Primal Pack + M-Factor Hero

Primal Pack + M-Factor Hero
Overall Rating
61 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$149.99

Price as configured: $149.99

The Primal Pack + M-Factor Hero is made up of four of the most effective and complete testosterone supplements ever created. Designed to work in conjunction with each other; Primal-T and Conquest HD and Night-T will naturally boost your testosterone levels to help you build more lean muscle, increase your libido, sexual performance, drive & desire, improve your energy, and increase your metabolism.
  • Naturally Elevate Testosterone
  • Improve Training Performance
  • Increase Muscle Pump in the Gym
  • Speed Up Recovery Time
  • Eliminate Vitamin Deficiencies
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Primal Pack + M-Factor Hero Customer Reviews

Best sleep
I'm O ly three days into my products so I really haven't felt a difference with the conquest or primal yet(seeing as it takes a a week or two for it to start helping your natural test levels go up).But the night T is so amazing. Usually I tend to wake up allot throughout the night or even if I sleep 6-8 hours I still feel groggy. But with this product man I have been having the best sleep ever! I wake up and I'm ready to get my day started, no grogginess. My dreams have been so vivid so I know I'm getting proper REM sleep. I've also been using Alphasurge DRV with my workouts, and it's been like night and day. Really good products that I would recommend to anyone.
Overall Rating
Review by Steve / (Posted on 6/26/2019) | Verified Review

Lot of capsules but worth the effort
Easy to follow instructions and servings
Overall Rating
Review by Ellis / (Posted on 6/25/2019) | Verified Review

Incredible pack
This pack comes with everything you need and breaks them all down very well so you know exactly what you’re getting and how to use them properly
Overall Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 6/21/2019) | Verified Review

Great products
After using these products for a couple days I have a huge boost to my energy. I don't need 6 cups of coffee to get going anymore, instead I might have one just out of habit. The energy persists through my 12 hour day of farm work and I feel great and eat more.
Overall Rating
Review by Adam / (Posted on 5/26/2019) | Verified Review

Outstanding
It’s going on two weeks since using your product and I definitely feel a difference. I have more energy for the day and when training I feel stronger and I sleep so well using the night T
Overall Rating
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 5/7/2019) | Verified Review

Great Quality
I just started taking the primal pack suits hard to tell if the product is working just yet.
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 5/7/2019) | Verified Review

Fantastic stack
I find myself able to train harder now, and its improved the quality of my sleep. Overall would buy again
Overall Rating
Review by Nathan / (Posted on 4/30/2019) | Verified Review

Primal pack + m-factor
Noticeable improvement in how I felt each day.
Overall Rating
Review by Jacob / (Posted on 4/30/2019) | Verified Review

Doesn't get any better.
The Primal Pack is one of the best supplements I've taken. Gave me back the drive I used to have in my younger years. I'm able to workout longer just like I used to in my early 20s. Thank you 1stphorm!
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 4/22/2019) | Verified Review

Great products
So far this product has given me, more energy, more flare within and a boost in me like I’m young again. Looking forward to seeing the results at the end of this.
Overall Rating
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 4/22/2019) | Verified Review

Back for more!
Results, results, results. This will be my 6th round with this stack — it always has be coming back for more.
Overall Rating
Review by Quinten / (Posted on 4/21/2019) | Verified Review

Outstanding as always!
Fast, personal service and I product that I can literally feel working. A+
Overall Rating
Review by Dan / (Posted on 4/1/2019) | Verified Review

Primal Pack
Just started it, but so far I like this stack
Overall Rating
Review by Dante / (Posted on 3/22/2019) | Verified Review

Just starting this stack
It’s only been a few days but I do feel like I’m already pushing harder at the gym. Overall though I just love your guys service and trust that you all the products you out out are high quality. I’ve purchased several 1st phorm products before that have all been great. Opti greens, bars, fat burn stacks and more. All have been effective so I’m looking forward to this new stack. Keep up the great work!
Overall Rating
Review by Kale / (Posted on 3/12/2019) | Verified Review

Fantastic!
I’ve been using the primal stack for about 2 weeks now and have noticed a significant increase in energy not only during my workouts but throughout the entire day, I’ve been getting good pumps and feel much better the recovery rate of when I workout has greatly increased. I will be continuing to include the primal stack to my everyday supplements
Overall Rating
Review by Adrian / (Posted on 3/12/2019) | Verified Review

TestBooster
I used this back in 2016 while deployed I was 155lbs when I went and used this for 3 of the 6months with month on month off cycle. When I left I was a solid 174 lbs. I'm now on this and at the time of the review i can say for myself it does work I'm only 5 days in to my cycle but i can notice the small changes in my mood and focus while working out and through my day to day life. I would recommend trying this product!
Overall Rating
Review by Sterling / (Posted on 3/8/2019) | Verified Review

Beast!
The moment I began taking this I felt amazing!! When I work out I am able to push out reps like never before! This is my favorite product I’ve tried so far!
Overall Rating
Review by Simon / (Posted on 2/28/2019) | Verified Review

Great stack!
I've been on the stack for 5 days now and I feel great! I can't say I have instant results but I do have more energy in the gym and wake up feeling refreshed!
Overall Rating
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 2/23/2019) | Verified Review

Increased gain decreased pain
Couldn't be happier with the visible and actualized gains in weight and strength. 40 years old and hitting the gym like a teenager.
Overall Rating
Review by Samuel / (Posted on 2/18/2019) | Verified Review

Primal pack!
Great product would recommend for some one trying to build lean muscle and striving to have more energy/focus through the day!
Overall Rating
Review by Corey / (Posted on 2/14/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome Product
2nd round using this product and it continues to boost my libido and motivation to be in the gym spending every ounce of energy I have.
Overall Rating
Review by Zachary / (Posted on 2/14/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
Notice immediate difference.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 2/12/2019) | Verified Review

Striving for a better you!
Extremely good product, alert in the morning and ready to start out my day! Seen great results from it just after a couple of weeks of training and dieting. Would highly recommend it for someone trying to build lean muscle!
Overall Rating
Review by Corey / (Posted on 2/10/2019) | Verified Review

Noticeable Change
The product is exactly what it calls out "BE THE MAN YOU WANT TO BE." No exhaustion at the gym and an urge to be at the gym. The Night-T assures a great night sleep that does not leave you groggy in the morning. M-Factor is hard to judge but seems to be aiding in the recovering, be aware that pee will look like Mountain Dew though. Overall an awesome product.
Overall Rating
Review by Zachary / (Posted on 1/30/2019) | Verified Review

Good Product
This stack is a money saver and the Night T especially helps me to sleep well at night.
Overall Rating
Review by Erik / (Posted on 12/26/2018) | Verified Review

Beast stack
Works amazing
Overall Rating
Review by James / (Posted on 12/22/2018) | Verified Review

Primal Pack and M-Factor review
Great product! Customer service top notch! Will switch to micro-factor packs for more complete vitamin support after discussing with a customer rep. Very satisfied with products!
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 12/17/2018) | Verified Review

Feel way better!!!
I really like this combo, nothing crazy stimulating, just more awake and active really. The M-Factor is a great macro too!
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 12/10/2018) | Verified Review

More Power
Definitely feel an increase in energy, power, and motivation in the gym and at work.
Overall Rating
Review by Steven / (Posted on 12/4/2018) | Verified Review

Great stuff
Started feeling the effects within days and noticed good results in lean muscle and strength build.
Overall Rating
Review by Ausjuan / (Posted on 12/3/2018) | Verified Review

Primal pack
Definitely increased energy and focus
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 11/28/2018) | Verified Review

Great
Perfect stack
Overall Rating
Review by Cindy / (Posted on 11/27/2018) | Verified Review

Happy
Great so far. Expecting solid results
Overall Rating
Review by Adam / (Posted on 11/23/2018) | Verified Review

FANTASTIC !!!
This system is the best out there —- I’ve had more ENERGY, FOCUS, and ENDURANCE than in the last 10 years !!!
I’m turning 50 and just haven’t felt like myself for a while and this system is EXACTLY what I needed and exceeded my expectation !! I finally feel like ME again— thanks 1st PHORM !!!
Overall Rating
Review by ANTHONY / (Posted on 10/10/2018) | Verified Review

FANTASTIC !!!
This system is the best out there —- I’ve had more ENERGY, FOCUS, and ENDURANCE than in the last 10 years !!!
I’m turning 50 and just haven’t felt like myself for a while and this system is EXACTLY what I needed and exceeded my expectation !! I finally feel like ME again— thanks 1st PHORM !!!
Overall Rating
Review by ANTHONY / (Posted on 10/10/2018) | Verified Review

Solid product
The most noticeable effects I’ve noticed is with the night t. A solid increase in my ability to go to and stay asleep. I will have a better review for the primal t and conquest once I have a little more time in use.
Overall Rating
Review by Seth / (Posted on 9/25/2018) | Verified Review

Just sick...
Intense workouts and a pump that just fuels the ego. Although I’ve only been on the program for a couple of weeks, I definitely feel like the energy and overall results are so much further along than during my previous routine. Well with the price of admission....
Overall Rating
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 9/10/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
I feel great. Workouts are more productive and I feel more focused. Recovery time has been short and sweet and I’ve been sleeping well. I get back home from work in a few weeks so we will see what my wife thinks. Thanks
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 9/7/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
My hubby loves this stuff
Overall Rating
Review by Katy / (Posted on 9/6/2018) | Verified Review

Primal pack
I am liking the Energy. Feeling stronger. More energy and more sex drive.
Enjoy the Night T as it definitely helps with a good nights sleep given the melatonin.
Overall Rating
Review by Jacob / (Posted on 8/16/2018) | Verified Review

Products are great!!
The Primal Pack plus M Factor has been working really well for me and I’ve only been using it for 4 days! I feel that extra boost of energy in the morning from the vitamins and the Primal/Conquest T. I also feel improvement in my workouts as far as concentration and strength is concerned. Night T has also been improving my quality of sleep( even though I’m usually a heavy sleeper to begin with). This is my initial 1st Phorm product and if this is an indication on how all their products are formulated, they may just have acquired a new loyal customer!
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 7/25/2018) | Verified Review

Primal
I like how there is very simple yet specific instructions so you don’t have to second guess how to properly take them. I also like how I had more energy and it literally made me have a better mood for the day
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 7/20/2018) | Verified Review

Customs
Hey guys,
First time ordering.
Still waiting on receiving my shipment. I’m in Canada though and tracking says it’s still stuck at customs. Thanks for checking in and will do another review when I get a chance to try your products.
Tom Vezina.
Overall Rating
Review by Tom / (Posted on 6/13/2018) | Verified Review

Get that extra boost!
Some of us guys knocking on 40 need that extra boost. This stuff covers all the bases in your life. Makes you feel great!
Overall Rating
Review by Nathan / (Posted on 6/12/2018) | Verified Review

Love this stuff!
I am on my second cycle of this stuff and I love it! I used this stack instead of a fat burner and don’t regret the decision at all. This stuff will help keep or pack on lean muscle with whatever your fitness goal is. Only reason for the 4 stars is that it says that there is 4 weeks worth of servings (need to do 8 week cycles) but I was almost a week short with two of the bottles and I had an extra week worth of product in another. Wish they were more precise with that especially because you have to purchase this twice in order to get a full cycle. But other than that, consider adding this to your routine!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Francisco / (Posted on 6/6/2018) | Verified Review

Primal
Just starting using this product this week. I have started to notice some positive effects.
Overall Rating
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 5/7/2018) | Verified Review

Size is the Prize
"Ready to grow outta those baby gap jeans and Pac Sun Tee shirt, and start hitting switches, and everyone knows when the pecs are popping, swole is the goal, size is the prize, its gains o'clock MF'er..Lets go"
Overall Rating
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
My strength and energy were through the roof. Highly recommend!
Overall Rating
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 4/25/2018) | Verified Review

Good product
Enjoyed using this stack, it’s a little pricey but for the strength gain I got from once cycle was well worth it.
Overall Rating
Review by Nicholas / (Posted on 3/29/2018) | Verified Review

Very good product
Noticed more drive, fat loss, and bigger pumps in the gym. The only negative for me is how many pills I had to take in a day. But I would say it was well worth the money!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Dustin / (Posted on 3/12/2018) | Verified Review

Second time, same feeling
This is the second time I've tried the Primal Pack - thinking that perhaps I "missed" something, but I just didn't get anything from the Primal Pack. I'm a raging fan of 1st Phorm products, and honestly, this is the only one that I think just isn't getting the desired results. Went through whole cycle and no noticeable changes
Overall Rating
Review by Tony / (Posted on 3/7/2018) | Verified Review

Must buy...
One month in and the results are amazing. I can see the gains in both weights i am able to lift, increased muscle mass, and recovery time being cut. Once i am done with this stack i am definitely buying their cutting stack.
Overall Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 2/12/2018) | Verified Review

Great products.
I’ve ordered this stack 3 times and I love it. I would have given it all 5 stars but I never got my free shirt. Oh well. Will continue to order regardless. I’m 41 years old and I’ve taken many products. This by far takes the cake. Energy, labido, focus and overall complete stack.
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 2/9/2018) | Verified Review

Disappointed
Don’t really feel any difference in health.
Overall Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 2/8/2018) | Verified Review

Primal pack
Love the product couldn’t ask for anything better in the market. I have one question about it. My question is do any of these products affect on conceiving a child? I ask this question do to the fact the my and my wife recently went to the doctor. And said that depending on what substance these products have could minimize or affect on is getting prego!! Me and my wife have been trying for a while and want everything to be successful. But I love you guys prouducts. Anyone I talk to I always recommend to check you guys page for more info. Thanks Aaron
Overall Rating
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 1/23/2018) | Verified Review

great product
I really like this product package. Been on it now for 3 weeks getting ready to order again. I've tried other test boosters nothing comes close to this product. feel it working all day everyday! Try it you won't be sorry.
Overall Rating
Review by Shawn / (Posted on 1/23/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing products
I haven’t started taking them yet but I love everything 1stphorm. I can’t wait to start taking them and I would never go with another company.
Overall Rating
Review by trenton / (Posted on 1/4/2018) | Verified Review

Will use again
This is the first stack I have liked and it worked it gave me an extra pump in the gym when taking the proper dose. The best time for me to take the primal-T was about 20min into my workouts. Also had a fast recovery turn around expecially after a leg day.
Overall Rating
Review by Fendz / (Posted on 3/19/2017) | Verified Review

Highly recommended
So far I've used this product for a week, and I started feeling the difference in the gym about my 2nd day into it. My endurance and focus has definitely risen since this primal pack! Highly recommend it!
Overall Rating
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 2/18/2017) | Verified Review

Blast past 40
As an over 40 guy with an inactive 1st job, and very active 2nd and 3rd jobs, I was feeling very slow and not as strong as I was just a few years ago. I started with the Primal Pack and felt better in the gym, at work and just all around. I was off it for a while and noticed a difference, especially in the gym. I wont slack again and with supplements like these, there is no excuse.
Overall Rating
Review by Rodney / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

Feel like I'm in my mid 20s again!!
Once I hit 40, I felt like my energy dropped significantly. I picked up the Primal Pack and M-Factor, and really started to feel better after 2 weeks. I have more energy and stamina during the day. I've also noticed my sex drive is way up from where it normally is, which is definitely a plus! The only downside to the combo is you do have to take a lot of pills, but I'd say the trade-off is worthwhile!
Overall Rating
Review by Allen J. / (Posted on 2/14/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout