Legionnaire:

The Joint Stack

The Joint Stack
Overall Rating
52 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$76.99

Price as configured: $76.99

Do not let joint pain keep you from the activities you love any longer. Give yourself fast relief and long term joint health with the Joint Stack. Having Full-Mega stacked with the Joint Mobility will deliver the best combo for restoring mobility, decreasing joint pain and inflammation, as well as supporting overall tendon health. Take this stack by itself or add it to another stack to knockout inflammation and help continue moving towards your goals.
  • Relieve Joint Pain and Discomfort
  • Restore Joint Motion and Mobility
  • Support Joint and Tendon Health
  • Reduce Inflammation
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

The Joint Stack Customer Reviews

Juts what I needed
Only gave 4 stars because I have not tried them just yet. However, I can't wait to try these to see how they make a difference in my joints while working out.
Overall Rating
Review by Erica / (Posted on 2/18/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing
The joint mobility is a wonder drug that I just found. This stuff allows me to lift the weights I should be lifting. Previously my joints in my shoulders hurt so bad I was using 5 lb weights with my right arm vs 30+ In my left. The joint mobility took the pain away. The first day that is. It was an immediate improvement.
Overall Rating
Review by Slade / (Posted on 2/18/2019) | Verified Review

Joint health
LOVE IT!!
Overall Rating
Review by Cecily / (Posted on 2/15/2019) | Verified Review

They are there for you
WOW hyperextended my knee about a month ago and I have bad knees. Well I saw Tony with real world tactical and decided to give it a try and all I can say is thanks tony. Great product
Overall Rating
Review by Richard / (Posted on 1/28/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome!
My favorite is the joint mobility. I got a job at a distribution center about 4 months ago, sometimes I have to do a lot of lifting with all the boxes, most of the time I am stuck in a lift for 12 hours on the overnight shifts. I started to get a lot of shooting pains up my leg into my hips, from having to stand so long in the lift. I’m pretty small, I’m a 28 yr old woman, 5’4 only 120lbs, so it’s a lot of constant impact on my body, and I on anyone in general. Also my knees were starting to hurt during my workouts after being in my job the 1st few months, which I’ve never had issues with pain while working out before hand. Even after acclimating to the lift, I was still hurting a bit. Joint Mobility has helped a lot in relieving the impact on my body during work and I feel so much better when I workout! I am also satisfied with the Full Omega, it definitely helps with inflammation. It does have a bit of a fishy after taste though, but what can you do?
Overall Rating
Review by Raquel / (Posted on 1/18/2019) | Verified Review

just keep moving!
I've never felt good running until I started taking this!
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 1/18/2019) | Verified Review

Mobility
Comes quickly, will continue getting the Joint Mobility, but not the Full Mega. Not yet seeing relief in my plantar fascia but hoping soon.
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 12/20/2018) | Verified Review

Love this!
It only took like 30 minutes to notice a difference! It really helped with my knee pain! Now that I made it through the whole bottle, my knee doesn't even bother me!
Overall Rating
Review by Seth / (Posted on 12/17/2018) | Verified Review

My joints have never felt any better!
I had never really been a fan of taking too many pills thinking, "do they really make a difference?" YES, YES THEY FREAKING DO!

Holy moly, I never thought my knee pain would go away!!
Overall Rating
Review by CLAUDIA / (Posted on 12/14/2018) | Verified Review

This is the shit!
I have had a lot of pain surrounding my joints and spine. Doctors gave me medications and I’ve had injections in my L4/L5. Nothing helped. The closest I get to pain free is clean eating. I’ve heard a lot about 1stPhorm and thought I’d give these products a go. To my surprise after 5 days I started thinking about my pain and was amazed when I didn’t have it. It’s actually amazing how much we dwell on our pain and when I didn’t have the pain thoughts floating around I thought to myself something is missing. The thing missing was the amount of time I spent on thinking I wish I didn’t hurt. All I can say is ,”Thank you 1stPhorm”. I am a happy and satisfied consumer.
Overall Rating
Review by Rose / (Posted on 11/7/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing product
I’ve had a sharp pain in the side of my knee for several weeks. So painful that it halted all running for the last 2 weeks. Within 2 days of taking the Joint Stack , the pain was gone and I was able to do 3 OCR workouts this past weekend with no knee pain.
Overall Rating
Review by Stephen / (Posted on 11/5/2018) | Verified Review

Basic supplement review
Good stack does what it says for a light to moderate lifter
Overall Rating
Review by Paul / (Posted on 11/1/2018) | Verified Review

A Must-Have to lift heavy!
Great stack! As a 47 year old who lifts heavy...this is the best way to be able to continue. You have got to take care of your joints and tendons!! In my 20+ years of training, these are the best products I have used.
Overall Rating
Review by Markus / (Posted on 10/29/2018) | Verified Review

Joint pain gone!
Joint pain and discomfort have slowly started to disapate and my workout keep getting better as a result.
Overall Rating
Review by Josh / (Posted on 10/12/2018) | Verified Review

Best joint supplements hands down
These are the only joints supplements that I have taken and have been able to feel a noticeable difference. Everyone should try these!!
Overall Rating
Review by Joe / (Posted on 10/10/2018) | Verified Review

Best joint supplements hands down
These are the only joints supplements that I have taken and have been able to feel a noticeable difference. Everyone should try these!!
Overall Rating
Review by Joe / (Posted on 10/10/2018) | Verified Review

This is an incredible product
This is incredible product, I bought this for my mom that was having problems with her left foot, and she took it and the following day she woke up with no pain in her left foot, and before she would try to sleep her same foot would cramp up a lot at night so she lacked alot of sleep before. And when she took joint mobility the cramp of her left foot was completely gone and she was able to rest and sleep a lot better.
Overall Rating
Review by Patricia / (Posted on 10/9/2018) | Verified Review

Love it
Definitely feel a difference after 3 days. My pitching arm is recovering faster and my joints feel lubricated in a way which is weird. Being in the army and falling 600ft. This product is a must for me and I know that all of 1st phorm products are always top quality. No B.S.
Overall Rating
Review by Bruce / (Posted on 10/9/2018) | Verified Review

Ful mega estoy encantada con e s te producto
Me gustaria saber como puedo venderlo. Me gustaria acer negocio mobility es muy bueno



Mm
Overall Rating
Review by Xiomara / (Posted on 10/5/2018) | Verified Review

Joints are Never Better
Love this stuff! My elbows always ache and when I use this regularly, I have none! I wish it would be a little less expensive which is the only reason I didn’t give 5 stars.
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 9/28/2018) | Verified Review

Feel better now!
I normally get some slight pain in my shoulder. Now I really don't. This with paired with the stretching and warming up you should do will solve any normal joint stress.
Overall Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 9/14/2018) | Verified Review

Months of knee pain gone
For about 6 months I struggled with knee pain and seriously thought my CrossFit time was done. I did EVERYTHING until I gave this a shot. I realized the fish oil I was taking was poor quality and joint mobility was perfect cause I can’t take ibuprofen. I highly recommend this!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Tim / (Posted on 9/3/2018) | Verified Review

Sister Love
So I got this for my sister as she struggles with inflammation on her knees, and heard these would help her, her job requires her to be on her feet all day. So I waited a few weeks to see how she liked. She said they are amazing! The first time she took them she knew her knees was going to hurt from a hard days work. She said she woke for the 1st time in along time with now soreness and was able to walk across the floor instead of shuffling. Two weeks later she said still feels amazing and takes them faithfully.
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 8/29/2018) | Verified Review

Great bundle!
Great quality omega 3 and joint supplement. Overall really helps with muscle and joint pain. I have taken the joint support when my knees have hurt and I notice a difference a lot with less pain. I take full mega all the time and it really supports your cognitive health and being a high quality gel cap it is very digestible and doesn't have the burps after taking it.
Overall Rating
Review by Whitney / (Posted on 8/22/2018) | Verified Review

Joint Stack
Less pain everyday!
Overall Rating
Review by George / (Posted on 8/13/2018) | Verified Review

Works as expected
It’s a straightforward joint and omega set up. Can’t say whether it’s more or less effective than your grocery store omegas and glucosamine but it has been working for me. Less joint pain, better cardiovascular health. I’ll probably buy this product again
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 8/2/2018) | Verified Review

They seem to help, but the safety seals!!
I believe the supplements are helping. My knees don't bother me quite as much, and I think my cholesterol is being lowered by the Omega 3.
However, I hate the safety seals because there's no perforation. I have to use scissors or a knife to try to score the plastic.
Overall Rating
Review by Toni / (Posted on 7/24/2018) | Verified Review

Good stuff
Good stuff. I feel like it’s doing something.
Overall Rating
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 7/19/2018) | Verified Review

Pretty Amazing!
This product works really well in helping your body with overall muscle and joint pain . I recently started working back out again and was suffering from severe pain and I have to admit I don’t wake up with that next day overall achy sore feeling ! Helped me a lot !! Thanks !
Overall Rating
Review by Tracy / (Posted on 7/17/2018) | Verified Review

Joint Stack
Been taking for about a month now and joints are noticeably better!
Overall Rating
Review by George / (Posted on 7/11/2018) | Verified Review

The Healing
I really notice the cognitive health benefits with these two supplements as I take them daily
Overall Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 7/11/2018) | Verified Review

Can’t live without
I don’t have cartilage in my knee, so anything that helps to alleviate pain and discomfort I’m all about!!
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 6/25/2018) | Verified Review

Chronic Joint\Muscle Issues
I recently found out about Joint Mobility via IG and HAD to order this product. I have an autoimmune disorder that causes chronic joint and muscle pain and am eager to see how I feel after a few weeks of trying this product!
Overall Rating
Review by Marin / (Posted on 6/25/2018) | Verified Review

They seem to help
My joint pain is a little erratic, so is hard too know how much help the joint stack.
Overall Rating
Review by Toni / (Posted on 6/23/2018) | Verified Review

Great products
1st Phorm has great products, and I will definitely be using more. Having said that, the joint support didn’t work for me. I thought I would give the whole bottle a chance but my joints didn’t improve. But I will definitely try something else from 1st Phorm that may work for me. You guys are still the best!!
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 6/21/2018) | Verified Review

Joint Stack
I am still in the process of using as I didn't realize to take the pills morning AND evening with meals. I am having patellar tendon issues which is why I tried the stack. Im not sure the pills are working as I was hoping they would as I still feel pain when I kneel down or go down stairs, but thats not to say they aren't doing there job and I haven't even got through whole bottle yet. My elbows have felt better though with no pain or issues which has been great.
Overall Rating
Review by Kip / (Posted on 6/12/2018) | Verified Review

Great quality!
Getting old sucks. Things don’t move like they used to but this stuff helps!
Overall Rating
Review by Nathan / (Posted on 6/8/2018) | Verified Review

Great Stack!!
Love this stack, relieves my joint pains so I can continue giving it my all in the gym
Overall Rating
Review by melissa / (Posted on 6/4/2018) | Verified Review

Yeah, it works.
After the second day, I heard no cracking or popping in my knees. I felt more limber and less sore. I'd give it a go if I were you.
Overall Rating
Review by OMAR / (Posted on 5/19/2018) | Verified Review

Great Combo for Joint Pain Relief
I started taking Full Mega as a suggestion to help with the pain in my elbow joints, it helped but when I saw this combo I wanted to try it. I love it! It may not be a cure for anything but it certainly helped me out a LOT for my elbow joint pain!
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 5/16/2018) | Verified Review

Great for My Creaky Runner's Knees
I have always had crunchy, creaking, achy knees and yes, I still run.
I have taken many supplements for knee pain but I never saw any changes.
I noticed a big change in my knee pain pretty quickly after starting to take Full-Mega and Join Mobility daily.
These are two supplements I always make sure I have stocked.
Overall Rating
Review by Vanessa / (Posted on 5/15/2018) | Verified Review

I can MOVE again!!!
I was suffering from knee pain for over a month and couldn’t get what i wanted out of my workouts because of it. i was already taking full-mega (btw-awesome results from that too and no strong fishy burps after either), and saw an IG post about joint mobility. Decided to give it a try because i was TIRED of all the tylenol and ibuprofen i had to take just to keep going. Now-i take this twice a day, every day and i actually have my knee back and even started running again (which i was starting to think was NEVER going to happen again). this stuff is the shiznit!!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Kris / (Posted on 5/11/2018) | Verified Review

Joint stack
Coming from a guy with severe joint issues. It sure helps ease the pain
Overall Rating
Review by Jonathan / (Posted on 5/7/2018) | Verified Review

Great stuff!
I wanted to try this because my knees are often achy when I am building up my long runs. Since I started taking this stack I ran a hilly half marathon and my knees didn’t hurt at all leading up to, during, or after the race. An unexpected benefit: I have TMJ and often experience headaches and stiffness/soreness in my jaw. Since I started taking these products I’ve had noticably less discomfort in my jaw. I am very happy with this stack and will continue to reorder.
Overall Rating
Review by Joanna / (Posted on 5/2/2018) | Verified Review

Makes a noticeable difference!!!
I had ongoing knee pain issues for over a month and it was affecting my workouts, too! this stack has been the answer to ALL my join issues-never knew it would make such a big difference. I was taking ibuprofen and acetaminophen at least 4 times a day just to make it....now NOTHING but this stack 2 times a day!!! Miracle stuff-i’m telling you!!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Kris / (Posted on 5/1/2018) | Verified Review

Being Older Sucks
I've been using Full-Mega for quite some time, but the tendinitis I have in my left elbow has continuously become worse. While Joint Mobility doesn't seem to be one of the most talked about supplements, I asked Jeremy Mullins what he thought about this product for my tendinitis, and I told me it was definitely worth trying. So I did, and I can feel a real difference from before I started taking it till now. My arm doesn't throb all day, and the shooting pains up and down my arms have limited to when I'm working my arms. I'm happy to say I'm so glad I tried Joint Mobility and it will continue to be part of my daily regimen!
Overall Rating
Review by Vanessa / (Posted on 4/30/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing!
I have had knee problems for years, both have been operated on with my right one multiple times. I only have half a meniscus in the right knee and to put it in the words of my knee surgeon, “It’s destroyed.” It’s full of arthritis and has been so painful in the last year it’s sometimes unbearable. I’ve been in and out of a loader brace, had more cortisone and gel injections since last June than I care to count. I’ve tried different joint supplements, pain rubs and nothing worked. I was told 2 weeks ago that I will be having a full knee replacement this September at the age of 41. My knee has been so painful the last month it has kept me out of the gym, I don’t sleep and it’s just plain interrupting my life. Well after scheduling surgery I talked to my girl Kimber about joint supplements. She recommended this stack and let me tell you, her recommendation was dead on. My knee will never be normal or right until I have the replacement done, but these have taken the edge off of the pain, brought back a lot of my mobility with little pain and got me back in the gym. If you have joint problems or train hard you need to include these in your daily regiment!
Overall Rating
Review by Erin / (Posted on 4/2/2018) | Verified Review

Great stack
I’ve tried other joint and fish oil supps and I have to say it is a night and day difference. 1st Phorm really makes quality products and I will continue to buy there products.
Overall Rating
Review by Anthony / (Posted on 2/27/2018) | Verified Review

Joint mobility
I like the fact that the products actually work, reduced inflammation and reduced joint pain...
Overall Rating
Review by Saul / (Posted on 2/13/2018) | Verified Review

The bomb
Great products just had another hip replacement and I swear these products help me recover
Overall Rating
Review by Jonathan / (Posted on 2/1/2018) | Verified Review

Evonne Anderson
Amazing products !
Overall Rating
Review by Evonne / (Posted on 1/23/2018) | Verified Review

Stopped my knee pain
I run marathons and I’m starting to pay the price on my joints. After taking the Joint Stack for a couple of weeks, my knees don't hurt after a long run like they normally do!
Overall Rating
Review by Lindsey P. / (Posted on 2/14/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout