Remedy

Remedy
Hangover Prevention
Overall Rating
197 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$29.99
Feeling like crap when you wake up can spoil the fun you had the night before. No one likes the feeling of being hungover. That is why we formulated the best hangover prevention supplement. If you drink too much though, eventually nothing will keep you from being hungover, trust us, we have tested it. But if you are going to have a few drinks then grab some Remedy. You will be back to feeling great and active the next day!
  • Improve Hangover Symptoms
  • Replenish Vital Vitamins & Minerals
  • Eliminate Headache and Nausea
  • Feel Refreshed the next day
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Remedy Customer Reviews

Remedy
Best products ever!! I went to Mexico and had a great time drinking a lot and took this remedy and had no hangover at all. I would recommend this product because it does work!!
Overall Rating
Review by Gloria / (Posted on 6/14/2019) | Verified Review

I love Remedy
So I bought this right before my wedding trip to Punta Cana, because I didn’t want to be hung over the whole trip and it worked!! Not one day did I feel funky and hung over and we drank a ton! LOL!! Thanks for another great product!
Overall Rating
Review by Lacy / (Posted on 6/11/2019) | Verified Review

Worked like a charm!
Made the next day feel like a breeze after a friend's wedding!
Overall Rating
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 5/29/2019) | Verified Review

Never felt so good after a weekend of drinking!
I don’t recover anything like I used to so this absolutely saved me during a weekend of drinking! I felt amazing the whole weekend!
Overall Rating
Review by Brittney / (Posted on 5/27/2019) | Verified Review

The Bomb!!!!!
It is summer time and so in my life that equals pool, beach, cookouts, and booze. I still get my workouts in and I don’t want to feel like poo when I am in the gym trying to kick my own butt. I got this because the reviews say it works and I must say, IT DOES! I can’t wait to try out more products in the up coming future with 1st phorm.
Overall Rating
Review by Brianna / (Posted on 5/21/2019) | Verified Review

Great Product
It helps me with the hungovers a lot.
Overall Rating
Review by Claudio / (Posted on 5/17/2019) | Verified Review

When everyone else is hurting, I’m making breakfast
This product has consistently improved my drinking experiences (rare occasions for me). I’m not a big drinker, but when I know I have a bachelorette party, wedding, holiday, etc. coming up, I never fail to order Remedy that way, I can avoid feeling crappy the next morning. Pedialyte works, but remedy works better.
Overall Rating
Review by Tori / (Posted on 5/16/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect
It really helped!
Overall Rating
Review by derrick / (Posted on 5/16/2019) | Verified Review

It works!
The wife and I both use this and it works!! Will buy again!
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 5/14/2019) | Verified Review

Great!
Helped me a lot!
Overall Rating
Review by Claudio / (Posted on 5/14/2019) | Verified Review

A product that actually works
Remedy actually works for nights out.
Overall Rating
Review by Bethany / (Posted on 5/13/2019) | Verified Review

Remedy
worked so well on our vegas weekend, zero hangover in the morning, even with minimal sleep.
Overall Rating
Review by Sean / (Posted on 5/6/2019) | Verified Review

This really works!
I've used these when I've had drinks with friends on weekends and have still been able to function the next day with enough energy and clarity! I used to be dead before. But these help, along with the water intake. :)
Overall Rating
Review by Cassie / (Posted on 5/3/2019) | Verified Review

Hangover cure
So after a night of drinking I took 5 pills in the morning and within the hour I felt normal and no more hangover. These pills are A1. ☺️
Overall Rating
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 4/24/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing!
I definitely notice that my hangover is not as brutal when I take Remedy before and after a night of drinking. I’m getting old and this definitely helps me recover quickly.
Overall Rating
Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 4/23/2019) | Verified Review

Hangover no more
Oh man this stuff is a life saver. Anytime I know we’re gonna go out and drink. I take this with a full bottle of water and feel amazing the next morning. If we drink a lot I’ll take more right before I go to bed that night as well.
Overall Rating
Review by Tara / (Posted on 4/23/2019) | Verified Review

SERIOUSLY A LIFE SAVER
The older I get, the more hangovers hit me, especially because I’m not a young college party goer anymore, BUT this seriously makes it feel like nothing! Last weekend one of my friends got married and I fully expected to be down for the count the next day, but I took my remedy before and after and I felt SO good even though I may have blacked out that night before... seriously, if you haven’t tried it yet, you must!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 4/23/2019) | Verified Review

Putting the fun in Sunday funday
Bought remedy for a rowdy weekend in Big Sky for pond skim, and also my birthday. It’s a big event in MT and I wanted to enjoy the fun but also feel good. I was impressed with how amazing I felt the next day. Also, speedy delivery, checked the mail on my way out and was so stoked it arrived on time! Thanks 1st phorm for creating supplements that are worth the price!
Overall Rating
Review by Mikaela / (Posted on 4/22/2019) | Verified Review

Remedy
It works...no hangover!
Overall Rating
Review by Wendy / (Posted on 4/16/2019) | Verified Review

What Hangover??
Best product ever created!! I will never go out drinking with out it again!! I had so much fun and had a blast while taking Remedy. I woke up like if nothing happend the night before. I really recomend it.
Overall Rating
Review by Agustin / (Posted on 4/15/2019) | Verified Review

Husband swears by this!
My husbands works construction and is practically dehydrated all the time anyway because of the heat. So even when he drinks 2 beers he’ll feel like crap the next day. Got him these for his birthday and now he swears by this product!
Overall Rating
Review by Natalie / (Posted on 4/13/2019) | Verified Review

Works even in Vegas!!!
We ordered this for the first time as we were headed to Vegas for the ACM Awards and it was worth it!!! My wife and I both felt great after our nights out! Can’t express enough how much we live these products
Overall Rating
Review by Clayton / (Posted on 4/8/2019) | Verified Review

I can finally go out again
Being very busy in college means having to say no to going out cause I have to be in tip top shape the next day. This allows me to go out for a few drinks with old friends and not have to worry about being too hungover to be productive the next day.
Overall Rating
Review by Jakob / (Posted on 4/7/2019) | Verified Review

More like REVIVED.
Growing up in a 24/7 lifestyle of Las Vegas it's all about work hard and party harder. This product has truly been an amazing game changer in my recovery!
Overall Rating
Review by Derek / (Posted on 4/5/2019) | Verified Review

Remedy works!
Took this before a bachelorette party and again when we got back from the bars & only felt tired the next day! This stuff reallly works!
Overall Rating
Review by Charlene / (Posted on 4/5/2019) | Verified Review

So perfect!
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 4/3/2019) | Verified Review

Helped
Helped ease the pain of a hangover and allowed me to return to normal sooner
Overall Rating
Review by Kyle / (Posted on 4/3/2019) | Verified Review

St. Patty’s day cure
I had to work the day after St. Patty’s day with it being on a Sunday this year. I took the pills before I went out, partied, came home and took some more, went to bed, woke up and went to work the next day feeling great!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Allie / (Posted on 4/3/2019) | Verified Review

Life Saver
This product is a life saver. I bring it on vacation and it is absolutely incredible being able to drink on the beach in the sun and not wake up with a hangover!!! This is a MUST have if you suffer from hangovers.
Overall Rating
Review by Seana / (Posted on 3/25/2019) | Verified Review

lifeSAVER
I have always had the worst hangovers, while this doesn't cure them entirely , it helps SO MUCH. It also helps me to remember to stay hydrated while drinking! Game changer--keeps me on my fitness track
Overall Rating
Review by Abby / (Posted on 3/22/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome in a bottle
I purchased this for the weekend of a bachelorette party! It definitely came in handy and kept all of us ladies feeling great to make sure we got the best out of our weekend without dragging or feeling like crap! Definitely recommend it!
Overall Rating
Review by kelly / (Posted on 3/18/2019) | Verified Review

Works pretty well
It worked fairly well on first try. I may need to scale back my drink numbers next time :)
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 3/17/2019) | Verified Review

It actually worked
I usually get hungover after just one drink, I bought these before going on vacation with hopes it would help in some way so that I could still enjoy vacation and cocktails. I was shocked because it actually worked, I did not feel hungover the day after drinking.
Overall Rating
Review by Heather / (Posted on 3/15/2019) | Verified Review

It’s real
You cannot get extremely drunk, nothing will help you, BUT this product works super well if you take the correct dosage.
Overall Rating
Review by Falyn / (Posted on 3/10/2019) | Verified Review

GAME CHANGER
I’ve taken these a handful of times now they are a GAME changer. I can’t hang like I did when I was 21 anymore but with these I wake up the next morning ready to rock and roll after a long night out!
Overall Rating
Review by Ashlee / (Posted on 3/10/2019) | Verified Review

This is the “miracle pill”
As a mother of a young toddler going out and drinking is not something that happens often AT ALL. For my 30th birthday my husband and I had a weekend trip planned to Nashville, TN with a group of friends and I knew we would be drinking. I was scared for a hangover so I decided to give Remedy a try... SO glad I did! I woke up both mornings feeling great. Best $30 spent! Thanks 1st Phorm!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Paige / (Posted on 3/9/2019) | Verified Review

Wow, this is legit!!
I really wasn't sure how hangovers happen, I've tried everything from full day of eating and drinking tons of water. Making sure I drink water and eat before bed. Still always woke up so foggy and the headaches lasted all day. Until I tried Remedy!! I had expected to still have a headache the night I drank 4 vodka drinks and had only 3 hours of sleep.. boy was I pleasantly surprised to wake up feeling just fine besides a little low on rest. This stuff really replenishes the body with what it needs to leave you feeling pretty damn normal for having a bunch of fun the night before. Thank you 1st Phorm for such quality for my body!
Overall Rating
Review by Felicia / (Posted on 3/8/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
Absolutely love it! Definitely helped with my hangover after I night of drinking!
Overall Rating
Review by Matt / (Posted on 3/6/2019) | Verified Review

I’m shocked!
Okay, so... obviously if you drink too much you still won’t feel 100% no matter what but this did wonders!!! I had a wedding on Saturday so my husband and I took it for the first time and we both were able to function Sunday and felt wayyyyy better than we thought we would after a long long night of drinking!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Carianne / (Posted on 2/25/2019) | Verified Review

Loved it!
I was very skeptical at first but it really did work. I did not get the fatigue and headache that I usually get after have a few drinks! I will be purchasing more for sure!
Overall Rating
Review by Barb / (Posted on 2/22/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
This is awesome for those who want/like to stay healthy by also have an occasional night of fun
Overall Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 2/19/2019) | Verified Review

Wow!
Young and rowdy I used to drink all night totally regretting it in the morning. As I got older, started a career, and got into the gym more every time someone asked me to go out on the weekend I always thought, “ugh well I don’t want to feel like crap in the morning”. Granted this is not fix for a night where you have no limits on the amount of drinks you have but damn does it help 100% when your conscious of how much you’re drinking. Even when I do get a little crazy, it deff helps more then not. In the morning I feel way better and it’s all thanks to remedy!
Overall Rating
Review by Erin / (Posted on 2/18/2019) | Verified Review

Hangover CURE!
I have used this product 5 times so far and have been very impressed! Each time I have used it, I 3-5 pills after a night of drinking and I have woken up the next day with no nauseous feelings, which I used to have with every hangover in the past. I also have way less of a headache the next morning after taking Remedy. I am definitely hooked on this product and would recommend anyone who is tired of hangovers to try!
Overall Rating
Review by Chelsea / (Posted on 2/13/2019) | Verified Review

The Cure for Hangovers
❤️❤️❤️
Overall Rating
Review by Tabatha / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

Oh yea!
3rd time ordering this, I don't drink like I used to but when I do, I FOR SURE don't want to basically lose the next day from curing a hangover. Hasn't failed me yet!
Overall Rating
Review by Walter / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

It really helps!
I have been using Remedy for a few weeks now and I must say, it really does help. I follow the recommended dosage and when I wake up the morning following a night of drinking I find myself without the brain fog and headache. Nothing will make the symptoms of drinking fully go away, but this is definitely a step in the right direction!
Overall Rating
Review by Corey / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

Remedy
Perfect!
Overall Rating
Review by Corderis / (Posted on 2/6/2019) | Verified Review

Works great
I used this the other night and it worked wonders. I felt like a champ the next morning. Worth every penny!
Overall Rating
Review by Chase / (Posted on 2/4/2019) | Verified Review

Great Product!
Great product and awesome results! I use it every time I vacation and just used it for my wedding and woke up with no hangover! Will purchase again!
Overall Rating
Review by Victor / (Posted on 1/31/2019) | Verified Review

works
Can really notice difference the day after!
Overall Rating
Review by Maria / (Posted on 1/30/2019) | Verified Review

This stuff actually works!
I am a 30 year old gal who still enjoys having a few too many drinks with my husband and our friends every now and again. When that time comes around, I always remember to take this stuff because it has saved me so many times! Don't be intimidated by the serving size; it is necessary. This is the best thing I have found to help with hangovers. Thank you 1stphorm!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Christine / (Posted on 1/29/2019) | Verified Review

Joe Kubera
Remedy was perfect. I will continue to buy it to cure my hangovers.
Overall Rating
Review by Joe / (Posted on 1/28/2019) | Verified Review

Dont go without
I LOVE remedy! As i dont drink heavily often anymore, I pay for it for about two days when I do. When I take Remedy, I wake up the next day knowing i had drank, but feeling way better than anticipated everytime. I dont go out anymore without it!
Overall Rating
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 1/15/2019) | Verified Review

Remedy has saved me many times
I'm not a heavy drinker but work in a industry where I have to entertain regularly. Took Remedy on a business trip and used it every night before/after. Worked perfectly and saved me from the hangovers.
Overall Rating
Review by Arturo / (Posted on 1/15/2019) | Verified Review

Definitely worth it!!
Works great!! Use it whenever I go out! Just make sure you drink a lot of water!
Overall Rating
Review by Wesley / (Posted on 1/12/2019) | Verified Review

What Hangover???
Took this before and after New Year's Eve festivities. Seemed to work pretty well.
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 1/8/2019) | Verified Review

Awesone Product!
Even when I over imbibe, if I take this before bed, I wake up clear headed and able to take on the day. Glad I have some on hand for New Year's Eve.
Overall Rating
Review by Michele / (Posted on 12/28/2018) | Verified Review

Great results!
I highly recommend this product. It gave me energy and restored my body back to health after way too many Moscow Mules
Overall Rating
Review by Kathleen / (Posted on 12/27/2018) | Verified Review

No one likes to admit they drank too much
No one likes to admit they drank too much. I cannot believe how well this works! Besides needing more sleep (which unfortunately this cannot give), I took this according to the directions. I was a functioning human the next day! No headache, no nausea! This is in my Holiday arsenal!
Overall Rating
Review by Sarabeth / (Posted on 12/26/2018) | Verified Review

One way ticket to whisky town
I bought Remedy for my brother who is in college and loves 1stphorm and Andy’s podcast. Before I gave it to him I sent myself with a one way ticket to whisky town to test this stuff out and man did it work mircacles.
Overall Rating
Review by Nick / (Posted on 12/21/2018) | Verified Review

AMAZING!!!
My husband and I have both tried this and every time we take it we haven't had a hangover. This product is amazing would definitely recommend it!!
Overall Rating
Review by Sharon / (Posted on 12/18/2018) | Verified Review

Works like MAGIC
This helped my hangovers so incredibly much! I could actually get through the day as if I didn’t drink at all the previous night! Highly recommend!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 12/17/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent
Definitely reduces the effects of a hangover when enjoying a few drinks
Overall Rating
Review by Caitlin / (Posted on 12/14/2018) | Verified Review

Lightest Hangover EVER
I went on an all inclusive cruise and I was expecting them to have the drinks watered down. We boarded the boat at 1pm and after double fisting rum and cokes I somehow managed to make it back to my room and passed out by..... 6pm. The next morning I woke up to a bunch of shit talking from my friends and thankfully had such a minor hangover that only last a couple hours before I was ready to party (a little smarter) again. I recommend this to anyone who drinks especially those like me who will be a sloth for days if I drink too much in just one night.
Overall Rating
Review by Jacob / (Posted on 12/13/2018) | Verified Review

Cannot be without!
This stuff is a life saver! Can’t attend a wedding, cruise, or any function without it! Definitely makes drinking when you get older way more enjoyable! Will always have this in my cabinet!
Overall Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 12/11/2018) | Verified Review

Remedy
I liked the product for hangover support, didn’t
Believe the hype and then tried it for myself, very effective
Overall Rating
Review by Keith / (Posted on 12/10/2018) | Verified Review

Christmas Gift
Ordered as a gift for a family member. Because who wants a holiday hangover anyways?
Overall Rating
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 12/7/2018) | Verified Review

Seems to work
I don't drink much at all anymore but when I do I tend to get sick. I Took Remedy one night and had 2.5 drinks. I felt pretty good the next day, a little headache but, I did forget to take the Remedy before I had any drinks. I am looking forward to trying it again following the directions.
Overall Rating
Review by Theresa / (Posted on 12/5/2018) | Verified Review

Works like a charm
After a few beers out with friends, I know I can take remedy and be able to take on the next day with no side effects! Love this product
Overall Rating
Review by Jacob / (Posted on 12/4/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
I love this stuff. It truly helps with hangovers.. this will be my go to after big drinking weekends or just a fun night to be able to function the next day! I’ve made everyone try it and keep recommending it!
Overall Rating
Review by Erika / (Posted on 12/4/2018) | Verified Review

Actually works!
At first I thought this was the traditional "Snake Oil Product". I've tested it a few times and I love this stuff. I don't feel as bad after a late night. Too bad this stuff doesn't take carbs away somehow. I'd have a 6-pack by now if it weren't for my love of Busch Latte's and Tacos. Oh well. Buy this if you are a sissy like me and hate hangovers!
Overall Rating
Review by Wesley / (Posted on 11/30/2018) | Verified Review

Remedy
Think product definitely saves my time and energy with out the headaches and sick feeling of a hangover. I don't drink as much as I used to but, the ingredients really pull through when I'm having a night out with the boys, an extravagant date night, or an all nighter for the holidays. I highly recommend this product for those nights out and sticking on kind of alcoholic beverage of your choice when taking this product.
Overall Rating
Review by Luke / (Posted on 11/26/2018) | Verified Review

A must!
This is a great product. It is a must for anyones over indulgences.
Overall Rating
Review by Nickie / (Posted on 11/26/2018) | Verified Review

Remedy
Remedy is a necessity if you are having a few drinks on a night out!
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 11/25/2018) | Verified Review

Consumer
It works
Overall Rating
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 11/20/2018) | Verified Review

Great!
Took the overall effects from a hangover and cut them in half. Definitely my go to now!
Overall Rating
Review by Erica / (Posted on 11/20/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome product!
Great product! I’m not a big drinker but when I do drink I always feel it the next day. Took the recommended dosage and woke up feeling great! 1st Phorm products never disappoint!
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 11/14/2018) | Verified Review

Best wake up!
felt great the next morning after a long night of drinking and dancing!
Overall Rating
Review by April / (Posted on 11/14/2018) | Verified Review

Definitely Worth It!
My boyfriend and I love this stuff! Could we get all these ingredients through other sources? Sure, but that wouldn't be in super convenient pills haha. To be honest, we even take this some days when we just aren't feeling 100% or are a little dehydrated and need a boost. Love it!
Overall Rating
Review by Nadia / (Posted on 11/12/2018) | Verified Review

In your 30s, it’s a little harder...
But this definitely helps out a ton. I took this and didn’t feel as near as destroyed as I usually wouldn’t. I take this now before I know I’m gonna have 3 or more drinks and wake up like nothing happened! A word of warning, though, if you are binging, it’s not gonna solve all issues so don’t think it’s a free ticket to speed!
Overall Rating
Review by Tim / (Posted on 11/6/2018) | Verified Review

Thank God
This product saved me the other night. Over use of alcohol not one of my better decisions. But was a chance to try out Remedy. It truly helped. This will always be with me for those unexpected moments of over indulgence.
Overall Rating
Review by Nickie / (Posted on 11/5/2018) | Verified Review

Hangover no more.
Remedy is great for helping to prevent that next day icky. Be sure to take it prior to drinking and with a full 16-20oz of water. This helps it to get into your system and work the way it’s suppose to. I love this stuff!
Overall Rating
Review by Tara / (Posted on 10/30/2018) | Verified Review

No hangovers here!
I’m not much of a drinker but when I do have a few drinks this is essential! No headache or lethargy the next day, totally worth it!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 10/25/2018) | Verified Review

Works Great!
This product has done wonders! Personally, it's great for football season as I can stay up and watch the late college football games on Saturday night and feel like a champ for NFL Sundays. I also used this in the summer time around the pool and was able to have a lot of energy the day after. Great, great product!
Overall Rating
Review by Jeff / (Posted on 10/18/2018) | Verified Review

Remedy works!
I take this prior to drinking a couple of beers and I don’t wake up feeling bad at all. I’m still ready to get my workout in the next morning as if I hadn’t drank at all.
Overall Rating
Review by Nathanael / (Posted on 10/15/2018) | Verified Review

Remedy is AMAZING!
Remedy actually really works and I love it. Getting ready to order my next bottle soon. 1st Phorm products are great. Thank you
Overall Rating
Review by Maureen / (Posted on 10/13/2018) | Verified Review

NO JOKE
This hangover remedy supplement is NO JOKE. I tried it, then I had my husband try it, then I had my friends try it. This stuff is amazing! Definitely something to keep on hand! You won't be disappointed, totally worth it!
Overall Rating
Review by Kashley / (Posted on 10/10/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
It’s the only thing that has ever helped my hangover
Overall Rating
Review by Cameron / (Posted on 10/10/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
It’s the only thing that has ever helped my hangover
Overall Rating
Review by Cameron / (Posted on 10/10/2018) | Verified Review

It works
Stuff works as advertised
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 10/10/2018) | Verified Review

Great for Vacations
As I get older it gets harder to be productive after a day of boozing. Went back home to Philly and this worked great. Will definitely buy again.
Overall Rating
Review by James / (Posted on 10/9/2018) | Verified Review

Remedy
.
Overall Rating
Review by Tim / (Posted on 10/9/2018) | Verified Review

Feels amazing!
I have now used this three times - I wake up the next morning feeling refreshed! Zero hangover
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 10/9/2018) | Verified Review

Helps so much!
This literally saved me after a bachelorette party weekend! Eased my hangover and I was able to be productive after a weekend for of cocktails and no sleep. Highly recommend!
Overall Rating
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 10/9/2018) | Verified Review

GOOOODDDBYEEE HANGOVER
So I'm not a big drinker. Well, okay I go big or go home. But not very often. So on that one day in months when a special occasion comes around and its time to crack open some brews and turn up, I will NOT do it with out Remedy. This is a must have for BBQ's, night out, night in, if theres alcohol, and you got stuff to do the next day. This is the key.
Overall Rating
Review by Seth / (Posted on 10/8/2018) | Verified Review

Great
I have definitely noticed an improvement in hangover symptoms when I take this!
Overall Rating
Review by Christina / (Posted on 10/4/2018) | Verified Review

First Time Trying
I think it did the trick, supplying my body the vitamins needed
Overall Rating
Review by Kate / (Posted on 10/3/2018) | Verified Review

BEST PRODUCT EVER
So there I was, out with my friends at a bar getting buck wild, and all of a sudden I’m SICK. Long story short, I got drugged at the club, and this wasn’t the first time so I knew I was about to feel like trash for at least two days. Luckily this came in the mail literally that same morning and I took 7 of these and BOOM, my headache was non existent. Of course I stil lfelt groggy and sluggish but the worst of it which was the nausea and headache was gone. I’ve been using it on the nights I go out faithfully and I feel great every single time. 10/10 recommend.
Overall Rating
Review by Kayla / (Posted on 10/2/2018) | Verified Review

IT WORKS!
Got it in right before a cruise, and me and my boyfriend took it daily and let me tell you, no hangover!
Overall Rating
Review by Ambar / (Posted on 9/25/2018) | Verified Review

Works great!
If you take this as instructed (taking it before and after drinking) it works wonders!
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 9/24/2018) | Verified Review

Works great
I woke up the morning after a big night drinking and felt great. My head didn't hurt, my stomach felt great.
Overall Rating
Review by CHRIS / (Posted on 9/24/2018) | Verified Review

Remedy
Works every time!
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 9/23/2018) | Verified Review

It really works
I could tell a big difference when i took Remedy the only downside is that every serving is 5 capsules so if you go out drinking you take 10 capsules and so the bottle didn’t last that long.
Overall Rating
Review by Autumn / (Posted on 9/22/2018) | Verified Review

Morning After LifeSaver!
Even after a few beers, I would experience headaches the next morning. Taking Remedy before I drink and before bed leaves me feeling awesome the next day!
Overall Rating
Review by N/A / (Posted on 9/20/2018) | Verified Review

Remedy
Used this once so far and I felt great the next morning
Overall Rating
Review by Michele / (Posted on 9/19/2018) | Verified Review

Remedy
Used this once so far and I felt great the next morning
Overall Rating
Review by Michele / (Posted on 9/19/2018) | Verified Review

Remedy
Used this once so far and I felt great the next morning
Overall Rating
Review by Michele / (Posted on 9/19/2018) | Verified Review

Remedy
Used this once so far and I felt great the next morning
Overall Rating
Review by Michele / (Posted on 9/19/2018) | Verified Review

Seriously, it works!!!!
I took this after an evening of ‘spontaneous’ drinking (I didn’t mean to I drink that much, seriously). The next morning I waited for the hangover to kick in. It never happened. I ate a decent breakfast, took more Remedy and felt great all day!!!! It’s a win !!
Overall Rating
Review by Senicca / (Posted on 9/19/2018) | Verified Review

Worked Great!
I tried this product and it worked great, totally avoided the hangover the next morning! Being that I had to go to work the next day (Thirsty Thursdays) it made my Friday hangover not so misrable!
Overall Rating
Review by Cayla / (Posted on 9/19/2018) | Verified Review

This really works! And naturally!
I ordered this because i trust this brand. I’d never ordered a supplement like this before, so I had no idea what to think... I knew several parties end of summer were coming. I took the remedy prior to the party... I did have a few.. I came home and before bed I took it and the next day I was totally fine! Zero headache zero side effects. I would buy this again!
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 9/18/2018) | Verified Review

This really works! And naturally!
I ordered this because i trust this brand. I’d never ordered a supplement like this before, so I had no idea what to think... I knew several parties end of summer were coming. I took the remedy prior to the party... I did have a few.. I came home and before bed I took it and the next day I was totally fine! Zero headache zero side effects. I would buy this again!
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 9/18/2018) | Verified Review

MUST HAVE!
Absolute life saver! You'll feel as if your night out of drinking was erased from your body's memory. Awesome product.
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 9/17/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product
Great product. Love the personal touch of the note on my receipt.
Thanks
Overall Rating
Review by jesus / (Posted on 9/17/2018) | Verified Review

Labor Day Savior
We tried this for the first time over Labor Day weekend. We were visiting friends and having drinks. But still had big plans for the next day. Remedy allowed us to enjoy some drinks and not feel like dog shit the next day!
Overall Rating
Review by Nichole / (Posted on 9/15/2018) | Verified Review

Definitely Helps
I noticed a difference when taking this product. I’m not a big drinker so when I do indulge, the next day is terrible. Like a previous reviewer said, if you are drinking copious amounts and supplementing with this, it won’t help too much. But if you are casually knocking back a few drinks, you are covered! Highly recommended!
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 9/12/2018) | Verified Review

Great
This product works. Took it before going out and work up feeling great
Overall Rating
Review by Chadd / (Posted on 9/10/2018) | Verified Review

Remedy
This product is awesome! Just like any other product on 1stphorm.
Overall Rating
Review by Sage / (Posted on 9/8/2018) | Verified Review

Remedy
I got my bottle of Remedy on Friday, and took as directed, and even though I didn’t over indulge, I did not have that nagging headache that I would normally have had the next morning! If I need to, I will be taking my Remedy again! Thanks 1st Phorm, for coming out with this product!
Overall Rating
Review by Statla / (Posted on 9/7/2018) | Verified Review

Wow, that’s all I can say
I was pretty skeptical buying this product. I’ll admit I probably enjoy a night out more often than I should, but after using this product I was amazed. When I’m hungover I literally waste my entire next day. Using this product has helped me be more productive and get my workouts in even after a fun night out!
Overall Rating
Review by Michaela / (Posted on 9/3/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Keeps you right on track the day after a night out with guys
Overall Rating
Review by N/A / (Posted on 9/3/2018) | Verified Review

Legionnaire
Love this product because I have not gotten a hangover with this since I started taking it
Overall Rating
Review by Meghan / (Posted on 8/31/2018) | Verified Review

.
It works!
Overall Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 8/31/2018) | Verified Review

Legionnaire
I was skeptical at first, but this product really works. Now I take it almost every time I drink
Overall Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 8/30/2018) | Verified Review

AMAZING!
This seriously works!! I took it one night and my friend decided not too. We both drank the same amount (a little too much). She didn’t move from the county the next day. And I felt wonderful!! It is amazing! I take it whenever I drink!
Overall Rating
Review by Katie / (Posted on 8/29/2018) | Verified Review

Hangover cure
Whether it’s one or two drinks to almost blackout, Remedy has lessened my hangover. The next day I was able to continue my fitness journey. That’s unheard of! 1st Phorm makes the best products out there
Overall Rating
Review by Megan / (Posted on 8/29/2018) | Verified Review

Works like a charm!
This totally prevented any hangover I would've gotten while at a music festival. Absolutely works like it's supposed to!
Overall Rating
Review by Jacob / (Posted on 8/29/2018) | Verified Review

After
This works I love it
Overall Rating
Review by Greggrey / (Posted on 8/27/2018) | Verified Review

Seems to help
I felt as though the usual negative side effects of drinking were softened. It helps if you’re planning on a long night out.
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 8/25/2018) | Verified Review

Remedy is a Lifesaver!
Remedy is a Lifesaver! Anytime I plan on drinking more than just one drink I have started to take remedy and the difference it makes is amazing. No hangover, headache, or sickness. Definitely recommend to anyone drinking.
Overall Rating
Review by Whitney / (Posted on 8/22/2018) | Verified Review

Chris
Works !!!
Overall Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 8/22/2018) | Verified Review

Remedy
This stuff actually works! I was not hung over at all and was able to work out the next morning after drinking!
Overall Rating
Review by Erin / (Posted on 8/20/2018) | Verified Review

WOOOOWW!!
I was seriously skeptical, but it works! Holy cow, it is amazing. I have always gotten bad hangovers even if I just have 2-3 beers but now when I take remedy.
Overall Rating
Review by Alicia / (Posted on 8/18/2018) | Verified Review

Hangover No More
If there’s something out there that gives you all the nutrients remedy does, I haven’t found it. Exactly what your body needs to kick that hangover feeling and get you back to 100% so you can keep kicking ass instead of letting the drinks kick yours!
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 8/17/2018) | Verified Review

Splash House Approved
I don't usually drink and survived a weekend of partying thanks to Remedy. Highly recommend.
Overall Rating
Review by Richard / (Posted on 8/15/2018) | Verified Review

No worries
Wake up without feeling like I ruined the day from the night before.
Overall Rating
Review by Madeline / (Posted on 8/12/2018) | Verified Review

Absolutely amazing
Absolutely amazing
Overall Rating
Review by Lucas / (Posted on 8/9/2018) | Verified Review

Life saver
I wanted to try this product out on my birthday weekend because I knew I would be having a few drinks and my body typically hates me the day after drinking. It definitely did its job and I felt great the next day after having quite a few drinks! I definitely would recommend it to anyone!
Overall Rating
Review by Kayley / (Posted on 8/8/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
These are so great, help give a boost when you maybe drank a tad too much!
Overall Rating
Review by Jenny / (Posted on 8/7/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
I have ordered quite a few things from 1st phorm, was on their Instagram and seen this product so I thought I’d give it since I had friends visiting me and we were gong to go hangout at the beach. All I can say about this product is It’s magic, literally amazing I felt completely fine the next day as if I didn’t even drink the day befor..it’s deffinitly a great product I would 100% recomend
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 8/6/2018) | Verified Review

.
Definitely reduces/prevents hangovers. I don’t drift often, and if I do drink I typically get terrible hangovers and few awful for 1-3 days following drinking.
I can I tried this stuff and the first day I went in to blackout land. I was only hungover for a few hours in the morning. Typically it would have been days after drinking that much.
The next time I drank, I contained my intoxication level for 3 full days of drinking on a fishing trip, and I had zero hangovers.
Though I did take 3 doses a day because i was drinking for extenses periods of time, vs going out for a night on the town, I would only take 2.
Overall Rating
Review by Luke / (Posted on 7/21/2018) | Verified Review

Very shocked!!!! +++++
I don't expect much from these sort of supps but taken as directed I was able to have a pretty long drinking day on the boat and still able to be productive the next day. Doesn't cure being tired but no headache and had energy. Thanks 1stPhorm!!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Carl / (Posted on 7/20/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
I don't drink alot but I purchased this for special occasions. I went out for a friend's birthday celebration and REMEDY saved my life the next morning!
Overall Rating
Review by Shauna / (Posted on 7/10/2018) | Verified Review

It actually works!
This stuff worked great! Went to a huge 40th party bash and drank several glasses of wine. The next day I normally would be shaky, nauseous, and just feel completely worn down, but after taking this stuff I had none of that!! I did wake up with a headache but after taking a few Tylenol I felt great! Will absolutely be taking Remedy anytime I plan to have more than two drinks.
Overall Rating
Review by Sandi / (Posted on 7/9/2018) | Verified Review

Works good
Feels like I didn’t even drink the night before
Overall Rating
Review by Jeff / (Posted on 7/9/2018) | Verified Review

Bought for samples
I'm not much of a drinker but I bought this for friends. It has a lot of good stuff in it so I'm sure it helps.
Overall Rating
Review by Lynn / (Posted on 7/2/2018) | Verified Review

Worked like a charm!
Bought them because of all the good reviews. After a few too many beers one night I took them before going to bed and bam, woke up golden. Now time to see what they can do for me after a weekend in rosarito! Woot!
Overall Rating
Review by Walter / (Posted on 6/28/2018) | Verified Review

Impressive
I don’t know how or why this works but I’m a believer! Now I’m looking forward to my vacation knowing I won’t waste a day with a hangover.
Overall Rating
Review by Holly / (Posted on 6/27/2018) | Verified Review

Literal lifesaver
Remedy is amazing!!! We all like to have a few adult beverages from time to time and gotta be able to get up and still function the next day! Remedy helps with that, you don't feel as groggy, headachey and nasueas the next day. You can still make it to the gym and run the day!
Overall Rating
Review by Mariah / (Posted on 6/27/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing!
I seem to get headaches just after one drink and so I decided for my upcoming vacation I would test this out and I am so happy I did! Worth every penny. I woke up feeling better than I normally do (maybe I need to look into taking whatever is in this on a regular basis!)
Overall Rating
Review by Mara / (Posted on 6/26/2018) | Verified Review

Finally a hangover product that works
No headaches, sleeping in or any kind hangover symptoms. I can finally enjoy my weekends again.
Overall Rating
Review by James / (Posted on 6/19/2018) | Verified Review

50/50
Not a big time drinker, so I don’t tend to get too hungover but the times I have, after taking this I have felt great the next day.
Overall Rating
Review by ethan / (Posted on 6/19/2018) | Verified Review

hangover heaven
took this Saturday before summer smash party. definitely did not feel as bad as i thought i would have!! great product that works
Overall Rating
Review by Neville / (Posted on 6/18/2018) | Verified Review

Works like a charm
I’ll admit. I was very unsure about this supplement, Never did I think there could be a supplement that actually helped with hangovers... remedy is seriously amazing. I took 3 pills before I started 3 before I went to be. Let’s just say I was the ONLY one in my entire group that felt amazing the next day. No stomach ache, no bloating, no headache. I would absolutely recommend you buy this product!! It really works just like they say it does.
Overall Rating
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 6/16/2018) | Verified Review

A life saver!
Remedy has definitely held those inevitable hangovers at bay, and has helped recovery on the fast track. #buuuutiwenttoohardthefirstnightOfsummersmash
Overall Rating
Review by NATALIE / (Posted on 6/15/2018) | Verified Review

Legionnaire
Love this!! Using this every time I drink!
Overall Rating
Review by Meghan / (Posted on 6/12/2018) | Verified Review

Ok seriously...this is the real deal
Look I don’t drink a lot but I knew one of those “occasions” was coming up so I played it smart and prepared with this. And holy crap. I had the equivalent of 6 standards drinks...for me, that’s a lot...next day? I woke up feeling like I didn’t even drink. No nausea, no headache, no brain fog, no craving greasy Sonic. This is a life saver! (Literally)
Overall Rating
Review by Tim / (Posted on 6/6/2018) | Verified Review

Haven’t tried yet
Bought this in anticipation of Summer Smash 2018
Overall Rating
Review by Christine / (Posted on 6/5/2018) | Verified Review

works
This stuff really works
Overall Rating
Review by Tim / (Posted on 6/2/2018) | Verified Review

This is a wedding season essential
I’m not a huge drinker. But when I want to have fun, remedy is always in my purse for those nights out or the wedding events. I don’t feel like crap the next day and am able to just get up and carry on about my day as normal even after a few drinks !
Overall Rating
Review by Halie / (Posted on 5/29/2018) | Verified Review

Great
Works well
Overall Rating
Review by Jody / (Posted on 5/28/2018) | Verified Review

Ok.
Didn’t work as I thought it would
Overall Rating
Review by LeeAnn / (Posted on 5/24/2018) | Verified Review

A Must Have
Remedy helped me feel amazing after a celebratory birthday night I had. Make sure to follow the instructions given and drink lots of water. I woke up like it was any other day.
Overall Rating
Review by Tiffany / (Posted on 5/23/2018) | Verified Review

Save yourself the next day
Whenever you need to get in a workout after a little fun the night before, you NEED Remedy! A little bit before you indulge and some before bed or the next morning will keep you ready to crush the next day.
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 5/22/2018) | Verified Review

Feel amazing the next day!
Even when I drink very little, I always have a sluggish feeling after a night of beers. This helps me feel great the next day and have no issues. Also, I’ve used it when I got sick with the flu, and it helped out so very much!!
Overall Rating
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 5/16/2018) | Verified Review

Much needed for lightweights
I’m a two beer person or 2 glasses of wine person. Even though that doesn’t get me buzzed (5’8 145) I always wake up with awful headaches or upset stomachs. I’ve only used this once and it was when I had 2 16oz beers. I didn’t have a headache or upset stomach the next morning like I usually would sooooooo I think they just have helped!
Overall Rating
Review by Justine / (Posted on 5/15/2018) | Verified Review

Saved the day
Partied hard the day before a long day for a work event and needed a solution for a massive Hanover on the horizon. Aly Mcpherson an affiliate for 1st Phorm, recommended all of the items I ordered and remedy was a lifesaver!

Thank you
Overall Rating
Review by Gerred / (Posted on 5/12/2018) | Verified Review

Hangovers are in the past.
This product is amazing! Obviously there’s a limit to the effectiveness (aka drinking like a college kid), but overall it helps battle the symptoms of a hangover. Hydrate and take a serving, and you’ll never want to drink without it again.
Overall Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 5/11/2018) | Verified Review

Get It!
I want to start off by saying I never leave reviews on products. Sounds shitty, but it’s true. I’ve honestly never ran across a product that made me stop everything I was doing to sit down and write one. This product however, works miracles. I purchased another bottle of this 24 hours after the first one arrived, it’s that good. Let me explain a little more! I get the worst hangovers, the worst. I can drink 4 beers and still feel like crap the next day. I’ve tested this product on two occasions so far. One where I went out all night and the other just having a few beers with friends. After using this on the night I stayed out, I woke up feeling great. Don’t get me wrong I was still hurting, but not as bad. On the second occasion I woke up feeling like I had never even drank one beer. This stuff is legit. My friends and I are now customers.
Overall Rating
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 5/11/2018) | Verified Review

A Cure!!
I felt so much better after a night of drinking and taking remedy vs any other time!! A must in your vitamin closet!!
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 5/8/2018) | Verified Review

Surprising results
I was definitely skeptical about this purchase. Not a person who goes out drinking a lot, but hate to be hungover. So I thought I would give Remedy a try. I was surprised at the results. It definitely works. And the price is reasonable!!
Overall Rating
Review by Kristen / (Posted on 5/7/2018) | Verified Review

Lacey W
I don't drink very often but when I do I definitely use remedy so I don't have a nasty hangover the next day
Overall Rating
Review by Lacey / (Posted on 5/2/2018) | Verified Review

Good
I think I may have drank too much to feel full effect but I could def tell side effects weren’t nearly as bad as usual !!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelsey / (Posted on 5/2/2018) | Verified Review

Definitely helped with my hang over
I drank the same things 2 nights in a row to put this to the test and on the second day I felt way better when waking up. Definitely not the same as if I hadn’t drank, but this isn’t a magic pill. Great product and looking forward to using it on my upcoming vacation.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 5/1/2018) | Verified Review

No more sluggish
It really works I like it
Overall Rating
Review by Johnny / (Posted on 5/1/2018) | Verified Review

I highly recommend this to anyone who suffers the dreadful hangover symptoms!
Wow. I always get a massive headache and cotton mouth. After 4 craft beers. The next day it’s like I didn’t even drink. I wish I found this in my mid 20s haha
Overall Rating
Review by Tommy / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

LIFE CHANGER
I thought people were insane for saying these would actually make you not have a hangover until I tried them. HOLY CRAP!! If there was a hangover cure, before you even get a hangover. These are your new best friend!!
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Love it!
I loved this product! After not drinking for months when I decided to have a drink I was so happy the next morning when I woke up without an inclining of a hangover.
Overall Rating
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Ok sometimes
Used during my wedding and I still woke up with a headache but it didn’t seem to be as harsh.
Overall Rating
Review by Dustin / (Posted on 4/24/2018) | Verified Review

Vacation Saver!!
I admit I was a bit skeptical, but again completely impressed with another 1stphorm product. Cannot recommend this product enough, especially for those, all inclusive trips to sunny places, or any other occasion you might be prone having more than normal. Just follow the recommended directions and enjoy.
Overall Rating
Review by Signe / (Posted on 4/18/2018) | Verified Review

Works wonderful
Always helps with the next day feeling.
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 4/9/2018) | Verified Review

Works wonderful
Always helps with the next day feeling.
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 4/9/2018) | Verified Review

Works wonderful
Always helps with the next day feeling.
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 4/9/2018) | Verified Review

Remedy
It helped for st pattys day!
Overall Rating
Review by Mallory / (Posted on 3/26/2018) | Verified Review

Lifestyle enhancer for sure!
Definitely helps with next day functions after a night on the town. Moderation is the key.
Overall Rating
Review by N/A / (Posted on 3/13/2018) | Verified Review

Boom
It does what its supposed to do
Overall Rating
Review by JR / (Posted on 3/7/2018) | Verified Review

Works works works
The best hangover "cure" out there
Overall Rating
Review by Brittnie / (Posted on 3/1/2018) | Verified Review

There is a cure
I will be the first want to say I am probably like the majority of Americans I am really good Monday through Saturday afternoon with my meal plan and my dieting but come Saturday night or Sunday with the family I enjoy drinking my fair share of whiskey. I have always tried all of the cures for a hangover like matching drink for drink with one whiskey and one water or taking Advil before bed but no matter what I always woke up feeling a little sluggish. I was recently on a little getaway in Malibu with my wife and decided to give remedy a try and it worked just as advertised! Don’t get me wrong I didn’t drink two full bottles of whiskey or go crazy but I definitely enjoyed myself.
Overall Rating
Review by Nicholas / (Posted on 3/1/2018) | Verified Review

Worth it
Worth it. %100. I drink. I know things. Like the dwarf says....this shit works and helps stave off the hangover pretty well. BUY THIS SHIT
Overall Rating
Review by Douglas / (Posted on 2/27/2018) | Verified Review

Worth it
Worth it. %100. I drink. I know things. Like the dwarf says....this shit works and helps stave off the hangover pretty well. BUY THIS SHIT
Overall Rating
Review by Douglas / (Posted on 2/27/2018) | Verified Review

NEED!
I don't drink much but when I do- REMEDY is the answer.
Overall Rating
Review by Caroline / (Posted on 2/7/2018) | Verified Review

Worked well
I would say that it did it’s job, though I didn’t go full out on drinking to say it would completely cure a bad hangover but no one should be getting that hammered either way. I’m sure it does replenish lost minerals when taken.
Overall Rating
Review by Jose / (Posted on 1/30/2018) | Verified Review

Evonne Anderson
It didn’t stop me from getting a headache with a couple glasses of red wine but the time I had four bottles of beer on game night I didn’t have a headache or any negative effects from the beer. I know the product will replenish most of the lost nutrients from drinking the alcohol. I don’t plan on making it a habit to drink but when I do it’s nice to know that Remedy has my back.
Overall Rating
Review by Evonne / (Posted on 1/22/2018) | Verified Review

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL OF MY LIFE!
If there was ever such a thing as a "miracle pill", this would be it. As I get older, hangovers get worse. I take 5 of these before drinking and 5 before bed and I wake up feeling ready to tackle the day. Its definitely worth the price and now I keep a bottle on hand at all times!
Overall Rating
Review by Drew / (Posted on 7/10/2017) | Verified Review

Literally the REMEDY for hangovers
Can't stress enough how amazing this product is! Going out has a new perspective knowing you can enjoy the next day. It doesn't prevent drinking too much, but a few (or several) drinks won't leave you feeling sluggish the next day. Worth the investment!
Overall Rating
Review by AP / (Posted on 2/26/2017) | Verified Review

Workouts after drinking!
I generally drink 1 day per week and I enjoy craft beer, so I may have 3 or 4 high alcohol craft beers and a shot or two. I take 5 remedy before I drink and 5 before bed. I always wake up ready to go the next day.

It should not be a crutch to slam a case of beer or a bottle of whiskey , but if you are going to live a fun and healthy life that includes alcohol REMEDY is awesome!
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 2/15/2017) | Verified Review

Remedy really works!
I recently did a "Man Weekend" in Nashville with some guys from college. Let's just say we can't recover from a long night like we used to. I took 5 capsules of Remedy before we went out, and 5 capsules before I went to bed. I was one of the only guys that woke up Saturday morning ready for Round 2 haha. Remedy really works!
Overall Rating
Review by Jason R. / (Posted on 2/14/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout