1P Urban Tactical Backpack

1P Urban Tactical Backpack
Overall Rating
28 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$125.00
Now this is one hell of a way to rock the !st Phorm logo! The 1P Urban Tactical Backpack is truly one of a kind. It features a padded, full laptop compartment, tablet compartment, small pockets for sunglasses, pens and other extras, an expandable shaker holder and plenty of space for extra clothes, books, etc. Dividers keep your items organized, so this would work well for any business needs you might have. We particularly love the spot we left for your favorite velcro patch. Embrace your individuality with this bag! Dimensions: 17.5"T x 12"W x 7.5"D. 1,575 cu in/25.8 Liter
  • Padded Laptop Compartment
  • Tablet Compartment
  • Velcro on Front for Name Patch
  • Molle Webbing on Front
  • Expandable Shaker Holder
  • All the Storage You Need

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

1P Urban Tactical Backpack Customer Reviews

Awesome
I really like my backpack and it’s been helping me get through my academy
Overall Rating
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 5/21/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect for travel
So many pockets!!
Overall Rating
Review by Gentry / (Posted on 5/13/2019) | Verified Review

Love this bag
I've gone through several backpacks, briefcases, messenger bags, etc. trying to find something that works for me. This seems to check all the boxes so far. It fits a ton of stuff! Not a complaint but would be great if there was an offer to get a personalized patch for the front.
Overall Rating
Review by Gregory / (Posted on 5/6/2019) | Verified Review

Great
This is just what i needed for my things to carry around with me its a awesome backpack
Overall Rating
Review by Chad / (Posted on 5/6/2019) | Verified Review

Exceeds Expectations
This was better than I expected. There is plenty of room for everything! I am able to keep all my work stuff, workout stuff, and all my other things (snacks, sunglasses, headphones, chargers, shaker, etc.) the list goes on. Highly recommend especially if you are on the go!
Overall Rating
Review by Nicolas / (Posted on 5/3/2019) | Verified Review

Tough as F**k
Pockets everywhere! Nice thick material!
Overall Rating
Review by Sal / (Posted on 4/18/2019) | Verified Review

Good looking bag
It is a good looking bag. It would be good to add some dimensions on what the bag can hold. I couldn’t find that when ordering the bag.
Overall Rating
Review by Brendan / (Posted on 4/14/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
I have owned alot of backpacks, by far this is the best one I own. It's very durable, and take it everywhere there many pockets to store stuff. Everybody asked me where I bought it and I send them your way. Keep up the good products and keep inspiration people. Thank you
Overall Rating
Review by Andy / (Posted on 4/10/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing Work Bag
I use it to carry all my work stuff from computer, notebooks and files. Bonus is I can bring a shaker bottle with me just Incase I get too wrapped up in work and I can’t eat. Level 1 here I come.
Overall Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 4/3/2019) | Verified Review

The best!
Needed a new bag to keep everything organized! I love this bag... has a pocket for everything! And I love the velcro so I can support my gym and 1st phorm with patches!
Overall Rating
Review by Amber / (Posted on 3/27/2019) | Verified Review

Backpack
Absolutely love it!
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 3/5/2019) | Verified Review

Very convenient.
Love it. I can carry all my gym gear and supplements. Can’t imagine a day without it.
Overall Rating
Review by Jose / (Posted on 3/5/2019) | Verified Review

Sturdiest school bag (and I carry a lot of sh*t)
I carry like 30 lbs of school books, my lap top, prepped food...basically if you name it, I probably carry it in my bag (just call me Marry Poppins). With that being said, if you want a bag with lots of space and looks cool AF, get this one.
Overall Rating
Review by katie / (Posted on 2/14/2019) | Verified Review

Outstanding
I loved the material , how big and comfortable the backpack is. It’s huge and fits everything I need , including my laptop and my 64oz hydroflask. It comes exactly how it says durable and it doesn’t look cheap at all and that it can last me a very long time. I would of course keep buying from 1stphorm , no doubt about it ! I just love it and the handwritten notes are the cherry on top.
Overall Rating
Review by Linda / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

Nice piece of swag
Great space great design
Overall Rating
Review by Frank / (Posted on 2/4/2019) | Verified Review

Back pack
My only issue is my son liked it so much he took it to school with him. Lol
Overall Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 1/26/2019) | Verified Review

So many pockets!
Love this! Plenty of pockets and places for gym gear. Not a huge backpack. It somewhat smaller
Overall Rating
Review by Linsee / (Posted on 1/25/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
This tactical back pack is amazing! It’s great for everything! It’s great with all the variable pockets! So many places to hide stuff! Great to carry around supplements!
Overall Rating
Review by Antonio / (Posted on 1/25/2019) | Verified Review

I LOVE this backpack!
I absolutely love how much space this backpack has yet it’s still so compact! There’s room for everything I need and so many hidden pockets to store things for work, the gym, overnight pack. Money well spent :)
Overall Rating
Review by Jami / (Posted on 1/21/2019) | Verified Review

Tactical bag
So many pockets! Best purchase I’ve ever made. Use it for school, gym, and work. Very sturdy yet feels light.
Overall Rating
Review by Nani / (Posted on 1/15/2019) | Verified Review

Sick
Super sick style so much room and so much storage.
Overall Rating
Review by Johnny / (Posted on 1/5/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome
Super nice can’t wait to give it to my husband for Christmas !
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 12/21/2018) | Verified Review

1P Urban Tatical Backpack
Great backpack with plenty of space and compartments
Overall Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 12/20/2018) | Verified Review

I love this backpack!
I can take this backpack with me to the gym, on vacation — it holds everything I need!
Overall Rating
Review by Denise / (Posted on 12/8/2018) | Verified Review

Comfy
Back is not only comfortable to wear but it has pockets and spaces for everything. Worth the money
Overall Rating
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 12/6/2018) | Verified Review

Favorite new backpack!!
Use this to go to work and the gym, great quality and tons of space!
Overall Rating
Review by Timothy / (Posted on 12/3/2018) | Verified Review

Best backpack EVER.
There are SO many compartments, it's durable, I love the fit... I'm crazy about my backpacks and this became my favorite one instantly.
Overall Rating
Review by Holly / (Posted on 11/30/2018) | Verified Review

great!
lots of pockets
Overall Rating
Review by itali / (Posted on 11/30/2018) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout