Thyro-21 & Core-21

Thyro-21 & Core-21
Overall Rating
140 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$89.99

Price as configured: $89.99

Sensitive to stimulants and looking to lose weight? Perfect! Thyro-21 & Core-21 will make sure your body is burning fat efficiently during the day and night. You will naturally and safely optimize thyroid function while also bringing cortisol levels back to a healthy level. All with out affecting your central nervous system!
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Thyro-21 & Core-21 Customer Reviews

The claims are true.
I've been taking this for about 4 months and my cravings are almost all but gone. I naturally eat less and I've changed several of my eating habits but I'm just not hungry. I've already dropped one jean size and I'm not going to stop any time soon!
Overall Rating
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 8/7/2019) | Verified Review

Best Night Sleep Ever!
This product worked so well. I just shut my eyes and my mind shut off as well. I got the best sleep and I woke up refreshed and ready for the day. Seriously amazing!
Overall Rating
Review by Dianelys / (Posted on 8/6/2019) | Verified Review

Love the stack
I have noticed a difference in my sleep and energy!!
Overall Rating
Review by Dawn / (Posted on 8/5/2019) | Verified Review

Let me tell you…
I sleep so much better. I wake up feeling brand new. And I’ve been noticing my waist slimming down. Couldn’t be happier.
Overall Rating
Review by Nicholas / (Posted on 7/26/2019) | Verified Review

Can’t go without jt
I love this combination. Thyro21 helps curb my appetite during the day and core21 has cured my insomnia. Love love love!
Overall Rating
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 7/24/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome core-21 &thryo 21 worth the money helps see a difference already and it's only been a short time
Core21 really helped with getting sleep not groggy in the am.
Overall Rating
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Core-21 & Thyro-21
Love that these products are easy to swallow
Overall Rating
Review by Kim / (Posted on 7/12/2019) | Verified Review

Core 21 saved my sleep life
I have always suffered from lack of sleep or restlessness. Core-21 has changed that!!! I sleep a solid 8 hours a night without tossing and turning.
Overall Rating
Review by Megan / (Posted on 7/8/2019) | Verified Review

Best Combo Products
Absolutely love these two products!
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 7/1/2019) | Verified Review

So far so good!
Love this duo!
Overall Rating
Review by Lindsey / (Posted on 6/24/2019) | Verified Review

Love these products
I wake up refreshed with the core-21 ! Thanks 1st Phorm !
Overall Rating
Review by Natalie / (Posted on 6/15/2019) | Verified Review

Great combo
I like knowing that I have something at different point in the day to help with my goals and not get the jitters
Overall Rating
Review by Alex / (Posted on 6/14/2019) | Verified Review

Positive feedback
I have been using these two products faithfully since I received them and have notice a huge appetite curve and notice I am sleeping a lot better waking up refreshed!! Shipping was super fast!
Overall Rating
Review by Amberlynn / (Posted on 6/10/2019) | Verified Review

Core 21
I loved core 21. Slept great!
Overall Rating
Review by Kathy / (Posted on 6/9/2019) | Verified Review

Core 21
I had my first full night of sleep since my thyroid surgery in February the first night i tried core 21. Im so excited to see how this product works as I continue into my first week on the regimen.
Overall Rating
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 6/9/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
I've only been taking these for about 2 weeks and I can already tell a difference!
Overall Rating
Review by Lexie / (Posted on 6/7/2019) | Verified Review

Game changer
I got these on a whim, not really sure if I’d love them. Well, lo and behold, I am IN LOVE. I’ve been using them for 4 days now and I could honestly say I could tell a difference the first time I used both the Thyro 21 and Core 21. More energy, without a crash or jitters, better recovery, amazing sleep. Couldn’t recommend this enough
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 6/5/2019) | Verified Review

Wow!
My wife has lives these products especially Core 21. Sleeping like a baby. Haha
Overall Rating
Review by Clayton / (Posted on 5/17/2019) | Verified Review

great supplements
Together has made me feel so great. Thyro helps with energy and I feel a flatter stomach. Core helps with such a great night sleep, will continue to use!
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 5/14/2019) | Verified Review

Feel the burn
Absolutely love these two products! I had troubles sleeping before and core -21 has helped me relax in bed and get a deeper sleep. While thyro-21 has kicked my metabolism into high gear. I can literally feel the burn its awesome!
Overall Rating
Review by Kyle / (Posted on 5/13/2019) | Verified Review

Great products!
I’ve seen great results from both items. Especially the core-21. I’ve never slept so well!
Overall Rating
Review by Olivia / (Posted on 5/3/2019) | Verified Review

Very pleased with this combination. Overall energy is up and sleep is perfect.
That the description of this combination is exactly as described and it works.
Overall Rating
Review by Edward / (Posted on 4/24/2019) | Verified Review

5 stars
The core 21 made me sleep so well last night and the thyro I took this morning w my coffee didn’t give me the jitters! Hoping to see great results from this!
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 4/3/2019) | Verified Review

Review
Amazing product, really sped up my metabolism and Im finally losing the fat I wanted to.
Overall Rating
Review by Victoria / (Posted on 4/1/2019) | Verified Review

Dynamic Duo
Love this stack! I have continuous energy without jitters during the day....no more 3 o’clock slump! I sleep deep all night and wake up feeling rested. This stack is a game changer!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 3/31/2019) | Verified Review

LOVE this combo
Core 21 gives me the ability to accomplish the most restful sleep--Ive always struggled with sleep and Core 21 works wonders for me.
Overall Rating
Review by Abby / (Posted on 3/22/2019) | Verified Review

Core/Thyro-21
Love these! Sleeping great and definitely seeing quick progress so far! Combined these with a new diet and a killer workout program!
Overall Rating
Review by Dan / (Posted on 3/13/2019) | Verified Review

Thyro-21
I have more energy for sure! I had taken this before and had great results with it. Helped with my fatloss.
Overall Rating
Review by Tina / (Posted on 3/6/2019) | Verified Review

Just started
Just started taking these and can already feel the differences in my daily food cravings and how they help to burn fat. Core 21 is helping me sleep through the night
Overall Rating
Review by Matt / (Posted on 3/2/2019) | Verified Review

Good product
I didnt feel much from the thyro 21.
but the core 21 put me straight to sleep and a deep rem sleep. I was usually Restless before I went to sleep I would take me at least an hour to to to just go to sleep with core - 21 Within half hour I was relaxed and I had the best sleep
Overall Rating
Review by Audrey / (Posted on 2/27/2019) | Verified Review

Best sleep in a very long time
I have been having troubles with getting a full night sleep for months now. Then I ordered core 21 and already the first night I slept so soundly and woke up refreshed. Highly recommend these products
Overall Rating
Review by Sue / (Posted on 2/20/2019) | Verified Review

Core/Thyro
I like these two products. Thyro gives me that good feeling and I’ve felt great since taking it. Core-21 gives me the Best. Sleeps. Ever. It says to take 3 but I stick to 1 to 2 before bed.
Overall Rating
Review by Cynthia / (Posted on 2/19/2019) | Verified Review

Great Product
I have so much more energy and I have slept great. These two items are a must have!
Overall Rating
Review by Lauren / (Posted on 2/8/2019) | Verified Review

Thyro-21 and core-21 bundle
The supplements are easy on the stomach and make a difference. I feel rested in the morning after taking the core-21 and I notice a difference in metabolism after taking the thyro-21. I have even noticed my hair loss has decreased by 2/3 with the addition of these supplements to my diet!
Overall Rating
Review by Kristin / (Posted on 2/6/2019) | Verified Review

Greatest thing I’ve ever used
My metabolism is fucked up and these two helped me get back to a healthier diet at higher macros and still cut fat and not have a horrible rebound! Definitly recommend
Overall Rating
Review by Morgan / (Posted on 1/29/2019) | Verified Review

Great support for a competition regime!
Love the results! Will be buying more.
Overall Rating
Review by tiffanie / (Posted on 1/23/2019) | Verified Review

Brett
I loved everything about this product!
Overall Rating
Review by BRett / (Posted on 1/23/2019) | Verified Review

Dynamic Duo
Thyro 21 leaves me energized throughout the day especially when the 3 o’clock slump hits! And I sleep like a baby at night while waking up feeling rested ...never groggy!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 1/19/2019) | Verified Review

Love <3
I have been using these products for a several months now and they are amazing! Don’t know what I did without them!
Overall Rating
Review by Sophia / (Posted on 1/17/2019) | Verified Review

Working well
NA
Overall Rating
Review by katie / (Posted on 1/16/2019) | Verified Review

Feeling great
Much needed for any training
Overall Rating
Review by Jose / (Posted on 1/14/2019) | Verified Review

LHall-Davis
I am sleeping so well now and waking up with such engery.
Overall Rating
Review by Louise / (Posted on 12/16/2018) | Verified Review

Best little stack
I can’t sleep with my core 21. I notice a huge difference with the quality and how I feel in the morning. The ingredients are perfect. The thyro 21 keeps me cleanly energized and ready to go. I’ve noticed that I didn’t have the mid morning slump anymore. It’s so nice.
Overall Rating
Review by Megan / (Posted on 12/15/2018) | Verified Review

So far, so good!
I have hypothyroidism so I am lacking in energy, and my metabolism is almost nonexistent. Although it’s only been about a week, I am noticing a difference in increased energy. The Core-21 has definitely helped me with my sleep as well and I haven’t been waking up sluggish like I usually do. I definitely look forward to seeing how I do after a month!
Overall Rating
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 12/7/2018) | Verified Review

Love it!!
I feel like I've been missing something. With the two of these I sleep amazing, I have more energy, I feel all around better.
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 11/30/2018) | Verified Review

Core21-thyro21
Works well, no shakes or headaches that I usually seem to get with Fat Burners. Loved the Core21 it's amazing
Overall Rating
Review by Tina / (Posted on 11/26/2018) | Verified Review

Love it!
Taking these through my busy work days and at night has helped me stay on top of my routine more now than ever. I’ve taken in the past and been using these products for 2 years. It’s great!
Overall Rating
Review by Rebekah / (Posted on 11/24/2018) | Verified Review

Sleep like a baby
Fat burn all around. Love this combo!
Overall Rating
Review by Maria / (Posted on 11/23/2018) | Verified Review

Chills be gone
I really love these products. I’m always cold and the thyro-21 really helps me regulate my body temperature. Also, the core-21 is great for helping me fall asleep. Will be on these for life.
Overall Rating
Review by Leah / (Posted on 11/14/2018) | Verified Review

terri garrison
This is wonderful for me and my system
Overall Rating
Review by Terri / (Posted on 11/12/2018) | Verified Review

Strong, but effective
I usually have a lot of trouble sleeping and the Core-21 has helped so much. I wake up energized and ready to go for my 5 am workouts... finally! The Thyro-21 is definitely effective when taken twice a day. I'm pretty sensitive to anything that gives you energy and this isn't too much. I would suggest drinking the suggested water with each since it has helped my results with the products.
Overall Rating
Review by Elyse / (Posted on 11/6/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome duo
This stack has been great for me. I feel so much more energized! The best sleep ever, with no bad nightmares like some sleep aids tend to give me. I wake up ready to go. My morning workouts are so much easier. I just feel better. I'm curious what these products do individually. It's possible I may just need the core-21. I can't say for sure Thyro is helping as much as the core-21. Sufficient sleep has always been a big missing factor for me, so I feel I'm getting the most benefit from core-21.
Overall Rating
Review by Jami / (Posted on 10/30/2018) | Verified Review

LOVE
I'm loving the results I am seeing with these products! I've been working out and eating great and this duo was the perfect combo I needed.
Overall Rating
Review by Jenna / (Posted on 10/29/2018) | Verified Review

Worth it
Worth every penny. These supplements really help you. I don’t spend my money on just anything. I’ve been using 1st phorm now for a while and have been able to get to my fitness goal faster and maintain it. I am thankful for the energy it gives me and how much better I feel
Overall Rating
Review by Alaina / (Posted on 10/19/2018) | Verified Review

Sleep Better
Core -21 is amazing and really helps you sleep wonderfully. It's a great product.
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 10/18/2018) | Verified Review

Thyro-21 & Core-21
Having hypothyroid myself, I see a difference with the Thyro when I take it and when I don't. The Core really helps with the last stubborn belly pudge. They help curb my sweets cravings when I have them
Overall Rating
Review by Semiellia / (Posted on 10/8/2018) | Verified Review

Love this Combo!
I’ve been taking both of these products off and on for a few months (as directed). I used to have thin, brittle nails, zero energy & struggled to stay asleep/wake up feeling rested. By adding both into my routine I fall asleep faster, wake up refreshed, have great energy throughout the day & my hair & nails NEVER split like they used to. If I had to choose ONE 1st Phorm product out of them all, Thyro-21 would be my go to for sure!
Overall Rating
Review by Katie / (Posted on 10/1/2018) | Verified Review

Mostly Satisfied
I like the Core- 21 but the Thyro- 21 left me running for the restroom all day on the first day I took it and made me feel nauseous the other three days. I stopped taking it after that but still continued with the Core- 21.
Overall Rating
Review by Angela / (Posted on 10/1/2018) | Verified Review

Great supplements
Love the extra boost for my thyroid after having a Hypothyroid for half of my life. This gives me. Boost of energy and helps keep my levels in the normal range.
Core-21 is my new sleep aide. Helps me wake up feeling refreshed and ready to take on the day.
Overall Rating
Review by Heather / (Posted on 9/26/2018) | Verified Review

Promotes Balance
These are two of my favorite supplements. Love the Core-21 for a good night sleep. I don’t feel bad about the ingredient I am putting into my body. It seems to help me function better most mornings and I don’t feel that groggy, tired feeling all day. The Thyro-21 is one that has worked for me. I notice a slight boost in my natural energy and feel more balanced in my overall Heath.
Overall Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 9/24/2018) | Verified Review

Chelsea
The Core-21 is definitely helping me get more restful sleep! The Thyro-21 is helping me have more energy which is great for my long shifts.
Overall Rating
Review by Chelsea / (Posted on 9/21/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome Products!!
I can definitely feel a difference in my quality of sleep with Core-21!! I can also feel a difference when I don't take my Thyro-21 in my energy levels.
Overall Rating
Review by Jamie-lyn / (Posted on 9/21/2018) | Verified Review

Not sure
I can tell when I take core 21 and it helps me relax for bedtime. I do feel a little blah when I first wake up so not sure I will use this again. Tharp seems to work, but I have only used 3 days so far. So hoping to see more over time.
Overall Rating
Review by Katharine / (Posted on 9/17/2018) | Verified Review

Review
Not sure if this is working or not because I am also using a meal plan
Overall Rating
Review by Tiffany / (Posted on 9/14/2018) | Verified Review

Good
I have only been using these two for two weeks, and I definitely see a difference with taking the Thyro. So much more energy. The core does help, I just need to remember to take it.
Overall Rating
Review by Marisa / (Posted on 8/31/2018) | Verified Review

Great
These products are great, can’t do without the Core 21 for sure
Overall Rating
Review by Joe / (Posted on 8/24/2018) | Verified Review

Mike
This product is amazing!!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 8/20/2018) | Verified Review

Good so far
I can tell when I take them and when I don’t!
Overall Rating
Review by Allison / (Posted on 8/16/2018) | Verified Review

Good so far
I can tell when I take them and when I don’t!
Overall Rating
Review by Allison / (Posted on 8/16/2018) | Verified Review

Mood & Sleep Helper
I’ve noticed my mood to be a lot less all over the place and my sleep to be more restful.im not as stressed or angry, so this has been a life saver. Especially for my chest pains since they are now gone with me being relaxed.
Overall Rating
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 8/16/2018) | Verified Review

Great products. Using only your products now.
Great products. Feel better using these products.
Overall Rating
Review by Darcy / (Posted on 8/14/2018) | Verified Review

Less cravings
I have only been taking for a week now but I do notice a definite difference in my food cravings and hunger. Looking forward to seeing long term results.
Overall Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 8/7/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing Duo
Have been taking this stack with the 21 Queen and iI love them.
Overall Rating
Review by Stevie / (Posted on 8/6/2018) | Verified Review

Great
I really enjoyed using this, have since reordered but as a part of the transformation stack. Excited to finally have it all together in addition to greens and bcaas. Only on day 2 but couldn’t be more excited, definitely get a great nights sleep with c21.

I made the mistake once of nodding off on the couch, waking up, taking c21 and then heading to bed.. don’t advise this. The stomach acid it caused in my throat wasn’t enjoyable woke up to clear it or whatever and was instant burn which followed through to the next day a little. The bottle tells you to take it well enough before bed and understandably so. I’m adiment to give myself the suggested time to digest the pills while still sitting up now. That was a one and done slip up on my end.
Overall Rating
Review by Elise / (Posted on 8/2/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing products!
Definitely have noticed a difference being on these products! I forgot to take Thyro-21 today and I can tell a big difference in energy.
Overall Rating
Review by Erika / (Posted on 8/1/2018) | Verified Review

Great combo!
Best sleep I’ve ever had.
Overall Rating
Review by Julia / (Posted on 8/1/2018) | Verified Review

Core & Thyro 21
Hello! I've used numerous 1st phorm products and loved them, until this stack. It works well for a few of my fellow athletes, but I had issues with it. I had extreme tingling and nausea at night with the core 21. I decided to stop taking them. I went back to my adrenal restore, which I picked up at Supplement Giant last week an I LOVE that product. This is my 2nd round with it. Thanks!
Overall Rating
Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 7/30/2018) | Verified Review

Can’t live without it....
Thyro-21 gives me the energy I need to power through the day especially around the 3pm afternoon slump time. It’s better than a cup of coffee....I stay focused and there is no feeling like it’s wearing off like I get from caffeine. Core-21 allows my mind to calm down so I can relax and get a really good nights sleep....I wake up feeling refreshed and ready to go....never groggy!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 7/30/2018) | Verified Review

Patty
this is a great combo. Great results
Overall Rating
Review by Patty / (Posted on 7/27/2018) | Verified Review

My favorite supplements
After years of competing and extreme dieting, I now have problems with my thyroid...I started taking Thryo 21 and it is helping me get leaner again. I have also suffered a lot of bloating and grassiness because food doesn’t sit right in my stomach anymore, and this has helped it go away!!! I’m in love with these products.
Overall Rating
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 7/24/2018) | Verified Review

Queen stack
I love these products to help regulate my thyroid and to help me sleep through the night!! Very good products!
Overall Rating
Review by April / (Posted on 7/23/2018) | Verified Review

LOVE
Better sleep, better running metabolism what more can u ask for ?!
Overall Rating
Review by Erika / (Posted on 7/18/2018) | Verified Review

The best product pair!
Core-21 instantly helps me get a good nights rest and I love the effects of the Thryo-21! You will not be sorry for purchasing these products!
Overall Rating
Review by Kaleigh / (Posted on 7/17/2018) | Verified Review

Good combo
I take T-21 every morning. But really cautious with the C-21, making sure I'll have 6-8 hours of sleep.
Overall Rating
Review by Erica / (Posted on 7/17/2018) | Verified Review

Love these!
So far so great!!! Definitely feeling more energized and sleeping better at night! And it’s only been a week! Excited to continue to feel the benefits of taking these supplements!
Overall Rating
Review by Gina / (Posted on 7/16/2018) | Verified Review

Stress Relief
I’m not sure if I’ve noticed a difference just yet with the Thyro but the Core 21 knocks me out every time
Overall Rating
Review by Bruce / (Posted on 7/14/2018) | Verified Review

Great Combo
This package has helped me so much. I feel better over all and definitely get better sleep. No side affects at all.
Overall Rating
Review by Shelley / (Posted on 7/10/2018) | Verified Review

Love it
I’ve been having horrible issues with sleep lately. After reading the reviews for the core-21 I thought, what do I have to lose!? So I ordered it and have been so pleased ever since. I seriously sleep so much better, which then makes me feel so much better thru out the day! Best purchase ever and will keep reordering!
Overall Rating
Review by Alexis / (Posted on 6/26/2018) | Verified Review

Watch out Thyroid, I’m taking back control!
I’ve always knew I had a thyroid issue, which lead to extreme difficulty losing weight. Since I’ve started taking this package, I can already see a difference! Also the increased energy from the CORE 21 is unreal. I don’t even drink coffee anymore!
Overall Rating
Review by Miranda / (Posted on 6/25/2018) | Verified Review

Holy sleep!!
Seriously didn’t realize how much I wasn’t getting quality sleep until I started taking core21! It’s been one of the most beneficial changes to my overall energy and mood!
Overall Rating
Review by Sierra / (Posted on 6/20/2018) | Verified Review

T-21 & C-21
Absolutely love the energy & focus T-21 gives me throughout the day & I sleep so much better and wake up so much more rested since I started taking the C-21.
Overall Rating
Review by Kirsten / (Posted on 6/18/2018) | Verified Review

Customer Service
This company goes above and beyond with quick responses to questions and personalized notes on Packing Slips. I hope they never change that! I love the Core-21 I bought, the Thyro- 21 upset my stomach a little, but I am going to keep trying it. I used Opti-Core in the past and I slept so much better and lost 15 lbs with combining workouts and eating better. I recommend 1st Phorm whenever I can.
Overall Rating
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 6/15/2018) | Verified Review

Customer Service
This company goes above and beyond with quick responses to questions and personalized notes on Packing Slips. I hope they never change that! I love the Core-21 I bought, the Thyro- 21 upset my stomach a little, but I am going to keep trying it. I used Opti-Core in the past and I slept so much better and lost 15 lbs with combining workouts and eating better. I recommend 1st Phorm whenever I can.
Overall Rating
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 6/15/2018) | Verified Review

Great review
Thyro was great, didnt feel jitters and it worked well for me. Core was also affective accept it left me feeling groggy in the morning, but it def put you to rest
Overall Rating
Review by Gibson / (Posted on 6/15/2018) | Verified Review

Customer Service Rocks!
I forgot to add on my previous review that the customer service is, hands-down, the very best I’ve ever encountered. I had a discrepancy with my shipping address and the very next day after placing my order, a rep called to get it straightened out. The rep was so pleasant to speak with, as well as super effecient. Will make future purchases from this company.
Overall Rating
Review by Lindsey / (Posted on 6/13/2018) | Verified Review

I’m digging it
This is only day 3, but I’ve noticed it doesn’t take long for me to fall asleep- and get that good quality sleep that we all need. I’m having more energy during the day, without extreme jittery highs and crashes. I plan to continue using this product, and I am feeling better already. Will update soon!
Overall Rating
Review by Lindsey / (Posted on 6/13/2018) | Verified Review

Great recovery
Core-21 is awesome for a great night's sleep, and recovery. And definitely needed when taking Queen 21.
Thyro 21 is a great burn and pep in my day.
Overall Rating
Review by Kate / (Posted on 6/13/2018) | Verified Review

Definitely worth it....
My body definitely loved these products. Everything I’ve ordered from 1stPhorm is amazing quality
Overall Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 6/13/2018) | Verified Review

Keeps me focused and calm
This duo is a must have
Overall Rating
Review by Liz / (Posted on 6/11/2018) | Verified Review

These were made for each other
Get ready for some of the best sleep you have every had with Core 21. I take it 30 minutes before I want to go to bed and I am out until the morning. This stuff is great because I don't wake up groggy but energized! Thyro is the perfect complement as an afternoon pickup with no jitters, just strong focus to get through the rest of the day. After 2 days of taking these together you will already see a difference in your energy levels.
Overall Rating
Review by Brooke / (Posted on 6/8/2018) | Verified Review

They really work!
I haven’t slept this good in a long time
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 6/6/2018) | Verified Review

Best on the market
Love both these products! Core-21 helps you get a deep sleep even if you think you already do. Thryo-21 helps with weight movement. I could never drop a pound due to hormone/thyroid issues and thyroid-21 helped! Highly recommend
Overall Rating
Review by Trisha / (Posted on 6/5/2018) | Verified Review

ALWAYS ON MY NIGHTSTAND
I have been using Core-21 when it was C-21 and even the produce before Opti-core. I know I have stressors in my life even when I train that puts a huge stress on my body. I can absolutely tell the different if I do not get a good night sleep my body feel out of wack and it even looks just blah. Since I first started using this product I have not and will never go without it. I get a dep nights sleep which get sme primed and ready to hit a another day of working towards my goals, haing energy to spend with my family and having my body primed for training. Sleep is in the top 3 most important things anyone can focus on when it comes to their health. THIS PRODUCT IS A MUST!!
Also thyro-21 is an amazing product itself I have a past of hypothyroidism and while am NOT saying this product is a cure I will say it has helped my body find a better balance with the natural ingredients it delivers.
Overall Rating
Review by Erin / (Posted on 6/4/2018) | Verified Review

Thyro-21 & Core-21
Great products that help in fat reduction. I sleep like a dream with the Core-21.
Overall Rating
Review by Lauren / (Posted on 6/4/2018) | Verified Review

AMAZING
Great products ever , this stack has been amazing at controlling my cravings, as well as, give me a little more energy and focus to stay on the track
Overall Rating
Review by Andrea / (Posted on 6/4/2018) | Verified Review

Loved!
I really liked how i felt taking these two products. I noticed more of a difference with the c-21 at the beginning though.
Overall Rating
Review by Kassie / (Posted on 5/29/2018) | Verified Review

Game Changer
Between the natural energy I gain from the T-21 and the incredible sleep that comes from C-21 I feel fueled daily. I have seen my workouts become more effective since I am more focused and my recovery quicker from better sleep. I love love these products and couldn’t recommend it enough
Overall Rating
Review by Sara / (Posted on 5/29/2018) | Verified Review

decreased stress/anxiety, better sleep, more energy
I've always been nervous to take herbal supplements, especially combinations. Between grad school, work, and hitting the gym, my stressful levels are high, sleep isn't that great, and i feel sluggish. I read so many good reviews on these products and thought Thyro 21 and Core 21 sounded like something good for me. I am so glad I did! I feel like I get more quality of sleep even though I may not get any more hours than before, I don't crash at 1:30/2:00pm like I have in the past either. Even though my stress/anxiety hasn't completely gone away, I can definitely tell a difference in how I feel after taking Thyro 21 and Core 21.
Overall Rating
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 5/21/2018) | Verified Review

Game changer
The combination of the core-21 and thyro-21 is just the extra kick I needed for my fat loss phase. Thryo-21 gives me a natural boost of energy, better mental focus, and helps regulate bloat and fatigue by regulating my hormones. Core-21 helps me to get restful sleep so I can wake up at 4:00am rested and ready to train my clients! These two together are definitely my new favorites for fat loss!
Overall Rating
Review by Karla / (Posted on 5/15/2018) | Verified Review

Sleeping like a baby
I love the core-21 and have already noticed the benefits of taking it. It is really hard for me to remember to take the thyro within 4-6 hours of each other AND before 5pm. I’m trying to get on a schedule so that I can reap the benefits of that product as well. Thanks 1st Phorm!
Overall Rating
Review by Samara / (Posted on 5/15/2018) | Verified Review

Stalemate
I was kinda at a stalemate with my weight loss, and then my trainer, Shelly, suggested I try Core 21 and Thyro 21. T-21 really helped to boost my metabolism and and C-21 gives me a great night's sleep!
Overall Rating
Review by THERESA / (Posted on 5/14/2018) | Verified Review

Great combo!
These two supplements are great. They Thyro-21 kept my hormone/thyroid levels balanced so that I wasn't craving food all day long. The Core-21 gave me a deep sleep without waking up feeling groggy.
Overall Rating
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 5/10/2018) | Verified Review

C21 and T21
Awesome duo! I definitely recommend if your working on getting your hormones to operate efficiently again.
Overall Rating
Review by Sasha / (Posted on 5/8/2018) | Verified Review

Mary
the core-21 is great! i can finally sleep.. and the Thyro-21 is still out for review. I have hypothyroidism, i believe it works fine.. just hard to tell.. i'll keep you posted !
Overall Rating
Review by Mary / (Posted on 5/3/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent
C21 is my favorite product!
Overall Rating
Review by Christine / (Posted on 5/3/2018) | Verified Review

Core 21 review
I sleep with a Fitbit on and my sleep is restless with lots of awake time. Taking core 21 it showed I was out all night with good rest!
Overall Rating
Review by Christina / (Posted on 5/2/2018) | Verified Review

Love This Product!
I love this product! I am currently taking it in the 5 days on- 2 days off cycle, and feel that this is effective! Prior to taking this stack I was stuck at 145#s, but ever since I started taking it I am starting to not only see the scale move, but can really tell my overall body composition is changing, as well as my mood! Awesome product and I recommend it to everyone! LITERALLY everyone who asks me how I’m looking great and feeling great I say 1st Phorm all the way!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 5/2/2018) | Verified Review

Such a difference!
I am loving these products! I've ordered them in the past and thought I could skimp on the doses...huge mistake! This time I'm taking them EXACTLY as suggested on the bottle and am seeing and feeling a huge difference! The Thyro-21 helps me maintain my energy levels throughout the day while I FINALLY feel like I am sleeping through the night and wake up rested after taking Core-21. I struggle with thyroid issues and PCOS, and both of these have really made a difference for me. I've also added in Adrenal Restore to my routine, and would recommend that as well!
Overall Rating
Review by Meredith / (Posted on 5/2/2018) | Verified Review

Game changer
Seriously love these products!
Overall Rating
Review by Brianna / (Posted on 4/27/2018) | Verified Review

So far so good
This is only day 4 for me but I seem to be noticing a decline in my appetite, which for me is good because I could eat all day. I also am not experiencing a mid-day crash like i usually do. I sleep well at night anyway so I’m not sure how the Core-21 is working. I do wake up very well-rested, which has always sort of been a problem for me. I plan on taking these for 8-10 weeks total.
Overall Rating
Review by Susanna / (Posted on 4/27/2018) | Verified Review

Showin the muscles
Such a huge difference! Started to notice more definition overall. Sleeping more heavily and waking up in a better mood.
Overall Rating
Review by Rachie / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Great so far
So far so good. Certainly helping with a good nights rest. I’ve been taking for 4 days now so I can’t speak to the fat loss just yet but if is like any other product here I know I will see results.
Overall Rating
Review by Tara / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

I especially love the Core-21
Core-21 helps me get some of the best sleep. I feel so well-rested in the morning without any kind of lingering after effects.
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Changed my life!
I have increased energy throughout the day and I have better sleep! I'm definitely seeing progress and I've lost 11 lbs so far by incorporating this with my daily routine. Thanks 1st Phorm!
Overall Rating
Review by Christine / (Posted on 4/17/2018) | Verified Review

Legionnaire
Love these products! My energy is back and finally broke through my Plato!!
Overall Rating
Review by Erin / (Posted on 4/16/2018) | Verified Review

So worth it
These products together have changed my life. I was hesitant to try due to being sensitive to caffeine but have found NO issue so far. Greatest change I’ve seen is the energy levels. The fog has lifted! I have more energy and focus throughout the day and I’m sleeping better at night. I’ve been able to crush my workouts and FINALLY see the scale move. Greatest purchase I’ve made of 2018, hands down.
Overall Rating
Review by Monica / (Posted on 4/5/2018) | Verified Review

Project Support Specialist
Great products. The Core-21 really helps me achieve that deep REM sleep allowing me to feel well rested and eager to tackle the day. A little pricey but a great product.
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 4/5/2018) | Verified Review

Headaches
The nighttime stuff was fine and I slept well. These both are an expensive product when you do the math of how many pills you have to take per day and how many pills are in the bottle. For the T-21, you basically pay 2.25 per day for 20 days. This medicine gives me headaches and then migraines on the weekend from withdrawal (from caffeine), because you are only allowed to take the meds for 5 days on, 2 days off. I will not be purchasing this combo again for this reason.
Overall Rating
Review by Whitney / (Posted on 3/19/2018) | Verified Review

Love
LOVE
Overall Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 3/19/2018) | Verified Review

Just what I needed!
This combo has been the biggest helper in lowering my cortisol levels and increasing my natural thyroid production! I have had wonderful results with losing and keeping off body fat when adding this into my nutrition and training regiment :). Definitely one of the best supplements I have ever taken and of course always the best quality stuff from 1stPhorm
Overall Rating
Review by Courtney / (Posted on 3/14/2018) | Verified Review

Wow
These products have changed my life.
Overall Rating
Review by Morgan / (Posted on 3/9/2018) | Verified Review

THE BEST!
As always you guys never disappoint in delivery only the best products.
Overall Rating
Review by Brittnie / (Posted on 3/1/2018) | Verified Review

t21
The T21 gave me stomach issues the days I took it and I am now afraid to continue to use it! I think I may return it actually. I tried to see the reviews and side effects of this on the site but cannot find anything else about it. However it was the only change in my daily diet.
Overall Rating
Review by Dee / (Posted on 2/20/2018) | Verified Review

Restful sleep and more energy Daytime
These really gave me more energy as I’ve recently struggled with low T3. Also helped me sleep more solidly.
Overall Rating
Review by Rebekah / (Posted on 2/20/2018) | Verified Review

Review ofc21 and t21
Better quality sleep and more energy
Overall Rating
Review by Brandon / (Posted on 2/16/2018) | Verified Review

T-21 / C-21
The C-21 seems to help me sleep better without waking up feeling groggy. However, ever since starting the C-21 and T-21 I have been having horrible headaches that last days at a time. I have stopped taking the supplements all together because it's just not worth feeling like crap all day everyday, which is how I've been feeling since starting them.
Overall Rating
Review by Angela / (Posted on 2/14/2018) | Verified Review

Best sleep I've ever had!
C-21 is my favorite product 1st Phorm has. I have had the best sleep of my life since I've started using it! T-21 is also great for those who don't do well on fat burners but need that extra help getting off that stubborn fat!
Overall Rating
Review by Erika / (Posted on 2/12/2018) | Verified Review

C-t1 and T-21
This product is amazing, while i cant really feel a difference during the day, with C21 i definitely sleep great. It has only been a week, so lets see what happens at the end of the cycle with my body composition.
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 2/9/2018) | Verified Review

Good
I really didn't notice much of a difference taking the T-21, but I was sleeping much better while taking the C-21.
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 1/31/2018) | Verified Review

Rachel
Still adjusting to it
Overall Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 1/29/2018) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout