Anabolic Bridge

Anabolic Bridge
Essential Amino Acids
Overall Rating
103 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$43.99
Your insurance policy. No matter the goal, consistency is key. In order to keep your body anabolic, you need to maintain muscle protein synthesis. Doing that isn't always convenient. This is where Anabolic Bridge comes in. You can utilize Anabolic Bridge to stay in the anabolic state when food and shakes aren't on hand. It simply bridges the gap between meals to make sure you stay consistent.
  • Accelerate Muscle Growth
  • Stimulate Peak Amino Acid Levels
  • Promote Muscle Protein Synthesis
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Anabolic Bridge Customer Reviews

Fantastic!
I use this product at work in the afternoons in the construction industry and it gives me a great boost to power through the day!
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 10/8/2019) | Verified Review

Clutch in morning!
Love taking these before I go workout in the morning! Rather than eating, or having to mix two drinks before I leave. I can pop these and get on my way to the gym! Would recommend 10/10
Overall Rating
Review by Zach / (Posted on 9/5/2019) | Verified Review

This product is amazing
The best tasting products and great results
Overall Rating
Review by Nick / (Posted on 8/30/2019) | Verified Review

Recommend strongly for first responders.
This has become very helpful for shift work to help maintain my goals. 12 hour shifts on ambulance and I start my day, use halfway through, and finish my night with it.
Overall Rating
Review by Bryan / (Posted on 8/29/2019) | Verified Review

Helps so much!
As a mom there’s days I just can’t get a solid meal and this supplement helps me stay in an anabolic state I need to be in to hit my goals!
Overall Rating
Review by Kristy / (Posted on 7/20/2019) | Verified Review

AB
Great post workout
Overall Rating
Review by Giulia / (Posted on 7/11/2019) | Verified Review

Anabolic Bridge
So far so good. I like the pill format and boost of energy in workout. Results so far are really nice increased intensity and focus in the gym for sure.
Overall Rating
Review by Mark / (Posted on 6/12/2019) | Verified Review

Off to a Great Start
Excited about feeding my body good stuff. Pills are easy to swallow and I feel more charged and muscles feel full. My lady approves so excited that I ordered more supplements tonight. Big Fan!
Overall Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 6/4/2019) | Verified Review

Recovery
Helped with soreness
Overall Rating
Review by Alexander / (Posted on 6/4/2019) | Verified Review

Game change
Works very good , shits dope !!
Overall Rating
Review by Dez / (Posted on 5/6/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome product
Love having EAA’s in a pill form..
Overall Rating
Review by Nick / (Posted on 5/1/2019) | Verified Review

Good
I've only have used a couple times but I like it.
Overall Rating
Review by Kristy / (Posted on 4/27/2019) | Verified Review

Such a great idea
What better then anabolic bridge, stay anabolic even when you can’t get to a meal. I love this product.
Overall Rating
Review by Mark / (Posted on 4/23/2019) | Verified Review

Let the gains begin
Took them before bed. Really helped with recovery while I sleep and muscles felt fuller the next morning.
Overall Rating
Review by Kainoa / (Posted on 4/4/2019) | Verified Review

Does what it says
I take these when I have a gap between protein meals as it keeps me from one meal to the next without worry.
Overall Rating
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 4/2/2019) | Verified Review

Excellent
Makes staying anabolic while I sleep a breeze
Overall Rating
Review by Dustin / (Posted on 3/30/2019) | Verified Review

Boss
So far so good
Overall Rating
Review by lance / (Posted on 3/28/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome
Awesome
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 3/27/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect product in a clutch
This is a great product when you can’t get to a meal!
Overall Rating
Review by Jen / (Posted on 3/25/2019) | Verified Review

Great Discovery
This has helped me achieve my goals effectively. I don’t always have the time to eat every 2 or 3 hours and just knowing that I have this for emergencies, I feel relieved
Overall Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 3/24/2019) | Verified Review

REAL DEAL
I am in the military so getting a meal in can be challenging. Taking anabolic bridge has definitely helped me in between meals and times where I can't eat!
Overall Rating
Review by Zachary / (Posted on 3/20/2019) | Verified Review

Bridged
I think this is my favorite. I don't always get to eat as planned, but this bad boy keeps the right things feeding my muscles and thus keeping that anabolic window longer. I truly believe this is the reason I stopped losing muscle mass.
Overall Rating
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 3/19/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing!!!
Perfect for those days full of work, adventure, or just all around busy!!
Overall Rating
Review by Dustin / (Posted on 3/9/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
Don’t use it super often, but when I’m in a pinch with no source of protein I’ll use this product.
Overall Rating
Review by Alexander / (Posted on 3/5/2019) | Verified Review

A must add to any supplement regimen.
Go all in and get these too. The pump alone is worth it.
Overall Rating
Review by Samuel / (Posted on 2/18/2019) | Verified Review

Best SUPPLEMENT.
With my work schedule it’s hard to get meals in every 2-3 hours so when I know I’m going to not eat for a span of 6-8 hours I’ll take anabolic bridge. I have also seen my recovery time shortened. I’m no longer as sore after a hard workout for more than 24 hours.
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 2/7/2019) | Verified Review

Personal fitness trainer, The Mulitverse Fitness
Great quality of ingredients as far as fitness supplements. Easy to digest, no discomfort and longevity for my 2 hrs of training sessions Mon-Fri.
Overall Rating
Review by Marvin / (Posted on 2/6/2019) | Verified Review

Anabolic bridge
Ease of use
Overall Rating
Review by Keith / (Posted on 1/23/2019) | Verified Review

Anabolic Bridge
I like what it was designed to do as an emergency option if I did have protein. Used it fir the morning, plus after a workout.
Overall Rating
Review by Vinh / (Posted on 1/20/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect ending.
Been using this before bed to carry over for the morning feed. Perfect addition to the supplemental intake.
Overall Rating
Review by Ray / (Posted on 1/7/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
When u can't always stop and eat this def bridges the gap.
Overall Rating
Review by Linda / (Posted on 12/27/2018) | Verified Review

Good Product
This is a great too if you have yourself on an intermittent fasting g schedule. It helps to add essential aminos wothout interfereing with your calorie deficit.
Overall Rating
Review by Erik / (Posted on 12/26/2018) | Verified Review

Great little helper
Just started this product and so far I really like it, I keep a busy schedule and don’t always have time to keep up with eating this has helped bridge that gap..
Overall Rating
Review by Trent / (Posted on 12/25/2018) | Verified Review

Frist time user
Seem to be doing the job frist time using this product
Overall Rating
Review by lonie / (Posted on 12/24/2018) | Verified Review

Essential
Need that bridge ...
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 12/23/2018) | Verified Review

Must have product!
Such a great product to keep on hand. When you cant get a meal, pop a few caps and you're good to go. Great for 1st responders, military, students, anything!
Overall Rating
Review by Seth / (Posted on 12/17/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
It’s the best when I don’t have time to have a shakes or a meal these come in very handy with just a few sips of water I can keep my body in the state it needs to be in
Overall Rating
Review by Matt / (Posted on 11/28/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
It’s the best when I don’t have time to have a shakes or a meal these come in very handy with just a few sips of water I can keep my body in the state it needs to be in
Overall Rating
Review by Matt / (Posted on 11/28/2018) | Verified Review

First Responder MUST have....
You can’t tell me you’re serious about you’re fitness goals if you don’t have this in your duty bag. There are so many times I get stuck on an assignment and I can’t possibly squeeze that meal in, but I definitely am not going to let myself go catabolic. That my friends is when anabolic bridge becomes the game changer. Great purchase!
Overall Rating
Review by Gabriel / (Posted on 11/24/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome!
This supplement is truly amazing and does what it says its supposed to do!
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 11/14/2018) | Verified Review

Necessary for my busy life!
This supplement is a miracle! There are multiple days a week where I am just not able to get my necessary protein every 3 hours, and taking this supplement keeps my body in fat-burning mode! I work too hard in the gym to let my muscle gains waste away when I get caught up at work and can’t get my protein in!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelsey / (Posted on 11/8/2018) | Verified Review

If I was you, just buy it
For some reason I keep buying products from 1st Phorm. Eve though I can't be an ambassador , (I think) I keep buying from them because its a company that stays committed to the customer. I was doing some research on which anabolic proteins to buy. I came back and decided to give this one a try. I usually take 8 pills, in the morning and right after a workout. I started to feel more full, I have experienced that I can go longer in my workouts, and I can do heavier sets. Well, I mean if you don't train you can't go hard. You get the jist. A couple of my friends have even told me I have gained mass. Right on my dudes!!
Overall Rating
Review by Matias / (Posted on 11/3/2018) | Verified Review

Great
Helps to hold me over until my next meal
Overall Rating
Review by Amie / (Posted on 10/31/2018) | Verified Review

Very Helpful When Needed
This product comes in handy when I’m working a busy 12 hour shift and can’t get a break. Life gets busy and sometimes you don’t have the time to eat - Anabolic Bridge has helped keep me in that fat burning state!
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 10/26/2018) | Verified Review

The anabolic bridge is great! I take this product daily.
This is the first thing I take in the morning and is great when I miss a meal. I keep this on me at all times
Overall Rating
Review by Mason / (Posted on 10/20/2018) | Verified Review

Anabolic bridge
Really notice a difference in muscle definition.
Overall Rating
Review by Hope / (Posted on 10/20/2018) | Verified Review

Convinience
I love this product!! Being educated on metabolism is why. I am able to toss this in my car and since I travel a lot I tend to find traffic in my 3-4 hour gap between meals. I toss a serving back with some water, gain another hour of muscle synthesis and then don’t need to worry about trying to make a level-1 shake or hoping off the highway to drop money on a sugary protein bar or shake.
Overall Rating
Review by Tanner / (Posted on 10/8/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
Really feel the difference now that I have started taking this.
Overall Rating
Review by Lonie / (Posted on 10/6/2018) | Verified Review

Seems to do what it’s supposed to
It seems to do what it’s suppsoed to. I’ve noticed that my muscles stay fuller when I take this and I’m not able to get my meals. A must have for the fitness conscious first responder. This will be a constant in my patrol bag going forward.
Overall Rating
Review by Samuel / (Posted on 9/21/2018) | Verified Review

Gateway to Anabolic Bridge
This is awesome for my intermittent fasting diet helps keep me in an anabolic state
Overall Rating
Review by Dwight / (Posted on 9/17/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome!
Anabolic bridge is perfect for me on days I’m to busy at work and don’t have time to get a meal in. I take it two hours after I eat and I’m good till the next meal
Overall Rating
Review by Ernst / (Posted on 9/11/2018) | Verified Review

It's awesome
Only taking it for a few days - it has started to work right away.
Overall Rating
Review by Joan / (Posted on 8/31/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome product !!!!
I take it whenever I don’t have time to workout & it feels as if I never skipped a beat !!!
Overall Rating
Review by Sekou / (Posted on 8/29/2018) | Verified Review

On
Keeps me pumped
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 8/28/2018) | Verified Review

On
Keeps me pumped
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 8/28/2018) | Verified Review

Works
Has helped keep energy high
Overall Rating
Review by James / (Posted on 8/28/2018) | Verified Review

Anabolic awesomeness
I have to admit I was a little skeptical about anabolic bridge, but after watching a video of a LEO giving a great opinion on this product it convinced me. I happen to work outside for most of my day that being said meals aren’t always planned accordingly. Life happens and Anabolic Bridge helps pave the way!! Awesome product I will always keep this with my daily gym go bag.
Overall Rating
Review by Nestor / (Posted on 8/26/2018) | Verified Review

Quite helpful
Finally something that makes fatigue and soreness less painful. Will continue to use.
Overall Rating
Review by Alex / (Posted on 8/24/2018) | Verified Review

I wish this product was my own secret...
These IMO are more critical and some supplements you may be taking. But for my this is an essential key to putting on great quality muscle. I don’t train without it anymore!
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 8/21/2018) | Verified Review

Very handy for those busy days!
Very useful for those days that you can't get the meals in but you don't want to lose your gains! Thanks for this!
Overall Rating
Review by Aprile / (Posted on 8/15/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent product
Great addition to my current regiment
Exactly what I was looking for
Overall Rating
Review by Jim / (Posted on 8/3/2018) | Verified Review

Help!!!
Help me when I can't eat a meal at my time.
Overall Rating
Review by Maria / (Posted on 8/1/2018) | Verified Review

Patty
1st time using this and I love it
Overall Rating
Review by Patty / (Posted on 7/27/2018) | Verified Review

Love this
Once of the best products I have ever used!
Overall Rating
Review by Deloris / (Posted on 7/19/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing product with amazing results
Amazing. Does exactly what it says it does!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Chrissy / (Posted on 6/20/2018) | Verified Review

Great
This has been a awesome product to help keep me in a anabolic state when I don’t have the opportunity to get to food. I work in the fire service and always keep it on the truck Incase I’m on a call at meal time
Overall Rating
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 6/12/2018) | Verified Review

Savior ♡
I totally forgot to bring a meal with me when I went to go give out samples and I didn't want to run back home in case someone wanted to try something... so I was scrambling and was like HOLY CRAP, it's my time to try anabolic bridge! And bro, that hunger pain subsided and I knew I was okay since it would keep me in anabolic state. I was so happy with it!
Overall Rating
Review by Brandi / (Posted on 6/6/2018) | Verified Review

Before and after workout
Help my muscles..... I love it
Overall Rating
Review by Maria / (Posted on 6/4/2018) | Verified Review

Customer
The convenience for when too busy to make a shake
Overall Rating
Review by Sherri / (Posted on 6/4/2018) | Verified Review

EA^2 (EAA)
I'm testing this out over BCAA since I believe them to be more important due to your body not being able to produce the EAA's. It's been about a week takin in when I need to and it's helped me stay in that Anabolic state to keep repairing/building lean muscle. I'm curious as to what it'll help me build in the long run.
Overall Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 6/1/2018) | Verified Review

I love this anabolic saver!!
Anabolic Bridge does exactly what it says it does... if I miss a meal I can take it and it bridges the amino acid gap from the meal before by supplying me with essential amino acids to keep me anabolic until my next meal! Do not rely on this as a meal substitute. It's just there to help you if you need it! Always eat a nuritious meal if you can. Every single person reading this should have a bottle of Anabolic Bridge on stand by!
Overall Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 6/1/2018) | Verified Review

Great alternative to powdered BCAAs
I drink a ton of water during my workouts and don't always feel like chugging a sweet BCAA drink, many of which are loaded with artificial flavors anyways. This is a great alternative!
Overall Rating
Review by Olivia / (Posted on 5/18/2018) | Verified Review

Helps in between
So convenient, just a bit expensive
Overall Rating
Review by Bri / (Posted on 5/11/2018) | Verified Review

Life saver!
This product is a life saver! I always have a serving with me when I'm away from the house jic I need to keep my body anabolic a little longer till a meal is accessible. The pill form is very convenient as well.
Overall Rating
Review by 3g4g / (Posted on 5/5/2018) | Verified Review

Coach Recommended
My Figure coach recommended this product as I have a very hard time building and maintaining muscle mass while on the on & off season. Ive been using this product for about 4 months now and feel like Im bringing a better physique to the stage this year.
Overall Rating
Review by N/A / (Posted on 4/27/2018) | Verified Review

AB
Love this because it helps me stay in that state when I can’t eat all my meals at the planned time !! Love it !
Overall Rating
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Keeps me on track!
It’s an awesome product works great with my body and keeps me on track with my goals.
Overall Rating
Review by Amie / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Best Daggone Product - Yaaaasssssss!
This product is a God send.
Well as a personal trainer, sometimes, it is difficult to get my meals in on time and before 1st Phorm would just struggle with maintaining my food schedule. It was a little difficult sometimes to sit down and eat a meal. I love the anabolic bridge because it allows me the opportunity to continue training until i am able to get to my meals. Now i actually include it in my work schedule, epecially when i have back to back clients. Now I do not have to worry about skipping a meal because i can supplement it with Anabolic Bridge.
Overall Rating
Review by Renea / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
I like the fact that it's on pill form allowing me to take it and not have a bunch of liquid on my stomach. Just wish there was a EAA blend that I could take while fasted
Overall Rating
Review by Nelson / (Posted on 4/25/2018) | Verified Review

Great
Performs like it says
Overall Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 4/16/2018) | Verified Review

Helpful
I love to have these on hand in my vehicle so if I’m stuck somewhere and don’t have food or my protein I’m still able to keep myself anabolic. They are awesome!!
Overall Rating
Review by SYDNEY / (Posted on 4/11/2018) | Verified Review

Helpful
I love to have these on hand in my vehicle so if I’m stuck somewhere and don’t have food or my protein I’m still able to keep myself anabolic. They are awesome!!
Overall Rating
Review by SYDNEY / (Posted on 4/11/2018) | Verified Review

Helpful
I love to have these on hand in my vehicle so if I’m stuck somewhere and don’t have food or my protein I’m still able to keep myself anabolic. They are awesome!!
Overall Rating
Review by SYDNEY / (Posted on 4/11/2018) | Verified Review

Helpful
I love to have these on hand in my vehicle so if I’m stuck somewhere and don’t have food or my protein I’m still able to keep myself anabolic. They are awesome!!
Overall Rating
Review by SYDNEY / (Posted on 4/11/2018) | Verified Review

Helpful
I love to have these on hand in my vehicle so if I’m stuck somewhere and don’t have food or my protein I’m still able to keep myself anabolic. They are awesome!!
Overall Rating
Review by SYDNEY / (Posted on 4/11/2018) | Verified Review

HULK SMASH!!!!
Body feels so much better since I started taking Anabolic Bridge. Super high quality product that keeps my body in a state that it needs to be for optimal performance.
Overall Rating
Review by JP / (Posted on 4/1/2018) | Verified Review

Anabolic Bridge
Anabolic bridge has helped me adapt to the intermittent fasting diet!!
Overall Rating
Review by Deborah / (Posted on 3/26/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product
The Anabolic Bridge provides you withthat extra advantage to get your post workout meal later if you arent able to right after a solid workout. Definitely glad I bought this and will buy it again!!
Overall Rating
Review by jonathon / (Posted on 2/6/2018) | Verified Review

Busy day lifesaver
Love this product! Great for days when there isn’t enough time to stop and have a protein meal replacement shake or snack.
Overall Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 1/24/2018) | Verified Review

Early AM Staple
I LOVE this product for my early morning fasted workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 1/1/2018) | Verified Review

anabolic bridge
THE SHIT WORKS!!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Khalil / (Posted on 12/25/2017) | Verified Review

Go to Back up Plan
I keep this in my car. For those days where I am running from one thing to another, and haven't packed whole food meals/snacks , Anabolic Bridge is the perfect tool to help keep me in anabolic state. Love it!
Overall Rating
Review by Sheryl / (Posted on 12/14/2017) | Verified Review

A basic necessity
When you need to keep anabolic over a few more hours between meals, this product works to keep you on track to reach your goals. Love Anabolic Bridge as it keeps me fueled and ready to attack each workout.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 8/31/2017) | Verified Review

Protein Synthesis is the name of the game when it comes to this product
So when I first bought this product, I was honestly not sure how to use it and for awhile stopped taking it. Recently I just started using it at night and I feel better when I wake up in the morning, my body isn't starving when I first wake up in the morning, and when I have those times where I can't fit a meal in, I don't feel like I am losing any muscle when I pop a few of these.
Overall Rating
Review by Elianna / (Posted on 7/9/2017) | Verified Review

awesome product
This product is great for a busy busy person, i have a desk job and its easy to take these instead of worrying about food or a shake. when i am drowning in paperwork and cant get up from my desk
Overall Rating
Review by lindsay / (Posted on 7/7/2017) | Verified Review

Game changer
Staying anabolic is one of my top priorities. Unfortunately being in an "on call" role at work means I may not be able to sit down and eat when I plan to. Keeping this in my bag has been an absolute life saver. Plus I don't usually feel hungry before I go to bed, pop some of these and I'm growing for a few more hours. I've definitely noticed results from using this every day. Looking forward to ordering more.
Overall Rating
Review by Kyle / (Posted on 7/7/2017) | Verified Review

Great for Protecting Your Muscles when You can't eat
Great for those days when you are on the run and miss a meal but you want to protect your lean muscle mass. I particularly like using Anabolic Bridge before I go running because I get stomach pains if I eat anything.
Overall Rating
Review by Fitnessa / (Posted on 7/7/2017) | Verified Review

Gains saver!
This has become a life saver when in a pinch. As I travel or get stuck in meetings a shake or full meal may not be possible. This allows me to stay in that muscle building state and gives me a bit more time to get my next meal in! If you have a busy life, this is a must!
Overall Rating
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 7/7/2017) | Verified Review

This product is the "miracle pill" if there was one ;)
This product is the "miracle pill" if there was one ;) Being able to pop a few of these when your day gets hectic instead of worrying about how to eat or losing your muscle gains is absolutely perfect! Highly recommend to anyone that's busy and can't always get in a meal or a shake!
Overall Rating
Review by Chad / (Posted on 2/25/2017) | Verified Review

Definitely an insurance policy a must have
I wake up at 5am take my anabolic bridge go workout then take my second dose at 7am then go to work from 8-4:45. I get two 15 min breaks and one 45 min lunch. So I spend most of my day at the office. This should definitely be in every athletes arsenal of supplements it reduces soreness and helps the muscle repair. It has your three main bcaas your valine, iso-leucine, and leucine. I would recommend it to anyone with big goals.
Overall Rating
Review by Brandon K. Zapata IG: bigzap94 snapchat:bigbreezie / (Posted on 2/25/2017) | Verified Review

Great for turning on muscle growth/repair
I like to recommend this product to people that are either eating very low amounts of protein per meal (20 g or less) or for people who only eat 3 x a day or less. It works by adding leucine to the diet and turning on protein synthesis/growth and helping with repair of muscle tissue. Most of my clients that are females will use this with meals or my clients such as police officers will take between meals when they get stuck and cant eat for a long time.
Overall Rating
Review by John Gorman / (Posted on 2/16/2017) | Verified Review

That necessary gap filler
I can't stress enough with how much this product helped me stay on track. Most days I can't get a nice meal in but I always have this with me to ensure that my body isn't in a fat storing mode. There's literally nothing like this product.
Overall Rating
Review by KRISTEN / (Posted on 2/16/2017) | Verified Review

Huge help at work
As an outside sales rep, sticking to a diet and eating frequently doesn't always happen. I usually keep Anabolic Bridge in my car in case I can't get to food to at least get some amino acids to my muscles. If it's Summer, don't leave them in your car all of the time because the heat can cause the capsules to melt together.
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer S. / (Posted on 2/14/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout