Legionnaire:

PR Blaster Stack

PR Blaster Stack
Overall Rating
46 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$205.99

Price as configured: $205.99

Wanna know how to PR consistently? Take care of business outside the gym first. Proper recovery and nutrition after a grueling WOD or intense strength session will be crucial to your success in the gym and on the competition floor. Itês pretty simple ... precise nutrition, proper post workout, and then train with intent to be the best! Whether it is your Fran time or bench press, you made purposeful choices and actions to set yourself up for success ... now do the same with your nutrition

OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

PR Blaster Stack Customer Reviews

PR Blaster Stack
In love the products especially the level 1 Ice cream sandwich and the ALPHACre HD-Fruit Punch.
Overall Rating
Review by Timothy / (Posted on 9/19/2018) | Verified Review

All great!
These products are fantastic. They taste way better than the average protein and supplements. I will say I like the mint chocolate cookie more than the cherry lime.
Overall Rating
Review by Scott / (Posted on 9/10/2018) | Verified Review

The perfect stack!
This stack gives me everything thing I need to maximize my workouts and nutrition!
Overall Rating
Review by Renee / (Posted on 8/15/2018) | Verified Review

Love this stack
This stack is by far my favorite. It has everything that you need to get your body to the next level.
Overall Rating
Review by Kayla / (Posted on 8/14/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing products
These products are not only great tasting, but very high in quality. I LOVE them!
Overall Rating
Review by Megan / (Posted on 8/10/2018) | Verified Review

Great value
There is SO much stuff in this stack!! Its such a great value. I'm not crazy about the vanilla milkshake favor level 1 but it makes me feel full and so energized! I abolsutely love this stack
Overall Rating
Review by Renee / (Posted on 8/8/2018) | Verified Review

Vitamins and protein
These are high quality products! They've made a difference in how I feel everyday .
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 8/7/2018) | Verified Review

Vitamins and protein
These are high quality products! They've made a difference in how I feel everyday .
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 8/7/2018) | Verified Review

Vitamins and protein
These are high quality products! They've made a difference in how I feel everyday .
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 8/7/2018) | Verified Review

Great stack!
Everything I needed!
Overall Rating
Review by Billy / (Posted on 7/31/2018) | Verified Review

Everything you need starter kit
Let me tell you I have used a lot of different supplements, but 1stphorm is the best by far. The ALPHAcre gave me the ability to more and feel less fatigued with no jitters or itchy feelings. My post workout stack of Phormula-1 and Ignition tasted great and I don’t feel as sore after my workouts like I use too. Level-1 and Mircro Factor definitely keep me feeling good and less sluggish and I work late nights so normally after an intense workout I’m beat at night. I have to recommend the PR Blaster Stack to anyone looking to start using 1st Phorm high quality products. It’s the perfect way for you too see what 1st Phorm is all about. I look forward to trying other products as well as continued use of the PR Blaster Stack.
Overall Rating
Review by Sergio / (Posted on 7/24/2018) | Verified Review

Blaster Stack
Tastes great and blends well with either water or almond milk. Not getting the bloating as with other protein. Vitamin packs alone have rejuvenated me and i feel the energy to make it through my workout and my day. I appreciate most the 1stphorm family. Everyone willing to give support and advice. I am still waiting on my challenge packet. Guess my before picts wont count, but its about the journey!
Overall Rating
Review by Willis / (Posted on 7/23/2018) | Verified Review

Sooo good!
So far I am on day two of using the products that are included in this PR Blaster Stack and I am loving them! Every single one! Pre-workout does not make me shaky or itchy like others have in the past, Level - 1 and Phormula - 1 TASTE AMAZING, and the convenience of Micro Factor is even better. I'm always on the go and being able to just grab a pack and get out the door is awesome!
Overall Rating
Review by AAishah / (Posted on 7/18/2018) | Verified Review

I like it
Since I started using level one I'm starting to see a little bit better results then other brands
Overall Rating
Review by Reggie / (Posted on 7/12/2018) | Verified Review

Simply put: It's the best
These products are amazing, and I could write extensively on them, but here's the condensed version:

The Level-1 Protein is cleanly made, tastes great, and has great results. There are a bunch of things in the supplement world I'll never let my kids take, this is definitely NOT one of them. They love asking for a special shake.
The Phormula1/Ignition combination helps me recover faster, feel more energized, go harder in the gym, and has worked to increased my training days and intensity. On top of that, it tastes great and never leaves me feeling weighed down.

AlphaCre is my go-to non-stim workout. Simple. Easy. Effective.

Micro Factor. The truth: If you're not on a multi-vitamin routine your screwing yourself and your results. There's nothing better out there than Micro Factor. It's not one of those supplements that you "feel" why taking it but trust me as soon as you stop taking it you know!
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 7/11/2018) | Verified Review

PR Blaster Stack Review
This is a great stack. I'm sensitive to stimulants so the alphaCre is great because it gives me that pump without feeling jittery. This stack also had my level 1 which is great because a guy like me is always on the go and doesn't always have time you grab the proper protein rich meal. And then there's the post workout stack which I've never tried any better.
Overall Rating
Review by Jason / (Posted on 6/28/2018) | Verified Review

GAINS, GAINS, GAINS
This is by far one of my favorite stacks to get simply because to me it has everything I need in one.

I am currently obsessed with Cinnamon Cookie Batter Level-1 & Juicy Watermelon Phormula-1 !

10/10 recommend those flavors if you're looking for something more "milky/creamy" for Level 1 and something refreshing post workout with Phormula-1.

I also prefer this stack due to the fact that it has Alphacre HD, sometimes I want a pump with no caffeine and that is definitely the way to go!
Overall Rating
Review by CLAUDIA / (Posted on 6/19/2018) | Verified Review

Great stack!
This stack is perfect if you're looking for a PR blaster or even as a starter pack. You get all your necessities and the perfect performance & recovery combo.
Ignition is a prime key on lifting days to fuel you with carbs you need immediately and combine with Phromula-1 makes it you're best post-workout go to for optimum recovery.
Overall Rating
Review by Paris / (Posted on 6/15/2018) | Verified Review

Terri Garrison
Love Love these products however first time to try the alphacre -- we shall see
Overall Rating
Review by Terri / (Posted on 6/5/2018) | Verified Review

Great stack!
The creatine has been leaving me with much firmer results. The phormula 1 protein and ignition has been curbing my hunger during my workouts—while keeping me with more energy. I love making weight gainer shakes with the level one. Just mix a little oats, milk, banana, and peanut butter... winning!
Overall Rating
Review by Bond / (Posted on 5/31/2018) | Verified Review

Blaster Stack
My new favorite post workout is the Phormula-1 Fruit Loop! Absolutely love this stack and will be getting it again!
Overall Rating
Review by Cha-ney / (Posted on 5/27/2018) | Verified Review

Great products
Great stack I really like all the products
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 5/25/2018) | Verified Review

Great stack to hit your highest needs!
I am so glad I bought this stack! Here are the flavors I chose: level- ice cream sandwich, phormula 1- chocolate mint cookie, alphacre HD- grape. All of these flavors were really good! My absolute favorite is the phormula 1 chocolate mint cookie!! So much better flavor than what I was expecting and it mixes really well in a shaker bottle with ignition; no clumps at all. I don't drag during long workouts consisting of weights and cardio, and with the phormula 1 and ignition I don't feel worthless an hour after my workout. The micro factor has also worked great. I can just tell overall I feel better after taking it for a week. I highly recommend this stack!
Overall Rating
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 5/21/2018) | Verified Review

Best stack out there!
This stack is amazing! It is helping me push through my fitness goals and the alphacre is perfect since I am only able to workout late at night. Would recommend this to anyone!
Overall Rating
Review by Kareem / (Posted on 5/21/2018) | Verified Review

Best Beast
This whole stack combined together makes me feel like a fucking unicorn. I’ve always struggled to keep up in my kickboxing class or to fight the burn and go past the point of exhaustion but alphacre unleashed the monster inside of me & my arms are sore as fuck but I feel amazing!!!!! No crash, no jitters, no bs side effects. My post workout Phormula 1 & ignition came through after that crazy workout; relieving the dizziness and headache i feel after my workout. I have never been able to drive back home after that workout with both arms at 2 o’clock on my steering wheel. Im NEVER going back to any other products.
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 5/18/2018) | Verified Review

Love this stuff!
This stack is top notch.
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 5/9/2018) | Verified Review

All the essentials
All of the best go-to's.
Overall Rating
Review by Carly / (Posted on 5/6/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product, Great Results!
Incredibly happy with this stack! The AlphaCre has provided me with a great boost for my preworkout without any jitters. Post workout I'm noting better recovery time and less muscle ache too (Thanks Ignition/Phormula1). I keep Level 1 in several flavors at all times, nice to break flavors up when i need protein but not hungry enough to eat. Not to mention Level 1 is great to mix in my treats when baking. Highly recommend this stack to anyone!
Overall Rating
Review by Ben / (Posted on 5/2/2018) | Verified Review

Love this stack
I love this stack!!!! I have been working out late nights and needed a stimulant free preworkout and Alphacare is amazing. The new flavors are so delicious so worth the price.
Overall Rating
Review by Nardelys / (Posted on 5/1/2018) | Verified Review

Great stack to try the basics
A great deal for amazing products! I love the phormula 1 and the ignition! The micro factor has given me tons of energy through out the day, and overall I am loving this stack for my everyday fitness goals.
Overall Rating
Review by jennifer / (Posted on 4/19/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome Stack
AlPHACre with an amazing pump during my workout
Phormula 1 taste just like fruit loops !!!!
Level 1 fantastic
Overall Rating
Review by William / (Posted on 3/30/2018) | Verified Review

I love 1st Phorm
Best products out there!
Overall Rating
Review by Nicholas / (Posted on 3/27/2018) | Verified Review

PR Blaster Stack: Phormula 1 - Loop D Fruit
I am an avid 1st Phorm user and I LOVE all of their products but usually I stick to my "usual" flavors. This order I decided to try something different and go with Loop D Fruit. I cannot describe in words how life-altering-ly delicious that mess is! I could not believe how amazing it tasted. Not only did it make my pre/post better, I look forward to it now. So good! Thank you @1stPhorm for always making the best quality products...and for making them taste so damn good! Level 1 protein makes my coffee in the morning worth getting out of bed for and I can't believe the amazing results with the post stack! Perfect kit to get some major positive changes right here.
Overall Rating
Review by Ami / (Posted on 3/26/2018) | Verified Review

Improved Digestion
I bought this stack because I was already using 4/5 of the products and was seeing great results. The one product I had not tried yet was Micro Factor. This is a product I had seen on social media and wondered if it was worth the hype surrounding it. I should have known that just like any other 1st Phorm product it was most certainly worth the hype! I’m over a month into using Micro Factor and I have already seen a dramatic change in my digestion. This change is definitely a good thing! I am very pleased with the way I feel energized throughout the day.

Speaking of energy, AlphaCre is perfect for my random work schedule because most of my workouts happen at night. I get an awesome pump and focus during my time at the gym but I don’t have to sacrifice sleep. It’s stimulant free so I can sleep well shortly after my workout.
The first 1st Phorm product I ever used was Level-1 so I will always have special place in my heart for it. I have a pretty sensitive stomach so it was a huge relief to finally find a protein that didn’t make my stomach feel bubbly for hours! The flavors are great and I drink it on my way to work to keep from getting hangry before my lunch break.
For recovery after a workout you can’t go wrong with Phormula-1 and Ignition! The combination helps me make the most out of the hard work I put in at the gym. Try Mint Chocolate Cookie. You won’t regret it!

There’s nothing you can’t do in the gym with this stack. It sets you up for greatness!
Overall Rating
Review by Korri / (Posted on 3/19/2018) | Verified Review

PR Blaster stack
Level 1 is a great protein shake. The flavor is tasty and the thickness fills you up.
Overall Rating
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 3/19/2018) | Verified Review

What I needed
These were what I was missing to get past that wall I hit. The post workout of Phormula 1 and Ignition is a game changer and I am starting to see change in my body. And with the way I work rotating shifts the Level 1 is a great way to get a meal in when work is too busy for a decent break.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 3/12/2018) | Verified Review

Refill
Gives me a refill on the Sup’s that are #1 on my list. Love the 1stphorm! Keep killing it !
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 3/10/2018) | Verified Review

Legit Products
This is the best protein supplement I've ever taken. The Phormula-1 stacked with the Ignition is pretty amazing. I can literally feel the difference in the day after and the day after the day after. Muscles are better prepared to tackle the next day's lift and the lactic build up is nearly non-existent. Little bit of muscle soreness but I can move after the heavy days. Love the Level-1. Seriously, the best meal replacement I've ever eaten. No BS. If you're an overall supplement skeptic like I am, look no further. It tastes amazing, really keeps me satiated, and did I mention TASTES AMAZING? AlphaCreHD is the first stim-free pre-workout I've ever taken. Score. Makes my head tingle without being all jittery. Overall this entire stack has got me pumped, both figuratively and literally. Great f*n products. 10/10 Wood purchase again.
Overall Rating
Review by Gabriel / (Posted on 2/27/2018) | Verified Review

So excited to jump in to my new products!!!!
Everything, can't wait!
Overall Rating
Review by CHANCE / (Posted on 2/27/2018) | Verified Review

Andrew
While looking into starting the use of supplements I had asked around and tried some of what friends were using. Even though I was hesitant on ordering something I’ve never tried before it’s my pleasure in stating 1st Phorm has the best tasting product out there. I’ve only been using it for just shy of a week and I already feel different in a good way! More focus/energy and just overall feel better through out the day.
Overall Rating
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 2/19/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing!
I am in love with these products! Since being introduced to 1st Phorm I have noticed a huge difference in my energy level, in my workouts, and just my day to day functioning. The products are super yummy with no bad after taste or grittiness! Thanks for making such a great and pure product!
Overall Rating
Review by Deana / (Posted on 1/30/2018) | Verified Review

Complete Stack to Maximize your Performance and Recovery
This stack is my favorite! It comes with everything I need to supplement my pre and post workout needs. I also love that it comes with Full Mega and M-factor to help me get in enough Micronutrients and some EPA/DHA. This Stack is great for anyone!
Overall Rating
Review by Jesse / (Posted on 2/19/2017) | Verified Review

Excellent products and will be continuing to purchase them.
If you're looking for a great everyday stack to get you through your rigorous training sessions this is what you need. As someone as active as myself being in the military with my job comes physical exercises as well as I work out 2 times a day. I add the BCAA's with this stack and I'm unstoppable the creatine and BCAA's helps fight my muscle fatigue and keep me going while the pre/post of ignition and phormula 1 have me recovering faster and more effectively and keeping me from becoming catabolic after intense training as well as packing on muscle but keeping me lean. The Level 1 is perfect for my days because I don't always get to get all my meals in and when it's that time I just scoop some into my bottle and I'm ready to go.
Overall Rating
Review by Camren / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

Perfect Stack for the lifter!
I use this stack and then add a megawatt to it I dig the ALPHACre for my evening workouts but the MWV2 is a necessity for my AM pump!. It also has the most impressive product in my eyes the post workout stack! Recovery is the only option with that stack. Add in the Night Train and M-Factor and your getting everything else you need. Oh don't forget the best meal replacement protein on the market Level 1! Killer stack for gains!
Overall Rating
Review by BigKuntry / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

You NEED this stack!
A great stack for someone who is looking to really kill it every time they hit the gym.
Overall Rating
Review by Dorey / (Posted on 2/15/2017) | Verified Review

Perfect stack for performance!
I freaking love the PR Blaster Stack! For me it is the perfect stack of products to keep me preforming well in Crossfit and Triathalons. The AlphaCre HD is awesome to help delay fatigue during training and the Phormula 1 and Ignition combo post workout is a life saver! The PR Blast Stack truly helps me perform my best!
Overall Rating
Review by William B. / (Posted on 2/14/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout