King Weight Loss Stack

King Weight Loss Stack
Overall Rating
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$189.99

Price as configured: $189.99

Reaching your weight loss goals doesn’t have to be a monumental task. Royal XXI will arm you with the right tools so you can rule your results. There is no such thing as a magic pill…however, Royal XXI was designed to provide the body with ingredients to stack the deck in your favor and help you most efficiently and effectively generate the weight loss you are trying to achieve.
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

King Weight Loss Stack Customer Reviews

Amazing Results
At first, I was a bit skeptical, to be honest. When I first received the product upon opening the box I noticed they wrote me a message in pen and told me if I had any questions to call. I was amazed by that. To me, that spoke volumes alone. The first week I lost about 5 pounds. The second week I lost about 2 pounds. I've fallen a little due to college being so rigorous with finals coming up soon. But, I love this I wish I took a before picture. Before I order again I will take one in case I do another review. I'm so happy I brought this package, I hate taking pills but these are so worth it. Oh, and the protein shake is so "delicious" it's amazing. The flavor I ordered was strawberry and it tastes exactly like a shake. So, so yummy!
Overall Rating
Review by Tafari / (Posted on 3/31/2019) | Verified Review

Great products
Best weight loss stack on the market!!!!! Down ten pounds in first month of using products and I haven’t been in the gym as much I would’ve liked too this month!!!! Very promising for when I can hit gym a lot more!!!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Joel / (Posted on 3/29/2019) | Verified Review

The products have seriously changed my life!
Ok, lets start this with my back ground. Im not athletic, not a meat head, i eat like s&%t, and im busy as hell! I have ate fast food for over 15 years every day. I wasnt huge but definitely not appealing to look at. whatever im married with three kids. But after getting tired of seeing this slob in the mirror i decided to watch my calories, do cardio, and lift weights. Weight dropped off pretty good in the beginning, but then it stopped. I got butt hurt ate like crap again and put 30% of the weight back on. Then i decided maybe i needed some help! but im a man and i dont ask for it! But i found it in these products, I TRULY feel like these supplements help me more than anything. Im sleeping better, have more energy, cut back big time on coffee and energy drinks, and im NOT ALWAYS SNACKING CAUSE IM NOT STARVING ALL DAY. also this was my first protein powder and supplements ever, and im not a fan of the taste with water, with milk it good but im Lactose intolerant. but it works.
Overall Rating
Review by CJ / (Posted on 3/25/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
Only been taking it for a few days but I already feel so much better. Have energy and focus throughout the day.
Overall Rating
Review by Kevin / (Posted on 3/11/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
I loved the stack. The protein is delicious
Overall Rating
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 3/9/2019) | Verified Review

Royal XXI 10/10 would recommend!
Ok first, Level-1 is really good for those times that you forget to grab one of your meals or to use as a snack. I never get vanilla protein, but for some reason, I got it this time. It was really good!

Core-21 is a great supplement also. Follow the directions and make sure you have plenty of time to get a full nights sleep. I would not recommend taking this at 1 a.m. if you have to get up at 5 a.m. It really put me to sleep. Which was nice since I have trouble sleeping anyway.

The Royal XXI is probably one of the only supplements that I have actually noticed the energy boost and that is why I gave this stack 5 stars.

Personally, I did not lose a lot of weight and I don't think that is the stack's fault, I had to adjust my diet a few times, but just like anything, these supplements are not the "magic pill". I fully believe that once I dial in on my diet, this stack would work great.
Overall Rating
Review by Smokey / (Posted on 3/5/2019) | Verified Review

Game changer
I have taken different types of fat burners but this one takes the Cake. The results you’ll have is unbelievable especially if u have a fitness routine and you eat healthy.
Overall Rating
Review by Walter / (Posted on 3/3/2019) | Verified Review

Kyle
If you stick to a solid program these products really work! Made loosing weight so simple and effective!
Overall Rating
Review by Kyle / (Posted on 2/28/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
Amazing product that has been helping me get the results I want!
Overall Rating
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 2/27/2019) | Verified Review

Great products
I've used the Royal 21 King system before and it worked. Decided to use the level 1 with it this time and so far the results are great.
Overall Rating
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 12/20/2018) | Verified Review

For my hubby
I got the stack for my husband because he was facing some weight related medical problems. He has been loosing weight slowly but wanted a little help. From the shakes to the supplements everything has been good to him so far. The shakes are delicious and he says the supplements don’t make him sick as others have . 5 stars! 1st Phorm is our jam!
Overall Rating
Review by Corie / (Posted on 12/14/2018) | Verified Review

I love it,
I have been using it for less than a week now and between this and the diet and all the new workouts I have noticed SMALL differences, and have definitely been sleeping better.
Overall Rating
Review by Reyne / (Posted on 12/1/2018) | Verified Review

Weight loss
Was stuck at the same weight for a while definitely helped to take it to the next level.
Overall Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 11/12/2018) | Verified Review

Newb
Being new to this I wasn’t sure what to expect. Great taste and accurate description provided to make what I felt like was an educated decision to purchase.
Overall Rating
Review by Dan / (Posted on 10/2/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing.
Been using product for awhile great results loss weight have more energy for my one year old . Plus eating healthy. Worth every penny
Overall Rating
Review by Craig / (Posted on 9/11/2018) | Verified Review

Love it!
I love the energy it gives me! Fall asleep fast and wake up with more energy that I ever have before. I can't see myself trying anything else but this! I highly recommend it to anyone wanting to better themselves!
Overall Rating
Review by Alexander / (Posted on 8/27/2018) | Verified Review

Great products
Currently still taking these products and they have helped me with my weight loss process. I would buy these products again to further my weight loss to reach my goal. The level one mixes smooth and tastes great.
Overall Rating
Review by Harrson / (Posted on 8/22/2018) | Verified Review

King weight loss stack
King weight loss stack Has help me control my appetite and make me feel full and good before and after working now and Core 21 How is my sleep like a baby and feel more than like a champ wen I wake up great products great people great culture only for people who want great results
Overall Rating
Review by Donovan / (Posted on 8/6/2018) | Verified Review

Good products.
As far as the protein level 1 I think the flavors are on point and when shaken well blend nicely with minimal to no clumping. The selection of flavors is also awsome not many places offer such a wide variety. As far as the pills go they definitely help. I feel more energized and motivated going arround. But the only one from the pack I don't take is the sleeping one as I am shift work and rotate so I wouldn't trust myself to get the proper sleep or get enough for it to work. I do wish their was a way to edit the order in the respect of 1 bottle can be substituted if needed. Other than that really a great pack.
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 8/5/2018) | Verified Review

Weight loss stack / Amazing product
I have been taking the product for 2 weeks now. And I feel better. I know changes come over time but the next morning I just felt revived like I have a quality product thats going to support my healthy journey
Overall Rating
Review by Tim / (Posted on 7/24/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
I was a little hesitant based off of the price but decided to go ahead and go for it. I can honestly say without a doubt these are the best products I have ever purchased. The first week alone I went down about 7 pounds without adding additional exercise to my routine. I did discover it was a little harsh on the stomach but I took it with a little yogurt and it did the trick. The flavor of the protein was spot on and I don't think anything else could come close to the flavor matching. The sleep aid worked like a champ and I was getting amazing deep sleep. I will use these products again.
Overall Rating
Review by Bruce / (Posted on 7/12/2018) | Verified Review

Great first week
Started using the weight loss stack this week, already dropped 4lbs! Super excited to see these results so quickly!
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 6/22/2018) | Verified Review

Not satisfied
I tried this program in hopes getting some results and losing weight but i didnt notice a difference. I was eating right and was taking the products as recommended but idk why i didnt get a result out of it i wasnt satisfied. Loved the level-1 Milk chocolate was delicious and the protein is great quality product just the royal king stack that i wasnt satisfied with
Overall Rating
Review by Adrian / (Posted on 6/3/2018) | Verified Review

Great stack!!
I've never been so focused, love these products.
Overall Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 5/31/2018) | Verified Review

king weight loss stack
i like that the level 1 taste jt like caramel latte. the royal xxl gives me energy and i dont get as hunry since I've been taking them. my overall experience with them is better than any other products from other companies I've dealt with.
Overall Rating
Review by William / (Posted on 5/28/2018) | Verified Review

No can handle em
Being someone who has never tried any type of supplements, I was excited to try out the weight loss stack to give me an extra push to be healthier. My body simply can’t handle the royal xxi. Every time I take it I get light headed and dizzy. I took a few days off of it and went back on with the same results. You have to remember that I’ve never even had coffee and rarely drink soda so my body isn’t use to strong drinks/foods. However, I love the Level-1 and the convenience of having protein available when I get busy during the day.
Overall Rating
Review by Jesse / (Posted on 5/8/2018) | Verified Review

Great
So far so good helping me with control cravings
Overall Rating
Review by Jesse / (Posted on 3/8/2018) | Verified Review

Great Investment
Perfect way to start the year!
Overall Rating
Review by Suzanne / (Posted on 1/31/2018) | Verified Review

Love it!
The King Stack helps me stay on my diet, and give me enough energy to workout after work. I'm also hooked on caramel latte Level-1!
Overall Rating
Review by Joe B / (Posted on 2/16/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout