The greens taste decent and I’m looking forward to seeing results!
Overall Rating
Review by Alyssa / (Posted on 7/9/2019) | Verified Review

More energy
I can definitely see the difference in my energy level.
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 7/4/2019) | Verified Review

Great kick start!
I really enjoy goddess and thyro drive. I have to say the optigreens was too thick for me to drink consistently.
Overall Rating
Review by april / (Posted on 7/4/2019) | Verified Review

Mrs
Greens
Overall Rating
Review by Penny / (Posted on 7/3/2019) | Verified Review

Goddess Fastpack review
So far I am very happy with my order! I really am liking the greens, I’m having them as soon as I wake up along with the fat burner and thyroid supplement. I’m excited to see the results these next few weeks.
Overall Rating
Review by Madeline / (Posted on 7/3/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
Its an amazing product. Wont ever go without the greens.
Overall Rating
Review by Lacy / (Posted on 7/2/2019) | Verified Review

Very pleased!
I love the flavor of the greens powder! It is so good in protein shakes of various flavors and with frozen fruit. The fat loss combo is amazing for all day energy and curbing hunger, without any adverse side effects. I havent felt the uncomfortable niacin flush that comes with a lot of fat loss supplements. Totally recommend!!
Overall Rating
Review by Anne / (Posted on 7/2/2019) | Verified Review

I’m actually feeling and seeing results
I am not big on supplements. I have been cutting and considering maybe doing a show. While I’ve been working on diet and exercise I wanted to try these supplements recommended by a woman I follow avidly. Within the first three days I recognized the healthy changes in both digestion and energy. I didn’t go into this thinking it was some magic pill, but I have to say- my appetite has been depleted enough to where I don’t struggle with the urge to deviate from my current diet and macros. 1st phorm has a satisfied customer in me and I will be happy to invest in my health and success with them regularly. I’m so happy to have given it a try. Shipping was easy and they seem very personable, which is refreshing in this industry as sometimes it feels people are in a rat race to make the most money and not produce a quality project.
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 7/1/2019) | Verified Review

My fav so far
I have been using this for several months. It really is the only thing that helps. I can control my diet and exercise with no results. Adding this has moved the scale finally!
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 6/27/2019) | Verified Review

Finance Manager
Gives me that extra energy that I need while training
Overall Rating
Review by Zuzana / (Posted on 6/26/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome
Loving it
Overall Rating
Review by Cori / (Posted on 6/25/2019) | Verified Review

Indya
This product is great I have been using it for a few weeks now and it has been revving up my metabolism as well as curving my appetite and releasing any toxins in my body. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. The combination of all 3 products together are amazing.
Overall Rating
Review by Indya / (Posted on 6/22/2019) | Verified Review

Solid stack
This stack has accelerated my fat loss. The thing I like the most is that the stack doesn’t make me *not* hungry. As in, I still want to eat, I’m not forcing myself to eat like on other supplements where I feel like eating my meals is a chore. Easy to take with it without food. And the greens- how did I never get these before???
Overall Rating
Review by Shea / (Posted on 6/21/2019) | Verified Review

No jitters!
I love these products! Sitting at a desk all day has made it a challenge to maintain my weight. These products make me feel like I am back in control!
Overall Rating
Review by ALYSSA / (Posted on 6/20/2019) | Verified Review

so far so good
The greens taste horrible, but definately notice a difference when using for a few days. I don't know if it's the thyro-drive or goddess, but something has broke me out of my plateau and finally seeing some weight coming off again.
Overall Rating
Review by Stacy / (Posted on 6/20/2019) | Verified Review

Great starter pack!
This is great to start ur weight loss journey or to up it!
Overall Rating
Review by Wendy / (Posted on 6/19/2019) | Verified Review

Db goddess fastpack
Started with one 2x a day, and now taking 2 two times a day, as of now I get indigestion from them, I’m going to finish them but will not be reordering. Am sticking with eating protein with each meal and eating every 3-4 hrs, and doing my workouts. Have not lost any weight, but think I lost some inches (should have measured before)
Overall Rating
Review by Marianna / (Posted on 6/18/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing!
I love this stack! I get the energy I need without the shakes or anxious energy. I’m able to maintain the energy not only throughout my workout, but throughout my day. The Thyro-Drive is just what I needed to add to my training regiment to help get those results. And of course who doesn’t love Opti-Greens?! I would definitely recommend this stack to any lady that is wanting add a little more to their program.
Overall Rating
Review by Erin / (Posted on 6/17/2019) | Verified Review

Regional payroll manager
So far all as I feel I have more energy and I believe feel better.
Overall Rating
Review by Lynn / (Posted on 6/17/2019) | Verified Review

Great Product
I’ve been taking this product for a week and I have not one complaint! It does not give me the jitters or crash. I haven’t had any trouble sleeping and it doesn’t make me nauseous when taking it on an empty stomach as directed. I’ve felt energized and more focused through out the day. I’m excited to see results!
Overall Rating
Review by Chelsea / (Posted on 6/13/2019) | Verified Review

Good product
I love this fastpack it didn’t make me jittery and it gave me good energy throughout the day!
Overall Rating
Review by Crystal / (Posted on 6/12/2019) | Verified Review

Review
So far so great
Overall Rating
Review by Abby / (Posted on 6/11/2019) | Verified Review

So far it’s been great!
I’m only a week into using this stack and so far it is great. I was already a huge fan of the greens so adding these extra products on top is icing on the cake. I don’t actually feel the effects at all. They don’t make me jittery or anything like other products have. I have more energy though and I’m not craving nearly as many snacks. Can’t wait to continuing seeing results.
Overall Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 6/11/2019) | Verified Review

Continues to impress.
Love these. Keeps my energy up. I'm able to work and gym and I'm looking forward to expanding my collection of your products. Im losing weight, and my appetite isnt gone, but its controlled. Never have I felt better. Thank you.
Overall Rating
Review by Morgen / (Posted on 6/10/2019) | Verified Review

Combo pack rocks!
Such a great combo pack. I have more energy to get through my very busy days since I work 2 jobs. It gives me the energy to get through both jobs and get a workout in.
Overall Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 6/7/2019) | Verified Review

Finally getting somewhere!!
After months of working out and trying to count calories on my own I started buying these 1st phorm supplements and using the mytransphormation starts today app. Lost 8 lbs in the first 4 weeks and I feel amazing!! I actually cut out caffeine and I have more energy on my own. Never would have thought :)
Overall Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 6/6/2019) | Verified Review

For the GF
I got this for my GF and she loved it. She is very happy with it.
Overall Rating
Review by Luis / (Posted on 6/6/2019) | Verified Review

It’s great!
I ESPECIALLY enjoy the Greens. Absolutely the best.
The Goddess set has been great for curbing my appetite but not in an unhealthy way.
I don’t get extreme jitters or the sweats. just a comfortable amount of energy.
It has helped me drop a few pounds, especially when I plateau and I need that extra “umph”.
Great brand!
Overall Rating
Review by Alienna / (Posted on 6/5/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
I'm in day 3 of this product and love it so far. I was worried a little bit about the taste but its good!!!!
Overall Rating
Review by April / (Posted on 6/5/2019) | Verified Review

Godess Fast Pack
Having three jobs and studying every single day can be very tiring but ever since I've been taking the Opti greens my energy has been unreal! My skin is also glowing, I have been using the goddess and thyro drive for about 5 days now so my body still isn't used to it but I don't doubt that you're going to be 100% satisfied, I do feel better overall and I like how everything comes together and there is so much information on the products you buy. Everybody is so sweet and so nice
Overall Rating
Review by Alexa / (Posted on 6/5/2019) | Verified Review

Wow
Its working, loosing weight. Green 50 does not taste the best, but is good for you.
Overall Rating
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 5/31/2019) | Verified Review

Just what I was looking for!
Greens- Tasty, boosts my digestion (if you know what I mean), ensures I get all my micro-nutrients. I have a hard time eating a lot of veggies so this is great for me. I drink it at night watching tv.
Goddess- Currently taking 1 pill twice a day and I might increase to 2 in a couple weeks. I like the effects- increased focus and sustained hunger.
Thyrodrive- I feel like this will take longer for me to notice differences here.
Overall Rating
Review by Shea / (Posted on 5/31/2019) | Verified Review

Goddess Fastpack
OMG!!! I have been working my butt off for over a year! Macro deficits, refeeds, etc. My weight was not budging!

My new coach-“CaliforniaGirl”, suggested the Goddess Fastpack, and BOOM!
Overall Rating
Review by Suzanne / (Posted on 5/31/2019) | Verified Review

#iam1stphorm
OMG!!!! Seriously these products are freaking AMAZING! Andy isn't dying when he say he doesn't sell something if he doesn't believe in it. So far I'm in love! Delivery was super fast I received my products two days after w/reg shipping fee, and AWESOME personalized note of motivation! Overall I am full off energy and the Opti-Greens are delicious and have helped me tremendously with bloating! Definitely recommend their products!!! <3
Overall Rating
Review by Eliza / (Posted on 5/29/2019) | Verified Review

Goddess Pack is Great!!
Superior Products!! Provides energy & controls appetite for hours.
Overall Rating
Review by Tina / (Posted on 5/29/2019) | Verified Review

Seems good so far
The greens actually taste really good and I look forward to drinking them everyday! I am still early on with the other supplements. I’m not noticing a big difference yet except for a slight increase in energy. I haven’t lost any weight yet, so I will have to see what happens as I continue in the supplements. Overall, a good experience and the product arrived quickly!
Overall Rating
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 5/24/2019) | Verified Review

Good but Skeptical
I hve been taking this product for about 2 weeks now and I'm not really seeing much. I really noticed that when taking the Thyro-Drive and Db Goddess Pills it gives me energy that lasts all day and I can actually feel my body "heating up" very fast when I'm at the gym. I also don't have the need to be taking naps during the day which is so amazing for a busy college student like me. Downside of the product is that I feel like I havent noticed any change. I have started following MACROs and hitting very close to all my everyday needs, but not really feeling different in clothing either. I feel like this product is not worth the money as I only see some items working on my body and energy. I also noticed I took this pills after eating lunch one day and nothing to eat after the pills and I felt so nauseous and under the weather, so i would recommend being very strict and specific on directions.
Overall Rating
Review by Abby / (Posted on 5/22/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome combo
I was already taking Opti-Greens, which I love, but wanted to add a fat burner to the mix. This stack definitely curbs my hunger, especially in the morning.
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 5/22/2019) | Verified Review

AWESOME STACK!
This gives me so much energy and has reduced bloat within days without making me feel sick like stacks from other vendors have! LOVE IT!
Overall Rating
Review by Katelyn / (Posted on 5/22/2019) | Verified Review

Keeps me honest!
Consistent energy levels for all activities all day!
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 5/22/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect
Love the opti- greens
Overall Rating
Review by Brie / (Posted on 5/22/2019) | Verified Review

The Truth!
Thank you 1st Phorm. I have been taking the Goddess Fastpack for 3 weeks... My body is changing before my eyes. I have been at a Major Plateau for about 7 months. I workout 5-6 days a week and about 4 years ago decided to make a lifestyle change. I was at my heaviest I had ever been... close to 300 lbs. I was scared. I changed.. I changed my eating habits, made healthier choices, started working out.. (very little) with the nutrition alone, I dropped 90lbs. I started to feel great. I started woking out more often... the more and more I worked out, the more and more I realized I am addicted... addicted to pushing myself to new limits. After trying MANY supplements.. and WAY TOO MUCH MONEY spent at GNC with NO REAL results... my husband did some research and found 1st Phorm. WORTH IT! I feel focused, energized and motived! Motivated to get to the NEXT LEVEL! Next level 75 Strong? #100to0
Overall Rating
Review by Chrissy / (Posted on 5/21/2019) | Verified Review

Always amazing!
This is a staple in my diet. I am no longer bloated, I have so much energy and my appetite is under control! Get. This. Now!!
Overall Rating
Review by Autumn / (Posted on 5/21/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
So far I am loving this stack. I don’t eat enough veggies and this helps.
Overall Rating
Review by Amy / (Posted on 5/21/2019) | Verified Review

Happy Wife = Happy Life
I can’t speak to the effectiveness of the product. My wife just started using the stack. What I can say is she’s really happy with the level 1 protein and bars. To date the best tasting and performing protein. You’ve gained a new customer and representative for life.
Overall Rating
Review by Tony / (Posted on 5/21/2019) | Verified Review

Love the Opti-greens!
The Opti greens are amazing! I decided to continue buying those! The other supplements gave me stomach issues and the thyroid ones really messed with my hormones too much to continue taking them. I tried for a few days and tried again and they we're definitely the cause. If you are sensitive to hormone changes in your body wouldn't recommend these. But I'm obsessed with the Opti-greens! Buy them!!
Overall Rating
Review by Monica / (Posted on 5/18/2019) | Verified Review

New energy
Almost at the end of the supply and I can finally say that after 5 weeks of being in a deficit paired with the 1-DB Goddess, and higher intensity workouts, I’ve lost 10 pounds and 4% BF. The pros? Energy was up with the 1 dose of Goddess but increasing it to 2 was wayyy too much for me. I got the shakes and anxiety even though I drank more than a gallon of water a day and definitely ate enough. Cons? 1 dose is enough for steady all day energy but not enough to get me through heavy lift days - found myself wanting an extra kick. The greens have made my psoriasis flare up like crazy, and I didn’t find it any more beneficial than a regular probiotic in regards to bloating - if anything made me more irregular? It was one of the best tasting greens though! Just sad it didn’t live up to the hype for me!
Overall Rating
Review by Victoria / (Posted on 5/18/2019) | Verified Review

Just beginning
I’ve been on the stack for almost a week so it’s a little too soon for a full fledged rating and review. I have noticed a decrease in desire for snacking. I like the energy provided and not experienced any jitters but would like to know the exact caffeine content. My quality of sleep is improving. The greens are palatable and have noticed an improvement in regularity. I have not experienced any weight loss to date but I am still optimistic about the potential weight loss.
Overall Rating
Review by Mary / (Posted on 5/17/2019) | Verified Review

Opti-Greens
Helps with digestion so much.
Overall Rating
Review by Paige / (Posted on 5/16/2019) | Verified Review

Good product
I have been doing the fastpack for a few weeks and have lost 3 pounds.
Overall Rating
Review by Stacy / (Posted on 5/16/2019) | Verified Review

Energized, focused, happy!
When I first received this Fastpack about 3 weeks ago I started off with the smaller dose but was able to increase it quickly! (No weird side effects, stomach issues, or else!!) I felt right away that my energy level was up ALL day and I was able to focus and get stuff done more effectively than before as I used to get tired around 3/4pm.
Next to this benefit, my cravings decreased and I made myself smaller portions as I haven’t been as hungry as usually (I can eat like a lioness!). Also, the Greens are much better than I thought (I was worried!!). Some stats: I dropped 5lb in about 2 weeks!!!
As my energy is up I train often longer durations (I train usually 4-6 times a week) and started bringing weights in too (used to mostly box).
I highly recommend this product to those who want to control their appetite a bit better, stay energized and focused longer, and drop some extra pounds! However, it’s not for those who look for a magic pill - you need to work hard to reach your goal(s)!!!! This is a helper pack!! :)
Overall Rating
Review by Cornelia / (Posted on 5/16/2019) | Verified Review

These products deliver everything they say they will! Even though I’m over 50 I am seeing a difference in my body. The extra fat is melting off a little More every day as I follow your workouts and food program along with the Goddess Fast pack. I’m not hungry, I’m not jittery but full of energy and able to focus. It even gave me enough courage to join the Transphormation Challenge. I’m very grateful to be part of the 1stPhorm Phamily! After one order I am loyal to your super high quality supplements.
Overall Rating
Review by S. Simchah / (Posted on 5/13/2019) | Verified Review

Power Pack
This whole package is amazing. my bloat is gone, my skin is glowing ( I literally haven't worn makeup in two weeks because my skin looks amazing ) and my energy is up!
Overall Rating
Review by Bianca / (Posted on 5/10/2019) | Verified Review

1-Db Goddess Fastpack
Great energy WITHOUT jitters! This was so important to me, as I am extremely sensitive. I appreciated how simple the instructions are, and the ability to reach customer support 24/7 if needed. All around, I am seeing great results in the first week--down 2lbs!
Overall Rating
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 5/8/2019) | Verified Review

Loved it!
Great results from using these package. The optigreen is my favorite and taste great!
Overall Rating
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 5/7/2019) | Verified Review

NEEDS MORE STARS
LOVE this product it gives you everything you need to kickstart your goals! Do follow the instructions and eat with this product! I feel amazing and stronger after about a week of use! I Recommend these products to everyone I know or meet!
Overall Rating
Review by jacqueline / (Posted on 5/7/2019) | Verified Review

Patty
Just started taking this product & I absolutely love it. Clean energy that last all day
Overall Rating
Review by Patty / (Posted on 5/6/2019) | Verified Review

You Won’t Regret It
Hands down best supps out there. I’ve purchased these a couple of times now, I love the benefits. By far greater than any other supps I have tried. Thank you!
Overall Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 5/6/2019) | Verified Review

Goddess stack
I love this stack!!! Definatly gives me an energy boost without any jitters, or side effects! The greens have become a must in my house for me and my husband just makes me loose my bloat, and gives me the nutrients and overall energy to get through the day!
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 5/6/2019) | Verified Review

Its amazing. Totally worth the money.
Overall Rating
Review by Lacy / (Posted on 5/5/2019) | Verified Review

Love love love!!!
Been taking it for 4 days now and love it! Noticed a difference on the first day!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Christina / (Posted on 5/3/2019) | Verified Review

First time buyer!
Love this fast pack! Definitely helps boost my energy. First time buyer but will be continuous now! The greens don’t taste bad and they’ve controlled bloating big time! Great stuff!
Overall Rating
Review by Kimburlee / (Posted on 5/3/2019) | Verified Review

Jeanette
Love this product. I don’t get the jidders and my energy is balanced all day. Plus the addition of the greens, you just can’t go wrong!
Overall Rating
Review by Jeanette / (Posted on 5/1/2019) | Verified Review

Impressive products
I wanted to wait more than a month to make sure that these products actually work at least for me and they do I'm happy to say that I have lost weight I feel strong and healthy I don't feel jittery like I have with others products in the past and I feel energetic, its helped with my hypo thyroid and that may also be due to the micro vitamins. I would have given them a 5 but the only thing that I don't really like is that they goddess fat loss pills causes a little bit of the runs and I am guessing due to the flushing of fat. I reduced to 1 pill in morning and 1 in evening but they due put in label to test your tolerance and start off with one which I did and prefer.
Overall Rating
Review by Ana / (Posted on 5/1/2019) | Verified Review

If only there were more stars
I have purchased this stack twice now, and if I could sum up the benefits in one word...AMAZING. I wish I could give it more than 5 stars. I love the stable energy, I love the greens!! Got my boyfriend hooked on those too. Y’all need to rename them “Bloat B Gone.” Will purchase again. Thank you!
Overall Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 5/1/2019) | Verified Review

I love this combo.
The use of the goddess and the Thyro together are great. The perfect amount of energy without the jitters, I even stopped drinking my morning coffee. The Opti-greens is still pretty hard to drink but overall good for you health.
Overall Rating
Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 5/1/2019) | Verified Review

1-dB goddess review
Everything was great. Easy to take and easy on my tummy.
Overall Rating
Review by Adriane / (Posted on 4/30/2019) | Verified Review

Love it!
Love this stuff! I have a lot more energy, the number on the scale is looking better, along with my waistline.
Overall Rating
Review by Aubrey / (Posted on 4/30/2019) | Verified Review

New products...
I have noticed a difference in the way my body feels. I’m not bloated, i don’t normally have problems when duty calls, and the greens I thought would taste gross but I’m getting used to drinking it!!
Overall Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 4/30/2019) | Verified Review

Woohoo!
I immediately could tell the difference in my food cravings. I went from constantly searching through my kitchen for something to satisfy me to finding myself in the kitchen not worried at all and not needing or wanting anything! Not only has it satisfied my food cravings, my mind feels satisfied! The big plus is the new energy I have! I don’t wallow on the couch anymore, I feel like being up and accomplishing something, and that my friends opens a whole new world. I can set goals and I know I can get up and accomplish them!
Overall Rating
Review by Suzanne / (Posted on 4/30/2019) | Verified Review

Great combination
Feeling was less bloated. Look forward to my opti-greens shake every morning I mix it with coconut milk and skinaide collagen supplement. Sets a healthy tone to my whole day. Db Godess and thyro-drive have helped me stay on track with my diet as well as charged up my workouts.

Overall Rating
Review by Teresa / (Posted on 4/30/2019) | Verified Review

New HUMAN!
I am LOVING, LOVING THE GREENS! I struggle with IBS and endometriosis daily and in the 5 days I have been using this product I literally feel and look different in my abdominal area! Plus the 1-DB goddess, I don’t have to rely on coffee and have noticed consistent energy throughout the day! Thank you 1StPhorm! ♥️
Overall Rating
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 4/29/2019) | Verified Review

Great Product!
Great product, very easy to take and works well with my body and goals!
Overall Rating
Review by Hilary / (Posted on 4/26/2019) | Verified Review

Fantastic Addition
I have been using this product for approximately two weeks and it has been the best decision. Since adding it to my daily routine, I have seen a loss in inches and increase in energy. The Greens help me eliminate bloating and improve the natural glow in my skin. I can’t wait to see where I’m at in the next two weeks. Hooray
Overall Rating
Review by Celia / (Posted on 4/24/2019) | Verified Review

Goddess fast pack
The goddess supplements were very good and I like the energy I got from them and the greens were also very good the taste was great! I will definitely get again!
Overall Rating
Review by Rhianna / (Posted on 4/24/2019) | Verified Review

Love it. Great products
I feel amazing when I take these three supplements, it has helped me lean out. I feel my metabolism working faster, less cravings, more energy. As soon as I take the fat burner I can feel my body heating up and burning the fat. The opti green helps make me feel super healthy and helps my skin look youthful and glowy, as gives me energy. The Thyro Drive is helping my slugging metabolism work faster. I couldn't be any happier with this stack!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 4/24/2019) | Verified Review

First Thoughts
I just received this stack and began it 3 days ago. First day I had slight jitters but now my body has adjusted and I am loving it. I am sweating more during workouts and definitely don't have serious cravings like I use to. Can't wait to see what happens when I use it long term!
Overall Rating
Review by Mitzi / (Posted on 4/24/2019) | Verified Review

Love!
I’ll start with a full disclosure, I have pretty sensitive taste buds and sense of smell. The OptiGreens have made my daily stomach aches and cramps disappear! First time opening the jug all I could smell was Alfalfa grass, I was raised on a farm and that smell being so prominent only screams quality to me. The taste was pretty hard for me to get by, however, it’s easily disguised so I’m not upset at all or deterred! I’m on day 4 today and I’ve prepared it differently every day and it’s going great! The 1-Db pack has overall gave me solid all day energy, no jitters, I’m sleeping great! I felt different -Great really during my workout on day one with this pack!

I’m only 4 days in and I feel great! Way to go 1stPhorm!
Overall Rating
Review by Kayla / (Posted on 4/24/2019) | Verified Review

Will purchase again
I love the way this product makes me feel! I have just started it this past week and I'm excited to see a long-term difference in My overall health. I have used other Greens in the past and I like the taste of these. My energy level is higher and I can even tell a difference in my endurance levels.
Overall Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 4/23/2019) | Verified Review

I'd buy this again
Overall this product was great. You body does need to adjust to the 1 DB Goddess pills so follow the recommendation of building your tolerance. The greens aren't the best tasting, but greens normally aren't that good. The greens do taste good in smoothies and don't have that "chalky" taste.
The best part was I lost about 7 pounds while using this stack. This stack is not magic - you still need to watch what you eat and workout (the fat/muscle building doesn't just magically happen when you are taking this stack - you still have to put in the work!)
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 4/23/2019) | Verified Review

Great boost
While there is no magic pill to help us lose weight, I appreciate the energy and hunger control that the 1DB Goddess Fastpack offers. Great addition to my regimen.
Overall Rating
Review by Heather / (Posted on 4/23/2019) | Verified Review

Goddess Fast Pack
I had tried the Opti-Greens by itself once before and knew I loved it! Clean greens product!!!!!!!! Then in an email I saw the Goddess Fast Pack that included Opti-Greens so I did some snooping. I’m knocking on the back door of 60 pretty damn hard and had already made up my mind I was going to look my best when that milestone birthday came around. I started working out at the end of February and eating clean. With my age I knew I needed Thyroid help but didn’t want a prescription. Thyro-Drive was a great option and 1-Db offers fat loss acceleration, energy & focus, and digestion help! I’m a week or so into this trio and LOVE IT!!!!!
So grateful for my son ~ who is a 1st Phorm Phamily sending my your way!!!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Robin / (Posted on 4/23/2019) | Verified Review

Sober Fitness Coach
I love the sustainable energy and focus from this package.
Overall Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 4/23/2019) | Verified Review

Great products!
Just recently started taking this but really liking it so far. Love the opti greens!
Overall Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 4/21/2019) | Verified Review

My day changer!
Love how I feel taking these supplements, no more buying numerous pills, powders and various supplements all over the net ...it was a full time job. Love the results im getting, how I have energy all day and cravings? What are those??? Thank you!
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 4/20/2019) | Verified Review

Superb Product
First day of taking it, I felt the difference with my energy. I was able to last all day at work without feeling sluggish at the end of my shift. In addition to my diet and exercise, also was able to lose about 1-2 lbs within 5 days of using this product.
Overall Rating
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 4/19/2019) | Verified Review

Relentless!! In Love
This product has taken, not only my workout to a new level but even my day to day life! The clean energy and mental focus this brings me takes everything to a whole new level!! Will definitely recommend to others!!
Overall Rating
Review by Randi / (Posted on 4/18/2019) | Verified Review

Goddess fatpack
I’ve only been on it for 4 days and I can already tell and feel a difference. I don’t feel as bloated and more energetic. I also don’t eat as much as I used to.
Overall Rating
Review by Kaitlyn / (Posted on 4/18/2019) | Verified Review

Good just got BETTER
I was using the Royal system and while that was good, this new stack is amazing! Now it also comes with Opti Greens which NEEDS to be a staple in everyone's life and I think the stack works better to fend off my cravings. Dieting down is hard, this helps to make it a little easier. I appreciate the extra boost of energy and focus that this gives me during the week so that I am not brain dead at work.
Overall Rating
Review by Carrie / (Posted on 4/16/2019) | Verified Review

Super Booster
I have energy that is consistent through the day! This continues to be a great addition to my fitness plan!
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 4/16/2019) | Verified Review

Super Convenient!
I love how convenient this stack makes it for me to stay consistent with my health and fitness. The greens are hands down my favorite product! They have increased my overall health tremendously!
Overall Rating
Review by Rachael / (Posted on 4/15/2019) | Verified Review

Great for women!
So far I’m loving this combo! The greens taste great mixed with cold water, and help my bloating.
I’ve only just begun the pill regimen so I don’t have a ton of results to share yet, but so far so good!
Overall Rating
Review by Davina / (Posted on 4/15/2019) | Verified Review

It’s Phreaking Awesome!
The DB Goddess Fastpack is the perfect way to start my morning. I feel energized and ready to tackle my day! Unlike other supplements of this nature I don’t feel nauseous or jittery, which is really nice. I would highly recommend this product for any of my ladies out there trying to crush some goals!
Overall Rating
Review by Sabrina / (Posted on 4/15/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
The 1DB Goddess and Thyrodrive really give me that extra boost and curb my cravings. I love the optigreens by itself and in my morning Level-1 Shake. Definitely recommend!!
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 4/15/2019) | Verified Review

Lost 4 pounds first week
Decreased appetite increased energy decreased anxiety decreased bloating
Overall Rating
Review by Lynn / (Posted on 4/12/2019) | Verified Review

Loving it
I’ve already noticed a big difference after only 2 weeks I’m down 10lbs! It’s the perfect boost combined with fitness and nutrition!
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 4/12/2019) | Verified Review

Love this Pack
1st Phorm has totally outdone itself with this stack! This pack gives me the energy I need to get through the day and along with the greens helps with my bloating and indigestion.
Overall Rating
Review by Tasha / (Posted on 4/12/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
I’m loving the products! I feel more energized and my appetite has decreased! I’m definitely ordering again.
Overall Rating
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 4/11/2019) | Verified Review

Fat burner
Loved this product. The fat burner was the best I’ve ever used. Gave me that extra stimulate, without being too much. Will order again!
Overall Rating
Review by Jenna / (Posted on 4/11/2019) | Verified Review

Focus energy & Surpressed Appetite
Natural feeling of steady energy throughout the day! Easy to follow system that really works!
Overall Rating
Review by jordan / (Posted on 4/10/2019) | Verified Review

1-DbGoddess Fastpack
Been using this for two weeks. Helps keep my craving under control. Thus hitting my Marcos consistently! Will purchase again.
Overall Rating
Review by Carri / (Posted on 4/9/2019) | Verified Review

Great stack
This is the best fitness stack I could ask for, all I need! Great products
Overall Rating
Review by elizabeth / (Posted on 4/9/2019) | Verified Review

Never felt better
I love the entire stack, but the mitochondria is 100% the opti greens, I can honestly say I have never felt better. Less stomach aches, less bloat, will definitely continue to purchase!
Overall Rating
Review by Colby / (Posted on 4/7/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect combo
Perfect mix of products.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 4/7/2019) | Verified Review

For the love of greens!!!
Just wrapping up week one on this pack. Enjoy the greens and I add a scoop of my berry flavored aminos and it’s amazing! Such a boost and product mixes very well! Also, no jitters as far as the other supplements go. Excited to see results during the next few weeks!
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 4/6/2019) | Verified Review

Mrs
I like the energy without the jitters
Overall Rating
Review by Becky / (Posted on 4/5/2019) | Verified Review

Love!
So far I am loving this stack. Have not had any bad side effects. Feeling energized and ready to tackle my workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by Trevre / (Posted on 4/4/2019) | Verified Review

No shake
Gives you energy without the shake
Overall Rating
Review by Rachell / (Posted on 4/4/2019) | Verified Review

Great energy
I am so far only a week in on taking goddess and thyro-drive. The goddess and thyro-drive work great together and they help me get through the day. I have positive energy and I can focus way better. I feel like I sweat more at the gym. To be honest, I think everyone needs Opti-greens in their life. They help with digestion and bloat SO much it’s crazy. After 10 minutes bloating significantly decreases. I am excited to see results after a month of adding in Thyro-Drive and Goddess
Overall Rating
Review by Amy / (Posted on 4/3/2019) | Verified Review

1-DB goddess fastpack
I’m amazed at the amount of energy this product gives me. I was given a prescription for Nuvigil by my doctor and it was costing me $899.00 a month ! About went broke so I quit buying it. This product is all natural and the effects are almost as good. I’m sure it’s way better for me and non addictive. I’m so happy I have an alternative now.
Overall Rating
Review by Evonne / (Posted on 4/3/2019) | Verified Review

Noticed a huge difference on day 1!
My wife got this and noticed the difference right away! No more cravings and had energy all day!
Overall Rating
Review by Jake / (Posted on 4/2/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome product!
I have so much energy since I started using this product. Love it!
Overall Rating
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 4/2/2019) | Verified Review

Lots of energy!!
Love that it bring so much energy to my day without jitters are crashing later on in the day. Only been taking for a few days but I am seeing results
Overall Rating
Review by Elena / (Posted on 3/31/2019) | Verified Review

Goddess Fastpack
I really loved the Goddess Fastpack. I have tried other supplements before and the Goddess Fastpack is great. I don't feel hungry or jitters like I did with other supplements. The Opti-Greens have really improved my digestive tract. I have been feeling sluggish and bloated lately. I started taking Opti-Green with my morning 1st phorm protein shake and I have already seen a vast improvement in my body. It has only been two days!! I love 1st Phorm because not only is the nutrition on point, they taste great too. That is a big plus when it comes to sticking to a routine.
Overall Rating
Review by Tress / (Posted on 3/28/2019) | Verified Review

Love, love, love!
This fastpack is nothing short of amazing! Everything you need to kick start your healthy journey! And THE GREENS! You can literally feel the difference within minutes of drinking! Highly recommend!
Overall Rating
Review by Andrea / (Posted on 3/28/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
The use of these products have completely eliminated may coffee intake. My workouts have vastly improved and I do not feel overstimulated. Not to mention I don't feel bloated. It has been great having these items bundled rather than ordering them separately.
Overall Rating
Review by Ronda / (Posted on 3/28/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
These products are amazing. I’ve added them along with my diet and exercise regiment and have officially lost 10 pounds when I have been in a stall! Buy this product ASAP so so good.
Overall Rating
Review by Johnna / (Posted on 3/28/2019) | Verified Review

Julie conklin
The items in this packet is great
Overall Rating
Review by Julie / (Posted on 3/27/2019) | Verified Review

great!
love love love my greens, great deal for the combo!
Overall Rating
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 3/27/2019) | Verified Review

great!
love love love my greens, great deal for the combo!
Overall Rating
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 3/27/2019) | Verified Review

Calling All Women
Ladies, you NEED to try this stack!! The greens are amazing and the ThyroDrive has really helped push me past a plateau. I’ve tried several products through the years and I can honestly say this stack is one I’ll be keeping in my regimen.
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 3/26/2019) | Verified Review

Boost!!
Optigreens are not delicious lol but I can tell they’re giving me the nutrients my body needs!
The goddess and thyro drive are staples for me during the weeks now. I have amazing energy and great appetite control! Love these products!!
Overall Rating
Review by Natasha / (Posted on 3/26/2019) | Verified Review

Definitely more energy!
I noticed more energy on the first dose! Will purchase again for sure. It’s too soon to tell if it’s helping with weight loss though as I’m only on my 4th day. Time will tell!
Overall Rating
Review by Tonya / (Posted on 3/25/2019) | Verified Review

hell...to...the...yeah!!
The dbgoddess pills are great. I have taken fat burner/ caffeine type oills before and they usually make me fell shaky by the end of the day.
Overall Rating
Review by Kelli / (Posted on 3/24/2019) | Verified Review

DB Goddess
I feel amazing since I’ve started using the products again!! My energy level is through the roof, my concentration is on point, and I’ve lost 6 pounds!! Love, Love, LOVE IT!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Kirsten / (Posted on 3/23/2019) | Verified Review

Love this so much!
This product works!! Im steady losing weight .. my baby weight that is. and I definitely feel a bit stronger drinking the greens. Def worth purchasing!!
Overall Rating
Review by Krystal / (Posted on 3/22/2019) | Verified Review

Wife
My wife ordered this product and she has had no ill effects or reactions from any of the components which is a blessing! She has had greater focus and is seeing results!
Overall Rating
Review by Wayne / (Posted on 3/22/2019) | Verified Review

Goddess Fastpack
I have only been taking the Goddess & Thyro for a week so I will keep you posted. The Opti-Greens are great! I am not a huge vegetable or greens eater & this is perfect for me. Helps with bloating and keeps me regular.
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 3/21/2019) | Verified Review

Love
Seriously this stuff is amazing !!! No jittery shit.., just good pure energy boost.
Overall Rating
Review by cristina / (Posted on 3/21/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing!
I was a little nervous because I generally get really jittery after taking products like this, but I never did while maintaining an awesome level of energy her out today which is great for me since I'm a mom and I work full time. My workout stamina has greatly improved as well! The opti greens are literally the best greens I've ever tasted in my life and I have tried so many different ones. These are the first to not make me want to gag I actually look forward to drinking them every morning and as needed! Went down a jean size after drinking these greens for just one week!! I will definitely be purchasing some protein soon I'm so impressed with this company. Shout out to Hanah from hanjamfitness for introducing me to 1st phorm :)
Overall Rating
Review by GEORGIA / (Posted on 3/21/2019) | Verified Review

Wife loves the product
a+ product
Overall Rating
Review by Sergio / (Posted on 3/20/2019) | Verified Review

Loving it
So excited to take it to the next level
Overall Rating
Review by Charlie / (Posted on 3/19/2019) | Verified Review

.
Optic green mixed with light welch's grape juice is awesome.
Overall Rating
Review by Shawna / (Posted on 3/19/2019) | Verified Review

Happy Girl
More energy. Tastes great. Easy plan to follow. Looking forward to some great results!
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 3/19/2019) | Verified Review

Great pack!
I am loving the Opt-Greens. It doesn't taste bad at all, tastes very much like unsweetened berry tea. Easy to get down and makes me feel great. Goddess and Thyro-Drive are working well so far. A lot more energy and does a great job curbing my appetite so I am not wanting to snack all the time.
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 3/18/2019) | Verified Review

So far so great :)
Just started using this product but so far it’s going well. The green actually tastes good and I’m getting ready to see the results!
Overall Rating
Review by Alicia / (Posted on 3/18/2019) | Verified Review

Great so far!
I have only been using it for a few days, but i can definitely feel it. Greens works wonders for keeping you regular!
Overall Rating
Review by Dustin / (Posted on 3/18/2019) | Verified Review

Goddess FastPack
This product is nothing short of amazing. It has helped with digestion and has helped curb my appetite tremendously.
Overall Rating
Review by Lexie / (Posted on 3/18/2019) | Verified Review

The best pack option
I absolutely love the way I feel on 1Db goddess! No jitters at all and full of energy for the day!
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 3/16/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
Best ever for appetite and craving control!
Overall Rating
Review by Annette / (Posted on 3/16/2019) | Verified Review

So far so good
I really love my new products! The greens especially. Looking forward to the progress soon!
Overall Rating
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 3/15/2019) | Verified Review

First timer
I recently order this pack and Wow!! I have fallen in love. I feel great and can tell a difference already starting. Really excited to see what each week brings with these products. Thanks 1st phorm!
Overall Rating
Review by Keli / (Posted on 3/15/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing...
I love the fact I can drink the greens without adding a ton of stuff to make it drinkable! With having digestive problems I’ve notice improvement after 2 days... the Royal Queen and Thyro has improved my energy level and food cravings. Just overall happier!
Overall Rating
Review by Kristy / (Posted on 3/12/2019) | Verified Review

A must have!
This package is awesome! Everything you need to truly get started or continue to reach your goals!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 3/12/2019) | Verified Review

Great so far!
I was a bit nervous about the price, but I tried the optigreens first and I was already sold! It tastes great! I have a hard time adjusting at the moment to the goddess pills but I'm easing my way into it. So far so good, been using it for 3 days!
Overall Rating
Review by Lauren / (Posted on 3/11/2019) | Verified Review

Ooohweee! The energy alone is worth it!
Only been a week so far but I am ball of energy, just zooming around! No need for coffee at all with this stack!
Holding off on weighing myself until the end but I am certain this will get me over my hump!
Overall Rating
Review by Valerie / (Posted on 3/11/2019) | Verified Review

Not even a week in and I can feel the difference!
I feel less bloated and more energized! Just better overall already!
Overall Rating
Review by Vicki / (Posted on 3/11/2019) | Verified Review

Love
Love this stack! Opti-greens are my favorite!
Overall Rating
Review by Deneka / (Posted on 3/10/2019) | Verified Review

L O V E
Such a great combo! Been ordering the Opti Greens for over a year, and can tell a difference when I don’t have my morning drink!
Overall Rating
Review by ASHLEY / (Posted on 3/10/2019) | Verified Review

great so far
I've lost a few pounds already and have noticed a change in my energy levels tremendously. The Opti-greens is taking some getting use to but I do think its helping.
Overall Rating
Review by CYNTHIA / (Posted on 3/8/2019) | Verified Review

No side effects
I normally have a hard time sleeping and headaches with other stacks. I haven’t had any probelms and the opti greens help so much with digestion
Overall Rating
Review by Crystal / (Posted on 3/8/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing energy and focus!
I haven’t been using the product that long but I can tell you that I’ve always had so much trouble focusing and low energy . Ever since I started taking this pack I feel so much better I’m focused I have a good energy and my bloat has gone down tremendously! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Overall Rating
Review by Alicia / (Posted on 3/7/2019) | Verified Review

You definitely get what you pay for
This Product is amazing!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Connor / (Posted on 3/7/2019) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout