Legionnaire:

Opti-Core

Opti-Core
Cortisol Reducer
Overall Rating
66 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$49.99
Reduce stress levels in the evening while you sleep. You can be stressed due to mental, physical, emotional or a combination of the three. By helping your body get into a natural rhythm for lowering your stress levels you will find it easer to sleep, reach a deeper sleep, and you will wake up feeling more refreshed. On top of that, your body will be more primed to burn fat the next day!
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Opti-Core Customer Reviews

Cortisol Reduction
I like this supplement & making a second purchase as well . I have been getting better rest & able to sleep throughout the night .
Overall Rating
Review by sabrina / (Posted on 10/12/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Amazing
Overall Rating
Review by Tony / (Posted on 10/6/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Amazing
Overall Rating
Review by Tony / (Posted on 10/6/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing!
I have so much more natural feeling energy and feel o sleep so much better. I wake up feeling awake and like I actually slept. I will buy again for sure!
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 10/5/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
It’s really working. I have used this product only five days . I fall asleep within an hour. I sleep much better and in the morning I feel rested.
Overall Rating
Review by Milana / (Posted on 10/2/2018) | Verified Review

Great product , great sleep
Best product ever !!!
Overall Rating
Review by Barb / (Posted on 9/27/2018) | Verified Review

This product is amazing
I love, love, love this product. I have a super stressful job and it's very hard to sleep at night. My head spins and spins. This product is allowing me a restful night's sleep!! I'm getting 8 hours every night!!
Overall Rating
Review by Loralyn / (Posted on 9/25/2018) | Verified Review

Feelin good!
My mood and energy both seem to be on the rise after issuing this product regularly. I strongly recommend this brand, as I’ve tried several others
Overall Rating
Review by Tessa / (Posted on 9/20/2018) | Verified Review

Way Better Sleep
I sleep like a baby on this. Plus, my Garmin tracks my cortisol levels and they are lower than they've ever been
Overall Rating
Review by Miles / (Posted on 9/18/2018) | Verified Review

Works wonders
The first few nights I didn't notice much difference, but after taking the opti-core for a few weeks I have noticed a change. I can fall asleep much faster and I feel more energetic in the mornings.
Overall Rating
Review by Benjamin / (Posted on 8/28/2018) | Verified Review

Sleep...Hell Yeah!
I have been a total insomniac for years. I have tried everything including RX drugs, but not anymore. Opti-Core has me sleeping a solid 8 hours! I haven't slept that soundly and long for probably 20 years even with an RX!
Overall Rating
Review by Langston / (Posted on 8/21/2018) | Verified Review

It works!
This product helps me sleep, and it feels gentle. I do not think it has made my stomach flatten--the keys to that are probably in the kitchen and the exercise plan-- but I do feel healthy.
Overall Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 8/9/2018) | Verified Review

excellent, helped me sleep and i felt lighter in the morning
great addition to a work out regimen
Overall Rating
Review by Katherine / (Posted on 8/9/2018) | Verified Review

So glad I tried this!
Like so many others I have a hard time winding down at night after a day of running around with a million things in my mind. Opti core has honestly helped me relax for bed and get a great nights rest, I can tell a HUGE difference when I don't take it. I have a hard time sleeping in general and this has helped so so much, thank you 1st phorm!!
Overall Rating
Review by Tara / (Posted on 8/9/2018) | Verified Review

Sleep great!
Haven’t had a good nights rest in a long time. after a few nights of Opti-Core, i was easily sleeping 7 hours no problem! after i wake up, i don’t feel bloated and looks like i’m dropping weight! Worth the purchase
Overall Rating
Review by nick / (Posted on 8/7/2018) | Verified Review

Great for destressing
This product helps me destress and sleep soundly
Overall Rating
Review by Jae / (Posted on 8/4/2018) | Verified Review

Loving it!
I’m still waking up 1-2 times a night but overall feel more refreshed the next day.
Overall Rating
Review by Brooke / (Posted on 7/26/2018) | Verified Review

Works
I don’t take this all the time but helps me relax when I do.
Overall Rating
Review by LYNNE / (Posted on 7/26/2018) | Verified Review

Best nights sleep w opti-core
I sleep so much better with opti-core! I used to toss and turn but not anymore since I’ve started taking opti-core!
Overall Rating
Review by Sasha / (Posted on 7/20/2018) | Verified Review

Essential for success!
I have used Opti Core in the past and it had a great impact on my quality of sleep and made a noticeable difference in helping to trim my waist line. As I work to reclaim my fitness I knew it would be imperative to incorporate Opti Core again. I love this product and 1st Phorm in general!!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Dionne / (Posted on 7/14/2018) | Verified Review

Best Nights Sleep
I love how well rested I feel the next morning after taking this product.
Overall Rating
Review by Kayla / (Posted on 7/10/2018) | Verified Review

It Works
It works,have had trouble finding a product that works. I rest very well with this product. It doesn’t upset my stomach. Over all a Great Product.
Overall Rating
Review by charles / (Posted on 7/6/2018) | Verified Review

5 stars on OPTI CORE
I love that it was easy , and I have tried a lot of products but none of them gave me these results , no lie or exaggeration. I take them 4 nights on 3 nights off , I never have a problem going to sleep or sleeping but this , made me feel restful not groggy
But rested.
I also stopped smoking , this August will be
1 year , so I was afraid of weight gain as well but I kept it in check , accept a little creeped on that's
Were I found OPTI CORE to help me and it did .
IT Took my stress away , and it was a big help to me , in a lot of ways . I also , did not use a vape or nicotine gum or any of that , I also saved all my
Money , that I would have spent on cigarettes
So , I was able to purchase the OPTI CORE ...
SO ...I got HEALTHY....WEALTHY .....and WISE.!!

I noticed a change in my core with in a week , and it gave me more confidence and more
Motivation. The fact of the matter is I work so many hours at my job , I didn't have time to work out , but I was so motivated that I started doing a few exercises on and off in the morning and walking at night , and making the time .
Out of the products , I have tried this was and is the best one for me , I just needed to get my stomach
Flatter than I had , I never ever want a roll ...lol
Not me !! Not healthy and does not look good or make you feel good .
I have also , recommended this to my friends ,
Who have all complimented me on my weight loss.
It's not like either I'm heavy , but , it was my confidence I had as well as weight loss.
I was also afraid , that I could not take them long term , but one of your mentors explain to me it's all natural , so I'm excited about that .
I hope you pick me to WIN !! Because , I would love
To buy another 6 bottles !!
Have an Awesome Day!!

Thank you

Sincerely ,

Kathryn Entwistle
Overall Rating
Review by Kathryn / (Posted on 7/3/2018) | Verified Review

Strong but effective!
I’m a petite woman at 108lbs. I’ve been taking two of the suggested 3 dose and that works great.
Overall Rating
Review by Makayla / (Posted on 6/29/2018) | Verified Review

So far so great
I love it so far. I sleep better and wake up ready to go.
Overall Rating
Review by chad / (Posted on 6/28/2018) | Verified Review

Sleep is essential
this product definitely helps with sleeping at night, thank goodness.
Overall Rating
Review by Jamie / (Posted on 6/19/2018) | Verified Review

Great product !
Occasionally switch up this with the core 21. Slightly different supplements involved.
Overall Rating
Review by Evonne / (Posted on 6/14/2018) | Verified Review

Great product !
Occasionally switch up this with the core 21. Slightly different supplements involved.
Overall Rating
Review by Evonne / (Posted on 6/14/2018) | Verified Review

He loves this too!
I got this one for my other half and he's sleeping much better and feels less stressed for sure. He'll be getting the men's stack next.
Overall Rating
Review by Tiffany / (Posted on 5/31/2018) | Verified Review

I love my sleep
I have trouble sleeping, insomnia issues because my brain just won't stop. I have used this and then stopped and could tell it made a difference and helps me sleep through the night. Also, I get to sleep faster than an hour, which is awesome! Love this product, need it in my Life!
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 5/23/2018) | Verified Review

big difference
owning my own company and preparing for a bodybuilding show can reak havoc on my sleep schedule pattern. I swear by this product as helps me feel refreshed in the morning and ready to take on the day. The nights I dont take it i have a hard time shutting down mentally.
Overall Rating
Review by Adrienne / (Posted on 5/19/2018) | Verified Review

So far so good
Have only been using this product for a few days but so far so good!! Wake up feeling refreshed & ready to take on my day.
Overall Rating
Review by Kira / (Posted on 5/17/2018) | Verified Review

Sleep Sound
I always sleep great and wake up refreshed when I use the Opti-Core.
Overall Rating
Review by Vanessa / (Posted on 5/9/2018) | Verified Review

Probably works great for someone with stress
I am not sure I was in need of this product. I did not really do anything for me. I love all 1st Phorm products I have used and this just might be something I might not of needed as Im not an overly stressed person.
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 5/8/2018) | Verified Review

Great supplements
OPTI-CORE is awesome. Helps me get a lot more sleep, more refreshed when I wake up, while burning more fat while I sleep.
Overall Rating
Review by Todd / (Posted on 5/3/2018) | Verified Review

Great supplements
OPTI-CORE is awesome. Helps me get a lot more sleep, more refreshed when I wake up, while burning more fat while I sleep.
Overall Rating
Review by Todd / (Posted on 5/3/2018) | Verified Review

Thank you
Quick shipping thank you!!
Overall Rating
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 4/30/2018) | Verified Review

Bloat be gone
This is such a great product! I notice a difference for sure. I take this at night along with my C-21 and combined with my dietary habits and exercise habits, I’ve come a long way from where I began and I devote so much of that progress to 1st phorm supplements!
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 4/27/2018) | Verified Review

Killed my workout
At first i was skeptical and didn't know if this product would live up to its claims ! But it definitely did ! I felt super calm and killed my workout the next day !
Overall Rating
Review by lauren / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Wasn't for me
I only used this one month. I personally did not notice any difference in sleep or falling asleep. I am not an overly stressed person so not sure if the product was for me. Doesn't mean this product isn't more beneficial for someone else.
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Kt B
Only been taking it for 5 days, but love it! I have been taking up to 3 Tylenol pm ebery for sooo long, i am so excited to break away from that! My sleep is deeper and better quality. Can't wait to see the long term results!
Overall Rating
Review by Katie / (Posted on 4/23/2018) | Verified Review

Love. Love. Love.
If you’re having a hard time getting in some QUALITY sleep and feel run down during the day despite “sleeping” a “full 8 hours,” give this a try.
Also recommend if you’re having a hard time dropping some belly fat (which can be caused by elevated cortisol levels). Ease into sleep, rather than passing out with other supplements, and wake up refreshed, not like you need another 6 hours for the effects to wear off.
Great product!
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 4/20/2018) | Verified Review

Great Sleep
Great way to wind down and know that I am still burning calories !
Overall Rating
Review by Stevie / (Posted on 4/13/2018) | Verified Review

Great if you have sleep issues
This product is great if you aren't a pansy like me! I tried several varied dosages and it just left me in a fog in the morning. I slept absolutely amazing though!
Overall Rating
Review by Chandra / (Posted on 4/11/2018) | Verified Review

Opti-Core
Best product EVER! It's not hard on your stomach and really helps you start seeing results!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Marissa / (Posted on 4/10/2018) | Verified Review

Love!!!
Coach suggested due to high level stress job and trying ro prep for competition. Love the results, my 70 year old mom is now using!!!
Overall Rating
Review by ayo / (Posted on 3/31/2018) | Verified Review

LOVE
I have been taking this with my Royal 21 Queen System and have lost 1-2 lbs per day with NO exercise! I can't wait to see the results once I throw some exercise in the mix!
Overall Rating
Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 3/29/2018) | Verified Review

Love it!
I am pretty sure this is similar to C-21, but regardless I love this product. It helps me calm down before bed and get better sleep, waking up refreshed. Highly reccomend!
Overall Rating
Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 3/22/2018) | Verified Review

Opti Core
Works great
Overall Rating
Review by Christine / (Posted on 3/16/2018) | Verified Review

Spectacular
Everything I order from 1st Phorm is spectacular, and does exactly what it is intended for my needs!
Overall Rating
Review by Vanessa / (Posted on 3/16/2018) | Verified Review

The Best, By Far
This is, hands down, my favorite 1st Phorm product (and I am a huge fan, in general)! My quality of sleep is significantly better when using this. Even when I don't sleep as long as I'd like, I feel well-rested.

The only issue I have had is a slightly harder time falling asleep on the "off days", when not taking the supplement. This is minor, and the overall benefits far exceed that negative.
Overall Rating
Review by Bonnie / (Posted on 3/9/2018) | Verified Review

Peaceful night sleep
Opti-core helps recover my body and helps give me the proper sleep I need through the night.
Overall Rating
Review by Holly / (Posted on 3/1/2018) | Verified Review

Too aprehensive
After researching all of the ingredients individually, my husband has decided that 2 of the ingredients are a major health risk and decided against taking the supplement. We would like to return it.
Overall Rating
Review by april / (Posted on 2/16/2018) | Verified Review

Great sleep!
Love this product! Helps me to get a great nights sleep and assures to keep my cortisol levels down!
Overall Rating
Review by Won / (Posted on 2/14/2018) | Verified Review

Great
It really works!!
Overall Rating
Review by Acacia / (Posted on 1/30/2018) | Verified Review

Opti-core
Helps me get a restful night sleep
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 1/23/2018) | Verified Review

best nighttime supp
This definitely helped with stress. I fall asleep with ease after an hour of taking it and wake up with relative ease.
Overall Rating
Review by Wesley / (Posted on 9/19/2017) | Verified Review

Best nighttime supp
This definitely helps you relax and sleep well. Every time I've taken it I fall asleep an hour later and wake up with relative ease.
Overall Rating
Review by Wesley / (Posted on 9/19/2017) | Verified Review

Helped with stress!
This product helped tremendously with my busy schedule from school and being a personal trainer. I would often get so busy and stressed that a lot of things would start to go down. But taking this definitely helped with the stress level and helped keep me on track!
Overall Rating
Review by Chad / (Posted on 3/1/2017) | Verified Review

It works. As advertised!!
Never slept better and woken up easier.
Overall Rating
Review by Linden / (Posted on 2/27/2017) | Verified Review

Deep sound sleep equaled better workouts/productivity
Opti-core did exactly what it promised. Gave me better sleep, which for me is crucial with Early AM workouts. Definitely amazed by this product.
Overall Rating
Review by Linden / (Posted on 2/26/2017) | Verified Review

Works well without the drugged feeling
This has been the only product that has worked to shut off my mind at night and not make me groggy the next day. Crazy dreams and you can't take them 4 hours before you have to wake up, but given an 8 hour chance, they're amazing!
Overall Rating
Review by Stacey / (Posted on 2/25/2017) | Verified Review

LIFESAVER
This product is honestly a life saver for me. First of all I suffer with insomnia. I can't fall asleep or stay asleep. As long as I give this product an hour or two ... I can lay down and be zonked out within 15min!! I also ONLY wake up to pee! The next morning I'm refreshed and not one bit groggy!! Quality of sleep aside ... this is a must have for me during high stress times and/or when I'm on prep for a show. I never believed that stress and/or lack of sleep could impact my body AESTHETICALLY until my coach ordered me (even if it meant skipping meals and skipping my workout) to GET SLEEP the second I arrived at the hotel the week that I earned Pro Status. I couldn't figure out why my body wasn't reacting the way it should. But he was right ... my cortisol levels were all over the place. I got 10 hours of sleep on night one .. woke up tighter. Got 9 hours of sleep night two and woke up dialed in and ready! I'll never skip taking this product again (except on the two days off that are suggested.)
Overall Rating
Review by Stacy / (Posted on 2/25/2017) | Verified Review

Sound sleep
Another great product that really helps me sleep and wake up refreshed.
Overall Rating
Review by BJ / (Posted on 2/15/2017) | Verified Review

awesome product
This product has helped me shut my brain down and sleep well at night, i love it!!
Overall Rating
Review by linz / (Posted on 2/15/2017) | Verified Review

Smells weird, but it works!
I'm giving it 4 stars because it has a unique smell to it..But it works! I've never slept better, and I wake up feeling refreshed every morning!
Overall Rating
Review by Julie S. / (Posted on 2/14/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout