Joy Bundle Trimester

Joy Bundle Trimester
Prenatal Plus & Full-Mega
Overall Rating
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$189.00

Price as configured: $189.00

The Joy Bundle is the most comprehensive and complete prenatal health kit you will find anywhere. It is specifically designed to naturally supply your body with all of the micronutrients and essential omega-3's (DHA/EPA) it will need to help support your changing body and your baby's health and development. This package sets you up for a full trimester of Joy Bundle with a great discount!
  • Promote Healthy Mom-To-Be
  • Support Healthy Baby Development
  • Increase Mom & Baby Immune Function
  • Concentrated EPA/DHA Omega-3’s
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Joy Bundle Trimester Customer Reviews

Joy bundle
Fantastic product!
Overall Rating
Review by Heidi / (Posted on 6/11/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome
The wife was taking a gnc pre natal and she was cramping really bad, after switching to the joy bundle cramps stopped. Only down side is ,there is alot of pills to take. Great product.
Overall Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 5/24/2019) | Verified Review

Great
Best product out there
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 4/24/2019) | Verified Review

Loving it
I'm loving that I can buy this as a bundle and save! Easy to take and I haven't had any issues with indigestion like some other prenatals and no fish burps from the fish oil pills!
Overall Rating
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 4/3/2019) | Verified Review

Best stuff
Other products normally upset my stomach. However this not like that. Works great.
Overall Rating
Review by Rishma / (Posted on 2/19/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing Prenatal Pack!
I love that I am getting everything I need to support baby and myself during pregnancy. Other prenatal vitamins I have tried in the past hurt my stomach, but these make me feel great. Thank you 1st Phorm!
Overall Rating
Review by Spencer / (Posted on 1/30/2019) | Verified Review

Next level pre-natal
My last pregnancy, I had a hard time with pre-natal-s upsetting my stomach but I have yet to have that issue with these. Not to mention that the potency of these is so much better then the over the counter options. These actually have helped calm my morning sickness.
Overall Rating
Review by Alexandra / (Posted on 1/29/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect
These prenatals have been absolutely perfect. I wish I had known about these with my first two pregnancies !
Overall Rating
Review by Tabitha / (Posted on 1/21/2019) | Verified Review

Great prenatal pack
This product was recommended to me by a family member and I'm glad it was. I feel like I am receiving the nutrients that I need for myself and my baby.
Overall Rating
Review by Marialena / (Posted on 7/16/2018) | Verified Review

Always pleased
I've been ordering the joy bundle for well over a year now and am very satisfied with this product. It gives me the nutrients I needed to become pregnant, maintain a healthy pregnancy and now nurse my baby.
Overall Rating
Review by Natasha / (Posted on 6/20/2018) | Verified Review

Loving it so far!
I love the fact that I have all 3 trimesters worth of prenatals and multi vitamins in a convenient box and don’t have to worry about them every month! Also, the instruction card is great for reminding me how much to take and when. Very impressed with the quality as well! Feeling great and know my baby and I are getting only the best!
Overall Rating
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 6/18/2018) | Verified Review

No fishy aftertaste!
I love that you don’t get a fishy taste in your mouth from the omegas! It’s great to know you’re taking vitamins that your body needs and that it’s safe for you as well. Thank you 1st phorm!!
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 5/14/2018) | Verified Review

Joy Bundle Believer
I took the joy bundle throughout my entire pregnancy and while breastfeeding. It's so amazing to know that this company makes the best quality ingredients, not only for me, but for my baby too!
Overall Rating
Review by Kara / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent quality and top notch customer service
I have been using 1st Phorm products before becoming pregnant for almost 3 years. One of the best companies around for customer service and quality of their products. Anytime I’ve had a question I get a response from a knowledgeable certified staff member very quickly. Most importantly I feel energetic and can go through my day as usual with this Joy bundle and I don’t feel like it makes me nauseous- like some prenatals I’ve tried in the past. This is our 4th baby and I am so excited for a healthy journey! Thanks 1st Phorm
Overall Rating
Review by Renee / (Posted on 3/3/2018) | Verified Review

The best of the best!
When the manufacture standards are at the highest level, you can’t help but notice the difference! Excellent product!!
Overall Rating
Review by Josh / (Posted on 3/2/2018) | Verified Review

3rd pregnancy
I wish someone would have told me about this Joy bundle with my first two kids. I don’t get any side effects I’ve gotten in the past with prenatals. I like the boost of energy I get. My skin and nails look great which before starting these I was breaking out because of my pregnancy and my hair is growing like crazy. I will continue with the Joy Bundle while I’m beast feeding. Highly recommend this product.
Overall Rating
Review by Destiny / (Posted on 2/25/2018) | Verified Review

Love this Joy Bundle!
I used 1st Phorm products before I ever became pregnant and loved the quality of the supplements. So when I found out I was pregnant, I naturally decided to go with this bundle and I am so glad I did. I feel healthy and I know my baby is getting all the essential nutrients it needs to grow healthier and stronger everyday. Being able to get enough supply for an entire trimester is important to me, because it is one less thing to stress about. I know I always have enough on hand.
Overall Rating
Review by BRITTANY / (Posted on 5/18/2017) | Verified Review

Taken it since Day 1
I started using this as soon as I found out that I was pregnant. The best combination I could find for me and my baby!
Overall Rating
Review by Pamela / (Posted on 2/16/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout