Legionnaire:

Lean Muscle Builder Stack

Lean Muscle Builder Stack
Overall Rating
82 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$299.99

Price as configured: $299.99

No matter where you are starting from, if you are looking to add muscle and increase strength, the Lean Muscle Builder Stack is for you. The progress you make is dependent on your consistent effort in AND out of the gym. By having Level 1, Anabolic Bridge and M-Factor, you will always have the nutrients you need to stay anabolic. AlphaCre HD and AlphaSurge DRV will increase the effectiveness of your precious time training. When you finally finish training, Phormula 1 and Ignition will be there to immediately start the repair process and promote muscle growth. Then to piece it all together, Night T will make sure you are promoting proper hormone production while you sleep, increase recovery, and make sure you get the restful sleep you need. From top to bottom, the Lean Muscle Builder will help you earn the muscle you want!
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Lean Muscle Builder Stack Customer Reviews

Hulk
Gives me what i need to feel like incredible hulk at the gym
Overall Rating
Review by Keith / (Posted on 4/19/2019) | Verified Review

Best stack in the market
The best thing with this stack is no digestion issues, gas or an upset stomach. I have been fumbling around with other brands and I must say that this is far superior. I can't wait for my next shipment!
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 4/19/2019) | Verified Review

AMAZING!!!
This stuff is amazing super great consistent taste, well worth your money especially if you’re wanting to get your LBM up. It’s a lot to take at first but what works for me is reading the directions carefully a few times then writing down on a note card or piece of paper a plan to take which supplements at which times. This way you can design your plan to cater to your needs and goals
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 4/15/2019) | Verified Review

Volume of supplement= volume of workout = volume of gainz
First thing I liked is the pre-workout I believe it is the pills that I'm taking I have to take 10 of them and then I end up working out for 3 hours So that's cool. Most of the stuff focuses on the recovery which is the most important part if you really want the gains so I enjoy that.
First open up the box I was like what the f*** is all this stuff and over the last few days I have been reading about it learning about it wishing that there's going to be no side effects (spoiler there won't be unless I don't work out then I'm just going to get fat). Overall the stack I believe is worth $300 at the end of the month I will let you know because I'm only like 4 days in and I really enjoy it.
Overall Rating
Review by Bryce / (Posted on 4/2/2019) | Verified Review

All you need and then some.
I’m a shift worker that takes my nutrition pretty seriously. Having a preorganized stack with easy to follow directions helps me keep up with the program even when I’m held for overtime and running on empty. For someone that red lines it week in and week out I’m getting the energy and nutrition I need to make the most of my workouts. Everything tastes great and I look forward to it every day. Best stuff I’ve had to date.
Getting a handwritten note from 1st phorm athletes is the kind of thing that sets this company leagues ahead. Not just in the supplement game but in anything. Nothing but love for these guys and girls.
Overall Rating
Review by Troy / (Posted on 3/31/2019) | Verified Review

The real deal!!!
This stack is a must have, take the indecisiveness out of mixing and matching products to get the results you want. This is a great combination of products that will deliver results you can feel and see. LEVEL-1, PHORMULA-1, IGNITION and ALPHACre all mix easy and taste great. This was my first purchase from 1st phorm and will most certainly NOT be my last. The customer service I received was second to none, a hand written note on my invoice thanking me for the purchase. Not many companies take the time to do that for their customers. Get more ROI out of your time in the gym and buy this.
Overall Rating
Review by Travis / (Posted on 3/29/2019) | Verified Review

First responders dream stack!
Being active military there is never a set schedule. You're always being moved from location to location at any given time throughout the day. Every one of these supplements gives me the edge to stay alert and have a kick ass workout even considering the mental and physical requirements throughout the day.

Have seen a huge improvement in my recovery from the Post-workout combination of these delicious Phormula-1 flavors and Ignition. The added Level-1 meal replacement shake gives my body a chance to suppress the desire to eat the high sugar and carb snacks in those MRE's.

When it's time to get a workout in the Alpha series is exactly what I need to hit my personal best during a lift. After a solid session post workout I definitely utilize the Night-T to keep my results growing over night and ensure non of my efforts went to waste.
Overall Rating
Review by Derek / (Posted on 3/24/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing quality products!
I love the flavors of everything. Nothing tastes chalky, and the protein powders are amazing. It's like drinking a real milkshake! Since I have started using the products, I have felt more awake, have had more energy and feel much stronger after each of my workouts. I will definitely continue using 1stphorm's products in the near future!
Overall Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 3/9/2019) | Verified Review

Stack of Stacks
This stack is amazing. Only problem is having a schedule of what to take and when. So many pills at one time seems like a lot and hard to swallow so many of them. I tried mixing the contents of the pills with my preworkout but ended up making the most disgusting mix of supplements. If I could get some help as to when to take certain supps and with what (directions are far too complicated for me) that would be great
Overall Rating
Review by Mario / (Posted on 3/6/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
Makes me have and awesome workout every time‼️
Overall Rating
Review by Jose / (Posted on 3/6/2019) | Verified Review

Confidence
This stack is perfect. Gains and confidence is growing.
Overall Rating
Review by Victor / (Posted on 2/28/2019) | Verified Review

Outstanding!
Man... Where to start!? Everything about this process has been amazing! From the time I ordered it, until the time I received it. The products are awesome! The protein bars and shakes are out of this world. The flavors are spot on. CTC is where it's at! I also already feel the difference in sleep from taking the night T. Overall I love everything I received. I will be ordering again soon!
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 2/22/2019) | Verified Review

I'ts Real!!
I decided to give it a chance to this brand with a all or nothing and what a suprise! This products taste amazing and every single one has their own different efect to help you improve and actualy keeps me excited about my next Training,*Level 1, ignition and phormula 1, I'ts true, Cero clumps!! and i'ts so yummi, alphasurge wow! Makes me give my 200% on my workouts, and nothing compares to the energy that alphacre gives to you + love the flavor as well , my husband says i've never seen you as happy as you do with your 1rst phorm products, the only thing is that there's to many pills to take at once
Overall Rating
Review by Christell / (Posted on 1/31/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
Great stack. Great taste. Only thing I would like to add to the stack is megawatt. Stack that with the alpha surge and your workout will never be the same.
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 1/21/2019) | Verified Review

Everything you need plus EXTRA!
I love Phormula-1 and ignition, it does what the label says. Night-T is perfect for everyday use or those restless night where your mind won’t quit. Alphasurge is incredible when used with MegaWatt V.2 which should be included in this stack, that’s my only recommendation. I’m still working through the other products but since they are all 1st Phorm I know I won’t be disappointed!
Overall Rating
Review by Max / (Posted on 12/29/2018) | Verified Review

Works as indicated
Love everything!
Overall Rating
Review by Gann / (Posted on 12/17/2018) | Verified Review

To much at once
Taking the supplements I have noticed strength gains fast and size. But when I first started I noticed the dosage was to high and I was sick and and felt like they were going right threw me, I cut it and half for two weeks and have been taking the full amount now and I love it.
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 12/5/2018) | Verified Review

Muscle stack review
This stack really helped me thrive in my training,I’m on day 3 of this stack but have already noticed changes in my sleep (Night-T) my performance from the alpha surge and be able to stick to a good diet with the phormula and level 1 supplements.
Overall Rating
Review by Cory / (Posted on 12/4/2018) | Verified Review

Review of products and service
Having a precombined package of products to use is extremely useful and having the right ones to help supplement your workouts and performance makes a significant difference. The customer service and extra bonus gifts was a great idea! I look forward to hopeful and hard working gains.
Ryan
Overall Rating
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 12/4/2018) | Verified Review

The stack
Love the flavors, the loopy fruit is like drinking the milk after a few bowls of fruity pebbles, chocolate was rich and satiating.
Overall Rating
Review by Bradly / (Posted on 11/24/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome product
I work out hard with a mixture of powerlifting and HIIT and I used to be sore for days but these products definitely help me recover faster. Looking forward to my before and after pictures at the end of December.
Overall Rating
Review by Alex / (Posted on 11/14/2018) | Verified Review

Great stack
Im loving the lean stack so far its helping push to the next level. Cant wait to see how it helps me once i finish the whole cycle. Thanks 1st phorm for the great products.
Overall Rating
Review by Jason / (Posted on 11/5/2018) | Verified Review

6 months of training
I’ve been using this stack for 6 months now and the results have been awesome!!
Overall Rating
Review by James / (Posted on 10/30/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome stuff!!
My workouts have been more enegerized. This stuff tastes great compared to other supplements and I’m already seeing minor results after just 2 weeks of using the 1st phorm lean muscle stack!
Overall Rating
Review by Trace / (Posted on 10/18/2018) | Verified Review

Second to none.....
Everthing is going great. I started a bit late so a further statement will have to wait......
Overall Rating
Review by William / (Posted on 10/8/2018) | Verified Review

Great Supplements
Good people and the products taste amazing!
Overall Rating
Review by Trevor / (Posted on 10/6/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product
I had a bit of a break from my normally intense lifting routine due to an injury. I gave this stack a shot to help me get back into it and honestly it's a great product, the pump from the supplements taken before workout are great and the taste of everything is exceptional. I will definitely buy again.
Overall Rating
Review by Reece / (Posted on 10/4/2018) | Verified Review

Lean stack
Great tasting products definitely help muscle recover and building muscle
Overall Rating
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 9/27/2018) | Verified Review

1st round of the lean muscle builder stack
The protein is by far the best tasting of any kind that I have had. The Night T definitely helps with getting a better more sound sleep, and recovering from a hard days workout. The stack as a whole has exceeded my expectations in every way. The geat tasting AlphaCre definitely helps to push through those extra reps. Excellent products that do what they have written on the label. 2 Guns up
Overall Rating
Review by Omar / (Posted on 9/10/2018) | Verified Review

Satisfied !!
I ordered with extremely High expectations! My friends would tell me about first phorm! So I got chose the lean muscle builder stack because I’m a “hardgainer” an man I’m just so satified with all the products it came with it ! I’m definitely going to reorder ! The protein takes bomb by the way- my friend said it was the best tasting he’s ever had (mint chocolate chip cookie)
Overall Rating
Review by Marcos / (Posted on 9/8/2018) | Verified Review

JT
I really like this products they are making a big difference in my life in just 5 weeks. Thanks
Overall Rating
Review by Jorge / (Posted on 8/19/2018) | Verified Review

Great products! I recommend to all my 300+ FIRE clients!
I like how the system is fit together! Makes it easy to fit into my dailey regimen!
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 8/8/2018) | Verified Review

Complete stack for all parts of your goals!
Great stack to get a basis for your needs. I deployed and needed EVERYTHING and this stack got me set up with everything in one order!
Overall Rating
Review by Tony / (Posted on 8/7/2018) | Verified Review

Muscle building stack
Everything good that I have read about these products was true, this stuff just tastes like good quality and really feels like good quality. It’s a wonderful feeling to be able to chug a protein shake and not have a stomach ache after. The way you feel in the gym with these products is almost to good to be true it really gives you everything you need to push yourself to that limit... then some
Overall Rating
Review by Desmond / (Posted on 8/7/2018) | Verified Review

Great Stack, Massive Returns
All items included work in harmony together resulting in amazing results!! Eat right and train right and u can’t go wrong!
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 8/6/2018) | Verified Review

Great product and customer service
This was my first time to order from 1st Phorm, and I am super impressed by all of the products, especially the protein powders. I have never had a protein powder that mixed so easily and still tasted so great. And I have to give kudos to the customer service here. Not only did I receive a follow up email, but I received a phone call and a handwritten thank you on my invoice. Truly a step above the norm. Well done 1st Phorm, well done.
Overall Rating
Review by Gabe / (Posted on 7/23/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome stack
This is an awesome stack! Love the preworkout and protein! Love the variety you can choose from and I definitely feel stronger in the gym!
Overall Rating
Review by Raul / (Posted on 7/20/2018) | Verified Review

Wonderful
Great stuff. Awesome taste and is working great.
Overall Rating
Review by grant / (Posted on 7/20/2018) | Verified Review

The mythacal creature has been found
I have tried so many supplements on the market . 1st phorm products are the mythacal creature of supplements because they actually work AMD make you feel great. I never thought I would find a product I'm 100% satisfied with.
Overall Rating
Review by Richard / (Posted on 7/13/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing Stack
Love the product. Gives me an awesome pump and the supplements keep me fueled throughout the day. No crash after the workout and muscles stay full throught the day. Everything has a good taste to it and mixes smooth without being chalky or clumpy.
Overall Rating
Review by philip / (Posted on 7/11/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
This is the best stack ordered yet- has everything to fuel my workout. Best tasting supplements around too -the Level-1 Cinnamon Cookie Batter is delicious on its own and in recipes.
Overall Rating
Review by Kristen / (Posted on 7/6/2018) | Verified Review

Out freakinstanding
I like how all the products work together the way a stack should. They actually work. Not just giving you the feeling of working. Definitely some of the best products on the market.
Overall Rating
Review by Terrance / (Posted on 6/29/2018) | Verified Review

Best There Is
All the products that come with the Lean Muscle Building Stack are awesome! Lately I’ve been feeling lethargic in the gym with no motivation to complete my workout. After a few days on this stack I have more energy, more focus, and less muscle fatigue. This stack is a secret weapon for the gym!
Overall Rating
Review by Zachary / (Posted on 6/25/2018) | Verified Review

X
This was a gift. It was received and is being enjoyed.
Overall Rating
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 6/20/2018) | Verified Review

Great
Everything was perfect
Overall Rating
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 6/8/2018) | Verified Review

Great stack
This stack was everything that I was looking for. Wish the prices were a little lower but over all I trimmed the fat and pumped the veins.
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 6/5/2018) | Verified Review

Best Supplements I’ve ever taken
I couldn’t be more impressed with how amazing these products are. I have put in countless hours in fitness and I would see minimal results. By taking 1stphorm supplements I have reached a new level in all of my workouts and I’m finally seeing the results I have always been working my butt off for!! This company is one that I can stand behind without a doubt, in all that it stands for!
Overall Rating
Review by Jimmie / (Posted on 5/24/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome!
Loved the products and the education you provide on why you need to use certain supplements!
Overall Rating
Review by Paul / (Posted on 5/17/2018) | Verified Review

Lean Muscle Builder Stack
Awesome product. Have used the protein before and liked it but really loved this product.
Overall Rating
Review by Max / (Posted on 5/17/2018) | Verified Review

Love it and can't get enough!
This is literally my 5th or 6th order of the lean muscle builder stack, clearly I have purchased enough times I'm loosing track hah. What else can I say I will continue to order! Enjoy the phorm
Overall Rating
Review by Nicholas / (Posted on 5/17/2018) | Verified Review

The edge that keeps you going!
Going from the military and always being in shape to stepping on a stage for a physic competition fitness has come easy. Until recently when I had no motivation to do anything and not care about how I looked. Wasn’t until I listen to Andy and the MFCEO project that it got me really motivated again. This stack has just but me over the edge of getting back to looking like I was when I step on to a stage!! Best stack I’ve ever taken!!!
Overall Rating
Review by aaron / (Posted on 5/17/2018) | Verified Review

Muscle builder
I really like the phormola 1 mix with ignition , but I need some other products to shredded muscle on my body and groth muscle
Overall Rating
Review by Seyed habibollah / (Posted on 5/14/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing stack!!
This stack gives me everything I need for the month in one single purchase!
Overall Rating
Review by Charles / (Posted on 5/10/2018) | Verified Review

I will be a customer for life and will tell everyone that asks for my advice to come here!
Hands down the best stack I’ve ever taken!! I was amazed in the intensity of my workouts and then the recovery was just as impressive! I would push my body to its limit everyday in the gym and the next day feel better then I thought possible. Not saying I wasn’t sore but it wasn’t what you’d expect after such grueling workouts. My body transformation was crazy in all aspects from the amount of Muscle I was able to add to my body and at the same time become leaner then I had in my life. You can’t want won’t find a better stack if your looking to go anywhere else but right here. Take the next step in taking your body and your fitness to a level you never knew. As long as you put in the work this will elevate your game.
Overall Rating
Review by Alexander / (Posted on 5/1/2018) | Verified Review

Love it!!!
Definitely worth 5 stars! Great taste and absolute love the products! Well worth it and will be getting more!
Overall Rating
Review by Whitney / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Ultimate Stack
This is the best stack I've purchased so far and it may very well be the only stack I purchase from here on out. I can't say enough great things about the combination here!
Overall Rating
Review by Patrick / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Great stack
This was my first order from 1st Phorm and they delivered! Not only did I feel like this was an awesome stack to get me started but the flavor & product quality are top notch. I would recommend this if you’re not sure where to start - you can’t go wrong with this stack.
Overall Rating
Review by Landon / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome fuel!
I'm new to working out, so not sure exactly how to review this. I will say, I feel like a million bucks having used 1st Form for around a month now. Tastes great & am seeing results. I'm a thinner guy & am working to GAIN weight & this definitely seems to be a great way to supplement my protein & calorie intake, in addition to my food regimen. More time will tell, but so far so good :)
Overall Rating
Review by Jonah / (Posted on 4/16/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing products
Phormula1 and ignition are by far the best post workout supps I have ever had!
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 4/3/2018) | Verified Review

Great Stack!
I just went through a cutting phase and I had leaned up a considerable amount. I was looking to put on some more muscle mass and it did exactly what I was looking for it to do. Couldn’t be happier with the product. More muscle, great recovery and a PR around every corner!
Overall Rating
Review by Josh / (Posted on 4/2/2018) | Verified Review

Superior supplements
I couldnt be happier with the products I recieved from 1st Phorm .
Superior taste and results, plus A+ customer service, makes 1st Phorm my go to supplement provider
Overall Rating
Review by Jackson / (Posted on 3/30/2018) | Verified Review

Awsome
Energy, recovery, strength. All have increased. So I consider this a great product. Only thing I wish is that they had promotion or discount for returning customers.
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 3/29/2018) | Verified Review

The Stack
I really didn't get the results I thought I would. I did however like the Night T... but I have to say, you really need to make sure you are getting 8 hours min of sleep, I had to dose down to 1 capsule . The recovery from my workouts were a lot better, and surge lasted longer. As trying to put on lean muscle while losing fat was difficult, I didn't feel like I was accomplishing much. I changed my workout routine and cardio as well. I dropped 32 pounds total and slimmed the waste down a bit too. I am continuing on my transphormation, after all, I still am on a mission to condition to the 36 inch waist.
Overall Rating
Review by Scott / (Posted on 3/26/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
This stack did everything it says it would. Legionaire Johnny r helped me every step of the way. In 1 month I can see definition and muscle gain. Definitely would buy again.
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 3/21/2018) | Verified Review

Product and service review
Hello I am writing this in response to your request to here my thoughts. I did order your lean muscle stack at the end of January. As for the products I was happy with all of the supplements. That being said I will not be reordering from you guys. The reasons for this is I was charged nearly $60USD in shipping which converts into a lot more in Canadian dollars. For this amount I expected a fast shipment. Well it took two weeks to get my shipment and for that amount of shipping that I was charged Two weeks is a unexceptionable wait time. When I expressed my concern The response I got gave me the feeling that it wasn’t a concern of yours and was told that it takes awhile to ship to Canada. I find that very hard to believe as I placed an order shortly after with a company in England and they gave me free shipping and I got my purchase 2 days later, and England is a lot further from Canada then America.
I am a serious athlete and am looking for a long term company to purchase my supplements from. For me it’s not only about the product but the customer service as well and I’m sorry but you have failed at the customer service side.
I am now looking for a new company to purchase my supplements moving forward.
Overall Rating
Review by Garreth / (Posted on 3/8/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing stuff!!!!
I will be honest, I was hesitant to purchase this stack because I had never spent so much money in products all at once. I was blown away!!!!! I had called and the guys at 1st phorm were really helpful in explaining what every supplement would do for me and when I should take it. I’m not exaggerating when I say I felt a huge difference in my first workout, and it just kept getting better as time went by. I felt really focused in all of my workouts, had much more endurance and the pumps at the gym are amazing!!!and because I spent this much in supplements it really pushed me to meal prep and not to slack on my diet. It’s been three weeks and I can see a difference and feel it too, I’m exited to see the progress in the next few months.
Overall Rating
Review by Luis / (Posted on 3/8/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing taste!! Great product line! !
I'm very picky about buying a brand. Especially if it's not coconut milk based, because I have digestive issues....but I was assured I could get a refund, so I figured....give it a try! This product is easily digestible, because of how it's cooked. And the flavors are amazing!! No artificial or gritty residual. I truly enjoy this product !!
Overall Rating
Review by Brandy / (Posted on 3/2/2018) | Verified Review

Great Products
Everything.
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 3/1/2018) | Verified Review

Your best friend
Everything’s covered with this stack the workouts so far have been awesome
Overall Rating
Review by Jeffrey / (Posted on 2/21/2018) | Verified Review

Poweruo with this stack!
My fiancé is obsessed! This stack is an awesome tool for you to get started with.
Overall Rating
Review by Eva / (Posted on 2/13/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
Everything is great I enjoy the flavor of everything. It’s day 4 and I’m feeling good.
Overall Rating
Review by Liam / (Posted on 2/6/2018) | Verified Review

Lean Muscle Builder Stack
Day 1 and 2, I had to adjust a bit of a migraine.
However, I feel great now and I am following protocol to see what results happen over the next month. Your Ignition and Phormula-1 is by far the best and easiest protein shake I have tasted in a long time. 5-Star Rating and more. The other products I will need a week or two more but overall for Day 4 I'm truly satisfied.
Overall Rating
Review by Endry / (Posted on 1/30/2018) | Verified Review

a good start for active life in the gym
I'm really satisfied they are a good quality product I like the results and the best of all the taste "flavor" Level-1-Mint Ice Cream Sandwich omg
Overall Rating
Review by Dany / (Posted on 1/25/2018) | Verified Review

This stack has Trans-PHORM-red me!
This stack pushed me through my biggest plateaus and I can't even count how many comments I get from people saying how good I'm looking! Definitely worth the buy if you can dedicate the nutrition and training to stack with it!
Overall Rating
Review by Chiseled by Chad / (Posted on 3/1/2017) | Verified Review

Awesomeness
Loved it. Taste great and I really felt the recovery from the pre and post supplements help a ton.
Overall Rating
Review by Nathania / (Posted on 2/27/2017) | Verified Review

Gets the job done.
Great stack with the right combination to get the job done. Along with eating right and adding more calories to my diet I was able to put on 10lbs and increase my strength greatly.
Overall Rating
Review by jordan / (Posted on 2/24/2017) | Verified Review

Life time customer
I love this stack best products I've used hands down. The non stim pre is great, the post workout shake amazing, and the meal replacement shake taste awesome never lets you down. The stack has it all I already reordered a second stack before I finished my first
Overall Rating
Review by James / (Posted on 2/21/2017) | Verified Review

11 lbs of lean muscle in 30 days
Best muscle stack I've ever had.

I'll make it simple. Best pump product. Best post workout protein stack. Best meal replacement shake. Best non stimulant pre workout. Best multivitamin and best sleep aid
Overall Rating
Review by Scotty Does it / (Posted on 2/20/2017) | Verified Review

Great stack of products for the money
I enjoyed the Lean Muscle Builder Stack because it gives you a good amount of products to try out to create your own stack later on. You save about $25 with this stack vs. buying each of these products separately. I wish that you had a choice between AlphaCre HD and Megawatt, though.

- M-Factor is the vitamin supplement made to help you get your micro-nutrients in. if your micros aren't on point, your body won't work as optimally as it should in processing and digesting your nutrients/bodily functions.

- Phormula-1/Ignition is the basic post-workout stack that really helps you to recover form workouts more efficiently than anything else that you will ever use and the flavors are insanely amazing.

- Level-1 is a meal replacement shake for whenever you're too caught up to get a full meal in/need to hit your protein macros in a minute.

- Anabolic Bridge is the Essential Amino Acid pills that you take when theres a long gap between meals. Intended to give you the appropriate amount of Amino Acids to keep you anabolic when you can't get to a protein shake/meal.

- Alphasurge DRV is the best pump product I have ever used. I had great results using 6-8 pills vs. the full 10 pill dosage. Stacked with megawatt or alphacre, the pumps are insane.

- AlphaCre HD is a non-stimulant preworkout product that basically consists of 5g Creatine and 1g of beta-alanine along with potassium and sodium to replace what you lose through sweat. This is meant for more endurance types of training.

-Night-T is a sleep supplement that helped me to get great sleep during the time I was trying to create a sleep schedule/habit. This helps you to get the most restful sleep through the night regardless of how many hours you get (within reason, y'all).
Overall Rating
Review by Laurence / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

The best!
5 stars all the way! I lost 3.3% body fat and gained over 5 pounds of lean muscle mass! This stack is great! Highly reccomend!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Zachary / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

Goals in general
If you want to gain some pounds or gain more lean muscle mass this is a great stack to go with . it help also with shredding that extra weight while putting healthy weight mass on your body .
Overall Rating
Review by @BMFitness / (Posted on 2/15/2017) | Verified Review

gained 5 pounds
Put on 5 pounds this month using the Lean Muscle Builder Stack. Will be ordering again this coming month!
Overall Rating
Review by Pete D. / (Posted on 2/14/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout