Mens 1st Phorm Ranger Panty - Black

Mens 1st Phorm Ranger Panty - Black
Overall Rating
121 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$25.00
These Ranger Panty’s are made with a built-in liner, so you can leave your underwear at home, fellas. We wanted the best “Silkies” we could find so we went directly to Soffe for these. Made of lightweight 100% nylon tricot with a 2.25” inseam. These are the preferred shorts by Derek Weida when it comes to training shorts. A 1P is printed on the left leg.
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Mens 1st Phorm Ranger Panty - Black Customer Reviews

Super comfy!
So comfy and soft. Perfect for around the house, on the lake or the gym.
Overall Rating
Review by Sara / (Posted on 10/7/2019) | Verified Review

What a nice breeze
Its like wearing underwear but more acceptable
Overall Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 9/9/2019) | Verified Review

Great workout and running shorts.
So lightweight and comfy
Overall Rating
Review by Jason / (Posted on 9/4/2019) | Verified Review

Shorts
I own all of these, they fit females too!
Overall Rating
Review by Katie / (Posted on 8/7/2019) | Verified Review

Comfortable
Comfortable and great for leg day and running!
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 7/30/2019) | Verified Review

New Favorites.
Going to order green pair next.
Overall Rating
Review by Adam / (Posted on 7/29/2019) | Verified Review

Comfortable
Plus, people are always asking me where I got them
Overall Rating
Review by Aron / (Posted on 7/28/2019) | Verified Review

Ranger Shorts
I love my ranger panties, they remind me of my days of PT in the Marine Corps. Very breathable and comfortable shorts.
Overall Rating
Review by Berrie / (Posted on 7/21/2019) | Verified Review

Bedtime shorts...for now!
Love them super light and comfy.
Overall Rating
Review by Adam / (Posted on 7/19/2019) | Verified Review

Durable
While these are durable and comfortable and the description says they went to soffe themselves to get them. If you're looking for the old school silkies you'll have to break these down to that softness yourself. Close though. Also go 2 sizes smaller rather than 1 for those who know.
Overall Rating
Review by Max / (Posted on 7/13/2019) | Verified Review

Beware sizing
Love the shorts, but luckily I have good legs. The material is very sheer and pretty see through. Still need to wear briefs under.
Overall Rating
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 6/24/2019) | Verified Review

Always Exceeding Expectations
Quality is A+++
Overall Rating
Review by Ben / (Posted on 6/3/2019) | Verified Review

Best shorts of all shorts. Short
Love these shorts never discontinue them! I wear them evryday, either as briefs or my workout shorts. Perfect fit and durable.
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 5/28/2019) | Verified Review

Love Them
Great shorts!
Overall Rating
Review by Adam / (Posted on 5/27/2019) | Verified Review

Beat shorts ever
They allow me to show off my wheels and feel great! Dont order these if you skip leg day
Overall Rating
Review by bradley / (Posted on 5/26/2019) | Verified Review

Best shorts ever!
I will never take these off! They’re so soft and feel amazing! If you don’t have a pair, drop what you are doing and get one.
Overall Rating
Review by Spencer / (Posted on 5/23/2019) | Verified Review

RANGER PANTIES!!!
Wore them in service. Wearing them now. Still the most comfortable shorts known to man...I dont care how white my legs are
Overall Rating
Review by Francis / (Posted on 5/13/2019) | Verified Review

So comfortable!
Ladies - you can wear these too! These are perfect for summer mud volleyball tournaments!
Overall Rating
Review by Marin / (Posted on 4/22/2019) | Verified Review

Nice fit
Fits comfortable and good material!
Overall Rating
Review by Sean / (Posted on 4/21/2019) | Verified Review

Great Shorts
The shorts are great for leg day and running!
Overall Rating
Review by Terence / (Posted on 4/15/2019) | Verified Review

Review
Fits perfect. Love them
Overall Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 4/9/2019) | Verified Review

More than I bargained for.
Let’s just say everything has changed after receiving the ranger panties. We all knew how provocative a deep front squat could be but no one truly understood it until it was on display in these panties. Squats and any type of stretching has become a overly intimate moment between myself and fellow gym goers that everyone appreciates. The look of shock when I enter says it all. The quality of fabric is the gentle caress my male anatomy has longed for. I’ve replaced as much of my clothing as I could with these ranger panties.
%1000 recommend. In all seriousness they are the most comfortable lounging shorts I have to date and I wear them every chance I get. Love.
Overall Rating
Review by Troy / (Posted on 3/31/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing deadlifting/squating shorts!
I bought these for my male friend, and they’re perfect! I have even stolen them and used myself since they’re not inappropriately short like most ranger panties! (size Medium, I am a 150 lb female, muscular build, 5’6)
Overall Rating
Review by Miranda / (Posted on 3/29/2019) | Verified Review

Great Shorts
Loved the length and fit of these shorts. One thing that surprised me was how thin they are but I honestly prefer them like that (makes them really breathable.)
Overall Rating
Review by Seth / (Posted on 3/25/2019) | Verified Review

Shorts
Very good and comfortable!!
Overall Rating
Review by Mario / (Posted on 3/21/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome
Love wearing these on leg day over my leggings or compression shorts.
Overall Rating
Review by Carmen / (Posted on 3/6/2019) | Verified Review

Best leg day shorts ever!
The material and inner lining allows air flow. Perfect length for showing some leg. Perfect for leg day
Overall Rating
Review by Devan / (Posted on 2/8/2019) | Verified Review

Leg day essentials
They are the most comfortable pair of shorts you will ever own! Being able to rock these in the gym will make your PR automatically go up!
Overall Rating
Review by ANTHONY / (Posted on 2/7/2019) | Verified Review

Best workout shorts I’ve owned
I love the feel of these shorts. They are light and versatile and make leg day even better!
Overall Rating
Review by Haleigh / (Posted on 1/25/2019) | Verified Review

Great fit
Great color
Overall Rating
Review by katie / (Posted on 1/16/2019) | Verified Review

Like wearing nothing.
I’ve worn ranger panties many times before but these are so comfortable, it’s like you’re wearing nothing at all! New favorite leg day shorts.
Overall Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 1/3/2019) | Verified Review

Silkies
These are the best, multiple functions, light weight and breathtaking.
Overall Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 12/15/2018) | Verified Review

Need MORE
I bought these for myself and I LOVE them! They are sooo comfortable! But their always in the dirty laundry because I wear them as soon as I wash them
Overall Rating
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 12/14/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome Shorts
The Mens 1st Phorm Ranger Panty shorts are fantastic. Lightweight and allow great leg mobility. I may have to order in the olive color!
Overall Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 11/27/2018) | Verified Review

Ranger Shorts
They are a light weight messy/silky workout short and I love it! Free range of motion for my legs and very soft and comfortable yet sturdy enough for workouts
Overall Rating
Review by Mercedez / (Posted on 11/23/2018) | Verified Review

Great shorts
Really comfortable
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 11/20/2018) | Verified Review

Us Marine
Nothing screams freedom than silkies! If you love bald eagles, freedom, and flexing your quads at strangers for the simple pleasure of gauging their reaction, then i highly encourage you to hop on the freedom train and purchase these shorts. I especially love to duo these buttocks displaying power pants with my American flag bandanna
Overall Rating
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 11/15/2018) | Verified Review

Thunder Thighs
They make my thunder thighs on point!
Overall Rating
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 11/14/2018) | Verified Review

Soo good
I’ve tried everything to sleep thru a whole night. Booze, THC, Melatonin, everything.. but I put these ranger panty’s on and BOOM. Full nights sleep.
Overall Rating
Review by ben / (Posted on 11/9/2018) | Verified Review

Ranger Panty
Great to sleep in. Wife likes how I look in them!
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 11/5/2018) | Verified Review

Great product!
My first look if the product, it looked like cheap material and wasn’t what I was expecting. But I was expecting something like shorts. But I can honestly say, I love them now. After wearing them, I found that they are extremely comfortable, lightweight, secure, and offer great mobility. Great for just about sport. If they are too short for you, wear them under, I find they are more comfortable than my boxer briefs. Will definitely be buying a whole lot more pairs!
Overall Rating
Review by Gabriel / (Posted on 11/1/2018) | Verified Review

Leg day approved!
Short and comfortable. Shows off your legs, girls can't keep their eyes off of you! I definitely recommend this ranger panty for your leg days!
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 10/19/2018) | Verified Review

Comfortable
Being from the military I’m used to shorts being like this. These shorts are more comfortable that what I had while I was in the service. I plan to purchase more in time.
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 10/19/2018) | Verified Review

Oh yeah
Bought for my boyfriend for leg days and he loves em. Fit great in all the right ways, and are not too short!
Overall Rating
Review by Alexis / (Posted on 10/5/2018) | Verified Review

Oh yeah
Bought for my boyfriend for leg days and he loves em. Fit great in all the right ways, and are not too short!
Overall Rating
Review by Alexis / (Posted on 10/5/2018) | Verified Review

New runners
My new favorite running shorts. Comfortable and durable
Overall Rating
Review by Joe / (Posted on 9/11/2018) | Verified Review

1ST PHORM RANGER PANTY
I recently grabbed a pair of the o.d. green ranger panty from 1st Phorm, and I've literally NEVER had a more comfortable pair of PT shorts in my life. Super thin, breathable, and has an awesome liner that is surprisingly comfortable, and keeps your manhood in check no matter what you do!
Cheers, 1st Phorm. These things are killer! You guys nailed it.
Overall Rating
Review by Josh / (Posted on 9/5/2018) | Verified Review

Good fit
This band boys are nice fits good and I like training my Muay Thai in them good look
Overall Rating
Review by Warren / (Posted on 9/4/2018) | Verified Review

Nice fit
I love this panties got the black ones had to get the other
Overall Rating
Review by Warren / (Posted on 9/4/2018) | Verified Review

Comfy...
Comfortable and true to size... great pair of shorts to lounge around the house for me
Overall Rating
Review by Ben / (Posted on 8/24/2018) | Verified Review

Leg day essentials
They are a great fit, especially for leg day squats! A bit revealing, but if you got it...flaunt it!!!
Overall Rating
Review by ANTHONY / (Posted on 8/23/2018) | Verified Review

Not the best fit
Too baggy in the rear. Very disappointed
Overall Rating
Review by Alex / (Posted on 8/16/2018) | Verified Review

1st phorm shorts
The shorts fit perfect, there was a probably tho when I opened the package I found a stain on the shorts which I’m not happy about. I tried washing them as soon as I got them in and the stain did not go away. I feel like I got a used product and I’m not happy about that, other than the stain on the shorts they fit fine and they’re comfortable very light weight, there’s no tightness in any area. I do recommend getting these shorts... as long as no one receives a stain on them
Overall Rating
Review by Jimmie / (Posted on 8/11/2018) | Verified Review

Best shorts ever!
So comfy and lose. Feels like they weigh nothing!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Chrissy / (Posted on 8/10/2018) | Verified Review

COMFY AS HELL
Love love love these shorts! I bought them for me and my fiancé has slowly taken them over! Seriously so comfy
Overall Rating
Review by Ashlee / (Posted on 8/10/2018) | Verified Review

Ranger Panty
I love these shorts! They’re absolutely so comfortable to run in. I would definitely recommend to the every day runner.
Overall Rating
Review by Kayci / (Posted on 8/6/2018) | Verified Review

Favorite shorts
These quickly became one of my favorite pairs of shorts. Get some!
Overall Rating
Review by Carli / (Posted on 8/1/2018) | Verified Review

So soft
Love these however you may want to order a size bigger if you are female.
Overall Rating
Review by Chrissy / (Posted on 7/30/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Love the overall style of them to begin with also the way they fit and feel is way better than I expected because when wearing them I don’t feel all bunched up like most shorts that have the inner lining and they are a great and stylish way to beat the heat
Overall Rating
Review by Alberto / (Posted on 7/30/2018) | Verified Review

Product
Can't believe how comfortable, they are!
Train in the regularly. Allow your livelihood to breathe!
Overall Rating
Review by Jimbo / (Posted on 7/29/2018) | Verified Review

Legit
Love them! They are comfortable on me and make others uncomfortable when I walk in the room. Best of both worlds!!
Overall Rating
Review by Nick / (Posted on 7/27/2018) | Verified Review

Silky Smooth
Seriously the most comfortable shorts I’ve ever worn. They’re great for working out or just lounging around the house in. Love them and love 1st Phorm.
Overall Rating
Review by Alex / (Posted on 7/26/2018) | Verified Review

silky smooth
so comfy!! make more for women
Overall Rating
Review by Neville / (Posted on 7/25/2018) | Verified Review

So comfy
My second pair of these, so comfy.
Overall Rating
Review by Tasha / (Posted on 7/24/2018) | Verified Review

Ranger PT
You never know what to expect when making purchases through the internet. This was definitely a great purchase. Material is quality, sizing is right, very comfortable. Thank 1stphorm.
Overall Rating
Review by William / (Posted on 7/21/2018) | Verified Review

Always Ranger Panties!
I always wear Ranger Panties. Ranger Panties with 1st PHORM on them, #WINNING!
Overall Rating
Review by Klint / (Posted on 7/19/2018) | Verified Review

BIG GUY
I bought these for my boyfriend in XL, he is 6'3 250. He really liked them, they were just too short and a little too tight on his thighs. All around, the quality was great, his nuts felt like they were on a cloud, and he enjoyed squatting in them. Only thing we would change is maybe a thicker material. You could see all the goods.
Overall Rating
Review by Cati / (Posted on 7/19/2018) | Verified Review

The only thing you should be wearing
I can wear these forever!! Comfortable all day!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Christian / (Posted on 7/13/2018) | Verified Review

comfy
I love these things. They're comfortable to wear casually around the house, sleep in, or great for workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by Adam / (Posted on 7/12/2018) | Verified Review

Love them!
They are so comfortable, and got to me very quick!!
Overall Rating
Review by Jacob / (Posted on 7/12/2018) | Verified Review

Delicious
It’s like tiny silk angels holding the goods in, gently kissing them with their softness. Increased my lifts by 35lbs +. 12/10 would recommend
Overall Rating
Review by Casey / (Posted on 7/9/2018) | Verified Review

Soffe's Choice
This silky smooth panty has me second guessing, which is more comfortable the cool damp air of my loft or these easy breezy briefs? I wear these almost everywhere: the gym, to sleep, to the store, at the pool, etc. Perfect alone and under clothing. I want more.
Overall Rating
Review by Jonathan / (Posted on 7/5/2018) | Verified Review

Dope
Feeling free in these shorts great for running or leg day or even sleeping
Overall Rating
Review by Shawn / (Posted on 7/3/2018) | Verified Review

Need more
Nothing says “60s gym coach” like a badass pair of ranger panties. Not only do they show off my white legs in their entirety, but they keep my flesh pack from falling out while I’m posing for my sweet gym selfies
Overall Rating
Review by Nathan / (Posted on 7/3/2018) | Verified Review

Full ROM and all around Awesome!
These silkies are awesome! I wear these at the the gym and around the house. They are really comfortable and the ROM is unreal. You will not be disappointed!
Overall Rating
Review by Adam / (Posted on 7/3/2018) | Verified Review

Comfy!
My fiancé loves these! He prefers these to boxers or briefs!
Overall Rating
Review by Heather / (Posted on 7/2/2018) | Verified Review

Ranger Panty
These shorts are my go to shorts for leg day. They breathe well and they have a mesh lining which for me makes them squat proof :)
Overall Rating
Review by Deanna / (Posted on 6/30/2018) | Verified Review

Ranger Panties
Daisy dukes of freedom for Men! Go get yourself a pair or two, now!
Overall Rating
Review by Todd / (Posted on 6/22/2018) | Verified Review

Great
Product was great nice look good fit
Overall Rating
Review by Andy / (Posted on 6/21/2018) | Verified Review

Shorts review
They are great very comfortable to work out in!
Overall Rating
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 6/20/2018) | Verified Review

Mr
The best shorts for working out and running
Overall Rating
Review by daniel / (Posted on 6/13/2018) | Verified Review

Perfect all around.
Size was spot on. very comfortable. Didn’t have to worry the inner liner riding up or anything
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 6/11/2018) | Verified Review

Would buy a second pair
Even though these are mens shorts i bought them for myself and they fit perfect. One of the moat most comfortable pairs that I own
Overall Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 5/31/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing britches
Feel and fit perfectly to show off them wheels. Allows great comfort and range of motion. Love them!
Overall Rating
Review by Bradley / (Posted on 5/25/2018) | Verified Review

Comfy!
These are so comfy!
Overall Rating
Review by Heather / (Posted on 5/18/2018) | Verified Review

Silky Shorts
Very light weight running shorts. Perfect for long distance cardio or even rooting around at the lake.
Nice liner on the inside to keep "everything" in place :)
Overall Rating
Review by Nathan / (Posted on 5/14/2018) | Verified Review

Silkkkk
Smooth as a baby's a$$. Super comfy!
Overall Rating
Review by Dave / (Posted on 5/12/2018) | Verified Review

Hugs the junk
Perfect for rucks. Perfect for squats. Perfect for showing off those beautiful legs.
Overall Rating
Review by Gage / (Posted on 5/11/2018) | Verified Review

The best.
This short are the very best for training squats and deadlifts. Unbelievable comfortable! Gonna be ordering more soon!
Overall Rating
Review by Korey / (Posted on 5/10/2018) | Verified Review

Best shorts ever!
When I first got these in the mail, I put them on and didn’t take them off for two days. These are by far the most comfortable sleeping/running or just hanging out around the house shorts. Highly recommended.
Overall Rating
Review by Spencer / (Posted on 5/9/2018) | Verified Review

Still haven’t got them
Waiting
Overall Rating
Review by Asam / (Posted on 5/9/2018) | Verified Review

Comfortable
Would recommend
Overall Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 5/8/2018) | Verified Review

Short.. just like they should be!
Higher quality than I was expecting for the price! My go to shorts now.
Overall Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 5/5/2018) | Verified Review

Run a bit small-but comfortable!
I ordered a large for my husband and they were too small. However, he really loved them and so I will be ordering the next size up soon!
Overall Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 4/30/2018) | Verified Review

Firm, yet soft in all the right places
Let me start out by saying these are AWESOME! I love the pair I got, they fit perfectly, and look great. I've never worn a pair of ranger panties that were this comfortable. The elastic on the inside is a great touch, and keeps everything in place. The bad, if you can even say that, is the pair I got (green) are rather sheer. If you aren't comfortable with everything being SLIGHTLY visable, green isn't the color for you. However, it isn't too bad at all. I highly recommend these to anyone who wants a fantastic pair of shorts!
Overall Rating
Review by Mckennah / (Posted on 4/30/2018) | Verified Review

Comfortable !
Work very well and streach too. Highly recommended for everything
Overall Rating
Review by Jarrett / (Posted on 4/25/2018) | Verified Review

Love them
I loved how comfortable they were, the liner made a huge difference. They were comfortable even when lifting and didn't ride badly whatsoever. Will probably end up ordering the black pair here soon. Definitely recommend for lifting if you want to show off your quads.
Overall Rating
Review by Richard / (Posted on 4/24/2018) | Verified Review

Hubby's favorite lounge shorts
My husband LOVES these, says its the closest thing to not wearing anything while being covered.
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 4/23/2018) | Verified Review

Kt B
Yes I'm a girl who bought men's shorts, and they are my favorite!!! Perfect to run in and bike in
Overall Rating
Review by Katie / (Posted on 4/23/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
Good material, exactly what I expected.
Overall Rating
Review by Caid / (Posted on 4/11/2018) | Verified Review

Ranger Panty
Very comfortable fit, was shipped extremely quick, and the shorts seem durable. I also think that it speaks volumes that customer service are personable and friendly!
Overall Rating
Review by Jake / (Posted on 4/9/2018) | Verified Review

Makes my skinny legs stand out.
They feel awesome to wear. I have skinny legs but I’m cool with that. The stares I get our priceless. I honestly feel most man would feel a little insecure to wear them.
Overall Rating
Review by Ruben / (Posted on 4/9/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome workout short
Love the fabric and how light they are. I live out in the sticks, so when I go running I get the boys whistling at Me and it’s hilarious. 10/10. Would definitely buy another pair.
Overall Rating
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 4/5/2018) | Verified Review

Joe Ramirez Lemus
Awesome shorts for lifting
Overall Rating
Review by Joe / (Posted on 4/5/2018) | Verified Review

Received exactly what I ordered
I use these shorts for Muay Thai training. I have only worn them a few times so far, but the quality of the material is light and seems good.
Overall Rating
Review by Jerome / (Posted on 4/3/2018) | Verified Review

Do you want to be a boy or a man?
Here we are, my buddy and I, squatting heavy ass weight, walking around the gym with these shorts down past our knees (I know, rookie mistake). A little flesh popping in and out as I roll my shorts up and display a little quad. We wrap up crushing legs and decide that we can never do that again... never wear long shorts on a leg day again. After all, you gotta let them meat sticks of yours breathe. After scrolling through Instagram, I see an ad for 1st phorms silkies. Instantiously pop a chubby as I’ve found God (truthfully, I’ve always had God, but he clearly put these in my mind for a reason... that or the FBI is continuing to monitor all of my phone activity - your call). I don’t even say a word, just said a link to my buddy. He responds with a color and it’s on like donkey Kong. I order these bad boys, throw them on for some squats, sled pushes, sled pulls and various other leg exercises. Boom, I’m slaying weight, quadzillas hanging out, women staring, weights flying around, testosterone through the roof. The whole nine yards. Maybe I exaggerated about the women staring, but the rest is true, the comfortabiloty, maneuverability and breathe ability of these shorts pushed the workout to new heights. If you want to be a boy, keep rocking the b-ball shorts. If you want to be a man, buck up the $18, grab a pair of silkies and get your ass to grass.
Overall Rating
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 4/2/2018) | Verified Review

Belligerently Great
I used to wear these types of silkies in the Marines when we would run just because I hated running. Now I think its funny. They do wear great. They are not constricting and are very breathable.
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 4/2/2018) | Verified Review

Great!
Love them! Comfortable during my workouts and show off my tree trunks and front bump nicely!
Overall Rating
Review by Stephen / (Posted on 3/29/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Super comfortable, great price. Simple shorts with the 1st phorm logo. My waist is a 30 and the small fits perfect. Love the super short style of the shorts a lot too. Thanks ;))
Overall Rating
Review by jamison / (Posted on 3/26/2018) | Verified Review

All good!
All good! From ordering to delivery all was awesome
Overall Rating
Review by JEFFREY / (Posted on 3/26/2018) | Verified Review

Hate shorts, love these!
Favorite pair of athletic/yard/around town shorts I own. People can't stop staring because of how badass these look. Everyone has always asked me to show more of my white ass quads! Definitely get yourself a pair if you're man enough!
Overall Rating
Review by Cade / (Posted on 3/25/2018) | Verified Review

Best Shorts Ever
I love these shorts, loose fitting, very comfortable and supportive. Great for working out and just lounging around.
Overall Rating
Review by Adrian / (Posted on 3/24/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome Shorts
I was very familiar with 1st phorm as I used to be a big gym rat, however over the years my regimen has changed a lot in to more of a cross-fit type style. So when I saw you guys also provide the awesome infamous Soffe ranger panty with the well-respected 1st phorm logo, I was stoked!! Best all around work out shorts. Only one not so negative thing to say, I wish you guys could come out with more colors than black and od green.
Overall Rating
Review by Joey / (Posted on 3/23/2018) | Verified Review

Great
Loved the shorts, gives me incentives to work out my legs harder so I can fill them out! Lmao
Overall Rating
Review by Kayli / (Posted on 3/20/2018) | Verified Review

I love these
I always love wearing these.
Overall Rating
Review by Zachary / (Posted on 3/12/2018) | Verified Review

I love silkies
I wear them all the time, great product
Overall Rating
Review by Andy / (Posted on 3/9/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome!
Love how comfortable the shorts are and stylish. Really hoping they make some more in Black for the summer!!
Overall Rating
Review by Garett / (Posted on 3/9/2018) | Verified Review

Yes!
The fabric is so comfortable and the fit extremely well. Honestly, you could workout and sleep in these shorts they're so light and comfortable.
Overall Rating
Review by Wesley / (Posted on 2/14/2018) | Verified Review

FREEDOM!!
Makes even a Canadian feel free!!
Overall Rating
Review by Cole / (Posted on 2/9/2018) | Verified Review

Nice
Free balling for the win.
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 1/23/2018) | Verified Review

Ranger panties made me the most popular guy at the gym...
Not only are these comfortable & stylish, it's made me a much mote popular dude at the gym. The ladies love them. The fellas love them. My maxes have all increased.

Keep up the great work on your products & supps. I'll be a customer for life.

Thank you!
Overall Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 1/19/2018) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout