Legionnaire:

Basic Training Stack

Basic Training Stack
Overall Rating
81 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$249.99

Price as configured: $249.99

It might sound cheesy, but it's true. If you have a goal, the Basic Training Stack will help you get there. How can one stack help someone trying to lose weight and someone trying to put on size? Simple, quality nutrition and exercise are crucial to your success. On one hand, the Basic Training stack gives you the tools to fuel your body with proper nutrients and stay consistent with nutrition. On the other hand, you have the tools to maximize your workouts with proper pre and post workout supplements. Excuses are eliminated by purchasing the Basic Training Stack, all you have to do is put in the work!
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Basic Training Stack Customer Reviews

Best Taste
Being an athlete I've use my fair share of Supplements and 1st Phorm is by far the best tasting out all of the kinds I've tried. I've seen great results and excited to see how far they can help get with my journeyand hopefully become a sponsored athlete!
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

Basic training stack
Basic? There is nothing basic about this shit! Megawatt has me focused like I’m a lion prowling in the wild and the weights are a fragile little antalope that I’m coming to destroy! BCAA, Level-1 and Phormula-1 are hands down the best tasting and best mixing supplements I’ve personally used. And it taste delicious! One sip of the caramel latte and I was hooked. Fuck Starbucks, this shit is where it’s at! I wake up ready for the gym! Having a solid supplement stack like this one, that taste great, amazing quality, the protein is super smooth, and is affordable. I can’t ask for much more!
Overall Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 2/8/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
I love this stack!!! Every thing I needed
Overall Rating
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 2/1/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing!
Great products and great flavors!
Overall Rating
Review by Henry / (Posted on 1/21/2019) | Verified Review

Best Stack for everyone
This stack is perfect for anyone and everyone, no matter what type of training you do or how frequently. The level-1 protein tastes amazing and mixes so smoothly, as does the phormula 1. Also, this stack gives you two different types of protein. The level-1 is slow assimilating and good for a meal replacement or just a daily shake, while phormula-1 is fast assimilating and is perfect for post workout. Mixing phormula-1 with ignition sets you up for quicker recovery and faster muscle retention. The Megawatt is a perfect preworkout that gives you the extra boost you need without the jitters and queasiness so many other preworkouts come with. Last but not least, the BCAAs and micro factor vitamins give you extra doses of aminos, micronutrients and vitamins that you need for overall health and results, but so many of us miss. Overall this stack is perfect for overall wellness, reaching goals in and out of the gym and getting you to the next level. I’ll be buying this stack frequently
Overall Rating
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 1/18/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
This is the second month in a row I bought this stack it's freaking amazing!
Overall Rating
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 1/16/2019) | Verified Review

Protein Fan
I love the Level-1, Phormula-1, Ignition, Micro-Factor and Opti-Greens are my favorite products. I love how I am never bloated like I usually am after other shakes. And I love how easy it is to get my vitamins in without feeling sick like I also normally do. However, the BCAAs and preworkout I wish I could return. The BCAAs are way too sugary and the preworkout makes me itch like crazy and doesn’t give me a good workout effect. I’m honestly just distracted by how itchy I am.
Overall Rating
Review by Jordyn / (Posted on 1/6/2019) | Verified Review

Great stack!
Great stack!
Overall Rating
Review by Nicholas / (Posted on 12/24/2018) | Verified Review

Pre work out is awesoem
Aside from the preworkout, I won't purchase these again.
Overall Rating
Review by Orlando / (Posted on 12/24/2018) | Verified Review

Making gains!
This stack is perfect for all of your gain making needs. 11/10!
Overall Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 12/21/2018) | Verified Review

Love it
Best supplements ever. Fast result and super tasty
Overall Rating
Review by Valerie / (Posted on 12/17/2018) | Verified Review

Great stuff.
Good flavor. Tastes great. Recovered well. Built muscle.
Overall Rating
Review by Benjamin / (Posted on 12/11/2018) | Verified Review

Best stack around
I love this stack. Changed my fitness level and focus completely. However I am not a fan of the flavor loop d fruit!!
Overall Rating
Review by Zach / (Posted on 12/6/2018) | Verified Review

Love it
The Phormula 1 is the best tasting post workout I have ever tasted by far. Tastes great with water even. The BCAA pre workout doesn’t taste too sour or strong. Really easy to drink. Definitely worth the cost
Overall Rating
Review by Victor / (Posted on 12/5/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
So far I'm extremely impressed. probably going to be doing this stack for the next couple months. even for the holidays they threw a little extra gifts in there I really appreciate it.
Overall Rating
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 12/5/2018) | Verified Review

Training stack
I love this I use this every single day !!
This has definitely been helping me with my recovery as well!!
Overall Rating
Review by brianna / (Posted on 12/4/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Loop d fruit Has amazing taste
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 12/3/2018) | Verified Review

Glad I made the switch from Max Muscle!
I like how the prouducts were in stock, they came within the expected shipping date, and the taste of the products is as good as I’ve heard.
Overall Rating
Review by Marissa / (Posted on 11/7/2018) | Verified Review

Basic Stack review
The Micro Factor, BCAA's and Level-1 are such a huge bonus and benefit to me since i started using them. My workouts are better and so is my recovery time. I have noticed a difference in my overall health i seem to have more energy and can focus better not just in the gym but every aspect of my day. I used to take a normal multi vitamin but the micro factor i think really is whats helping me the most. I cannot say enough how much i like all of the products.
Overall Rating
Review by Kevin / (Posted on 11/5/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent products
I would have given 5 stars, I just haven't tried everything yet.
Overall Rating
Review by Mark / (Posted on 11/3/2018) | Verified Review

Fantastic
Love the ease of use and how well they taste.
Overall Rating
Review by Steven / (Posted on 10/19/2018) | Verified Review

STACKS on STACKS
one of the best stacks you can get from 1st Phorm!!
Love the microfactor!
Overall Rating
Review by Victor / (Posted on 10/18/2018) | Verified Review

Basic training stack
Overall excellent. Great taste
Overall Rating
Review by Chad / (Posted on 10/18/2018) | Verified Review

BEST Products
I didn’t know where to start when I first started researching 1st Phorm. After receiving the welcome emails from the company I decided it was best to start with this stack to purchase everything I thought I’d need to reach my goals. I must say this is everything I wanted (minus the Opti Greens I bought separately)! Preworkout, Level 1, Ignition, Phormula 1, BCAAs, and Micro Factor! How could you ever go wrong with the basic foundation you need for your body!? I’ll never use another brand after trying this stack.
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 10/17/2018) | Verified Review

AWESOME
Great value-Great way to get started - I LOVED everything !!!
Overall Rating
Review by ANTHONY / (Posted on 10/10/2018) | Verified Review

AWESOME
Great value-Great way to get started - I LOVED everything !!!
Overall Rating
Review by ANTHONY / (Posted on 10/10/2018) | Verified Review

Great 'bang for your buck'
This stack is a solid bang for your buck, you get all the basic necessities (minus the optigreens) and save a few dollars purchasing the bundle, plus you get to select your flavors!
Overall Rating
Review by Meredith / (Posted on 10/3/2018) | Verified Review

Garrett berg
Excellent, love all the products so far
Overall Rating
Review by Garrett / (Posted on 9/20/2018) | Verified Review

LOVE IT ALL!
Vanilla Milkshake Phormula 1 tastes like dessert! All the other products are the re-orders and love them too!
Overall Rating
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 9/19/2018) | Verified Review

Gains City!
I have been using everything for about a week now and I already notice the gains!
Overall Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 9/17/2018) | Verified Review

art martinez
all supplements were great. flavors are amazing to the taste. megawatt is a great energy booster & the micro factor vitamins are great as well.
Overall Rating
Review by Art / (Posted on 9/7/2018) | Verified Review

Must have!
Love this stack and I use them all regularly. Unmatched quality and taste in each one, and Microfactor helps ensure I’m getting in all my nutrients, even on the busiest of days. I can truly FEEL the difference when I’m consistently making my health a priority and including these in my daily regimen. Thanks, 1st Phorm!
Overall Rating
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 8/13/2018) | Verified Review

My review
I like the flavors, very tasty! My only feedback would be that some type of guidance is provided when ordering a “stack”
Overall Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 8/10/2018) | Verified Review

Start here.....
I enjoy the fact that i have 1st phorm to get me started on the morning. The protien, german chocolate is the best. Then the green apple while im in the gym, and a root beer float to top off a post workout......this is insanely good from all the other crap i used to take....im stickin with 1st phorm.....
Overall Rating
Review by William / (Posted on 8/7/2018) | Verified Review

Love it
Money well spent and really enjoyed using this supplement. Starting to see results every week.
Overall Rating
Review by Yael / (Posted on 8/7/2018) | Verified Review

Best.
Pay 10% more for 100x results. It’s that simple. There has not been one person I’ve recommended this supplement line to that hasn’t had results.
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 8/6/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome!
Doesn’t make me feel nauseous when I use it like other supplements do!,
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 8/5/2018) | Verified Review

Best product
Best stuff I ever took
Overall Rating
Review by Pragna / (Posted on 8/2/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome products
Very happy with this purchase!
Overall Rating
Review by Aubree / (Posted on 7/30/2018) | Verified Review

So far so good!
I enjoy the flavors and have been using this workout stack.
This stack keeps me energized and feeling properly nurtured for the hard work I have been doing at the gym!
I truly feel that my muscles recover faster since I have been using these supplements!
Overall Rating
Review by Tami / (Posted on 7/14/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
I loved all products! It definitely helped me with my training and I have already seen results. Only thing i struggled with is the daily micro pack only because I am not a fan at taking pills. Therefore, I do struggle taking them but I found it easy to take them while I’m eating lunch. I normally take 4 with breakfast and 4 with lunch so I’m not chugging 8 pills at once lol. But overall these products are amazing and have helped me with my training goals.
Overall Rating
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 7/4/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing prodict
I'm a first time user and I'm extremely happy that I found this product. They make sure you understand their product and how it should be used.
Overall Rating
Review by Jaqueline / (Posted on 7/3/2018) | Verified Review

Loved it
I absolutely am loving this product. This is my first time ever taking any supplements all of the flavors that I got were so good and I did not get tired of them. It is a great starter pack!
Overall Rating
Review by Eulises / (Posted on 7/1/2018) | Verified Review

Stack pack
So far everything has been amazing. The flavors are fantastic, normally with my preworkout it’s very bitter/sour and this one is amazing, everything I was hoping for! Excited to see the results
Overall Rating
Review by Garrett / (Posted on 6/28/2018) | Verified Review

Best product
Love these products. Can definitely feel the difference in my training and my overall health. No better supplements out there.
Overall Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 6/18/2018) | Verified Review

Great starting place
I'm still pretty early on the journey to fitness but this stack had everything I needed to get started. At first I couldn't believe I needed all of these different products, but after watching some of the videos and learning some of the theory behind it all it made sense how they each slot in to the whole story.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 6/18/2018) | Verified Review

Great stack. Works very well
What didnt I like would be the question. All supps are great and great tasting. Best of all the megawatt v2 has me focused more and more each day. Great job pham!!!!# neversettle
Overall Rating
Review by Luis / (Posted on 5/30/2018) | Verified Review

You need this
I am in love with all of these products. I highly recommend.
Overall Rating
Review by Kandice / (Posted on 5/29/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product
Everything is great. German Chocolate Cake is so good.
Overall Rating
Review by Luz / (Posted on 5/15/2018) | Verified Review

Training stack
This is the perfect stack for getting all your basics! I love this product
Overall Rating
Review by Trenton / (Posted on 5/11/2018) | Verified Review

Basics!
Starting with the basic necessities is where it's at. Pre-workout to fuel you before the gym, BCAAs to help you stay energized and focused during the gym, and the protein shake to help you keep all your GAINZ after all the heavy lifting! And you can't forget the Micro Factor~~!
Overall Rating
Review by Paul / (Posted on 5/11/2018) | Verified Review

The best in the business!!!!
O man, I gotta say am proudly to say the best products around. Iam1stphorm
thanks so much this is a game changer
Overall Rating
Review by Elmer / (Posted on 5/8/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent stack
Has everything I need
Overall Rating
Review by CHANCE / (Posted on 5/2/2018) | Verified Review

Perfect Combination
Every piece of this stack is vital in my daily routine! My mornings are fueled by Level 1. MegaWatt v2 gives me exactly what I need to kill my workout along with the BCAAs (green apple) . Rootbeer Float Phormula 1 and Ignition are the perfect combination post-workout. Micro Factor helps me meet all those micronutrient goals as well!
Overall Rating
Review by Kerri / (Posted on 4/27/2018) | Verified Review

So, so helpful! Great flavors and amazing results!
I order this stack regularly now. It has everything you need to get going. I use the Cinnamon Cookie Batter in my coffee, the delicious green apple BCAAs during my workout, and Phormula 1 Loop D Fruit and Ignition post workout. I am obsessed with the taste of the Loop D Fruit and the results don't lie! Feeling strong, feeling healthier than ever!
Overall Rating
Review by Ami / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing Products.
This beginner stack has changed my work outs completely. I love them. As soon as I cn afford more I will be purchasing other types of products.
Overall Rating
Review by Nestor / (Posted on 4/24/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing products
Everything taste amazing! And the blend is so good! I was always normally left with clumps of powder with other brands, but not with 1st Phorm! Definitely recommend and the watermelon taste amazing
Overall Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 4/19/2018) | Verified Review

Outstanding
Love the product.
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 4/17/2018) | Verified Review

Legionnaire
I don’t know how I EVER lifted without these products! Gains are being made! Hitting new PR’s and killing my workouts! Love these!!! Definitely staples for my workouts
Overall Rating
Review by Erin / (Posted on 4/17/2018) | Verified Review

Love it all!
I didn't believe the hype, now I do. The BCAA makes a world of difference and the taste is amazing. The Megawatt doesn't leave me feeling anxious or give me palpitations. I mix both of those with my Opti-greens. The Level-1 ice cream sandwich is good, better than a lot of other flavors I've had. And I stay full for awhile. Normally a high protein count goes right through me, this does not. The Phormula-1 CTC is so much better!! I mix my ignition in with that, my recovery is a world of difference. Overall the powders is so fine and soft, it all blends so well! My workouts and energy levels have made a drastic change in just a week.
Overall Rating
Review by Rachael / (Posted on 4/12/2018) | Verified Review

Great stack!
I grabbed this stick because I was running low on a few products and it was a great way to try a few new items and save money. I’m loving the micro factor and caramel latte flavored level-1! The other products and flavors I’ve had before. My pantry is full of amazing items.
Overall Rating
Review by Steph / (Posted on 4/10/2018) | Verified Review

Aqesome
Very pleased with the products. Seriously the. Eat protein I've ever had.
Overall Rating
Review by Joe / (Posted on 4/7/2018) | Verified Review

BCAA’s
My only complaint is that the BCAA’s I ordered was only half full. Other than that everything was good
Overall Rating
Review by Louis / (Posted on 4/5/2018) | Verified Review

FINALLY!!
I have finally found the supplements that fit my needs. I absolutely love the Vanilla Ice Cream Level 1. Can’t wait to try the rest of the flavors! Also, I love the convenience of the Micro Factor! I just wish I could give more stars because 5 isn’t enough!!
Overall Rating
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 3/26/2018) | Verified Review

Results
Love the flavor, the results, and I love your customer service. Keep up the good work guys I am so glad I found this product. Keep doing what your doing I love it
Overall Rating
Review by James / (Posted on 3/15/2018) | Verified Review

Great taste, Better Quality
This is some of the best tasting stuff I've ever tried. Not only does it taste good, it's also great quality supplements. I've seen incredible results since I've started using these products. Absolutely amazing!
Overall Rating
Review by Jose / (Posted on 3/14/2018) | Verified Review

Solid stack
Starting back into the gym after a few months off I know I needed to get back on track and stay consistent. This stack has everything you need to get the results that you want without breaking the bank. Get to it!
Overall Rating
Review by Sean / (Posted on 3/13/2018) | Verified Review

1st Phorm
Taste and helps me get through my workouts!
Overall Rating
Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 3/12/2018) | Verified Review

Basic Training Pack Review - From Clyde Michael
1 week into this product and I will say that it is well worth the purchase. However, the flavors aren't all that. I chose lemonade BCAA, CTC Formula 1, and Fruit punch pre-workout. Product still well worth the money solely because of the quality.
Overall Rating
Review by Clyde / (Posted on 3/12/2018) | Verified Review

Basic Training Stack
Love how all these products make me feel more healthy and energized. Feel like I am putting good products into my body that is helping me reach my fitness goals
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 3/5/2018) | Verified Review

Basic Training Stack
I honestly love this stack! If your really looking to up your performance in and out of the gym, I would definitely recommend this to anyone! The only thing that I don't like is how expensive it can be for everything. I'll keep using this product just because I can see the physical and mental changes that this has made for me. It's very well put together!
Overall Rating
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 3/3/2018) | Verified Review

Basic training stack
My weights have gone up a lot and I’m losing weight! I feel great!
Overall Rating
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 2/27/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing!
After reading countless posts about what others had to say about 1st Phorm products the bar was set pretty high for expectations. I have to say that every product I ordered in this stack not only meet the expectations I had but exceeded them as well. Best tasting and best mixable protein I’ve ever tasted in my life. I do not get any bloat and feel great after. Every preworkout I’ve tried in the past I’d have to give away to friends as I’d get terrible headaches from most or nothing. Megawatt is the first preworkout that has given me that extra pump without feeling terrible. I cannot wait to place another order here on the future!
Overall Rating
Review by Nathan / (Posted on 2/27/2018) | Verified Review

Basic Training Stack
I love the taste of the Level-1 and Phormula-1. They really do taste like Fruity Pebbles and Milk Chocolate!
Overall Rating
Review by Erin / (Posted on 2/10/2018) | Verified Review

Loving it All!
Every product is taking my training to a new level, Tastes Great and allows me to be excited about my training and all day practices outside of the gym. Loving every part of this!
Overall Rating
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 1/24/2018) | Verified Review

Exactly what I need to fill the gaps in my nutrition!
As a fireman, my work schedule changes week to week and each product in this stack helps to fill the gaps in my nutrition. It is a great start to making sure the work I put in does not go to waste and EXACTLY what my body needs.
Overall Rating
Review by @thtguyjesse / (Posted on 5/16/2017) | Verified Review

Awesome Outstanding Super Amazing!
OMG I have worked retail for years in many nutritional stores. I also was a demo rep for a Sports Supplement Company. I must say I am very impressed with your company. From product to customer service. I am totally in love with your pink multi vitamins for women the best around and I love the color. All your powder supplement formulas mix well and the flavors are outstanding. Very impressed. Great Job!
Overall Rating
Review by Becky-Rae / (Posted on 3/19/2017) | Verified Review

AMAZING STARTER TRAINING STACK
Not only do the products taste GREAT, but I feel the difference in my body; directions are on each product as well. LOVE that I am able to incorporate Level-1 into my recipes aside from being used as a meal replacement! Highly recommended!
Overall Rating
Review by Karina / (Posted on 3/1/2017) | Verified Review

Highly recommend
Best tasting stack out there. CTC tastes so good. Trying to gain lean mass and it has helped tremendously
Overall Rating
Review by Jesse / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

The Basic Training Stack keeps is real and simple
The Basic Training Stack has everything I need to complete my rigorous, 6-day a week workout regimen. Plus the products are THE best tasting out there on the market and this is from a guy who's been taking protein and creatine for over 20 years
Overall Rating
Review by Sj / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

Solid Combo
Great combo for someone getting started. I love the watermelon Phormula-1!
Overall Rating
Review by Alex H. / (Posted on 2/14/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout