Hybrid Athlete Stack

Hybrid Athlete Stack
Overall Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$289.99

Price as configured: $289.99

No matter what your activity is, if you are looking to perform at an optimum level, you need to provide your body with the necessary nutrients. The Hybrid Athlete Stack is made up of 7 products that will promote overall health and well being, increase energy and endurance, increase high-intensity exercise performance, restore electrolyte balance, reduce muscle soreness, and speed muscle recovery. With the right fuels in your system you can ensure optimal endurance and performance for any athletic activity.

OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Hybrid Athlete Stack Customer Reviews

Great Products
The protein has me feeling nourished and on top of my game. Everything else has me pushing through my workouts to the max, very satisfied with the products.
Overall Rating
Review by Adam / (Posted on 5/27/2019) | Verified Review

Hybrid Athlete Stack
The flavors are awesome and exactly as they sound
Overall Rating
Review by Dante / (Posted on 3/22/2019) | Verified Review

The best supplements I’ve ever taken
Where do I start? Level 1 is on point and by far the best meal replacement shakes I’ve ever had as well as their bars. Phormula 1 fruit d loop.. literally taste just like fruit loops! Love it! Ignition is off the hook as well as intra phormance! Alphacre is the best ore workout I’ve had in a long time. The taste is out of this world and it actually works!! And of course you have to love your vitamins. Micro factor is the best vitamin pack I’ve had to date! This vitamin pack has a ton of different vitamins and nutrients most others don’t have or will ever have! Define my grab you hybrid athlete stack today!
Overall Rating
Review by Spencer / (Posted on 3/14/2019) | Verified Review

The Stack Every Elite Athelete needs!
First off let me tell you this stack works, especially for us military folks. Not only do I get my post workout Phormula-1 and Ignition. But you also get AlphaCre for your creatine needs. Includes Intra-formance to help with keeping the body fueled during your long workouts. Let’s not forget our micro-nutritiants from Full-Mega and Micro Factor.
Overall Rating
Review by Zekial / (Posted on 10/18/2018) | Verified Review

Stronger than ever
I LOVE these products. Most protein powders and pre-workouts I’ve tried in the past have made me sick to my stomach and bloated. I felt like it was a huge set back and felt like I wasn’t getting anything done in the gym. I’ve been using 1stPhorm steadily for 3 months now and I see a huge change already. I used to struggle squatting with the bar, now I can squat 140#s. I would watch other people doing one armed lawn mowers with 25#s plus and I thought I’d never get there...now I’m doing lawn mowers with 45#s! This is HUGE for me, and I can attribute all my success to 1stPhorm, their products and motivation, and to my legionnaire, Kyle Sani, who is so unbelievably helpful, knowledgeable and motivating. I tell everyone about 1stPhorm and how it has changed my health and fitness. I also love the vitamins because you know you’re actually getting what your body needs and not just the gummy fruity chews you can get st the drug store. These are no bs products that are made to help you preform! Thank you for making solid products!
Overall Rating
Review by MARY / (Posted on 6/13/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome paired stack
Hits everything someone who lifts for a strength overall. Has everything you need for an athlete in training! Definitely will be my regular stack order!!
Overall Rating
Review by Donald / (Posted on 5/5/2018) | Verified Review

Hybrid Athlete Stack
I love the protein! Level 1 and phormula 1 taste amazing. I've tried so many proteins and you can tell these are top notch. Microfactor has given me faster recovery. Alpha cre and intra-formance have that not so sweet flavor that is just right for a pre and intra workout. They're full of the stuff you want, not crazy blends. Top it off with a high quality fish oil. Just the stuff I need for endurance and weight training.
Overall Rating
Review by Jared / (Posted on 5/2/2018) | Verified Review

Really impressed
I haven't been taking the rest of my hybrid stack yet, so far taking the multi and am in love. I am feeling better every day
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 5/2/2018) | Verified Review

All around, complete, excellent product
Great products. Excellent taste. When you compare the price and effectiveness of this stack versus building your own through different brands/supplements, this by far should be your choice. I have been using for a week, and definitely feel more fulfilled, getting more out of my workouts. Definitely happy with this product, all around
Overall Rating
Review by Benjamin / (Posted on 2/5/2018) | Verified Review

Great Fuel
I love the products in this stack, especially the proteins and intraformance. I used the stack while training for/competing in a Spartan Race a couple years back and didn’t feel the after-effects near like my friends that ran did. I loved that it kept me feeling fresh and I still had energy to keep going long after the race was over. Now I’m playing football and using this, once again, as my go to training fuel. I already feel the difference in using these products over my others.
Overall Rating
Review by Rhett / (Posted on 1/29/2018) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout