King & Thyro-21

King & Thyro-21
Fat Burning Stack for Men
Overall Rating
145 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$89.99

Price as configured: $89.99

Make fat loss easier with two of the most effective and proven weight loss supplements on the market paired together to help you get the maximum results. King increases your energy, curbs your cravings, and controls your appetite while Thyro-21 stimulates thyroid production to naturally and safely optimize thyroid function to efficiently burn fat. Together, they melt away the fat with no jittery aftershock.
  • Promote Fat Loss
  • Control Appetite and Curb Cravings
  • Incredible All-Day Focused Energy
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

King & Thyro-21 Customer Reviews

Works great
These 2 supliments have helped me lose over 70lbs and still going
Overall Rating
Review by Ethan / (Posted on 9/30/2019) | Verified Review

Great stack
I lost to date a total of 8 pounds.
Overall Rating
Review by Kristopher / (Posted on 9/28/2019) | Verified Review

Great products
It didn’t make me jittery and it gave me the extra energy that I needed
Overall Rating
Review by DEBRA / (Posted on 9/25/2019) | Verified Review

Royal XXI & Thyro-21
I can already tell the difference in my energy level, also I can now control my hunger. The only fat burner that I have taken that actually does it.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 9/10/2019) | Verified Review

Good results from both products
Good energy
Overall Rating
Review by Todd / (Posted on 8/18/2019) | Verified Review

Good results from both products
Good energy
Overall Rating
Review by Todd / (Posted on 8/18/2019) | Verified Review

First time
Just bought this for the first time. Seems to be working for me.
Overall Rating
Review by Alex / (Posted on 8/10/2019) | Verified Review

Energy and tightening up
The energy is clean and long lasting. And after several weeks of good diet and hard training, the body really starts to take shape. These help when you're in a caloric deficit
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 8/8/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome product
Really amazed at how good of a product this is . Followed instructions and it helped me get over that weight loss bump I was at. I would highly recommend if your stuck or need that extra boost to reach your goals.
Overall Rating
Review by Jaime / (Posted on 7/11/2019) | Verified Review

Nice results
No side effects, follow directions and the results speak for themselves
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 7/11/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome
First time buying any stack and lost 15 lbs in 2 weeks. Can’t wait for more!
Overall Rating
Review by sage / (Posted on 7/10/2019) | Verified Review

Huge help!
I like that they give me energy, help curb my craving, and I don’t ever feel jittery, or “crash”. Very pleased with these products!
Overall Rating
Review by Shawn / (Posted on 6/27/2019) | Verified Review

King and Thyro
King and Thyro works great.
Overall Rating
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 6/17/2019) | Verified Review

King
Everything is great!
Overall Rating
Review by DNyse / (Posted on 6/5/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
I like these.
Overall Rating
Review by Atilol / (Posted on 5/25/2019) | Verified Review

So far so good!
I’ve been using this combo for two weeks now and have already noticed a difference— I used to be a two-cup-of-coffee-to-feel-alive kind of dude, but these give me great energy and stamina to make it through the day without any coffee. The first week involved a bunch of disgusting bathroom trips (won’t give too much detail—gross) but I think that was partly how the products cleans out your system!

Overall, I’ve cleaned up my diet, added cardio, and this combo and noticed results all over my body.
Overall Rating
Review by Jake / (Posted on 5/7/2019) | Verified Review

Amber
Ordered this for my husband. No complaints
Overall Rating
Review by Amber / (Posted on 5/3/2019) | Verified Review

Great stuff
It appears to do everything that was stated in the description of the product. I will order it again, thank you.
Overall Rating
Review by Carlos / (Posted on 5/2/2019) | Verified Review

Down
Down 16 pounds with these two
Overall Rating
Review by Bruce / (Posted on 4/28/2019) | Verified Review

Fantastic
Everything was as advertised!
Overall Rating
Review by Erik / (Posted on 4/26/2019) | Verified Review

Royal king & thyro 21
Great product for weight loss.
Overall Rating
Review by Dirk / (Posted on 4/22/2019) | Verified Review

Happy with these.
I like the progress I'm making tmtaking these. I wish I started using these a year ago.
Overall Rating
Review by Atilol / (Posted on 4/6/2019) | Verified Review

❤️
Great energy & feeling great just 3 days in!!
Overall Rating
Review by Tabatha / (Posted on 4/3/2019) | Verified Review

Best Ever!!!!!
Love how you don’t get jitters. Packs a crazy amount of energy, went from being super tired at the end of a work day, to being able to come home play with my kids and do a small workout. With a good diet plan plus other supplements from 1st Phorm I have already cut 10lbs in two weeks. Definitely the best supplements on the market, also love the hand written note with every order. Definitely found my new supplement company and will never use anyone else.
Overall Rating
Review by Derek / (Posted on 3/27/2019) | Verified Review

Just starting out
I just started taking the Royal XXI King and Thyro-21. Even in the first couple days I have been more energetic throughout the day (without the crash that usually comes from energy drinks), reduced appetite, and by following the on bottle directions, there have been no negative side effects in the "Tolerance assessment phase".
Overall Rating
Review by Kyle / (Posted on 3/19/2019) | Verified Review

Great!!!
Great before my workouts and gets me through the night shift.
Overall Rating
Review by Bruce / (Posted on 3/14/2019) | Verified Review

Must have
I like that it accomplished what it set out to do
Overall Rating
Review by Deandre / (Posted on 3/13/2019) | Verified Review

Great stack! Feeling great!
Great stack!!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Timothy / (Posted on 3/12/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing products
I am very pleased with the products, I have already lost 25 lbs in one month
Overall Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 3/10/2019) | Verified Review

Man oh man!
This gave me a crazy amount of energy throughout the day to do everything from work to working out, I absolutely love it!
Overall Rating
Review by Tony / (Posted on 3/10/2019) | Verified Review

Great Fatburner
Excellent products
Overall Rating
Review by Dathan / (Posted on 3/8/2019) | Verified Review

Great products.
Super fast shipping rate product on the first day of using already noticed a significant difference then what I have been used to go continue to buy and continue to use these products!!
Overall Rating
Review by Keith / (Posted on 3/7/2019) | Verified Review

Wonderful product
It gave me energy and burnt crave food all day. Also gave me a little boost for my workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by Jimmie / (Posted on 3/1/2019) | Verified Review

Great products - even better stack!
My buddy recently hopped on the 1st Phorm train, and I was skeptical. However, he convinced me into giving their products a shot for the cut stack I was looking for. I landed on this particular stack, read up, and liked what I read, so I got it. Couldn’t be happier!
Great energy, no jitters, no heat spells/sweat spells randomly. Smooth on the stomach too, which is always tough for me to find! Planning on getting another round ordered!
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 2/27/2019) | Verified Review

Unlocking the Other 90%
The energy and clarity these two give me during the day is unlike any other product I’ve had. It gives me such an amazing amount of focus at work, and helps tremendously with my appetite through the day.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 2/23/2019) | Verified Review

Extra edge
Was losing weight with just dieting, but these ramped up the process and made my hard work show better results
Overall Rating
Review by Nick / (Posted on 2/20/2019) | Verified Review

It simply awesome.
When I first light was that there are so many people that are either on my social media at the gym who told me about this product. They completely uplifted the product to me and told me the benefits. The pros and the cons. It made me want to try it so badly I’ve ordered already three times this week. I’m excited to get started on your product. I’ve lost over 50 pounds in six months and I’m super excited with the stuff will do for me for my lifestyle change. Thank you and God bless
Overall Rating
Review by Charles / (Posted on 2/17/2019) | Verified Review

Good start
I came to 1st Phorm to try different products and I like what I see but I think I purchased the wrong stuff for what I'm wanting. I'm wanting to build lean muscle while burning max amounts of fat. So as good as this combo is, I think I need to go with a different product from 1st Phorm
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 2/15/2019) | Verified Review

Jwing
Gives me great energy
Overall Rating
Review by Jeff / (Posted on 2/10/2019) | Verified Review

King status.
like everything else 1stphorm has to offer this product blows the competition out the water
Overall Rating
Review by Mark / (Posted on 2/6/2019) | Verified Review

Must have
Can totally tell when I’m on and when I’m not on my weight loss journey
Overall Rating
Review by Dan / (Posted on 2/6/2019) | Verified Review

The more work you put in, the better the results
If you follow the instruction and put in effort for a good diet and good daily exercise then the results will show themselves. I enjoy these products and plan to purchase them again until I have reached my goals.
Overall Rating
Review by Clifford / (Posted on 2/6/2019) | Verified Review

It actually works!
I originally tried the King and Thyro-21 a few months ago and it worked tremendously.

It actually curbed my cravings and helped me give the boost I needed to get to the body fat percentage that I wanted to move towards.

It's odd because if you're like me and you eat a lot, taking King and Thyro-21 makes you feel strange because you dont have those hunger cravings like before.
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 2/5/2019) | Verified Review

King & Thyro-21
These 2 Products here are Amazing You Will feel the Burn & You will see results very fast if you work your ass off.
Overall Rating
Review by Delious / (Posted on 2/1/2019) | Verified Review

Nice pill combo
It really helps you feel good though out the day.
Overall Rating
Review by Jef / (Posted on 1/29/2019) | Verified Review

Nice pill combo
It really helps you feel good though out the day.
Overall Rating
Review by Jef / (Posted on 1/29/2019) | Verified Review

Nice pill combo
It really helps you feel good though out the day.
Overall Rating
Review by Jef / (Posted on 1/29/2019) | Verified Review

King and thyro 21
I love how I can use the king not only as an appetite suppressant but as a little pre-workout . I love how it doesn’t make me feel sluggish or causes me to crash . Thyro 21 is great to help burn extra calories . I have no complaints
Overall Rating
Review by Jullissa / (Posted on 1/23/2019) | Verified Review

John Evans
Best products I have ever taken with great results on all levels promised. I will be and have been a repeat customer.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 1/23/2019) | Verified Review

No jitters
It is a great product that gives me a full feeling without crazy jitters.
Overall Rating
Review by Paul / (Posted on 1/17/2019) | Verified Review

Great Product!
I have been using this product for a few months now and it has helped me stay on track and speed up my weight loss. I definitely recommend trying it out for anyone struggling to lose weight
Overall Rating
Review by Charley / (Posted on 1/14/2019) | Verified Review

Personal fitness trainer
This product works, hands down. I was very impressed with it from the first few days.
Overall Rating
Review by Marvin / (Posted on 1/14/2019) | Verified Review

Focus
After I drank the pills I was focused the whole day and energized. I really recommend it 1stphorm. This is just the beginning for me to transform my body.
Overall Rating
Review by Rolando / (Posted on 1/6/2019) | Verified Review

Dajuggernaut
Great product!
Overall Rating
Review by Antonio / (Posted on 12/21/2018) | Verified Review

Effective
The Royal 21 trio is very effective suppressing hunger, keeping you focused, and elevating your energy level.
Overall Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 12/17/2018) | Verified Review

Starting my Fat Burning Journey
I have just started my fat burning journey. What I like most about Royal XXI and THYRO-21 is that they both stave off snacking and boost my metabolism. I can’t wait to post before and after pics!
Overall Rating
Review by Jason / (Posted on 12/12/2018) | Verified Review

Weight loss
Doesnt Make your head feel weird after taking like other weight loss combos.
Overall Rating
Review by Colin / (Posted on 12/1/2018) | Verified Review

Good stuff
Just started it, we will see if it works
Overall Rating
Review by Trinity / (Posted on 11/26/2018) | Verified Review

Burn off the weight!
When your nutrition is on point, this supplement is the best to optimize your fat loss! When I first took it, I was amazed!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Paul / (Posted on 11/24/2018) | Verified Review

Great up and go...
Love this product. I tried full dose and had to back off a litte but definitely had some results from it.
Overall Rating
Review by Nic / (Posted on 11/7/2018) | Verified Review

I love this product! If you put in the work you along with taking this product you WILL see results!
#IAm1stPhorm
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 10/31/2018) | Verified Review

Seriously serious.
This stuff is no joke serious. I've taken a lot of supplements in the past, and I mean A LOT. And this stack is by far one of the most potent blends of fat loss/energy gain that I have ever taken. Ever. *confession* I totally planned on exceeding the recommended dosage because I normally do with products that have these claims (because you practically have to) but when I got to my second dose for the day (max of 2 doses per 24 hour period recommended) I scratched the idea of a 3rd dose due to the intensity of the stack. It's just enough to know you dont need anymore than 1st Phorm recommends. Talk about serious. 1st Phorm for life.
Overall Rating
Review by ROBERT / (Posted on 10/31/2018) | Verified Review

Simply the best
Best weight loss stack I have taken. Done 20 pounds since taking it.
Overall Rating
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 10/24/2018) | Verified Review

Great!
I have seen awesome results from taking these two supplements!
Overall Rating
Review by Blake / (Posted on 10/22/2018) | Verified Review

Best products on the market
I have been needing help with weight loss and was pointed in 1st phorms direction and since I’ve started taking these products I feel just amazing and recently also purchased your level one protein shake to go along with it and loving that as well .. thank you!!
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 10/19/2018) | Verified Review

1stPhorm
I orginally bought these products to help cut some weight, which has resulted in about 12 lbs, but additionally noticed greater focus and sustained energy throughout my 12-14 hour work week. These products have been a dual threat for me! Very pleased.
Overall Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 10/15/2018) | Verified Review

Must buy
All I have too say, follow instructions. Amazing product.
Overall Rating
Review by George / (Posted on 10/13/2018) | Verified Review

Love it
I have energy throughout the whole day with the right timing for each dosage and enough water. I don’t need pre workout either most times. I haven’t had any weight decreased but the fat from my arms and legs have gone down. Still waiting for my belly to catch up but that will come with time as always. But definitely recommend
Overall Rating
Review by Jesse / (Posted on 10/9/2018) | Verified Review

Highly recommended
I’ve taking this product for a month and I have to say I’ve seen a Big difference in my body! Taking it consistently and drinking lots of water these to products are amazing
Overall Rating
Review by Andre / (Posted on 10/1/2018) | Verified Review

It works
I’ve tried different stacks to burn and loose weight, and let me tell you this is a game changer. As long as you drink accordingly and follow your diet and excercise plan you could see fast changes.
Overall Rating
Review by Felipe / (Posted on 10/1/2018) | Verified Review

Good Shit!
High energy and focus. Take them as directed and you will love it. 2 in the morning and 2 at lunch. Keeps me going all day long and couldnt ask for more.
Overall Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 9/28/2018) | Verified Review

Wow
This truly works! I have used many products but wow!
Overall Rating
Review by Andy / (Posted on 9/24/2018) | Verified Review

Satisfied
Product works well and I feel the results happening. I weighed 187 pounds and after continuing to diet and do cardio, I noticed a quick decrease in my weight down 184 much quicker than what my rate of weight loss was going since taking these products!
Overall Rating
Review by James / (Posted on 9/19/2018) | Verified Review

First time purchase
Was highly recommend by many others and can’t wait to see the results. No jitters or weird feelings like some others I’ve tried in the past.
Overall Rating
Review by Bryan / (Posted on 9/15/2018) | Verified Review

Very happy with these products
They keep my energy levels and focus up.
Overall Rating
Review by Mark / (Posted on 9/13/2018) | Verified Review

Definitely
I ordered this product a few weeks ago and I honestly can say I am seeing a difference in my body, I can’t wait to start a second month.
Overall Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 9/12/2018) | Verified Review

Thankful
First ever products I brought from 1stphorm. I am happy with the pills definitely helped me re-kickoff my weight loss.
Overall Rating
Review by Richard / (Posted on 9/7/2018) | Verified Review

Staying focus
I like how it make stay focus and I’m not hungry like I was before. I’m a full landscaper so I love the Energy it gives me as well
Overall Rating
Review by Alvin / (Posted on 9/3/2018) | Verified Review

Great product!
Great product! Best of any I have tried!
Overall Rating
Review by Chuck / (Posted on 8/31/2018) | Verified Review

Perfect!
Perfect combo here, it’s my second time ordering these products and I’ve lost 15lbs so far.
Overall Rating
Review by Sean / (Posted on 8/29/2018) | Verified Review

Just bought it a second time
Happy with this product. I am seeing good results from it. Follow the instructions, it can keep you up at night if you take too late.
Overall Rating
Review by Gordon / (Posted on 8/27/2018) | Verified Review

Best fat burning stack !
Loved the clean energy the stack gave me along with the intense curb of appetite ! Super effective stack for a beginner or someone who has been on their fitness journey for years like myself !
Overall Rating
Review by Tony / (Posted on 8/27/2018) | Verified Review

Good
So far he has seen a small uptick in energy level. More time will tell.
Overall Rating
Review by Amie / (Posted on 8/27/2018) | Verified Review

Good
So far he has seen a small uptick in energy level. More time will tell.
Overall Rating
Review by Amie / (Posted on 8/27/2018) | Verified Review

Always Hungry?
Me too!!! But NOT when I take this stuff! It really helps get me through the last 8-10 hours of my 20 hr intermittent fasting. Highly reccomend!!! Btw, I can't even drink redbull because I get jittery and I had no issues with Royal XXI.
Overall Rating
Review by Richard / (Posted on 8/26/2018) | Verified Review

Made a difference
Already noticing the caloric expenditure. Good overall
Overall Rating
Review by Alex / (Posted on 8/24/2018) | Verified Review

Always works like a charm. Energy all day!
Love this stuff. Running out has me waiting on the mail man like I’m waiting on a pack!
Overall Rating
Review by George / (Posted on 8/23/2018) | Verified Review

Best Stack Hands Down
These products combined have helped my husband with his energy, appetite, and overall exercise regimen! He loves it!
Overall Rating
Review by Charisse / (Posted on 8/21/2018) | Verified Review

Extra energy - no buzz
I enjoy that these have given me extra energy without any buzzy feelings to head like other energy boosters I have tried.
Overall Rating
Review by Richard / (Posted on 8/21/2018) | Verified Review

No title
I haven't been able to say much was on vacation and I was not doing it the way I should have but just started the proper schedule.
Overall Rating
Review by George / (Posted on 8/9/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing product
Great stuff felt a lot more energized just order some more today for this month
Overall Rating
Review by roy / (Posted on 8/8/2018) | Verified Review

very effective
This product works very well to curb hunger and keep my energy levels high.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 8/3/2018) | Verified Review

Yes!
Works like a charm
Overall Rating
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 8/2/2018) | Verified Review

Worked okay
But expensive versus other similar products.
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 7/31/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing products
The Royal King is a great thermogenic. I had been trying a few different ones from different companies but was my favorite by far. Smooth energy with no jitters and if you follow the directions you’ll still be able to get a good nights sleep. I’ve tried other thermogenics but none come close. In combination with the Thyro I noticed my metabolism became more balanced. Both products are well worth the price if you are looking for the best of the best.
Overall Rating
Review by Quinn / (Posted on 7/25/2018) | Verified Review

Initial review
Only have been using this for about a week and a half no, so far it surely has suppressed my cravings for food. I definitely sweat a lot more and have an increased focus. I will review the product again after I have had time to really use it. So far I do love it.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 7/23/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing Product
King & Thro have been amazing to use! I have been using for 2-3 months and will continue to use.
Overall Rating
Review by alex / (Posted on 7/10/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
It doesn’t give you the jitters like normal fat burners, really curbs your appetite. And I’ve lost 5 pounds since I bought it about 2 weeks ago
Overall Rating
Review by Douglas / (Posted on 7/8/2018) | Verified Review

Weight down
Definitely curbing the appetite. And with a good diet and work out plan seeing my numbers drop.
Overall Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 7/7/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product
Great product, helped my husband when he was trying to cut.
Overall Rating
Review by Lindsay / (Posted on 7/2/2018) | Verified Review

Melting off
Lost 20lbs since starting. Appetite lowering and feel as if I’m fuller faster. So far great product just ordered 2nd shipment. 20lbs down
Overall Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 6/29/2018) | Verified Review

Lost 30 lbs
Lost 30 lbs with the help of the royal 21 king
Overall Rating
Review by megan / (Posted on 6/27/2018) | Verified Review

Top quality nootropics
Very focused and doesnt make me feel like I'm dead tired
Overall Rating
Review by Ethan / (Posted on 6/19/2018) | Verified Review

Great Stack
This stack has been an awesome addition to my lifestyle change. It helps curb my appetite and the thyro continues to deliver energy all day. I am a truck driver and its easy for me to stop and just eat but they keep me focused, energized, and motivated. 46 lbs down and just 4 lbs shy of my first goal.

Lawrence Shields
Overall Rating
Review by Aimee / (Posted on 6/15/2018) | Verified Review

Highly recommended
Helps with focus and does not make me feel sick. Second cycle of this product and I'm down 25 pounds
Overall Rating
Review by Josh / (Posted on 6/14/2018) | Verified Review

Love these products!
I haven’t bought anything from these guys I didn’t like.
Overall Rating
Review by Leslie / (Posted on 6/12/2018) | Verified Review

King and thyro-21
Great product
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 6/11/2018) | Verified Review

Royal 21 King and Thyro 21
Keep you under control and not craving food every 5 second!
Overall Rating
Review by Julie / (Posted on 6/7/2018) | Verified Review

Kick a$$ energy
I like the fact this gives me the energy I was looking for plus the appitite suppressant I’ve been looking for! Worth the price for what you get in return!
Overall Rating
Review by Brandon / (Posted on 6/6/2018) | Verified Review

So far so good
I have been taking the King and Thyro21 stack for a few days now and have already felt the increase in energy. Cant wait to continue to use these and more 1stphorm products.
Overall Rating
Review by Branden / (Posted on 6/4/2018) | Verified Review

King & Thyro - Multi Pack
Loving the combo pack. Picks me up in the morning and keeps me going all day long. I’m loving the energy boost!
Overall Rating
Review by Collin / (Posted on 5/30/2018) | Verified Review

So far so goid
Works great with no jitters or typical “fat burner” feelings
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 5/29/2018) | Verified Review

COMBO IS WORKING
This combo is curbing appetite and I am dropping pounds.
Just be close to a bathroom after you eat or drink
Overall Rating
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 5/29/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent
Just as you hear on advertisements, royal really helps me with energy and appetite control. With exercise, it's incredibly helpful in losing weight and keeping it off and/or stable. Long way to go, but this certainly helps with motivation. 1st Phorm is top notch when it comes to ease and customer service. Shipping is super quick as well
Overall Rating
Review by Nicholas / (Posted on 5/24/2018) | Verified Review

Good Product
I purchased the product three weeks ago. I like the mental focus and clarity the supplements provide. They also give me the boost I need in the morning and again in the afternoon when I take the second dosage. I work out 3x a week and have lost 2lbs.
Overall Rating
Review by Jordy / (Posted on 5/23/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing Product
Amazing product, and will order again!
Overall Rating
Review by Alex / (Posted on 5/22/2018) | Verified Review

GREAT PRODUCT!
This stack has helped me burn some serious fat that’s be hard to burn until now! Feel like Captain America while I’m using it!
Overall Rating
Review by Korey / (Posted on 5/10/2018) | Verified Review

Phenomal
Everything about this product is top tier in my opinion. You guys rock
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 5/8/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product
If you eat right, and work hard in the gym. This will give you that extra help that you need to shed the pounds. Would recommend to anyone.
Overall Rating
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 5/2/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
I started taking these two pills together and they give me energy and stock my cravings. Also I have lost 5 pounds in a week it works great first fat burning pill I have tried and it works. Great products
Overall Rating
Review by Francisco / (Posted on 4/30/2018) | Verified Review

K&T review
I have ordered this similar product before called the commander pack and it worked great, but this time I’m not seeing positive results.
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 4/25/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
So far, I can tell a huge difference in energy even after the first dose.
Overall Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 4/24/2018) | Verified Review

No noticeable benefit
I’m a fan of 1stphorm abs have enjoyed most products. While I recognize that I’m already pretty lean, I was hoping to realize some additional fat loss/leaning down by layering in these products. I did not realize any appreciable difference using these products.
Overall Rating
Review by Dan / (Posted on 4/24/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent!
My husband is looking better and better with the help of this product, and he’s more attentive too!
Overall Rating
Review by Jackie / (Posted on 4/19/2018) | Verified Review

1St time Buyer...Impressed so far
I have tried several different thermo boosters over the years, and they all left me feeling "out of sorts." I started taking 1st Phorm last week, and I must say-- I am impressed. No jitters, no headaches or shakes, just a nice consistent boost in energy. I also have noticed a definite decrease in how much I eat. I used to sit an eat an entire large pizza...now, after a 2 slices, I feel full. Excited to continue with these and see how I do long term.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 4/3/2018) | Verified Review

Great
Purchased them on the recommendation of a friend who uses them.
So far I’ve managed over 40lbs in under 2 and half months with better eating and working out and I feel they’ve helped expedite the process
Overall Rating
Review by Nick / (Posted on 3/19/2018) | Verified Review

Too expensive for little results
For $90 you expect to have a boost of energy and lose weight. I work out 5-6 a week and track what I eat.
I tried it for a month to see if there would be any difference to what I normally do. I lost less weight and didn't feel any extra energy with it. I wouldn't spend the money on it again.
Overall Rating
Review by Curt / (Posted on 3/9/2018) | Verified Review

Energy
I do not what to tell you guys. This works like magic. Again with all their products guys. They make excellence their brand. If you want to change your life, this ain’t no cheap product this high quality grade stuff. It works. Gives me nothing but high energy no crashes no nothing. I work two jobs day in and day out. After a long day I still push myself to go to the gym. This product helped me all the way. I think without it.. I would always go home and just sleep. I recommned this product for everyone who wants to make changes or who is always tired after work. This will help you push one more.
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 3/7/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome Product
I like the simplicity of the dosing that is recommended on both bottles. I didn’t get any weird side effects like I have from other supplements I’ve taken from other companies, no jitters or crash which is a plus. I will be ordering more.
Overall Rating
Review by Mr.Brendon / (Posted on 3/5/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing product
Amazing results in just 30 days
Overall Rating
Review by jonathan / (Posted on 3/2/2018) | Verified Review

Good
Great product
Overall Rating
Review by Nicholas / (Posted on 3/1/2018) | Verified Review

The no crash and you can feel the difference
The Royal 21 King gives you plenty of energy and what you need to burn that fat you’re trying to get rid off in your workouts. The T-21 helping your body get what it needs to help along side the King is great also. Love having these paired together.
Overall Rating
Review by Terrence / (Posted on 2/23/2018) | Verified Review

Wow
In under a week I dropped over 10 pounds using these combined with my workouts and new nutrition plan. I feel and look so much better and skinnier
Overall Rating
Review by Brendan / (Posted on 2/21/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent Product!
My first month using this product was great! I lost over 15 pounds and am going to order the next set here soon!
Overall Rating
Review by Charley / (Posted on 2/12/2018) | Verified Review

Hudon
I purchased a weight loss stack from 1st phorm last year and It worked absolutely wonderful .. make sure you follow time on and off in order for your body to adjust.. pounds just keep coming off !!!
Overall Rating
Review by Shawn / (Posted on 2/12/2018) | Verified Review

I love it! So much energy.
This product is great for anyone trying to burn body fat. I'm running a clean diet and healthy lifestyle. This helps boost the fat my body can burn. It's great!

It gives me lots of energy. I don't even need the coffee any more it seems like. I don't have a crash either. I am always the guy who wants that 4pm nap before I workout. This gives me long lasting energy and motivation.

I definitely recommend this stack.
Overall Rating
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 2/12/2018) | Verified Review

97lb club
I've been on my weight loss journey for a while now. I started this current leg of my weight loss journey in September of 2017. I've done low carb lifestyles, keto and intermittent fasting over the last 5 month but I have taken GDA, King and T-21 through out me trying different diets. I stared working out in december. I've lost 97 pounds since september 2017 and still going strong
Overall Rating
Review by Alvin / (Posted on 2/8/2018) | Verified Review

Royal XXI
I really love the energy that it gives me without the crash at the end of the day bc that is my time for a workout. I have used other products that it seems like I am dragging by 5 pm right when I need to hit the gym.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 2/7/2018) | Verified Review

Thumbs up!
Seems to be helping curve my appetite!
Overall Rating
Review by Travis / (Posted on 2/6/2018) | Verified Review

Great products!
I have never been able to take any products like this in the past, I am very sensitive to “stimulants” , other similar style products have always made my heart race and have major jitters. These do not do that at all. And they don’t have a major crash effect, best part I can still manage to fall asleep at night easily! I highly recommend!
Overall Rating
Review by Debra / (Posted on 1/30/2018) | Verified Review

Andy Soto
Great product I’ll buy again
Overall Rating
Review by Andy / (Posted on 1/27/2018) | Verified Review

Andy Soto
Great product I’ll buy again
Overall Rating
Review by Andy / (Posted on 1/27/2018) | Verified Review

Phenomenal!!
This is the only fat loss pill that I've taken that actually works!
Overall Rating
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 1/23/2018) | Verified Review

Ehhh...
I took this as prescribed. Also started a healthy diet, continued crossfit 3xs a week and the product didn't do anything for me. Also if I didn't eat within 30 min after taking it heartburn and nausea were overwhelming. It curved my cravings slightly but i still was hungry all day. It may work for someone else ...but not me.
Overall Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 1/23/2018) | Verified Review

Fair Product
I have tried this several times and have seen ok results. I have tried it with different diets but haven't seen great results. I am in the middle of trying it again to see what results come.
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 1/22/2018) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout