Joy Bundle

Joy Bundle
Prenatal Plus & Full-Mega
Overall Rating
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$69.99

Price as configured: $69.99

The Joy Bundle is the most comprehensive and complete prenatal health kit you will find anywhere. It is specifically designed to naturally supply your body with all of the micronutrients and essential omega-3's (DHA/EPA) it will need to help support your changing body and your baby's health and development.
  • Promote Healthy Mom-To-Be
  • Support Healthy Baby Development
  • Increase Mom & Baby Immune Function
  • Concentrated EPA/DHA Omega-3’s
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Joy Bundle Customer Reviews

Prepping for little one
My wife was just finishing up another prenatal and wanted to try these. So far so good - hair and nails a glow.
Overall Rating
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 9/9/2019) | Verified Review

Grateful for this!
I was extremely fatigued before this came in the mail, I don’t get an upset tummy and I take it with a meal in the am. My lab draws show I’m not anemic! So grateful for this prenatal bundle! I fully trust 1stphorm with the development of my baby! Thank you so much!
Overall Rating
Review by Kerilyn / (Posted on 8/16/2019) | Verified Review

Good product
My product arrived in a timely manner which was great. I started taking it right away and honestly feel like it has helped. I’m not pregnant but I am breastfeeding. I haven’t been feeling myself lately and really wanted to start taking some vitamins. Still breastfeeding I decided to go with a prenatal until I’m done breastfeeding. After a few weeks of taking them religiously I honestly feel like these have made a difference. I have been feeling better and my husband even said they seem to be helping. I have missed a few days recently and definitely will make sure I don’t miss anymore days. I will be buying them again along with possibly a few more products.
Overall Rating
Review by Nichole / (Posted on 8/5/2019) | Verified Review

Excellent
My wife was having problems taking the prenatal vitamins from century 21 the ones the doctor recommended, so we decided to try 1stphorm because we got some other products before and they were excellent, this ones did not disappointed, I'm about to order again been this the 3rd time, she love them.
Overall Rating
Review by Jose / (Posted on 7/3/2019) | Verified Review

The best
Suffered from a miscarriage and tried getting pregnant for 2.5 years. started the joy bundle in September 2018 ... I was pregnant by December 2018. I will never use another brand again. 1st Phorm is the best!
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 6/28/2019) | Verified Review

Hope
Having suffered from infertility and a previous miscarriage I am hoping this product can help me better prepare my body to be a good body for a baby. 1st phorm has quality products and the joy bundle is no exception.
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 5/28/2019) | Verified Review

Bundle of joy is slowing growing
Can I start this review by thanking Sal? I always loved my Mfactor. But these prenatals are everything! They don’t upset my tummy which me the world to me because the morning sickness sucks right now. And I just feel so much better on them. They are helping me push through each day and I feel happier knowing my baby is getting everything it needs. It sucks struggling to find food that doesn’t make me sick. But knowing bundle of joy has our back helps so much! I couldn’t be happier to take these.
Overall Rating
Review by Steph / (Posted on 5/15/2019) | Verified Review

High Quality
I appreciate 1stphorm for creating this product for my wife. She used a lower quality brand and always felt tired. These pills brought her energy back and it we are now on our 2nd order. Thank you!
Overall Rating
Review by Carlos / (Posted on 4/30/2019) | Verified Review

Great prenatal!
Has Everything you could ask for in a prenatal! Easy on the stomach! Had no problem with nausea taking this on an empty stomach! Great Blend as well !
Overall Rating
Review by Ashton / (Posted on 1/30/2019) | Verified Review

Love these products
I have loved everything I have received from 1st phorm. I also use the protein powder and can see a huge difference post workout from it!!
Overall Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 1/12/2019) | Verified Review

Joy of Pre-Natals!
Ordered these for my fiancée for Christmas, as she was complaining of the foul taste of the brand she had purchased. She says they’re virtually tasteless, and much easier to get down. A+ products as always!
Overall Rating
Review by Brandon / (Posted on 12/26/2018) | Verified Review

Better than good enough for our baby!
My wife is currently taking these for our baby. And the doctor was impressed when we showed him the packaging. So far so good! and we have total confidence in the our baby being happy and healthy at birth! (will update then)
Overall Rating
Review by Seth / (Posted on 12/17/2018) | Verified Review

Happy Mama
I love these products, they help give me more energy throughout the day and are really making a difference through my pregnancy!
Overall Rating
Review by Alexis / (Posted on 12/13/2018) | Verified Review

Worth it!
I’ve tried several different kinds or prenatal vitamins and none of them gave me enough of what I really need. The joy bundle made me actually feel good with more energy. I just felt like a new person using this product.
Overall Rating
Review by Jamie / (Posted on 11/16/2018) | Verified Review

YOU NEED THIS
This is my third pregnancy! With my first, my prenatal made me very nauseous. With my second I tried to find one that had everything I was looking for and settled for a decent one! With my third I decided to give this a try! Its a game changer!! With every pregnancy I have CRAVED ice! I could eat it all day long! Once I started this combo around 26 weeks (currently 33) I have not craved it once!! Its almost weird! ha!! If you are hesitant, give this a try for 1 month and you will notice the difference!
Overall Rating
Review by Maggie / (Posted on 11/13/2018) | Verified Review

Love it
I feel since a big difference taking these prenatal vitamins then any other kind I will highly recommend my friends here
Overall Rating
Review by N/A / (Posted on 11/7/2018) | Verified Review

Prenatals Joy Bundle
I really like these prenatals over others I’ve taken over three pregnancies. I actually take them before bed because that’s when I remember to take them and I take the Full-Mega as prescribed without any issues.

I will definitely be buying this again, so worth it!
Overall Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 9/27/2018) | Verified Review

Best prenatal!
I started out with gummies, but needed as many vitamins as I could get for going back to work (as teacher) and staying healthy during my last trimester. This was definitely a must!
Overall Rating
Review by Meghan / (Posted on 9/22/2018) | Verified Review

Compared to others hands down best
My wife had started talking the one a day pre-Natle and was tired and worn down and stayed hungry. Since take the joy bundle her energy is back up and her appetite is under control.
Overall Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 8/27/2018) | Verified Review

Bringing joy
Seriously the best multivitamin! I had been taking gummies but wanted to try these and I can just feel the difference. I wish I had started in my first trimester instead of my 3rd though! I can tell by how I feel that these are way better for the health of my baby!
Overall Rating
Review by kayla / (Posted on 8/22/2018) | Verified Review

Love these!
I have been taking Walmart brand of prenantal pills and the second I place them in my mouth, I gag. I knew it needed a new brand. I followed this girl on IG that takes these and also saw all the amazing reviews on them and I knew I had to try them and I’m glad I did. I have energy to go to the gym and to do all the household duties. I don’t get an awful taste when taking them either. I’ll definitely be ordering more.
Overall Rating
Review by Krystal / (Posted on 7/23/2018) | Verified Review

Great Bundle
Worth it for the baby
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 7/5/2018) | Verified Review

Great Bundle
Worth it for the baby
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 7/5/2018) | Verified Review

Joy Bundle for my bundle
I have been taking this for a little over a year now. I took them the last couple months of pregnancy, into breastfeeding. I am still taking them while nursing and pregnant with baby #4. I love this bundle and trust this company 100%. I also blame them for my youngest being too smart at 14 months
Overall Rating
Review by Melanie / (Posted on 6/29/2018) | Verified Review

Should have switched sooner
So I started the Joy Bundle late in my pregnancy at 7mo. I was taking just regular "store brand" prenatal and fish oil. I didn't realize that 1stphorm had a prenatal option or I would have started it from the beginning. I researched the difference between my current vit and the bundle and felt that 1st Phorm really met the needs better. One thing I really like is the probiotic aspect of the Prenatal Plus. The full mega is just awesome! The products are gluten free and use a vegan gel cap which I like also. This product is definitely worth every penny, I have mine set for monthly shipment and plan on using well after baby arrives...
Overall Rating
Review by Lariann / (Posted on 5/21/2018) | Verified Review

Only the best for the new member of the family
Great product for expecting moms. I bought the Joy bundle for our upcoming new family member and it's been way better than the prescribed pre-natals that the hospital gives. Wouldn't have gotten anything else!
Overall Rating
Review by William / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Worth every cent!
I took this throughout the entirety of my pregnancy and am continuing to take it postpartum while I breastfeed. I love knowing that the prenatal and fish oils I put inside me while growing, and now feeding, my tiny human are constructed of high quality ingredients and is manufactured by a company who wouldn’t have it any other way. Also was a grade that my OB said met every criteria a prenatal should!
Overall Rating
Review by Tabitha / (Posted on 3/15/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product Steep Price
I had no issues with the product but unfortunately I can't justify the monthly cost when there are many prenatal options available. I am fortunate enough to have free prenatal vitamins made available to me with ny job and have want back to those.
Overall Rating
Review by Kaitlyn / (Posted on 3/14/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product Steep Price
I had no issues with the product but unfortunately I can't justify the monthly cost when there are many prenatal options available. I am fortunate enough to have free prenatal vitamins made available to me with ny job and have want back to those.
Overall Rating
Review by Kaitlyn / (Posted on 3/14/2018) | Verified Review

If you're pregnant, this Bundle will give you everything you need for nutrients during pregnancy
This is a great Bundle, I recently bought this for my girlfriend who just found out she was pregnant. She is more than happy with the Bundle. Everything is working good and it helps make sure she gets all the important nutrients that they need during pregnancy, especially during the first three months when things are really developing. Everything is going smooth we are so happy with this product.
Overall Rating
Review by Nate / (Posted on 2/15/2017) | Verified Review

Very good products
I've been using these for 6 months and feel great! It is a lot of pills, 6 to be exact between the two..But I haven't come across anything better, so it's worth it to me.
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica A. / (Posted on 2/14/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout