The Daily Stack

The Daily Stack
Overall Rating
345 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$124.99

Price as configured: $124.99

Between working out, long hours at work, and life in general, our body has a high demand for nutrients so that you can function at 100% inside and outside of the gym. The Daily Stack delivers those key nutrients, in proper amounts, so that you can power through even the toughest days. With the Daily Stack, you know that you're covered!
  • Improve Overall Health
  • Increase Immune Function
  • Promote Proper Digestion
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

The Daily Stack Customer Reviews

a must!
been taking the daily stack for two months now and see a big difference in how i feel overall. i’m addicted. these two products give you all the essentials in a convenient pack! a must try.
Overall Rating
Review by angela / (Posted on 6/17/2019) | Verified Review

Terrin Musselman
I think its a good product. The OPTI-Green 50 tastes better than I thought it would.
Overall Rating
Review by Terrin / (Posted on 6/17/2019) | Verified Review

Best Combo!
The Opti-Greens taste really good, and having the micro factor pre packaged pills is so easy and convenient to use espececially while I serve overseas you can just grab and go when you’re in the rush. Overall I recommend all these products.
Overall Rating
Review by Allain / (Posted on 6/15/2019) | Verified Review

Greatness
Tasty and and packed with greatness
Overall Rating
Review by Gleasel / (Posted on 6/14/2019) | Verified Review

Made from the best on earth (not Snapple)
I have GI issues and certain allergies to foods... and this Opti-Greens powder is fantastic for all of my issues. I take it daily and I swear by it! Same for the Micro Factor.
Overall Rating
Review by Humberto / (Posted on 6/14/2019) | Verified Review

Best stack out there
This stack is such an essential stack. If you can only get one stack, this would be the one to get. Greens are absolutely wonderful. Highly recommend.
Overall Rating
Review by Teresa / (Posted on 6/14/2019) | Verified Review

Nicolle
I love the supplements and how they make me feel. I am now able to regulate my digestive system for the first time in years!
Overall Rating
Review by Nicolle / (Posted on 6/13/2019) | Verified Review

Can’t go a day without it!
Amazing products! I buy two sets so I can keep one while traveling and some at home! Don’t miss a day it’s THAT good!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Clayton / (Posted on 6/12/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome
Big proportions!! Was expecting less, amazing!
Overall Rating
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 6/11/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
I don’t know if I’m going crazy, or if it’s the placebo effect but I swear after two days of using both products I feel less bloated and have WAY more energy. I’m in awe. 100% would recommend these product.
Overall Rating
Review by Katrina / (Posted on 6/11/2019) | Verified Review

Excellent foundation
This is what I would recommend to everyone, beginner up to the professional. I feel better, I get my daily fruits and veggies with a surprisingly good flavor (I even dry shot opti-greens) I also feel like the micro factor just fills in the holes in my diet and gives me great energy.
Overall Rating
Review by Ben / (Posted on 6/10/2019) | Verified Review

Opti-awesome!
I have to say...was a bit skeptical on buying a ‘green’ drink mix but - Wow - I am pleasantly surprised and thought I would have to hold my nose and down it....not a problem with this blend at all. Pleasant taste and actually look forward to mixing and consuming 2x day. Great product...look forward to seeing how my energy and overall nutrition improves with consistent usage.
Overall Rating
Review by Mark / (Posted on 6/9/2019) | Verified Review

Daily stack
Greens taste so good! Didn’t believe it until I tried it!
Overall Rating
Review by Alexia / (Posted on 6/8/2019) | Verified Review

Daily stack
I love these products!! The greens make my gut feel so so good!!
Overall Rating
Review by Jackie / (Posted on 6/7/2019) | Verified Review

Great Product!
I've had several different brands of greens and thos is definitely my favorite!
Overall Rating
Review by Rachelle / (Posted on 6/6/2019) | Verified Review

i will take these for the rest of my life
Seriously, these products rock. The greens help me reduce my bloat and the micro factor is so easy to take! LOVE em.
Overall Rating
Review by Shelby / (Posted on 6/5/2019) | Verified Review

Incredible
I’ve never felt better ! I easily feel my day to day health decline when not constantly taking these supplements - try adding them to your routine and notice the positive change!
Overall Rating
Review by Brett / (Posted on 6/5/2019) | Verified Review

Everyday
This is my go to stack every morning. Sooooo helpful with digested and deblaoting!
Overall Rating
Review by Luciana / (Posted on 6/3/2019) | Verified Review

Obsessed
Will not go without my daily stack
Overall Rating
Review by Katie / (Posted on 6/2/2019) | Verified Review

Staple
Love this stack. Helps me tremendously with getting the nutrients I need and to stay health. I noticed since I have been talking my vitamins and greens I stay health when my preschool kids come home with colds. So helpful to be a healthy mom when caring for kids.
Overall Rating
Review by Erin / (Posted on 5/30/2019) | Verified Review

Great products!
Makes getting all your vitamins and daily veg intake super simple!
Overall Rating
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 5/29/2019) | Verified Review

Noticeable differences
Just finished the greens from my first order and I've noticed a difference in my daily performance. I'm not as sluggish by 3-4pm and the flavor was sweeter than I expected it to be. Maybe its personal taste buds lol.
Overall Rating
Review by Vanessa / (Posted on 5/29/2019) | Verified Review

Great Product!
Not only is this stack convenient with the packs but the product is high quality. I highly recommend it!
Overall Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 5/29/2019) | Verified Review

Great stack
The greens are everything 1stphorm claims. I Cant go without them. The vitamin packs are great and convenient
Overall Rating
Review by Debra / (Posted on 5/28/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing products
This is such a great deal for the price. I love both products and micro factor makes it so easy to get all my vitamins all at once! Definitely worth it. I will be buying again for sure!
Overall Rating
Review by Alaina / (Posted on 5/28/2019) | Verified Review

Tolerable greens
Greens that don't really taste like greens!.
Overall Rating
Review by Nicholas / (Posted on 5/28/2019) | Verified Review

Excellent products
Microfactor is a convenient way for me to get in my supplements at once and cheaper than buying everything separate. They can be taken with any meal at any time of day. The greens are awesome and help with my digestion and energy. The only thing is the greens contain a very small amount of caffeine due to the green tea extract and if you are sensitive to caffeine, I would suggest taking these earlier in your day as not to interrupt your sleep.
Overall Rating
Review by Sheryl / (Posted on 5/27/2019) | Verified Review

Great Products
This is the first time trying greens and these are great! They give you so much energy and get ride of bloat. Great products!
Overall Rating
Review by Gabrielle / (Posted on 5/23/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome awesome awesome!
Great stack if your looking to feel better and get yourself on track to a healthier you. The opti-green 50 is the best tasting green superfood drink I’ve ever had. While it might not taste as good as something like Level-1 cinnamon cookie batter, it is sure to be better than any green super drink you’ve ever had before.
Overall Rating
Review by CJ / (Posted on 5/23/2019) | Verified Review

It's the perfect combo
At 46 years old I have finally found something that helps me feel in my 20 again. I take microfactor and optigreens once a day with a meal and I can honestly say it makes my overworked body feel so much better. Both products do everything they say they will. Very Happy with them.
Overall Rating
Review by Jason / (Posted on 5/22/2019) | Verified Review

great products
I take these every day. love them. I feel so much better in general taking the greens. Flavor is good, I just take them with a bit of water.
Overall Rating
Review by Colin / (Posted on 5/22/2019) | Verified Review

The best of the best!!!
The daily stacker has totally set my digestive tract in place. Since starting my journey of eating healthy and my goals for losing 100lbs, I am on the Drive Diet by Chad Lemons aka Mr. Drive, and let me just say it's the best pair of supplements I have taken. So far I am down 26 lbs and have lost a few inches on my waist line. I highly recommend the daily stacker to anyone who is serious and increasing energy and getting their digestive system on track.
Overall Rating
Review by Tino / (Posted on 5/22/2019) | Verified Review

Worth It
Totally worth it. I feel so much better and I'm never bloated!
Overall Rating
Review by Bethany / (Posted on 5/21/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing!
I’ve been taking the daily stack for a few months now and I won’t give it up for anything. It’s an essential start to my day. The greens are the best on the market!
Overall Rating
Review by Shayna / (Posted on 5/20/2019) | Verified Review

Life-changing
Not sure where to begin. I never ate a fruit or vegetables my entire life. After 3 kids, I decided I needed a change and the micro-factor and Opti-greens 50 have me feeling the best I've ever felt. I mix the optigreens with apple juice or cranberry juice most mornings. I also make sure to take the micro-factor at the same time everyday. I flew out of town for a few days and forgot them and felt awful. So excited to be including these in my new routine for a better life.
Overall Rating
Review by Brittnie / (Posted on 5/19/2019) | Verified Review

First timer
Opti-Greens is everything it says it is. Taste is great and refreshing. Easy to mix and drink. Helped improved my digestion, made me feel lighter, also noticed my skin looking better. Didn’t notice a significant difference in my health or performance with micro factor, but I did like that it didn’t cause me to burp like other multivitamins do. Overall I think these products are worth every penny.
Overall Rating
Review by Kevin / (Posted on 5/17/2019) | Verified Review

Daily routine
Can’t go without it. Enough said! Get it. Start it. You’ll love it!
Overall Rating
Review by Clayton / (Posted on 5/17/2019) | Verified Review

The Daily Stack
I loved knowing that I was getting my daily nutrients in and although it took a little bit of time I felt like the Opti-Greens definitely helped with some GI issues I had going on. I'll definitely be ordering again when we get through some expenses we're trying to pay down!
Overall Rating
Review by Leslie / (Posted on 5/16/2019) | Verified Review

Daily stack
This daily stack has my gut feeling so good! I didn’t even know it could feel like this! The greens give me that boost in the morning and have me feeling good all day!
Overall Rating
Review by Jackie / (Posted on 5/14/2019) | Verified Review

Feeling Rejuvenated!
I cannot believe how mucho a difference I see in my performance in just a couple of days of taking the greens and M-Factor. I am dominating in the gym! I feel healthy and revitalized.
Overall Rating
Review by Brie / (Posted on 5/13/2019) | Verified Review

Love the greens
I use to wonder if I've got my full serving of greens for the day. These products give me piece of mind and leave me feeling great throughout my day
Overall Rating
Review by Elliott / (Posted on 5/12/2019) | Verified Review

A daily must for me
I love both of these products. I feel so good at the end of my day. I like that I’m getting what I need in my body!
Overall Rating
Review by Heather / (Posted on 5/10/2019) | Verified Review

Love
Right when I started staking the daily stack I noticed a difference immediately. Definitely recommend!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Jane / (Posted on 5/10/2019) | Verified Review

Daily stack review
I am loving these products so far!
Overall Rating
Review by Brenna / (Posted on 5/10/2019) | Verified Review

Can't live without these products...
Opti-greens are like no other greens I've tried. A much more superior product to those that are on the shelves at the grocery store. Add Micro Factor on top of that and you have all of your bases covered.
Overall Rating
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 5/10/2019) | Verified Review

Micro nutrients
I can feel the benefits from inside out. I’m not good about getting enough veggies and both products help me when necessary. Part of my daily regiment
Overall Rating
Review by Josh / (Posted on 5/9/2019) | Verified Review

Greens
Awesome as always !
Overall Rating
Review by Kylee / (Posted on 5/9/2019) | Verified Review

Erin
I can already tell a difference in my skin and have more energy!! Will keep using this combination.
Overall Rating
Review by Erin / (Posted on 5/8/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
I’m hooked... love it
Overall Rating
Review by Corina / (Posted on 5/8/2019) | Verified Review

Tasty
Just started it today, but the greens drink was tasty enough that I can do it again every day. Vitamins are convenient and in 1 pack.
Overall Rating
Review by Nathaniel / (Posted on 5/7/2019) | Verified Review

Highly Recommend
I've been taking both for over 2 weeks now - I feel amazing. I take the Opti-Greens first thing every morning and gives me great jump start . Best part... bye bye bloating! The Micro Factor packaging is so convenient to grab and go before heading to work. Love these products!
Overall Rating
Review by Angelica / (Posted on 5/2/2019) | Verified Review

Daily stack review
These products are amazing even if you take them separately the benefits are there. Though when you combine the two together you are receiving the best of both worlds. I feel great when I take my greens keeps me focus on my diet especially knowing that I ain’t receiving my 13 plus servings the greens ensure I do. The micro factor keeps me feeling healthy and on track the benefits of staying healthy and well to push through my days. My wife and kids were recently sick the funny things is it didn’t affect me I strongly believe the micro factor had a major part in that. I will highly recommend both products.
Overall Rating
Review by Joel / (Posted on 5/1/2019) | Verified Review

Great stack
Definitely helped me feel less bloated and significantly healthier. I was off it for about a week while I waited for my new order to come in and I got sick. I’ve been back on my stack for two days so hopefully I begin feeling better soon
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 5/1/2019) | Verified Review

Kathryn
this daily stack is my favorite product by far the benefits of taking the option greens and the micro factor are tremendous.
Overall Rating
Review by Kathryn / (Posted on 5/1/2019) | Verified Review

Greens
Greens everyday keeps the doctors away
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 4/29/2019) | Verified Review

Power duo
Greens and multi vitamins the power duo. Great quality great taste.
Overall Rating
Review by Jimmy / (Posted on 4/29/2019) | Verified Review

Opti Greens 50
After three days I already feel better !!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 4/29/2019) | Verified Review

Game changer
Love this stuff! It is legit a lifesaver during contest prep. I’ll never prep without it.
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 4/28/2019) | Verified Review

Shit is legit
Can’t live without the stuff now because it helps with my daily body functions so much ! Stop the bloating and helped her with the digestion !! Love this stack !
Overall Rating
Review by Luciana / (Posted on 4/27/2019) | Verified Review

Building my foundation right!
I have been using 1stphorm for over a year now, and I absolutely love their products. Opti-greens are the tastiest green supplement I have ever had, and they give me the perfect dose of daily energy. I am still a little overweight, but by taking microfactor daily, I am adding building blocks to my foundation. In a little over two months I have lost over 20 pounds, and I haven’t felt better. With hard work, and the right nutrients transformation is possible. I will continue to use 1stphorm for life, and I would suggest these products to just about everyone. Thanks for being an amazing company!
Overall Rating
Review by Nikita / (Posted on 4/26/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
I’ve been on Greens for about 4 months and they have been life changing for me, just started the micro factor but already telling how much more energized and good they make me feel.
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 4/26/2019) | Verified Review

the daily stack!
i just started taking the micro factor vitamin pack and the opti-greens (the daily stack). i love this is quick and easily accessible...my one stop shop to everything i need. i feel better overall especially my digestive system. i highly recommend to incorporate your daily routine!
Overall Rating
Review by angela / (Posted on 4/25/2019) | Verified Review

Shannon
Love the way these products make my husband and I feel.
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 4/25/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing products!!
Products are amazing. Second to none. If only there was a better way to get them to Canada!!
Overall Rating
Review by Corey / (Posted on 4/25/2019) | Verified Review

The daily stack
Taste is alright took some time to get used to. But energy levels are significantly higher!
Overall Rating
Review by Courtney / (Posted on 4/24/2019) | Verified Review

Quality Amazing Product
I love the micro factor. It’s so easy and helpful to get the rest of the nutrients your body needs on the go or just to make sure you truly fueling and taking care of yourself!
Overall Rating
Review by Khadija / (Posted on 4/24/2019) | Verified Review

Just wow
I have only been on a week with my greens and micro. I feel a massive difference already!!
Overall Rating
Review by Shelby / (Posted on 4/23/2019) | Verified Review

Wow!!
These products are seriously AMAZING!! I have tried many things and some claiming they were “top of the line” nothing compares to this stack!! I promise you that!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelsey / (Posted on 4/23/2019) | Verified Review

The complete package
I've never had greens that tasted good without being mixed in juice, and it's only been a few days and already helping my tummy troubles. The microfactor doesn't disappoint! Vitamins are expensive, and this is more bang for your buck than I could have hoped for. Feeling great.
Overall Rating
Review by Chandra / (Posted on 4/22/2019) | Verified Review

The Daily Stack
Products are great!
Overall Rating
Review by Alison / (Posted on 4/22/2019) | Verified Review

YES!!
YES!! Greens that don’t taste bad.. I blend mine with strawberries and bananas and it’s absolutely amazing.. it’s like a treat for me.. I’m not a huge pill taker so the vitamins are a struggle to get them down but feel pretty good ..
Overall Rating
Review by michele / (Posted on 4/22/2019) | Verified Review

Feelin good
The greens are super easy to drink! Not a bad taste at all! I just started taking the vitamins today but I’ve been feeling great all day after a weekend of feeling under the weather. Can’t wait to see how I feel in a week :) thanks so much
Overall Rating
Review by Vanesa / (Posted on 4/21/2019) | Verified Review

Best greens supplement IMO
I've tried other brands of greens over the years and this one seems to be the best quality and actually provides results. The color is so rich and they never dry out even a little. I noticed my bloating was decreasing by the second day of taking this stack. I've been working on my abs for a minute, and I was so frustrated that I couldn't slim my lower stomach but Opti-Greens and Micro Factor fixed that :) I've hyped them up at work so much that a couple of my clients wanted the link to buy some too! I've already ordered more since my husband loves it as well.
Overall Rating
Review by Jordan / (Posted on 4/20/2019) | Verified Review

So far so good!
Only been using for a few days, but so far liking the ability to travel easily with all needed vitamins! Greens have almost no taste so that was a great surprise as well! Will update, but so far enjoying my daily stack!
Overall Rating
Review by Ben / (Posted on 4/19/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing!
No after taste, easy to swallow.
Overall Rating
Review by Jenny / (Posted on 4/19/2019) | Verified Review

Gut health
Without opti-greens I would never get my proper servings of fruits and veggies in a day. Definitely helps with stomach bloat and digestive issues. Buy the stack to save a few bucks..
Overall Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 4/19/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
Get's you off of caffeine! Gives you energy, stalls cravings and keeps your skin clear. It's my ride or die product. Love it!
Overall Rating
Review by ANGELA / (Posted on 4/18/2019) | Verified Review

Go green
These greens are amazing and have already made an impact on my bloating. The taste is not my favorite, but mixing it in a smoothie is easy. I am recommending it to anyone!
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 4/17/2019) | Verified Review

Feel Great!!
I was hesitant about the greens, but they mix great and the taste is no where near as bad as I thought it would be.
Overall Rating
Review by Stanley / (Posted on 4/16/2019) | Verified Review

I don't know how i lived with out this all my life!
I don't know how i lived with out this all my life!
Overall Rating
Review by Carolina / (Posted on 4/16/2019) | Verified Review

Daily mood!!
I always feel great after taking this
Overall Rating
Review by Tara / (Posted on 4/16/2019) | Verified Review

Opti greens & miceo factor
I have a noticeable positive difference in the way I feel during the day.
Never any bloating or stomach issues when taken.
The individual micro Factor pillpack is exceptionally convenient.


Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 4/16/2019) | Verified Review

Daily Essentials
I never knew how much a difference that micro-nutrients would make in my diet, or how much energy the appropriate amounts of phytonutrients can give you!! Love this stack!
Overall Rating
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 4/15/2019) | Verified Review

Daily stack
Love these two products! By far, my favorites!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Alyssa / (Posted on 4/15/2019) | Verified Review

Don't leave home without them!
OptiGreens50 & Microfactor are stables for optimal performance..!
Overall Rating
Review by Cordell / (Posted on 4/12/2019) | Verified Review

Daily stack
This has everything I need and I love it!
Overall Rating
Review by Skylar / (Posted on 4/11/2019) | Verified Review

Love it !!’
Use them both everyday
Overall Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 4/10/2019) | Verified Review

Called Daily Stack for a reason.
This hits every single category for the start of a healthy lifestyle. In my opinion it doesn't matter if you're trying to loose weight, gain muscle, maintain or even not even workout!! This stack should be the start of your day for any lifestyle! I have better gut health, have a solid immune system and have lost stomach AND face bloat!! This will forever be the stack I start my day with.
Overall Rating
Review by Gregory / (Posted on 4/10/2019) | Verified Review

The daily stack
Feeling great! Love the convenient packaging!
Overall Rating
Review by Tamara / (Posted on 4/10/2019) | Verified Review

Great stuff
Both products have helped keep me healthy.. at the ability to use the bathroom.
Overall Rating
Review by Vincent / (Posted on 4/9/2019) | Verified Review

Fantastic
Everything you'll ever need. Feeling like a million bucks after taking this every day.
Overall Rating
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 4/9/2019) | Verified Review

Greens & micro factor.
Great product only thing is my husband has to use olive oil to take them. They are kind of gritty.
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 4/9/2019) | Verified Review

Daily stack
Love that this is giving me the nutrients that I typically lack!
Overall Rating
Review by Jonathan / (Posted on 4/8/2019) | Verified Review

Whole Nutrition at its best!!!!!
The micro factor is now a part of my everyday routine. Helping ensure my body has what it needs every day to function at its best is essential to me, and the micro factor does just that with quality ingredients that are above all others. I LOVE the OPTI-GREENS 50- this product has made an impact on my overall immune/gut health. The finest raw ingredients make this an everyday sometimes twice a day treat, as a nurse I have seen how my immune system has already been enhanced by this product, not to mention I haven’t felt bloated since I started this product! Completely satisfied customer!!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 4/7/2019) | Verified Review

Good taste
It's packing a lot of green nutrition with a good taste!
Overall Rating
Review by Corey / (Posted on 4/6/2019) | Verified Review

Opti-greens and micro factor
Been taking these products for 2 months and they've changed my life. Ive always struggled with bloating, constipation, feeling tired.. Taking these with regular exercise and a healthy diet has helped immensely! My clothes fit different because I'm not bloated and I'm far more regular and I feel all around amazing! Best products ive ever taken.
Overall Rating
Review by Hilary / (Posted on 4/5/2019) | Verified Review

Love these products!
I started taking this 'stack' about five days ago and can already tell a difference. I love that it is so easy to get all the nutrients I need :)
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 4/5/2019) | Verified Review

Opti greens and micro factor
I absolutely love these two products! I was so surprised at how good the opti greens taste! I don’t have to add anything to them and they’re kind of like a dessert for me!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 4/4/2019) | Verified Review

Rafael
Opti green is awesome along with my micro factor.
Overall Rating
Review by Rafael / (Posted on 4/4/2019) | Verified Review

OPTI-GREENS 50
I LOVE THE OPTI-GREENS 50. I USUALLY DRINK THIS IN THE MORNING AFTER BREAKFAST AND I NEVER BLOAT ANYMORE! I HAVE ALWAYS HAD DIGESTIVE ISSUES AND THE GREENS HAVE HELPED WITH THOSE ISSUES IN SO MANY WAYS. GREAT PRODUCT FOR ME, AND I HAVE EVEN GOTTEN SOME FRIENDS TO ORDER THE GREENS AS WELL!
Overall Rating
Review by Melanie / (Posted on 4/4/2019) | Verified Review

Love it! Happy camper!
The greens do exactly what you all claim...digestion problems *poof* GONE!!!

The daily vitamins are a must and convenient packaging is great!
Overall Rating
Review by Christine / (Posted on 4/4/2019) | Verified Review

Essential basics
Great stack to get your body on track, or keep it there,
Overall Rating
Review by Jamie / (Posted on 4/3/2019) | Verified Review

Essential basics
Great stack to get your body on track, or keep it there,
Overall Rating
Review by Jamie / (Posted on 4/3/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
I just received the daily stack in the mail and although it’s my first couple days using it I love it already!!
Overall Rating
Review by Jane / (Posted on 4/3/2019) | Verified Review

Daily Stack
Amazing products-good quality. Haven’t felt so good after taking supplements before.
Overall Rating
Review by JC / (Posted on 4/3/2019) | Verified Review

LOVELOVELOVE MY GREENS!
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 4/3/2019) | Verified Review

WINNER WINNER!
The greenest greens I have ever seen! The taste is pure gold!
Overall Rating
Review by Quinnten / (Posted on 3/31/2019) | Verified Review

Opti-Greens
I love the product- it makes a very big and noticeable difference in my digestive system, skin, and bloating. However, I feel I am paying way too much in shipping- i could be purchasing another product for the shipping rate. I tried to do a promo from Taychay of free shipping and it wasn’t an option for hawaii.
Overall Rating
Review by Lucy / (Posted on 3/31/2019) | Verified Review

The best combo
I love love love these two products and can't go a day without them thank you
Overall Rating
Review by Gemmy / (Posted on 3/31/2019) | Verified Review

LOVE IT
I absolutely love both product, I will definitely order it again.
Thank you.
Overall Rating
Review by Joanie / (Posted on 3/31/2019) | Verified Review

Daily stack
Excellent daily stack my body feels great. I will be ordering more of their products in the immediate future.
Overall Rating
Review by Kairo / (Posted on 3/30/2019) | Verified Review

Body health
I have just started taking the opti-greens and micro factor. I don’t intake the proper amount of daily vitamins and minerals as well as the amount of veggies that I should. This stack makes it super easy to get everything I need In one package.
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 3/28/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing!!! So worth it!
This stack is the best! The flavor of the greens isn't the best but I just chug it with all the pills. The biggest thing with this stack is to be consistent because that's how you get results. I ordered my first one and about half-way through loved it and I now have it delivered monthly! It is worth it. Helps so much with bloating!
Overall Rating
Review by Alyssa / (Posted on 3/27/2019) | Verified Review

100% Do NOT regret my purchase!
This product is amazing! The Opti-Greens work miracles, I swear. I used to drink them first thing in the morning, but I noticed that I was hungrier throughout the day because I feel like they flushed out my system really well. Now I take them at night after dinner and I love how they make me feel/reduce bloating. Also never gotten sick while drinking these!
Overall Rating
Review by Carmen / (Posted on 3/27/2019) | Verified Review

Just great
Micro factor - just perfect for when I’m on the go, I don’t have to worry if I’m leaving behind any of vitamins.

Optigreens - completely the opposite from what I was expecting not a bad taste at all!.
Overall Rating
Review by jesus / (Posted on 3/26/2019) | Verified Review

I will not go a day without it
The greens have been so helpful, specially with a Ketogenic lifestyle, I don’t get a whole variety of veggies: so this gives me the benefits of some good antioxidants from berries and grasses with only 5 g of carbs. It helps with my digestion and even since I started to take them at night before bed. I go every single morning. The MicroFactor gives me all then micronutrients and minerals that I might not get from Whole Foods. The probiotics has helped with my gut flora. I feel better and I have more energy. I haven’t been sick in over a year since I began this daily regiment. I strongly recommend this if you are feeling tired, drained and you are constantly getting sick. Great for all those who live a Keto lifestyle.
Overall Rating
Review by Gina / (Posted on 3/26/2019) | Verified Review

Get Your Greens!!
I cannot tell you much better I feel everyday after getting this product. The gas and bloating have gone away and I feel so clean and healthy. Absolutely worth every dime!
Overall Rating
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 3/24/2019) | Verified Review

Love these greens!!!
These are sooooo good! I mix them with water or put them into my shakes!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Stacy / (Posted on 3/22/2019) | Verified Review

Great products, feel so much healthier
I feel so much healthier throughout my day to day life since taking these products. As a member of the Armed Forces we are constantly active and putting in long hours, and sometimes your diet lacks because of it, but since taking these my immune system issues and minor aches and pains are a thing of the past. Would recommend them to anyone!
Overall Rating
Review by Jonathan / (Posted on 3/22/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome products that truly do work
I absolutely love my micro factor pack and my OPTi greens 50. They have help me so much while going through my prep for my upcoming physique competition! If you’re on the fence about it try it you will absolutely love it!
Overall Rating
Review by Tara / (Posted on 3/22/2019) | Verified Review

Convenient
Love the convenience of the micro factor packs!
Overall Rating
Review by Candice / (Posted on 3/21/2019) | Verified Review

BEST PURCHASE EVER
Spent this money on myself as a treat and now it is an every day necessity. I can't go a single day without either one of these to help my body feel 100%. Not only do I notice a difference in my overall health, but also my workouts are more efficient since I am way more focused! MUST BUY!!
Overall Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 3/20/2019) | Verified Review

Convenient
I have all my vitamins in the little bag I can just put in my pocket for when I have my next meal and just take him so easily all at one time convenient for busy life as I am in nursing not a whole lot of time on my hands to buy my vitamins and sort them out to be taken daily.
Overall Rating
Review by Tonya / (Posted on 3/20/2019) | Verified Review

Essential
Wouldn’t go a day without it
Overall Rating
Review by Jordan / (Posted on 3/20/2019) | Verified Review

Will purchase again
Surprisingly the greens are totally drinkable. Who would I thought that starting your day with green drink would it be like drinking grass! in fact it's easy enough to drink with water, and has a berry plus matcha flavor. A great deal for both these items.
Overall Rating
Review by Caitlin / (Posted on 3/20/2019) | Verified Review

Great energy, digestion, and skin!
The microfactor provides so many nutrients for a great price. My skin, digestion, and energy is much improved. I've tried other greens powder that were just too gross to get down but this has kind of a fruit loop flavor and is pretty good when mixed with a bcaa flavor! It's perfect for someone like me who doesn't get a lot of vegetables in.
Overall Rating
Review by Zoe / (Posted on 3/20/2019) | Verified Review

In love
Amazing
Overall Rating
Review by Gabriela / (Posted on 3/19/2019) | Verified Review

I. Love. My. Greens.
Micro-Factor is great too - I love not having to think about my vitamins. But seriously, the Opti-Greens! I love, love, love them. The flavor is great, I feel like I've instantly done something healthy for me, and they really help keep me regular. I don't like to miss taking them even for one day.
Overall Rating
Review by Lindsay / (Posted on 3/19/2019) | Verified Review

Game Changer
Separately, these products are SO helpful. Together, they completely elevate your health and fitness to a whole other level.
Overall Rating
Review by Ava / (Posted on 3/19/2019) | Verified Review

Best greens on earth
This duo here is hands down the nectar from the gods. You wanna feed your body what it needs, feed it this and you will be Zeus and shoot lightening arrows from the sky to hades!
Overall Rating
Review by DIANNA / (Posted on 3/18/2019) | Verified Review

Love the greens and vitamins
I can feel the days I take my vitamins and the days I do not. The greens also have regulated some things I struggle with. They taste good too! Great in smoothies.
Overall Rating
Review by asheigh / (Posted on 3/18/2019) | Verified Review

Healthy lifestyle
Love these two products
Overall Rating
Review by Derrick / (Posted on 3/18/2019) | Verified Review

The difference
I've taken many "multivitamins" and "greens supps". Here's the thing: I once thought as long as I had both it didn't matter, the micros from the multi would do the same as 1st phorms and same for the generic greens. Guess what, not all supplements are created equal. I literally feel a mental and a real physical difference just from two days of switching to 1st phorm's daily pack and greens. The quality is literally something you can feel.
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 3/17/2019) | Verified Review

AMAZING!!!!
I absolutely LOVE my daily stack. I have never tried a combo of daily supplements that have shown actual results and change so drastically and so quickly. I could not he more grateful for this company and what they do!!
Overall Rating
Review by Kristina / (Posted on 3/17/2019) | Verified Review

Truly surprised
I was skeptical about the cost of both these products, but it’s true you get what you pay for. I have been taking both religiously for a month. Used to wake up with swelling in my joints, but not anymore. Also, I used to have a problem with bloat and constipation, and these products have cured that as well. Never getting any other product again.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 3/16/2019) | Verified Review

Love the greens
If you’re only gonna go with one product, pick the greens. I’ve felt way better, had more energy, less bloat, more regular bowel movements, less headaches and basically no cramps during my period!!
Overall Rating
Review by Kaylan / (Posted on 3/15/2019) | Verified Review

Great products
I absolutely love the optigreens! I dont nearly eat enough vegetables in a day and this helps me get that. The micro factor is new for me and I can't wait to start taking them!
Overall Rating
Review by Monique / (Posted on 3/14/2019) | Verified Review

Opti-Wow!
Love this stuff! Excellent for my digestive system which needs a lot of assistance. I dont eat enough veggies and this helps quite a bit. This product has become a staple to my daily routine.
Overall Rating
Review by Humberto / (Posted on 3/13/2019) | Verified Review

Morning essentials
The greens taste great and micro factor makes sure there are no gaps in my micronutrient intake. I always start every morning with the daily stack!
Overall Rating
Review by Catherine / (Posted on 3/13/2019) | Verified Review

Excellent product!
Since starting the daily stack I feel an increase in energy and mood. I have a pretty busy schedule with work and my family. This stack has definitely increased the way I feel.
Overall Rating
Review by Travis / (Posted on 3/12/2019) | Verified Review

Great products
I really like the micro factor and the ease of pre packed vitamins!!

The greens are great and taste good. They go really welll in my smoothie!

I received a caramel protein bar as well and really enjoyed it.

Biggest hurtle for me is the cost to ship to Canada, the duty at the border and how long it took to get here.
Overall Rating
Review by Chantelle / (Posted on 3/12/2019) | Verified Review

Love the greens!
Greens and packets with vitamins is a great go to to have.
Overall Rating
Review by Katie / (Posted on 3/12/2019) | Verified Review

Great greens!!
I really like these greens. Taste is pretty good. I just use water. Every now and then I will add a splash of orange juice. The vitamins are super convenient.
Overall Rating
Review by Samaira / (Posted on 3/11/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing results
Prior to using the opti greens I would have horrible bloat and just digestive issues. I could tell a difference the first day. The micro factor has been wonderful I just feel better over all and they don’t make me nauseated like some vitamins do. Can not recommend this stack enough!!
Overall Rating
Review by Michaela / (Posted on 3/11/2019) | Verified Review

Feel better already
I have tried other greens and came to realize nothing compares to 1stphorm Opti-Greens. Nothing. The combination of nutrients found in OG is unlike any other and I don’t feel bloated or gaseous after consuming. I don’t know why I even attempted to try anything else. I use a combination of Macro Factor and OG to get the best combination for convenience; I don’t need to have a ton of supplement bottles and try to remember what I took- I have one package of Macro and 2 scoops OG and I’m set! Thanks 1stphorm
Overall Rating
Review by Jane / (Posted on 3/11/2019) | Verified Review

Love these
Great energy with these!
Overall Rating
Review by Annette / (Posted on 3/10/2019) | Verified Review

L.O.V.E 1st Phorm
One of my co-workers started using the greens and told me to try them. I was definitely a little iffy at first because most greens powders taste terrible! Much to my surprise I actually enjoyed the taste! Even better than that, the way they make you feel is amazing!
Secondly, the vitamin packs are exactly what I needed! No more spending forever trying to get all my vitamins into a clunky pill box that I will likely forget to take.

Awesome products!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 3/10/2019) | Verified Review

Will not go without this stack.
Since I started taking this combination daily, I've felt better than ever, haven't gotten sick(and I just had the flu go through everyone in my house - except me), I recover from my workouts faster and am stronger than I have been in a long time. This auto ships with EasyPhorm monthly so I never run out. Thank you 1st Phorm.
Overall Rating
Review by Mark / (Posted on 3/9/2019) | Verified Review

Energy is up
Between this and working out, I’ve had more energy than I’ve had in a LONG time!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 3/8/2019) | Verified Review

Energy is up
Between this and working out, I’ve had more energy than I’ve had in a LONG time!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 3/8/2019) | Verified Review

Overall good
The mircofactor packs are awesome, I will definitely be getting them again. However, the optigreen has a very unique taste which over powers a lot of drinks you try to mix it with. I have yet to mix it with OJ yet which I heard is the preferred way though.
Overall Rating
Review by Nicholas / (Posted on 3/8/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome
I love how the micro factor is already packed in individual packets. Just grab and go and no thinking about it. Opti-Greens tastes terrible but is super beneficial to your health and worth it
Overall Rating
Review by Austin / (Posted on 3/7/2019) | Verified Review

Must have
Cannot go without these 2 products
Overall Rating
Review by Terra / (Posted on 3/7/2019) | Verified Review

Daily Stack
I love the convenience of these products. I like that all of your vitamins come in daily packs so you don’t have to lug around multiple bottles. I’ve only been using the greens for a few days but I feel like they are already helping with bloating. I don’t particularly like the taste of the greens. That’s been the hardest part about using them. I’m hoping I’ll get used to the taste after a while. Overall, great products.
Overall Rating
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 3/5/2019) | Verified Review

Suprisingly worth the money.
I'm going to try to be honest for everyone visiting. I'm no athlete, no personal trainer, I have no sponsorship or financial incentive to push this product. I'm also a penny pinching accountant who get buyers remorse from paying my bills (Do I really need television service?). I did lose about 170 pounds a few years ago before slowly putting some back on, but grew angry during that time with fake products that often felt like they did me more harm than good. That's where I'm starting from mind-set wise.

So I've been using this stack for about 10 days after seeing many people I follow on Instagram using it. I generally do not trust supplements. I take a micro-factor pack in the morning along with a serving of opt-greens mixed with a serving of konjac flour & Splenda. I take another serving with whatever I'm having for lunch. The first few days nothing was really different & I began to lament wasting a large sum of money. Luckily I'm cheap so since I spent the money, I was going to use it all. In the days that followed, I noticed my skin did clear up a bit. I am using the restroom on a more normal schedule. Most notable, I have always gotten really bad headaches, those have largely cleared up or been less severe. Now all this can be due to the supplement or maybe just a placebo effect, I'm not a doctor so I don't know. All I know is I feel physically better since that initial three days.

I'm not one to tell anyone to spend money on anything, however if you are looking to feel a bit better or eat healthier, this is far more valuable than some dehydrating weight loss pills that give you jitters.
Overall Rating
Review by Ashton / (Posted on 3/5/2019) | Verified Review

Highly Recommend
Love the daily stack! Greens keep my bloat at bay and my microfactor makes sure I meet all my micro nutrients
Overall Rating
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 3/4/2019) | Verified Review

Desiree M
I have taken these products for a month and I feel great.
Overall Rating
Review by Desiree / (Posted on 3/4/2019) | Verified Review

Works great!
Im loving the opti greens and multi stack. I mix it with orange juice every morning after breakfast i would highly recomend everyone atleast give it a shot.
Overall Rating
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 3/3/2019) | Verified Review

Opti-Greens Rock!
I do love the convenient packaging of the vitamins and the complete range of supplements it covers. This really covers all your supplement needs. Opti-Greens is the one product that I must have and will never not use! I have used other green powder supplements in the past and this one blows all of them away! It tastes delicious and I feel like I am drinking a does of “health” with each serving! The two products combined are the knock-it-out-of-the-park home run for micro nutrition! My skin has an amazing glow and hair and nails growing faster and stronger!
Overall Rating
Review by connie / (Posted on 3/2/2019) | Verified Review

My daily rountine
I've purchased other products this one is by far the best
I got sick 2x on other vitamins
Micro factors & greens not a chance, hooked will continue to buy
Overall Rating
Review by Sherry / (Posted on 3/1/2019) | Verified Review

Genuinely makes a difference !
This is my 3rd time ordering the Daily stack. I think it’s the first supplement I can genuinely say I KNOW is working. I can feel it making a difference. I absolutely love the greens powder and the vitamins, great way to start the day and energise the body with goodness
Overall Rating
Review by Natacha / (Posted on 3/1/2019) | Verified Review

Life changing!!!
This stack is amazing, after a week of using it I’m more regular, and feel like getting out of bed, and have more energy. It truly changed my life!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Jordan / (Posted on 2/27/2019) | Verified Review

Essential
I have always thought of myself as "healthy enough" and "I dont need vitamins, I'm only 29 years old". Well then I hit 30, and realized that I was missing so much in my nutrition. I started taking this set about 4 months ago and I can not believe the difference it has made. Just even in my hair, nails, skin.... Also, I am a nurse and with the horrible winter we have had and the sickness, I have not been sick once! I have become a believer!
Overall Rating
Review by megan / (Posted on 2/27/2019) | Verified Review

Wouldn’t skip a day without these!
Started taking both the greens and micro factor about two months ago and can’t imagine skipping a day without them! I have more energy during the day, better digestion, and overall feel healthier after taking these.
100% recommend to anyone
Overall Rating
Review by Laura / (Posted on 2/26/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing!!
The greatest part about this company was that they put a handwritten note on my order and even gave me a free protein bar!! That meant sooo much to me! The products themselves are amazing as well and I’m so pleased with this purchase!
Overall Rating
Review by Hailee / (Posted on 2/26/2019) | Verified Review

Excellent
I really like the opti greens and how they make me feel. I can only take it with orange juice as I have not acquired a taste for them with just water, but I feel less bloating in my gut. I also feel like the vitamins give me energy to get through the day. Overall very happy with my purchase and I’ll be getting more protein bars! They’re delicious & filling!
Overall Rating
Review by Brooke / (Posted on 2/26/2019) | Verified Review

Highest quality and a noticeable difference
Typically you have to choke down your greens in the morning but not these ones! Optigreens 50 gets you all your green nutrition offering a flavor far better than any other out there! Paired together with the micro factor offering 6 different key vitamins and minerals this combo will have you feeling great all day!
Overall Rating
Review by Jake / (Posted on 2/26/2019) | Verified Review

Invest in your health
I've been using opti-greens for over a year and cannot recommend it enough. I've recently started taking the micro factor supplements and feel like it has kept me strong and flu free during the cold winter months.
Overall Rating
Review by Tereza / (Posted on 2/26/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing!
This is very easy to use!
Overall Rating
Review by Anna / (Posted on 2/26/2019) | Verified Review

Second month taking these
No stomach issues. Over 50 and still not a vegetable eater so I add a couple scoops of the opti-greens to a morning fruit/protein smoothie in the morning and taste is not over powering. Usually take vitamin pack at lunch and still feel good after a 12 hour shift.
Overall Rating
Review by jesse / (Posted on 2/25/2019) | Verified Review

Every morning
Start my morning the same everyday with these 2 great products!
Overall Rating
Review by Greg / (Posted on 2/25/2019) | Verified Review

Life changer
I’ve used vitamins for years but never liked taking the single pill because they don’t do anything besides sit in your stomach. With 1st phorm I feel a difference in how my body feels and has been processing the energy I’ve gained.
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 2/25/2019) | Verified Review

Looove
Great combo! I love the convenience of the micro factor packs!
Overall Rating
Review by Stefanie / (Posted on 2/25/2019) | Verified Review

Amazingggg!!
I truly feel so much better with this stack. And I can definitely tell when I haven’t taken them. They are the best greens I have ever tasted hands down!! I even had my little girls try them (6yrs and 3 yrs old) and they love them! I recommend this stack a lot.
Overall Rating
Review by Erica / (Posted on 2/25/2019) | Verified Review

Skeptic to believer
I'm usually not the type of guy that goes out and buys supplements but after following a user on Instagram i pulled the trigger. So far so good, quality products, feeling quality results.
Overall Rating
Review by Peter / (Posted on 2/24/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
The opti greens makes me feel less bloated and sluggish, and the microfactor makes it easy and convenient to get all your nutrients.
Overall Rating
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 2/22/2019) | Verified Review

Love!
Love love love taking the micro factor pills and greens every morning. I have re ordered these 3-4 times now and I plan to continue re ordering both products. I highly recommend for everyone to purchase. Thank you 1st Phorm for selling this product!
Overall Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 2/21/2019) | Verified Review

Great
Best greens I’ve ever had!
Overall Rating
Review by Taylor / (Posted on 2/21/2019) | Verified Review

Jon zang
taste good and beats the crap out of eating a ton of vegetables everyday
Overall Rating
Review by Jon / (Posted on 2/21/2019) | Verified Review

YES!
Go do your body a favor and purchase these two things, if nothing else! They will help keep your body in line to take on the day even when you’re not working out or training daily! Your body needs nourishment like this!
Overall Rating
Review by Lauren / (Posted on 2/21/2019) | Verified Review

Michelle
Love it!
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 2/20/2019) | Verified Review

The Daily Stack
I’ve been taking The Daily stack for a month and a half now. This was my second order of the stack. I’ve been very pleased with the results and have noticed a significant difference in my stomach not being bloated like it was prior to using this product. I’ve also recommended it to several friends because I’m so impressed with the results.
Overall Rating
Review by Jasmin / (Posted on 2/20/2019) | Verified Review

LOVE!
No better way to start the day! Love how it makes me feel; gives me energy and helps with digestion and bloating! I stopped taking it prior and could notice a negative difference without it!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelsey / (Posted on 2/20/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome
Best stack ever nothing beats it. I have more energy and have not gotten sick in over a year! I love this stack!! Keep killing it!!
Overall Rating
Review by Matt / (Posted on 2/19/2019) | Verified Review

Greens
Noticed a significant difference in my hair and new growth of my hair.
Stop using it for 2 months and my hair started falling out again. Went back to you and once again things improved.
Overall Rating
Review by Wendy / (Posted on 2/19/2019) | Verified Review

Excellent
I love this stack!! The greens have totally changed my digestion!
Overall Rating
Review by Lara / (Posted on 2/19/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect stack right here!
These two supplements give me more energy and boost my metabolism! I feel a lot better when incorporating these in my daily routine
Overall Rating
Review by Steven / (Posted on 2/19/2019) | Verified Review

Opti-Greens 50 and Micro Factor Stack
I take these both every morning. They are so important for my daily routine to keep me on track.
The Opti-Greens is great mixed with Lemonade BCAA's.
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 2/19/2019) | Verified Review

LOVE IT
Love this product! Been using for a little over a year. Say bye bye to bloating and it keeps you regular. Haven’t been sick since taking it and I’m a nurse. Also my skin looks amazing since I’ve added this into my diet.
Overall Rating
Review by taylor / (Posted on 2/18/2019) | Verified Review

LOVE LOVE LOVE
I have been taking for about a week now and I am so excited to have found these! Don't be fooled by the smell, they taste great and the benefits are amazing!
Overall Rating
Review by Brianna / (Posted on 2/18/2019) | Verified Review

Greens
Amazing!!
Overall Rating
Review by Mckenzie / (Posted on 2/18/2019) | Verified Review

:)
Love the opti-greens and vitamin pack.
Overall Rating
Review by Tammy / (Posted on 2/17/2019) | Verified Review

In LOVE
Love the results from these products! Only can get better from here.
Overall Rating
Review by Allison / (Posted on 2/17/2019) | Verified Review

Great Products!!
I'm always looking to increase my overall health. These products make me feel so healthy and energized! Haven't been sick yet!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelsey / (Posted on 2/15/2019) | Verified Review

GREENS!!
I wanted to use the product for at least 2 weeks consistently before providing review or feedback, that way I could really get an idea of how they were helping me!

For starters I think the greens have helped the most so far (out of all the products I’ve purchased). I have what seemed like a terrible stomach on top of terrible digestive issues so this product has been a lifesaver. It has helped tremendously with the stomach pains! I still have some bloating but perhaps 2 servings per day is what I need! I have a good energy level too!! Also I know they’re helping with that fruit and veggies intake because lord knows I don’t get enough of those.

The Flavor is....different. It’s not bad but it did take a week of drinking the to get accustomed to the texture and flavor. I do mix it in fruit smoothie so that I like!! Just want to get them in. Also they are so green, literally made my previous greens look like sand! So I know that quality is good.
Overall Rating
Review by Alex / (Posted on 2/15/2019) | Verified Review

Great package.
Most nutrients in 2 products.
Overall Rating
Review by Danyelle / (Posted on 2/15/2019) | Verified Review

Definitely Reccomend This!
I am definitely late on adding my review but nonetheless best purchase I’ve made when it comes to supplements. My immune system was far improved and digestive track a hell of lot better. The greens have good flavor and the Micro Factor helped me with my immune system and overall energy levels.
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 2/14/2019) | Verified Review

This Stuff Works!!!
People are constantly asking me at the gym what supplements they need to take. The 1st thing I tell them to do is get Opti-Greens before anything else! The amount of nutrients you get from one serving is astounding. Perfect for a busy person who doesn't have time to eat veggies all day. My recovery time and my daily functions have vastly improved since taking both the greens and the micro factor. THANK YOU 1st Phorm for having an outstanding product. 5 stars all the way.
Overall Rating
Review by Imante / (Posted on 2/14/2019) | Verified Review

Love the greens
Gives me everything I need. Great work 1st Phorm
Overall Rating
Review by Raul / (Posted on 2/13/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect to fill the gaps in my diet!
I love the Opti greens 50 and micro factor pack. It allowed my to get my daily dose of veggies as well as my vitamins and minerals as well! Has a great taste and easy to digest!!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Benjamin / (Posted on 2/12/2019) | Verified Review

Necessary
This product has definitely helped
Overall Rating
Review by Nick / (Posted on 2/12/2019) | Verified Review

Best deal for bank & health
Health is wealth! Opti greens have changed my life: got my first tub early December 2018. Haven’t gone back! Love my nutrient pack bc I don’t have to fumble multiple bottles for diff supps!:)
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

Best morning ritual
I love everything about it! Opti Greens 50 has a great taste, smooth texture, great flavor, elimated my bloating and has improved my digestion. Micronutrients have made my skin smoother, hair and nails stronger and grow faster. I have recommended this stack to friends and they have loved the benefits as well.
Overall Rating
Review by Asuncion / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

Daily stack review
This stack is awesome, I use the greens everyday and take the micro factor packs with them. The greens taste better than any other greens I’ve tried before and the micro factor packs save me so much money. Now, I don’t have to buy all the separate vitamins, everything I need is right in the packets.
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

Daily stack
Love this product!
Overall Rating
Review by Amy / (Posted on 2/10/2019) | Verified Review

The easiest thing I've done t improve my health
After a week of taking the daily stack, I observed an obvious drop in bloating, greatly improved digestion, I was more regular, and I just felt better. I felt like a better version of myself, like I was always running at 90% but now I am closer to 100%!
Overall Rating
Review by Jack / (Posted on 2/9/2019) | Verified Review

Best greens on earth
Used a ton of multivitamins and these are the best at a great price and the greens are amazing for my digestion and health
Overall Rating
Review by DIANNA / (Posted on 2/7/2019) | Verified Review

Every. Single. Day
I’ve been using these two products every day for the last three months, I am sold. Just ordered the monthly subscription so I never have to worry about running out. I feel so much better, less bloated, I swear my hair has even changed. Love these products!!
Overall Rating
Review by Jordan / (Posted on 2/7/2019) | Verified Review

Are you ready?
If you're willing to take one of the first entry level steps into fitness and weight loss this is your go to. If you're a seasoned veteran of powerlifting or crossfit, this is in your arsenal. Don't question me. Don't question yourself. Buy it. Buy it and the be the one writing the review. You will not be disappointed. You will be appointed. Appointed with a winning combination of proven supplements. This stack will always be in my life!
Overall Rating
Review by Greg / (Posted on 2/6/2019) | Verified Review

Greenzzz
This is my first time ordering the micro factor but i have ordered the greens 3 other times already. Highly recommended. My body feels so much better after taking 1st phorm greens
Overall Rating
Review by Josue / (Posted on 2/5/2019) | Verified Review

Can’t go wrong
This is my third order of greens and micro factor. Honestly I’ve never felt better than I have now. Wether you go to the gym or just want to be healthy you absolutely need these two products! Trust me you won’t be disappointed
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 2/5/2019) | Verified Review

Great foundation!
The OptiGreens have been hugely beneficial for my digestion and they keep me “regular”. I mix mine up with a little water and toss in an ice cube. Taking them cold makes all the difference for me, flavor wise! And the vitamins come in pouches, which makes taking them a breeze. No opening and carrying around 8 bottles. And I really feel good about fueling my body’s needs because I know they’re the best quality ingredients. Very happy. Worth the investment!
Overall Rating
Review by Alexandra / (Posted on 2/5/2019) | Verified Review

Life changing product !!!
After suffering for months with stomach pain and discomfort. After just three days of using this product i feel a complete difference in my symptoms. I have more energy and this stuff basically saved my life. I was miserable and always in pain. Amazing!!! The vitamins after taking them i felt energized and ready to face the day. !! Fabulous products!!
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 2/5/2019) | Verified Review

The daily stack...
My favorite products, I use them daily! Would definitely recommend!
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 2/5/2019) | Verified Review

Fantastic product!
This is a staple in my wife and my daily regimen. I’ve always had digestive issues but since taking these together, it’s made a world of a difference and I feel so much better. I feel more steady energy throughout the whole day and I like the peace of mind knowing I am getting my servings of veggies in along with all of the other micronutrients I regularly miss out on. Great product! Will continue to recommend to everyone.
Overall Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 2/5/2019) | Verified Review

Daily Stack
The opti-greens 50 has helped so much with issues I was having with my stomach. The taste is actually good. I like the convenience of the micro factor.
Overall Rating
Review by William / (Posted on 2/5/2019) | Verified Review

Helps my stomach
The Greens have really helped me with digestive tract.
Overall Rating
Review by Lydia / (Posted on 2/4/2019) | Verified Review

Daily Needs
Easy and convenient!
Since taking this combo I haven't had acid reflux in a month. I feel more awake and alert.
Overall Rating
Review by Casee / (Posted on 2/4/2019) | Verified Review

Both products change my diet and every levels tremendously
Great products that my body thrives on
Overall Rating
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 2/2/2019) | Verified Review

LOVE!
I love these products! I mix the greens with water and OJ in the morning and its a perfect start to my day. The vitamin packs makes make it easy for me to take all my necessary vitamins with me on busy mornings. I will definitely be buying these products again in the future!
Overall Rating
Review by Gregory / (Posted on 2/2/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome stack!
Optigreens are by far my favorite 1st phorm product. They help with bloat & digestion 110%. The benefits that I get from microfactor, aren't as glaringly obvious as the optigreens, but I think that it's helped with my skin & energy levels. Great value stack!
Overall Rating
Review by VIctoria / (Posted on 2/2/2019) | Verified Review

A Healthy start
With the help of The Daily Stack and my 1st Phorm Gym Stack I can rest assured I’m not only getting high quality products, but great tasting! It’s everything you need to ensure you are getting all your nutrients without worrying about tracking your daily food intake. Opti-Green and the Micro factor has you covered. Take first thing in the morning to have a healthy start to your day. Like all 1st Phorm products it tastes great and is a must have addition to your protein stacks.
Overall Rating
Review by patricia / (Posted on 2/1/2019) | Verified Review

OptiGreens
It is exactly as they describe. It mixes perfectly. Not gritty and tastes great!
Overall Rating
Review by Robin / (Posted on 2/1/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome
Best tasting and best mixing greens I’ve had
Overall Rating
Review by Jim / (Posted on 1/31/2019) | Verified Review

Best stack for busy people
Opti-greens 50 has been a staple in my routine due a busy lifestyle and not always eating enough vegetables and fruit. Just added micro factor for the awesome convenience I provides and I’m sure glad I did. Energy levels are up, digestion is great, and I never get sick. Opti-greens taste is superior to anything else I have used and the color is much greener. Definitely recommend adding this to your routine if you want to increase the quality of micros that you put into body.
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 1/31/2019) | Verified Review

Brought me back to life
I got a very bad cold on my way home from traveling. When I arrived home, my daily stack had been delivered and was waiting for me. I began taking my greens again and started the micro factor. I was back on my feet faster than I would have been with just rest and cold medicine.
First form products are the best I have ever used and I cannot wait to continue to see the progress I make whilst continuing use of these products. I WISH I LIVED CLOSER TO St. Louis SO I COULD TRY AND WORK FOR THIS COMPANY!! I love it.
Overall Rating
Review by Kristina / (Posted on 1/31/2019) | Verified Review

Great stuff
Gets me going in the mornings. Feeling great
Overall Rating
Review by Adam / (Posted on 1/31/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
I have been using Opti greens for a about 3 months and I just love it. It's my first time using the micro factor but it's done wonders for me. Definitely will be placing another order soon.
Overall Rating
Review by Gemmy / (Posted on 1/30/2019) | Verified Review

Daily Stack
This is an amazing combination! I take two scoops of the greens and one pack of the Micro Factor every morning. I can feel how big of a difference it has made and has given me more energy throughout my day. I love this because I know I don't get enough whole food veggies but these fill in the gaps for me! I highly suggest this stack!
Overall Rating
Review by Nickolas / (Posted on 1/30/2019) | Verified Review

Opti Greens and Micro Factor
Love these two products. Was a little skeptical at first with the Opti-Greens but now I love drinking it every morning. I can tell if I don't drink it and the vitamins are great and love the fact that its all in one packet together. Will be ordering again.
Overall Rating
Review by Tessa / (Posted on 1/29/2019) | Verified Review

Love this stuff
Feel so much better when I take this.
Overall Rating
Review by Luke / (Posted on 1/28/2019) | Verified Review

Game Changer
I work super early in the morning and can’t get proper nutrients in a meal in before work. Opti greens has made it so convenient for me to get that done before consuming my coffee every morning. The taste gets better by the day and i feel so much better myself. bloat and digestion has been on track and my mid day natural energy levels are unreal. The micro factor speaks for itself really!
Overall Rating
Review by Elias / (Posted on 1/26/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
We have loved the green drink to promote our food digestion and the convience of the daily pack
Overall Rating
Review by Joie / (Posted on 1/25/2019) | Verified Review

First Time Purchase
Convenient and great way to get in nutrients you may not otherwise!
Overall Rating
Review by Audrey / (Posted on 1/25/2019) | Verified Review

Dynamic duo
The greens did take a second to get use to the taste. But i am a super picky person and now i enjoy having them and they have help with the bloating in just the few days I’ve tried them. I love the micro factor. Such an easy and convenient way to get the daily needs met
Overall Rating
Review by Shaina / (Posted on 1/24/2019) | Verified Review

Feeling great
I had stop taking Opti-Greens 50 and Microfactor for a while to save money. Let me tell you it is worth every penny. Ever since I began taking them again I have more energy, stomach bloat is gone, and my overall mood is up. I won’t go without these again.
Overall Rating
Review by Jacob / (Posted on 1/24/2019) | Verified Review

Nursing student
I love that the micro factor is already packaged for you! Just grab and go! The optigreens look scary but were super easy to drink, which I wasn’t expecting.
Overall Rating
Review by Christina / (Posted on 1/23/2019) | Verified Review

It is what is says it is
This product made me feel so much better! I was radiating from the inside out and did not know what to do with all the extra energy! I’m hooked and going to be ordering this monthly! Can’t wait to spread the word and get friends on board!
Overall Rating
Review by Jordan / (Posted on 1/22/2019) | Verified Review

Marathon bound mama
Always love this!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Georgette / (Posted on 1/22/2019) | Verified Review

Doesn’t get much better than this...
All my nutrient needs with this bundle. Pills are in capsule form which is a huge plus and the Opti-Greens 50 is easy to mix and tastes great. It really can’t be any easier and doesn’t get much better than this. After trying both, I now subscribe monthly.
Overall Rating
Review by Dennis / (Posted on 1/21/2019) | Verified Review

Best around
Best greens in the supplement world
Overall Rating
Review by Rio / (Posted on 1/21/2019) | Verified Review

Daily Stack
I love the greens- the taste is actually good and it makes me feel so good after drinking it!
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 1/18/2019) | Verified Review

Great Stuff!
It’s only been a couple days, but I’m already liking the package I ordered. Simple, recurring, and efficient. The greens taste like, well greens! But they are great for the body so who cares about the taste, and the micro’s are a great combination and end up saving me a lot! 10/10 would recommend.
Overall Rating
Review by Chase / (Posted on 1/17/2019) | Verified Review

Love them!
I am now going to get monthly package of these. These work super great
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 1/17/2019) | Verified Review

Tastes great!
Love mixing it with orange juice!
Overall Rating
Review by Amy / (Posted on 1/17/2019) | Verified Review

Daily stack
The Daily Stack has made a world of difference in my energy level! I’m super sensitive to textures and overall taste of things so after day 1, I didn’t think I’d be able to take the greens and had wasted my money. By day three I had adjusted to the taste and now have no problems! So thankful for these products.
Overall Rating
Review by Jilian / (Posted on 1/17/2019) | Verified Review

5 stars
I’ve been very happy with my purchase. First time using greens and I am so pleased I chose 1stPhorm. Great flavor and mixing consistency. I can already tell a difference in my energy level.
Overall Rating
Review by Pam / (Posted on 1/16/2019) | Verified Review

5 stars
I’ve been very happy with my purchase. First time using greens and I am so pleased I chose 1stPhorm. Great flavor and mixing consistency. I can already tell a difference in my energy level.
Overall Rating
Review by Pam / (Posted on 1/16/2019) | Verified Review

The Daily Stack
The daily stack is now a must have for me! I love the taste of the greens and they help decrease bloating! Since starting the micro factor my hair and nails have grown like never before and my skin glows! I think everyone needs the daily stack!
Overall Rating
Review by Chelsea / (Posted on 1/16/2019) | Verified Review

Can’t live without it!
This stack is my go to. The vitamins and greens help to keep illness at bay and my energy levels up
Overall Rating
Review by Holly / (Posted on 1/16/2019) | Verified Review

So much ENERGY!
I've been taking Opti-Greens 50 for a few months now and just started adding Micro Factor to my morning routine. These two together are AMAZING! I also love how the vitamins are in capsules instead of the hard compacted pill like most multivitamins. This stack is a MUST in your daily routine!
Overall Rating
Review by Catherinel / (Posted on 1/16/2019) | Verified Review

Everyday Essentials
I feel better everyday since taking microfactor and optigreens50 everyday. I wont go a day without them now. I feel the best ive felt in years!
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 1/15/2019) | Verified Review

AMAZING
I have been taking these two products continuously for about a year now and have yet to get sick. AMAZING PRODUCTS.
Overall Rating
Review by Rachael / (Posted on 1/15/2019) | Verified Review

Start to My Day!
Micro Factor and Opti-Greens 50 is my go to every morning! I have been taking these 2 products for the last 30 days and feel amazing. I have a subscription for monthly renewal and I am so happy I found this company.
Overall Rating
Review by Stephen / (Posted on 1/14/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
The vitamins and greens are amazing. I work in a hospital and used to get sick all the time. No more since taking this stack!
Overall Rating
Review by Tracy / (Posted on 1/14/2019) | Verified Review

Balance
Love how the combination of the products have made me feel internally balanced which is slowly reflecting on the exterior along with mental clarity. Noticing less bloat in the stomach. Have only been taking products for 1 week at half the recommended dose of the Opti-Greens 50. Cannot wait to see what a full dose will do!
Overall Rating
Review by Claudia / (Posted on 1/14/2019) | Verified Review

My daily Go To
Awesome combo! The greens taste great unlike other greens products out there.
Overall Rating
Review by Dylan / (Posted on 1/11/2019) | Verified Review

The best
The greens are fantastic! The micro-factor is exactly what most athletes that are pushing the limits need!
Overall Rating
Review by Ethan / (Posted on 1/9/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome!
Best combo to take daily!
Overall Rating
Review by Veronica / (Posted on 1/8/2019) | Verified Review

Netty Varo
Optigreens absolutely must have. Helps keep me regular, less bloated, and there is a huge difference in how my gut feels when I take this daily. I do not blow up like a balloon on the heavier than desired carb days, that can sometimes feel like it sits in your intestines for days. Trying not to be gross here.... but the truth!
Overall Rating
Review by Netty / (Posted on 1/7/2019) | Verified Review

Works Great!
Started noticing changes after just a few days of using! Bloating went down, and had more energy! Love it and it’ll be on my monthly regime!
Overall Rating
Review by Jonah M / (Posted on 1/7/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing bundle!
I started Opti Greens about a month ago and then just recently started the Micro-factor. These products are fabulous! I feel more energized, not bloated, and my skin even looks better!
Overall Rating
Review by Natasha / (Posted on 1/7/2019) | Verified Review

Love This!
Best tasting greens around and they help keep me on track with getting my nutrients in the for the day plus gets rid of my bloat! I take the microfactor pills daily to stay healthy and since taking them I feel I have more energy and feel better all around!
Overall Rating
Review by Annie / (Posted on 1/6/2019) | Verified Review

NewMe2019
Excellent products and great taste. I was skeptical of the greens but they are meeting my expectations and then some. I would recommend your products to anyone!
Overall Rating
Review by Sheila / (Posted on 1/6/2019) | Verified Review

Daily Stack has me Stoked
I’ve been taking the micro factor vitamins and greens daily for a week now and I ALREADY can tell a difference just in how I FEEL. It’s definitely worth it.
Overall Rating
Review by Kayle / (Posted on 1/4/2019) | Verified Review

The daily stack
Love the way these two products make me feel I feel so energetic and I know that I'm getting good vitamins by drinking the greens !I'm not too crazy about the taste but you can get past that if you're really serious about your workouts and how you want to feel and look when you're done!!!! I truly and honestly feel a difference in only 4 days by using these products with my workouts they're great! Would definitely recommend!!
Overall Rating
Review by Kathie / (Posted on 1/3/2019) | Verified Review

Feeling great
gives me energy, and i have not been sick since i started taking this 4 months ago!
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 1/3/2019) | Verified Review

Feeling great!
I definitely have less bloating and feel great due to this product!
Overall Rating
Review by Tangi / (Posted on 1/2/2019) | Verified Review

Feeling great!
I definitely have less bloating and feel great due to this product!
Overall Rating
Review by Tangi / (Posted on 1/2/2019) | Verified Review

How can you got wrong!
Opti-greens has changed my life. After a few weeks I found I had more energy and clearer skin. I also found it helps with digestion. I put this on a monthly order with my micro factor vitamins and protein.
Overall Rating
Review by Erik / (Posted on 1/2/2019) | Verified Review

Great combo!!
I absolutely love the vitamins and ‘green stuff’. Im not one that likes fruits snd veggies so it fits me perfectly .
Overall Rating
Review by Jody / (Posted on 1/2/2019) | Verified Review

Really works and it’s only been a week!
I was definitely skeptical at first, but only after 1 week I feel less bloated, more energy, my skin even feels better and my workouts have been great. Highly highly recommend both!
Overall Rating
Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 1/2/2019) | Verified Review

Real results
Excellent quality! Excellent results! I feel great! Consistently happy :)
Overall Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 1/2/2019) | Verified Review

Opti-Greens 50
Helped with digestion and reduced bloating. All around felt a difference in my energy and overall health
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 12/27/2018) | Verified Review

I love the greens.
The greens and micro factor are the first thing I reach for in the mornings. It’s a great way to start your day.
Overall Rating
Review by chris / (Posted on 12/27/2018) | Verified Review

The daily stack of goodness
Love the opti greens and micro factor vitamins. I wasn’t able to get them for a month but I can always tell when it’s in my system and works well.
Overall Rating
Review by Tara / (Posted on 12/26/2018) | Verified Review

Daily stack
Great products
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 12/25/2018) | Verified Review

My daily stack
#healthgutmatters
Overall Rating
Review by Alicia / (Posted on 12/22/2018) | Verified Review

Making a difference
I didn't really know the stack was making a difference until I ran out. Within a couple of days the feeling of being bloated returned, my joints started aching, digestive issues returned, and my energy levels were dropping. I'm a Daily Stack subscriber now.
Overall Rating
Review by Gary / (Posted on 12/22/2018) | Verified Review

THE BEST
The optic greens and micro factor make me feel so good and I have defiantly noticed a decrease in my bloating since starting to take them.
Overall Rating
Review by Mary / (Posted on 12/20/2018) | Verified Review

Good products
The greens have a pretty good taste. It is better than some of the other brands that I have tried. Also I glad that I ordered the micro factor it is very convenient.
Overall Rating
Review by Alicia / (Posted on 12/20/2018) | Verified Review

Great
Everything you need
Overall Rating
Review by Son / (Posted on 12/19/2018) | Verified Review

Love these greens and micros
I use this stuff every morning and it makes me feel grate throughout the day. I mix my greens with fruit and chia seeds and it’s a perfect start to my day! Will continue to buy!
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 12/13/2018) | Verified Review

Overall
I love the micro factor packs! It makes it so easy to remember to take. The greens I love and have been beneficial. However, I had to get used to the taste so I use two ice cubes and two drops of lemon juice and then I’m happy! I love it all so much.
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 12/12/2018) | Verified Review

Love this stuff!
I can’t get enough of it! I sometimes can’t get all the nutrients when I eat but this allows me to even if I can’t
Overall Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 12/11/2018) | Verified Review

Micro factor & Opti greens
The micro factor has everything you need in one easy to open packet. So good for on the go and traveling. The opti Greens are amazing, helps with bloating and gives a little boost of energy. I drink my in the afternoon when I’m feeling bloated after lunch. The flavor tastes like green tea. So delish!
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 12/10/2018) | Verified Review

Optic Greens &micro factor
I absolutely love this stack, the greens have helped me so much with bloating and getting in my servings of fruits and veggies for the day. I love that the micro factor comes in individually wrapped packets for easy on the go.
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 12/10/2018) | Verified Review

Great
The Opti-greens 50 have really helped me with my digestion and bloating issues. I am really happy with my purchase so far and look forward to continuing to use these products
Overall Rating
Review by Claire / (Posted on 12/9/2018) | Verified Review

Daily Stack
Started taking these two while battling a cold and honestly didn't see a change while taking it every single day. Wanting to order for a 2nd month in hopes it'll be more beneficial. Disappointed with the first month but hopefully I can see some changes if any the 2nd time around.
Overall Rating
Review by Connor / (Posted on 12/9/2018) | Verified Review

I love these products
I have noticed a huge difference in belly bloat and overall energy since I started this stack almost a month ago. I will definitely be keeping these two things in my daily regimen.
Overall Rating
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 12/9/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing!!
I've been using this product for close to a month and it has made me feel AMAZING. Huge fan.
Overall Rating
Review by Kiana / (Posted on 12/8/2018) | Verified Review

Bringing youth and vitality to your daily life.
I can't say enough about getting these two products together, I honestly never felt better in my life. Being over 40 now, this gives me back a ton of energy and you feel better inside and out. Thanks for making an amazing product.
Overall Rating
Review by Leonard / (Posted on 12/8/2018) | Verified Review

Feeling GREAT!!!
I ordered the Opti-Greens and Micro Factor on the suggestion of my extremely athletic and fit daughter who loves these products but I wondered what they could do for me, a 50+ not so fit woman. I feel so much better! My digestive system is much improved, I am not lethargic in the afternoon, and my mood has improved, too!!! I have changed nothing else in my diet or lifestyle except adding these supplements and I am amazed at the difference. Looking forward to trying other products now!
Overall Rating
Review by Karla / (Posted on 12/7/2018) | Verified Review

Bundled health
I love how everything is packaged for daily use. And the greens are hands down the best thing to happen to my life.
Overall Rating
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 12/7/2018) | Verified Review

Nutrient Power House
The greenest Greens I’ve found! And the packs are perfect for on the go as well as home, and the box is set up perfectly for easy storage and grabbing!
Overall Rating
Review by Jenna / (Posted on 12/6/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Already love the greens and this daily stack gives me the engage I need to get through my day. Plus the greens taste like tea and make me less bloated. Love them
Overall Rating
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 12/6/2018) | Verified Review

greens/microfactor
cant go a day without either!
Overall Rating
Review by Dulceana / (Posted on 12/5/2018) | Verified Review

Great stuff
Best tasting greens out there. I mix mine with some BCAA's first thing out of bed and my digestion has been much better
Overall Rating
Review by Zach / (Posted on 12/4/2018) | Verified Review

Still the best
Best one two punch on the market, what a great product. Without these two products my overall health suffers. Without my greens I know for sure I would feel bloated after I eat.
Overall Rating
Review by Jim / (Posted on 11/29/2018) | Verified Review

Great for keto!
I've had problems maintaining my pH on keto. Opti-greens and micro factor have turned that around. I feel great! I love that my supplements are pre packaged. The greens are perfect. Thanks for the awesome products!
Overall Rating
Review by Desiree / (Posted on 11/29/2018) | Verified Review

Nice products
Great absorption. Decent taste.
Overall Rating
Review by Ricardo / (Posted on 11/29/2018) | Verified Review

SUPA--Greens
Helps with my digestion
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 11/29/2018) | Verified Review

Perfect for every day
Gives me all my daily vitamins and is packaged very well
Overall Rating
Review by Devon / (Posted on 11/28/2018) | Verified Review

Well rounded nutrition when on the go
I love that they’re individually packaged and easy to use take with me on the go. I’m a front line shift worker and this helps me to achieve well rounded nutrition when I’m not always able to eat when or how I’d like to. The greens taste pretty good too (much better than others I’ve tried) and using with the funnels makes it’s easy to take along. It doesn’t say gluten free on it but I find that this gluten intolerant girl has no problem with tolerance
Overall Rating
Review by Valerie / (Posted on 11/28/2018) | Verified Review

Everything you need
This stack has everything you need. Get your greens and multivitamins all in one spot. Fantastic for those on the go or us in the military looking for quality greens.
Overall Rating
Review by Drew / (Posted on 11/28/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent!
My go to daily reginime! I feel much more balanced in my gut health and my joints are less sore! Other vitimans have a terrible smell but these aren't smelly at all, i will continue to buy again and again!
Overall Rating
Review by Erik / (Posted on 11/28/2018) | Verified Review

The Go To Health Stack
For overall health benefits, this stack is the closest to flawless if there were such a thing. Aside from food (veggies, which I don't eat a ton of in my daily diet), this is by far and away the best way to get in all your micro-nutrients and aid in gut health. I highly recommend if you struggle with consuming enough fruits and veggies or even have digestive issues that don't require medical attention.
Overall Rating
Review by Leno / (Posted on 11/27/2018) | Verified Review

Feeling great
Within my first five days using these products, I find that I have more energy and feel better overall.
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 11/26/2018) | Verified Review

I will never go without these again!!!
These two products have made such a difference in how I feel each day. My digestion has gotten so much better that I can't see me ever going without them again!
Overall Rating
Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 11/26/2018) | Verified Review

Energy and no more bloating!
I seriously cannot go a day without taking either of these. I was skeptical at first, but after seeing everyone on instagram rave about these I decided to give it a try. I take both of them in the morning and it gives me a burst of energy that lasts all day. I am able to focus more at work and school.
Overall Rating
Review by Lauren / (Posted on 11/26/2018) | Verified Review

Love my daily stack!!
This is definitely a daily ritual for me! Decreases bloating and boosts my immune system for the season! Will not go a day without my greens and microfactor
Overall Rating
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 11/26/2018) | Verified Review

Life changing!
I suffered digestive issues for years now.. took these two together and noticed a difference within 2 weeks!!
Overall Rating
Review by Mckenzie / (Posted on 11/22/2018) | Verified Review

Jaycee Dixon
I love the greens and the micro factor pills. I’ve only taken them both for 3 days now, but my energy level is up and my digestive system has been regular. I struggle with IBS and these supplements have greatly made a difference and helped improve my symptoms in such little time. I can’t wait to see future results! Customer service has been excellent and I even received a personal note on my package in the mail. Love love love this company and product!
Overall Rating
Review by Jaycee / (Posted on 11/22/2018) | Verified Review

The Daily Stack
Keeps me energized throughout the day & tastes delish.
Overall Rating
Review by Lauren / (Posted on 11/20/2018) | Verified Review

Feel amazing
It’s been a little over a month and I feel so much better than I did before.
Overall Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 11/18/2018) | Verified Review

Wonderful
This product is fantastic. I feel so much better when I’m on both of these supplements daily! Must try :)
Overall Rating
Review by Alyssa / (Posted on 11/16/2018) | Verified Review

Improved skin
I was having trouble with my skin and digestion and after just a few days with Opti-Greens and micro factor, I can tell differences in my skin.
Overall Rating
Review by Lacey / (Posted on 11/14/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing Products
The Opti-Greens taste and make me feel great. Micro is a daily must. Wish I wouldn’t have waited so long to add to my daily routine.
Overall Rating
Review by Matt / (Posted on 11/14/2018) | Verified Review

Missing link
Product is great for covering nutrient deficiencies and maximizing nutrient efficiencies!
Overall Rating
Review by Kenin / (Posted on 11/12/2018) | Verified Review

Daily Stack Review
These are two of my core supplements - I don't go a day without them! Micro-Factor makes it so much easier to stay on top of my vitamins, & the greens are perfect for someone like me (who sucks at veggies lol)!
Overall Rating
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 11/12/2018) | Verified Review

Great
Great
Overall Rating
Review by Son / (Posted on 11/12/2018) | Verified Review

Staple in supplementation
I’ve never felt better overall with any daily supplement regime. This will always be a staple moving forward!!
Overall Rating
Review by Josh / (Posted on 11/11/2018) | Verified Review

Opti-Greens & Micro Factor
The taste of the opti greens is great! I can drink them plain. Both products have been great for digestion.
Overall Rating
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 11/9/2018) | Verified Review

Everyday Essentials
I have been able to tell a noticeable difference since taking these, I will be including them into my daily routine!
Overall Rating
Review by Jordan / (Posted on 11/7/2018) | Verified Review

Always a 10 out of 10 product
I am crazy about the daily stack! I always feel so good after taking my vitamins and greens. My bloating has significantly decreased and my overall energy has increased! Yay for Greens and vitamins!
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 11/6/2018) | Verified Review

Fanrastic
Love the flavor af the Greens and love how the vitamins and greens work together to make me feel good and stay healthy!
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 11/5/2018) | Verified Review

i love 1st phorm customer service
of course I love this product.. opti green has helped my digestive system in soo many ways. I just want to take a minute to thank the online customer service. My opti green was delivered but had gone through some hard times with the mailman! I wrote 1st phorm and sent pictures and right away they got me a new one. Thank you!
Overall Rating
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 11/1/2018) | Verified Review

Healthy
Like the ease of ordering and the description of product
Overall Rating
Review by Doreen / (Posted on 11/1/2018) | Verified Review

The stack is best!
I can’t say enough about the opti-green, this really is my bloat hammer! But combined with Micro factor! I’m over the moon with my results, less tired days, less weighed down bloated feelings. It’s just insane what good products can do for a body!
Overall Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 11/1/2018) | Verified Review

Plesantly suprised!
I really don't like swallowing pills so that is an adjustment but I definitely have noticed a change in energy level since taking the vitamins and super green taste better than I thought it would.
Overall Rating
Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 10/30/2018) | Verified Review

So worth it!
I’ve had issues with digestion and overall health my entire life due to a genetic condition. I’ve been taking both religiously and I’ve never felt more comfortable. I would give it 5 stars but I struggle with the taste of some of the micro factors!
Overall Rating
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 10/30/2018) | Verified Review

Everyday Essentials
I think these products are essentials to every day life. I have been taking them for only a week now but already feel a lot better! I know my body before never got the right nutrients throughout the day so this product is good for that! Recommend buying!
Overall Rating
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 10/30/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Taste! Gives great energy!
Overall Rating
Review by Heather / (Posted on 10/29/2018) | Verified Review

Feeling amazing
I have only been using this product for a few days now but I am loving the way I am feeling. I have always had a problem with bloating in the past, and this may just be the answer to my problems! My skin looks and feels amazing as well! I definitely recommend this purchase.
Overall Rating
Review by Jenny / (Posted on 10/29/2018) | Verified Review

Surprisingly good taste!
I was a little scared to start taking s green supplement, but it tastes so good!! I always drink it while preparing my breakfast and the microfactor is an easy way to get in all the vitamins and dietary supplements.
Overall Rating
Review by Breanna / (Posted on 10/29/2018) | Verified Review

Life Saver
Working in hospitals you’re always wondering when you’ll get sick next. I’ve felt like I was fighting a cold a couple times over the last year or so since starting these vitamins and the greens but never actually got sick! I love mixing the greens with emergen-c!
Overall Rating
Review by Tracy / (Posted on 10/28/2018) | Verified Review

Looove the greens!
Second time buying the greens because they worked so good the first time around! And love the convenience of the micro factor packs!
Overall Rating
Review by Olivien / (Posted on 10/28/2018) | Verified Review

Everyone can benefit
These two products together build the foundation of your fitness and nutrition. I’ve benefited highly, as optigreens provides me with energy and less bloating throughout the day with better digestion. Microfactor provides the vitamins and minerals that are otherwise hard to get in a diet or that we just do not get enough of. I recommend these products to everyone and anyone because they will provide benefits to everyone who uses them!
Overall Rating
Review by Brennon / (Posted on 10/26/2018) | Verified Review

Daily
Great products!!
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 10/26/2018) | Verified Review

Daily
Great products!!
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 10/26/2018) | Verified Review

Love them!
I’ve seen doctors in the past for digestive problems and these greens have totally helped. They not only help with bloating but they have a digestive enzyme that makes your stomach feel so flat immediately. They have a ton of probiotics in them as well! The vitamins I take daily and are so convenient! My favorite products!
Overall Rating
Review by Allie / (Posted on 10/25/2018) | Verified Review

.
.
Overall Rating
Review by Kaelyn / (Posted on 10/23/2018) | Verified Review

The Daily Stack
I love both of these so far! I would have liked instructions of when and how to use them but people who I follow on Instagram gave me some instructions. Thanks for your AMAZING products.
Overall Rating
Review by Lauren / (Posted on 10/19/2018) | Verified Review

Love the convenience!
I am always that person who forgets to take supplements and pills. Thank goodness for the daily stack! I simply grab a vitamin pack every morning before I leave and my consistency has never been better. The greens have significantly helped with bloating and digestion. Will be signing up for the monthly subscription for sure!!
Overall Rating
Review by Carissa / (Posted on 10/19/2018) | Verified Review

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
I just started using the greens and THE TASTE ALONE IS SO MUCH BETTER THAN ANOTHER BRAND I WAS USING!! I'm not one to usually leave reviews but if you're even close to thinking about trying this out, you won't regret it! Helps so much with bloating, energy and inproved my time in the gym :)) Really, don't hesitate!!
Overall Rating
Review by Krystie / (Posted on 10/19/2018) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout