Legionnaire:

The Daily Stack

The Daily Stack
Overall Rating
158 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$124.99

Price as configured: $124.99

Between working out, long hours at work, and life in general, our body has a high demand for nutrients so that you can function at 100% inside and outside of the gym. The Daily Stack delivers those key nutrients, in proper amounts, so that you can power through even the toughest days. With the Daily Stack, you know that you're covered!
  • Improve Overall Health
  • Increase Immune Function
  • Promote Proper Digestion
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

The Daily Stack Customer Reviews

Opti-Greens 50 and Micro Factor Stack
I take these both every morning. They are so important for my daily routine to keep me on track.
The Opti-Greens is great mixed with Lemonade BCAA's.
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 2/19/2019) | Verified Review

LOVE IT
Love this product! Been using for a little over a year. Say bye bye to bloating and it keeps you regular. Haven’t been sick since taking it and I’m a nurse. Also my skin looks amazing since I’ve added this into my diet.
Overall Rating
Review by taylor / (Posted on 2/18/2019) | Verified Review

LOVE LOVE LOVE
I have been taking for about a week now and I am so excited to have found these! Don't be fooled by the smell, they taste great and the benefits are amazing!
Overall Rating
Review by Brianna / (Posted on 2/18/2019) | Verified Review

Greens
Amazing!!
Overall Rating
Review by Mckenzie / (Posted on 2/18/2019) | Verified Review

:)
Love the opti-greens and vitamin pack.
Overall Rating
Review by Tammy / (Posted on 2/18/2019) | Verified Review

In LOVE
Love the results from these products! Only can get better from here.
Overall Rating
Review by Allison / (Posted on 2/17/2019) | Verified Review

Great Products!!
I'm always looking to increase my overall health. These products make me feel so healthy and energized! Haven't been sick yet!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelsey / (Posted on 2/15/2019) | Verified Review

GREENS!!
I wanted to use the product for at least 2 weeks consistently before providing review or feedback, that way I could really get an idea of how they were helping me!

For starters I think the greens have helped the most so far (out of all the products I’ve purchased). I have what seemed like a terrible stomach on top of terrible digestive issues so this product has been a lifesaver. It has helped tremendously with the stomach pains! I still have some bloating but perhaps 2 servings per day is what I need! I have a good energy level too!! Also I know they’re helping with that fruit and veggies intake because lord knows I don’t get enough of those.

The Flavor is....different. It’s not bad but it did take a week of drinking the to get accustomed to the texture and flavor. I do mix it in fruit smoothie so that I like!! Just want to get them in. Also they are so green, literally made my previous greens look like sand! So I know that quality is good.
Overall Rating
Review by Alex / (Posted on 2/15/2019) | Verified Review

Great package.
Most nutrients in 2 products.
Overall Rating
Review by Danyelle / (Posted on 2/15/2019) | Verified Review

Definitely Reccomend This!
I am definitely late on adding my review but nonetheless best purchase I’ve made when it comes to supplements. My immune system was far improved and digestive track a hell of lot better. The greens have good flavor and the Micro Factor helped me with my immune system and overall energy levels.
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 2/15/2019) | Verified Review

This Stuff Works!!!
People are constantly asking me at the gym what supplements they need to take. The 1st thing I tell them to do is get Opti-Greens before anything else! The amount of nutrients you get from one serving is astounding. Perfect for a busy person who doesn't have time to eat veggies all day. My recovery time and my daily functions have vastly improved since taking both the greens and the micro factor. THANK YOU 1st Phorm for having an outstanding product. 5 stars all the way.
Overall Rating
Review by Imante / (Posted on 2/14/2019) | Verified Review

Love the greens
Gives me everything I need. Great work 1st Phorm
Overall Rating
Review by Raul / (Posted on 2/13/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect to fill the gaps in my diet!
I love the Opti greens 50 and micro factor pack. It allowed my to get my daily dose of veggies as well as my vitamins and minerals as well! Has a great taste and easy to digest!!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Benjamin / (Posted on 2/12/2019) | Verified Review

Necessary
This product has definitely helped
Overall Rating
Review by Nick / (Posted on 2/12/2019) | Verified Review

Best deal for bank & health
Health is wealth! Opti greens have changed my life: got my first tub early December 2018. Haven’t gone back! Love my nutrient pack bc I don’t have to fumble multiple bottles for diff supps!:)
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

Best morning ritual
I love everything about it! Opti Greens 50 has a great taste, smooth texture, great flavor, elimated my bloating and has improved my digestion. Micronutrients have made my skin smoother, hair and nails stronger and grow faster. I have recommended this stack to friends and they have loved the benefits as well.
Overall Rating
Review by Asuncion / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

Daily stack review
This stack is awesome, I use the greens everyday and take the micro factor packs with them. The greens taste better than any other greens I’ve tried before and the micro factor packs save me so much money. Now, I don’t have to buy all the separate vitamins, everything I need is right in the packets.
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 2/11/2019) | Verified Review

Daily stack
Love this product!
Overall Rating
Review by Amy / (Posted on 2/10/2019) | Verified Review

The easiest thing I've done t improve my health
After a week of taking the daily stack, I observed an obvious drop in bloating, greatly improved digestion, I was more regular, and I just felt better. I felt like a better version of myself, like I was always running at 90% but now I am closer to 100%!
Overall Rating
Review by Jack / (Posted on 2/9/2019) | Verified Review

Best greens on earth
Used a ton of multivitamins and these are the best at a great price and the greens are amazing for my digestion and health
Overall Rating
Review by DIANNA / (Posted on 2/7/2019) | Verified Review

Every. Single. Day
I’ve been using these two products every day for the last three months, I am sold. Just ordered the monthly subscription so I never have to worry about running out. I feel so much better, less bloated, I swear my hair has even changed. Love these products!!
Overall Rating
Review by Jordan / (Posted on 2/7/2019) | Verified Review

Are you ready?
If you're willing to take one of the first entry level steps into fitness and weight loss this is your go to. If you're a seasoned veteran of powerlifting or crossfit, this is in your arsenal. Don't question me. Don't question yourself. Buy it. Buy it and the be the one writing the review. You will not be disappointed. You will be appointed. Appointed with a winning combination of proven supplements. This stack will always be in my life!
Overall Rating
Review by Greg / (Posted on 2/6/2019) | Verified Review

Greenzzz
This is my first time ordering the micro factor but i have ordered the greens 3 other times already. Highly recommended. My body feels so much better after taking 1st phorm greens
Overall Rating
Review by Josue / (Posted on 2/6/2019) | Verified Review

Can’t go wrong
This is my third order of greens and micro factor. Honestly I’ve never felt better than I have now. Wether you go to the gym or just want to be healthy you absolutely need these two products! Trust me you won’t be disappointed
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 2/5/2019) | Verified Review

Great foundation!
The OptiGreens have been hugely beneficial for my digestion and they keep me “regular”. I mix mine up with a little water and toss in an ice cube. Taking them cold makes all the difference for me, flavor wise! And the vitamins come in pouches, which makes taking them a breeze. No opening and carrying around 8 bottles. And I really feel good about fueling my body’s needs because I know they’re the best quality ingredients. Very happy. Worth the investment!
Overall Rating
Review by Alexandra / (Posted on 2/5/2019) | Verified Review

Life changing product !!!
After suffering for months with stomach pain and discomfort. After just three days of using this product i feel a complete difference in my symptoms. I have more energy and this stuff basically saved my life. I was miserable and always in pain. Amazing!!! The vitamins after taking them i felt energized and ready to face the day. !! Fabulous products!!
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 2/5/2019) | Verified Review

The daily stack...
My favorite products, I use them daily! Would definitely recommend!
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 2/5/2019) | Verified Review

Fantastic product!
This is a staple in my wife and my daily regimen. I’ve always had digestive issues but since taking these together, it’s made a world of a difference and I feel so much better. I feel more steady energy throughout the whole day and I like the peace of mind knowing I am getting my servings of veggies in along with all of the other micronutrients I regularly miss out on. Great product! Will continue to recommend to everyone.
Overall Rating
Review by Brian / (Posted on 2/5/2019) | Verified Review

Daily Stack
The opti-greens 50 has helped so much with issues I was having with my stomach. The taste is actually good. I like the convenience of the micro factor.
Overall Rating
Review by William / (Posted on 2/5/2019) | Verified Review

Helps my stomach
The Greens have really helped me with digestive tract.
Overall Rating
Review by Lydia / (Posted on 2/4/2019) | Verified Review

Daily Needs
Easy and convenient!
Since taking this combo I haven't had acid reflux in a month. I feel more awake and alert.
Overall Rating
Review by Casee / (Posted on 2/4/2019) | Verified Review

Both products change my diet and every levels tremendously
Great products that my body thrives on
Overall Rating
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 2/2/2019) | Verified Review

LOVE!
I love these products! I mix the greens with water and OJ in the morning and its a perfect start to my day. The vitamin packs makes make it easy for me to take all my necessary vitamins with me on busy mornings. I will definitely be buying these products again in the future!
Overall Rating
Review by Gregory / (Posted on 2/2/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome stack!
Optigreens are by far my favorite 1st phorm product. They help with bloat & digestion 110%. The benefits that I get from microfactor, aren't as glaringly obvious as the optigreens, but I think that it's helped with my skin & energy levels. Great value stack!
Overall Rating
Review by VIctoria / (Posted on 2/2/2019) | Verified Review

A Healthy start
With the help of The Daily Stack and my 1st Phorm Gym Stack I can rest assured I’m not only getting high quality products, but great tasting! It’s everything you need to ensure you are getting all your nutrients without worrying about tracking your daily food intake. Opti-Green and the Micro factor has you covered. Take first thing in the morning to have a healthy start to your day. Like all 1st Phorm products it tastes great and is a must have addition to your protein stacks.
Overall Rating
Review by patricia / (Posted on 2/2/2019) | Verified Review

OptiGreens
It is exactly as they describe. It mixes perfectly. Not gritty and tastes great!
Overall Rating
Review by Robin / (Posted on 2/1/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome
Best tasting and best mixing greens I’ve had
Overall Rating
Review by Jim / (Posted on 1/31/2019) | Verified Review

Best stack for busy people
Opti-greens 50 has been a staple in my routine due a busy lifestyle and not always eating enough vegetables and fruit. Just added micro factor for the awesome convenience I provides and I’m sure glad I did. Energy levels are up, digestion is great, and I never get sick. Opti-greens taste is superior to anything else I have used and the color is much greener. Definitely recommend adding this to your routine if you want to increase the quality of micros that you put into body.
Overall Rating
Review by Justin / (Posted on 1/31/2019) | Verified Review

Brought me back to life
I got a very bad cold on my way home from traveling. When I arrived home, my daily stack had been delivered and was waiting for me. I began taking my greens again and started the micro factor. I was back on my feet faster than I would have been with just rest and cold medicine.
First form products are the best I have ever used and I cannot wait to continue to see the progress I make whilst continuing use of these products. I WISH I LIVED CLOSER TO St. Louis SO I COULD TRY AND WORK FOR THIS COMPANY!! I love it.
Overall Rating
Review by Kristina / (Posted on 1/31/2019) | Verified Review

Great stuff
Gets me going in the mornings. Feeling great
Overall Rating
Review by Adam / (Posted on 1/31/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
I have been using Opti greens for a about 3 months and I just love it. It's my first time using the micro factor but it's done wonders for me. Definitely will be placing another order soon.
Overall Rating
Review by Gemmy / (Posted on 1/30/2019) | Verified Review

Daily Stack
This is an amazing combination! I take two scoops of the greens and one pack of the Micro Factor every morning. I can feel how big of a difference it has made and has given me more energy throughout my day. I love this because I know I don't get enough whole food veggies but these fill in the gaps for me! I highly suggest this stack!
Overall Rating
Review by Nickolas / (Posted on 1/30/2019) | Verified Review

Opti Greens and Micro Factor
Love these two products. Was a little skeptical at first with the Opti-Greens but now I love drinking it every morning. I can tell if I don't drink it and the vitamins are great and love the fact that its all in one packet together. Will be ordering again.
Overall Rating
Review by Tessa / (Posted on 1/29/2019) | Verified Review

Love this stuff
Feel so much better when I take this.
Overall Rating
Review by Luke / (Posted on 1/28/2019) | Verified Review

Game Changer
I work super early in the morning and can’t get proper nutrients in a meal in before work. Opti greens has made it so convenient for me to get that done before consuming my coffee every morning. The taste gets better by the day and i feel so much better myself. bloat and digestion has been on track and my mid day natural energy levels are unreal. The micro factor speaks for itself really!
Overall Rating
Review by Elias / (Posted on 1/26/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
We have loved the green drink to promote our food digestion and the convience of the daily pack
Overall Rating
Review by Joie / (Posted on 1/25/2019) | Verified Review

First Time Purchase
Convenient and great way to get in nutrients you may not otherwise!
Overall Rating
Review by Audrey / (Posted on 1/25/2019) | Verified Review

Dynamic duo
The greens did take a second to get use to the taste. But i am a super picky person and now i enjoy having them and they have help with the bloating in just the few days I’ve tried them. I love the micro factor. Such an easy and convenient way to get the daily needs met
Overall Rating
Review by Shaina / (Posted on 1/24/2019) | Verified Review

Feeling great
I had stop taking Opti-Greens 50 and Microfactor for a while to save money. Let me tell you it is worth every penny. Ever since I began taking them again I have more energy, stomach bloat is gone, and my overall mood is up. I won’t go without these again.
Overall Rating
Review by Jacob / (Posted on 1/24/2019) | Verified Review

Nursing student
I love that the micro factor is already packaged for you! Just grab and go! The optigreens look scary but were super easy to drink, which I wasn’t expecting.
Overall Rating
Review by Christina / (Posted on 1/23/2019) | Verified Review

It is what is says it is
This product made me feel so much better! I was radiating from the inside out and did not know what to do with all the extra energy! I’m hooked and going to be ordering this monthly! Can’t wait to spread the word and get friends on board!
Overall Rating
Review by Jordan / (Posted on 1/22/2019) | Verified Review

Marathon bound mama
Always love this!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Georgette / (Posted on 1/22/2019) | Verified Review

Doesn’t get much better than this...
All my nutrient needs with this bundle. Pills are in capsule form which is a huge plus and the Opti-Greens 50 is easy to mix and tastes great. It really can’t be any easier and doesn’t get much better than this. After trying both, I now subscribe monthly.
Overall Rating
Review by Dennis / (Posted on 1/21/2019) | Verified Review

Best around
Best greens in the supplement world
Overall Rating
Review by Rio / (Posted on 1/21/2019) | Verified Review

Daily Stack
I love the greens- the taste is actually good and it makes me feel so good after drinking it!
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 1/18/2019) | Verified Review

Great Stuff!
It’s only been a couple days, but I’m already liking the package I ordered. Simple, recurring, and efficient. The greens taste like, well greens! But they are great for the body so who cares about the taste, and the micro’s are a great combination and end up saving me a lot! 10/10 would recommend.
Overall Rating
Review by Chase / (Posted on 1/18/2019) | Verified Review

Love them!
I am now going to get monthly package of these. These work super great
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 1/18/2019) | Verified Review

Tastes great!
Love mixing it with orange juice!
Overall Rating
Review by Amy / (Posted on 1/18/2019) | Verified Review

Daily stack
The Daily Stack has made a world of difference in my energy level! I’m super sensitive to textures and overall taste of things so after day 1, I didn’t think I’d be able to take the greens and had wasted my money. By day three I had adjusted to the taste and now have no problems! So thankful for these products.
Overall Rating
Review by Jilian / (Posted on 1/17/2019) | Verified Review

5 stars
I’ve been very happy with my purchase. First time using greens and I am so pleased I chose 1stPhorm. Great flavor and mixing consistency. I can already tell a difference in my energy level.
Overall Rating
Review by Pam / (Posted on 1/17/2019) | Verified Review

5 stars
I’ve been very happy with my purchase. First time using greens and I am so pleased I chose 1stPhorm. Great flavor and mixing consistency. I can already tell a difference in my energy level.
Overall Rating
Review by Pam / (Posted on 1/17/2019) | Verified Review

The Daily Stack
The daily stack is now a must have for me! I love the taste of the greens and they help decrease bloating! Since starting the micro factor my hair and nails have grown like never before and my skin glows! I think everyone needs the daily stack!
Overall Rating
Review by Chelsea / (Posted on 1/16/2019) | Verified Review

Can’t live without it!
This stack is my go to. The vitamins and greens help to keep illness at bay and my energy levels up
Overall Rating
Review by Holly / (Posted on 1/16/2019) | Verified Review

So much ENERGY!
I've been taking Opti-Greens 50 for a few months now and just started adding Micro Factor to my morning routine. These two together are AMAZING! I also love how the vitamins are in capsules instead of the hard compacted pill like most multivitamins. This stack is a MUST in your daily routine!
Overall Rating
Review by Catherinel / (Posted on 1/16/2019) | Verified Review

Everyday Essentials
I feel better everyday since taking microfactor and optigreens50 everyday. I wont go a day without them now. I feel the best ive felt in years!
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 1/15/2019) | Verified Review

AMAZING
I have been taking these two products continuously for about a year now and have yet to get sick. AMAZING PRODUCTS.
Overall Rating
Review by Rachael / (Posted on 1/15/2019) | Verified Review

Start to My Day!
Micro Factor and Opti-Greens 50 is my go to every morning! I have been taking these 2 products for the last 30 days and feel amazing. I have a subscription for monthly renewal and I am so happy I found this company.
Overall Rating
Review by Stephen / (Posted on 1/14/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
The vitamins and greens are amazing. I work in a hospital and used to get sick all the time. No more since taking this stack!
Overall Rating
Review by Tracy / (Posted on 1/14/2019) | Verified Review

Balance
Love how the combination of the products have made me feel internally balanced which is slowly reflecting on the exterior along with mental clarity. Noticing less bloat in the stomach. Have only been taking products for 1 week at half the recommended dose of the Opti-Greens 50. Cannot wait to see what a full dose will do!
Overall Rating
Review by Claudia / (Posted on 1/14/2019) | Verified Review

My daily Go To
Awesome combo! The greens taste great unlike other greens products out there.
Overall Rating
Review by Dylan / (Posted on 1/11/2019) | Verified Review

The best
The greens are fantastic! The micro-factor is exactly what most athletes that are pushing the limits need!
Overall Rating
Review by Ethan / (Posted on 1/9/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome!
Best combo to take daily!
Overall Rating
Review by Veronica / (Posted on 1/8/2019) | Verified Review

Netty Varo
Optigreens absolutely must have. Helps keep me regular, less bloated, and there is a huge difference in how my gut feels when I take this daily. I do not blow up like a balloon on the heavier than desired carb days, that can sometimes feel like it sits in your intestines for days. Trying not to be gross here.... but the truth!
Overall Rating
Review by Netty / (Posted on 1/8/2019) | Verified Review

Works Great!
Started noticing changes after just a few days of using! Bloating went down, and had more energy! Love it and it’ll be on my monthly regime!
Overall Rating
Review by Jonah M / (Posted on 1/7/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing bundle!
I started Opti Greens about a month ago and then just recently started the Micro-factor. These products are fabulous! I feel more energized, not bloated, and my skin even looks better!
Overall Rating
Review by Natasha / (Posted on 1/7/2019) | Verified Review

Love This!
Best tasting greens around and they help keep me on track with getting my nutrients in the for the day plus gets rid of my bloat! I take the microfactor pills daily to stay healthy and since taking them I feel I have more energy and feel better all around!
Overall Rating
Review by Annie / (Posted on 1/7/2019) | Verified Review

NewMe2019
Excellent products and great taste. I was skeptical of the greens but they are meeting my expectations and then some. I would recommend your products to anyone!
Overall Rating
Review by Sheila / (Posted on 1/6/2019) | Verified Review

Daily Stack has me Stoked
I’ve been taking the micro factor vitamins and greens daily for a week now and I ALREADY can tell a difference just in how I FEEL. It’s definitely worth it.
Overall Rating
Review by Kayle / (Posted on 1/4/2019) | Verified Review

The daily stack
Love the way these two products make me feel I feel so energetic and I know that I'm getting good vitamins by drinking the greens !I'm not too crazy about the taste but you can get past that if you're really serious about your workouts and how you want to feel and look when you're done!!!! I truly and honestly feel a difference in only 4 days by using these products with my workouts they're great! Would definitely recommend!!
Overall Rating
Review by Kathie / (Posted on 1/3/2019) | Verified Review

Feeling great
gives me energy, and i have not been sick since i started taking this 4 months ago!
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 1/3/2019) | Verified Review

Feeling great!
I definitely have less bloating and feel great due to this product!
Overall Rating
Review by Tangi / (Posted on 1/3/2019) | Verified Review

Feeling great!
I definitely have less bloating and feel great due to this product!
Overall Rating
Review by Tangi / (Posted on 1/3/2019) | Verified Review

How can you got wrong!
Opti-greens has changed my life. After a few weeks I found I had more energy and clearer skin. I also found it helps with digestion. I put this on a monthly order with my micro factor vitamins and protein.
Overall Rating
Review by Erik / (Posted on 1/3/2019) | Verified Review

Great combo!!
I absolutely love the vitamins and ‘green stuff’. Im not one that likes fruits snd veggies so it fits me perfectly .
Overall Rating
Review by Jody / (Posted on 1/3/2019) | Verified Review

Really works and it’s only been a week!
I was definitely skeptical at first, but only after 1 week I feel less bloated, more energy, my skin even feels better and my workouts have been great. Highly highly recommend both!
Overall Rating
Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 1/2/2019) | Verified Review

Real results
Excellent quality! Excellent results! I feel great! Consistently happy :)
Overall Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 1/2/2019) | Verified Review

Opti-Greens 50
Helped with digestion and reduced bloating. All around felt a difference in my energy and overall health
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 12/28/2018) | Verified Review

I love the greens.
The greens and micro factor are the first thing I reach for in the mornings. It’s a great way to start your day.
Overall Rating
Review by chris / (Posted on 12/27/2018) | Verified Review

The daily stack of goodness
Love the opti greens and micro factor vitamins. I wasn’t able to get them for a month but I can always tell when it’s in my system and works well.
Overall Rating
Review by Tara / (Posted on 12/26/2018) | Verified Review

Daily stack
Great products
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 12/25/2018) | Verified Review

My daily stack
#healthgutmatters
Overall Rating
Review by Alicia / (Posted on 12/22/2018) | Verified Review

Making a difference
I didn't really know the stack was making a difference until I ran out. Within a couple of days the feeling of being bloated returned, my joints started aching, digestive issues returned, and my energy levels were dropping. I'm a Daily Stack subscriber now.
Overall Rating
Review by Gary / (Posted on 12/22/2018) | Verified Review

THE BEST
The optic greens and micro factor make me feel so good and I have defiantly noticed a decrease in my bloating since starting to take them.
Overall Rating
Review by Mary / (Posted on 12/20/2018) | Verified Review

Good products
The greens have a pretty good taste. It is better than some of the other brands that I have tried. Also I glad that I ordered the micro factor it is very convenient.
Overall Rating
Review by Alicia / (Posted on 12/20/2018) | Verified Review

Great
Everything you need
Overall Rating
Review by Son / (Posted on 12/19/2018) | Verified Review

Love these greens and micros
I use this stuff every morning and it makes me feel grate throughout the day. I mix my greens with fruit and chia seeds and it’s a perfect start to my day! Will continue to buy!
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 12/13/2018) | Verified Review

Overall
I love the micro factor packs! It makes it so easy to remember to take. The greens I love and have been beneficial. However, I had to get used to the taste so I use two ice cubes and two drops of lemon juice and then I’m happy! I love it all so much.
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 12/12/2018) | Verified Review

Love this stuff!
I can’t get enough of it! I sometimes can’t get all the nutrients when I eat but this allows me to even if I can’t
Overall Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 12/11/2018) | Verified Review

Micro factor & Opti greens
The micro factor has everything you need in one easy to open packet. So good for on the go and traveling. The opti Greens are amazing, helps with bloating and gives a little boost of energy. I drink my in the afternoon when I’m feeling bloated after lunch. The flavor tastes like green tea. So delish!
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 12/11/2018) | Verified Review

Optic Greens &micro factor
I absolutely love this stack, the greens have helped me so much with bloating and getting in my servings of fruits and veggies for the day. I love that the micro factor comes in individually wrapped packets for easy on the go.
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 12/11/2018) | Verified Review

Great
The Opti-greens 50 have really helped me with my digestion and bloating issues. I am really happy with my purchase so far and look forward to continuing to use these products
Overall Rating
Review by Claire / (Posted on 12/9/2018) | Verified Review

Daily Stack
Started taking these two while battling a cold and honestly didn't see a change while taking it every single day. Wanting to order for a 2nd month in hopes it'll be more beneficial. Disappointed with the first month but hopefully I can see some changes if any the 2nd time around.
Overall Rating
Review by Connor / (Posted on 12/9/2018) | Verified Review

I love these products
I have noticed a huge difference in belly bloat and overall energy since I started this stack almost a month ago. I will definitely be keeping these two things in my daily regimen.
Overall Rating
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 12/9/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing!!
I've been using this product for close to a month and it has made me feel AMAZING. Huge fan.
Overall Rating
Review by Kiana / (Posted on 12/8/2018) | Verified Review

Bringing youth and vitality to your daily life.
I can't say enough about getting these two products together, I honestly never felt better in my life. Being over 40 now, this gives me back a ton of energy and you feel better inside and out. Thanks for making an amazing product.
Overall Rating
Review by Leonard / (Posted on 12/8/2018) | Verified Review

Feeling GREAT!!!
I ordered the Opti-Greens and Micro Factor on the suggestion of my extremely athletic and fit daughter who loves these products but I wondered what they could do for me, a 50+ not so fit woman. I feel so much better! My digestive system is much improved, I am not lethargic in the afternoon, and my mood has improved, too!!! I have changed nothing else in my diet or lifestyle except adding these supplements and I am amazed at the difference. Looking forward to trying other products now!
Overall Rating
Review by Karla / (Posted on 12/7/2018) | Verified Review

Bundled health
I love how everything is packaged for daily use. And the greens are hands down the best thing to happen to my life.
Overall Rating
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 12/7/2018) | Verified Review

Nutrient Power House
The greenest Greens I’ve found! And the packs are perfect for on the go as well as home, and the box is set up perfectly for easy storage and grabbing!
Overall Rating
Review by Jenna / (Posted on 12/7/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Already love the greens and this daily stack gives me the engage I need to get through my day. Plus the greens taste like tea and make me less bloated. Love them
Overall Rating
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 12/6/2018) | Verified Review

greens/microfactor
cant go a day without either!
Overall Rating
Review by Dulceana / (Posted on 12/5/2018) | Verified Review

Great stuff
Best tasting greens out there. I mix mine with some BCAA's first thing out of bed and my digestion has been much better
Overall Rating
Review by Zach / (Posted on 12/5/2018) | Verified Review

Still the best
Best one two punch on the market, what a great product. Without these two products my overall health suffers. Without my greens I know for sure I would feel bloated after I eat.
Overall Rating
Review by Jim / (Posted on 11/30/2018) | Verified Review

Great for keto!
I've had problems maintaining my pH on keto. Opti-greens and micro factor have turned that around. I feel great! I love that my supplements are pre packaged. The greens are perfect. Thanks for the awesome products!
Overall Rating
Review by Desiree / (Posted on 11/29/2018) | Verified Review

Nice products
Great absorption. Decent taste.
Overall Rating
Review by Ricardo / (Posted on 11/29/2018) | Verified Review

SUPA--Greens
Helps with my digestion
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 11/29/2018) | Verified Review

Perfect for every day
Gives me all my daily vitamins and is packaged very well
Overall Rating
Review by Devon / (Posted on 11/29/2018) | Verified Review

Well rounded nutrition when on the go
I love that they’re individually packaged and easy to use take with me on the go. I’m a front line shift worker and this helps me to achieve well rounded nutrition when I’m not always able to eat when or how I’d like to. The greens taste pretty good too (much better than others I’ve tried) and using with the funnels makes it’s easy to take along. It doesn’t say gluten free on it but I find that this gluten intolerant girl has no problem with tolerance
Overall Rating
Review by Valerie / (Posted on 11/29/2018) | Verified Review

Everything you need
This stack has everything you need. Get your greens and multivitamins all in one spot. Fantastic for those on the go or us in the military looking for quality greens.
Overall Rating
Review by Drew / (Posted on 11/28/2018) | Verified Review

Excellent!
My go to daily reginime! I feel much more balanced in my gut health and my joints are less sore! Other vitimans have a terrible smell but these aren't smelly at all, i will continue to buy again and again!
Overall Rating
Review by Erik / (Posted on 11/28/2018) | Verified Review

The Go To Health Stack
For overall health benefits, this stack is the closest to flawless if there were such a thing. Aside from food (veggies, which I don't eat a ton of in my daily diet), this is by far and away the best way to get in all your micro-nutrients and aid in gut health. I highly recommend if you struggle with consuming enough fruits and veggies or even have digestive issues that don't require medical attention.
Overall Rating
Review by Leno / (Posted on 11/28/2018) | Verified Review

Feeling great
Within my first five days using these products, I find that I have more energy and feel better overall.
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 11/27/2018) | Verified Review

I will never go without these again!!!
These two products have made such a difference in how I feel each day. My digestion has gotten so much better that I can't see me ever going without them again!
Overall Rating
Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 11/27/2018) | Verified Review

Energy and no more bloating!
I seriously cannot go a day without taking either of these. I was skeptical at first, but after seeing everyone on instagram rave about these I decided to give it a try. I take both of them in the morning and it gives me a burst of energy that lasts all day. I am able to focus more at work and school.
Overall Rating
Review by Lauren / (Posted on 11/26/2018) | Verified Review

Love my daily stack!!
This is definitely a daily ritual for me! Decreases bloating and boosts my immune system for the season! Will not go a day without my greens and microfactor
Overall Rating
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 11/26/2018) | Verified Review

Life changing!
I suffered digestive issues for years now.. took these two together and noticed a difference within 2 weeks!!
Overall Rating
Review by Mckenzie / (Posted on 11/22/2018) | Verified Review

Jaycee Dixon
I love the greens and the micro factor pills. I’ve only taken them both for 3 days now, but my energy level is up and my digestive system has been regular. I struggle with IBS and these supplements have greatly made a difference and helped improve my symptoms in such little time. I can’t wait to see future results! Customer service has been excellent and I even received a personal note on my package in the mail. Love love love this company and product!
Overall Rating
Review by Jaycee / (Posted on 11/22/2018) | Verified Review

The Daily Stack
Keeps me energized throughout the day & tastes delish.
Overall Rating
Review by Lauren / (Posted on 11/20/2018) | Verified Review

Feel amazing
It’s been a little over a month and I feel so much better than I did before.
Overall Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 11/18/2018) | Verified Review

Wonderful
This product is fantastic. I feel so much better when I’m on both of these supplements daily! Must try :)
Overall Rating
Review by Alyssa / (Posted on 11/16/2018) | Verified Review

Improved skin
I was having trouble with my skin and digestion and after just a few days with Opti-Greens and micro factor, I can tell differences in my skin.
Overall Rating
Review by Lacey / (Posted on 11/14/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing Products
The Opti-Greens taste and make me feel great. Micro is a daily must. Wish I wouldn’t have waited so long to add to my daily routine.
Overall Rating
Review by Matt / (Posted on 11/14/2018) | Verified Review

Missing link
Product is great for covering nutrient deficiencies and maximizing nutrient efficiencies!
Overall Rating
Review by Kenin / (Posted on 11/12/2018) | Verified Review

Daily Stack Review
These are two of my core supplements - I don't go a day without them! Micro-Factor makes it so much easier to stay on top of my vitamins, & the greens are perfect for someone like me (who sucks at veggies lol)!
Overall Rating
Review by Hannah / (Posted on 11/12/2018) | Verified Review

Great
Great
Overall Rating
Review by Son / (Posted on 11/12/2018) | Verified Review

Staple in supplementation
I’ve never felt better overall with any daily supplement regime. This will always be a staple moving forward!!
Overall Rating
Review by Josh / (Posted on 11/12/2018) | Verified Review

Opti-Greens & Micro Factor
The taste of the opti greens is great! I can drink them plain. Both products have been great for digestion.
Overall Rating
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 11/9/2018) | Verified Review

Everyday Essentials
I have been able to tell a noticeable difference since taking these, I will be including them into my daily routine!
Overall Rating
Review by Jordan / (Posted on 11/7/2018) | Verified Review

Always a 10 out of 10 product
I am crazy about the daily stack! I always feel so good after taking my vitamins and greens. My bloating has significantly decreased and my overall energy has increased! Yay for Greens and vitamins!
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 11/7/2018) | Verified Review

Fanrastic
Love the flavor af the Greens and love how the vitamins and greens work together to make me feel good and stay healthy!
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 11/5/2018) | Verified Review

i love 1st phorm customer service
of course I love this product.. opti green has helped my digestive system in soo many ways. I just want to take a minute to thank the online customer service. My opti green was delivered but had gone through some hard times with the mailman! I wrote 1st phorm and sent pictures and right away they got me a new one. Thank you!
Overall Rating
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 11/1/2018) | Verified Review

Healthy
Like the ease of ordering and the description of product
Overall Rating
Review by Doreen / (Posted on 11/1/2018) | Verified Review

The stack is best!
I can’t say enough about the opti-green, this really is my bloat hammer! But combined with Micro factor! I’m over the moon with my results, less tired days, less weighed down bloated feelings. It’s just insane what good products can do for a body!
Overall Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 11/1/2018) | Verified Review

Plesantly suprised!
I really don't like swallowing pills so that is an adjustment but I definitely have noticed a change in energy level since taking the vitamins and super green taste better than I thought it would.
Overall Rating
Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 10/30/2018) | Verified Review

So worth it!
I’ve had issues with digestion and overall health my entire life due to a genetic condition. I’ve been taking both religiously and I’ve never felt more comfortable. I would give it 5 stars but I struggle with the taste of some of the micro factors!
Overall Rating
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 10/30/2018) | Verified Review

Everyday Essentials
I think these products are essentials to every day life. I have been taking them for only a week now but already feel a lot better! I know my body before never got the right nutrients throughout the day so this product is good for that! Recommend buying!
Overall Rating
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 10/30/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
Taste! Gives great energy!
Overall Rating
Review by Heather / (Posted on 10/30/2018) | Verified Review

Feeling amazing
I have only been using this product for a few days now but I am loving the way I am feeling. I have always had a problem with bloating in the past, and this may just be the answer to my problems! My skin looks and feels amazing as well! I definitely recommend this purchase.
Overall Rating
Review by Jenny / (Posted on 10/29/2018) | Verified Review

Surprisingly good taste!
I was a little scared to start taking s green supplement, but it tastes so good!! I always drink it while preparing my breakfast and the microfactor is an easy way to get in all the vitamins and dietary supplements.
Overall Rating
Review by Breanna / (Posted on 10/29/2018) | Verified Review

Life Saver
Working in hospitals you’re always wondering when you’ll get sick next. I’ve felt like I was fighting a cold a couple times over the last year or so since starting these vitamins and the greens but never actually got sick! I love mixing the greens with emergen-c!
Overall Rating
Review by Tracy / (Posted on 10/28/2018) | Verified Review

Looove the greens!
Second time buying the greens because they worked so good the first time around! And love the convenience of the micro factor packs!
Overall Rating
Review by Olivien / (Posted on 10/28/2018) | Verified Review

Everyone can benefit
These two products together build the foundation of your fitness and nutrition. I’ve benefited highly, as optigreens provides me with energy and less bloating throughout the day with better digestion. Microfactor provides the vitamins and minerals that are otherwise hard to get in a diet or that we just do not get enough of. I recommend these products to everyone and anyone because they will provide benefits to everyone who uses them!
Overall Rating
Review by Brennon / (Posted on 10/27/2018) | Verified Review

Daily
Great products!!
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 10/26/2018) | Verified Review

Daily
Great products!!
Overall Rating
Review by Shannon / (Posted on 10/26/2018) | Verified Review

Love them!
I’ve seen doctors in the past for digestive problems and these greens have totally helped. They not only help with bloating but they have a digestive enzyme that makes your stomach feel so flat immediately. They have a ton of probiotics in them as well! The vitamins I take daily and are so convenient! My favorite products!
Overall Rating
Review by Allie / (Posted on 10/25/2018) | Verified Review

.
.
Overall Rating
Review by Kaelyn / (Posted on 10/24/2018) | Verified Review

The Daily Stack
I love both of these so far! I would have liked instructions of when and how to use them but people who I follow on Instagram gave me some instructions. Thanks for your AMAZING products.
Overall Rating
Review by Lauren / (Posted on 10/19/2018) | Verified Review

Love the convenience!
I am always that person who forgets to take supplements and pills. Thank goodness for the daily stack! I simply grab a vitamin pack every morning before I leave and my consistency has never been better. The greens have significantly helped with bloating and digestion. Will be signing up for the monthly subscription for sure!!
Overall Rating
Review by Carissa / (Posted on 10/19/2018) | Verified Review

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
I just started using the greens and THE TASTE ALONE IS SO MUCH BETTER THAN ANOTHER BRAND I WAS USING!! I'm not one to usually leave reviews but if you're even close to thinking about trying this out, you won't regret it! Helps so much with bloating, energy and inproved my time in the gym :)) Really, don't hesitate!!
Overall Rating
Review by Krystie / (Posted on 10/19/2018) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout