GDA

GDA
GLUCOSE DISPOSAL AGENT
Overall Rating
391 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$42.99
GDAs are Advanced Blood Sugar Stabilizers and Insulin Effect Amplifiers
  • Decrease Fat Storage
  • Improve Muscle Recovery
  • Promote Carbs for Muscle Energy
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

GDA Customer Reviews

Interesting product
I bought this because I’m a fat kid who loves rice and bread!
I’m waiting to see what the results are like. I’ve had it for 3 weeks now. I’m fairly certain it’s working!
Overall Rating
Review by Martin / (Posted on 5/23/2019) | Verified Review

Great
Been using it for a about a week and absolutely love it
Overall Rating
Review by Johnny / (Posted on 5/22/2019) | Verified Review

Awesomeo
Been a week since taking it and i can tell a difference
Overall Rating
Review by Luke / (Posted on 5/22/2019) | Verified Review

100% satisfied
The best that I ever tried
Overall Rating
Review by Gerardo / (Posted on 5/21/2019) | Verified Review

Great stuff!
This really seems to help relieve previous bloat I was experiencing. I feel like it had aided in digestion - really notice a difference just in the first month of taking!
Overall Rating
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 5/20/2019) | Verified Review

Pietra
So far I like the product, I am interested in seeing the effects after 30 days. I’m a week and a half into the process.

Overall Rating
Review by Pietra / (Posted on 5/19/2019) | Verified Review

Love this product!
I absolutely love GDA - I take with my higher carb meals and never feel bloated.
Overall Rating
Review by Emma / (Posted on 5/18/2019) | Verified Review

A+
Great product, highly recommend it!
Overall Rating
Review by Anna / (Posted on 5/15/2019) | Verified Review

Eating less carbs
Just having this helps me not want to eat a lot of carbs
Overall Rating
Review by Amy / (Posted on 5/13/2019) | Verified Review

GDA
Great energy WITHOUT jitters! This was so important to me, as I am extremely sensitive. I appreciated how simple the instructions are, and the ability to reach customer support 24/7 if needed. All around, I am seeing great results in the first week--down 2lbs!
Overall Rating
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 5/8/2019) | Verified Review

GDA
This really works!! And is even a plus for cheat meals!!
Overall Rating
Review by Trever / (Posted on 5/7/2019) | Verified Review

Great Pump!
I love using this product on days where I feel lethargic, or need to have an epic workout!
Overall Rating
Review by Grant / (Posted on 5/7/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
You can eat bagels. I like this product.
Overall Rating
Review by Nick / (Posted on 5/7/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome product
Always comes in clutch when I need it.
Overall Rating
Review by Tasha / (Posted on 5/6/2019) | Verified Review

Great product!
Noticeable effect after a week or so if your continuing to workout and eat clean it’s the extra boost you look for
Overall Rating
Review by alex / (Posted on 5/1/2019) | Verified Review

Kathryn
love taking GDA when I know ill be consuming a high carb meal.
Overall Rating
Review by Kathryn / (Posted on 5/1/2019) | Verified Review

Great for cheat meals!
I have noticed when I take these with a higher carb meal I’m not near as bloated and miserable the next morning
Overall Rating
Review by Kelli / (Posted on 4/29/2019) | Verified Review

Being keto this is a critical key
This product has changed my life. Keto for me is not a fad it is a medical necessity. GDA best glucose management product I have found
Overall Rating
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 4/24/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome product!
This product really works! I don’t feel bloated after having carb heavy meals and the scale number doesn’t increase after a cheat meal. Definitely worth buying!
Overall Rating
Review by Persis / (Posted on 4/23/2019) | Verified Review

MiMi57
All time favorite.... Keeps me in check when I check out 4 a meal..
Overall Rating
Review by Becky / (Posted on 4/18/2019) | Verified Review

A++
Amazing
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 4/17/2019) | Verified Review

Love it!
I love this! I take it with my pwo meal and with a higher carb refeed meal and it does wonders!
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 4/17/2019) | Verified Review

Saving grace!
I started taking GDA as a part of my supplement routine to get my health back. I was told I was insulin resistant and with this product and a low(er) carb diet my levels are now back in check!
Overall Rating
Review by Chelsey / (Posted on 4/16/2019) | Verified Review

Effective
The product does what it advertises! No side effects.
Overall Rating
Review by Rachael / (Posted on 4/16/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
I love the way this product works! Highly recommend!
Overall Rating
Review by Keagen / (Posted on 4/15/2019) | Verified Review

GDA
Definitely helps on those heavy carb days!
Overall Rating
Review by Adrianna / (Posted on 4/15/2019) | Verified Review

Sooo grateful for this
I don't eat a lot of bad carbs but sometimes you have to splurge and taking this eases my conscience!
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 4/15/2019) | Verified Review

Cheat days
I trust this brand so much that I try a bunch of stuff. Definitely use this on the weekends.. I live my cheesesteaks and pizza
Overall Rating
Review by James / (Posted on 4/14/2019) | Verified Review

Great
Tastes good and seems to work well
Overall Rating
Review by Kat / (Posted on 4/11/2019) | Verified Review

GRATEFUL
Jermey recommended this product to me and it was life changing! My body doesn’t break down carbohydrates efficiently on its own due to a few health obstacles. After incorporating gdA I saw a huge difference. Thank you!!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Lori / (Posted on 4/10/2019) | Verified Review

It works!
Great product
Overall Rating
Review by Carla / (Posted on 4/8/2019) | Verified Review

Good!
I haven't used the product that long, but I'm glad I purchased. I feel it makes a difference!
Overall Rating
Review by Denise / (Posted on 4/6/2019) | Verified Review

Works great!
Great product!
Overall Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 4/6/2019) | Verified Review

GDA
I love my carbs but they don’t love me so this is a little insurance.
Overall Rating
Review by Evonne / (Posted on 4/3/2019) | Verified Review

Good product.
Good product. Seems to do what it says.
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 4/1/2019) | Verified Review

Use carbs to fuel those workouts
This is a nice add on product! I noticed that it helps my body use carbs better for workout fuel rather than get stored as fat.
Overall Rating
Review by Yannelly / (Posted on 3/31/2019) | Verified Review

Some side effects
Had some side effects taking full dose, was advised to cut down to only one pill twice a day and issues stopped
Overall Rating
Review by Jimmy / (Posted on 3/29/2019) | Verified Review

Great product!
This product helps me maintain my weight when I have time off between strategic workout bouts. I feel this assists my metabolism of carbs and makes my uptake more efficiently. Thanks
Overall Rating
Review by Lorena / (Posted on 3/26/2019) | Verified Review

Great product.
Works great with my post recovery.
Overall Rating
Review by Jacob / (Posted on 3/26/2019) | Verified Review

Good Value and Great Results!
Takes the worry out of eating a meal higher in carbs and makes sure you stay on track with your goals. Would definitely recommend to others looking for great results.
Overall Rating
Review by Maxwell / (Posted on 3/26/2019) | Verified Review

GDA
This is my first time using this product. It seems to work well for on my cheat meals it keeps me from feeling bloated or uncomfortably full.
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 3/26/2019) | Verified Review

Keeps my blood sugar down
As someone who carries a lot of weight in the middle I want to make sure I can store all the blood sugar I can in the muscles and NOT in the midsection. This product has definitely helped me there as I noticed a lot more energy in the gym.
Overall Rating
Review by Tim / (Posted on 3/22/2019) | Verified Review

AMAZING
I have been taking GDA for almost a week now and I can already feel it working! I have better pumps and my muscles feel Fuller!
Overall Rating
Review by Zachary / (Posted on 3/20/2019) | Verified Review

So far so good!
I have only been using this product for a few days, but I have heard many good things about it and I do not feel as bloated after carb meals.
Overall Rating
Review by Cora / (Posted on 3/20/2019) | Verified Review

Very Good product!
Helped me maintain my result a bit more and not carb overload. For those moments I felt I went a bit to far off the diet this gave me peirce of mind but also with my workout routine this product is awesome.
Overall Rating
Review by RICHARD / (Posted on 3/19/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing!
Great product!
Overall Rating
Review by Basia / (Posted on 3/19/2019) | Verified Review

Great
Lowered my A1C!
Overall Rating
Review by Barbara / (Posted on 3/16/2019) | Verified Review

It works
It actually works really well, I was really skeptical at first but after some research and actually trying it out. I see plenty of results!! Just drink water
Overall Rating
Review by Dylan / (Posted on 3/14/2019) | Verified Review

Glucose disposal agent
Helps me lean out when cutting!
Overall Rating
Review by Lindsey / (Posted on 3/13/2019) | Verified Review

Great product!
I always keep these on me for meals that have extra carbs. Definitely seeing the results I was hoping for.
Overall Rating
Review by Jenna / (Posted on 3/9/2019) | Verified Review

Carbs are your friends
I can tell a difference when I take this with my higher carb meal of the day. I don't feel sluggish or tired after the meals like I sometimes do.
Overall Rating
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 3/5/2019) | Verified Review

GDA
So far so good
Overall Rating
Review by Brandon / (Posted on 3/5/2019) | Verified Review

I think its working
I have taken this for a little over a week now. Initially had some GI disturbance, but that was mild and went away. I take this before I eat a "carb heavy " meal. In addition to documenting my macros and exercising, I have managed to see some movement on the scale.
Will keep up with it and see if it continues in this direction.
Overall Rating
Review by Paula / (Posted on 3/4/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
Let me just say bye bye carb coma and bloat!! On those days I know I’m going to be intaking a high % of carbs I prepare with my GDA! Afterwards, I still feel like I can do cardio and lift without the couch carb coma blues!! Freaking amazing!!
Overall Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 3/4/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
I usually take this after a heavy carb meal and i definitely feel a difference! Overall, with a clean diet this product definitely works!
Overall Rating
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 3/2/2019) | Verified Review

GDA review!!
I love this product! I use it with my higher carb meals [high carb days + treat meals after my long runs] and I definitely notice a difference. I feel less bloated which is a big plus!!
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 3/1/2019) | Verified Review

Love it!
I always had a problem with bloating and holding the results of carbs around my midsection. I have been using this for 2 weeks and I do not have these problems anymore!
Overall Rating
Review by Julie / (Posted on 2/28/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome so far
Seeing some awesome results by incorporating this in my plan . 1st phorm products live up to what they say and wouldn’t use anything else. There is no magic pill but this is great aid to incorporate into routine
Overall Rating
Review by Jen / (Posted on 2/26/2019) | Verified Review

First week
So far so good!
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 2/26/2019) | Verified Review

Just what I was missing!
Have your pizza and eat it too
Overall Rating
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 2/25/2019) | Verified Review

Good shit
No bad after taste. Doesn't make me feel gasy or bloated
Overall Rating
Review by Shaun / (Posted on 2/23/2019) | Verified Review

Great Product!!
At first I was skeptical of buying but I’m so glad that I did! I’ve only been taking this glucose disposal agent for a week now and I already see a huge difference. I’m so glad that I went though with the purchase!! Thanks you 1st Phorm!
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 2/22/2019) | Verified Review

Jon Zang
works awesome seeing some great results
Overall Rating
Review by Jon / (Posted on 2/21/2019) | Verified Review

GDA for weight loss puts you over the top
GDA is a great product to pair with meals 2-3 times per day. It comes with 60 servings so one bottle gives you about a months supply. It helps turn carbs to energy leading to greater opportunity to reach your fat loss goals.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 2/20/2019) | Verified Review

No crash dummy here!
Bye sugar crash! This stuff works.
Overall Rating
Review by Rishma / (Posted on 2/19/2019) | Verified Review

Insulin resistance
Changed up my diet and added this product to help with carb digestion , it’s great !
Overall Rating
Review by Susan / (Posted on 2/18/2019) | Verified Review

Overly Impressed!
I've been taking GDA for the past month with my carb meals and I've noticed a reduction in abdominal bloating after eating. Being that genetic diabetes runs in my family, I love that GDA helps to stabilize my blood sugars. Definitely will continue to use this product
Overall Rating
Review by Mandy V / (Posted on 2/17/2019) | Verified Review

Good product.
I think it works like it should.
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 2/15/2019) | Verified Review

Great
The products from 1stphorm never disappoint
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 2/13/2019) | Verified Review

Works!
Seems to do what it needs to do when taken with a carb meal.
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

Pasta and Pizza are back in my life.
I am able to have pasta and pizza again. GDA is a huge part of my regime when I want to have pasta or a slice of pizza once in a while. I am not sick any longer as long as I take this product when I choose to indulge!
Overall Rating
Review by Nickie / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

Best glucose disposal product on the market!
This seriously has helped me with the higher carb meals I’ve eaten while on keto. I don’t have a crash after eating carbs when I take GDA with food! Highly recommend!
Overall Rating
Review by Hilary / (Posted on 2/9/2019) | Verified Review

GDA
Like the product . It helps with the side effects of too many carbs
Overall Rating
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 2/9/2019) | Verified Review

The best
I’ve never been so satisfied with a product before! Oh wait.. yes I have, with every other 1st phorm product! I wouldn’t go a day without this!
Overall Rating
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 2/7/2019) | Verified Review

Great product!
I am typically a low carb eater and this allows me to have a couple of “cheat” meals each week. I have even lost that last 5 pounds since using the GDA and kept it off!
Overall Rating
Review by Tammy / (Posted on 2/7/2019) | Verified Review

Glucose Disposal Agent
This product is amazing! It helps dispose of my carbs that intake to never make me feel bloated and helps decrease my fat storage. Along with improving my muscles recovery as well.
Overall Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 2/6/2019) | Verified Review

GDA is my go-to when eating higher carb meals
GDA removes the guilt from a cheat meal, or high car meal. I feel far less bloated when taking it before consumng high amounts of carbs, and it has helped me shed a few extra pounds. Highly recommend!
Overall Rating
Review by Britten / (Posted on 2/6/2019) | Verified Review

GDA
Awesome
Overall Rating
Review by Nuria / (Posted on 2/4/2019) | Verified Review

Barbara
This product is really great! It is really enhancing my fitness goals. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to achieve their goals!
Overall Rating
Review by Barbara / (Posted on 2/2/2019) | Verified Review

Just started, but so far, so good
I have only taken the GDA a few times, but I felt a little less bloated than I usually do.
Overall Rating
Review by Kristina / (Posted on 2/1/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
Love these!
Overall Rating
Review by Carrie / (Posted on 2/1/2019) | Verified Review

It works!
Eating carbs with no worries taking this. Will always have this in my arsenal.
Overall Rating
Review by Camden / (Posted on 1/23/2019) | Verified Review

Have in hand with high carb meals
I love carbs and I always make sure to have this on hand for those higher carb meals. It helps to take the bloat feeling away.
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 1/16/2019) | Verified Review

Nice product
Really helps with delivering nutrients properly and using carbs to there full advantage
Overall Rating
Review by Dalton / (Posted on 1/16/2019) | Verified Review

Great for helping with dawn phenomenon.
This product has really helped with my fasting glucose numbers. I've been low carb for many years trying to keep my glucose numbers in check, but the last few years I've found it harder to keep in control. This has really helped me out and now I'm in the pre-diabetic range.
Overall Rating
Review by Christina / (Posted on 1/15/2019) | Verified Review

Great Way To Keep Glucose In Check
I loved this product. It helped me utilize the energy I was getting from the carbohydrates I was consuming and the work I was putting in at the gym. Highly recommend!
Overall Rating
Review by Tori / (Posted on 1/15/2019) | Verified Review

Great Product
I like taking this on the days I know I have to go out to eat and can't help ordering something that I know I will need my GDA for.
Overall Rating
Review by Christine / (Posted on 1/14/2019) | Verified Review

Best product
This product is great. Love how it works
Overall Rating
Review by Rodolfo / (Posted on 1/3/2019) | Verified Review

So great!
So far the GDA supplements are great! No complaints. I’m curious and excited to see the difference it makes for me in the future.
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 1/3/2019) | Verified Review

GDA
Doesn’t make me feel bloated after eating carbs
Overall Rating
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 12/31/2018) | Verified Review

A must for carbs
I’ve been feeling so much better since I started taking this! Carbs are life but sometimes you can’t digest them properly. This is the solution!
Overall Rating
Review by Adriana / (Posted on 12/25/2018) | Verified Review

FLUSH!
Get rid of those unwanted carbs after that guilt meal you just had!
Overall Rating
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 12/19/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
Love this product. I’m taking this in conjunction with the Royal 21 Queen system and I couldn’t be happier. Definitely a game changer on those occasions I find myself eating a higher carb meal.
Overall Rating
Review by Laura / (Posted on 12/17/2018) | Verified Review

Love
Love these when I eat a heavier carb filled meal. I don’t feel bloated or extremely full. Plus I don’t feel quilty! The next day I don’t gain 4 extra pounds in water weight either. A must buy!
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 12/13/2018) | Verified Review

Saves my life
Omg. I love the results.
Overall Rating
Review by Meredith / (Posted on 12/12/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent Product
This Product is the 1st that has ever delivered exactly what it promised! I feel great and recovery is even quickier!
Overall Rating
Review by Tracey / (Posted on 12/11/2018) | Verified Review

Love this product
Best product to help you with your carbs. Whenever I have eaten too much carbs then normal this stuff really helps my stomach not feel awful
Overall Rating
Review by Matt / (Posted on 12/10/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product!
This has been an great product! I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in it!
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 12/4/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
I honestly had low expectations for this product. But GDA is amazing! I take two capsules with breakfast and two with lunch. I feel a lot less bloated after a big meal. I even tried taking this before Thanksgiving dinner, and it made a huge difference. I wasn’t sleepy and lethargic, even after this carb-heavy meal. I love knowing my body is properly utilizing carbs and have even felt a difference in the intensity of my workouts and energy levels.
Overall Rating
Review by Erinn / (Posted on 12/3/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product
Helps to prevent that energy crash after a carb heavy meal.
Overall Rating
Review by Alexis / (Posted on 12/1/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
GDA is a great supplement to add in especially after those big meals!
Overall Rating
Review by N/A / (Posted on 11/29/2018) | Verified Review

Solid supplement
Second time buying these, really liked how they made me feel when i ate food that were on the heavy side of carbs.
Overall Rating
Review by Marcos / (Posted on 11/28/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
Great so far
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 11/28/2018) | Verified Review

Gda
Great when I want a heavy carb meal
Overall Rating
Review by Coleen / (Posted on 11/28/2018) | Verified Review

Great product!
This product has helped me stay withing my fitness goals. Enjoying it fully.
Overall Rating
Review by Lorena / (Posted on 11/26/2018) | Verified Review

Carbs yay!
This product is great to pair with cheat meals or general high carb meals. So beneficial to keep in the cabinet for when you need it! Love this stuff!
Overall Rating
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 11/26/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
Definitely feel a difference in my muscles feeling much fuller & replenised !..take em before a meal with carbohydrate after helps me suppress my cravings & appetite as well!
Overall Rating
Review by Kendrick / (Posted on 11/25/2018) | Verified Review

Improvement season addition
I’ve never taken a glucose disposal product but had heard good things about them. Coming off of competition season and heading into my reverse diet, I wanted to ensure I’m getting the most out of my carbs to help build as much muscle as possible. So far so good!
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 11/24/2018) | Verified Review

Thank The lort
Thanks goodness for this! I get massive pumps when GDA shuttles glucose to my muscles. And for treat meals these help with shuttling those extra carbs to where they need to go!
Overall Rating
Review by Maria / (Posted on 11/23/2018) | Verified Review

I love it
I really enjoy this one. I can tell when i dont take it
Overall Rating
Review by Jodeci / (Posted on 11/16/2018) | Verified Review

Great for CARB LOVERS!!!
Love carbs?! Here you go!
Overall Rating
Review by Julie / (Posted on 11/15/2018) | Verified Review

Gda
I could see the results coming through within a week, I just could not take the product as indicated on the bottle because my body didn't react well to it. It said to take 2 capsules in the morning and afternoon, before eating carbs or with food but my stomach would start to hurt and it gave me constipation so I took only one capsule each time instead and that worked for me with no pain . Overall I think it's a good product. I would recommend it
Overall Rating
Review by Janett / (Posted on 11/15/2018) | Verified Review

Saving grace
I feel like it definitely helps me maintain if I slip and have too many carbs or too much sugar.
Overall Rating
Review by katelyn / (Posted on 11/14/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
This is on of my favorite products!
Overall Rating
Review by Selem / (Posted on 11/14/2018) | Verified Review

Perfection
I love this product because it helps me stay on track when I eat a little more carbs than usual!
Overall Rating
Review by Ginelle / (Posted on 11/13/2018) | Verified Review

Gda
Amazing !
Overall Rating
Review by Erika / (Posted on 11/10/2018) | Verified Review

Living that carb life
I now don’t feel as guilty as before when I have a nice bowl of pasta. I don’t feel bloated and digest my meals better.
Overall Rating
Review by Adriana / (Posted on 11/7/2018) | Verified Review

Suppose it is good
Havent had any overwhelming affects one way or the other.
Overall Rating
Review by Nic / (Posted on 11/7/2018) | Verified Review

So far so good...
I have been taking these for about a week, while on vacation, and I will say that I don’t get the sleepy feeling after higher carb meals like in the past. I’m thinking they are working.
Overall Rating
Review by Kim / (Posted on 11/5/2018) | Verified Review

I can feel the difference!
There’s been many times when I’m unprepared and consume meals that are heavy on Carbs. When this happens, I feel like everything in my body becomes swollen and veins feel like cement (weird, I know!). I also used to feel lethargic and cognitively slow. After a month of including this into my diet, I no longer have these feelings!
2 weeks into a cut- and I’m seeing amazing results than I’ve never seen in past cuts!! Great product!
Overall Rating
Review by Victoria / (Posted on 11/2/2018) | Verified Review

Taken with queen stack
Great with the the queen stack
Overall Rating
Review by Monique / (Posted on 11/1/2018) | Verified Review

Give me all the carbs
If there is one product I will tell people about and swear by it is gda. I am careful with my food but I eat my carbs with no fear!
Overall Rating
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 11/1/2018) | Verified Review

Mrs. Smith
Arrived fast, works well, and no side effects.
Overall Rating
Review by Billi / (Posted on 10/30/2018) | Verified Review

Lowered My Morning BS Readings
I eat pretty low carb during the day (banking my carbs for dinner with hubby) and my morning blood sugar reading had been steady for well over a year. Well, I experiment on myself a ton. So, two of these with dinner and my morning blood sugar readings dropped without any change in my diet (after my second dose). Amazing!
Overall Rating
Review by Brenda / (Posted on 10/30/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
Taking this in conjunction with a carb surplus post bodybuilding contest... helping me stay lean and not spill over.. muscle bellies feel full all the time
Overall Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 10/30/2018) | Verified Review

Fuller quicker and less cravings
Really helped reduce my cravings and was full much quicker.
Overall Rating
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 10/30/2018) | Verified Review

Lovvvveeee!
This product is a MUST during my offseason when I am enjoying my carbs in my daily diet. Wouldn’t catch me without it!
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 10/29/2018) | Verified Review

Love these!
Every time I take them with a carb heavy meal I swear my body just feel better in general
Overall Rating
Review by Kayla / (Posted on 10/27/2018) | Verified Review

My GDA
So far I am enjoying the product. I am very happy with my purchase and will continue to get more along with other supplements.
Overall Rating
Review by Esiquia / (Posted on 10/26/2018) | Verified Review

Chonda Harris
Great !
Overall Rating
Review by Chonda / (Posted on 10/26/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
Does what it says. To the point and works!
Overall Rating
Review by Miranda / (Posted on 10/25/2018) | Verified Review

Energy
Helped balance glucose intake for better workout less crash
Overall Rating
Review by Jeffrey / (Posted on 10/25/2018) | Verified Review

Great for high carb meals before heavy lifts.
I notice better energy when I take with higher carb meals before heavy lifts like leg day, great for making sure my body is getting the most from the food I’m eating!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 10/25/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
Helps me not feel bloated or as bad for eating carbs!
Overall Rating
Review by Erin / (Posted on 10/22/2018) | Verified Review

Energy!!!!!
I love this GDA I immediately noticed a difference in my energy level! I’m so stoked to continue this an watch my body change! Best GDA EVER! I will be purchasing more.
Overall Rating
Review by Heather / (Posted on 10/20/2018) | Verified Review

Great product!
I take a set of these with supper every night and on treat meal days I take 2 in the morning and 2 after the treat! They really seem to help regulate the extra carbs!
Overall Rating
Review by Amber / (Posted on 10/15/2018) | Verified Review

Helps
Is helping me shred off some of the body fat
Overall Rating
Review by Jason / (Posted on 10/13/2018) | Verified Review

Love this Product
Love this product! I take this everyday!! I feel that it helps a ton!
Overall Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 10/12/2018) | Verified Review

Very helpful
I truly believe this product works... I already reduced my sugar intake but never felt it was enough. I highly recommend this product
Overall Rating
Review by Linda / (Posted on 10/10/2018) | Verified Review

good
works wells
Overall Rating
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 10/10/2018) | Verified Review

One of my favorites!!
Fantastic product with consistent results!
Overall Rating
Review by Erin / (Posted on 10/9/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
Helps with my bigger meals.
Overall Rating
Review by Becky / (Posted on 10/8/2018) | Verified Review

Cheat meal?
So I was skeptical at first, but now I'm a huge fan of this product. Helping utilize all the excess carbs that I take in during a cheat or reefed day is essential to keeping me on track. One of my favorite ways to use this is with a carb heavy meal before my workout. All those carbs are going to get used right? can you say PUMP?!
Overall Rating
Review by Seth / (Posted on 10/8/2018) | Verified Review

Love this stuff
Perfectly helps me utilize my carbs!!
Overall Rating
Review by Christy / (Posted on 10/8/2018) | Verified Review

Carb load
Cant definitely see a change when i take this on my high carb days! helps shuttle the carbs to the muscle to use for energy instead of store fat!
Overall Rating
Review by Neville / (Posted on 10/8/2018) | Verified Review

Consumer
Easy to use
Overall Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 10/4/2018) | Verified Review

Better than any and ever!
It somehow helps feel easy in real quick time even after a heavy meal on a cheat day.
Fastest recovery after work out is never making me skip my workout for a reason of body not supporting.
Great Choice to make!
Overall Rating
Review by koushik / (Posted on 10/3/2018) | Verified Review

Weight loss
Definitely disposes of carbs.
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 10/3/2018) | Verified Review

Love it!
I love this product! It’s really helped me stay sensitive to the carbs that I’m intaking during the day and has changed my prep so much!
Overall Rating
Review by Jenna / (Posted on 10/2/2018) | Verified Review

So far so good!
Probably too soon to tell much... but I take two capsules once a day with either lunch or dinner(ever which meal is gonna be heavier in carbs) and will say I don’t get that bloated feeling after eating a carb heavy meal. Excited to see results after a month or two!
Overall Rating
Review by AMANDA / (Posted on 10/2/2018) | Verified Review

Love this Product
Love this product and really works!!
Overall Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 9/27/2018) | Verified Review

Great tool for the arsenal
OK we are all human and on occasion we slip. Having GDA for the times when we ingest too many carbs is a great tool to get glucose to where it can be used into the muscle tissues. Love this product!
Overall Rating
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 9/27/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome stuff
Easy to swallow
Overall Rating
Review by Doug / (Posted on 9/25/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing product
I love to take it on my days off my diet is wonderful!!
Overall Rating
Review by Juan / (Posted on 9/22/2018) | Verified Review

Too soon to tell
I will absolutely review this again after a month, but I do like it so far. I only take this product once a day most days and three times a day on my “high carb” days. I eat like this normally so I will easily be able to tell how hard it is working. :)
Overall Rating
Review by Tessa / (Posted on 9/20/2018) | Verified Review

It does work
Definitely helping with my blood sugar drops. Keeping my levels steady.
Overall Rating
Review by Laura / (Posted on 9/20/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
So far so good but I just started to use this
Overall Rating
Review by Michele / (Posted on 9/19/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
So far so good but I just started to use this
Overall Rating
Review by Michele / (Posted on 9/19/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
So far so good but I just started to use this
Overall Rating
Review by Michele / (Posted on 9/19/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
So far so good but I just started to use this
Overall Rating
Review by Michele / (Posted on 9/19/2018) | Verified Review

Carb killer
I love my 6 pack but I love bread just as much. Now I can have both!!!!
Overall Rating
Review by andrea / (Posted on 9/18/2018) | Verified Review

First impression--Works great
1st time I tried this product, so far it seems to be working as advertised.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 9/18/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
Good results with this supplement. Don't feel sluggish after a high carb meal.
Overall Rating
Review by Alexis / (Posted on 9/13/2018) | Verified Review

Love the extra help
Love that these help me dispose of some of the carbs I eat. I don't feel bloated or miserable when I splurge a bit now. Great addition to the supplement regimen. Never miss these when I have my carbs.
Overall Rating
Review by Heather / (Posted on 9/12/2018) | Verified Review

Opps
Didn’t mean to order this. Didn’t know it was a fat burner
Overall Rating
Review by Dylan / (Posted on 9/10/2018) | Verified Review

Helps out a lot in training
Noticed the difference adding this to my workouts
Overall Rating
Review by Katy / (Posted on 9/10/2018) | Verified Review

Great aid!
I took this when I went to a family party- I of course tried to be "good" but indulged in pizza and cake, and wasn't bloated like I usually get when eating these types of foods.
Overall Rating
Review by Erica / (Posted on 9/10/2018) | Verified Review

Makes me feel less guilty
I like taking these after having something carby. It makes me feel better.
Overall Rating
Review by katelyn / (Posted on 9/7/2018) | Verified Review

No fat storage!
I definitely put this item to use on high carb days or cheat day, you can definitely feel and see the difference your carb storage makes on your body. Although one downside is how your urine smell lol
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 9/6/2018) | Verified Review

Mr trotter
Did not find anything with this product
Overall Rating
Review by Troderick / (Posted on 9/3/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome!
Knowing I have this Glucose agent to help on my carb days!! thank you
Overall Rating
Review by Lori / (Posted on 8/30/2018) | Verified Review

Love this product
Doesn’t have a funny after taste like some. Great price too. Ingredients are important and 1st Phorm has great products.
Overall Rating
Review by Alicia / (Posted on 8/30/2018) | Verified Review

Bridgette Romero
Yes! I don't feel so bloated or guilty after I eat more carbs than usual. Will def order again!
Overall Rating
Review by Bridgette / (Posted on 8/29/2018) | Verified Review

Helps with Carbs
I will not lie I love Carbs. This has helped so much with my carb cravings and Just don't have the urge to eat as many.
Overall Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 8/29/2018) | Verified Review

GDA's Rock!
Zero crash post carb meals now that I've been taking the 1st Phorm GDA during my offseason. Blood sugar has come done 10 points and sugar cravings are gone. Thank you 1st Phorm for creating such a quality produce. I will definitely be ordering more!
Overall Rating
Review by Dani Kay / (Posted on 8/29/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
This product has helped me reach my goals. I’m down 11% body fat from 9 months ago and the 1st phorm products were definitely critical in me reaching that point! I highly recommend it!
Overall Rating
Review by Liz / (Posted on 8/28/2018) | Verified Review

Can’t wait to try it
I bought this to see if it makes a difference with weight loss and helps with my pcos.
Overall Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 8/28/2018) | Verified Review

Love
This product has been great and helping me with Peaking for my shows as well as adding in carbs during my reverse diet! Would not go a day without it!
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 8/27/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing product! Body composition feels different
I can already tell my body composition feels different. I don't have a "pudgy" feeling after eating and I feel like my midsection is slimmer.
Overall Rating
Review by Hilary / (Posted on 8/27/2018) | Verified Review

Gda
I can feel and see it working on my off weeks. Dont have to worry so much on the carb intake. Recommended by my professional trainer.
Overall Rating
Review by Chrissy / (Posted on 8/21/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
I take all the pills together
I can telll which is doing what
I feel great so far I have lost 8 pounds
And I am seeing a difference in my body
Overall Rating
Review by Russell / (Posted on 8/21/2018) | Verified Review

Difference
I love it. I’ve been taking for about 3 weeks and I’m slowly seeing the difference in my body and also I’m having great results at the gym. I highly recommend this.
Overall Rating
Review by Maycon / (Posted on 8/20/2018) | Verified Review

Gr at product
Great product
Overall Rating
Review by Richelle / (Posted on 8/18/2018) | Verified Review

Jessica GDA
First off, go 1stphorm for even supplying this product. I have done a lot of research on it and no one has anything like it. It feels good to take with a heavy carb meal. Useful and helpful supplement
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 8/16/2018) | Verified Review

Helps with cheat meals!
Now I don't have to feel as guilty on cheat days! Thanks for the great product!
Overall Rating
Review by Chase / (Posted on 8/16/2018) | Verified Review

Love GDA
Always notice a difference when I’m taking it. Love how it works and makes me feel.
Overall Rating
Review by Sloane / (Posted on 8/14/2018) | Verified Review

Scientifically Sound
TLDR; Worth trying out for yourself.

The ingredients are all scientifically backed to do what the GDA is supposed to do (I'm a nerd and looked them up individually), so you can trust the quality.

I used the product for 30+ days, as described and tracked fasted blood glucose in the morning, but unfortunately haven't seen much of a change. HOWEVER, that may just be the way I individually respond to the product.
Overall Rating
Review by Grant / (Posted on 8/14/2018) | Verified Review

Must buy!
Have been ordering this same product for almost a year now. Absolutely love it! Helps me feel fuller faster as well! I’ve definitely noticed results since taking this product.
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 8/14/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
My fitness coach recommended this product. I was really looking for muscle mass gains and haven't been on high carbohydrate macros. I believe this has aided in that goal.
Overall Rating
Review by Yolanda / (Posted on 8/13/2018) | Verified Review

Carbs who?
Carbs suck. Make them suck a little less and be able to manage them with this amazing product!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Chrissy / (Posted on 8/10/2018) | Verified Review

One of the best!
I have only taken this product a couple of times, but I feel it’s doing exactly what it should: shuttling glucose into my muscles for more efficient fat loss. I stack this with the royal 21 queen, I can’t wait to see where I’ll be at in a month!
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 8/10/2018) | Verified Review

Best product!
I am completely sold on this product! I am a repeat customer and will continue to buy GDA! I am currently raising three of my grandchildren So needless to say my workout routine has been on hold. I’m not saying chasing after three little ones is not a work out. But when I started combining this product into my diet, I noticed that it was completely helping me too lose weight and look great! I have gotten so many compliments on my physique and a lot of times, I have to correct people on being the grandmother and not the mother! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!
Overall Rating
Review by Kirsten / (Posted on 8/7/2018) | Verified Review

Not bad
So far when i use this before a heavy meal i get more energetic rather than full and tired so i guess its working pretty good.
Overall Rating
Review by Travis / (Posted on 8/6/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product
I’ve read a lot about GDAs and was unsure what to expect. I have PCOS so this was a no brainer for me. I feel like it’s making a difference in the storage as I have been eating carbs later in the evening and it hasn’t impacted me as much as it has in the past, but only time will tell!!
Overall Rating
Review by Carissa / (Posted on 8/6/2018) | Verified Review

No worries
Thanks to GDA I dont have to worry about where my carbs go.
Overall Rating
Review by Junior / (Posted on 8/5/2018) | Verified Review

Love these!
Can really notice a difference in my energy levels as well.
Overall Rating
Review by Abby / (Posted on 8/1/2018) | Verified Review

Lean is no longer a dream
While nothing is magic, I feel so much leaner since I started using GDA when I eat high carb meals.
Overall Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 7/30/2018) | Verified Review

Great
Love taking it on the go with me in case I have a high carb meal for lunch or out on the go!
Overall Rating
Review by Julia / (Posted on 7/30/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
This is the best product when you wanna have that cheat meal and be able to get right back to your regimen.
Overall Rating
Review by Matt / (Posted on 7/30/2018) | Verified Review

Patty
Love how this product works!
Overall Rating
Review by Patty / (Posted on 7/27/2018) | Verified Review

Just ordered
First time ordering this product but I am satisfied so far. Will have to wait and see if results are as advertised
Overall Rating
Review by Jacob / (Posted on 7/26/2018) | Verified Review

Indulge without the Guilt
I dont feel like a slug after cheat day anymore (especially when cheat day includes Rolls from Texas Roadhouse *we always over indulge*).
Overall Rating
Review by Cynthia / (Posted on 7/26/2018) | Verified Review

It seems to do the job
I think it's working as advertised, though I need more time to really provide a quality assessment. Will report back!
Overall Rating
Review by Charles / (Posted on 7/25/2018) | Verified Review

Carb load
i can definitely see the difference when i am carb loading. i dont feel as bloated. helps shuttle to my muscles.
Overall Rating
Review by Neville / (Posted on 7/25/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
I don’t use GDA often, but when I need it it seems to be helping!
Overall Rating
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 7/23/2018) | Verified Review

Girlish figure
Look if you are trying to watch your girlish figure but want to eat like a fat kid, this is the magic pill for that. Have at it all you fat kids like me!
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 7/20/2018) | Verified Review

Girlish figure
Look if you are trying to watch your girlish figure but want to eat like a fat kid, this is the magic pill for that. Have at it all you fat kids like me!
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 7/20/2018) | Verified Review

GAME CHANGER
Really can see a difference when taking this! Must have!
Overall Rating
Review by Erika / (Posted on 7/18/2018) | Verified Review

Good stuff:)
Great option to have these in the supplement cabinet
Overall Rating
Review by Erin / (Posted on 7/18/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome GDA
I love the combination of ingredients. I use to take most of these separately, but not anymore!!
Overall Rating
Review by Lindsay / (Posted on 7/18/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing as always
I’m a repeat customer and this one is on high demand for me!! Helps with processing those carbs and keeps my stomach feeling less bloated and sluggish. These GDAs are amazing!
Overall Rating
Review by Tara / (Posted on 7/18/2018) | Verified Review

Better workout results, fat loss no longer stalled!
I've always felt sluggish and lethargic after eating starchier carbohydrates, until I began taking 1stPhorm's GDA with the higher-carb meals. Definitely helps to facilitate glycogen to muscle and liver for use during workouts, making the workouts far more effective. I've seen fat loss after stalling for a while, and increased strength gains from workouts. Glad I took the chance and tried it--it's now a staple in my supplement routine, no doubt!
Overall Rating
Review by TrainerbonnieTX / (Posted on 7/17/2018) | Verified Review

Great for refeed days!
So far I am loving GDA! I am about two weeks out from a show, and my coach suggested I start using it with my refeeds and to help with peaking. I’m also excited to use this product daily when I start my reverse diet! It’s def helping me move things in the right direction with my fat loss!
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 7/17/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
GDA is an awesome product!!!
Overall Rating
Review by George / (Posted on 7/13/2018) | Verified Review

Definitely recommend!
Great product! I don't feel bloated or lethargic after meals with carbs when taking this product!
Overall Rating
Review by Mary / (Posted on 7/12/2018) | Verified Review

great product
Great product to help reach goals!
Overall Rating
Review by Neila / (Posted on 7/11/2018) | Verified Review

The go to
I liked the fact that I really noticed the results are there for what the product can do as long as you take the appropriate action as indicated and follow the directions.
Overall Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 7/10/2018) | Verified Review

Celeste
Love this product! Have definitely noticed a difference after taking it for about a month now. Pumps are great in the gym and I feel like my body is utilizing the carbs I'm giving it more efficiently
Overall Rating
Review by Celeste / (Posted on 7/10/2018) | Verified Review

Great results!!
This works well with my goals in off season and when I go back into competing. I have tried many products and this GDA is the best!!
Overall Rating
Review by Barbara / (Posted on 7/10/2018) | Verified Review

Love
I feel like this product truly works!
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 7/9/2018) | Verified Review

So far so good
I have not noticed a huge difference. But I will say they must be doing something because I have more energy and feel better.
Overall Rating
Review by Amber / (Posted on 7/6/2018) | Verified Review

Love this product!
My fasted glucose was 99-103, after starting GDA it’s now down to 83!
Overall Rating
Review by Quinley / (Posted on 7/5/2018) | Verified Review

Insulin Resistant
I am IR and on metformin. When I have my cheat meal it takes my body 36-48 hours to bring my blood sugar down. I take this with my cheat meal and my body brings my blood sugar down much quicker...more like 12 hours.
Overall Rating
Review by Dena / (Posted on 7/5/2018) | Verified Review

Best on the market!
Easily the greatest on the market!
Overall Rating
Review by Shaquille / (Posted on 7/5/2018) | Verified Review

Fantastic Product
I am really loving 1st Phorms G.D.A :) It has really helped me with bloating and reduced cravings. I really appreciate the quality ingredients! I take 2 capsules in the morning with my pre workout meal and another 2 capsules with either my lunch or dinner depending on which one is higher in carbs that day. Love this product so much that I have it on auto ship so I never run out ;)
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 7/4/2018) | Verified Review

Game changer
This product was a game changer for me!
Overall Rating
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 7/3/2018) | Verified Review

Best GDA
Look up others! You will not find a better product with the type of detail to ingredients!
Overall Rating
Review by Andy / (Posted on 7/2/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome!!
This is the first time I have used a glucose disposal agent and I have noticed that I perform better in the gym while using it and I have gained some pretty decent size as well. Fat loss has been marginal but I also haven't been super strict with my nutrition as of late either.
Overall Rating
Review by George / (Posted on 7/2/2018) | Verified Review

Pleasantly surprised
I honestly didn't know what to expect with GDA. I did some research as I always do and I thought why not as I didn't find anything negative. I don't feel as bloated after eating carbs that for sure. I have been on a short time so hopefully will continue to notice a difference. Will buy again
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 7/2/2018) | Verified Review

MF Customer
Not sure I notice a change yet, but no adverse effects.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 6/30/2018) | Verified Review

GDA Vs High Blood Sugars
GDA is keeping my blood sugars in check. I am not a diabetic, however my they have been a little higher than normal. Only a little over a week and my sugars are normal with great energy. 1st Phorm you rock
Overall Rating
Review by Kathlyn / (Posted on 6/30/2018) | Verified Review

Helps!
This definitely helps on my high carb days. Especially if I have a cheat meal or carbing up for a race.
Overall Rating
Review by Karen / (Posted on 6/29/2018) | Verified Review

Great
This product has helped me lower my blood sugar levels and I love it
Overall Rating
Review by Elvis / (Posted on 6/29/2018) | Verified Review

Works great
I am on low carb diet but use these on my cheat meals. Love it
Overall Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 6/29/2018) | Verified Review

BEST PRODUCTS MADE
Huge benefit when a high carb meal comes around.
Overall Rating
Review by Cole / (Posted on 6/27/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
I’m preparing for a physique competition and the GDA is definitely helping with my weight especially during my refeed days.
Overall Rating
Review by Tiare / (Posted on 6/27/2018) | Verified Review

The real deal
I have always had a hard time losing baby weight due to medical issues but this really put a stop to that. Not as fast as I'd like but its doing the job. I see the difference.
Overall Rating
Review by Freda / (Posted on 6/26/2018) | Verified Review

Consumer
This product is awesome
Overall Rating
Review by Adam / (Posted on 6/24/2018) | Verified Review

The edge!
Just a little help to push me over the edge.
Overall Rating
Review by Alyssa / (Posted on 6/22/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
Once I started taking GDA, I saw a huge difference when I ate high carb meals or food that had more carbs than I usually eat. Everything that GDA stands for and is about is correct. I take one pill every morning and then one at night when I know I’m going to eat high carbs of some sort.
Overall Rating
Review by Julie / (Posted on 6/21/2018) | Verified Review

Love this product!
GDA helps me be able to eat my higher carb meals without any regrets!
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 6/20/2018) | Verified Review

Works great
It helps me maintain when I want to eat something with some carbs
Overall Rating
Review by Denise / (Posted on 6/19/2018) | Verified Review

Love it!
Overall Rating
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 6/19/2018) | Verified Review

Helpful!
Very helpful when you have a cheat meal with sugary items.
Overall Rating
Review by Clare / (Posted on 6/18/2018) | Verified Review

Helpful!
Very helpful when you have a cheat meal with sugary items.
Overall Rating
Review by Clare / (Posted on 6/18/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
Very helpful on days I can't be on top of my eating plan.
Overall Rating
Review by Heather / (Posted on 6/18/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Love this product!!!! Totally recommend ;)
Overall Rating
Review by Gina / (Posted on 6/18/2018) | Verified Review

Definitely worth it
Finally gave in and ordered the GDA and so far I’m loving this product!!
Overall Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 6/15/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing product !
It helps keep my carbs lower because keeping carbs low is not easy.
Overall Rating
Review by Evonne / (Posted on 6/14/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing product !
It helps keep my carbs lower because keeping carbs low is not easy.
Overall Rating
Review by Evonne / (Posted on 6/14/2018) | Verified Review

so far so good
only been taking this for about 2 weeks but it does appear to keep me form slipping into the post high carb meal coma
Overall Rating
Review by kevin / (Posted on 6/14/2018) | Verified Review

In only 3 days
Only 3 days into these products and im already feeling the difference in my body, more energy, more alertness!!!!! Will update, once more time passes by...
Overall Rating
Review by Angel / (Posted on 6/13/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
I sometimes will snack in the evenings. I don't seem to bloat as bad the next morning after taking this!
Overall Rating
Review by Rachael / (Posted on 6/12/2018) | Verified Review

GDA works!
I have been using this product for about 6 months now. Between it and a change in my carb intake, I have managed to drop my HbA1c to 5.6......that is a normal, non- diabetic reading! Woohooo
Overall Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 6/12/2018) | Verified Review

Struggling
I’m not very impressed.
Overall Rating
Review by Regina / (Posted on 6/12/2018) | Verified Review

Yassssssssss
Gluecose bad. Disposal agent good. Thank you
Overall Rating
Review by Samuel / (Posted on 6/11/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product! Take it every day!
I truly believe this product helps my body utilize my carbohydrates more effectively. I take GDA every morning with breakfast and also take it later in the day if I am consuming a higher carbohydrate meal or treat meal!
Overall Rating
Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 6/11/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent product
I have been using this product for almost a year now. My experience has been nothing but positive! I have 1 pill in the morning and 1 before I consume a larger amount of carbohydrates. GDA makes me fuller faster and helps easily digest my carbohydrates. I have definitely noticed a positive change in my body since starting to take GDA. I definitely recommend this product!!
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 6/11/2018) | Verified Review

R
I can’t tell much of a difference...YET. But I’m keeping my hopes up.
Overall Rating
Review by Randi / (Posted on 6/8/2018) | Verified Review

carb overload
great for the 'high carb' meals!!
Overall Rating
Review by Todd / (Posted on 6/8/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing !
This is the third time I’ve purchased this product! I noticed that when I take it I’m less
Bloated after a higher carb meal and I have more energy and I don’t feel sluggish as I would if I didn’t take it ! Definitely would recommend this to anyone !!
Overall Rating
Review by Ginelle / (Posted on 6/8/2018) | Verified Review

3
Really does help when eat carbs
Overall Rating
Review by Coleen / (Posted on 6/8/2018) | Verified Review

Love it
Helps me stay lean and keeps my muscles very full!
Overall Rating
Review by Sean / (Posted on 6/7/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
God damn astronomical
Overall Rating
Review by Corey / (Posted on 6/7/2018) | Verified Review

Working well so far!
Cravings are down! Energy levels seem better. No complaints!!
Overall Rating
Review by Janet / (Posted on 6/6/2018) | Verified Review

Working well so far!
Cravings are down! Energy levels seem better. No complaints!!
Overall Rating
Review by Janet / (Posted on 6/6/2018) | Verified Review

Miracle Pill
GDA allows me to maintain my social life without having to seriously alter a night out and feel self conscious. I can moderately indulge knowing my previous work and sacrifice is safe because GDA is in action! This is a product I will NOT run out of.
Overall Rating
Review by Kristan / (Posted on 6/6/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
I take two pills in the a.m. with my micro factor daily vitamins (God's Gift) and I feel great after my workouts! My recovery time is increased and I'm starting to see results a lot faster! Def. Recommend! It helps me with decreasing fat storage and increases my glucose intake!
Overall Rating
Review by Shaun / (Posted on 6/6/2018) | Verified Review

G..et D..amn A..mped
Feed your muscles, they need food and fuel to grow. GDA does just that. Helping your body turn that food into muscle.
Overall Rating
Review by Jacob / (Posted on 6/6/2018) | Verified Review

still trying it out
Im about half way through the bottle and I'm not sure if I've noticed any difference how I feel or body but I will continue to take it hoping to have a better review!
Overall Rating
Review by Marilyn / (Posted on 6/6/2018) | Verified Review

Always a go to for me
I love the GDA's...these make me feel so much better...especially when I take them on cheat meal days...makes me feel like I'm not doing any damage to my hard work!
Overall Rating
Review by Amber / (Posted on 6/5/2018) | Verified Review

Easy to take, big pay off!
It’s an easy system and I feel like it helped me get back on track with my meal plan.
Overall Rating
Review by ELIZABETH / (Posted on 6/4/2018) | Verified Review

Great!
Really enjoy using these!
Overall Rating
Review by Alex / (Posted on 6/4/2018) | Verified Review

Delivery Excellent
Although the products are always good, I really appreciated how quickly the products arrived after ordering. Once they opened my package had a handwritten message from someone named “Rick“ thanking me for purchasing the product. I have never seen this in a company before ! Very impressed will DEFINITELY reorder
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 6/4/2018) | Verified Review

Must Have Product!
GDA is something I use daily for meals that contain a high amount of carbs! This product does not cause any jitters or stomach problems and it allows for my carbs to be distributed throughout my body to maximize my muscle strength.
Overall Rating
Review by Bree / (Posted on 6/2/2018) | Verified Review

Love these
These pills help make me less bloated the next day after eating a piece of pizza or some ice cream or some sort of cheat meal.
Overall Rating
Review by Sydnee / (Posted on 5/30/2018) | Verified Review

First time
This is the first time I have tried this. I take it with my two meals that have carbs and my cravings after thise meals are non existent. Because when i used to eat high carbs at meals I was always craving sweets and stuff afterwards.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 5/30/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
This is one of my favorite products, especially on days that I go over my carb intake. I would definitely continue with the product!
Overall Rating
Review by Salvador / (Posted on 5/30/2018) | Verified Review

Good product
Seems to be working only take on a high carb meal
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 5/28/2018) | Verified Review

Gda
Love GDA I use it at family gatherings or when eating out!
Overall Rating
Review by Amber / (Posted on 5/26/2018) | Verified Review

Okay product
My coach has me take this on my high carbs days, 2 capsules, meals 1, 4, and 6. I'm not sure how much it works, but he always has me take this when I cut for a show. And it is only 1st phorm GDA, so it must work pretty well.
Overall Rating
Review by russell lafayette / (Posted on 5/25/2018) | Verified Review

Carb load
just trying this out and so far i am liking it! cant wait to see how my body responds to it after a few weeks to move the fat around
Overall Rating
Review by Neville / (Posted on 5/24/2018) | Verified Review

GDA is the best thing since Sliced Bread
I honest feel better through out the day when I have GDA. I cant imagine going back to the days before I discover this.
Overall Rating
Review by Steven / (Posted on 5/24/2018) | Verified Review

Works Great!
I can tell an immediate difference. I don’t know if it’s also supposed to give me energy, but it definitely has.
Overall Rating
Review by Adam / (Posted on 5/23/2018) | Verified Review

Good product
Don't feel so bloated when enjoying those carbs
Overall Rating
Review by Melody / (Posted on 5/23/2018) | Verified Review

Gda
Just purchased this product, although still new to my regiment of supplements, I will continue taking it on my carb heavy days and I've actually added it to my daily routine
Overall Rating
Review by N/A / (Posted on 5/22/2018) | Verified Review

God Damn Amazing!
That's what 1stPhorm GDA stands for me! Never tried any GDA's before and I am blown away by this one! I take 2 caps after each high carb meal(except my post workout meal) and I feel amazing! I look leaner and feel leaner! I also don't feel "heavy" anymore after my high carb meals.

Also just to mention, I am mostly meatless and get most of my macros from carbs from my veggies so this product most definitely helps prevent me from using too much insulin.

I love your products guys. Top notch quality! Keep it up!
Overall Rating
Review by JOHN / (Posted on 5/22/2018) | Verified Review

Awdsome
Love it so far. It has helped me control my sweet cravings.
Overall Rating
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 5/18/2018) | Verified Review

So far so good
Just started taking these a few days ago. I think that I will definitely notice results over the next few weeks.
Overall Rating
Review by Davis / (Posted on 5/17/2018) | Verified Review

So far so good!
Just started using this within the last 2 weeks hard to make a full assessment as of now but I like it a lot up to this point
Overall Rating
Review by Stephen / (Posted on 5/17/2018) | Verified Review

A Must
These products are pretty straight forward with no BS. This product has been a key supplement for bringing my best package in 2018.
Overall Rating
Review by Paul / (Posted on 5/15/2018) | Verified Review

Still wondering
Wasn't too sure if G.D.A. was working at first. The more I used it, I realized I seemed to recover a bit quicker after workouts and I didn't seem as tired and full after meals
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 5/11/2018) | Verified Review

Great product!
Great product. Highly recommend this product. Especially after breakfast!
Overall Rating
Review by Bobby / (Posted on 5/10/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
My nutrition coach is having me take this. I believe it had helped with weight loss muscle growth and processing carbs better.
Overall Rating
Review by Casey / (Posted on 5/10/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome Tool
I love using this on high carb days, or after high carb meals. GDA is such a great tool, I’m mad that I didn’t utilize it sooner, I’ve always wondered how well these types of products work, but now I know! And who else to get it from the best in the business!
Overall Rating
Review by Marshall / (Posted on 5/10/2018) | Verified Review

GDA works for me
I have tried several GDA products. 1st Phorm GDA is the most effective for me.
Overall Rating
Review by Barbara / (Posted on 5/9/2018) | Verified Review

Felt way better
This product does exactly what it says and you can feel a difference after the first use.
Overall Rating
Review by Kristy / (Posted on 5/8/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome addition
Its a welcomed addition to those cheat meals when carb intake is higher than normal.
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 5/8/2018) | Verified Review

Not sure.
I don't know if this is doing anything, honestly. It's fine to take, but I forget to have it handy a lot.
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 5/8/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
It is nice to have a capsule form rather than always having to drink something.
Overall Rating
Review by Lynne / (Posted on 5/7/2018) | Verified Review

Love my GDA's
I love these!! I take them once a day with my highest carb meal and then on my cheat meal day I take 2 before and 2 after! I really feel like they're making a difference and storing my carbs for energy instead of fat!! A staple in my supplement routine!
Overall Rating
Review by Amber / (Posted on 5/7/2018) | Verified Review

Effective
So far it’s been working for me and I dnt say that often
Overall Rating
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 5/5/2018) | Verified Review

Gda
This has been super helpful for prep
Overall Rating
Review by Meredith / (Posted on 5/4/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Before GDA it was always difficult for me to shed that last layer of fat off, or even control my eating habits. Ever since using this product I barely have any cravings I feel that layer shedding off, not instantly but in time I could see the difference.
Overall Rating
Review by julesis / (Posted on 5/4/2018) | Verified Review

Love this!
I used this product before my cheat meals and could really tell a difference in my workouts afterwards.
Overall Rating
Review by Nichole / (Posted on 5/3/2018) | Verified Review

Great
The product works great - it is the first time I have used a GDA, but I feel like I got good results!
Overall Rating
Review by Christina / (Posted on 5/3/2018) | Verified Review

A product that follows it's word
I have been taking GDA for almost a year now and I couldn't bee more satisfied with the product. I can honestly say that this is my favorite 1st Phorm item, with the Women's Multi-Vitamin's coming in a strong second! In regards to my physique, I don't think i'd be where I am today without the help of this product. It simply helps me stay on track when I'm having high carb cheat meals!
It's a must buy!
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 5/2/2018) | Verified Review

Not so guilty after a little indulgence!!!
LOVE! Those fries didn't make me feel so bad!
Overall Rating
Review by Marissa / (Posted on 5/1/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
I have never came across a product like this so I had to give it a try! My clients have tried it in the past and loved it!! One of them being a diabetic it really helped decrease fat storage. I can not wait to see the affect it has on me since I am on a high carbohydrate /moderate protein/low fat diet at the moment. Thanks for making high quality products that not many other companies offer!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 5/1/2018) | Verified Review

Easy and effective
Goes down easy. No complaints
Overall Rating
Review by CHANCE / (Posted on 4/30/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
This is by far the best glucose regulating product on the market.
Overall Rating
Review by Elva / (Posted on 4/30/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
This is by far the best glucose regulating product on the market.
Overall Rating
Review by Elva / (Posted on 4/30/2018) | Verified Review

No more feeling like a busted can of biscuits!
Ever since I started incorporating GDA into my regimen, i don’t feel like a busted can of biscuits after a cheat meal!
I highly recommend this product!!
Overall Rating
Review by Casie / (Posted on 4/30/2018) | Verified Review

Great for insulin sensitivity
I started taking this as my blood glucose normally runs high. I haven’t been taking it long enough to see physical results yet but I’ve noticed more energy in the gym, glucose is down durin fasted blood test, and I don’t feel near as tired after a large carb meal. I can’t recommend this enough!
Overall Rating
Review by Tim / (Posted on 4/30/2018) | Verified Review

Freaking love this stuff!
I love that I can take this after my cheat meal and feel like I’m making the most of it. It’s easy to swallow and the quantity you get in the bottle is solid so you don’t run out too quickly.
Overall Rating
Review by Doneica / (Posted on 4/28/2018) | Verified Review

Just started in my routine
We just introduced this into our daily supplement routine. So far, I'm impressed! I don't have that heavy, sluggish feel after a carb heavy meal!
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 4/28/2018) | Verified Review

Heard great things
Cant hurt to make sure those carbs gets utilized as best as possible by my 45yr old body!
Overall Rating
Review by N/A / (Posted on 4/27/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
I watch my carb intake pretty heavily. I'm so thankful for a product that assist me in doing so.
Overall Rating
Review by Shawn Ellen / (Posted on 4/27/2018) | Verified Review

I can eat carbs!!
Love this product! I have a love hate relationship with carbs- my body doesn’t take well to a lot of carbs. I usually feel bloated and sluggish after a high carb meal. This product helps me feel good and full of energy after a higher carb meal!
Overall Rating
Review by Patty / (Posted on 4/27/2018) | Verified Review

Great product!!
Really happy with the product, & even more excited that there is no bad after taste!
Overall Rating
Review by Erin / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Love these!
Love my GDA's!! I take them twice a day and I feel like they are living up to their name! I always seem to have extra energy at the gym and haven't added any extra body fat even though I have upped my carb intake! Very happy with these and they will remain as part of my daily supplements!
Overall Rating
Review by Nikki / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
It helps when I'm wanting an extra carb.
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Great
This works great when I have a cheat meal loaded with carbs!
Overall Rating
Review by Todd / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

It really does work
Needed help getting my blood sugar back under control - with good nutrition, exercise and GDA I am back in the normal rage.
Overall Rating
Review by Heather / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Good product
I’ve used this for only about a week, and love that it assists in muscle recovery, on top of letting me forget about a few extra carbs and not have to worry about completely losing my energy from cutting them.
Overall Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Need this in my life
My favorite product. Legit I am not bloated anymore. I feel like this is playing a huge actor in helping break down my carbs. Can’t live without it.
Overall Rating
Review by Tara / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

WHATS IN YOUR TOOL BOX?
GDA stays in my purse and goes everywhere I go. I keep this close by in case I indulge in a few more carbs than I have allotted for in my meal plan. I also use this on treat days, and daily with my higher carb meals! It is a great tool to help utilize the carbs you intake in the proper ways!
Overall Rating
Review by Lil Bit / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Love and use regularly!
My favorite
Overall Rating
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 4/25/2018) | Verified Review

Good stuff
I like the coated capsules...I am not good at swallowing pills but I get these down with food. No noticeable side effects - seems to be working so far.
Overall Rating
Review by Susan / (Posted on 4/25/2018) | Verified Review

For those high carb days...
Love that they have a product to help my body optimize the extra carbs consumed during cheat meals!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 4/23/2018) | Verified Review

This is awesome!
I’ve noticed a huge difference in the short amount of time using this. Definitely repurchasing soon!
Overall Rating
Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 4/23/2018) | Verified Review

Great for high carb days and beyond.
I love this product!! It’s extremely effective when utilized on higher crabs days and the following day. I have been using this product for months and have noticed a huge difference in my blood sugar levels and energy.
I would highly recommend this product and this amazing company with THE BEST customer service I have ever experienced. Every time I receive my products there is a HAND WRITTEN note thanking me for my support. Quite a few times I have receive a free t shirt with my order.
I sincerely love this company!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Amy / (Posted on 4/19/2018) | Verified Review

Great reviews as a carb eater
I'm a carb eater. An essential.
Overall Rating
Review by Stefan / (Posted on 4/18/2018) | Verified Review

Great reviews as a carb eater
I'm a carb eater. An essential.
Overall Rating
Review by Stefan / (Posted on 4/18/2018) | Verified Review

Works great!
Only just started using this product but so far, enjoying the results.
Overall Rating
Review by Erin / (Posted on 4/10/2018) | Verified Review

Undecided
Haven't taken it consistently to know the benefits. So we'll see.
Overall Rating
Review by Alexis / (Posted on 4/9/2018) | Verified Review

Another quality product
Helps when I slip up and eat more carbs than I should.
Overall Rating
Review by Kyle / (Posted on 4/8/2018) | Verified Review

So far so good
This is my first time trying the GDA, And I’ve only been on it about a week now so I haven’t had much time to let it actually get through my system to see the full effects but I have heard nothing but great things and expect nothing but great things.
Overall Rating
Review by Nikki / (Posted on 4/6/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Everything!
Overall Rating
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 4/4/2018) | Verified Review

New supplement and still deciding
GDA's are pretty new to the market so jury is kind of out as to benefits. However I do notice that I have lost fat way easier during this prep while only adding in this supplement and feel like on my my re-feeds my body is handling the carbohydrate load by far better then usual.
Overall Rating
Review by greg / (Posted on 4/3/2018) | Verified Review

GREAT PRODUCT
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT THANK YOU
Overall Rating
Review by Eva / (Posted on 4/2/2018) | Verified Review

Good stuff
I'm only giving this 4 stars because I couldn't really feel a big difference between taking it VS not taking it. That said there is a small difference and I would still buy this product again.
Overall Rating
Review by Edward / (Posted on 3/31/2018) | Verified Review

Not good
Let me start by saying I absolutely love 1stphorm and will continue my loyalty to 1stphorm. With that being said this product was terrible for me. The only thing it did was make me use the restroom (#2). Sometimes four times a day if not more. I had to discontinue use after a week. Will not be re-ordering.
Overall Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 3/30/2018) | Verified Review

Anthony Marks’ experience with using Glucose Disposal Agent.
I have only been using GDA for a few weeks now, however I see a big difference in my body as well as energy levels. I feel less guilty about my carb intake knowing that I have the Disposal Agent at my side, I actually ate white rice a few days ago and didn’t cry! Overall I am very pleased with my product and I will be ordering more! IAm1stPhorm
Overall Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 3/30/2018) | Verified Review

GDA - Many pills broken / empty
Haven't tried it yet. ~10 pills near the top were no longer intact, the contents of which presumably fell to the bottom of the container. Rather disappointed to say the least. Buying something else and suggest you do the same unless you want to pay ~$75+ on an extrapolated basis for a very basic supplement.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 3/24/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
I was really excited to try this because I’ve heard nothing but things about it! I’ve noticed quite the difference!
Overall Rating
Review by Ginelle / (Posted on 3/24/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent
Love the product
Overall Rating
Review by Evonne / (Posted on 3/23/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent
Love the product
Overall Rating
Review by Evonne / (Posted on 3/23/2018) | Verified Review

Just what I needed
This.. Miracle! Love this- keeps me from feeling bloated, and just feels like its doing its job- I think it truly helps me break down the carbs and put them in the "right" places.
Overall Rating
Review by TARA / (Posted on 3/22/2018) | Verified Review

Crucial for keto diet
I don't eat many carbs on my contest prep keti diet so it is important I optimize every single carb I take in for a not good but GREAT workout!
Overall Rating
Review by Alex / (Posted on 3/22/2018) | Verified Review

Love
LOVE
Overall Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 3/19/2018) | Verified Review

Review
Love this!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Melanie / (Posted on 3/18/2018) | Verified Review

gda
Great shit, just don't go eat a whole fucking cake.
Overall Rating
Review by kevin / (Posted on 3/16/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome!
I am currently on a Keto diet but when I do fall on the wagon and get Mexican food or pizza I pop a few of these bad boys and the next day I do not feel bloated at all, like when I didn't use this product. I would feel like a beached whale but now I don't. It is a great product, I highly recommend this product.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 3/15/2018) | Verified Review

Brilliant!!
Helps maintain a balance of living and looking my best. Glad they did the research and development!
Overall Rating
Review by N/A / (Posted on 3/13/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
Great product so far. Haven’t used it long enough for 5 stars
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 3/12/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
Perfect for when having high carb meals throughout the day.
Overall Rating
Review by Raymond / (Posted on 3/12/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
not sure how to tell that this is working or not
Overall Rating
Review by susan / (Posted on 3/8/2018) | Verified Review

Tara
I like taking this after I have carbs.
Overall Rating
Review by Tara / (Posted on 3/7/2018) | Verified Review

New User.....Loving the Results!
This stuff makes a huge difference for me and I'm just in my first week of using it. Excited to see the continued results as I have with all 1st Phorm products!
Overall Rating
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 3/6/2018) | Verified Review

It works !
Product definitely works! I have maintained weight while taking them! Minor bloating from the sodium but def not fatter. I’m a believer !
Overall Rating
Review by Marissa / (Posted on 3/5/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
Even with sticking to macros , water intake, and working out I was hitting a plateau with my weight. Adding this to my higher carb meals made all the difference. So whether it was more a plecebo effect or it actually works who the fuck cares I got results!
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 2/25/2018) | Verified Review

One of the better ones!!
I’ve tried a few glucose disposal pills and this is definitely the top one for me. I love that you don’t have to take it 20 or 30 minutes before a meal you take it right with your meal and it really does help feel less bloated when I decide to crush carbs lol. Great product highly recommend
Overall Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 2/25/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome Supplement - GDA
I've been using the Glucose Disposal Agent now for almost two months while trying to lose some stubborn menopausal weight and the pounds have been falling off! The nutritionist that I am working with can't believe how successful my weight loss has been and the only difference is adding the GDA to my fitness plan. I take 2 pills each morning and if I'm going out for dinner I will take 2 additional pills before the meal.
Overall Rating
Review by Dellann / (Posted on 2/16/2018) | Verified Review

good product
I dont use regularly. If I feel Ive had a few more carbs than on a normal day Ill take it and dont feel as heavy. Overall good thing to have on hand.
Overall Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 2/12/2018) | Verified Review

Eddie
Shipping is high for a small bottle.
Overall Rating
Review by Edward / (Posted on 2/12/2018) | Verified Review

Great
Great
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 2/12/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
Awesome product helps with that unwanted fat you have been trying to get rid of . I will buy this again . It's in my easy phorm account now
Overall Rating
Review by Preston / (Posted on 2/8/2018) | Verified Review

97
I've been on my weight loss journey for a while now. I started this current leg of my weight loss journey in September. I've done low carb lifestyles, keto and intermittent fasting over the last 5 month but I have taken GDA, King and T-21 through out me trying different diets. I stared working out in december. I've lost 97 pounds since september and still going strong!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Alvin / (Posted on 2/8/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
Looking forward to the aide in fat loss!! I just got this recently and can't wait to see how my body responds in the next few weeks!
Overall Rating
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 2/7/2018) | Verified Review

!st time trying GDA
order was delivered promptly - I am on a food plan with my coach and it required i take 2 GDA pill after lunch AND after Dinner ....I am also TTC (trying to conceive) ....and ran it by my fertility doctor and she said i am ok to continue to take GDA while TTC - so ...so far so good - no complaints from me- ill be placing another order here soon
Overall Rating
Review by Lindsay / (Posted on 2/7/2018) | Verified Review

Wonderful product
I love that GDA helps when I eat carbs. I love al the 1st Phorm products!
Overall Rating
Review by Angela / (Posted on 2/6/2018) | Verified Review

Glad GDA is available
GDA seems to work for me. I used it during the holiday celebrations and the Super Bowl gathering. I have not actively looked for a way to test my glucose level that’s why I gave it four stars.
Overall Rating
Review by Kim / (Posted on 2/6/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome!
Love taking these with high carb meals!
Overall Rating
Review by Cheyenne / (Posted on 2/2/2018) | Verified Review

Rachel
Absolutely love this product!
Overall Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 1/29/2018) | Verified Review

GDA
100% Satisfied!
Overall Rating
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 1/25/2018) | Verified Review

Not just for diabetics
Glucose can cause harmful reactions in our body including inflammation and even promote the growth of yeast and cancer. Yuck! A glucose disposal agent assists in digesting and preventing those harmful effects.
Overall Rating
Review by Alisha / (Posted on 1/24/2018) | Verified Review

Best quality GDA on the market
Love this product with my high carb meals. Helps me disgest and utilze my carbs more efficiently
Overall Rating
Review by Tara / (Posted on 1/24/2018) | Verified Review

Gda
The gda help me lose a few pounds when taking and keep my sugar levels down.
Overall Rating
Review by Richard / (Posted on 12/20/2017) | Verified Review

Noticable Difference
I noticed a difference with every meal I take these with. I don't feel about or bad every a high carb meal.
Overall Rating
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 12/19/2017) | Verified Review

Love how I feel!
GDA has been a great addition to my diet. It's perfect for me to take with my pre-workout/high-carb meal without making me feel sluggish. I have a lot more energy during a workout without any carb crash and I feel significantly less bloated after a big meal too. Love it!
Overall Rating
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 12/14/2017) | Verified Review

wasn't sure what to expect
i wasn't sure what to expect with this product but since taking it i've lost 10 pounds in a span of 2 weeks and i'm still meal prepping and working out so this definitely is a good tool to add to your arsenal
Overall Rating
Review by Cam / (Posted on 12/12/2017) | Verified Review

Essential for me!
I absolutely love this product and it is one of my essentials! Helps me to use my carbs more efficiently, better performance, faster recovery, less fat, and more energy!
Overall Rating
Review by Marylyn / (Posted on 11/7/2017) | Verified Review

Perfect Addition!
Perfect for what my body needs to optimize carbohydrates! Never knew something like this existed and I am glad I found it. Made a big difference in my energy and workout pumps too!
Overall Rating
Review by Javier / (Posted on 9/26/2017) | Verified Review

I have noticed very positive changes in how I look and feel - a must have !
Love this stuff! It was recommended to me while down with injury and illness. It has been a great addition, and has helped me to keep my carbs in check while not operating full speed.
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 2/23/2017) | Verified Review

Great product
This is a great product, whether you're cutting or bulking. This product has helped me with how I feel and how my fat loss has gone!
It is a great addition to any supplement stack and I highly recommend it. I'm currently taking it to help me with how carbs are used on my fat loss phase.
Overall Rating
Review by J. Ortiz / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

Great!
I absolutely loved this stuff! I am currently in competition prep, and my coach suggested I use this for my higher carb meals not surrounding my workouts, and I definitely noticed a difference in how I felt and my fat loss!
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

Great product
This product is extremely unique, and the reason I say that is because I have used it when I'm cutting and when I'm bulking. I actually really like to use it when I'm bulking. I take it with one of my larger carb meals and I don't feel bloated or sluggish.
Overall Rating
Review by Ali / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

Great product for cutting or bulking
This product is extremely unique, and the reason I say that is because I have used it when I was in a cut and when I was bulking. I actually really like to use it when bulk with one of my larger carb meals, it helps digest the food better and I don't have that bloated feeling.
Overall Rating
Review by Ali / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

Totally recommend
Love using this product. It allows me to increase my carb intake during the off season to put in size but not have that bloated feeling with the excess carbs. Muscles always feel ready to rock in the gym with all the glycogen packed in there.
Overall Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 2/15/2017) | Verified Review

Helping me get leaner
I started taking this about 6 weeks ago. I take it before my biggest carb meal every day. I'm feeling better, and my pants are getting looser. I also have more energy in the gym since I started this.
Overall Rating
Review by James K. / (Posted on 2/14/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout