Night-T

Night-T
Nighttime Recovery Aid
Overall Rating
115 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$49.99
You only have 24 hours a day. The hours spent asleep are as important, if not more important than those spent awake. Night T will maximize your night hours. It will help reduce stress levels in your body, increase natural growth hormone levels, and ensure better, natural sleep. All to help you effectively recover from the effort you put forth and ensure optimum output the next day!
  • Promote Deep, Healthy Sleep
  • Speed Up Recovery Time
  • Elevate Testosterone Production
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Night-T Customer Reviews

Sleeping Like a baby
I have to take only 1 or 2 at night instead of 3, because it really relaxes me. Last night I slept like a baby, thanks to Night T
Overall Rating
Review by Will / (Posted on 6/25/2019) | Verified Review

WOW
Actually sleeping well for the first time in years! Huge fan of Night T and how much it's helped me get to bed and stay there.
Overall Rating
Review by Austin / (Posted on 6/12/2019) | Verified Review

recovery magic
This product has been key for optimizing my recovery during the last competitive season and I will continue to use it during the growth season. Thank you First Phorm!
Overall Rating
Review by Westley / (Posted on 5/31/2019) | Verified Review

The quality of your sleep
Of course you have to be consistent and use as directed and will have to say sometimes it works too well. Will definitely help you get a good sleep cycle in.
Overall Rating
Review by Ethan / (Posted on 5/28/2019) | Verified Review

As a sleep aid
I bought this as a sleep aid. It worked the first two days, then nothing. I can not attest to the other things it would be good for, but don’t buy it for a sleep aid
Overall Rating
Review by Karen / (Posted on 5/24/2019) | Verified Review

Best sleep ever
My mind is blown everytime because night t gets me my best sleep
Overall Rating
Review by Christina / (Posted on 5/16/2019) | Verified Review

Better SLEEP
This product has been amazing for my sleep cycle ask well as recovery and growth.
Overall Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 5/10/2019) | Verified Review

So far so good
I just love all your products and love the great night sleep i get with this product...
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 5/9/2019) | Verified Review

Incredible Product
It does what it says!! It works amazing and has me to feel great the next morning without any pain from my last workout.
Overall Rating
Review by Terence / (Posted on 5/7/2019) | Verified Review

Helps with sleep at night
What an Amazing assistance it has in getting you to sleep
Overall Rating
Review by Curtis / (Posted on 5/6/2019) | Verified Review

AAW
Sleep, sleep, sleep. Well I seem to be sleeping good so it is defiantly working. Will get again.
Overall Rating
Review by Terry / (Posted on 4/26/2019) | Verified Review

Night - T
Product works like it is suppose to and I wake up ready and rested to kick ass all over again .
Overall Rating
Review by Dirk / (Posted on 4/22/2019) | Verified Review

Proof is in the Data
THIS STUFF WORKS, and I have the data to prove it. Firstly, I'm an engineer and drive so many decisions on facts on a daily basis at work and my health and fitness are no exceptions. I've always struggled with getting a deep restful sleep as mentioned in the product description, so I got this in the hopes of improving that and aiding recovery. The nights I took this I definitely felt more rested in the morning but didn't have any factual evidence, or if it was just placebo effect. I recently purchased a fitness tracking ring that also monitors sleep, so I ran my own experiment to prove this product, and prove it I did. On nights I took Night-T, on average, I had nearly DOUBLE the amount of deep sleep than I did without it. If you struggle with sleep, this is absolutely the way the go
Overall Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 4/15/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
Sound sleep
Overall Rating
Review by Vincent / (Posted on 4/12/2019) | Verified Review

Lights Out
Every night I have taken Night-T, I wake up the next day in a brand new body. No soreness, no pain, no grogginess, just fueled up for another day. This has helped me cut back my caffeine intake and allowed me to train harder than I ever could have imagined.
Overall Rating
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 4/4/2019) | Verified Review

Night-T
Only product I’ve tried so far from 1st Phorm and has worked great for me recieved a free protein bar with it and it was excellent was interested in buying some until I seen their price for the protein bars
Overall Rating
Review by Bryce / (Posted on 4/3/2019) | Verified Review

LOVE THE PRODUCT MAN !!!
IT the great product to help you stay in sleep longer , help you recover quicker ,, definitely recommended yalll!!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Quang / (Posted on 4/2/2019) | Verified Review

Great!! Sleep hard and longer
Night T is it!!! They help you with recovery and better REM sleep. I wake up rested and I can tell my body is repairing and renewing itself with the deeper sleep I am getting!!
Overall Rating
Review by Misty / (Posted on 4/1/2019) | Verified Review

Sleep like a baby
I’ve noticed I get into a deeper sleep and wake up feeling better than ever. Still early to see any significant change in mood with the added T.
Overall Rating
Review by Greg / (Posted on 3/26/2019) | Verified Review

Like a baby
Out of all the options for night time supplements, Night T is my favorite. I rarely get more than 6 hours of sleep but this helps my body feel rested no matter how much shut eye I end up with. Highly recommended!
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 3/20/2019) | Verified Review

Very helpful
Typically with simple melatonin products they don't touch me and I feel nothing. Sleeping pills like unisom and others have the opposite and knock me out so hard I can barely function the next day. Night T makes me feel pleasantly tired and helps me fall asleep. If one of my kids wakes me up I am able to get right back to sleep afterwards and feel pretty good in the morning, not overly groggy or wiped out. Would recommend.
Overall Rating
Review by Scott / (Posted on 3/20/2019) | Verified Review

Great to support someone with sleeping problems
Help guide you into that sleepy state
Overall Rating
Review by dustin / (Posted on 3/19/2019) | Verified Review

Good stuff
Love getting such a good nite sleep!
Overall Rating
Review by Kevin / (Posted on 3/18/2019) | Verified Review

Morgan
I work overnights in Law Enforcement and this helps me actually get well rested sleep getting me ready for my next shift. Thank you guys!!
Overall Rating
Review by Morgan / (Posted on 3/17/2019) | Verified Review

Sleept Tight
This actually helped me fall and stay asleep. I woke up feeling ready and no grogginess.
Overall Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 3/14/2019) | Verified Review

Night t
Work's awesome
Overall Rating
Review by Arthur / (Posted on 3/6/2019) | Verified Review

Sleep and muscle
I have been sleeping better and I feel more tone when I wake up.
Overall Rating
Review by Theron / (Posted on 3/6/2019) | Verified Review

Good product if used correctly
I stayed awake intentionally after taking this because I was trying to finish something up. I think I missed the window of the melatonin or something. Recommend taking with the intention of laying down shortly after for sleep in order to get desired results.
Overall Rating
Review by Alexander / (Posted on 3/5/2019) | Verified Review

Night-T
Maximizes recovery even if you don't have the opportunity to get a full night's rest.
Overall Rating
Review by Henry / (Posted on 2/28/2019) | Verified Review

Love this product
I love Night -T helps me sleep and recover. Works exactly as advertised
Overall Rating
Review by Grant / (Posted on 2/26/2019) | Verified Review

Love this!!
I sleep great and wake up refreshed! I’m only upset that I didn’t try this product sooner!
Overall Rating
Review by Dylan / (Posted on 2/25/2019) | Verified Review

Impressed so far
I've taken this 3 times now and my deep sleep, according to my fitbit, has increased by 45 minutes more than my previous deep sleep. I've woken up energized and ready for my day!
Overall Rating
Review by Amber / (Posted on 2/25/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect
Best product ever!! Will order again!
Overall Rating
Review by Ivan / (Posted on 2/20/2019) | Verified Review

Best sleep I’ve gotten!
The best sleep I’ve gotten in a long time. I woke up with so much energy! I sometimes have trouble staying a sleep and with this product it is a very sound sleep.
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 2/17/2019) | Verified Review

Needing the sleep
Product helps you get into a deeper sleep
Overall Rating
Review by Curtis / (Posted on 2/12/2019) | Verified Review

works well
no odd feeling or side effects from this. just takes the edge off to help you relax and fall asleep easily.
Overall Rating
Review by Johnathan / (Posted on 2/8/2019) | Verified Review

Best sleep ever
I can run off 4 hours of sleep I know it’s not recommended but night t helps with my sleep patterns, gains and recovery.
Overall Rating
Review by Jonathon / (Posted on 2/8/2019) | Verified Review

Night-T is the real deal!
Being a firefighter/paramedic, father of 3 and fitness enthusiast, sleep is a must for me. After taking Night-T I can honestly say I’ve been getting the best sleep I’ve ever had! I highly recommend this product! Cheers!
Overall Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 2/1/2019) | Verified Review

Love the product
I love waking up refreshed! This product is awesome but expensive compared to melatonin.
Overall Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 1/14/2019) | Verified Review

Help my body work better
This helps me fall asleep so my body can repair itself with testosterone. I work a physically active job and this help restore my body’s natural testosterone. Thank you for wonderful products.
Overall Rating
Review by Angela / (Posted on 1/4/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing!
I have always struggled to get a good night’s sleep until I started using Night-T. Now even if I only get 5-6 hours, I feel fully refreshed in the morning and ready to go!
Overall Rating
Review by Haleigh / (Posted on 12/26/2018) | Verified Review

Great sleep and recovery
My husband takes 3 each night and in my off-season I will rotate 2 each night with the MasterBrain PM or the CORE-21 depending on what I feel my body might need.
Overall Rating
Review by Lindsey / (Posted on 12/21/2018) | Verified Review

Best night of sleep ever!
Night-T helps me get a great night of REST. Not just sleep, but actual rest. I feel so refreshed when I wake up in the morning after taking Night-T
Overall Rating
Review by Seth / (Posted on 12/17/2018) | Verified Review

Helps with sleep
This really helped me with my sleep and gives me energy in the morning to work out before going to work
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 12/13/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent product.
I’ve always struggled to fall asleep at night, and when I did, I wouldn’t stay asleep for long. It was always very frustrating. Since I have started taking this product, I have fallen asleep considerably faster and I don’t wake up nearly as frequently. I feel very rested when I wake up in the morning. There are a lot of variables when it comes to a good nights sleep, but this stuff definitely helps
Overall Rating
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 12/12/2018) | Verified Review

Excited to try
I'm a mineral miner and cannot wait for days off to try this!!
Overall Rating
Review by Randie / (Posted on 12/5/2018) | Verified Review

Best product!
I always had trouble sleeping ! This product is a life saver. Gets me into a deep sleep every time I take it !
Overall Rating
Review by Theda / (Posted on 11/30/2018) | Verified Review

Works great and helps sleep
Works great and helps sleep
Overall Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 11/13/2018) | Verified Review

Best sleep in years
I have been using this product for three weeks now and can honestly say, I've gotten the best sleep I have had in years. I fall asleep faster, sleep more soundly, and even when the kids wake me in the middle of the night I am able to fall back to sleep quickly, waking fully rested and ready to go without that groggy feeling.
Overall Rating
Review by Lee / (Posted on 11/9/2018) | Verified Review

I slept better!
Lately, I've been having such a hard time sleeping. It's only been a few days, but I feel like this stuff is helping.
Overall Rating
Review by Meaghan / (Posted on 10/21/2018) | Verified Review

Wonderful
Helps me sleep better and I recover faster
Overall Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 10/9/2018) | Verified Review

Deeper sleep leaves me recharged for early morning workouts
Started using Night-T a few months ago. I can definitely tell a difference from before I started using it. I sleep better and wake up feeling more refreshed. This is great since I typically head to the gym first thing in the morning.
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 10/8/2018) | Verified Review

Good product
Feel more rested
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 10/1/2018) | Verified Review

Slept like a baby
My sleep has been deeper and more restful since I started using Night-T
Overall Rating
Review by Connor / (Posted on 9/25/2018) | Verified Review

Only thing that has ever worked for me
I have tried just about every type of medication/supplement imaginable. A friend of mine recommended this and I have to admit, I was really skeptical. I felt pretty hopeless by this point that I would ever sleep well again after two years of not one night of restful sleep all night. I couldn't believe how well I slept the first night. I thought it had to be placebo, so I waited to get excited until the second night and it happened again and every night since. I don't write reviews. In fact, I hate doing them. This stuff has changed my life.
Overall Rating
Review by LaReesa / (Posted on 9/25/2018) | Verified Review

Best night fat burner I’ve used!
I have been taking this about a week now and I love how soundly I sleep and I feel like I look so tight in the mornings! (I know we usually do, but I’m attributing it to this product!!)
Overall Rating
Review by Tessa / (Posted on 9/20/2018) | Verified Review

Steven Garrison Wellness coach/Personal Trainer
Product provides better sleep, especially in the first few hours of the sleep cycle. Recovery is better after high intensity workouts. Less muscle soreness.
Overall Rating
Review by Steven / (Posted on 9/14/2018) | Verified Review

Sleep and muscle build, BEST combination!
I find sometimes during muscle building phases, sleep is disturbed as my metabolism is being ramped up! Night T is the perfect solution! All natural and no joke!
Overall Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 9/10/2018) | Verified Review

Great sleep
I sleep like a baby with these. I work late shifts but try to go to the gym early in the morning. Taking these has helped me sleep as if I got 8 hours with so much energy.
Overall Rating
Review by Denise / (Posted on 9/7/2018) | Verified Review

Night T
It provides a good and deep quality of sleep . I typically have a hard time going to sleep even with the aide of something that is supposed to make me fall asleep easier . Night - T didn't really help me fall asleep faster but once I was asleep it definitely helped with the quality of it so even if I didn't get 7 to 8 hours of sleep which I pretty much never get during the week I felt more rested on the days that I took it .
Overall Rating
Review by Jason / (Posted on 9/5/2018) | Verified Review

Best sleep
I have only been using this product for a week now, but it has made a considerable difference in my energy level throughout the day. I have to stay very busy during the day, and it’s hard to slow down when it is time for bed. With this product, I have been able to fall asleep quickly and wake up feeling refreshed.
Overall Rating
Review by Aaron / (Posted on 8/27/2018) | Verified Review

decent
decent results and recovery. pricey
Overall Rating
Review by Greg / (Posted on 8/25/2018) | Verified Review

Love it!
I workout first thing in the morning and then again after work it’s nice to have something that actually works and relaxes my body to get a full 8 hours of sleep
Overall Rating
Review by Kenny / (Posted on 8/24/2018) | Verified Review

Steven Garrison Wellness coach/Personal Trainer
It is already helping me sleep longer. Also experiencing more energy and stamina in workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by Steven / (Posted on 8/13/2018) | Verified Review

Good
Helps me get to sleep after always having restless nights
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 8/13/2018) | Verified Review

Full nights rest
I've enjoyed the product so far, I've been taking it on the nights where my mind is restless and this really gives me quality sleep.
Overall Rating
Review by Elisabeth / (Posted on 8/10/2018) | Verified Review

NIGHT T reviews
Sleep like a baby with no drozy feeling. Great A Stuff
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 8/7/2018) | Verified Review

Deeper, more effective sleep!
This stuff is amazing! Being deployed right I’m short on time and this helps me get deeper sleep so I can run those long days! Won’t go without it!
Overall Rating
Review by Tfit_25 / (Posted on 7/27/2018) | Verified Review

Great if you want a good night sleep
Amazing sleep from this. It is now my new go to for a good sleep
Overall Rating
Review by Ally / (Posted on 7/23/2018) | Verified Review

Everything you need to sleep in once bottle
Great all around product that knocks me out at night and leaves me in the mooring feeling refreshed!
Overall Rating
Review by Laura / (Posted on 7/21/2018) | Verified Review

Great product
Since taking Night T I have experienced a better deeper sleep and waking up refreshed. Great product does what it advertises.
Overall Rating
Review by Nathanael / (Posted on 7/16/2018) | Verified Review

Love it
I love how it helps me go to sleep faster and stay asleep.
Overall Rating
Review by brittany / (Posted on 7/9/2018) | Verified Review

Deep sleep
Night-T puts you in a deep sleep like Drake's songs be hitting you deep!. But seriously you'll wake up instantly worried that you overslept through your alarm. Feeling refreshed and rested!!
Overall Rating
Review by Dorian / (Posted on 7/7/2018) | Verified Review

Restful sleep
Normally I struggle falling asleep, especially when I work out late. But since I've been taking this, I crash pretty quickly and stay asleep all night.
Overall Rating
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 7/4/2018) | Verified Review

My husband loves it
My husband is a combat Army sniper veteran and does not sleep well at night. Since using this product, he has been able to get a more restful sleep.
Overall Rating
Review by Laura / (Posted on 7/3/2018) | Verified Review

Best Supplement for Sleep
Night - T is the best supplement for sleep that I have found for a few reasons. First, this product allows me to fall asleep easily after an hour of taking it. Secondly, I am able to enter a deeper REM sleep for a longer period of time, I rarely wake up during the night. Prior to finding Night - T I struggled getting my mind to shut off in order to fall asleep and I would wake up a few times during the night. This is not longer an issue for me and I have been taking this supplement for about 4 months now. One other thing to note is that I do not wake up feeling unclear or groggy, I feel energized and ready for my day.
Overall Rating
Review by Jaeden / (Posted on 6/27/2018) | Verified Review

Exactly What You Need...
Took two pills 45 mins before I wanted to go to bed and it worked just as I hoped! A nice deep sleep, feeling fully recovered and ready for my usual am workout
Overall Rating
Review by Charles / (Posted on 6/22/2018) | Verified Review

Still working it in my system, but feeling results!
I've only been taking it for a few days as of this review, but I have noticed a difference in my sleep! I wake up ready to tackle the gym, and have a very deep sleep!
Overall Rating
Review by Jacob / (Posted on 6/21/2018) | Verified Review

Night time supplement
Amazing really helped me fall asleep and stay asleep longer
Overall Rating
Review by Austin / (Posted on 6/19/2018) | Verified Review

Love it!!
Absolutely love Night-T. Helps me fall asleep fast and stay asleep.
Overall Rating
Review by Todd / (Posted on 6/8/2018) | Verified Review

Like a baby
I sleep so well with this product. And I dream all night every night. I love that I do not wake up groggy like the morning after I take any Other PM product.
Overall Rating
Review by Sydney / (Posted on 6/7/2018) | Verified Review

Night T night
Good for getting solid sleep though the night. I used to wake up frequently during the night and had a difficult time falling back asleep. With Night-T I get a much more thorough night of sleep. I cannot say much about the T levels. Didn't have mine checked. I know as an aging male we lose testosterone as we age, I feel willing to do battle to keep mine up as naturally as I can.
Overall Rating
Review by Chad / (Posted on 6/5/2018) | Verified Review

Night-T
I have problems sleeping after a late workout and being on deployments. Night-T not just helps me sleep, but helps me relax and wake up less stressed and ready to start my busy day.
Overall Rating
Review by Adolphus / (Posted on 6/5/2018) | Verified Review

Night-T really helps me sleep!
My wife and I are doing the 8 week challenge together. The first time we took the Night-T, within half an hour of just laying in bed reading, we felt it kick in. So calming and really helps us sleep. My wife had had a lot of trouble sleeping for the past couple of years. This supplement really helps with that. Plus it's cool knowing it's helping your body produce testosterone while you sleep.
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 5/31/2018) | Verified Review

Great!
Helps with sleeping and recovery as my job tends to mess with my sleeping schedule.
Overall Rating
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 5/22/2018) | Verified Review

Down and solid like a rock
Out like a light and up like a lighting bolt. Recharged.
A lot of my buddies use to take some of the ingredients like melatonin and gaba when we were on cruse in the Navy. Trying to sleep through jets taking off on the Aircraft Carrier (CVN 72). The big trend was to find a sleeping pill that worked and set off the next shift feeling like I actually slept.
I found all of the ingredients in 1 capsule!!! Works bomb.
Overall Rating
Review by Kopper / (Posted on 5/20/2018) | Verified Review

Love it!!!
I haven’t slept so hard in years!! As long as I allow at least 7 hours I feel great after this. I have to still get up several times a night due to a child with a medical condition, but it doesn’t knock me out so hard that I cannot take care of her during the night. It just makes the time that so do sleep far more restful.
Overall Rating
Review by Laura / (Posted on 5/18/2018) | Verified Review

Insomnia No More
I have had insomnia since becoming "older"; taking Night-T has made a huge difference in helping me relax enough to fall to sleep now.
Overall Rating
Review by Vanessa / (Posted on 5/15/2018) | Verified Review

I have used this product for years and I love it. I will only use this product
Awesome!
Overall Rating
Review by Bill S. / (Posted on 5/12/2018) | Verified Review

Helpful with sleep and subsequently with energy
I've been using Night-T with Core-21 at night and also using Primal T and Thyro-21 in the am. Sleep has been better and energy is up in the morning.
Overall Rating
Review by Robbie / (Posted on 5/9/2018) | Verified Review

Sleeping Like a Baby
I'm not used to sleeping all the way through the night. Waking up restless at 3 or 4am. Only to fall asleep for an hour and have to wake right back up. Ever since I've taken Night-T I've had full nights of sleep and not waking up until my alarm goes off. Not to mention the help with recovery, muscle soreness has definitely decreased.
Overall Rating
Review by Miles / (Posted on 5/9/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
This stuff is possibly my favorite 1stphorm product. I suffer from sleep apnea and have always had trouble not only falling asleep but staying asleep. Night-T has definitely changed that. Not all of the time, but most of the time (I would say about 80% of the nights I take it) I sleep great and wake up more refreshed.
Overall Rating
Review by Roland / (Posted on 5/1/2018) | Verified Review

Love it.
The main thing I like about the Night T is the quality sleep I get when taking it. It is noticeable
Overall Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Love it!
Helps me stay asleep
Overall Rating
Review by Todd / (Posted on 4/25/2018) | Verified Review

Best sleep in ages !!!
I have had issues with PTSD having trouble sleeping and getting quality sleep. This product is a sleep and life changer totally!!! I can now get quality sleep when I take this product when I'm struggling to fall asleep, 2 of these and boom I'm out like a light and quality sleep!!
Overall Rating
Review by WILLIAM / (Posted on 4/16/2018) | Verified Review

Extremely Recommended!!!
I was a little skeptic but this thing works pretty good. Awesome sleep trigger without the druggy feeling. I have a physical 10 hour job and with this I wake up a lot more rested.
Overall Rating
Review by CLO / (Posted on 4/10/2018) | Verified Review

Jenny
I like how this helps me sleep so that I can get the best night sleep for my muscles to repair themselves
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 3/28/2018) | Verified Review

Solid sleep!
I love this product! I take it about 45 minuets before I go to bed and it does wonders! It helps my mind relax and I get restful deep sleep! I never wake up groggy the next day, and I feel energized and ready to go!
Overall Rating
Review by Caitlin / (Posted on 3/22/2018) | Verified Review

Jenny
This is one of my FAVS I know when I take these I will get a good night sleep and my muscles are repairing themselves with speed.
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 3/13/2018) | Verified Review

Night T
The product is easy to take but did not help my sleep at all and seems like a waste of money
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 3/7/2018) | Verified Review

Finally!
Going to sleep has never been a problem for me, staying asleep has! I've been using this for a few weeks and I stay asleep longer now. Days are more productive!!
Overall Rating
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 2/23/2018) | Verified Review

sleep well
This stuff really helps me get a good sleep!
Overall Rating
Review by Todd / (Posted on 2/15/2018) | Verified Review

SOLID ZZzzzzzZzz
A parent, having a demanding job and fighting the good fight to keep your body/health right can be tough. Not to mention challenging times in life. Sleep hasn't been the best, knowing how important it is....Night-T helped with solid rest (quality over quantity) in my hectic schedule. I average around 5-6 hours of non quality sleep. This absolutely effects gainz. Now depending on what time I get to bed I'll pop 1-2 tabs of Night - T and sleep like a baby. Wake up feeling refreshed! Weekends allow more time for rest and recovery 8+hours of rest has never felt sooo gwooood! :)
Overall Rating
Review by Carlos / (Posted on 2/13/2018) | Verified Review

5 Star Service
I am very happy with everything i received. Some of the best supplements I have ever had. Will 100% be a returning customer!
Overall Rating
Review by Jake / (Posted on 2/8/2018) | Verified Review

Night-T
Great product! I have been taking this product 3 to 4 nights a week about 45 minutes before going to bed. Wake up well rested and ready to Win the day!
Overall Rating
Review by Nick / (Posted on 1/30/2018) | Verified Review

Not a Sleep Aid...but I sleep the Best on This
I have a lot of insomnia which conflicts with losing weight; however since taking Night-T, I don't go to bed worried if tonight I'll sleep. Instead, I lay down and drop to sleep immediately. I know this isn't a "sleep aid"; however it really helps me to relax so I can sleep.
Overall Rating
Review by Vanessa / (Posted on 1/7/2018) | Verified Review

Greastest Sleep aid product I have ever used
This product has been by far the best supplement I have ever taken that aids with getting a good nights rest. I have been taking this for about a week now and every night my sleep has been great. I wake up refreshed and not feeling fatigued. As a firefighter my sleep patterns get all messed. But, by putting this into my regimen I am getting better rest and able to tackle the workout sessions.
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 10/14/2017) | Verified Review

Insomniac No More
Fantastic product for insomniacs like me. The kava helps me calm down my mind which otherwise runs 24/7. Sleep is important to the quality of your life (if people tell you otherwise, they're lying (or delusional from lack of sleep)). Quality sleep product.
Overall Rating
Review by DanDanTheReviewMan / (Posted on 10/5/2017) | Verified Review

You'll never have sleep like this again.
I've had issue's sleeping from multiple reasons. It hurt my workouts, and life. I took this stuff and I slept in longer, I woke up feeling better throughout the day. I would recommend this product to anyone who hardly ever sleeps.
Overall Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 5/6/2017) | Verified Review

Night-T is worth the investment in your sleep
Great product. I am a police officer and my shift work plays games with my sleep schedule. Night-T has saved me from taking high dollar prescriptions that can have dangerous side effects and be habit forming.
Overall Rating
Review by Brent / (Posted on 2/25/2017) | Verified Review

Deep sleep
Man I still have half a bottle of this stuff for awhile now. If you have trouble sleeping this will keep you into a deep sleep. I definitely suggest starting off with one.
Overall Rating
Review by Scotty Does it / (Posted on 2/20/2017) | Verified Review

GREAT NIGHT SLEEP! Even got dad to try it.
I use this with Opti-Cor and I sleep like a baby!! One of the best sups I use today!!
Overall Rating
Review by Jake / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

Best Night's Sleep In a Minute
I love Night-T for helping me get real sleep before I started creating and implementing good sleep habits. While I was taking Night-T, I only took 2 pills vs the recommended 3 because I learned that the full dosage knocked me out.

When I switched to 2 pills a night 5 nights on and 2 nights off (I only used it monday-friday) , I noticed that 1. I slept through the night, 2. I woke up rested and didn't rely on naps to help me make it through the day, and 3. I actually felt good throughout the day rather than "needing" to go to bed.
Overall Rating
Review by Laurence / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

Great Sleep + Test Boost = Great Product!
Helps me a great night of sleep and always wake up refreshed with Night-T. As well as helping to increase testosterone production - it's a win win
Overall Rating
Review by Jason / (Posted on 2/15/2017) | Verified Review

I actually remember my dreams
I've read that remembering your dreams means you had a good night of rest. I usually wake up feeling like crap. When I take Night-T, I wake up feeling a lot better than when I don't take it.
Overall Rating
Review by Wes O. / (Posted on 2/14/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout