Primal Pack

Primal Pack
Overall Rating
195 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$129.99

Price as configured: $129.99

The Primal Pack is made up of three of the most effective and complete testosterone supplements ever created. Designed to work in conjunction with each other; Primal-T and Conquest HD and Night-T will naturally boost your testosterone levels to help you build more lean muscle, increase your libido, sexual performance, drive & desire, improve your energy, and increase your metabolism.
  • Naturally Elevate Testosterone
  • Improve Training Performance
  • Increase Muscle Pump in the Gym
  • Speed Up Recovery Time
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Primal Pack Customer Reviews

Test Boosters
Energy levels are definitely going up and I sleep better at night
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 7/14/2019) | Verified Review

Sky
Overall good product. Did give me some heart burn definitely recommend following directions and maybe even taking with meals.
Overall Rating
Review by Skylair / (Posted on 7/9/2019) | Verified Review

Works
This product makes me pumped. I feel like I’m stronger before hitting the gym to sling steel. Absolutely love it. I feel like my endurance it up and have great energy during the day. Definitely recommend 1st Phorm Primal Pack. Very satisfied and happy customer. Can’t put a price tag on results.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 7/5/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
I definitely notice the difference in my energy and drive at the gym. Will be buying this again soon!
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 6/29/2019) | Verified Review

GET SOME!
I'm 42 and I know my T levels are on the lower range of "average". I've been using the Primal pack for 2 weeks and I'm definitely seeing and feeling the difference!
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 6/27/2019) | Verified Review

Primal pack
Works pretty well. I was drinking energy drinks every morning to wake up. With the primal pack haven't had the urge to drink an energy drink. Feeling great! Full of energy and mental awareness. Also best night of sleep I've had in a long while. This is a great product. Will be purchasing again.
Overall Rating
Review by Beau / (Posted on 6/24/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome Product!!!!
I love the increase level of energy that was almost immediate. I understand that I have to give it at least 8 weeks but if I feel this good now I can only image what I will feel like after 8 weeks.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 6/19/2019) | Verified Review

Chad S.
I can really feel a difference when I take this stack.
Overall Rating
Review by Chad / (Posted on 6/17/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
Great nights sleep and more energy through out the day
Overall Rating
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 6/9/2019) | Verified Review

Triple threat
Following the instructions will yield the advertised results.
Overall Rating
Review by Henry / (Posted on 6/9/2019) | Verified Review

Lovin it!
So far I'm loving the primal pack. Already noticing an increase in energy and my workouts have gone to the next level with increased stamina and strength. Have had a little issue with feeling bloated. However, increased water intake seems to help with that. Can't wait to start seeing more results in the weeks to come.
Overall Rating
Review by JoBeth / (Posted on 6/7/2019) | Verified Review

Beast things
I read about this so I'm excited to take my journey to the next level
Overall Rating
Review by Luis / (Posted on 6/6/2019) | Verified Review

Review
Great product, love taking in the a.m and afternoon definitely gives me what i need to get through the gym and home.
Overall Rating
Review by gurjit / (Posted on 6/1/2019) | Verified Review

Beastmode
Well this is the first product I have reviewed.. I have been using everything in my supplement game 1stPhorm for a couple years now. Ever since I became a legionairre and met Sean and learned the products all the way through. I have been loyal ever since. Loyal to 1stPhorm because the gains show through the products and through the pipes. There is nothing better than seeing results. I have achieved amazing results since using the products, results I once dreamed about. I went to summer smash 17 and it is not just how good the supplements are, the whole philosophy of the company rocks. When I attended your event it changed me, never experinced some of the feelings I had, shits real. But back to the primal pack. It was one of the last supps I tried from you guys, honestly because I havent went down the testosterone enhacing road yet. Not that I look down on that because not at all. I just wanted to max myself out naturally so I can reap the best results if or when I do. So I was very intrigued to find something I could take that would boost my t levels to its highest natural ability. Everything 1st Phorm I love and this product is no different. Primal Pack works immediately I could feel a difference in my workout the first day. When taking it my muscles felt more full, kind of like I had a stronger base to pull more weight. Which I think when you feel good and and you feel strong its way easier to dial in and kill a workout. I'm consistent with my fitness life so I always try to get the most out of the product im using and the primal pack impresses for sure. I read in the email it puts a smile on your face knowing I'm smiling. Well I'm smiling and fitness is my life so keep it up pham. I'll never settle!
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 5/28/2019) | Verified Review

User
Def felt a difference
Overall Rating
Review by Stacey / (Posted on 5/28/2019) | Verified Review

Love this pack.
Definitely what I needed.
Overall Rating
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 5/27/2019) | Verified Review

Worth buying a second time
I ordered my first primal pack and instantly fell in lov3 with the Night-T. As a small business owner the stress and anxiety of day to day life would keep my mind racing at night leading to poor sleep. Poor sleep led to poor performance. After a few nights of taking Night-T I was sleeping through the night and would wake up feeling better.
It's hard to discern the benefits from the other 2 products individually other than the boost I get from Primal-T. The added caffeine has helped me eliminate the need for energy drinks.
After my first supply ran out I reordered because the results were worth it.
I will definitely be ordering more after this batch.
Overall Rating
Review by vincent / (Posted on 5/22/2019) | Verified Review

Primal Pack
It’s only been a few weeks since I’ve been using the Primal Pack. However, I have noticed that I sleep pretty sound and wake refreshed! I’ve even gain strength in my workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 5/17/2019) | Verified Review

WHOOOOA!
By about the 3rd full day of taking Primal Pack you can feel the full force of what its doing. It gives you the strength and mental fortitude to push through walls in the gym. It also makes you an absolute stud in the bedroom. This isn't a joke guys and it wont wreck your ability to make natural testosterone.
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 5/15/2019) | Verified Review

WOW!
This has been an excellent experience and the product is performing as advertised. I used to feel sluggish and it would take a bit to get going to do anything, let alone have a good workout. Now, I am full of energy all day, making some great strength gains, and I am sleeping great at night. This has all cleared up my mind and I fell sharper which is required in my profession. Overall, I just healthier than before taking this stack. The form factor and prescribed usage is definitely manageable and has worked out well for my current schedule in terms of nutrition and sleep. I will definitely order more and recommend to anyone with similar needs or goals. Thanks Pham!
Overall Rating
Review by Big Red / (Posted on 5/14/2019) | Verified Review

True testosterone
3 years ago I was working out with a guy that told me to have my test checked. It was low, 262. Test ranges from 260-1194. I was 30. Now, at 33, it's sitting at 440. And I have been taking it steady since January.
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 5/3/2019) | Verified Review

Beast mode
I really enjoyed the primal pack this is my second month straight running this cycle I have seen my weight dropped dramatically I have seen my definition increase and most importantly I feel extremely energetic and strong my weights have continually increased in my sleep and recovery is peak performance
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 5/3/2019) | Verified Review

Kyle
Very easy to use. The "helper" paper showing ypu when to take makes it simple to understand and how to take
Overall Rating
Review by Kyle / (Posted on 4/29/2019) | Verified Review

Increase
Strength and cardio is boosted
Overall Rating
Review by Bruce / (Posted on 4/28/2019) | Verified Review

Primal Pack It’s the best
It’s the best product I ever tried it’s safe and easy to use
Overall Rating
Review by Jhesson / (Posted on 4/18/2019) | Verified Review

Never felt better
I was skeptical about taking any type of testosterone boosters at first but with the help of 1st Phorm customer service they walked me through all the benefits and reason why they’re the best! Great experience overall!!
Overall Rating
Review by Felipe / (Posted on 4/18/2019) | Verified Review

Best Supplements with a Boost
The packing slip came with a personal note came with my products. So far the Primal Pack I have a higher amount of energy and can feel and see the transformation. To early to tell what type of gains I will have, but more than likely will purchase again.
Overall Rating
Review by Tirel / (Posted on 4/18/2019) | Verified Review

James Coursey
Great product and thorough instructions on how to supplement your diet
Overall Rating
Review by James / (Posted on 4/17/2019) | Verified Review

Great results
Very great results, I feel amazing libido, and have had a lot of increased muscle mass during training. However I am concerned, would like some feedback on a recommended post cycle, for supplements or just dieting on what will be. a good way to cycle off, and still keep some portion of my gains. Thank You.
Overall Rating
Review by Shawn / (Posted on 4/17/2019) | Verified Review

Primal
The boost of energy and lean out
Overall Rating
Review by Sean / (Posted on 4/17/2019) | Verified Review

Excellent Packaging/Product
Came in a very sleek package, with instructions on when and when not to take the supplements. Also, the bottles each have their own explanations of the benefits provided. Loving the energy boost so far, using in conjunction with the Royal 21 King.
Overall Rating
Review by Austin / (Posted on 4/16/2019) | Verified Review

Good product
This product is super good it gave energy and level up my strength only thing you have to be on track and do not miss a day because if you do you won't see the results you want
Overall Rating
Review by Rex / (Posted on 4/11/2019) | Verified Review

Primal pack
Night t works great I’ve been getting a full nights sleep every night I’ve taken it, I’ve also been performing better in the gym with my workouts since I’ve started taken these supplements
Overall Rating
Review by Everett / (Posted on 4/11/2019) | Verified Review

Great stack
Been on this stack for a couple of weeks now and seems to give me more energy, strength, and stamina. Great company did not receive my free t-shirt but no big deal
Overall Rating
Review by Kirby / (Posted on 4/8/2019) | Verified Review

Primal Pack A+
Fast shipping, great communication, nice packaging but most importantly quality products.
The Night-T has helped me get much deeper and effective sleep giving me energy and focus throughout the day.
Will be buying more for sure.
Overall Rating
Review by vincent / (Posted on 4/5/2019) | Verified Review

Hands Down
The best.
Overall Rating
Review by Cory / (Posted on 4/2/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing!
Fast shipping and amazing product! This is my second time buying and you can tell a difference quickly
Overall Rating
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 3/26/2019) | Verified Review

Primal T
So far it has been very good. I have had good results
Overall Rating
Review by Bryce / (Posted on 3/25/2019) | Verified Review

Primal Pack Review
Definitely have seen an increase in stamina when it comes to lifting. The Night T is like magic, i fall asleep and stay asleep all night waking up feeling refreshed
Overall Rating
Review by Trevor / (Posted on 3/20/2019) | Verified Review

Consistency
Like the Consistency Of the pills like how they don’t make you feel nauseous or make your stomach ache
Overall Rating
Review by Rubin / (Posted on 3/18/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome product!
Started feeling results within a week. Helped energy levels throughout the day and pump at the gym! Getting excellent sleep as well. Definitely going to continue using.
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 3/15/2019) | Verified Review

Great
This is my second go around and it has been great. Like this product!
Overall Rating
Review by Kyle / (Posted on 3/12/2019) | Verified Review

100%
Everything I purchase from 1st Phorm is top notch quality. From supplements and best tasting proteins to the comfort and style of your clothing. I won’t use any other products that’s for sure
Overall Rating
Review by DENNIS / (Posted on 3/9/2019) | Verified Review

Primal pack review
Great products. Felt like I slept like a rock and woke up refreshed.
Overall Rating
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 3/6/2019) | Verified Review

Kyle
Was everything I expected and more. Would highly recommend this to anyone!
Overall Rating
Review by Kyle / (Posted on 3/6/2019) | Verified Review

Best Stack
At 41 years of age I never thought that my strength and energy levels would increase as much as they have. I will continue to order and refer others to this product. Thanks 1st Phorm.
Overall Rating
Review by BJ / (Posted on 3/4/2019) | Verified Review

Put in the work and Primal Pack will boost the results
This is a must for those of us past out early 20's prime. I've used for one month, along with diet changes and vigorous weight training. So far i've went down 13lbs but all of my lift weights have went up. You can visually see that my body is leaning out. Waking up all the time during sleep is a thing of the past. Solid 8 hours everyday, wake up great. Plenty of energy during the 10 hour work days and 1.5 hours in gym afterwards. I do find that I need to eat more often. Not a big deal. Since I've been on it now a month, I've had 3 other guys in my workout group order since they've seen the changes day to day. I did go ahead and reorder the primal pack with m hero this time around, can't wait to see my month to month progression.
Overall Rating
Review by Rick / (Posted on 3/4/2019) | Verified Review

Great deal
So far seems to be helping my husband get to his goal
Overall Rating
Review by Evelyn / (Posted on 2/26/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
I felt the benefits after only a couple days. I'm also sleeping so much better!
Overall Rating
Review by Dustin / (Posted on 2/19/2019) | Verified Review

A better me.
I have been on Primal Pack for 2 months now. I can feel my body becoming more Manly. The first month I was on it I was not doing my nutrition like I should and I would have been worse off if I wasn't on the Primal Pack. Now that I have been doing better on Nutrition and working out again, by body is doing twice as better. I will not stop taking Primal Pack now that I'm in my mid 30's. This gives me the edge on anyone else my age.
Overall Rating
Review by Tommy / (Posted on 2/19/2019) | Verified Review

Primal Pack Review
This product improved energy throughout the day and honestly mellowed me out. I have not noticed any bad side effects. When taking this my focus in the gym is slightly better. Night-T works magic. After taking it, I was able to sleep all night. However, do not take this unless you get 8 hours or more of sleep.
Overall Rating
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 2/14/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect combo
Everything great results
Overall Rating
Review by Jose / (Posted on 2/13/2019) | Verified Review

Primal Pack
Product was great!
Overall Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

Very pleased with results
My energy levels have increased after using the primal pack. The Night T allows me to fall asleep much easier. I also seem to wake up more refreshed.
The primal pack has worked for me.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 2/9/2019) | Verified Review

Primal Pack
Second time getting this. Same amazing results. Highly recommend.
Overall Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 2/8/2019) | Verified Review

Definitely a difference
As a woman, I was afraid at first to take anything that will increase my testosterone but honestly this Primal pack has worked wonders for me in the gym. I have already started seeing a difference in my strength in 2 weeks. The Night-T really gives you the best night of sleep. I feel refreshed and ready to go in the mornings. Definitely will be purchasing again once I run out.
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 2/7/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
Love it, will repeated get it.
Overall Rating
Review by Mark / (Posted on 1/31/2019) | Verified Review

Great product!
I cannot say enough great things about this product. I have seen a noticeable difference in my physical endurance and strength. I have surpassed my old PR’s with ease. I have also gotten the best nights sleep with the assistance of Night T. I highly recommend this product.
Overall Rating
Review by Gabriel / (Posted on 1/29/2019) | Verified Review

Impressive
I feel my strength increasing a little more and I feel like my body is shaping up nicely.
Overall Rating
Review by JP / (Posted on 1/14/2019) | Verified Review

Primal pack review
The supplements I order turned out far better than I what I thought. They helped improve my mood as well as my physical fitness
Overall Rating
Review by Marcus / (Posted on 1/11/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome
Great boost all day and night long!
Overall Rating
Review by JUAN / (Posted on 1/11/2019) | Verified Review

Weight room monster
I was a power lifter in high school, which is many moons ago lol (11 years ago). College and the work place has been good copouts to get out the weight room. I have tried plenty of other products, none of which give to same results as the Primal Pack. I come home from the gym and feel like I can turn around and go back. The recovery rate and mental motivation this product gives is insane. The rest you get from Night T is incredible as well. Very impressed with this stack.
Overall Rating
Review by Easton / (Posted on 1/4/2019) | Verified Review

Primal Pack DOMINATES
Mood has elevated, I’m always ready to get shi* done.
Confidence is high, I’m ready for whatever comes my way.
Muscle gainz are maximum, within a week I’ve noticed muscles pop up that i haven’t seen in months-Years..
Weight has finally budged, 160-170 within 14 days.
Fat is shredding off, my muscles are more defined than ever.
Overall I’m totally satisfied with this system, currently telling everyone I know about it! Not something I’d hesitate on for anyone considering it! Let the gainz begin!
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 1/2/2019) | Verified Review

Primal Pack DOMINATES
Mood has elevated, I’m always ready to get shi* done.
Confidence is high, I’m ready for whatever comes my way.
Muscle gainz are maximum, within a week I’ve noticed muscles pop up that i haven’t seen in months-Years..
Weight has finally budged, 160-170 within 14 days.
Fat is shredding off, my muscles are more defined than ever.
Overall I’m totally satisfied with this system, currently telling everyone I know about it! Not something I’d hesitate on for anyone considering it! Let the gainz begin!
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 1/2/2019) | Verified Review

Mrs.
I like how fast my products came. I also appreciated the personalized note.
Overall Rating
Review by Jasmin / (Posted on 12/28/2018) | Verified Review

Good
I been feeling more energy and wanting to workout more.
Overall Rating
Review by Gerry / (Posted on 12/25/2018) | Verified Review

Test
Love it I’m already feeling a difference.
Overall Rating
Review by Kevin / (Posted on 12/25/2018) | Verified Review

Terrific. Amazing. Wonderful.
Getting huge !
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 12/23/2018) | Verified Review

Best sleep
It’s difficult sometimes scheduling a full eight hours, but I’ve had the best sleep I’ve ever had in a long time using the Night T.
I’ve noticed my workouts feel more energized.
Overall Rating
Review by Marshall / (Posted on 12/14/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome.
Put on muscle.
Overall Rating
Review by Benjamin / (Posted on 12/10/2018) | Verified Review

Consumer
I use to feel tired all the time. Anxiety out the roof. Once I started taking this stack the anxiety is gone. The daily fatigue is gone and I feel like I’m 20 again. I was struggling to do 100 push-ups in an entire 16 hour day. Just last night I jogged 20 city blocks, stopping and doing 10 push-ups at every crossing. Totaling in at 200 push-ups in 56 minutes. Had my testosterone checked before I started this and it was at 156. I haven’t had it checked since but I can definitely tell a difference. I think I’ve found my fix. Thank you 1st phorm..
Overall Rating
Review by Brent / (Posted on 12/5/2018) | Verified Review

Superior stack
Only been taking this for a week and can already feel the changes, I’m getting a bigger pump more vascularity and sleeping/recovering a lot better than I’ve ever had. Definitely getting your money worth out this product
Overall Rating
Review by Andres / (Posted on 11/30/2018) | Verified Review

Superior stack
Only been taking this for a week and can already feel the changes, I’m getting a bigger pump more vascularity and sleeping/recovering a lot better than I’ve ever had. Definitely getting your money worth out this product
Overall Rating
Review by Andres / (Posted on 11/30/2018) | Verified Review

Huge change
After only a couple weeks of use I have noticed a huge change in sustainable drive in the gym and gains in both strength and recovery. I’m able to increase volume and weight without noticeable issues with recovery/soreness. Feel unstoppable in the gym. The night-t really helps to get to sleep and stay asleep through the night.
Overall Rating
Review by Drew / (Posted on 11/28/2018) | Verified Review

BE THE MAN YOU WANT TO BE!
I ordered this pack for my husband and since he has been taking the conquest, primal and night together he is sleeping better, energy levels are up, appetite is through the roof. The Primal Pack is a must have!
Overall Rating
Review by Hailey / (Posted on 11/27/2018) | Verified Review

Primal pack
So far i have increased energy in and out the gym. . Sleep great at night with the nightT. All in all a great product
Overall Rating
Review by Randy / (Posted on 11/19/2018) | Verified Review

Great stuff
I'm really enjoying the Primal Pack. I had been using just the Primal T, but incorporated the HD Conquest with it. I really think it's making a difference in the gym. I recently turned 54 and I'm doing what I can to fight that whole aging thing.
Overall Rating
Review by Kevin / (Posted on 11/7/2018) | Verified Review

I just started taking
I jtarted to take these. I have heard it works great from other friends at my gym so I decided to give it a try. Although I have not been taking these supplements long I have noticed that I am sleeping better and feel more refreshed upon waking up. Since it has only been a week I have not seen Ll the benefits but I feel that I have more strength and endurance during my workouts. I will post again later once I have been taking them for a while.
Overall Rating
Review by Jeff / (Posted on 11/3/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing!!
Loves the pills and the energy it gave me. Going back to the gym after not being there in a while made it a whole lot easier and can’t wait to buy more stuff from you guys!
Overall Rating
Review by Eduardo / (Posted on 11/2/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing!!
Loves the pills and the energy it gave me. Going back to the gym after not being there in a while made it a whole lot easier and can’t wait to buy more stuff from you guys!
Overall Rating
Review by Eduardo / (Posted on 11/2/2018) | Verified Review

Boost
Noticeable boost in energy
Overall Rating
Review by Corey / (Posted on 10/31/2018) | Verified Review

This is the supplements I’ve been waiting for!!!
Using this with the lean muscle stack has provided great results! I’ve lost the belly and gained solid muscle in return. I would suggest that anyone who is looking to put on the muscle use this stack.
Overall Rating
Review by James / (Posted on 10/30/2018) | Verified Review

So good!
My husband’s favorite !! Great energy and focus. And he’s finally sleeping well! Worth every penny !!
Overall Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 10/24/2018) | Verified Review

Holy Testosterone Batman!
I usually hate taking loads and loads of pills, but this stack has swayed me over to the side that understands that sometimes you get better results with science. I have been on this stack for about 2 weeks now and have seen huge improvements in my workout stamina as well as how much I am lifting, Thanks 1stPhorm for making such wonderful products!
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 10/23/2018) | Verified Review

Solid Product
Stay consistent, following the directions, and enjoy the gains and increased energy.
Overall Rating
Review by Benjamin / (Posted on 10/19/2018) | Verified Review

Really happy
We purchased this for my husband during the summer sprint challenge and he LOVED the results !!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 10/12/2018) | Verified Review

Very good product
First day using this product had a little more drive during my workout. Will definitely continue using 1P products.
Overall Rating
Review by zachary / (Posted on 10/2/2018) | Verified Review

Just started taking it
I just started taking this a couple days ago so i cant really say ive noticed anything yet but i can say that the Night-T is amazing. i was taking Core-21 and sleeping way better than i was without it but would still wake up at night sometimes. Since starting the Night-T i sleep hard the entire night and wake up in the morning so rested, its amazing. Ive never been a good sleeper so i assumed thats just how it would always be. i tried pharmaceuticals, over the counter, etc and nothing worked as good as Core-21 but Night-T destroys that. I can honestly say ive never slept better, more consistently, and woke up more refreshed in my entire life. If you're a bad sleeper this is a must have.
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 9/29/2018) | Verified Review

Just started taking it
I just started taking this a couple days ago so i cant really say ive noticed anything yet but i can say that the Night-T is amazing. i was taking Core-21 and sleeping way better than i was without it but would still wake up at night sometimes. Since starting the Night-T i sleep hard the entire night and wake up in the morning so rested, its amazing. Ive never been a good sleeper so i assumed thats just how it would always be. i tried pharmaceuticals, over the counter, etc and nothing worked as good as Core-21 but Night-T destroys that. I can honestly say ive never slept better, more consistently, and woke up more refreshed in my entire life. If you're a bad sleeper this is a must have.
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 9/29/2018) | Verified Review

Good
Good
Overall Rating
Review by Anne / (Posted on 9/28/2018) | Verified Review

Good
Good
Overall Rating
Review by Anne / (Posted on 9/28/2018) | Verified Review

PRIMAL!!
Definitely stand up to its name!! Following exactly how they say to take it I felt amazing during and after my workout!! The boost in testosterone helped me maximize myself like never before!!
Overall Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 9/28/2018) | Verified Review

Prinal
Take it every day and have noticed results.
Overall Rating
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 9/25/2018) | Verified Review

Prinal
Take it every day and have noticed results.
Overall Rating
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 9/25/2018) | Verified Review

Too many
These are freaking incredible! They make you feel greatand my bench strength has went up significantly. However i take two primal T before breakfast and the HD conquest makes me take 6 at te same time in the morning. Thats a total of 8 gel capsules!! Forst day made me sick to my stomach and i literally threw up at the gym. I not take Primal T in the morning and half the dosage of the Hd conquest (3 capsules) after gym before lunch. Unless they change the dosage and the gel capsules to hard vitamins, I will not order the HD conquest again.
Overall Rating
Review by Brandon / (Posted on 9/25/2018) | Verified Review

Beast mode
Here is the product needed to unleash your inner beast.
Overall Rating
Review by Terry / (Posted on 9/23/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product
Great stamina, no upset stomach and the best sleep I’ve had in a long time! Will definitely be ordering again.
Overall Rating
Review by Stanley / (Posted on 9/21/2018) | Verified Review

Megawatt
Delivered quickly and new flavor is great
Overall Rating
Review by Josh / (Posted on 9/21/2018) | Verified Review

Primal Pack
I have noticed increased energy and better sleep after using this product. The testosterone helps my performance in the gym and in other physical activities.
Overall Rating
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 9/21/2018) | Verified Review

Boost
I really enjoy these products. I bought because I felt low in energy and and I know as a man gets older in age his testosterone levels tend to lower. So wanted something that will help boost my levels to help in my workouts and everyday day to day activities. And I can say these have made a difference in that.
Overall Rating
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 9/18/2018) | Verified Review

Still testing
This is my second time getting the primal stack. The first time around I wasn’t as committed to the workout or lifestyle and I think I felt some benefit but not sure. Ive got some momentum now and taking it regularly. We’ll see.....also Wil be doing blood work in November and I can only hope those numbers are up :-). Still wouldn’t buy a similar product from anyone else because I KNOW from the rest of my experience with 1sr phorm that they only sell the best with the best ingredients. If their shit don’t work nothing will. Just my 2c
Overall Rating
Review by Douglas / (Posted on 9/17/2018) | Verified Review

primal
Amazing product, wouldn’t expect anything less from this amazing company. Im very satisfied and bought again!
Overall Rating
Review by grant / (Posted on 9/14/2018) | Verified Review

Simply awesome
More energy better sleep patterns, Im a very big man and even had all ready just on the simple basic exercise and diet change a decent loss of weight. I think its amazing will be doing a new order it will realy makeing wanna take this further and work harder thank you your saving my life
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 9/4/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome Product!!!!
I am turning 50 this October and this product has help me maintain the strength and energy. My lifts are stronger and my endurance has improved substantially as result of this product. I would recommend this for anyone but especially for those of us over 45!
Overall Rating
Review by michael / (Posted on 9/3/2018) | Verified Review

Hector bonesi primal pack review
Today is the first day I take the product and within 30 minutes I notice a boost in my body while at work and within an hour I started sweating but I had alot of energy so after work I decided to take the second does of the primal t and go to the gym I lifted weight for 40 minutes had a very good pump so I decided to run and i ran 4 miles something i haven't done in 7 years i was up to 2 but I forced myself to go for 4 today
I think this is gonna be a good product for me
Overall Rating
Review by Hector / (Posted on 8/31/2018) | Verified Review

Hector bonesi primal pack review
Today is the first day I take the product and within 30 minutes I notice a boost in my body while at work and within an hour I started sweating but I had alot of energy so after work I decided to take the second does of the primal t and go to the gym I lifted weight for 40 minutes had a very good pump so I decided to run and i ran 4 miles something i haven't done in 7 years i was up to 2 but I forced myself to go for 4 today
I think this is gonna be a good product for me
Overall Rating
Review by Hector / (Posted on 8/31/2018) | Verified Review

Legit
This product was recommended to me by my brother who has taken the primal pack several times. Two doses in, I'm really feeling a change, tons more drive to workout and more energy in the gym! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because, my line of work doesn't allow for much sleep and the Night T was leaving me drowsy in the mornings. I'm sure it'll work great if you regularly get 8 hours of sleep a night. Solid 4/5!
Overall Rating
Review by Weston / (Posted on 8/21/2018) | Verified Review

Huge boost in max reps!
My max bench press has improved dramatically since starting the primal pack, and it’s only been a week! I can’t wait to see how much I continue to improve!
Overall Rating
Review by Bridget / (Posted on 8/20/2018) | Verified Review

Exactly as Described
I honestly was a bit skeptical about trying this Primal Pack. I’ve only been using it for 3 weeks but do feel significantly more energetic throughout the day and less fatigued during workouts. Nothing exists in a vacuum obviously, so diet and sleep will also play a big role in the effectiveness of these supplements. All in all, I’m liking how I’m feeling and will purchase again.
Overall Rating
Review by Richard / (Posted on 8/15/2018) | Verified Review

Primal Pack
I have noticed a boost in energy and even better sleep with this product.
Overall Rating
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 8/13/2018) | Verified Review

Primal
Great product that helps me to feel better and have more energy all day without a crash
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 8/13/2018) | Verified Review

Fantastic Product
This product really works to snap me back into shape. I’ve used it along with strict dieting and working out and have shed excess fat and put on lean muscle. The night T gives me a full nights sleep.

Really went through some shitty parts of my life and 1st Phorm and your team really helped me to get motivation to stop feeling bad for myself. Will continue to come back
Overall Rating
Review by Stephen / (Posted on 8/9/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
This is a great stack. I've taken other t boosters before but this one I trust the most and gives great result while just making you feel good. It's not overbearing but will give you the results your looking for.
Overall Rating
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 8/8/2018) | Verified Review

Meta
I’m about to turn 34 this month and the Combination of these products Has reignited the prime of my life!!
Overall Rating
Review by Scott / (Posted on 8/1/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
Over great product.. seen great improvement in both the gym and over wellness
Overall Rating
Review by RENIEL / (Posted on 8/1/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
Been using the primal pack for a few weeks now and I love it. It has increased my overall energy and has allowed me to lift longer than I previously could
Overall Rating
Review by Brad / (Posted on 8/1/2018) | Verified Review

Good product
I have just started using it but I am seeing good results so far.
Overall Rating
Review by patrick / (Posted on 7/27/2018) | Verified Review

I feel like an animal
I feel like a giant, I feel like an animal, and im down a couple pounds too! I was a mans man before, now with this I feel like a mans mans man!
Overall Rating
Review by Cesar / (Posted on 7/26/2018) | Verified Review

Skeptic no more
I bought this as my test result came back low. After a week I noticed not only my sleep was better but I was going into the gym with more confidence and I was lifting weights with far more ease. I was frankly surprised by how much I was able to throw up weights that would have seemed burdensome and difficult. My wife approves of this pack too, that’s all I’ll say on the topic. :)
Overall Rating
Review by Tim / (Posted on 7/24/2018) | Verified Review

A.M.A.Z.I.N.G
This is my first 1stphom product and I have got to say, I am going to be a repeat customer...iv never felt better or slept better. As a combat veteran its hard for me to sleep sometimes and the night-t does the job great! Iv gain awesome muscle, but not quite where I want to be just yet but I know 1stphom supplements will get me there! THANKS GUYS!
Overall Rating
Review by Jeffrey / (Posted on 7/20/2018) | Verified Review

Best products ever
Been on this stack for several months. The best products I’ve ever used. High energy in and out of the gym. More stamina and sex drive in the bedroom. Can’t say enough good on these products. Try them for yourself you won’t be disappointed.
Overall Rating
Review by Shawn / (Posted on 7/20/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent
Works great, I work midnights and was tough eating and working out. Helping put weight/muscle back on. Haven’t noticed any ill-advised side affects!
Overall Rating
Review by Nicholas / (Posted on 7/19/2018) | Verified Review

Will buy again
great product!
Overall Rating
Review by Gordon / (Posted on 7/13/2018) | Verified Review

Low T Levels Begone
I have struggled with low Testosterone levels for the last year and a half due to cortisol buildup suppressing my body’s natural T-Production. The primal pack has given me the boost I needed to actually feel energetic and have drive once again. No longer and I’m laying in bed, staring at the ceiling while dreading what the day holds. Thanks guys!
Overall Rating
Review by Ethan / (Posted on 7/13/2018) | Verified Review

RECHARGE & RECOVER
Night T
relaxes your body so good that it makes a 6 hr sleep feel more like a 8hr or 10hr.
H.D & primal
gives you that on going youth energy,I'm 38yrs
Overall Rating
Review by Luis / (Posted on 7/4/2018) | Verified Review

RECHARGE & RECOVER
Night T
relaxes your body so good that it makes a 6 hr sleep feel more like a 8hr or 10hr.
H.D & primal
gives you that on going youth energy,I'm 38yrs
Overall Rating
Review by Luis / (Posted on 7/4/2018) | Verified Review

Beast Mode
Once it got into my system, I could tell my strength and endurance in the gym was getting better. I was also sleeping better and recovering a bit faster.
Overall Rating
Review by raphael / (Posted on 7/3/2018) | Verified Review

Good stuff
Seems to be working. Following i structions and have started to growth.
Overall Rating
Review by DUSTIN / (Posted on 7/2/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome testosterone booster
Another great supplement from 1stPhorm. Along with the Royal 21 King Pack, this is one of my go-to's as far as the supplements I use and I've never been disappointed. If you're on the hunt for lean muscle, this will help your progress along very nicely and when taken with the Royal 21 King Pack, it's doubly effective. Another 1stPhorm product that I'd happily give my highest endorsement! :)
Overall Rating
Review by Olaoluwa / (Posted on 7/1/2018) | Verified Review

Primal
Help raise my testosterone levels
Overall Rating
Review by Elvis / (Posted on 6/29/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
Delivery was immediate! This was my second order and I was actually highly impressed. The night pills especially are amazing. They make you have 3-5 dreams in one night, it’s nuts. I was never having many dreams before.
Body results - have noticed definition in the areas i hit most more easier than before. Big fan!
Overall Rating
Review by Austin / (Posted on 6/22/2018) | Verified Review

Getting that spring back
At 31 my body stated storing more fat and I was having less energy to combat that but this stack is giving me that spring back. It's only been a week but I can definitely feel the difference and things are trending in the right direction.
Overall Rating
Review by Abimael / (Posted on 6/21/2018) | Verified Review

Primed for performance
After my first cycle I noticed an increase in mental focus,energy and libido. Out of the three I liked the night T the best. I've never slept better or felt more rested. Thank you.
Overall Rating
Review by Jackson / (Posted on 6/20/2018) | Verified Review

Great stuff
Been on it for a month and I feel it’s starting to help me with my strength!
Overall Rating
Review by Kirby / (Posted on 6/19/2018) | Verified Review

Primal Pack
I am new to this product but I have liked it thus far. I chose to try it out because I wanted to get better works outs and have more energy.
Overall Rating
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 6/14/2018) | Verified Review

You wanna get gains
I have seen a huge improvement in everything since I started using the primal pack. Talk about making you feel like the hulk!! Must buy!!!!! 1stphorm at it again making the best products on the market!
Overall Rating
Review by Kyle / (Posted on 6/12/2018) | Verified Review

Does what it should
This stack definitely does what it’s advertised to. I’ve been stuck in a plateau for about a year and taking this along with a proper diet and solid workout regiment help me to break those number and pack on a noticeable difference in muscle mass. Never had a better night sleep than with the night T and never a stronger pump than with a combination of the others.
Overall Rating
Review by Cpl Rueben / (Posted on 6/11/2018) | Verified Review

Dominate!
Some of us guys knocking on 40 need a little boost all around. This is the stuff!
Overall Rating
Review by Nathan / (Posted on 6/8/2018) | Verified Review

Didn't notice any difference
So I bought this product based on a friend's recommendation. I bought the primal pack as I thought it would be the most effective together as a Testosterone booster. Here is what happened.
1. Amount - the amount of pills that I had to take in the morning was quite a bit. The morning portion was a lot more pills than expected. Normally 2-4 pills is good but there were a total of 8 pills to take, then I dutifully waited for 15 plus minutes before eating any food. I took the afternoon portion and the evening portion as instructed for the 5 days on and 2 days off and repeated for the 4 weeks.
2. Result - I didn't notice any difference in my workouts or growth of muscles. I work out 5-6 days a week and really tried to push myself during this time while taking the testosterone booster. My diet didn't change and I didn't take any additional supplements besides the normal whey protein that usually take. No creatine or anything else. I didn't any reduction in recovery time or additional muscle gain, pump, or anything really.

Overall really disappointed in the product especially paying $130 for it.

Maybe its my body chemistry or something else, but it just didn't work for me.

Thanks!

Justin Hillan
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 6/7/2018) | Verified Review

Best pumps ever
Right away I can feel the stronger pumps at the gym. Haven’t tested out the “other” aspects yet but I am sure it will be on point.
Overall Rating
Review by Damian / (Posted on 6/7/2018) | Verified Review

Three Weeks In
I am currently on my third weekly cycle and am already gaining strength and muscle definition. Looking forward to seeing the final results.
Overall Rating
Review by Clint / (Posted on 6/7/2018) | Verified Review

Gains
My overall strength has gone up. What I was doing for my 4-6 rep range is now my 10-12 rep range, and my recovery time has dropped. The Night T knocks me out though, and it can be hard to shake the groggy feeling without the required 8 hours of sleep.
Overall Rating
Review by Bond / (Posted on 5/31/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
Has too be the best test booster product I have taken!
Overall Rating
Review by justin / (Posted on 5/18/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome product
Great product, works as intended, and really helps you feel better, physically and mentally. The only downside to this is the fact that if you follow the directions on how much of the supplement to take and when, you will end up with uneven amounts at the end, which is rather annoying. I ran out of one bottle at a time at different dates, with one bottle still half full.
Overall Rating
Review by Carlie / (Posted on 5/17/2018) | Verified Review

Great stack
The "Night T" really helps me get a great nights sleep and actually keeps me from waking up over and over and/or staying awake because my thoughts are keeping me up. I'm a very light sleeper, so this is great. It doesn't knock me out to where I oversleep or sleep through my alarm which is also a plus. The test booster are great too since I'm 47 and testosterone starts declining after 35 years old.
Overall Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 5/17/2018) | Verified Review

Test
Awesome product!
Overall Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 5/16/2018) | Verified Review

Loving how I feel
Wow, I was struggling to find the right test support supplement and glad I found 1st Phorm! What a difference quality ingredients and the support that come from 1st Phorm.
Overall Rating
Review by Ronald / (Posted on 5/14/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
I have used this product 3 times all with great results! Gives me a extra boost in the gym, allowing me to push harder.
Overall Rating
Review by Jared k / (Posted on 5/10/2018) | Verified Review

Seperate but not equal
It’s so expensive if you buy seperately instead of the bundle, which is a little frustrating, a product is a product, I may not need all 3 when I re-order but I usually get it because of the price I’ll pay down the road.
Overall Rating
Review by Peter / (Posted on 5/10/2018) | Verified Review

Consumer
I loved your products.
Overall Rating
Review by Adam / (Posted on 5/7/2018) | Verified Review

Fantastic
After taking these for about a month I can tell my "sore time" has gone down and I feel more awake during the day. It gives me a nice boost while working out as well.
Overall Rating
Review by Jon / (Posted on 5/7/2018) | Verified Review

Primal Pack!
I really like the energy and quality of sleep I’ve received since taking the trio together! I also feel more focused and have been having a lot better work outs, and I’m seeing fast results and the wife and I are loving to high sex drive as well!
Overall Rating
Review by Clif / (Posted on 5/5/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome!
I loved this pack! Especially because all the products came together!
Overall Rating
Review by Marshall / (Posted on 5/3/2018) | Verified Review

Awesomely
Put on 5lbs of lean muscle in 4 weeks.
Overall Rating
Review by Ronny / (Posted on 5/2/2018) | Verified Review

Primal Pack
Phenomenal product!!! Noticed a difference in energy and gym performance about a week after I started the pack. I highly recommend this!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 5/1/2018) | Verified Review

Great stuff.
Strength went up as well as muscle mass
Overall Rating
Review by Frank / (Posted on 4/30/2018) | Verified Review

Frank Savannah
So far I love it. Increased energy and strength. And secondarily, I have noticed an increase in my libido.
Overall Rating
Review by Frank / (Posted on 4/30/2018) | Verified Review

Best and most well-researched product on the market
This pack is the most potent on the market. It played a major role in naturally adding ~20 lbs of muscle this year. The cortisol-inhibiting properties really drive muscle gain, especially for those in high-stress environments like me. I've been using this for a year along with a high-calorie program and plan on doing so in the future. Excellent product.
Overall Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Great
Really like how they make you perform, and the night t great night sleep since started taking.
Overall Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 4/16/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome!
Powerful blend, fast service , great customer service. Follow the directions and your set to go.
Overall Rating
Review by robert / (Posted on 4/11/2018) | Verified Review

So far so good...
I’ve only been using the primal pack for four days now. I have seen a boost in energy and more endurance in my workouts. I am looking forward to see if the benefits continue. Thank-you 1stphorm!
Overall Rating
Review by Jeffrey / (Posted on 4/11/2018) | Verified Review

BooM ! Goes the Primal scream .....
Primal T and Conquest HD get the blood surging right quick. HUUUUGE fan of 1st Phorm quality and these 2 did not disappoint. OK so I’m only a few days on cycle but, these 2 capsules are fast acting without jitters. Looking forward to the end of May.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 4/9/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product
Great Product!!! You can definitely tell a difference when taking this product.
Overall Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 4/9/2018) | Verified Review

Primal Pack
I like all of your products. I’ve been buying it for over a year. That says more than this survey.
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 4/6/2018) | Verified Review

Inner Beast!!
These grays aint keeping my beast asleep!
Overall Rating
Review by Ben / (Posted on 3/30/2018) | Verified Review

Very Satisfied
My husband and I have tried a few other stacks in the past and these did not disappoint. Here are a few pros & cons. Pros: noticed growth; my husband has noticed significant growth and increase in strength; I have noticed significant growth in my lower body—which has been my focus since this is my problem area for growth; Cons: some mornings I wake up with headaches but it fades throughout the morning; I had to reduce the dosage as it was making me nauseous sometimes—however I still noticed results so I’m not worried about it. This side effect doesn’t seem to happen to my husband.
Overall we are happy with the results. I’d purchase this stack again. I know what I need to do in order to see further results i.e. up my carb, protein, & fat intake. I am a runner and tend to struggle with increasing my lean muscle mass.
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 3/19/2018) | Verified Review

Recommended
More energy, increased lean muscle , better sleep
Overall Rating
Review by Alfred / (Posted on 3/15/2018) | Verified Review

High energy
I have seen a great increase in my energy levels
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 3/14/2018) | Verified Review

Primal pack
Havent used it long enough to tell a difference
Overall Rating
Review by Garrett / (Posted on 3/13/2018) | Verified Review

I love this primal pack!!!
I was very skeptical when I first placed my order, but to my surprise I was 100% satisfied with all products and everything it’s promised to help me with and help me achieve. This is one of the best companies that I’ve ever ordered from and I will continue ordering more from them in the future.
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 3/9/2018) | Verified Review

Primal Pack
Husband seems to have more energy - we'll see
Overall Rating
Review by susan / (Posted on 3/8/2018) | Verified Review

THIS SHIT!
So I work for a country artist, Brantley Gilbert. He and I both have started taken this and it’s the tits. I feel like a pre-pubescent freshman that can’t control his boners. The lifts are coming around as well.
Overall Rating
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 3/7/2018) | Verified Review

Primal pack
So far So good. Very pleased with the product!!
Overall Rating
Review by Chawn / (Posted on 3/6/2018) | Verified Review

It works
Had my testosterone checked prior to taking this and after 4 weeks my levels increased by 250 points.
Overall Rating
Review by Casey / (Posted on 3/6/2018) | Verified Review

Worth every dollar
Havent stepped foot in a gym in 5 years after going twice a day everyday. 28 years old, 5'7 , 202 pounds. This primal pack gave me tons of energy and overall just made me feel great. Energy up, strenght up, sex drive even up lol. anyway finished the month with people asking what I'm taking and benching 315 again. Gave the other primal t to a guy at work he loves it to. Thanks 1st phorm and thank you andy. For the supplement and the podcast. Both changing my life
Overall Rating
Review by Steven / (Posted on 3/5/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Amazing stuff. Helps me sleep well and feel better about myself. Before taking this product I had a hard time getting good rest. I was suicidal because how sleep deprived I was. Thank you thank you
Overall Rating
Review by Richard / (Posted on 3/3/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
While taking this stack I feel like my recovery is faster and I have more energy when it’s time to hit the weights. The night-T helps with my ever changing sleep cycle since good sleep is essential to progress in the gym.
Overall Rating
Review by Garrett / (Posted on 2/27/2018) | Verified Review

Primal pack works
All of it
Overall Rating
Review by JOHN / (Posted on 2/23/2018) | Verified Review

Energy
I have more energy and GO
Overall Rating
Review by Ridge / (Posted on 2/20/2018) | Verified Review

Energy
I have more energy and GO
Overall Rating
Review by Ridge / (Posted on 2/20/2018) | Verified Review

Noticeable improvements in the way I feel.
More energy, stamina, strength and.... Well you know heh heh. It's a great product and can really help you push through any challenges that come your way!
Overall Rating
Review by Seth / (Posted on 2/19/2018) | Verified Review

Don't bother with other products...
So I love 1st Phorm products. As my husband and I are of 'a certain age', you begin to look for specific supplements. Bought this one first for my husband, and he liked it. But, having nothing to compare it to, he decided to try a less expensive, yet supposed comparable product... Well, THAT will never happen again.... You get what you pay for, and this right here ladies and gents, is the real deal!! Take it from me, the recipient of that extra testosterone boost, THIS is the product you want!!
Overall Rating
Review by Christine / (Posted on 2/14/2018) | Verified Review

Trifecta
Just received this past Saturday (fast shipping), started yesterday (Monday). Easy to follow instructions, and easy to take, will give complete results after a month, I am keeping a chart for progress
Overall Rating
Review by Mark / (Posted on 1/30/2018) | Verified Review

Quality over Quantity
Men, if you're not waking up at "full mast," we have issues to fix. By combining these three products, I achieve more quality sleep, lead brain fog, and better gym performance.

Testosterone affects how you sync your sleep cycle. You rotate through light, deep, light, REM, repeat, etc. and your body's efficiency to sync to this pattern affects physical healing, memory consolidation, and energy levels. Low testosterone prevents optimal "syncing" to deep sleep meaning, you're waking up tired as crap no matter how much you sleep.

The Primal pack consists of 3 supplements:
1. Primal-T is formulated to increase free testosterone and growth hormone levels by stimulating natural functions to optimize your ability to secrete free test.
2. Conquest HD's ingredients work synergistically to increase testosterone levels in order to modulate insulin, minimize stress/cortisol levels, and increase blood flow for pumps in the gym and in the bed.
3. Night-T is my favorite of the 3. Naturally, your body doesn't want to sleep and is made to be alert (look up the RAS, retinal activation system) because we evolved from being hunted/hunters/ who had to be alert to protect ourselves and offspring (sorry ladies ;)). Now, we have nice homes, comfy beds, and should be less stressed though we find that is not the case. Night-T helps to clear adenosine in the system so that you can achieve deep sleep. Night-T also helps to optimize test production in the night in order to optimize the time sleeping. It's not about how much you sleep, it's about the quality of sleep. 10 hours in light sleep will not help you as 6 hours of synced light, deep, and rem sleep will. Each of which helps in bodily repair, memory consolidation, and hormonal optimization.

As with all 1st Form products, quality over quantity.
Overall Rating
Review by Laurence / (Posted on 8/24/2017) | Verified Review

Do yourself a favor a try this product
Excellent product !!
Overall Rating
Review by Jason / (Posted on 3/6/2017) | Verified Review

Best product on market
Results after 2 weeks
Overall Rating
Review by Jason / (Posted on 3/6/2017) | Verified Review

Top test product on market
Great product
Overall Rating
Review by Jason / (Posted on 3/6/2017) | Verified Review

Better than any test product I've tried by far
Definitely recommend this product
Overall Rating
Review by Jason / (Posted on 3/6/2017) | Verified Review

You will feel the difference
As a male approaching 40 there is a need for some test support and the Primal pack works wonders. I feel the burst and see the results in my training sessions.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 2/28/2017) | Verified Review

You want results!! You must put in the work!! And the right stuff in your body!!
I have used so many products to try and help get my body in the best Natural status possible! And this one has to be the best stack I have ever used!
Overall Rating
Review by Jake / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

not bad.
so I bought this after finding out I have low T and I figure this is the much cheaper option than what they were trying to sell me. 2 or so weeks into this, its hard to tell. my energy is a little bit up. how long would you say is the right amount of time before you see a change? obviously 2 or so weeks isn't long but I will keep an eye on it for sure. so far its just ok
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

You won't be disappointed
I absolutely loved this stack. I highly suggest any on the fence to go ahead and try it.
Overall Rating
Review by Derrick / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

Not just for guys
LOVE this pack! I was struggling with adding muscle and having energy in the afternoon. Using this pack enabled me to sleep better and make muscle gains.
Overall Rating
Review by Karla / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

Amazing Stack!!
Love this stack. Gave me incredible strength gains and good size gains too. The girlfriend doesn't mind it either ;)
Overall Rating
Review by @DJAnthonyL / (Posted on 2/16/2017) | Verified Review

Incredible! Just bought my 5th one!
As I have gotten older I have felt worse and worse. At 50 years old I was finding my energy levels at an all time low, it would take me days to recover from a hard workout, and I just didn't even think about sex anymore. Luckily my wife purchased the Primal Pack for me and I have purchased it 4 times in a row since then! In that very first month I noticed my energy levels going back up, I was able to train back to back days, and my wife and I .... reconnected :) I have been using the Primal Pack for 5 months now and love it
Overall Rating
Review by Edgar F / (Posted on 2/14/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout