#Greens30 Funnel Combo Pack

#Greens30 Funnel Combo Pack
Overall Rating
184 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$9.00

Price as configured: $9.00

Opti-Greens 50 is a favorite of our customers. We take it everyday, and sometimes twice daily. After seeing so many people pack their serving of greens in a plastic baggy, we knew we had to step in and help. The #Greens30 Funnel is the perfect size to take with you wherever you go! Holds one full serving with no issues, and no spills.The combo pack comes with 3 funnels!
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

#Greens30 Funnel Combo Pack Customer Reviews

Perfect for Travel
If I know I will be away for a day or two I pack my Opti-Greens in these amazing funnels and pack them with me instead of the entire jug. Super handy. Not to mention the small opening that will fit in any bottle.
Overall Rating
Review by Kaycee / (Posted on 10/12/2019) | Verified Review

Convenient!!
The funnels are convenient on the go for water bottles!!
Overall Rating
Review by Shena / (Posted on 10/9/2019) | Verified Review

So convenient!!
I love these funnels!! I take my greens and reds to work with me and these are the perfect vehicle! I love that I can just screw the bottom off and put them in my water bottle without a mess. Genius!!
Overall Rating
Review by Pamela / (Posted on 10/9/2019) | Verified Review

Love the funnels
I love the funnels most the time don't even use them as funnels but can throw them in my bag without worry or the lids coming off and keep everything measured out perfect. Only downsides are 1) you don't list the size of the funnel and 2) it doesn't appear you offer different sizes. So not even 1 scoop of the protein powder you sell will fit in a single funnel. Other than that, excellent product.
Overall Rating
Review by Jarod / (Posted on 10/2/2019) | Verified Review

great product
Great quality
Overall Rating
Review by Emanuel / (Posted on 10/1/2019) | Verified Review

Fill and Go
Great for on the go! Grab a water bottle and fill with no mess.
Overall Rating
Review by Pamela / (Posted on 9/17/2019) | Verified Review

Nice Addition
I never thought of this but when I saw it, I said what the hey and got it. Definitely will be using this a lot. I used to pack a bottle of water and put 2 scoops in a shaker bottle but this saves space in my bag. Definitely super convenient.
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 9/16/2019) | Verified Review

Funnel combo pack
Easy to use and take with me on the go
Overall Rating
Review by Rosemary / (Posted on 9/3/2019) | Verified Review

LOVE THESE
I travel quite a bit and these will make packing SO much easier the n the sandwich bags I've been using
Overall Rating
Review by LeAnn / (Posted on 8/29/2019) | Verified Review

Love these
Perfect for travel!!
Overall Rating
Review by Kim / (Posted on 8/25/2019) | Verified Review

David G
Perfect for taking your greens and reds with you, perfect size!
Overall Rating
Review by DAVID / (Posted on 8/22/2019) | Verified Review

Green holders
So much easier than a plastic bag
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 8/22/2019) | Verified Review

Practical
Very practical for ppl on the go
Overall Rating
Review by Karol / (Posted on 8/16/2019) | Verified Review

Funnels
So convenient! I do not leave my house without this funnel in my backpack!
Overall Rating
Review by Monique / (Posted on 8/12/2019) | Verified Review

Funnel Combo Pack
I love these little funnels. They come in so handy. I used to carry the entire container of opti-greens with me. Now, I just Put my product in the little funnels, take it with me and mix it anytime I want to. I love then. Beat purchase ever!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Agnieszka / (Posted on 8/9/2019) | Verified Review

perfect size for Reds and Greens stack
took em on a trip and each had a serving of greens and reds each and was able to get my fix all 3 mornings I was out of town.
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 8/9/2019) | Verified Review

Not just for greens
This funnel will hold 2 scoops of greens and 2 scoops of red. Perfect to grab on the go in the morning.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 8/8/2019) | Verified Review

Funnel Pack
Amazing for my Opti-greens and Opti-reds to take with me on the go
Overall Rating
Review by Krista / (Posted on 8/4/2019) | Verified Review

Perfomance
everything, packing, high end product
Overall Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 7/31/2019) | Verified Review

Very convenient
Cutest little funnels and a great way to carry the product with me to work or when I am traveling!
Overall Rating
Review by Alie / (Posted on 7/31/2019) | Verified Review

Genius.
Perfect for on the go!
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 7/30/2019) | Verified Review

Very handy, wish there was a Opti-Reds version
Ordered these to use for my Opti-Reds as I travel for work. I hoped to find an Opti-Reds version, but those may come out in later months. I ordered these, marked them with "R"s in sharpie and use them daily with my Opti-Greens.
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 7/29/2019) | Verified Review

Thank you!
These are amazing. Exactly what I needed since I usually bring an extra servings of greens with me throughout the day in case I need an energy boost or have some digestion issues. I hope these come in more colors!
Overall Rating
Review by Laura / (Posted on 7/20/2019) | Verified Review

Very handy
These are very handy when I pack to go to the gym!
Overall Rating
Review by Cyndal / (Posted on 7/17/2019) | Verified Review

Super convenient
These little guys rock they are super easy to use and store in my gym bag or travel bag. I was in Vegas a few weeks ago and packed my greens in these so I did not have to bring the whole tub. A real life and space saver.
Overall Rating
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 7/15/2019) | Verified Review

Great idea!
I use them as funnels sometimes with regular 17oz. water bottles, but to be able to pack up my different supplements for work or travel is so stinking convenient! Only problem is now I need more lol. Another fantastic product from 1stPhorm!!
Overall Rating
Review by Joe / (Posted on 7/11/2019) | Verified Review

Get green
Makes it so easy to meal prep/nutrition prep for the week
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 7/10/2019) | Verified Review

Get green
Makes it so easy to meal prep/nutrition prep for the week
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 7/10/2019) | Verified Review

Great Idea For Traveling
These little babies make it easy for me to take my greens while on the road.
Overall Rating
Review by Raymond / (Posted on 7/9/2019) | Verified Review

Travel necessity
I travel often and these save me every time! Love them!!
Overall Rating
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 7/5/2019) | Verified Review

Must have!
These funnels are a must have for anyone who takes greens, reds, preworkout, okay literally anything that has a small scoop than protein because it fits perfect! Plus it's so easy to keep in your bag or purse and then you wont be lugging around huge containers.
Overall Rating
Review by Shelby / (Posted on 7/3/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect for on the go
Sometimes I don’t always take the two scoops of greens in my level 1. So I always bring this with me to get my full serving of greens everyday especially days I don’t get enough veggies!
Overall Rating
Review by Megan / (Posted on 7/3/2019) | Verified Review

Convenient
Very handy love them
Overall Rating
Review by Brendan / (Posted on 7/2/2019) | Verified Review

Key for travel
These are key for traveling or if you have to hit the gym later in the day and pack everything earlier. Don’t go a day without it!
Overall Rating
Review by Mckensie / (Posted on 7/2/2019) | Verified Review

Like it but sad
I admit I thought these had some of the product inside it and I was excited to use it and was sad when it was just empty funnels haha. But they'll still come in use when I can afford the product.
Overall Rating
Review by Octavius / (Posted on 6/29/2019) | Verified Review

i love these!
its perfect so that I dont have to lug all of my tubes with me.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 6/28/2019) | Verified Review

Convenient
Perfect for lunch box
Overall Rating
Review by Christine / (Posted on 6/25/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome for on the go!
These are great if you travel a lot for work!
Overall Rating
Review by Lindsey / (Posted on 6/24/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect for travel
So easy and handy when you’re on the go!
Overall Rating
Review by Brittney / (Posted on 6/24/2019) | Verified Review

Best product!
These make it so easy to carry either your greens, pre-workout, or post workout with you. They make it so easy to dispense your supplement in your shaker bottle!
Overall Rating
Review by Samuel / (Posted on 6/22/2019) | Verified Review

PERFECT!
Perfect for people on the go like myself! Easy to use and makes sure I get my greens in!
Overall Rating
Review by Emma / (Posted on 6/14/2019) | Verified Review

Essential in meal planning
Stop carrying every bottle of supplement you have with you everywhere you go. Measure what you need, Store it in these funnels and go on with your day!! Clean and easy to use.
Overall Rating
Review by AARON / (Posted on 6/12/2019) | Verified Review

Very useful!
These are so handy, compact, and the design can't be beat. I use them for my OptiGreens50, and other supplements as well, so I don't have to travel with large bottles or other containers of powders.
Overall Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 6/12/2019) | Verified Review

So so convenient
They allow me to take my greens on the go and out them in any bottle without spilling
Overall Rating
Review by Mary / (Posted on 6/10/2019) | Verified Review

Best invention ever!
I love these little funnels. I am always on the go for my job and always want to pack my greens to take with me. I used to use plastic baggies but it was always a mess and inconvenient. The funnels make it easy to take my greens on the go and are mess free. I definitely suggest investing in this product!
Overall Rating
Review by SJ / (Posted on 6/10/2019) | Verified Review

So convenient!
No reason to ever go without your greens when you have these funnels!
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 6/9/2019) | Verified Review

Great little tool
I use these for SOOOOOOO many different things. They’re portable, leakproof, compact and just #100%awesome
Overall Rating
Review by Kara / (Posted on 6/6/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome
So helpful and convenient, use them every day for my opti greens
Overall Rating
Review by Katie / (Posted on 6/2/2019) | Verified Review

The Perfect Doasge
These funnels are the perfect addition to my supplement regimen. I can fill them up and grab them instead of bringing the whole container of greens. So much more convenient!
Overall Rating
Review by Jill / (Posted on 6/1/2019) | Verified Review

Great idea
Works great and helps out
Overall Rating
Review by Amy / (Posted on 5/30/2019) | Verified Review

Always on the go
They are perfect for keeping me on the go and not carrying around my big container or baggies!!
Overall Rating
Review by Heather / (Posted on 5/30/2019) | Verified Review

2 in one!
I’m always on the go and I take my greens everywhere but I would find myself without a funnel to pour in my greens. Or I would forget them at home! Although these go to funnel and store, saves me a lot of space and a better way to get my greens 50 in my water bottle. I just put in my greens the night before and take this little funnel with me where ever I go!
Overall Rating
Review by Maria / (Posted on 5/29/2019) | Verified Review

On the go
Always on the go... So these are perfect to always carry!
Overall Rating
Review by Ashleigh / (Posted on 5/28/2019) | Verified Review

Big fan
These are AMAZING!!! I love being able to throw them in my lunch box and easily get gunnel the greens into a bottle. So convenient and reasonably priced! Love love love.
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 5/24/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect!
So many uses for these, especially great when using a plain bottle of water.
Overall Rating
Review by Audrey / (Posted on 5/22/2019) | Verified Review

Convenience
Greens on the go made simple!
Overall Rating
Review by Kevin / (Posted on 5/22/2019) | Verified Review

Convenient
These are amazing to have if you just have a water bottle you’re trying to get your supplements into.
Overall Rating
Review by Brandon / (Posted on 5/21/2019) | Verified Review

Super convenient!
I love having my greens with me! I throw one in my backpack, car, and office drawer so I have greens on the go wherever I am!
Overall Rating
Review by Catherine / (Posted on 5/20/2019) | Verified Review

Life saver
This creative idea definitely makes life easier!!
Overall Rating
Review by Clayton / (Posted on 5/18/2019) | Verified Review

It works
I do wish they were brighter so I could put my protein in them also.
Overall Rating
Review by Kaylie / (Posted on 5/18/2019) | Verified Review

Much easier than baggies
I was that person that put my sups in a plastic bag and then struggled to get it into the water bottle without making a mess or a scene. I failed on both accounts lol so this is a life saver
Overall Rating
Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 5/17/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome
Makes life easier will these containers.
Overall Rating
Review by MICHAEL / (Posted on 5/17/2019) | Verified Review

Deserves more
This product deserves more than four stars!!! Absolutely love this!!
Overall Rating
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 5/16/2019) | Verified Review

Great for traveling or on the go!
These are amazing to transport your greens when you are traveling or if you want to take your greens with to work! Small and fit easily in your purse for whenever or wherever you need them! I wish I would have ordered them earlier!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelsey / (Posted on 5/16/2019) | Verified Review

Lifesaver!
These little funnels are such a lifesaver! Summer is coming and I will legit keep one with my servings of greens in each car for emergencies — since we'll be out and about so much soaking up the sun! I also keep one at work in case I forget to bring my greens! But keep in mind, as a clumsy person, these little guys also make it possible to get greens in a bottle with way less mess (I still make a mess, it's just smaller). I've even bought them as gifts for friends!
Overall Rating
Review by April / (Posted on 5/16/2019) | Verified Review

perfect
I don't know why I waited so long to purchase these. Definitely a staple for travel items.
Overall Rating
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 5/14/2019) | Verified Review

On the Go
This is such a great product instead of carrying around your jugs of powder. I actually had a friend at the gym buy a couple off of me & I had to order more!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Christine / (Posted on 5/14/2019) | Verified Review

Green Funnel
Didn’t use them yet but it’s a perfect design.
Overall Rating
Review by Donald / (Posted on 5/13/2019) | Verified Review

They’re great!
I love that I don’t have to take my opti greens container to work. I just bring these with opti greens in them!
Overall Rating
Review by Sebastian / (Posted on 5/13/2019) | Verified Review

Great products that actually work
The funnels are great for traveling.
Overall Rating
Review by Bethany / (Posted on 5/13/2019) | Verified Review

Quick and easy
Makes drinking your greens on the go easy , I also used it for my collagen peptides
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 5/12/2019) | Verified Review

Handy smaller funnels
These are perfect for holding your smaller quantity supplements that fit into a disposable water bottle. Definitely recommend
Overall Rating
Review by Tim / (Posted on 5/7/2019) | Verified Review

Handy and well-made
These opti-green 50 carriers are so convenient and well made. Especially having three of them allows you to bring one to places and keep the rest home. I wish they had something like this for level 1, phormula 1 and ignition, but a bigger size.
Overall Rating
Review by Lianna / (Posted on 5/6/2019) | Verified Review

Super convenient
I absolutely love the caps on these. They are the perfect size and the most convenient for on the go! Always mess free mixing
Overall Rating
Review by Cariana / (Posted on 5/6/2019) | Verified Review

#greens30 funnel combo pack
Awesome product. Exactly what I wanted
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 5/5/2019) | Verified Review

#greens30 funnel combo pack
Awesome product. Exactly what I wanted
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 5/5/2019) | Verified Review

#Greens30
Perfect for my daily dose of Opti-Greens.
Overall Rating
Review by Adrian / (Posted on 5/3/2019) | Verified Review

#Greens30
Perfect for my daily dose of Opti-Greens.
Overall Rating
Review by Adrian / (Posted on 5/3/2019) | Verified Review

Makes life easier!
These are everything! I love them. It's now so easy to take your greens with you on the go. Get them!
Overall Rating
Review by Melanie / (Posted on 5/3/2019) | Verified Review

so convenient
Love throwing these little guys in my purse always have greens ready to go.
Overall Rating
Review by JEN / (Posted on 5/2/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect size and durable!
These are just the right size for greens -or any of my powder products from 1st Phorm! I carry them everywhere and they never leak out or break! Love these!
Overall Rating
Review by Kira / (Posted on 5/1/2019) | Verified Review

So convenient
Such a convenient holder!
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 4/26/2019) | Verified Review

Convenient
When on the go you cant always find a glass or shaker bottle. This helps to be able to enjoy my greens without causing a mess everywhere.
Overall Rating
Review by Lauren / (Posted on 4/25/2019) | Verified Review

Funnels rule!!!
These little guys are so awesome and a great conversation piece every where I bring them
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 4/25/2019) | Verified Review

Make life easy
Love my Funnels! They make it easy for me to take my greens with me if I don't get to take them at home before work.
Overall Rating
Review by Lynn / (Posted on 4/24/2019) | Verified Review

So cool!
I love these little things! Very helpful when traveling!
Overall Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 4/23/2019) | Verified Review

Does what it’s supposed to
Very convenient to put in my work bag
Overall Rating
Review by Anna / (Posted on 4/23/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect funnels
Great for greens and preworkouts.

Super handy to throw a few in my bag in the morning.
Overall Rating
Review by Rian / (Posted on 4/22/2019) | Verified Review

No more looking weird in public
I used t get caught with a baggie of greens out at restaurants and would make a mess pouring them into my glass - but no more! These are super handy when traveling or just going out to eat
Overall Rating
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 4/22/2019) | Verified Review

Handy
These are super helpful and handy to take my greens with me during the day. I also use them for my pre-workout if Im not carrying my big gym bag!
Overall Rating
Review by Catherine / (Posted on 4/21/2019) | Verified Review

So convenient!
These funnels are so incredibly convenient to keep my greens and my protein in. I often don’t have time to make myself a greens drink before work and these funnels make that easier for me. I’m able to bring a funnel and a water bottle to work, and still get my daily veggies!
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 4/17/2019) | Verified Review

I fill one up every day.
I’m committed to adding greens. These little funnels are part of my meal planning.
Overall Rating
Review by Dorothea / (Posted on 4/12/2019) | Verified Review

Smart purchase
I'm so glad I bought these. I used to take the powder tub to work with me, then I moved onto using Tupperware, but I soon ran out Tupperware and found these great funnels. They make for small and easy transportation, and make it easy if I'm using a water bottle.
Overall Rating
Review by Zoe / (Posted on 4/9/2019) | Verified Review

Little suckers are handy
Take theses guys on trips all the time
Overall Rating
Review by Brendan / (Posted on 4/9/2019) | Verified Review

M factor
Good flow of energy
Overall Rating
Review by Rodolfo / (Posted on 4/8/2019) | Verified Review

Killed it.
I used to have opti green 50 all over my clothes every morning and noon. Now no muss no fuss. Hands down most brilliant product ever. Keep killing it 1stphorm.
Overall Rating
Review by Yancy / (Posted on 4/8/2019) | Verified Review

Funnel
I collect these, keep one for my greens and the others if I ever need to go for protein or BCAA’s!
Overall Rating
Review by Martha / (Posted on 4/7/2019) | Verified Review

Helpful
Thank you guys and sorry for the late reviews,
But first phorm is most definitely a one of a kind company. You guys are top notch and thank you for helping me better myself!
Overall Rating
Review by Corey / (Posted on 4/4/2019) | Verified Review

Nice
Green Machine
Overall Rating
Review by SHAWN / (Posted on 4/4/2019) | Verified Review

Suzie
Absolutely love the convenience of this. I fill them and always have one on hand! Great product, no mess
Overall Rating
Review by Suzie / (Posted on 4/4/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect and compact!
These are perfect for traveling on a 3 day weekend, all the greens you need to get you through!
Overall Rating
Review by Ava / (Posted on 3/29/2019) | Verified Review

Convenient
These work great as a flight attendant they allow me to take the amount needed rather than the whole tub of greens
Overall Rating
Review by christopher / (Posted on 3/27/2019) | Verified Review

#greensonthego
I had purchased a funnel from S2 that had a snap top, which unfortunately did not last long. When I saw these with a screw type top, I had to get them! I was transporting my supplements in sandwich baggies or carrying jugs around, neither very ideal. These let me carry greens, protein, etc to have easily accessible at work or the gym. Great product that works well and as advertised!!
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 3/26/2019) | Verified Review

Funnels
What a life saver. Was tired of my powders flying everywhere, also spilling everywhere. Easy to use. Wish I bought them sooner
Overall Rating
Review by Beau / (Posted on 3/23/2019) | Verified Review

Greatest add on I have ever bought
When I need to put my supplements into a small mouth bottle, there is nothing better. Time for one that can fit my level 18
Overall Rating
Review by Jordan / (Posted on 3/23/2019) | Verified Review

Greatest add on I have ever bought
When I need to put my supplements into a small mouth bottle, there is nothing better. Time for one that can fit my level 18
Overall Rating
Review by Jordan / (Posted on 3/23/2019) | Verified Review

Gifts
I got these and they were given to others as gifts. They absolutely loved them. They had some homemade funnels. These are exactly what they needed.
Overall Rating
Review by Victor / (Posted on 3/22/2019) | Verified Review

Convenient
I love that I can fit some greens and go! Easy peazy
Overall Rating
Review by Erica / (Posted on 3/12/2019) | Verified Review

Wee funnel
Nice
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 3/11/2019) | Verified Review

I was unsure about getting these
Wasn't sure how these would work but let me tell ya these are the best darn little things you never knew you needed.
Overall Rating
Review by Derek / (Posted on 3/7/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect
These are perfect to fit my greens in. Now I can take them to work. Now I just need some bigger ones that can fit my protein!
Overall Rating
Review by Angela / (Posted on 3/6/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome
So helpful and much needed!!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 3/6/2019) | Verified Review

Convenient
So convenient and easy to use for on the go!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Wendy / (Posted on 3/4/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect size to use with my Greens
I take a serving of my greens to work and can also use it for my BCAA's. Serving size is perfect and not messy.
Overall Rating
Review by James / (Posted on 3/1/2019) | Verified Review

So convient
Love these things!
Overall Rating
Review by Sierra / (Posted on 3/1/2019) | Verified Review

Works well!
Of course a baggie will work in a pinch, but these are so much more convenient. They close tightly, so no risk of spills and the funnel is good for water bottles.
Overall Rating
Review by Josie / (Posted on 3/1/2019) | Verified Review

Handy little suckers
Very convenient and easy to travel with
Overall Rating
Review by Brendan / (Posted on 2/27/2019) | Verified Review

Funnel combo
These work great keeping my supplement separated and on time without me having to think about it. Easy screw-on and off caps top and bottom perfect size attaches usually to my gym bag!
Overall Rating
Review by Ron / (Posted on 2/27/2019) | Verified Review

Great for no mess
I love using these funnels for my greens. Saves you from a mess when you are on the go! Great price too!
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 2/26/2019) | Verified Review

Good product
I like the idea but wish the funnel held my protein powder serving as well-then it would function for both when i’m on the go and want to make a protein drink with my greens.
Overall Rating
Review by Darlene / (Posted on 2/24/2019) | Verified Review

So Handy!
I love these funnels they are super handy to have! I purchased the greens but trying to put them in a bottle was a little difficult without this! I love that you can add the powder to the funnel and take it with you to use later, I definitely recommend these :)
Overall Rating
Review by Lenzi / (Posted on 2/24/2019) | Verified Review

Life saver!
These little things are life savers! We have them in both our cars, at work in my desk, in my bag ... for those times when you're like, man I miss my greens! Also, I keep the one at work empty because there's no easier way to get greens in a water bottle! :)
Overall Rating
Review by April / (Posted on 2/23/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect For Travel
These funnels are great! I’m a college athlete so they make taking my greens on road trips so much easier!
Overall Rating
Review by Mackenzie / (Posted on 2/22/2019) | Verified Review

Convenient Greens on the Go
If you're like me you take your greens everywhere possible with you. These funnels make it extremely convenient to bring the perfect serving size with you anywhere you go. Can even go on a key chain!
Overall Rating
Review by William / (Posted on 2/22/2019) | Verified Review

Love
These are so great when you are on the go
Overall Rating
Review by GABRIELLE / (Posted on 2/19/2019) | Verified Review

Very convenient/great product
I am so glad I ordered these! They are super convenient and make traveling with my greens super easy! I am glad that I no longer have to use plastic baggies and can help reduce trash on this planet
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 2/19/2019) | Verified Review

Love the greens funnel!
I ordered these because I had to travel for business and I knew I couldn’t go without my greens. What I love Most about these funnels is that they have openings on both ends. Therefore, it’s easy to pour right into a water bottle when on the go.
Overall Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 2/19/2019) | Verified Review

Funnel
So convenient to keep at home or office.
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 2/19/2019) | Verified Review

So handy!
I carry these on my key chain! Come in so handy when you forget a blender bottle at home!
Overall Rating
Review by Brianna / (Posted on 2/18/2019) | Verified Review

Travel Funnel
Love the travel funnel for optigreens. Makes pouring way easier and without mess. Highly recommend!
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 2/15/2019) | Verified Review

Love these for traveling.
Great to fit your daily serving of greens on the go.
Overall Rating
Review by Gina / (Posted on 2/13/2019) | Verified Review

Convenient
Easy to use when you’re on the go and don’t have time to drink at home. Just grab a water bottle, pour, and shake
Overall Rating
Review by Alexus / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

Travel Travel Travel
Love these funnels for grab and go during the day and short weekend getaways!
Overall Rating
Review by Nickie / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

Very helpful with being on the go!
I’m so happy I purchased these! It makes it so much easier with being on the go packing your greens with you and being able to mix them into a water bottle very easy!
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 2/7/2019) | Verified Review

Compact and Convenient
Mini funnels are SUPER convenient!!! I just put my greens in a water bottle so I don’t have to wash a cup (lazy I know) but the funnel makes it super easy! You can also load a serving of greens in your funnel and take it wherever you go. Compact and no mess!! #1
Overall Rating
Review by Shelby / (Posted on 2/7/2019) | Verified Review

Handy!
Seriously so handy to prepack these st night so I can just mix my greens quickly and easily in the morning!
Overall Rating
Review by Kendal / (Posted on 2/7/2019) | Verified Review

On the go
These are great to take on vaca or on the go.
Overall Rating
Review by Jenny / (Posted on 2/6/2019) | Verified Review

Good product
Very happy with purchase!
Overall Rating
Review by Dawn / (Posted on 2/5/2019) | Verified Review

So convenient, use every day!
I use these so often, always on the go and rushing, take it with me and empty my greens in a water bottle.
Overall Rating
Review by Kelsey / (Posted on 2/4/2019) | Verified Review

Great for travel
These little containers are so great for taking your greens on the go! The funnel shape is super helpful if you have a narrow mouth water bottle. And they are really easy to clean which is a plus!
Overall Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 1/31/2019) | Verified Review

perfect
perfect for travel
Overall Rating
Review by Julie / (Posted on 1/30/2019) | Verified Review

Convenient
Very convenient for traveling or taking the greens on the go! I always have them with me.
Overall Rating
Review by Kristina / (Posted on 1/30/2019) | Verified Review

Funnels
So convenient & environment friendly(cause I’d use plastic bags everyday!)
Overall Rating
Review by Shelby / (Posted on 1/28/2019) | Verified Review

#greens30 Funnels
These are great for travel! I kept one in my purse while on a business trip and didn’t miss a day of greens.
Bonus: they came sooner than excepted and with a very tasty protein bar sample!
Overall Rating
Review by Angela / (Posted on 1/28/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
Makes getting my opti-greens in my bottle so much easier love it
Overall Rating
Review by Matt / (Posted on 1/25/2019) | Verified Review

On the Go
I love that I can take my protein powder with me i. These cute little funnels that also store the powder. Less mess and easier to use. Love them!
Overall Rating
Review by Melanee / (Posted on 1/25/2019) | Verified Review

Love them
Super convenient I’m so happy with these
Overall Rating
Review by Shelda / (Posted on 1/24/2019) | Verified Review

Review
I am extremely happy with every product I purchased. The products were delivered way faster than expected. I was especially surprised by the free protein bar I received and the hand written note. You all truly care everyone’s goals in the gym. That is awesome and keep up the great work!
Overall Rating
Review by Brooke / (Posted on 1/24/2019) | Verified Review

Ideal for on the go
Love to use them when I️ am On the go idea to throw into your pocket or backpack
Overall Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 1/24/2019) | Verified Review

Must have!!!
So easy to tote your greens in. Love it!!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Kim / (Posted on 1/23/2019) | Verified Review

So Convenient!!
These are awesome for greens or pre-workout. I just put the powder in and throw them in my gym or work bag for later in the day. Also nice to have extra funnels on hand any time
Overall Rating
Review by Alissa / (Posted on 1/23/2019) | Verified Review

great for travel with greens
I wish they were a little bigger so I could fit protein powders in them as well BUT they are the perfect travel for the greens.
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 1/23/2019) | Verified Review

So convenient!
Love how I’m able to take my greens with me wherever I go! The greens funnel makes it super easy to drink them throughout the day without a mess. So glad I have them!
Overall Rating
Review by Elena / (Posted on 1/21/2019) | Verified Review

LOVE
These little guys make it so much easier to get my greens in each day! I can take them with me and drink them whenever it's convenient.
Overall Rating
Review by Mattea / (Posted on 1/21/2019) | Verified Review

Greens Funnels
These funnels are the perfect size for your greens on the go!
Overall Rating
Review by Haleigh / (Posted on 1/19/2019) | Verified Review

Great!
These are great! They seal tight and make it easy to take my greens to work or the gym so I never miss a serving!
Overall Rating
Review by Katie Ryan / (Posted on 1/19/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect
These are perfect!!! Makes it so much easy to fill and travel with.
Overall Rating
Review by Jose / (Posted on 1/17/2019) | Verified Review

SO convenient!
I love how convenient these funnels are. I keep one on my car keys at all times and it makes it so simple for greens on the go! Best $9 I've ever spent
Overall Rating
Review by Allie / (Posted on 1/16/2019) | Verified Review

So so $$$$$$$
Great since I have to fly to Chicago got my green to go!!!

A pure must for a traveler.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 1/14/2019) | Verified Review

#Greens30 Funnel Combo Pack
Gave them as gifts to my daughters! They absolutely loved them. When its not possible to pack a shaker bottle, the funnel was the perfect answer to having their greens on the go!!
Overall Rating
Review by Carolyn / (Posted on 1/14/2019) | Verified Review

Genius
Greatest travel companion for your Greens.
Overall Rating
Review by Angela / (Posted on 1/14/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect
Perfect for on the go or meal prep.
Overall Rating
Review by Nicolas / (Posted on 1/12/2019) | Verified Review

Opti Greens on the Go
These are great! So much nicer than using a plastic baggie. Easy! Convenient! Highly recommend the Funnels!
Overall Rating
Review by Kurt / (Posted on 1/9/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect for on the go
I love these little funnels. Holds the perfect amount of greens and can easily be funneled into a water bottle without the mess.
Overall Rating
Review by Katie / (Posted on 1/8/2019) | Verified Review

Convenient
This little guys are very convenient and easy to use. Great to bring with you on the go !
Overall Rating
Review by Kaylea / (Posted on 1/5/2019) | Verified Review

Green's funnels
These are great and very convenient when you are on the go and you want to take your powders with you!!
Overall Rating
Review by Kathie / (Posted on 1/3/2019) | Verified Review

Handy
It is really handy to have these little deals! I use them for my greens and I'll also use one to carry a little bit of Level-1, which I put in my coffee at work. Very handy and convenient to have.
Overall Rating
Review by Victorai / (Posted on 1/3/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect!
I love these for easy transportation of my greens! I wish there were ones for protein to!
Overall Rating
Review by Elexis / (Posted on 1/2/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect funnel
Works perfectly to take my greens on the go.
Overall Rating
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 12/31/2018) | Verified Review

Very convenient
Really helpful to pack greens if you are traveling!
Overall Rating
Review by Claire / (Posted on 12/9/2018) | Verified Review

Perfect Size
I use these not only for my greens but also for my post workout stack. They fit perfectly in my gym bag.
Overall Rating
Review by Cecile / (Posted on 12/7/2018) | Verified Review

Perfect
Great for travel no more plastic bags
Overall Rating
Review by Jacob / (Posted on 12/4/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing!
Perfect for on th go
Overall Rating
Review by Julia / (Posted on 12/4/2018) | Verified Review

Convenient
These funnels are so convenient. I put my greens or protein in them and take them with me everyday!
Overall Rating
Review by Haleigh / (Posted on 12/4/2018) | Verified Review

funnel
Work great for my Opti Greens
Overall Rating
Review by Oscar / (Posted on 12/4/2018) | Verified Review

Funnels were appropriately smaller.
I did not anticipate them being smaller. Most of these types of funnels are based on protein size scoopers so my initial reaction was they were too small. Then when I used the greens scooper it all made sense. Clever.
Overall Rating
Review by Jon / (Posted on 12/4/2018) | Verified Review

Greens funnel
Perfect size! My husband and I use them daily
Overall Rating
Review by Kimerly / (Posted on 11/1/2018) | Verified Review

Love this
This is so convenient. I can’t believe how I’ve been able to function without this for so long. Now that I have it, I can’t imagine being without it. It came in a pack of 3 which makes for perfect giveaways.
Overall Rating
Review by Victoria / (Posted on 10/31/2018) | Verified Review

So handy!
Love being able to just fill these and go! Don’t have to mess with baggies, or carrying around my containers! Perfect!
Overall Rating
Review by Marissa / (Posted on 10/31/2018) | Verified Review

Life Savers
These are perfect little life savers. I'm a goof and forget shaker bottles all the time and then end up spilling supplements all over my car (my car is precious to me haha) and myself trying to be careful and sprinkle them into a water bottle. Adorable, simple, dont leak. I keep one in my desk at work, gym bag and purse.
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 10/31/2018) | Verified Review

Convenient
This product has made taking my greens to work so much more convenient.
And let me tell you, since I work for a police department I was getting a lot of funny looks and second glances when people walked by my office and they would see a baggy of the greens hahaha
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 10/29/2018) | Verified Review

So cute!
I love the ease of carry and go funnels!
Overall Rating
Review by Angela / (Posted on 10/28/2018) | Verified Review

Never leave the house without it!
My biggest struggle with the Opti-Greens was packing the night before or morning of and having it ready for work. Especially since I have to leave very early I would forget and remember it half way to work. But these pods save me! I fill them up and put one in my bag every day or I’ll leave one at work! They’re awesome highly recommend!
Overall Rating
Review by Francesca / (Posted on 10/26/2018) | Verified Review

Great Concept
Shake well to get the powder all the way out. Very convenient.
Overall Rating
Review by Gabriel / (Posted on 10/25/2018) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout