Primal-T

Primal-T
Natural Testosterone Booster
Overall Rating
179 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$59.99
Testosterone is responsible for dozens of processes in the male body and growth hormone is the body's master hormone for maintaining strength and lean muscle tissue. Primal-T will increase testosterone and growth hormone levels, helping you push harder in the gym, recover faster, maximize protein synthesis and nutrient uptake all day. Primal-T helps you capitalize on your potential!
  • Maximize Protein Synthesis
  • Increase Growth Hormone Release
  • Boost Overall Training Performance
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Primal-T Customer Reviews

Excellent results
My first day using primal T I felt a huge difference in my energy will definitely order again. Thank you 1st Phorm
Overall Rating
Review by Sean / (Posted on 10/15/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome product best in the business
Great results in the first week
Overall Rating
Review by Levid / (Posted on 10/9/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
Love primal T . I will continue to use this product.
Overall Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 10/1/2019) | Verified Review

Get your energy back
In a few day I noticed more energy.
Overall Rating
Review by Kristopher / (Posted on 9/28/2019) | Verified Review

Gives you a good boost
This really helps boost your testosterone.
Overall Rating
Review by Gavin / (Posted on 9/26/2019) | Verified Review

Best T Booster on the market
1st phorm is simply the best brand I have ever used for workout gear and supplements
Overall Rating
Review by Dylan / (Posted on 9/25/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome
This product really gives a boost in the gym. Yesterday, I completed my workout, but didn't feel like driving home, so I picked up my truck and carried it home. Will definitely buy again.
Overall Rating
Review by Casey / (Posted on 9/10/2019) | Verified Review

good stuff
it works
Overall Rating
Review by daniel / (Posted on 9/10/2019) | Verified Review

Prime T
Amazing !
Overall Rating
Review by Jose / (Posted on 9/9/2019) | Verified Review

Primal-T
Felt a deference the first time I took it
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 8/27/2019) | Verified Review

Primal T works!
I'm 32 and have always been pretty laid back and a bit lazy. This has cranked things up a bit and have a lot more natural feeling energy. I can feel the difference and its definitely not just some caffeine sugar high kinda energy, it's an all day more comes from within energy and focus. I push harder in the gym at work and at home
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 8/20/2019) | Verified Review

Camden Parks
First week has gone by and already feel more energy than I ever have. Works great and can't wait to get my second order in.
Overall Rating
Review by Camden / (Posted on 8/14/2019) | Verified Review

2 thumbs up
Just started my first cycle on this a week ago and can definitely already feel the difference. Will come back to this review when i finish my full first cycle.
Overall Rating
Review by david / (Posted on 8/14/2019) | Verified Review

Power full boom
I have taken this with conquest for two months and love it!!!
Overall Rating
Review by William / (Posted on 8/5/2019) | Verified Review

Great Product
I can tell after taking the product I have had more energy and have recovered much quicker from my workouts. I will definitely reorder.
Overall Rating
Review by Sean / (Posted on 7/30/2019) | Verified Review

Good Product
I use this, Level 1 and Phormula 1. The three have certainly helped me before, during and after my workouts. I have certainly seen a difference in my physique using these products. With a hard workout and these products, you can expect some great changes to your body.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 7/17/2019) | Verified Review

Test
This product keeps you Focused and allows you to get the extra pump you need to complete your workout.
Overall Rating
Review by NICHOLAS / (Posted on 7/16/2019) | Verified Review

Excellent product
I really loved this supplement not your ordinary test booster it’s far better!
Overall Rating
Review by Harman / (Posted on 7/10/2019) | Verified Review

Test booster
Notice a increase in both strength n entry within days
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 7/9/2019) | Verified Review

So far, so good
I am liking the boost of energy I am getting when working out. Only been a couple weeks so will update my review later but so far, so good
Overall Rating
Review by Theodore / (Posted on 6/24/2019) | Verified Review

Works great
Have only been taking for a few days and already love it. Energy seems to have gone up a little and holds throughout the day.
Overall Rating
Review by Tucker / (Posted on 6/18/2019) | Verified Review

First Test
This is the first Test booster I've tried.

Honestly, I don't know a whole lot about test products, but I've felt myself dragging throughout the day a lot lately. I thought I'd give a test booster a try. I've found myself with a lot more energy without changing anything else.

I've also upped my protein intake since protein synthesis increases and have noticed my strength and muscle fullness increasing.

I'm not big on spending so much money on a supplement, but I would definitely keep buying this product.
Overall Rating
Review by Shawn / (Posted on 6/16/2019) | Verified Review

5 star review
I’ve tried thrust by magnum and I really liked it but when I tried primal t by 1stphorm it just blew thrust out of the water. I really recommend this to other people
Overall Rating
Review by Harman / (Posted on 6/12/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
Works quietly (no stim) and performance improved greatly
Overall Rating
Review by Austin / (Posted on 6/12/2019) | Verified Review

Primal T
I'd have to honestly say that this shit works. I have tried multiple other companies, and none of them come close! I will definitely keep trying 1st Phorm. And don't forget to listen to the MFCEO!!!!! Definitely a life changer!
Overall Rating
Review by Wyatt H / (Posted on 6/11/2019) | Verified Review

John
Been taking few years works great
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 5/18/2019) | Verified Review

5*
Gotta have it
Overall Rating
Review by Payton / (Posted on 5/8/2019) | Verified Review

Feel like a teenager again!
#50 is the new 20!
Overall Rating
Review by Frederick / (Posted on 5/7/2019) | Verified Review

Feeling stronger
Taking this for a little over a week. I already can feel the results of faster recovery and better workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 5/4/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing product!!!
I have been using this product to help boost my nature T levels. It has helped provide me with an edge in my day to day life, as well as my performance in the gym.
Overall Rating
Review by Tommy / (Posted on 4/24/2019) | Verified Review

Good product
I love it
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 4/6/2019) | Verified Review

Puts me on my path
This product is helping my progression.
Overall Rating
Review by Jesse / (Posted on 4/4/2019) | Verified Review

Fenomenal Product!
Would recommend it to anyone. In the gym or out the gym. Gets you up and running!
Overall Rating
Review by Fernando / (Posted on 3/30/2019) | Verified Review

Primal T
I was skeptical of the product since I have tried other company's before and didn't notice anything. I have been taking Primal T now for 2 weeks and I noticed the difference with my energy level and motivation. Awesome product.
Overall Rating
Review by Jeramy / (Posted on 3/28/2019) | Verified Review

Primal
I take this in the mornings to start my day. It helps me tremendously from drinking all the coffee I usually do just to get ready for the day. I’ve also noticed it helps with energy and stamina in the gym as well. Overall I’m very satisfied with the results so far.
Overall Rating
Review by Brent / (Posted on 3/21/2019) | Verified Review

A+
Although I have only been back at it for a couple months my body is definitely changing and attribute that to this product. Thank you for making real shit and not a placebo.
Overall Rating
Review by scott / (Posted on 3/18/2019) | Verified Review

Outstanding!
This product is outstanding! Feel the difference already!
Overall Rating
Review by Kevin / (Posted on 3/18/2019) | Verified Review

Test boost
Love it
Overall Rating
Review by Jon / (Posted on 3/14/2019) | Verified Review

Colten Jourdan
Primal was the one thing that I was missing! Pairing Primal with Royal is an awesome combination. Primal by far might be one of the things I was missing. The value that this supplement brings to my workout, daily life and work is phenomenal. The effects are clean and powerful and it keeps your focused on the day and tasks you have.
Overall Rating
Review by Colten / (Posted on 3/14/2019) | Verified Review

Great
This stuff works great for me!! Gives me the boost I need for every workout!
Overall Rating
Review by Luke / (Posted on 3/13/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
I definitely see a change when I use Primal T. My strength is stronger and my weight has increased. From a female’s point of view, it’s a winner!!
Overall Rating
Review by Aiko / (Posted on 3/13/2019) | Verified Review

Great stuff!
This makes me feel young again! Started taking this and can feel the difference in two days!
Overall Rating
Review by Timothy / (Posted on 3/12/2019) | Verified Review

Great
Noticeable difference
Overall Rating
Review by Ben / (Posted on 3/2/2019) | Verified Review

Continuous Improvement
Always striving to be Stronger Than Yesterday, Primal T gives me the extra boost to crush my goals and feel great days after.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 2/23/2019) | Verified Review

Review
Would by again.
Overall Rating
Review by Dillon / (Posted on 2/21/2019) | Verified Review

Boosted
Feeling extra strength and energy after each gym session thanks to Primal T
Overall Rating
Review by Nick / (Posted on 2/20/2019) | Verified Review

Fantastic
I started using PrimalT just to dabble in the test booster realm and so far I am liking it. I work an overnight tour as an EMT and get on average 3-4hrs of sleep a day and when using this product I have found that I am not as groggy as I normally was when I wasn’t taking this. I have also noticed increased stamina in the gym and a more “get it” attitude.
Overall Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 2/14/2019) | Verified Review

still the best
by far the best test supplement Ive ever had. The rebuild and feeling are incredible, good enough to make me hate the cycle off days.
Overall Rating
Review by BRANDON / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
Felt great and energetic
Overall Rating
Review by Levid / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

Great Product
i started using this product and its working great so far. i feel a huge difference in my workouts. As a powerlifter being able to recover and grow is very important and this works great.
Overall Rating
Review by isaac / (Posted on 2/9/2019) | Verified Review

Great!!!
This has increased my energy in the gym, and how much weight and how many reps I have done. I'm on my 2nd bottle and it shows.
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 2/7/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
Love it so far. Really helps me focus more in the gym.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 2/5/2019) | Verified Review

Wicked!
I take the recommended 2 capsules before my workout and I noticed a huge increase in my muscle pump! No fatigue at all during my workout and wicked results!
Overall Rating
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 2/1/2019) | Verified Review

Results in a Week
I've noticed results within a week. The first workout I could tell i was pushing harder in the gym. recommend
Overall Rating
Review by Blake / (Posted on 1/29/2019) | Verified Review

Thoughts
I do feel that my workouts are more intense and I feel the muscle are recovering fast and during the workouts I have more drive
Overall Rating
Review by Jamie / (Posted on 1/24/2019) | Verified Review

1st Phorm
Great product!
Overall Rating
Review by Kiante / (Posted on 1/23/2019) | Verified Review

Loving the pump
This with Project 1 or Megawatt v2 is a great combination! Highly recommended, coming from someone that has been trying to find the right supplement for the best pump. Glad I finally ordered it!
Overall Rating
Review by Salim / (Posted on 1/21/2019) | Verified Review

Feel the testosterone
I have noticed a change in my body since starting this muscles are feeling fuller
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 1/20/2019) | Verified Review

Feel on top of my game
I started noticing the difference about a week and a half in, not bad at all. I’d recommend it for sure!
Overall Rating
Review by Mr.Brendon / (Posted on 1/18/2019) | Verified Review

Great product!!!!
Helps with recovery from intense work outs.
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 1/17/2019) | Verified Review

Feeling great!
Kickass product
Overall Rating
Review by Jose / (Posted on 1/14/2019) | Verified Review

Almost instant results
A normal day at the gym I could get about an hour of strenuous lifting in then I’d start to fatigue. After my third day of primal T, its as if fatigue no longer existed! Now I’m spending 2.5-3 hours under weights and still pushing through. Great product!
Overall Rating
Review by Zachary / (Posted on 1/12/2019) | Verified Review

Great!
My boyfriend loves this product because it helps him with energy and makes him feel more powerful and accomplished when he is at the gym!
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 1/10/2019) | Verified Review

1st phorm
I can tell primal T is doing something i take every morning when I get up an I feel more energized threw day..
Also just wanted to let you know I ordered greens an I’m liking so far I’ve watched an read a lot about your products an I want to stay with these ..
It’s a product I will use a lot threw the future took me a while to hear about you guys because I don’t have social media but when my wife told me about your products I started reading an watching videos
I liked it a lot and it’s motivated me to start 2019
Off on the right foot I’ve been eating better an
starting to lift agin after a long time ..

Thanks ADAM
Overall Rating
Review by Adam / (Posted on 1/9/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome product
When combined with conquest HD makes for tired less gains. Love the product
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 1/8/2019) | Verified Review

Primal T Results
I have only been on it a short time but so far, so good. Getting a better pump and recovering better. Not any strength gains identified but not really going for that at 55 years of age.
Overall Rating
Review by Tony / (Posted on 1/5/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
Felt it after the first week
Overall Rating
Review by devin / (Posted on 1/5/2019) | Verified Review

potent product
Swapped over from a different test booster, this one has a smaller dose, so expected a drop, I was way off, day three was already feeling the energy surge, had to spend extra time in the gym to burn it down, it was like being in my early 20s again!
Overall Rating
Review by BRANDON / (Posted on 12/30/2018) | Verified Review

Fantastic
Love it
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 12/27/2018) | Verified Review

Primal T
I've noticed that I have more energy and no longer have that blah feeling throughout the day
Overall Rating
Review by Jeff / (Posted on 12/25/2018) | Verified Review

T boost
Adding a testosterone booster to my daily nutrition has absolutely helped with focus and stamina.
Overall Rating
Review by Chad / (Posted on 12/24/2018) | Verified Review

Primal T Rox
The product works as stated Thanks 1st phorm great results.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 12/18/2018) | Verified Review

Best natural test booster I've tried
Great product! It takes about 2 weeks, but then numbers in the gym start going up and I feel great!
Overall Rating
Review by Seth / (Posted on 12/17/2018) | Verified Review

Test
So far so good! Feeling the extra strength daily!
Overall Rating
Review by Sebastian / (Posted on 12/17/2018) | Verified Review

Test
I feel my energy increase and the Primal T definitely helps me feel ten times better than just regular lifting.
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 12/17/2018) | Verified Review

Love it!
Love it!
Overall Rating
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 12/11/2018) | Verified Review

Primal
Can really feel a boost in energy after taking this.
Overall Rating
Review by Colin / (Posted on 12/1/2018) | Verified Review

2nd Bottle coming up
Just ordered my 2nd bottle really like this product. My lifts are slowly going up and I feel more energized when I'm taking this.
Overall Rating
Review by Steve Schwarzenegger / (Posted on 11/30/2018) | Verified Review

Getting Results
I have been taking this for a while and i am seeing results in the gym. More stamina and less recovery time.
Overall Rating
Review by Jesse / (Posted on 11/26/2018) | Verified Review

Good
Not sure if I felt the benefits, I don't think all try this again
Overall Rating
Review by Carlos / (Posted on 11/26/2018) | Verified Review

Great stuff
These are a staple, along with my vitamins. They give me the boost I was looking for with my workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by Kevin / (Posted on 11/23/2018) | Verified Review

Primal T
So far so good. Only been using it for a few days so it might be too early to make conclusions...would recommend and I will definitely continue to use this product and will explore some of the other 1Phorm products. Hand written note came with my purchase thanking me for support. Class act all the way around.
Overall Rating
Review by Kevin / (Posted on 11/20/2018) | Verified Review

Good
First time taking this and I have had noticeable improvements.
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 11/13/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
Good stuff. Made it part of my daily routine .
Overall Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 11/12/2018) | Verified Review

Primal T
Makes me feel alive!!! Great pumps and engery thought the day! Love it
Overall Rating
Review by philip / (Posted on 11/12/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
Great energy boost and just overall a great product
Overall Rating
Review by Stephen / (Posted on 11/7/2018) | Verified Review

product and shipment
All was great! Very easy purchase--quick follow-up. All good!
Overall Rating
Review by Albert / (Posted on 10/29/2018) | Verified Review

Primal-T
gives me energy , takes hunger away but I wish it would last longer throughout the day , night time I get hungry before i go to bed
Overall Rating
Review by Bo / (Posted on 10/25/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
Just starting using primal bit already feel a difference when working out! Couldn’t be happier with ur so far
Overall Rating
Review by Craig / (Posted on 10/25/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing!!!!
Super easy and I felt stronger with more energy even on the first day! I would absolutely recommend this to anyone whose wanting a natural boost of testosterone! So effin’ good!!
Overall Rating
Review by Dylan / (Posted on 10/24/2018) | Verified Review

Up your game
Has really helped my husband. His workouts are better and more energy!
Overall Rating
Review by Susanne / (Posted on 10/22/2018) | Verified Review

It gives me more energy and stamina when working out
It gives me more energy and stamina when working out
Overall Rating
Review by Holly / (Posted on 10/19/2018) | Verified Review

Will Buy Again!
Its smooth, no rush, no headache and a control but quick stimulant reaction
Overall Rating
Review by Tyrone / (Posted on 10/17/2018) | Verified Review

Great results
Not too overwhelming, just follow the instructions and enjoy the results!
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 10/2/2018) | Verified Review

Primal T
Solid products
Overall Rating
Review by frederick / (Posted on 9/26/2018) | Verified Review

Great products
I love everything about this product
Overall Rating
Review by Gregory / (Posted on 9/18/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome!
So far so good.
Overall Rating
Review by Canuto / (Posted on 9/12/2018) | Verified Review

Whooooooooo
Greatboost of energy in and out of the gym
Overall Rating
Review by Rand / (Posted on 9/11/2018) | Verified Review

Roar!!!!!!
I can tell already that these test boosters was something that I needed. I have not felt that mid workout slump. It is truly amazing, and a must use if you were having the same problem as me!
Overall Rating
Review by Roderick / (Posted on 9/5/2018) | Verified Review

Best product they offer!
Gives me an extra boost during workouts!
Overall Rating
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 9/3/2018) | Verified Review

Fell great after 4 days!
Energy booster!!!
Overall Rating
Review by michael / (Posted on 9/1/2018) | Verified Review

Better daily feeling
I've used Primal T for a few years now, along side Conquest HD. When taking these two boosts I feel better in general. More energy, clarity, etc. I can also see a difference in the weight room.
Overall Rating
Review by McKiefer / (Posted on 9/1/2018) | Verified Review

Love it!
Feel a significant increase in muscle thickness and density
Overall Rating
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 8/31/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
Been on it for a week and have seen an increase in alertness and energy.
Overall Rating
Review by Paul / (Posted on 8/29/2018) | Verified Review

Good product
Good product
Overall Rating
Review by James / (Posted on 8/28/2018) | Verified Review

Testosterone
Testosterone goes down as you get older. At 48 my doctor says my testosterone is great for someone who is 10 years younger. I took take primal T all the time. When I do add it to my supplements I feel the difference.
Overall Rating
Review by Jacques / (Posted on 8/28/2018) | Verified Review

Pumped
Finally got back into The gym after taking primal-t and I feel more energy in the gym and even more post workout pump.

Josh
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 8/22/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent product
Focused. More energy. More motivation.
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 8/22/2018) | Verified Review

Gave me my drive back
Exactly what I needed to get my drive back
Overall Rating
Review by Chad / (Posted on 8/20/2018) | Verified Review

PRIMAL T From A Female View
Along with working out and clean eating I have noticed a different since taking Primal T. I’m lifting heavier, my muscles are becoming more visible in the stomach area. I’m very satisfied so far.
Overall Rating
Review by Aiko / (Posted on 8/4/2018) | Verified Review

Talk about boosted!
Works better than you could imagine.
Overall Rating
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 8/2/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product
This is my second bottle of Primal-T, and all I can say is "this stuff works."
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 8/1/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
I'm not as tired throughout the day, my energy,my drive, my focus in the gym just keeps going up! Highly recommend
Overall Rating
Review by Scott / (Posted on 7/26/2018) | Verified Review

CH
This seemed to hit my system faster. I could feel the change just an hour after taking it. Great product
Overall Rating
Review by Christian / (Posted on 7/25/2018) | Verified Review

Primal is right
Great test booster with great side effects.
Overall Rating
Review by Todd / (Posted on 7/24/2018) | Verified Review

Stack
Awesome product to add to your stack!
Overall Rating
Review by Raul / (Posted on 7/20/2018) | Verified Review

If age is catching up this will help .
At the age of 51 this has help to get the pep back in my step .
Overall Rating
Review by tim / (Posted on 7/18/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Incredible results
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 7/17/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Incredible results
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 7/17/2018) | Verified Review

Primal
Just finished my 5 days on Primal T,an I can see a difference. Thanks to all of you @1st Phorm.
Overall Rating
Review by charles / (Posted on 7/13/2018) | Verified Review

Bring the intensity
After day three I noticed an increase of intensity and power during my workouts. Strength increase quickly, helping my muscle memory switch back into gear after being of regimen the past month and a half
Overall Rating
Review by Zach / (Posted on 7/13/2018) | Verified Review

Primal T
Easy to take. Not after taste!
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 7/11/2018) | Verified Review

Good test booster
Have tried other more expensive products but this does exactly what is advertised. Very good product highly recommend!
Overall Rating
Review by DANIEL / (Posted on 6/27/2018) | Verified Review

Must have
Great product, can feel results
Overall Rating
Review by April / (Posted on 6/25/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
Love it
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 6/18/2018) | Verified Review

Noticeable change
Can really tell a difference using this product. Lifts have all gone up, I recover faster, etc. Can’t wait to get more
Overall Rating
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 6/15/2018) | Verified Review

Great Test Booster!
Helps me push harder in the gym and provides great muscle gains!
Overall Rating
Review by Kienan / (Posted on 6/15/2018) | Verified Review

Primal is right
Awesome product. Gets the job done, gets your free testosterone a going so you can get your swoo on. The old lady don't mind it too.
Overall Rating
Review by Todd / (Posted on 6/13/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
Energy, and strength gains went through the roof.
Overall Rating
Review by donvoan / (Posted on 6/12/2018) | Verified Review

Primal-t
Great product
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 6/11/2018) | Verified Review

Testosterone Booster
At 39, I woke up feeling tired and most days I felt weak. After some research I decided to try Primal T. I love it! I feel younger and I'm getting stronger! I will take this product religiously.
Overall Rating
Review by Jason / (Posted on 6/8/2018) | Verified Review

Noticeably superior product
I've tried numerous different T boosts over the years, and they all had the same problem--they all left me feeling jittery and queasy. Primal T has neither of these, and it has helped on my workouts
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 6/1/2018) | Verified Review

Primal-T and Night-T stack works
Love using Primal-T and Night-T. Night-T really helps me sleep and love getting the Primal-T boost for workouts. These are keepers!
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 5/31/2018) | Verified Review

Believes that this made a difference.
Wanted to try this product and then take a month off of it. My production declined a little after a week off of it. I'm back for my second round so I will have more info after that.
Overall Rating
Review by Tim / (Posted on 5/30/2018) | Verified Review

Great reset
This shit helps get back into the grind after falling out of routines
Overall Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 5/26/2018) | Verified Review

Quality
Quality product feeling a difference
Overall Rating
Review by April / (Posted on 5/24/2018) | Verified Review

Super “T”
I love this product! This is the only “T” product I’ll ever buy
Overall Rating
Review by william / (Posted on 5/21/2018) | Verified Review

This gave me my drive back..
This booster added the necessary hormones back into my system to get my drive and training desire back, added this to my monthly stack w Nutrient Pack
Overall Rating
Review by Chad / (Posted on 5/18/2018) | Verified Review

Good Pump and Focus!!
This product is great! Its given me an extra boost of energery and focus during my work out! Running low now, will be stacking up with Conquest next!! Satisfied !
Overall Rating
Review by Fernando / (Posted on 5/16/2018) | Verified Review

Didn’t know what to expect physical
I was really excited to try this product out, when I first read about it. Looking over the reviews on it, there wasn’t anything negative said, or even disappointing about it.
Now I’ve been taking Primal T, for about 3 weeks now. I’ve been following the direction on the bottle. I can honestly say I am so happy what it’s done for me. The increase of energy and stamina it’s provided is amazing. I’m more focused and productive throughout the day and into the evenings.
Since I started cutting, this has really helped me out tremendously in the gym. I really can’t say enough good things about this product. As long as you follow the directions on the bottle you can’t go wrong!
Oh yea, one more thing... you and your significant other might notice a different kind of elevated drive too.
Overall Rating
Review by Dennison / (Posted on 5/13/2018) | Verified Review

Primal T
I like the fact that you don’t get super aggressive or any jitters whatsoever with this. Also I just over all better after taking it for the first time. I am excited to see the longer term effects
Overall Rating
Review by christopher / (Posted on 5/12/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent 2nd bottle
Provides a great boost to my workouts
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 5/11/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing Workout
I am a female with VERY low testosterone. After trying a couple of other boosters, a friend told me about Primal T. I noticed a difference after the first week. I was able to not only power through my weight workouts easier, but was also able to increase my weight and reps. I am sleeping better and have had an overall positive experience with this product. Would DEFINITELY recommend to anyone needing a boost!
Overall Rating
Review by April / (Posted on 5/11/2018) | Verified Review

AWESOME
Has helped me keep making strengthen gains even after dropping 30 pounds. THE REAL DEAL!
Overall Rating
Review by Korey / (Posted on 5/10/2018) | Verified Review

Primal T
I really like this Test Cap. I notice daily increase in motivation to go to the gym by killing my workouts each and every time!!
Overall Rating
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 5/8/2018) | Verified Review

Hair loss can happen
Unfortunately I cannot give this product a good review. After taking this product I noted some hair loss which after doing some further research, I found out is a side effect from taking testosterone supplements. I'll sacrifice testosterone to keep the hair on my head.
Overall Rating
Review by Ben / (Posted on 5/7/2018) | Verified Review

Wonderful energy
Brought back some energy that I needed!
Overall Rating
Review by Dalton / (Posted on 5/4/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product
Primal-T does exactly as advertised. I'm a 68 year old man and the product helps me with energy and stamina in the gym and at home.
Overall Rating
Review by Tommy / (Posted on 5/2/2018) | Verified Review

First time trying product
First time using such a product. Noticed immediate energy boosts, can’t wait to see more results in the near future
Overall Rating
Review by Tim / (Posted on 5/2/2018) | Verified Review

Primal T restored my inspiration
I was feeling off, in the gym and out. My energy levels were low and I had low motivation for anything. I began using Primal T 2 weeks ago now and I already feel better, more positive and energetic in the gym.
Overall Rating
Review by Chad / (Posted on 4/27/2018) | Verified Review

EXCELLENT PRODUCT.
After 22 years of service and being banged up, I needed all the help I could get and this is the product I turned to. It helped me get back to my old form and helped me recover faster than I could have ever imagined.
Overall Rating
Review by Benji / (Posted on 4/27/2018) | Verified Review

GREAT!
After dropping weight my strength was going too! But after taking this the past 4 weeks I can already tell the difference. Jus as strong or strong now after dropping 25lbs
Overall Rating
Review by Ronald / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

t-Primal Review
Product is great.
Id suggest to make product instead of having to take 2 capsules per intake, to make product with higher dose.
A bit pricey too.
Overall Rating
Review by Enrique / (Posted on 4/18/2018) | Verified Review

Disappointed
I ordered this product along with pre work out on 04/05/18 and I still have not recieved anything!!!! It's annoying how they want me to review when my purchase was shipped out late and it has not arrived!
Overall Rating
Review by Fernando / (Posted on 4/16/2018) | Verified Review

Definite must buy!
Love this stuff! Improves my overall mood as well as great workouts!
Overall Rating
Review by Drew / (Posted on 4/13/2018) | Verified Review

Customer
Great.. I ordered again
Overall Rating
Review by Vasilios / (Posted on 4/5/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
5 stars
Overall Rating
Review by Tanner / (Posted on 4/5/2018) | Verified Review

Ahhhhh to be in my early 20's again...
Its no surprise that our testosterone levels drop as we get older. Now I am not a doctor or an expert on this, however I have a good amount of experience with my levels being messed up and not where they need to be. I am in my mid 30's and the sac around my pituitary gland is damaged and does not produce testosterone like it should. I went and got my levels checked and they were 81!!!! They should be between 600 and 800, mine were in the low 80's and that is dangerously low. I have to be on TRT for the rest of my life, which I am happy to have my levels normal again but getting TRT shots every 5-7 days and traveling like I do gets old and is hard to keep up with. Since I have started taking Primal T I have been able to reduce my shots to once every 12-14 days and I am not feeling a "crash" at the end of that 5-7 period like I was before. Amazing product that helps keep my testosterone levels where they need to be, helps me push my training to the next level, I am recovering faster from hard workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by JP / (Posted on 4/1/2018) | Verified Review

Evan
This gave me more endurance and kept me super vascular.
Overall Rating
Review by Evan / (Posted on 3/29/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome stuff!!!!
This product is awesome... I gained 4 lbs of muscle in less than two weeks!! Can't wait to see what total gains will be!
Overall Rating
Review by Brion / (Posted on 3/28/2018) | Verified Review

Love it
Help with muscle tone and weight loss
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 3/26/2018) | Verified Review

Good Product
Will come back to it soon.....
Overall Rating
Review by Tim / (Posted on 3/21/2018) | Verified Review

2 Legit 2 Quit
Works as advertised. Noticed significant differences in gym and at home.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 3/20/2018) | Verified Review

Good stuff
More energy and losing stomach fat. Thanks.
Overall Rating
Review by Hector / (Posted on 3/8/2018) | Verified Review

Very satisfied
Great stuff
Overall Rating
Review by Steven / (Posted on 3/5/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
Love it
Overall Rating
Review by Nicholas / (Posted on 3/1/2018) | Verified Review

Love it
Take it every morning and noticeable difference.
Overall Rating
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 2/28/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product
This product works. I have found it to be very effective and helpful for my training.
Overall Rating
Review by Scott / (Posted on 2/21/2018) | Verified Review

Haven't noticed anything
I've used several different supplements and this is my least favorite. I haven't noticed any difference and it's a shame that the product doesn't back up their claims. I will not be buying anything else from this company
Overall Rating
Review by Tony / (Posted on 2/19/2018) | Verified Review

Primal T
This stuff works really well
Overall Rating
Review by Lance / (Posted on 2/13/2018) | Verified Review

Primal-T
The recovery after workouts have been the biggest benefit.
Overall Rating
Review by Edward / (Posted on 2/12/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing feeling
Not only do I feel more energetic but I can see and feel the difference with my gym performance . Plus the wife is pretty happy her self with this awesome supplement;)
Overall Rating
Review by Grant / (Posted on 2/9/2018) | Verified Review

Gym rat
First it's a gluten free Product, energy and strength gains through the roof
Overall Rating
Review by donvoan / (Posted on 1/25/2018) | Verified Review

Awsome!
I have noticed serious endurance and strength gains since using Primal-T!!
Overall Rating
Review by Bull / (Posted on 3/1/2017) | Verified Review

Recommended for natural test boosting and estrogen control
I recommend this for both male and female clients of mine for boosting testosterone naturally, but also for help with estrogen control due to one of the ingredients you dont see often- DIM.
Overall Rating
Review by John Gorman / (Posted on 2/20/2017) | Verified Review

Another great product
Love this product!!! Felt great everyday..
Overall Rating
Review by Jake / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

Love it
Great product. Energy increased. Gives me that extra pump needed to push more weight
Overall Rating
Review by claudia / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

Great stuff
Primal T has defenitly helped me recover from my workouts! I have also noticed The increase in Libido and energy through out the day!
Overall Rating
Review by Nick / (Posted on 2/16/2017) | Verified Review

My energy and libido are up!!
Primal-T has made a huge difference in how I feel compared to a month ago. My energy is up, my libido is definitely up, and I have way more drive in the gym to actually workout. I'm surprised at how much 1 product helps me! Next time I'll probably do the whole Primal Pack.
Overall Rating
Review by Russ E. / (Posted on 2/14/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout