Legionnaire:

Queen Weight Loss Stack

Queen Weight Loss Stack
Overall Rating
38 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$189.99

Price as configured: $189.99

The Weight Loss Stack covers every aspect of your daily diet plan to help you burn as much fat as possible everyday. Nutrition is a crucial part of weight loss and we can't afford to skip meals or starve ourselves. Level-1 is your meal replacement so you aren't skipping meals and can remain anabolic. M-Factor is your foundational product that provides you with micronutrients to help process your macronutrients to optimize your metabolism for fat loss . The Royal 21 Queen Weight Loss System will melt away your unwanted fat, lose inches to drop dress sizes, and give you focused energy all day! The Royal 21 Queen Weight Loss Stack simply sets you up for increased success!
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Queen Weight Loss Stack Customer Reviews

Love it!!
The queen gives me the much needed energy to get through my day and still have energy for my workout! The Core lets me achieve a deep sleep so I wake up feeling refreshed!
Overall Rating
Review by Kirsten / (Posted on 9/3/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Easy ordering, great products
Overall Rating
Review by Tiffany / (Posted on 8/22/2018) | Verified Review

Priceless
I could not do without my queen stack. There is nothing like it that compares
Overall Rating
Review by Kandice / (Posted on 7/30/2018) | Verified Review

Queen weight loss stack is amazing!
I love this product!! I have energy through the whole day and have enough motivation/energy to workout in the evening! Also I’ve been using the level-1 protein supplement And the ice cream sandwich is my favorite!
Overall Rating
Review by Chelsea / (Posted on 7/30/2018) | Verified Review

Weight loss stack
I love this weight loss stack! It makes me feel incredible and I have lost a pound so far! I sleep so much better, and the meal replacements make me full and they are so easy to make!
Overall Rating
Review by Cassandra / (Posted on 7/26/2018) | Verified Review

Costomer
I love the level 1 and the supplements I purchased. The royal queen I can on take one a pill instead of 2 each time.
Overall Rating
Review by Jamie / (Posted on 7/24/2018) | Verified Review

Love!
I LOVE 1st Phorm products! They’re fantastic! These products work well for me and I recommend them to anyone
Overall Rating
Review by Kelsey / (Posted on 7/16/2018) | Verified Review

Almost 50!!
Bought the queen stack on the advice of my son Derek. Who was using the products. Started last year at 47. Felt amazing! Lost weight toned up, slept better. At 48 products are still amazing! So many women who are coming up on 50 struggle with thyroid problems, hormonal problems from menapause, thinking healty body weight and toned muscles are impossible! I highly recommend 1st phorm!!! See what your body is still capable of!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelley / (Posted on 7/13/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product
Not only was everything delivered on time but the products have been great. The Vanilla Ice Cream protein powder was delicious and tastes like cake batter. It works well with several different kinds of shakes and in oatmeal. I have been using the Thyro 21 and the C21 five days a week and truly sleep better. The combination of everything along with my diet and exercise just helps even everything out.
Overall Rating
Review by Katie / (Posted on 7/5/2018) | Verified Review

I am blown away!!
I take about $400 a month in prescription meds for a few conditions, and I haven't needed the majority of them since I started using this product! I have more energy then I have had in years and I simply feel amazing. I'm beyond impressed with the results so far.
Overall Rating
Review by Elissa / (Posted on 6/20/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing!!
I am honestly shocked! The Royal 21 is amazing! It has subsided my hunger as promised and has been a great benefit to my daily routine. The protein shake taste EXACTLY like an ice cream sandwich and I’ve really been feeling the energy from this whole package. Not only is my hunger and cravings under control now but I have energy through the entire day all the way through my workouts at 8-9pm! I will be repurchasing this stack for the months to come! #iam1stphormforlife!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelli / (Posted on 6/4/2018) | Verified Review

Great shake
Loved the protein shake!
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 5/29/2018) | Verified Review

15lbs lost in 5.5 Weeks!
First let me say, with every single order I've gotten a handwritten note. I can't think of another company that takes the time to thank their customers in every order. So much love for this company. Onto the review: The Level-1 protein makes an amazing meal replacement shake, and is SOOO yummy. It tastes so much like a milkshake (I got the ice cream sandwich which I think tastes just like Coldstone's Cake Batter). The supplement stack is also great. Its helped me to lose almost 15 lbs in 5.5 weeks. I've never taken supplements, so at first getting used to what to take and when to take it was a little confusing, but like anything, it becomes a habit once you're in the routine! 110% recommend this stack!
Overall Rating
Review by @MoldingSophie / (Posted on 5/25/2018) | Verified Review

Love these products!
Great products and really work
Overall Rating
Review by LeeAnn / (Posted on 5/24/2018) | Verified Review

Pounds to Lose
I’ve lost two pounds in four days... I’ll take it! Wait until I throw in some exercise!
Overall Rating
Review by Angie / (Posted on 5/18/2018) | Verified Review

Great product!
Everything about the product I love!! I even got my boyfriend into them. We both love everything you guys have. The protein taste just like it saids it does it is DELICIOUS and when you add berries it takes even better!!
Overall Rating
Review by Gabriela / (Posted on 5/18/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
These products actually work. The protein actually taste like what it says it is. You can bake with it. The royal queen is helping me lose my fat.
Overall Rating
Review by vanessa / (Posted on 5/13/2018) | Verified Review

Queen stack
Very easy to take...great products...
Overall Rating
Review by Christina / (Posted on 5/9/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing!
The Chocolate flavor Level 1 is fantastic! It's literally like drinking a healthier version of a milkshake, and it's just protein and water! The supplements included in with this stack are amazing as well, providing the kick start I needed to get my diet and metabolism back on track. Overall, I have more energy and am just feeling healthier! Love these products!
Overall Rating
Review by Naci / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

I can tell a difference...
I am only a few days into taking the products. I will say I can absolutely tell a difference with my sleep on the core 21. I typically get up and down all night long and have not done that since taking this product. On the Royal product and M factor I’m noticing more clarity, no jitters, and just the over all feel good energy. I highly recommend these products.
Overall Rating
Review by Darian / (Posted on 4/13/2018) | Verified Review

Queen Weight Loss Stack
Products that actually work. Also appreciate the hand written notes on invoices as extra motivation. Love this company!
Overall Rating
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 4/7/2018) | Verified Review

no one the royal pack
I liked the level 1 and m-factor but the royal pack made me have high anxiety figety and feel like i was going to barf
Overall Rating
Review by Christiana / (Posted on 4/6/2018) | Verified Review

Shake’s too thick but caps are great!
The shake is sooooo thick & slimy I choked & gagged half of it down once & haven’t been able to bring myself to try it again. Maybe if I do 1 scoop it would be drinkable?! Taste was good though. Love the capsules. Clean energy, no crash. A whoooole lot of ‘em to take though!!
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 4/5/2018) | Verified Review

Results in 4 days.. on my cycle?!
I am sorry to the squeamish men, but this is a big deal to me as a girl. In four days of starting the product, I have noticed a flatter belly, more energy (without the jitters), better focus at work, all while.. bum bum bum.. on my period. I started this product at a very difficult time of the month, and some how, I am kicking butt. Girls, the Queen stack is awesome. HUGE shout out to my trainer JC360 for getting me started on this. I plan to keep shredding with this!
Overall Rating
Review by Alexandra / (Posted on 3/30/2018) | Verified Review

Just started the stack...
I just started this stack, this is my first time using 1st Phorm products. I have found that by the end of the day I feel so drug out and tired that I have a hard time getting through my workout after work. Will this feeling go away??
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 3/30/2018) | Verified Review

This stack is fantastic.
I wanted to push my growth with fitness a little further, and this was my next step.

I feel I was provided the energy I needed on those hard days, the ability to maintain my fat loss, assistance with recovery and overall health was in a great place
Overall Rating
Review by elizabeth / (Posted on 3/29/2018) | Verified Review

The hype is SO REAL
Honestly I’ve never really loved any supplements. I’m one of those “try everything once” people so
I’m generally not brand loyal. However, I just have! I am sooooo addicted to this stack. I have been on this stack for 6 days and I have nothing but positive reviews. When I’m on the fat burner I have no jitters, Or nausea which I’ve gotten with basically every other one I’ve tried. When I’m off (since you cycle the fat burners) I feel no negative side effects. No crashing from less caffeine, and no wild hunger. Beyond that, this protein tastes UNREAL. I have not gone a day without the ice cream sandwich flavor. The flavor is identical. So so impressed by 1st Phorm in general! I’m hooked!
Overall Rating
Review by Lauren / (Posted on 3/27/2018) | Verified Review

all i can say is WOW!
Talk about kick starting my body and energy levels! I can really feel the positive affects. My friends notice the changes, too. I am already feeling so much different after just about 2 weeks. Sleep is amazing, appetite and focus are changing for the better.
Overall Rating
Review by Kris / (Posted on 3/19/2018) | Verified Review

I’m in control!
Seriously tho.... started Monday, today is Thursday and I can already tell you that I am not HUNGRY all damn day. It hit me when my husband asked if I was gonna get a “snack” 8:30pm! Normally my ass would be in the pantry at that time and with all honesty I said “no” I had no desire . I have fkn control .... if your thinking twice about this. Just Do it!
Overall Rating
Review by cristina / (Posted on 3/8/2018) | Verified Review

I’m in control!
Seriously tho.... started Monday, today is Thursday and I can already tell you that I am not HUNGRY all damn day. It hit me when my husband asked if I was gonna get a “snack” 8:30pm! Normally my ass would be in the pantry at that time and with all honesty I said “no” I had no desire . I have fkn control .... if your thinking twice about this. Just Do it!
Overall Rating
Review by cristina / (Posted on 3/8/2018) | Verified Review

Perfect Stack For a Budget
This stack has everything for a Goddess in training! If you're looking for a stack to build off of this is the one. I have increased energy and my appetite isn't through the roof. I'm so impressed and happy!
Overall Rating
Review by Christine / (Posted on 3/6/2018) | Verified Review

Emily Emery
Love this!! It's helped more then I could have imagined!
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 3/1/2018) | Verified Review

Love it BUT ....
I like the effects and it definitely helps with weight loss IF you are putting in th work, no complaints there. BUT after a couple of weeks I turn into a real grouch. I try to back off the M-factor a little to help with this but I can only do about 2 weeks of this then I need to take a break because I get a little overly grouchy.
Overall Rating
Review by Megan / (Posted on 2/13/2018) | Verified Review

THIS STACK IS PERFECT!!
Level 1 serves as a great meal replacer. MFactor Goddess is an amazing multi-vitamin and has helped tremendously with my hormones. Finally the royal queen is my ultimate favorite supplement. Note: this will not work if you do not work. You need to put forth the effort or in for any supplements to work!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 2/9/2018) | Verified Review

Good but not worth the $
suppress my appetite and gave me a little more energy. More than normal.
Overall Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 2/6/2018) | Verified Review

Personal trainer
That it actually says what it does
Overall Rating
Review by J'Nai / (Posted on 2/2/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome!
Great stuff! Super energized.
Overall Rating
Review by Alex / (Posted on 2/18/2017) | Verified Review

A great kickstart!
Just what I needed to get started on my weight loss!
Overall Rating
Review by Jenn D / (Posted on 2/16/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout