Intra-Formance

Intra-Formance
Premium Endurance Formula
Overall Rating
292 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$44.99
We specifically formulated Intra-Formance with a unique blend of amino acids, carbohydrates and electrolytes to provide you with all the necessary nutrients your body is typically lacking prior to intense endurance training. With the right fuels in your system you can ensure optimal endurance for any athletic activity.
  • Increase Endurance for Training
  • Improve Athletic Performance
  • Maximize Muscle Energy & Power
  • Restore Electrolyte Balance
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Intra-Formance Customer Reviews

best in class!
I have tried several formulas for use during workouts and afterwards. This is the only one that I feel provides a boost during and delays stiffness and fatigue afterwards.
Overall Rating
Review by William / (Posted on 10/11/2019) | Verified Review

Essential for every workout
Great taste and gives me energy through grueling workouts
Overall Rating
Review by Jacob / (Posted on 10/9/2019) | Verified Review

Helps with cramps.
I enjoy how this helps me get through intense leg days when normally I would cramp up half way through.
Overall Rating
Review by Chad / (Posted on 10/2/2019) | Verified Review

Firefighter
Great taste very delicious
Overall Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 9/25/2019) | Verified Review

Husband was quite surprised!
Ordered it for my husband whom is currently training for the IronMan 70.3 in October. Had tried EVERYTHING under the sun to get himself through his long, grueling Brick workouts and nothing helped(doesn't help that he is extremely picky
Overall Rating
Review by Jeanette / (Posted on 9/25/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
I’ve been doing #75hard and this has been great to help keep me fueled properly!
Overall Rating
Review by Dustin / (Posted on 9/25/2019) | Verified Review

Use in every long ride and race
Anytime I'm running or cycling more than an hour I'll make sure my water bottles are full of intraformance. Same goes for race day. The BCAAs keep my muscles from breaking down, the electrolytes keep me hydrated, and the carbs keep me fueled up for many more miles. HIGHLY recommend
Overall Rating
Review by William / (Posted on 9/24/2019) | Verified Review

Does the job
The lemon lime flavor is great, not too overpowering. Definitely helps get me through my workout.
Overall Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 9/20/2019) | Verified Review

Great product!
I use this product in between my lifts and running workouts. I am able to have energy and have both a great running practice and lift.
Overall Rating
Review by Racquel / (Posted on 9/16/2019) | Verified Review

Intra workout
I workout early in the morning so this gives me the fuel I need to push through my workouts. Great taste too!
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 9/9/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome product
The taste is awesome and helps with my workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by Ferris / (Posted on 9/6/2019) | Verified Review

The best Intra-workout drink I've ever used.
This is perfect for my longer endurance based workouts!
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 8/31/2019) | Verified Review

Endurance
This product tastes great! I am training for a marathon and this is keeping me powered up through my long runs!!
Overall Rating
Review by Jorian / (Posted on 8/29/2019) | Verified Review

Love it!!!
Great taste and not as sweet as others. Already ordered another can!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Sean / (Posted on 8/21/2019) | Verified Review

1st Phorm = 1st Class
I have been eyeing !st form products for a little while now, decided to give the Intra-formance a try as a good "intra" workout drink, as I train pretty hard, most of my workouts last 60-90 minutes burning well over 1000 calories. Hydration is a key part to any solid workout, and the formula in this was just what I was looking for. The taste is perfect, and it has the perfect blend for proper muscle hydration and support.Another solid product from the 1st Phorm crew!
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 8/21/2019) | Verified Review

Good Stuff!
Never used a product like this before but after the first couple trips to the gym I was convinced. I'm a repeat buyer because it works.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 8/20/2019) | Verified Review

Intra
The Orange flavor is delicious!
Overall Rating
Review by Garrett / (Posted on 8/16/2019) | Verified Review

Great
Great product. Helps me get through my crossfit workouts daily. Taste is really good. Only gave it 4 stars cuz they need more flavors. Only 2 currently
Overall Rating
Review by david / (Posted on 8/14/2019) | Verified Review

Great Product
I only use this during my leg workouts due to the high price, but it works great and tastes amazing. The orange flavor is my favorite
Overall Rating
Review by Drew / (Posted on 8/6/2019) | Verified Review

PERFECT FOR LONG WORKOUTS!
Once again, 1ST PHORM nails it! I added this product after getting some much needed advice from the 1ST PHORM team on the product itself (yes, their customer service is stellar).

INTRA-FORMANCE is great for those long gritty workouts/runs/etc. I used it in all kinds of fashion: long runs (its marathon season, y'all); interval training coupled with spin class and/or a run (tread & outdoor); 90/100 minute spin class rides; you name it, I've used this product to get through the gauntlet!

.....AND the lemon lime flavor is delicious!
Overall Rating
Review by Darlene / (Posted on 8/2/2019) | Verified Review

Wow
This intra workout drink helps me push past my limits so I can keep on going. A definite buy
Overall Rating
Review by Garrett / (Posted on 7/31/2019) | Verified Review

Intra-formance
Great taste and noticed energy boost mid workout!
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 7/29/2019) | Verified Review

Excellent
Excellent products. I have been doing a mix of whole 30 & Paleo and adding these for extra carbs and just to help recovery has helped me a lot as well. So in conclusion, give me that 250$ PLEASE and I’ll order more products right away.
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 7/11/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect for long runs!
This product has been a lifesaver for my long runs and workouts! Gives me the energy I need to push through when I can feel myself slowing down!
Overall Rating
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 7/11/2019) | Verified Review

So good! And effective
Helped me through a half ironman Saturday!
Overall Rating
Review by Jake / (Posted on 7/5/2019) | Verified Review

Intra-phormance
I didn’t think I would like this but I LOVE IT. It’s like a better tasting Gatorade
Overall Rating
Review by Sierra / (Posted on 7/3/2019) | Verified Review

Not bad at all
The taste was alright, the results are why i gave it a 4 star. It sucks that its advertised at such a high price for intra workout but you would think as 1st phorm gets bigger, eventually price goes down but it hasnt. The market is saying 30-40 is the price point and they stay at 45-50. So id say that they will comeback and say "the quality we produce uses the best ingredients and blah blah".
So id say its a decent purchase but at 45-50, you actually have to be competitive and that leaves room to choose different options.
Overall Rating
Review by Jiyong / (Posted on 7/3/2019) | Verified Review

My go to
I’ve been known to miss a protein shake or two, but I’ll never miss intra-formance. I use it daily, working construction then hitting the gym right after keeps me primal and it’s one of my favorite products, also the taste is incredible.
Overall Rating
Review by Kyle / (Posted on 7/2/2019) | Verified Review

Natural burst of energy during workouts!!!
I love the natural (no stimulants) burst of energy you get from intraformance during tough workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by Yannelly / (Posted on 7/2/2019) | Verified Review

Love the orange!
I can definately feel a boost in endurance using this during hardcore workouts
Overall Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 6/29/2019) | Verified Review

Always the best
Have used for a long time and always get the results I need
Overall Rating
Review by Kevin / (Posted on 6/27/2019) | Verified Review

TASTES GREAT & WORKS EVEN BETTER!
This is a great intra-workout drink for me in the Florida heat and humidity... especially when my CrossFit training sessions run long!
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 6/27/2019) | Verified Review

Great
Perfect for that boost of energy to get you going and through a workout!
Overall Rating
Review by Norah / (Posted on 6/25/2019) | Verified Review

Must have for cardio
This flavor is the bomb! I tried lemon lime, but this kills the game. Makes me feel better after every cardio session.
Overall Rating
Review by Megan / (Posted on 6/24/2019) | Verified Review

Great stuff!
I drink this every time I workout and it truly helps keep me focused and it gives me energy to complete my exercises. Love it!
Overall Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 6/18/2019) | Verified Review

Enjoy it
Like it better than just bcaas
Overall Rating
Review by Natacia / (Posted on 6/17/2019) | Verified Review

Love
Great way to meet all your carbs. I need to try another flavor. I am not a fan of anything lemon, but this was not bad at all.
Overall Rating
Review by Maria / (Posted on 6/13/2019) | Verified Review

Solid intra-workout
Just recently started mixing a intra-workout into the days that I train. Definitely have skipped over the mid workout lull I usually hit. However, flavor is a big thing for me and this a little lack luster.
Overall Rating
Review by Nick / (Posted on 6/5/2019) | Verified Review

Buy It!
I love Intraformance! i drink it during all of my workouts, especially the sweaty ones, and i don’t feel drained afterwards at all! it helps keep me going and keeps my electrolytes in check!
Overall Rating
Review by Sydney / (Posted on 6/5/2019) | Verified Review

Hydration maxed
Great to stay hydrated on my long rides in the HOT Florida sun. Great tasting and better for ya then the pre-made sports drinks you can grab at the corner store.
Overall Rating
Review by Tanya / (Posted on 5/31/2019) | Verified Review

Another amazing product
The taste is something to get used to but it definitely helps keep me going throughout my work day
Overall Rating
Review by MANDY / (Posted on 5/30/2019) | Verified Review

Owner
Tasted great!!
Overall Rating
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 5/28/2019) | Verified Review

Wow
Man, my endurance boost during my workouts were great!
Overall Rating
Review by Josh / (Posted on 5/18/2019) | Verified Review

Good taste
I don’t really get the push I need during my workouts drinking this. It states good though! I will try a preworkout and see if that will help better.
Overall Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 5/15/2019) | Verified Review

Sweeeettttt!
I've been stuck on orange but this was a surprisingly yummy switch.
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 5/13/2019) | Verified Review

Works amazing
I can feel it kick in and so it’s job in between my workouts and competition events.
Overall Rating
Review by Terence / (Posted on 5/13/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect for crushing LONG cycle rides and runs
I used to fall flat bad half way through a long weekend endurance run. Intraformance keeps me feelings good and keeps me going. It also is great to get some BCAAS in when whole foods might not be available.
Overall Rating
Review by William / (Posted on 5/10/2019) | Verified Review

Great intra
Better workouts
Overall Rating
Review by Billy / (Posted on 5/7/2019) | Verified Review

Game Changer
I honestly don't know what I was doing before this. Oh wait, I know. I wasn't hitting nearly as much weight, getting more sore, and feeling sluggish halfway through my workout. I've been maxing out left and right with this shit. Today I hit 300# on the leg press and I used to only be able to do 50#. Moving up in the world thanks to 1st Phorm!
Overall Rating
Review by Taryn / (Posted on 5/6/2019) | Verified Review

Keeps you going
I love this product i use it for recovery and for days I have more than one work out. I always feel great going into the next workout after using this product. Love you 1st phorm.
Overall Rating
Review by Corey / (Posted on 5/3/2019) | Verified Review

Best Intra workout!
I like how less depleted I feel when I take this during my workout!
Overall Rating
Review by Linn / (Posted on 4/28/2019) | Verified Review

Spartan Athlete
I like drinking it and refilling with water throughout the day
Overall Rating
Review by Gray / (Posted on 4/24/2019) | Verified Review

Orange is the new black!
Omg this is so tasty. Tasts like an orange otter pop. I actually crave it throughout the day and it motivates me to hit the gym.
Overall Rating
Review by Sierra / (Posted on 4/22/2019) | Verified Review

Early mornings
Just started using when I do 5am workouts. Gives me that little something more to push thru
Overall Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 4/22/2019) | Verified Review

Tasty!
I’m a person who enjoys fasted workouts... but anyone like me knows that toward the end of your lift you are drained and sometimes can’t complete that last set. A scoop of this during my workout is like spinach for Popeye! Refuels your body during your lift so you don’t have to worry about it. So unless you enjoy being weak or depleted starting drinking this most rickytick! Why are you still reading.... MOVE!
Overall Rating
Review by JOSEPH / (Posted on 4/22/2019) | Verified Review

Better than any other sports drinks!!
This is perfect to sip during my workouts and tastes great! I just add a little to my water and I’m set for a good run!!
Overall Rating
Review by Janelle / (Posted on 4/17/2019) | Verified Review

Finished Strong!
Competed in my second powerlifting and started hitting a wall halfway through which was after squats and bench press. Tossed this into my shaker and found a third wind. Ended up PRing in all 3 events!!
This is the awesome source of carbs, electrolytes, and energy to finish strong!
Overall Rating
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 4/15/2019) | Verified Review

Energizing
Keeps me pushing through my workout
Overall Rating
Review by Austin / (Posted on 4/13/2019) | Verified Review

Intra-formance - packed in my gym bag
Love the taste (both lemon/lime and orange) of both. Easy to mix. Helps keep me going through my workout.
Overall Rating
Review by Tino / (Posted on 4/11/2019) | Verified Review

You will notice the difference!
Tastes great and makes you feel even better!
Overall Rating
Review by Jake / (Posted on 4/9/2019) | Verified Review

Great during tough workouts
I think intra-formance helps keep my endurance up during tough workouts-- I've been able to work out a bit longer and harder since incorporating it.
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 4/8/2019) | Verified Review

gives you energy
I feel like this gives a good amount of energy, and I'm happy there's no caffeine in it. By the way this stuff taste really good.
Overall Rating
Review by Raphael / (Posted on 4/8/2019) | Verified Review

Like the Energizer Bunny but in an Intra-Workout
When you hit the wall in a workout this will help you to push through it. Its amazing how much this will help with your endurance and stamina through a tough workout. Especially on leg days or long distance bike/running days this will help keep you strong throughout the entire workout. Intra-Formance is absolutely essential if you're looking to get every last drop of power and energy out during a workout because it will keep you hydrated and fueled so you can break through wall after wall.
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 4/4/2019) | Verified Review

Cole Wehrli review.
Never had intra-Formance before. I am Training for a duathlon And have enjoyed this mid workout on heavy endurance days. I like that it’s a light flavor as a heavier flavor would probably upset my stomach or just be too strong.
Overall Rating
Review by Cole / (Posted on 3/26/2019) | Verified Review

Helps me train that much harder!
Giving my body what it needs to really push it on long training days!
Overall Rating
Review by Dylan / (Posted on 3/24/2019) | Verified Review

Mid-workout snack
For those that lift weight for more than 45 minutes or have a split of weight training and cardio this product is for you. This product is even for those long distance runners. This product will feed your body and prevent lean muscle tissue break down.
Overall Rating
Review by Zekial / (Posted on 3/19/2019) | Verified Review

Intra -formance
This keeps my energy up during my tough workouts. Love the flavor as well.
Overall Rating
Review by Kobie / (Posted on 3/18/2019) | Verified Review

Great intranet workout
Keeps me training for longer!
Overall Rating
Review by Billy / (Posted on 3/14/2019) | Verified Review

The best
Highly recommended
Overall Rating
Review by natalie / (Posted on 3/13/2019) | Verified Review

So great
I always love using Intra-Phormance during my workouts. It just always gives me that little extra you can power through this. Plus I have my boyfriend taking this with him when he refs hockey. So many times his games and back to back and he can get pretty dehydrated and tired. The electrolytes and carbs are so needed in between games. I never let him leave home without it.
Overall Rating
Review by Steph / (Posted on 3/11/2019) | Verified Review

Love it during my bike rides!
The taste is great. It helps keep me strong through the entire ride.
Overall Rating
Review by Nicholas / (Posted on 3/10/2019) | Verified Review

Great Intra workout supplement!!
I drink intra-formance during every workout, and it gives me the extra push and energy i need to finish my workouts strong! I love the ingredients, and it seems to be much better to me than other brands with intra workout supplements. I trust that 1st phorm has my back when i need them most!
Overall Rating
Review by Casey / (Posted on 3/5/2019) | Verified Review

Use it for every workout
I would typically try to scarf down some carbs prior to workout but this just makes sense. Delicious and convenient. Doesn’t slow you down like eating other carbs such as breads or rice.
Overall Rating
Review by Alexander / (Posted on 3/5/2019) | Verified Review

Big time favorite!!
I get this product because I love it so much! I ride my bike for around two hours at a time and if you want endurance during training or competition-this product is for you! I also love love the flavors! I
Overall Rating
Review by Enith / (Posted on 2/25/2019) | Verified Review

A must!
You can definitely tell a difference and from now on it's a must before my workout!
Overall Rating
Review by Giuseppe / (Posted on 2/22/2019) | Verified Review

Love
I like the intra-formance. It gives me that extra kick during my workouts to keep pushing myself.
Overall Rating
Review by Caitlin / (Posted on 2/22/2019) | Verified Review

Great taste and function!!
This product is great. Not only does it taste wonderful but it helps you avoid that feeling of dragging and tiredness that comes with long workouts. It’s also helpful for physique athletes during prep who feel like they need a little extra push during their workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by Dominique / (Posted on 2/19/2019) | Verified Review

Great Product
Great taste. Solid results. Overall 5 stars.
Overall Rating
Review by Scott / (Posted on 2/15/2019) | Verified Review

Delicious
great taste!
Overall Rating
Review by natalie / (Posted on 2/14/2019) | Verified Review

Fantastic Product (Intra-Formance)!!
Great product and supplement after a long run. I use it post workout and the taste is amazing and fuels me for my next training session.
Overall Rating
Review by Guy / (Posted on 2/12/2019) | Verified Review

Love it!
I love intra-formance! I don't even take a pre workout anymore because this stuff gives me sustainable energy throughout my workout without any jolts or jitters.
Overall Rating
Review by Catherine / (Posted on 2/12/2019) | Verified Review

Intraformance lemon lime
I recently purchased this because I workout at 5am and don’t have time to digest a whole food meal that early. I was having a phormula-1 and ignition shake pre and post workout but was going through it super quick so I decided to have this instead of the preworkout shake. So far I LOVE it. Tastes just like Gatorade and it has leucine and glucose to help provide me with energy and prevent muscle breakdown during my early workouts. Highly recommend
Overall Rating
Review by Olivia / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

Intra- formance
One of my favorite products I’ve tried from 1st phorm so far. Keeps me going hard through my workout with no crash and burn afterwards. Now I’m waiting for some different flavors. But the lemon lime is not bad at all.
Overall Rating
Review by Courtney / (Posted on 2/6/2019) | Verified Review

Intra-formance
Product has a very user friendly flavor compared to a lot of other powders. I've taken this for a couple weeks now, helps keep ya going strong during the workout
Overall Rating
Review by Shawn / (Posted on 2/4/2019) | Verified Review

great pre-run, not sold on the flavor
This keeps me perfectly hydrated during my runs however it tastes fairly salty to me, maybe the orange is better it was out of stock when I ordered and I'm impatient.
Overall Rating
Review by jennifer / (Posted on 2/4/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect running gear
I’ve been using intraformance to fuel my longer runs (6-22 miles) and all races for a few years and LOVE IT. It works well with my stomach on the go, hydrates and fuels and tastes good too. No walls hit.
Overall Rating
Review by Alison / (Posted on 2/4/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome product.
My third time purchasing the Intra-Formance from 1st. Gives me incredible stamina and durability. Muscles don’t fatigue as quickly and am able to go harder longer. 10/10
Overall Rating
Review by Bobby / (Posted on 1/30/2019) | Verified Review

Intra formance
Compete in Ironman triathlons so training 3 hours a day. Very happy with this product and the other supplements i ordered. I could tell a difference immediately
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 1/25/2019) | Verified Review

Intra-formance never let's me down!
I had been feeling very depleted during my long workouts.. My body definitely needed a pick me up! Intra-formance never let's me down. It gives me just the boost and nutrition my body needs to complete my workout!
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 1/25/2019) | Verified Review

Keeps you fueled for those long workouts!
I recently switched my training style to a powerlifting/bodybuilding hybrid program. In doing so my workouts last 1-2 hours and they have a lot of high volume movements. I decided to try Intra-formance and am so glad that I did. It keeps me energized and hydrated to make the most out of my entire workout!
Overall Rating
Review by Braden / (Posted on 1/21/2019) | Verified Review

Puts the off-brand stuff you find on Amazon to shame.
Intra-Formance absolutely kills it, keeping me focused and energized with no jitters. I’ve used countless intraworkout (and preworkout) supps I’ve found on Amazon without putting enough thought into the source. Now, I’ll never go back to those off-brand tubs of who-knows-what powder that leave you feeling not quite right after.
Overall Rating
Review by Alexander / (Posted on 1/19/2019) | Verified Review

Say goodbye to sports drinks
Tastes great and provides all the essentials to get you through any of your workouts. Strongly recommend you add this to your nutrition.
Overall Rating
Review by Tom / (Posted on 1/18/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
This is amazing. It has completely stopped me from having cramps throughout my body after working out. It gives me a boost of energy to help me finish my sessions. It taste amazing. I drink it at night before I work out and I’m able to sleep as soon as I leave the gym.
Overall Rating
Review by Heather / (Posted on 1/14/2019) | Verified Review

If your not first your last
5th time buying intraformance and love it. I am Training for Military Service and combat. I have approximately 12 training sessions a week and intraformance keeps me going. I love the taste I digest intraformance very easily and it encourages me to continue to drink liquids even when I may have preferred not to.
Overall Rating
Review by Braden / (Posted on 1/14/2019) | Verified Review

Take your performance to the next level
This is my absolutely favorite supplement for performance. The cluster dextrin in addition to the good lunch of electrolytes (not just salt) is extremely valuable during tense portions of my training. Makes it night and day. Should be required for any serious trainee.
Overall Rating
Review by Tim / (Posted on 1/14/2019) | Verified Review

Must have
This is a must have for me. I can feel the energy when I consume this during my workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by justin / (Posted on 1/7/2019) | Verified Review

Great Intra Workout Drink
I’ve only used this product for a week. But I can fill a noticeable change drinking this during my work out. Gives me energy and a great pump to knock out a killer workout.
Overall Rating
Review by Allen / (Posted on 12/30/2018) | Verified Review

Best intra workout
This is the best thing out there to replenish my electrolytes and help to keep that steady pump going.
Overall Rating
Review by Philip / (Posted on 12/28/2018) | Verified Review

Intra workout
Doesn’t taste too bad. Keeps me from cramping
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 12/28/2018) | Verified Review

Subtle, steady and effective
I recommend it!
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 12/27/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Truly great product gets me going and no crash
Overall Rating
Review by Rafael / (Posted on 12/24/2018) | Verified Review

No More Fatigue!
I train alot in the mornings! Sometimes on only 300 or so calories! My body burns right through those and I get tired and my workout suffers if its longer than an hour. So I supplement with this and it gives me the energy I need during my workout to keep pushing! The BCAA's help with muscle synthesis and I swear I get some great pumps with this! Lemon-lime is definitely my go to!
Overall Rating
Review by Seth / (Posted on 12/17/2018) | Verified Review

Love this stuff
I hike a bunch, works great for that. I hunt a lot throughout the mountain west, crushes that challenge. I recommend and it will be staying in my stack.
Overall Rating
Review by Ethan / (Posted on 12/11/2018) | Verified Review

My workout helper
Gives me the energy and revitalising beverage whole killing it at the gym.
Overall Rating
Review by Suzanne / (Posted on 12/10/2018) | Verified Review

Love Intraformance
I love using this product!
Overall Rating
Review by Linn / (Posted on 12/10/2018) | Verified Review

Good intra-workout
I average around 2 hours at the gym during my training sessions. After that first hour I tend to feel a little burned out (especially if I go to the gym after work). This gives me a little “go juice” to keep me pushing through to get the most out of my workout.
Overall Rating
Review by Sean / (Posted on 11/29/2018) | Verified Review

Tastes great!
Works really good when combined with megawatt. I can make it through the hard workouts!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Doris / (Posted on 11/28/2018) | Verified Review

John
It helps my son with endurance playing basketball
Overall Rating
Review by john / (Posted on 11/21/2018) | Verified Review

My go to on tough training days!
this is my go to when I know im going to push serious weight, do supersets, or some HIIT; which happens to be almost every training session. I need something to carry my through and Intra-formance does just that. Nothing worse than feeling that empty feeling in your stomach and knowing you've still got 30-40 minutes left of hard training; intra-formance takes care of that for you. Keeps you hydrated, feeling fresh, and keeps your energy levels up during those tough workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 11/20/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent taste
I love the taste of this Intra-Formance. I bought orange last time and it is good but lemon lime is excellent. Works great too!
Overall Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 11/17/2018) | Verified Review

Endurance
I feel like I can train harder on this
Overall Rating
Review by Teresa / (Posted on 11/15/2018) | Verified Review

Only used for a week so far
The product does what it needs, it keeps me fully fueled during my workout and the flavor is fantastic. I feel like i get a better pump in when i use this.
Overall Rating
Review by James / (Posted on 11/13/2018) | Verified Review

I don’t workout without this!
All of my training easily takes over an hour and I ALWAYS have my Intra-formance with me! Helps keep me pushing it even harder and harder all the time.
Overall Rating
Review by Dylan / (Posted on 11/11/2018) | Verified Review

Great addition
Great addition to my weight training. Perfect for getting me through the last half hour when I generally begin to crash.
Overall Rating
Review by Terriann / (Posted on 11/8/2018) | Verified Review

It's good!
I really like the orange Intra-formance. It gives me the boost I need during my workouts, and it tastes great!
Overall Rating
Review by Kevin / (Posted on 11/6/2018) | Verified Review

Best pump ever
Never had more energy throughout a workout as I do with this product
Overall Rating
Review by Austin / (Posted on 11/5/2018) | Verified Review

Game changer
I love the extra it gives me to continue my work. I take it after my lunch before I start my next set of work.
Overall Rating
Review by Angela / (Posted on 10/28/2018) | Verified Review

A MUST HAVE!
I got this just to try it and it immediately became evident that it’s just going to be a part of my stack from here on out!!! Absolutely pushed my performance in the gym to the next level. I train really hard and Intra-formance gives my body what I need to keep bangin’ out those sets and grinding my ass off!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Dylan / (Posted on 10/24/2018) | Verified Review

Lemon lime is on point
Going along with the lemonade megawatt, the lemon lime flavoring is very refreshing.
Overall Rating
Review by Becca / (Posted on 10/22/2018) | Verified Review

Keeps You Going
On my second container of this stuff. Noticeable difference in performance when I don't drink it. Especially noticable when working out fasted. Mixes great and tastes great.
Overall Rating
Review by Evan / (Posted on 10/22/2018) | Verified Review

Keeps You Going
On my second container of this stuff. Noticeable difference in performance when I don't drink it. Especially noticable when working out fasted. Mixes great and tastes great.
Overall Rating
Review by Evan / (Posted on 10/22/2018) | Verified Review

Keeps You Going
On my second container of this stuff. Noticeable difference in performance when I don't drink it. Especially noticable when working out fasted. Mixes great and tastes great.
Overall Rating
Review by Evan / (Posted on 10/22/2018) | Verified Review

Keeps You Going
On my second container of this stuff. Noticeable difference in performance when I don't drink it. Especially noticable when working out fasted. Mixes great and tastes great.
Overall Rating
Review by Evan / (Posted on 10/22/2018) | Verified Review

Capnjohn59
Love the taste and my workouts are amazing
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 10/22/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Flavor was spot on and really extended my performance time along with speed
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 10/17/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product
I have tried the orange and lemon-lime versions of Intra-Formance, and both are exceptional. I tend to mix mine a little lighter than suggested, but that is a personal preference . Easy to make, great tasting, and if you have the Gains Funnel, it is convenient to take with you.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 10/16/2018) | Verified Review

Tasty
Intra-formance is pretty tasty and gets the job done. It kept me focused during cycle class, without the stimulant sensation and it helped in the recovery process - I most definitely didnt stay as sore as usual!
Overall Rating
Review by sarah / (Posted on 10/11/2018) | Verified Review

Where Has This Been?
I deal with a lot of fatigue and this stuff is the ONLY thing that can push my body through to the end of my workout. I don't do well with stimulants, so having a stimulant free pre-workout, intra-workout drink that gives me the push to get to the end of my workout is a lifesaver! And now a supplement staple!
Overall Rating
Review by Kashley / (Posted on 10/10/2018) | Verified Review

Bailey
Great product
Overall Rating
Review by Tanner / (Posted on 10/8/2018) | Verified Review

Love this product!
A+++ on this intra workout! Tastes great and keeps me going. I'd love to see more flavors on this one please.
Thank you!
Overall Rating
Review by Ron / (Posted on 10/5/2018) | Verified Review

Fantastic!!!
Another great product from 1stphorm. I couldn't decide whether to buy this or not, glad I did it has helped with getting me through some rough workouts
Overall Rating
Review by James / (Posted on 10/5/2018) | Verified Review

This is the best
Keeps me going. I find that my endurance is better while drinking this.
Overall Rating
Review by Richie / (Posted on 10/4/2018) | Verified Review

Gatorade with a serious kick...
Tastes great. Rehydrates. And gives me a little kick throughout my workouts. Perfect for an intensity session.
Overall Rating
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 10/1/2018) | Verified Review

Exactly what I need
This is exactly what I need to push a little harder, run a little further. To me, endurance is key to pushing harder weight, running further lengths. And sometimes I get the feeling that my fuel is low mid workout. This keeps me at my prime. Love it!
Overall Rating
Review by Vincent / (Posted on 10/1/2018) | Verified Review

Power Through Your Workouts
Ive been using Intra-formance for a while now and i use it specifically on hard training days. I can feel my energy levels stay up throughout the most grueling workouts so i always have it with me whenever im doing max rep or overall long/heavy weight days. Im also not absolutely dog tired when i finish a workout which is great because i can still be active and do stuff after leaving an epic workout.
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 9/29/2018) | Verified Review

Power Through Your Workouts
Ive been using Intra-formance for a while now and i use it specifically on hard training days. I can feel my energy levels stay up throughout the most grueling workouts so i always have it with me whenever im doing max rep or overall long/heavy weight days. Im also not absolutely dog tired when i finish a workout which is great because i can still be active and do stuff after leaving an epic workout.
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 9/29/2018) | Verified Review

Great Intra Workout Supplement
Great tasting intra workout supplement that aids in helping your body recover during a workout. Highly recommend.
Overall Rating
Review by Matt / (Posted on 9/29/2018) | Verified Review

It really does boost endurance
This product is new to my routine and I am amazed at how much more energy I have at the gym, particularly after work. I had been using another electrolyte powder but think the Intra-formance is superior
Overall Rating
Review by Lysa / (Posted on 9/28/2018) | Verified Review

Reccomend buy!!
First time trying 1st phorm and I'll have to say, I'm pretty amazed! This stuff works and taste good! It is kinda sweet which I found weird cause I didnt really want something sweet when I workout but its growing on me! Keeps me going throughout my workout!
Overall Rating
Review by Briar / (Posted on 9/28/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing!
So I work a very physical job outside. So this was recommended to me by my trainer. I sip on it through out the day and I've noticed a difference in how I feel. I also take it with me to work out to sip on. The flavor is great and I noticed a difference in my cardio class. I wasn't as worn out while doing it . I got the orange flavor and it taste just like an orange tic tac.
Overall Rating
Review by Courtney / (Posted on 9/28/2018) | Verified Review

Intra
First time trying this, kept me focused and full force knocking out the hour and a half lift in an hour. Efficient and solid.
Overall Rating
Review by Kyle / (Posted on 9/25/2018) | Verified Review

Intra
First time trying this, kept me focused and full force knocking out the hour and a half lift in an hour. Efficient and solid.
Overall Rating
Review by Kyle / (Posted on 9/25/2018) | Verified Review

Orange creamsicle
Love the results of the intro-formance. I have always struggled with dehydrating pretty quick. It tastes like an orange creamsicle to me. Pretty decent taste. I do add a little extra water just to lessen the sweeter taste. Excellent product; does the trick!
Overall Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 9/24/2018) | Verified Review

Energy for endurance
I like sipping on this for longer workouts, works great, tastes better.
Overall Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 9/21/2018) | Verified Review

Good intra
Flavor okay.
Overall Rating
Review by Timothy / (Posted on 9/19/2018) | Verified Review

Pre workout
I love everything about this product! One of the main things that made me chose first phorm over other products is the fact that there are no chemicals or other unnatural ingredients!
Overall Rating
Review by Jacqueline / (Posted on 9/17/2018) | Verified Review

Game changer
I do 2 to 3 hour workouts. I sip on this and gives me the endurance I need to finish strong. Absolutely the taste as all the products are amazing.
Overall Rating
Review by justin / (Posted on 9/13/2018) | Verified Review

Boom!!!
Lemon tastes just like lemon aide! Love how the intra-Forman was helps me power through my workouts!
Overall Rating
Review by Nikki / (Posted on 9/13/2018) | Verified Review

Perform At Your Best!!!
The unique blend of Amino Acids, Carbohydrates and Electrolytes gives you everything needed during intense workouts. Albion Electrolytes that keep the muscle fibers firing. The dual carb source Dextrose and Cluster Dextrin™; keeps you fueled with stable blood sugar levels. Combined with the precise Amino Acid profile, muscle burn and trauma are greatly reduced.
No matter what kind of athlete you are or just playing a weekend pick-up game. Intra-Formance™ keeps you performing at your BEST!
Overall Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 9/12/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Taste, easy to dissolve, and the jar was full to the top!!
Overall Rating
Review by Charles / (Posted on 9/10/2018) | Verified Review

Instant Results
From the first time I tried Intraformance I immediately noticed it. I felt great during my workout. The taste is good as well. It does not leave your mouth dry during the workout like other sports performance drinks. I highly recommend Intraformance for those needing that extra push during a workout.
Overall Rating
Review by Tony / (Posted on 9/9/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Love this will continue to reorder.
Overall Rating
Review by Jamie / (Posted on 9/9/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Great to take during the workout to give you that extra push.
Overall Rating
Review by Logan / (Posted on 9/7/2018) | Verified Review

Love it
Me being a runner this has helped so much on my longer runs.
Overall Rating
Review by Benjamin / (Posted on 9/6/2018) | Verified Review

Brandon
Keeps me going throughout intense lifts
Overall Rating
Review by Brandon / (Posted on 9/4/2018) | Verified Review

Pump it up!!
Not a big fan of the taste on this one. Will be trying a new flavor next time. I have not been taking this product very long, but taking it after my cardio and before my weight training seems to keep me pumped and motivated to push through a long strenuous workout.
Overall Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 9/1/2018) | Verified Review

Wicked formance
This stuff is what I needed for my endurance workouts. Just started to train for a duathalon (run, bike, run) and this formula has really helped increase my endurance or the ability to perform longer. Tastes awesome and also helps supplement electrolyte balance during my workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 8/31/2018) | Verified Review

YES
I've been using intra-formance on my longer running and training days (OCR style) and recently finished my best race yet (Spartan Beast in WV) and thank you Intra-formance for getting me all the way through! I also notice I recover very quickly and don't have the same needs post-workout that I did prior to using this product. #winning
Overall Rating
Review by Alison / (Posted on 8/31/2018) | Verified Review

Love it!
I’m not a fan of eating before I go to the gym because it upsets my stomach. This gives me just what I need to push through my workouts without feeling tired.
Overall Rating
Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 8/29/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome product
Really enjoy the flavor as well as the added energy and boost I get during a heavy workout
Overall Rating
Review by Austin / (Posted on 8/29/2018) | Verified Review

Taste nothing like orange pop
Don’t really dig this product honestly- I’m already taking a three /4 of your other stuff and this one just makes it a lot lol
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 8/28/2018) | Verified Review

Intra
Great product. Great flavor. Definitely a must.
Overall Rating
Review by Mark / (Posted on 8/27/2018) | Verified Review

Great flavor.
Great taste, and an amazing product.
Overall Rating
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 8/25/2018) | Verified Review

Orange flavor
Overall 8/10 helps give me a clean push through my workout paired with the project 1 orange soda.
Overall Rating
Review by Jut / (Posted on 8/25/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
Mixes well, tastes great and I feel better during my training
Overall Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 8/24/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing taste, GREAT feel during work outs!!
It’s hard to find just the right amount of carbohydrates to fuel your body during training, This product has given me the endurance and explosive power I need to finish my hard earned work out with flying colors. And it tastes so much better than gatorade, with much healthier ingredients.
Overall Rating
Review by Dario / (Posted on 8/21/2018) | Verified Review

Best sports drink out there
I really enjoy the stamina this gives me to power through a regular workout or a Mountian bike race. When I’m racing 20+ Miles this gives me the energy and the nutrients i need to keep pushing myself and finish strong!
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 8/21/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
Love the flavor of the orange! Has definelty helped my endurance during my training sessions
Overall Rating
Review by Nikki / (Posted on 8/21/2018) | Verified Review

Legit
I really like this product and what it's meant for! I mix it with the BCAAs for an endurance type stack. Goes great with the green apple BCAAs. Throw it in my Camelbak for my backcountry hiking and scouting trips. It does what is advertised.
Overall Rating
Review by Ethan / (Posted on 8/19/2018) | Verified Review

A MUST HAVE!!!
I have this right next to my water on my long, rowing workouts (1/2 marathon+) and I ALWAYS reach for this first. Tastes greats and gets you through to the very end.
Overall Rating
Review by Katherine / (Posted on 8/17/2018) | Verified Review

Better than carbs!!
This little gem is something I desperately needed in my life!! 1.5hr long workouts and I was struggling to get to the end at 100%. Added this to my water, SO much better. I can finish a workout without that dragging, I am too tired/weak, or exhausted. This gives me the replenish I need to bust it out daily!! Will be a daily staple for sure!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Jenn / (Posted on 8/15/2018) | Verified Review

Still Testing
I have only taken this product twice and so far so good... expecting some serious results.

Randy
Overall Rating
Review by Randy / (Posted on 8/14/2018) | Verified Review

Never getting fatigued!!
I love to do high volume, functional fitness training and seriously love this for that training! I even use it for powerlifting and bodybuilding workout days to maintain energy levels!!
Overall Rating
Review by Conan / (Posted on 8/14/2018) | Verified Review

Best i have ever had!
Flavor is awsome and the results are by far the most undisputed and reliable i have ever had!!! All the 'pick me up' with out a dip...a down or doubt to deal with the most intense workout or day/night long activities wheather its work or play!
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 8/10/2018) | Verified Review

Intraformance
4/5
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 8/9/2018) | Verified Review

Still figuring out what this does
I have been taking this during my workout. I just don’t feel anything, I’m almost certain it works but I think BCAAs would benefit me more. I should probably only use this for pick up basketball game.
Overall Rating
Review by Cameron / (Posted on 8/7/2018) | Verified Review

Gatorade? GTFO.
kicks all other "sports performance" drinks asses. ill never use another intraworkout mix.
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 8/1/2018) | Verified Review

Gatorade? GTFO.
kicks all other "sports performance" drinks asses. ill never use another intraworkout mix.
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 8/1/2018) | Verified Review

Much needed
I love this product for my more intense training days! I just feel like it really helps my drive the the workout home when I’m starting to sweat and get tired. It’s like a little hydrating boost of you can do this! And it’s been super helpful since I’ve been taking my workouts outside in the hot weather so I’m sweating even more. Plus the flavor is lighter which is great because I hate flavored beverages when I’m working out.
Overall Rating
Review by Steph / (Posted on 7/30/2018) | Verified Review

Love this stuff!
This stuff makes a world of difference! Couldn’t live without it!
Overall Rating
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 7/29/2018) | Verified Review

Necessity for big lifts
Keeps my energy high and my lifts higher
Overall Rating
Review by Ethan / (Posted on 7/27/2018) | Verified Review

Worked great with my autoimmune disease!
I have Lupus, so I have to be VERY careful with what I take- especially when I get on stage for competitions. I get lots of inflammation from products- so when my Coach Cliff wanted me to take this- I was hesitant but trusted him. And well, it worked! We took first place and I had no negative reactions! I’m pretty happy about that :)
Overall Rating
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 7/27/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
Just tried this for the first time a week or so ago and it rocks. I do light cardio and lift early in the AMs then go for a long run with my wife after work in the evenings. I take Intra before we take of and it gives me a great boost to grind out a 2-4 mile run after a long day!!
Overall Rating
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 7/26/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
It is awesome for those who wants to have more strength to left heavier weights!
A must!
Overall Rating
Review by Nadia / (Posted on 7/24/2018) | Verified Review

Perfect for CrossFit
Highly recommend this product! I’ve noticed a big difference in energy levels and stamina during those grueling WOD’s. Tastes great and mixes really well. Can’t beat it!
Overall Rating
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 7/24/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
I mix this with the intra-formance lemon-lime and it taste like lemon lime ice cream. I normal don’t do well consuming flavored drinks during my workout, but I have no problem consuming this. Great products!!
Overall Rating
Review by Logan / (Posted on 7/24/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing Product to Fuel your Hard Workouts
Can’t say enough positive things about this. It recharges me and keeps me going strong during my hard workouts especially when I’m doing high rep days. I am blown away about how much more endurance I have in my workouts when I use this product!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 7/21/2018) | Verified Review

Great for my long training days
It’s a good flavor. Very similar taste to G-rade but not with the sugar overload taste.
Very good electrolyte replacement. I play basketball in a gym with no ac, I’m training for a marathon, play ultimate frisbee, all in South Carolina very hot weather. Nothing else I’d rather use!
Overall Rating
Review by Evan / (Posted on 7/20/2018) | Verified Review

Haven't noticed difference yet
I bought this because I am an order filler for Walmart DC so on my feet constantly moving fast, lifting, stacking boxes, etc. Need something to keep my energy up and stay hydrated. Maybe another product would work better? I add it to my smoothie before shift and to a smoothie at first break and to my water bottle.
Overall Rating
Review by Alisa / (Posted on 7/19/2018) | Verified Review

Orange was amazing!
I took this stuff before and during a soccer game I had and I’ll tell you the difference was intense! I usually am exhausted by halftime but this prevented it and gave me the ability to put in some of that extra effort to score a goal! This stuff is amazing and I’ll continue to use it for sports!
Overall Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 7/16/2018) | Verified Review

Best intraworkout for those intense training sessions!
First of all, if you Have ever felt that you needed an extra burst of real energy during your workouts this is a drink for you. It helps me get through the toughest of leg days without any stimulants and it gives you a lot of energy and support for those tough workouts so that you keep burning fat and preserving lean muscle mass!!! It’s a must for leg day ‼️
Overall Rating
Review by YANNELLY / (Posted on 7/12/2018) | Verified Review

Great
Like the taste
Overall Rating
Review by Ridge / (Posted on 7/11/2018) | Verified Review

First use was good
Good product. Felt a fair amount of energy through my chest workout.
Overall Rating
Review by Scott / (Posted on 7/10/2018) | Verified Review

Great for workouts!
Gives you the extra push you need. Leaves you feeling strong and refreshed!
Overall Rating
Review by Chrissy / (Posted on 7/10/2018) | Verified Review

Love
Extend your sessions and kill your PRs. Incredible to use when the tank feels half empty
Overall Rating
Review by Matt / (Posted on 7/9/2018) | Verified Review

Use in every workout
I train at a gym with no air conditioning, and in the Florida heat. This product helps me stay hydrated, and to get through the high intensity workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by Kourtney / (Posted on 7/9/2018) | Verified Review

Review
I liked the flavor
Overall Rating
Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 7/9/2018) | Verified Review

Yes
Just used this the other day...not for its "intended purpose" of long workouts....but just at work. 10 hours straight in 90+ degrees...everyone else drinks redbull and Gatorade. Mixed a gallon of this up (1 1/2 scoop) it dissolved in my jug no problem and was great all day!! Now to use it in training!!
Overall Rating
Review by Marsha / (Posted on 7/7/2018) | Verified Review

Yes
Just used this the other day...not for its "intended purpose" of long workouts....but just at work. 10 hours straight in 90+ degrees...everyone else drinks redbull and Gatorade. Mixed a gallon of this up (1 1/2 scoop) it dissolved in my jug no problem and was great all day!! Now to use it in training!!
Overall Rating
Review by Marsha / (Posted on 7/7/2018) | Verified Review

great intra for endurance
great for long runs in a hot climate.
Overall Rating
Review by christopher / (Posted on 7/6/2018) | Verified Review

Intra-Formance
This is stuff is definitely my jam!!! I train for typically 2 hours 6 days a week and Intra-Formance carries me through each and every grueling workout!! Love it!!
Overall Rating
Review by Mal / (Posted on 6/28/2018) | Verified Review

-
Overall Rating
Review by Blake / (Posted on 6/27/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing taste and really recommend
I love it
Overall Rating
Review by Kamran / (Posted on 6/26/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing taste and really recommend
I love it
Overall Rating
Review by Kamran / (Posted on 6/26/2018) | Verified Review

Another great product!
Another great product! Works great and has the best taste!
Overall Rating
Review by Joe / (Posted on 6/25/2018) | Verified Review

Superb product!!!! Highly recommended!!!
By far, this is one of my favorite workout products! I have been free of stimulants after 6 months of taking pre workouts. I wanted to take a break and give my adrenals a break, so decided to try this product out. I am VERY pleased with Intra-Formance! It keeps me hydrated while giving me the necessary energy I need during my training.
Overall Rating
Review by Enith / (Posted on 6/22/2018) | Verified Review

Complete difference maker!
Been hitting metcon pr’s since I added this to my WODs. If you CrossFit and want something to help push through long hard workouts. If you’re someone that needs a little extra for that next run/bike ride you need to add this to your workout. Lemon lime reminded me of original Gatorade before it was bought by big soda.
Overall Rating
Review by Bruce / (Posted on 6/11/2018) | Verified Review

This tastes amazing!
I was finding myself getting a little nauseous at the 32 minute mark in hour long workouts so I started adding this in and its definitely made a difference.
Overall Rating
Review by Linnea / (Posted on 6/9/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing product
Amazing product
Overall Rating
Review by Jesse / (Posted on 6/8/2018) | Verified Review

Don’t stop
Remember that wall about halfway through your workout after a long ass day at work? Well I don’t!
Overall Rating
Review by Jacob / (Posted on 6/6/2018) | Verified Review

Marathon Runner
I am a marathon runner, so having this available to me especially on my long days or my days when I am cross training has been amazing. I love it!
Overall Rating
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 6/4/2018) | Verified Review

Overall good product
Definitely notice a difference in my stamina and overall energy and feeling in the gym when i'm taking this. Taste is good which is always important to continue using a product. Very simple directions and easy to continue.
Overall Rating
Review by Tim / (Posted on 5/30/2018) | Verified Review

Phenomenal!
When I ordered this product I wasn't sure if I believed that there was a difference in my usual workout supplement vs. this. I was so wrong. It helps with muscle endurance and heloss to restore your electrolytes. Great product. Definitely recommend! Worth every penny!
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 5/28/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product for Endurance Training
Great product to have on my bike during long rides. Keeps my body functioning and reduces chances of cramps and exhaustion.
Overall Rating
Review by Sam / (Posted on 5/23/2018) | Verified Review

Good stuff
I use intras pretty regularly but I feel more clean energy on this. Good flavor and dissolves well.
Overall Rating
Review by Adam / (Posted on 5/23/2018) | Verified Review

Best intra product on the market
For long grinders in CrossFit or endurance training, this has been a powerhouse for me. The cluster dextrin and electrolytes keep me going strong the whole time. Highly recommend!
Overall Rating
Review by Tim / (Posted on 5/23/2018) | Verified Review

My new Favorite!
I am in love with Intra-formance! It's my new favorite product... Which I say about every new 1stphorm product.. But it is super amazing! Definitely gives me that extra bump to get through my long workouts and tastes like orange kool-aid!
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 5/23/2018) | Verified Review

Great
always top notch no matter what product i buy.
Overall Rating
Review by Salvatore / (Posted on 5/23/2018) | Verified Review

Fuel!
I compete in crossfit mostly and I do very high volume workouts to get me prepare for when I do the open or compete at granite game or wodapalooza this gives you what you need when you need fuel but something lighter then food cause I don't know about you all but it's super hard for me to eat anything after high intensity stuff especially when I have more stuff to come so this helps incredibly
Overall Rating
Review by Kyle Otis / (Posted on 5/22/2018) | Verified Review

AWESOME DURING WORKOUTS
This is the best during long, grueling workouts. Specifically I use this for doing legs - It helps me keep my energy up and gives me that extra push.
Overall Rating
Review by Jamie / (Posted on 5/22/2018) | Verified Review

First time
First time trying. Not a bad flavor.. I like it.
Overall Rating
Review by Nikki / (Posted on 5/20/2018) | Verified Review

Intraformande and ignition
Used 1 scoop of intraformande and one scoop of ignition during a 2 hr spin and 1 hr run. Felt it really helped during the run.
Overall Rating
Review by Todd / (Posted on 5/18/2018) | Verified Review

Kept me moving
Intra-Formance works great for me on long runs and mtb rides.
Overall Rating
Review by jason / (Posted on 5/17/2018) | Verified Review

Love intra formance
Love this stuff. Helps me stay hydrated, no fatigue, muscles firing on all cylinders and tasted great. I cycle a lot and I’ve trued all kinds of stuff from bike stores and this is the only thing that I truly like, think and feel makes a difference in my training.
Overall Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 5/17/2018) | Verified Review

Best intra-workout available
Helps keep me fueled for my endurance cycling. Gives me what I need to push hard.
Overall Rating
Review by Brandy / (Posted on 5/16/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome!
Tastes great and I literally can’t work out without it. What I love about intraformance is that it keeps me hydrated and full because of the electrolytes and carbs in the product. Especially when squatting and deadlifting imtraformance is a must have for me.
Overall Rating
Review by odile / (Posted on 5/14/2018) | Verified Review

Great for HIITTraining
Tastes great and keeps me going strong during my HIIT Training
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 5/14/2018) | Verified Review

Intra-formance
I’ve had both orange and lemon lime! I like them both a lot but orange is my favorite and I love the overall benefits from this during my workouts!
Overall Rating
Review by Shelly / (Posted on 5/8/2018) | Verified Review

I really like it!
I’ve been wanting to try this product out for some time. I am just getting into cycling for the season and this stuff is awesome. I feel that it helps keep me going and I love the carbs in it. I’m a fan and would recommend it!
Overall Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 5/8/2018) | Verified Review

THe Best....
Can say enough.. always quality...
Overall Rating
Review by Erik / (Posted on 5/8/2018) | Verified Review

Love this stuff!
This. Is. AMAZING. I had never used an intra-workout carb drink prior to this so I can't exactly compare but it gives me just what I need to make it through those longer training sessions.
Overall Rating
Review by Carly / (Posted on 5/6/2018) | Verified Review

Boom
Tastes just like Gatorade! This product is amazing performance wise to keep me going through lifts and cardio!
Overall Rating
Review by 3g4g / (Posted on 5/5/2018) | Verified Review

Great taste and gets me through my gym session
Loved how it tasted. Reminded my of orange creamsicle. Smooth and mixed well. Not to mention it kept me energized through my workout.
Overall Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 5/4/2018) | Verified Review

Super amazing and helps me get through my work out
I like the flavor not to over powering just a mild mellow smoothness
Overall Rating
Review by Scott / (Posted on 5/3/2018) | Verified Review

Can't get enough!!!
This is my go to for my intraworkout drink!!! Most of my training sessions hit around the 2 hour mark, and I really need the carbs and electrolytes that this has in it to keep me going and it's helping me stay anabolic in the process!!! I'll never go back to my other intras after discovering this gem!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Troy / (Posted on 5/2/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome drink during work out!
This stuff is great. One of my favorite products, the orange flavor is best tasting supplement I’ve had. It taste like orange cream ice cream. Great stuff, keeps me going through my work out.
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 5/2/2018) | Verified Review

Energy Explosion
Tastes great and mixes very good for an easy drink !
Overall Rating
Review by Shawna / (Posted on 4/30/2018) | Verified Review

Intra-Formance
Training for a half and intra-formance has been so helpful in getting my legs ready to run day in and day out.
Overall Rating
Review by Tynet / (Posted on 4/27/2018) | Verified Review

Perfect for intraworkout and during the day
This product is absolutely perfect for those high intensity workouts! But, I also will sip on it at work because I have a pretty physical job inside a warehouse and it helps keep me hydrated at work!
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Outstanding
Wow this stuff is great. One of my favorite products, and honestly the best tasting supplement I’ve ever had (orange). When I take a sip of this stuff about half way trough a training session it’s like refreshing my whole body for another workout. Highly recommended for anyone who’s pushing to around the 1 hour or longer workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

a must during your workout!
been using this product for over 2 years... think that says it all... NOTHING BETTER>>>>>
Overall Rating
Review by #Skullyeb / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Great during workouts
Tastes great and absorbs quick!! Using this product allows me to get the added carbs I need in my nutrition for muscle growth without having to eat too much if I am not too hungry. Helps aid in easy glycogen uptake while working out to keep my energy levels high and pumps sufficient!
Overall Rating
Review by Paul Ruggio / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Good product
This product definitely helps you push through your workout. Couldn’t be more pleased with the taste.
Overall Rating
Review by mark / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

best intraworkout
I got the orange flavored intraformance and although it wasn't exactly the ORANGE I was looking for, it still had a tropical taste to it and the consistency of the drink was perfect. Like when I drank it, it felt smooth and natural like water compared to drinking other bcaa's where it feels grainy when you swallow. Other than that it also does the job by keeping me energized throughout my workout rather than burning out midway. 10/10 would purchase again
Overall Rating
Review by Vincent / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

This really works!
Intraphormance was new to me, up until now, all I used during my workouts was BCAA. Intraphormance has given me that additional boost to get through my workouts. I actually love the flavor, I was hesitant with the flavor but it turned out to be pretty tasty.
Overall Rating
Review by Renea / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Love it
Greatest
Overall Rating
Review by [email protected] / (Posted on 4/24/2018) | Verified Review

Intraformance
I am preparing for Special Forces Assessment and selection. I take intraformance during Longer training sessions especially Long, Ruck Marches or Long runs. I have been an athlete my entire life and tried virtually every supplement out there, well at least supplements certified through NSF. Intra-formance has been my favorite to date. It mixes really well, taste great and digested easily. I will be using Intra-Formance thorough out this endeavor and after.
Overall Rating
Review by Braden / (Posted on 4/24/2018) | Verified Review

Intraformance
I am preparing for Special Forces Assessment and selection. I take intraformance during Longer training sessions especially Long, Ruck Marches or Long runs. I have been an athlete my entire life and tried virtually every supplement out there, well at least supplements certified through NSF. Intra-formance has been my favorite to date. It mixes really well, taste great and digested easily. I will be using Intra-Formance thorough out this endeavor and after.
Overall Rating
Review by Braden / (Posted on 4/24/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
Orange flavor has a great taste, and Intra-Formance definitely helps me stay motivated during my workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by Theresa / (Posted on 4/24/2018) | Verified Review

Ahhhmazing
I was skeptical at first, because I have tried a couple different products that promise prolonged endurance. I have only used this 4 times and I have already seen amazing results in my hiit performance. This product is an absolute must!
Overall Rating
Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 4/23/2018) | Verified Review

Great flavor, helps fuel me through longer workouts.
This was my first time trying Intra-formance, I was really impressed with the flavor (like Gatorade but better) and I also noticed better energy and was not as fatigued through my longer workouts. Definitely recommend!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 4/23/2018) | Verified Review

Intra Performance Tastes Good Works Better
After a few days of consuming this product during my workout I noticed a change. The last workout in which I used this product was amazing. I almost had an endless supply of endurance! I was able to get a complete workout and have energy still left over.
Overall Rating
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 4/23/2018) | Verified Review

Thank you Endurance
I’ve never tried something like this but I immediately felt the difference in training once using it. Even though my training intensified my body was able to push through the most rigorous days. I even tried a few weeks of not using to see if there was a difference and training during that time was much harder. I’d highly recommend this product if you have longer training days!
Overall Rating
Review by Katelyn / (Posted on 4/17/2018) | Verified Review

Katie
I use this early morning for my fasted cardio. It gives me energy without weighing me down. I love the flavors too!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Katie / (Posted on 4/17/2018) | Verified Review

Intra-formance
This product is amazing!
I’ve never tried any kind of supplement before, so I didn’t know what to expect. After using intra-formance I felt energized and hydrated which is exactly what I needed to get me through my workout ! I cannot wait to continue using it!
Overall Rating
Review by Margaret / (Posted on 4/12/2018) | Verified Review

Great tastes but slight sugar rush
Omg does the orange taste amazing and boy does this help give a good pump! But I did feel a slight sugar headache from it metabolizing fast...i will see how it goes when I take it everyday during my workout to see if i get used to it
Overall Rating
Review by Katia / (Posted on 4/9/2018) | Verified Review

great flavor!
i love using this during my training!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Nicholas / (Posted on 4/5/2018) | Verified Review

awesome
I take during my workouts, keeps me going!
Overall Rating
Review by Erik / (Posted on 4/3/2018) | Verified Review

Smooth and sweet...
Perfect blend for before during and after your intense workout. No jitters and skull tingling sweats ! They got this stuff right !! I like the orange best !!
Overall Rating
Review by Bob / (Posted on 4/2/2018) | Verified Review

Way to sweet for me
I really wanted this to work to help keep my endurance up through the long races, but I couldn't finish a single serving. It is way to sweet for my taste. Immediately made me feel ill to my stomach. To me, it tasted like Tang (which I like), but with numerous packets of artificial sugars added to it. I get very exhausted during endurance races, to the point that water is about all I can consume. It takes me about 30 minutes post race before I can stomach anything other than water. But, this just my personal experience and taste. Just because I can't handle it, that doesn't mean it won't work for you.
Overall Rating
Review by Andy / (Posted on 4/2/2018) | Verified Review

An Unfair Advantage
Intra-Formance gives me that extra push during training that is needed in every hard training session. I have not found another product that gives me that push without me getting sick or the jitters...
Overall Rating
Review by JP / (Posted on 4/1/2018) | Verified Review

Energy aid
I like the flavor and it provides me to keep level energy on my long runs.
Overall Rating
Review by Carole / (Posted on 3/27/2018) | Verified Review

Good product
I ordered this item as a mistake actually. I thought I was buying megawatt, but got this. I’ve never used a product like this before. The taste was different for me. Tasted more like a cream soda, even when I got the measurements and ratio right.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 3/15/2018) | Verified Review

Great for endurance
Gets your through them long distance runs!!
Overall Rating
Review by Steve / (Posted on 3/15/2018) | Verified Review

Best intra-workout supplement
I’ve tried all types of intro-workout supplements in my decades of training but this has to be the best. Perfect amount of carbs to keep you going during training as well as BCAA’s.
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 3/13/2018) | Verified Review

WOW
Definitely strengthens my game. I play soccer and with Intraformance I can go on and on and not lose my endurance. It also helps my technical skills because once you get tired, you start playing a little more sloppy but Intraformance won't let that happen!
Overall Rating
Review by Ariana / (Posted on 3/13/2018) | Verified Review

GREAT TASTE
Love the taste and keeps me going on my tuphest workout
Overall Rating
Review by Pablo / (Posted on 3/9/2018) | Verified Review

Love it
Being retired world ranked professional boxer I wish I had this product when I was fighting. Now I’m working hard for my 1st Triathlon and this is exactly what I need. It makes working out at 530am 5 days a week a lot easier. I take this product as well as the Pre-Workout Project 1. Sometimes I mixed them together as well. I been a Personal Trainer now going on 13 years and reccomend this product to all my clients. Matter of fact I’m running low on both products. So I have to Re-Up !! So thanks for the great supplem
ent.
Overall Rating
Review by Gary / (Posted on 3/8/2018) | Verified Review

Energy
Just the energy I need
Overall Rating
Review by Kyle / (Posted on 3/5/2018) | Verified Review

Fabulous fuel for my run!
I find that I am better able to keep up with the rigors of my running schedule when I'm feeling drained after working all day!!! Yummy flavor too!
Overall Rating
Review by Georgette / (Posted on 2/21/2018) | Verified Review

Energizing
I have found that the Intraformance helps me to sustain my energy level in a workout and during a long run.
Overall Rating
Review by Carole / (Posted on 2/21/2018) | Verified Review

Intra-phormance
It had good flavor but I couldn’t tell a difference from not taking it
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 2/21/2018) | Verified Review

We love it!
My husband and I love this product!
Overall Rating
Review by Mattheus / (Posted on 2/16/2018) | Verified Review

Better than Gatorade!
I love this stuff! Helps me power through all my strongman training days and competitions, never leaves me burned out!
Overall Rating
Review by Bryan / (Posted on 2/15/2018) | Verified Review

Luke Hamilton USMC
This is my pre work out and intra work out! I can't say enough about intra formance other than, it fuels my body during intense workouts. In other words, it works!
Overall Rating
Review by luke / (Posted on 2/14/2018) | Verified Review

Drink with every workout
Great product! Excellent taste, and helps keep my body hydrated during those tough workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by Kourtney / (Posted on 2/13/2018) | Verified Review

Great to use during early morning fasted classes
Intra-Formance is my go-to when heading to my 5:15am class and it's just TOO early to eat food. I get everything I need to sustain my energy and muscles during a HIIT class.
Overall Rating
Review by Gaela / (Posted on 2/8/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing intra-workout
Delicious flavor, very light. Perfect for during my work outs!
Overall Rating
Review by Carrie / (Posted on 1/29/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
Love the taste. Gives me what I need during my workout and long training sessions.
Overall Rating
Review by Jason / (Posted on 1/19/2018) | Verified Review

Incredible!!
Amazing Flavor!!! Felt great during a High Intensity training session.
Overall Rating
Review by Joe / (Posted on 1/2/2018) | Verified Review

good pump
Great pump, great energy intra-workout
Overall Rating
Review by Jason / (Posted on 12/29/2017) | Verified Review

Orange is the best!
Great product! I use this when running a 5k. Gives the energy and endurance you're looking for! Love that it has electrolytes too! I mix this and Alphacre HD before a long cardio session.
Overall Rating
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 8/28/2017) | Verified Review

All Around Great Product!
I really like how refreshing it is!! I am loving the thirst quenching ability! I drink it before and in between bouts during tournaments! All the BCAA, carbs and electrolytes are perfect for the everyday workout and the athlete in everyone!
Overall Rating
Review by Cole / (Posted on 8/22/2017) | Verified Review

Workhorse Fuel
Orange tasted great and helped keep me my energy level through all- and multi-day Crossfit events and long sessions at the gym.
Overall Rating
Review by The Rivergoat / (Posted on 8/6/2017) | Verified Review

Intra formance
This stuff is a must - amazing intra workout - leaves you energized and creates pump
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 7/21/2017) | Verified Review

Great!
Great for fueling on long bike rides, not too sweet and leaves me feeling energized.
Overall Rating
Review by Steph / (Posted on 2/28/2017) | Verified Review

Awesome product
During a workout this is the best product you can have. I do a lot of crossfit like training and this helps me power through. The orange flavor taste awesome! Writing this review my mouth is starting to water from just thinking about the taste.
Overall Rating
Review by William / (Posted on 2/24/2017) | Verified Review

GREAT all in one BCAA/Carb/Electrolyte product
I am a big fan of the cluster dextrin/dextrose mix for intra-workout training. For years myself and my clients used BCAA's and dextrose and it was great, but this product is def better when it comes to sustained energy due to a slightly slower release of the dextrins compared to straight dextrose. All that along with having electrolytes included and you have a great all in one BCAA/Carb/Electrolyte product.
Overall Rating
Review by John Gorman / (Posted on 2/20/2017) | Verified Review

I'm Liking This New Product!
I just recently ordered this product. I cant review it for any HIT training or cardio, due to having knee surgery. I do drink this while at the gym because i get tired extremely quick. Being out from recovery so long i get out of breath from just walking around to long. So this definitely helps out while i get back to where i was.

I've only tried orange so far which is very easy to drink. To me its reminds me of sherbert .
Overall Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 2/19/2017) | Verified Review

Great for those long training sessions
I love this product! It helps me with my long BJJ and Muay Thai sessions, I never leave home without it. The orange is my favorite,
tastes like a Flintstones Push-Up!
Overall Rating
Review by SEAN / (Posted on 2/18/2017) | Verified Review

Recommended for EVERYONE
I love it!! The taste makes it seem like anything except a workout booster. The orange is absolutely delicious & can easily last me the entire workout.
Overall Rating
Review by Nathan / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

Great for biking
I love having this in my water bottle on long bike rides. I will say the only negative is that you really have to shake the orange up a lot for it to mix, but other than that it's amazing!
Overall Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 2/16/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout