Primal-T & Night-T Stack

Primal-T & Night-T Stack
Overall Rating
110 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$89.99

Price as configured: $89.99

The Primal Pack is made up of two of the most effective and complete testosterone supplements ever created. Designed to work in conjunction with each other; Primal-T and Night-T will naturally boost your testosterone levels to help you build more lean muscle, increase your libido, sexual performance, drive & desire, improve your energy, and increase your metabolism.
  • Elevate Testosterone Production
  • Boost Overall Training Performance
  • Promote Deep, Healthy Sleep
  • Speed Up Recovery Time
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Primal-T & Night-T Stack Customer Reviews

Fantastic
Ensured that i got to build strength in my lifts and noticed my recovery sped up simultaneously
Overall Rating
Review by Byron / (Posted on 5/18/2019) | Verified Review

Mr.w
I liked the energy. The feeling I got during and after workouts. I felt like I could keep going and going. I'm not very patient when it comes to using supplements but this stuff worked within a week or so. Great product.
Overall Rating
Review by Larry / (Posted on 5/4/2019) | Verified Review

Recovery Remastered.
Who would have known adequate sleep was the main key to a quicker recover? Adding Night-T has made a tremendous difference in my ability to crush it the next day during a workout.
Overall Rating
Review by Derek / (Posted on 4/24/2019) | Verified Review

Great
It seems to work within the hour range as stated and I sleep well.
Overall Rating
Review by Chrissy / (Posted on 4/23/2019) | Verified Review

WOW
My husband takes these and he is back to his former self, active and happy. Thank you 1st Phorm!
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 4/19/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
This supplement is amazing. This is my 1st time buying this and I love it. It have gave me that bump in my workout and my wife enjoys it in our "cardio".
Overall Rating
Review by Nestor / (Posted on 4/16/2019) | Verified Review

Everything is says it is and more!
I did my research and this impressed me the most. My hubs has really appreciated this product and the improvement has been gradual but on-point.
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 4/10/2019) | Verified Review

Working great
Loving them , I feel great , great workouts and amazing sleep
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 4/7/2019) | Verified Review

Product works
I have definitely gained strength. There was a busted capsule in the primal when I opened it so it tastes pretty rough when i take it.
Overall Rating
Review by Douglass / (Posted on 4/1/2019) | Verified Review

Night -T is the best!!
On my training days I take night-t and PASS out it’s the best.
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 3/29/2019) | Verified Review

Has helped so much!
My husband started taking this! He said that he has noticed he is sleeping alot more and feel like his drive as increased too!
Overall Rating
Review by Kristina / (Posted on 3/25/2019) | Verified Review

Customer
I have noticed being less tired. Which was my goal. Has given me more energy through out the day
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 3/25/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome
I absolutely love these products they work so well
Overall Rating
Review by James / (Posted on 3/22/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
I've bought a few products from 1st phorm, and so far I am very pleased! They are fast acting and work great! My husband loves them to!
Overall Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 3/21/2019) | Verified Review

GREAT product!
I’ve taken many different test boosters and nothing compares to the pump and explosive feeling after a few weeks this one has given me. I’ve been keeping a lean look and still feeling stronger then ever!
Overall Rating
Review by Spenser / (Posted on 3/20/2019) | Verified Review

Primal-t and night-t stack
These two products have improved my performance significantly! I feel a huge difference with how I feel when I workout and I feel better than ever!
Overall Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 3/19/2019) | Verified Review

Key supplement for sure
The two are a complete team... wow! Biggest thing I noticed.... my workout performance increased each day. Felts stronger and full of energy each day, slept well each night .
Overall Rating
Review by Jim / (Posted on 3/14/2019) | Verified Review

Looking for that extra boost in recovery?
Most of the supplements I use are for helping me recover fast so I can workout daily. I love lifting and I try to be active daily and this stack helps me continue to push it hard. My muscles don’t get as sore and my joints are feeling great. I highly recommend this stack to keep you gaining strength and size while helping you recover!
Overall Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 3/14/2019) | Verified Review

T-Stacks
I slept very hard consistently which is a huge plus when having busy days. I did notice an increase in strength in all my lifts when using all of their products, I believe it came from the ability to recover so well!
Overall Rating
Review by Mason / (Posted on 3/11/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
I struggle with sleeping especially since I work nights, the night t is amazing and helps me sleep solid!!!
Primal gives me that little boost not only in my workouts but everyday activities!!
Overall Rating
Review by Derek / (Posted on 3/11/2019) | Verified Review

Great oroduct
Was very good
Overall Rating
Review by Bruce / (Posted on 3/7/2019) | Verified Review

Good stuff says the boyfriend!
My boyfriend loves this stuff. He said he feels more awake and his pump is a lot better in the gym!
Overall Rating
Review by Tara / (Posted on 3/5/2019) | Verified Review

I love it!
it doesn’t make you drowsy when you wake up, and I’m full of energy the whole day! I love this stuff so far!
Overall Rating
Review by Steven / (Posted on 3/5/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing product!
It was my first purchase in my life time for taking pills for my work out , after fallowing Andyf. on his podcasts he inspired me on trusting on him and 1phorm , All i can say it works amazing ,
Thank you !
Overall Rating
Review by bladimir / (Posted on 2/26/2019) | Verified Review

Love them
These were a nice supplement to my regular routine. While taking these my body fat has been continuously declining and I attribute this, in part, to this stack.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 2/19/2019) | Verified Review

Slept like a beaut
After using these products for only a few short weeks I am not only feeling stronger in the gym but sleeping amazingly!!! Thank you 1st Phorm for creating the best products int he industry!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 2/17/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
Ive been trying this product for almost 2 weeks now. And i can say i have felt the difference when being on them. The primal T gives me energy throughout the day and at the gym i can feel me getting stronger. Night T does make me sleep good and 8 hours for most part. Only 1 day it hasn't work. I would definetly buy again in the future
Overall Rating
Review by Jimmy / (Posted on 2/15/2019) | Verified Review

Tom
Overall higher level of energy throughout entire day after taking this supplement
Overall Rating
Review by Tom / (Posted on 2/15/2019) | Verified Review

Cut
I felt the product did improve my metabolism.
Overall Rating
Review by Tj / (Posted on 2/12/2019) | Verified Review

Great
So far I have noticed alot of improvements, I sleep better at night and I have alot more energy throughout the day. Helps with my snaller workouts after a long day of working
Overall Rating
Review by Riley / (Posted on 2/12/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome
Your stuff is great an I’ll continue to use your products but you send way to many emails
Overall Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

Best sleep ever
Suffering from combat related PTSD, good sleep has been impossible for the last couple of years. Taking NIGHT-T I’ve been able to wake up feeling rejuvenated and ready for the day no matter how much sleep I get. The product does not lie when it warns you to take it 45-minutes before you WANT to fall asleep.
Overall Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

Great
Love it. Helps me build muscles and helps me sleep
Overall Rating
Review by Josh / (Posted on 2/8/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
Really increased my workout duration and muscle growth.
Overall Rating
Review by Addison / (Posted on 2/7/2019) | Verified Review

Strength through the roof
Great night of sleep on this product
Overall Rating
Review by Frank / (Posted on 2/4/2019) | Verified Review

Chris
Great results
Overall Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 1/25/2019) | Verified Review

hands down the best company out there.
Hands down this is the best supplement company I have ever dealt with. From the time I ordered Primal T and Night T I was receiving communications from the company checking to make sure I was enjoying their product. Today, I received a hand written letter from the CEO, thanking me for me purchase and hoping that I was enjoying using it. A HAND WRITTEN THANK YOU CARD. I will be a repeat customer because of that alone.

If all of that wasn’t enough, their products are legit. Primal T surpassed my expectations and Night T will have you getting all that Slow Wave sleep you need to recover properly. If you are disappointed in these products, you either have unrealistic expectations or your programming and diet stinks, because they both work.
Overall Rating
Review by Dane / (Posted on 1/19/2019) | Verified Review

Review
Everything is awesome! This is the only product I see results on myself! I love this stuff!! Will buy again!
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 12/24/2018) | Verified Review

JT
Good!!
Overall Rating
Review by Jorge / (Posted on 12/21/2018) | Verified Review

2 peas in a pod
Really like the night-t, although I have woken up threw the night while taking this, I still feel I get a great sleep in, real tea deep sleep, wake up take the primal and I know it’s going to be a good day!
Overall Rating
Review by Mario / (Posted on 12/19/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing!
Great products! They definitely do a great job in speedy recovery after an intense workout and I love the Night-T supplement— it leaves you feeling completely refreshed in the morning.
Overall Rating
Review by Jens / (Posted on 12/18/2018) | Verified Review

Review
Great products. Started seeing results in strength and getting better sleep. Definately going to keep ordering it!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Josh / (Posted on 12/18/2018) | Verified Review

Such a great combo!
The Night-T for the great night of sleep, and the Primal-T to push it harder than ever in the gym! Love these two products together.
Overall Rating
Review by Seth / (Posted on 12/17/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent
I felt the benefit of the product without any side effects.
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 12/14/2018) | Verified Review

Primal-T
I am really enjoying the results of these products.
Overall Rating
Review by Keyth / (Posted on 12/13/2018) | Verified Review

Lots more energy
He sleeps better and has a ton more energy
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 12/9/2018) | Verified Review

Energy & muscle boost
Energy and muscle gains have been amazing!
Overall Rating
Review by Josh / (Posted on 12/7/2018) | Verified Review

BOOOOM
Amazing product more energy than ever, better focused and get done what needs to get done Day in and day out, the night T definitely makes a difference in my sleep, might not sleep more but really sleeping better.
Overall Rating
Review by Patrick / (Posted on 12/6/2018) | Verified Review

I've been using it 3 days
So far so good, i've only taken it for three days now but I have notice that my energy levels are way up and people have been saying my mood has improved quite a bit today
Overall Rating
Review by Matt / (Posted on 12/3/2018) | Verified Review

BOOOM of the legion!
Stuff works wonders!!! Wasn’t short on testosterone BUT wanted a boost in muscle growth and energy, they primal helps me through the day without coffee. The night T helps me get that deep sleep, doesn’t make me sleep longer but makes me sleep deeper and much better quality of sleep! I would definitely recommend this if you need better sleep, energy and focus! And i got it same week I ordered! A holiday week at that.
Overall Rating
Review by Patrick / (Posted on 11/27/2018) | Verified Review

Too early to feel it but...
I just began to take the products, however I am pleased with the customer service. The night-T did kick in however. I am sleeping better. I normally struggle with sleep, but this product takes an effect within an hour. I dont wake up groggy as well. I look forward to my transformation.
Overall Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 11/26/2018) | Verified Review

Great products
Suoer fast delivery.. and the products are fantastic. Will certainly be ordering these again and am now looking at a few more of the products as well. Thank you!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 11/19/2018) | Verified Review

Night-T
Product is great for deeper sleep, helps me be less sore, not drowsey, even gives best recommended usage. Fair price for a great product that helps boost restful sleep, muscle recovery and training. Highly recommend!
Overall Rating
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 11/16/2018) | Verified Review

Primal - T is great!
The primal T is awesome but the Night- T doesn’t help me sleep, in fact it made my sleep worse.
Overall Rating
Review by Hunter / (Posted on 11/11/2018) | Verified Review

Novice gym attendant
I feel a natural boost in energy and a solid nights rest
Overall Rating
Review by Jonathan / (Posted on 11/6/2018) | Verified Review

PrimalT and NightT
These products have been beneficial to my recovery. I usually have a tough time getting a good nights rest but ever since I started taking NightT before bed I have noticed a significant improvement in my quality of sleep.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 11/5/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Once again top notch packaging and even down to the labeling of every pill. The Night-T is definitely helping me get a good nights rest. I am excited to see where The Primal-T helps in my journey.
Overall Rating
Review by William / (Posted on 11/5/2018) | Verified Review

.
.
Overall Rating
Review by Jesse / (Posted on 10/26/2018) | Verified Review

Review
I have not started my products as of yet... I will be starting to use them on the 29th of October for the contest
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 10/24/2018) | Verified Review

Solid product
Have felt a significant difference at the gym taking this product.
Overall Rating
Review by Dustin / (Posted on 9/28/2018) | Verified Review

K Cox
The Night T seems to be the best support I have ever tried. I still wake up a few times during the night however when I immediately go back to a deep sleep. My energy level during the day has gotten better with Primal and the sleep at night as well.
Overall Rating
Review by Kyle / (Posted on 9/24/2018) | Verified Review

Good t boost
Tried many different t boosts. These have been working great.
Overall Rating
Review by Bradly / (Posted on 9/23/2018) | Verified Review

A
Love it
Overall Rating
Review by raidel / (Posted on 9/21/2018) | Verified Review

AMAZING
The Primal T really helps me get in my zone during a workout and helps me keep focus throughout the day.

Night T is especially helpful for falling asleep as it contains melatonin.
Overall Rating
Review by Mark / (Posted on 9/4/2018) | Verified Review

Great night sleep!
I take 1-2 Night-T pills around 9pm and sleep like a baby until 7. I have some pretty elaborate dreams! Definitely feeling stronger during my workouts. Trying look my best at 43! Thanks guys. Keep up the great products.
Overall Rating
Review by Ron / (Posted on 8/30/2018) | Verified Review

Must Have!
With this stack I have had a tremendous better nights sleep using Night-T and have noticed my lifts have gotten stronger by taking Primal-T just prior to my work out. Great stuff and really works.
Overall Rating
Review by Blaine / (Posted on 8/29/2018) | Verified Review

So far so good
I was diagnosed with testicular cancer after my surgery I noticed I weight kept going up and I was always tired. I figured my testosterone was low due to that I only have one testical now. I been taking this for about a week now and my energy level is back up and my weight is starting to drop again. So far a great product.
Overall Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 8/27/2018) | Verified Review

Jacked and Tan Master Plan
I took the Primal T as a stand alone and loved it so much I had to see if the Night T would be just a beneficial. It is and so much more. I sleep lol a rock and lift like an animal 5-6 days a week. As a combat veteran my body is pretty thrashed in some areas. This stack seems to help me recover and continue to work day on and day out.
Overall Rating
Review by Ben / (Posted on 8/22/2018) | Verified Review

Great product.
Have a lot more energy and seeing results at the gym.
Overall Rating
Review by Jesse / (Posted on 8/13/2018) | Verified Review

TJ laveru
Primal really gets me pumped at the gym and night-t helps me gets the sleep I need to recover and grow
Overall Rating
Review by T.J. / (Posted on 8/9/2018) | Verified Review

Great products
Great products and I sleep really good NIGHT-T
Overall Rating
Review by Alonzo / (Posted on 8/8/2018) | Verified Review

Great Stack
Perfect stack to keep T levels at their optimum for this who are getting just a little older and want to stay at their peak levels.
Overall Rating
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 8/6/2018) | Verified Review

Great product!!
The night t really helps me sleep through out the night.
Overall Rating
Review by Chase / (Posted on 8/3/2018) | Verified Review

One of my new favs
It gives me awesome energy and focus. Plus a little extra focus in my wife's direction.
Overall Rating
Review by Josh / (Posted on 8/1/2018) | Verified Review

One of my new favs
It gives me awesome energy and focus. Plus a little extra focus in my wife's direction.
Overall Rating
Review by Josh / (Posted on 8/1/2018) | Verified Review

great stack!
restful sleep. higher test levels.
Overall Rating
Review by christopher / (Posted on 7/6/2018) | Verified Review

Primal T/Night T stack
I’ve had this stack now for a week and can already feel an increase in strength. Obviously too early for any size determination. The Night T def helps with sleep. Being in the military and having most likely some definistive sleep issues this really help to keep you asleep. The quality of sleep is most important and this stuff seems to do it. Nonetheless, I am really liking it and I’ll continue to update the progress.
Overall Rating
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 7/5/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
Keeps me focused and drivin all through the day
Overall Rating
Review by Steven / (Posted on 7/4/2018) | Verified Review

Increased strength and power.
I loved the almost immediate impact of Night-T and the consistency the combo of Primal and Night-T allow me to have with my workouts. I feel pumped and tired at the end of a workout but I find myself already looking forward to the next workout.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 7/2/2018) | Verified Review

Easy!
Easy to take. Quick results!
Overall Rating
Review by Collin / (Posted on 6/21/2018) | Verified Review

Letter Carrier
Fantastic
Overall Rating
Review by Richard / (Posted on 6/19/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product
Bought this for my husband who was using another brand. He was on test shots for years for heath reasons but he started building up a lot of scare tissue from the injections. We started looking for another alternative. This is the first product that he was able to see the same results that he did from the injections.
Overall Rating
Review by Ashton / (Posted on 6/18/2018) | Verified Review

Great
I like the extra boost it provides very helpful on those unmotivated kind of days
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 6/14/2018) | Verified Review

Primal T
I took primal T and night T as directed, not sure I seen or felt any difference. It could be my age at age 61. Maybe I have no Testosterone left to boost. Lol
I will continue to take my Phorm 1 pre workout and BCAA
If you have any suggestions I would be glad to here it..
Overall Rating
Review by Samuel / (Posted on 6/9/2018) | Verified Review

Testosterone
I can feel a difference when I’m taking the primal T. I feel like my mood is better. Maybe a coincidence.
Overall Rating
Review by Charles / (Posted on 6/1/2018) | Verified Review

PRIMAL-T & NIGHT-T STACK
Quick Delivery
Quality Product
Overall Rating
Review by Jesse / (Posted on 5/30/2018) | Verified Review

Both are awesome
I’ve been using the primal t for a month or so and it’s awesome. I can tell my strength has gone up, I don’t feel as fatigued and I’m gaining some muscle! Night t helps me get into a deep sleep for a good nights rest!
Overall Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 5/17/2018) | Verified Review

Hands down, WORKS
Truth be told its been 4 days since I began taking this stack. I don't feel like I'm fully qualified to give a proper review after such a short period of time, but here's what I've experienced thus far. After day 1.5 I could feel an immediate increase in libido. It didn't make me want to dry hump every chick in skin tight leggings a the gym, but I could feel an aura of confidence about me around the ladies. Sleep has slightly improved, and I have no doubt will continue with time. As for mornings... lets just say if you're in my neighborhood and you hear reveille, its coming from inside my pants.
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 5/15/2018) | Verified Review

Works like a charm
Has helped be balance out my testosterone and definitely helps me sleep at night. Once I take my 2 pills of the Night-T I fall asleep within 45 minutes and don’t get up until I really need to. Works on muscle recovery as advertised. Love it all.
Overall Rating
Review by Marcelo / (Posted on 5/14/2018) | Verified Review

Stacked
The primal T really gets you going and the night T slows it all down for a restful nights sleep to recover!
Overall Rating
Review by Chad / (Posted on 5/11/2018) | Verified Review

This is what I was missing
I've been taking the stack for about 2 weeks now and really starting Become conscious of the benefits. I've tried other "competiting" test boosting products and didn't feel half as good as this even after a full cycle. my see a difference muscle mass , mental clarity and the sleep I get is awesome ! these are first 1st phorm products I tried looking foward to adding the conquest HD and some.phormula 1 on my next cycle.
Thank you .
Overall Rating
Review by luis / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Love it
Amazing
Overall Rating
Review by Logan / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Retired
Both products are very good! The Primal-T, tablet I take one hour before my hour and a half workout that I do four days a week. My workouts are very intense, then go home and take the other tablet with a small protein shake and stay busy throughout the day.
At night I take the Night-T and do sleep very well without all the muscle spams that used to wake me up at night. That has not happen since taking Night-T. Finally found products that actually do what you said. Thank you.
Overall Rating
Review by RICHARD / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Great product!
Since I’ve started this my training has got more intense. It has helped me strive through some tough areas. Can’t wait to see how the results will come.
Overall Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 4/16/2018) | Verified Review

Night T
I can feel the increase in my sleep quality. The icing on the cake is that I don’t wake up and still feel groggy
Overall Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 4/11/2018) | Verified Review

Good
Its good
Overall Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 4/5/2018) | Verified Review

Night t & primal t
Really liking these products! Getting great sleep and lifts are even better! Thank you 1st Phorm!
Overall Rating
Review by Lester / (Posted on 4/3/2018) | Verified Review

Energy and sleep
These two are amazing. I take the primal with my pre and man I'm ready to slay bodies with this stack. The night T, when I take this product it helps me get the sleep I need and I'm well rested for the next gym session in the morning. The only weird thing is it makes me sleep 6 hours instead of the 8.
Overall Rating
Review by Tommielee / (Posted on 3/8/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing combo!
Best supplement combo I have ever purchased! I've yet to come across a testosterone booster that gives me the results such as this one, and the Night-T pills give me a great night's sleep.

It's a bit pricey, but they're worth it!
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 3/6/2018) | Verified Review

Feedback
Wonderful product, great company and kept well informed as to delivery dispatch etc etc. Highly recommend and will definitely use again.
Overall Rating
Review by Neil / (Posted on 2/19/2018) | Verified Review

Primal T stack
It really helps me to sleep soundly through the night. I haven’t used it long enough to see the benefits of the Day pill yet but I am sure I will soon
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 2/7/2018) | Verified Review

Good but not worth the $
suppress my appetite but that all
Overall Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 2/6/2018) | Verified Review

Not sure
Don’t know if I like it yet. Still have not received it
Overall Rating
Review by Kevin / (Posted on 1/30/2018) | Verified Review

I am sleeping better. Longer and wake up more refreshed than ever!
Sleeping better and deeper than ever!
Overall Rating
Review by Doug / (Posted on 1/30/2018) | Verified Review

Primal/Night T
Feel great after one week use. Looking forward to continuing with it.
Overall Rating
Review by Kevin / (Posted on 1/25/2018) | Verified Review

always wake up full mast
Men, if you're not waking up at "full mast," we have issues to fix. Ladies, if your diet is on point, your workouts are dialed in, and you don't believe you're getting the results that you should be... this may be for you.

Did you know that testosterone affects how you sync your sleep cycle? You rotate through light, deep, light, REM, repeat, etc. and your body's efficiency to sync to this pattern affects physical healing, memory consolidation, and energy levels. Low testosterone prevents optimal "syncing" to deep sleep meaning, you're waking up tired as crap no matter how much you sleep.Quality over quantity.

Night-T helps to put your body to sleep and boost testosterone and Primal-T is a morning supplement meant to increase natural test production. By combining these two, I achieve more quality sleep, lead brain fog, and better gym performance.
Overall Rating
Review by Laurence / (Posted on 8/24/2017) | Verified Review

It Works!
I bought this stack for my husband and it does EVERY THING it says! His drive and energy increased and he dropped pounds too!
Overall Rating
Review by jacandnac / (Posted on 2/26/2017) | Verified Review

I love it!!
Increased energy and better workouts!! Feeling so much more refreshed in the AM as well! This is hands down the best stack I've ever had!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Joe / (Posted on 2/18/2017) | Verified Review

Sleep and recover like a man
A great stack to help get you the sleep and recovery I need.
Overall Rating
Review by Jake / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

I'm really happy with these products
This is a great combination. Primal-T gives me the drive I haven't had in 10 years. I feel way better all day long. Then, Night-T helps me relax at night, and I'm sleeping better than I ever have! I'm really happy with how much Primal-T and Night-T have helped me!
Overall Rating
Review by Dennis D. / (Posted on 2/14/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout