Legionnaire:

The Wellness Stack

The Wellness Stack
Overall Rating
42 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$84.99

Price as configured: $84.99

Being healthy starts at the foundation and having the proper nutrients creates a rock solid base for you to build on. Unfortunately, most of the food we consume is over processed and severely nutrient deficient. Your body still needs those nutrients to function properly whether you get them through nutrition or not. This stack will fortify your wellness foundation by simply supplying your body the nutrients it needs! This ensures you earn the best results moving forward and get to your goals as fast as possible.
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

The Wellness Stack Customer Reviews

Good stuff
I’m pleased with wellness stack. That being said, I’ve been working out for years. From playing baseball in college to running marathons of late. I’ve used many different supplements over the years. But I definitely can tell a difference in the way this stack compares. I notice a good amount of energy and focus when I take it first thing in the morning. Very pleased so far!
Overall Rating
Review by Bryan / (Posted on 4/11/2019) | Verified Review

Wellness stack
Adrenal restore has helped me waking up in the morning not feeling groggy still and the full mega doesn’t have that fishy after taste as long as you eat it with food
Overall Rating
Review by Everett / (Posted on 4/11/2019) | Verified Review

Nice to have a bundle
I have been taking M-Factor and Adrenal Restore some time now. I have been taking fish oil but was looking for something a bit more potent; in steps Full Mega. I like that I was able to purchase these 3 items as a bundle.
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 4/3/2019) | Verified Review

Wellness Stack!
So far so good! Love having these to take every morning and knowing I’m getting what my body needs!
Overall Rating
Review by Dan / (Posted on 3/13/2019) | Verified Review

Sandy Koerner
I love how the full mega has made such an impact on my hair, skin, nails, and energy level!
Overall Rating
Review by sandy / (Posted on 2/19/2019) | Verified Review

All is good
Hard to tell if it is supplements or the exercise and overall new routine of mine that is making me feel better. I feel it is both so I am giving 5 stars. No complaint here.
Overall Rating
Review by Slade / (Posted on 2/9/2019) | Verified Review

A key component to my routine
This was my very first product that I ever purchased from 1st Phorm and it has now become an intricate part of my daily routine. My recovery times are faster and I have seen noticeable gains in strength and performance.
Overall Rating
Review by Gabriel / (Posted on 1/29/2019) | Verified Review

M-Factor Hero
Excellent quality! 1st Phorm has the best products on the market without a doubt!
Overall Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 12/26/2018) | Verified Review

Best everyday vitamins!
Adrenal restore is the best! I don’t need a coffee!
Full mega fish oil is a must have in our life!
M-factor hero is helpful when I skip breakfast as I head to work in early morning! I would buy again!
Overall Rating
Review by Jeremy / (Posted on 12/4/2018) | Verified Review

Great stack
Great stack - has helped reset my metabolism and provides me with the natural energy that I need to get through a busy day!
Overall Rating
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 11/28/2018) | Verified Review

New to 1st Phorm
I have been in the fitness industry for a long period of time and in that time I have tried a variety of different products with different results. I decided to give 1st Phorm a try after some research and a referral from a friend. I am happy to say that this product was phenomenal! I have seen a dramatic changes in my performance in the office/gym and a faster recovery from strenuous workouts. I highly recommend this product and I will now be a customer for life.
Overall Rating
Review by Gabe / (Posted on 11/16/2018) | Verified Review

Ahmazing Stack!
This is by far one of the better stacks! I needed to get away from caffeine for a bit and recharge my body! I love this stuff! The full mega is the best fish oil on the market in my opinion I love everything about this stuff! With other multivitamins I’m used to peeing out most of the nutrients but with this stuff I don’t! I love it!
Overall Rating
Review by Shane / (Posted on 10/8/2018) | Verified Review

Jessica
Good
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 8/27/2018) | Verified Review

Noticeable Progress
Hey,

I started this stack to help get myself back on track and stop feeling tired all the time. This stack along with diet and exercise have made a real difference in how I feel and fiction each day. If you are looking for a RE START like I was, this will make a difference.
Overall Rating
Review by Cameron / (Posted on 8/2/2018) | Verified Review

As a mom of four and a night shift worker this stack really helped me have energy to workout and function even on my worst days.
Overall Rating
Review by Victoria / (Posted on 8/1/2018) | Verified Review

Wellness Stack
I just started taking this a few days ago but I already feel like it has helped with my energy levels and contributes to my overall health.
Overall Rating
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 7/27/2018) | Verified Review

Pleased
Felt the benefits from these products right away. Products are worth the extra $$$.
Overall Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 7/19/2018) | Verified Review

Already feeling it
This stack is incredible. From day one I have felt more energized than i have, and that's without my coffee! By day 3 i have been having an easier time sleeping, and stress levels have gone down as well!
Overall Rating
Review by Kathi / (Posted on 7/10/2018) | Verified Review

Wellness stack
The stack defenitly stands for it name. I train twice a day and I combine all three when I take it. I noticed my body is a lot less fatigued and sore since I started taking the wellness stack. Defenitly recommended this stack if your looking to help recover from hard training or generally want to live a healthier life
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 7/5/2018) | Verified Review

Wellness stack
The stack defenitly stands for it name. I train twice a day and I combine all three when I take it. I noticed my body is a lot less fatigued and sore since I started taking the wellness stack. Defenitly recommended this stack if your looking to help recover from hard training or generally want to live a healthier life
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 7/5/2018) | Verified Review

stacking the deck for wellness
Seems to be working well. my job is very stressful at times and I need the protection provided from Adrenal Restore
Overall Rating
Review by Jamie / (Posted on 6/19/2018) | Verified Review

Everything you need
Perfect stack for overall wellness. Very satisfied
Overall Rating
Review by Michael / (Posted on 5/29/2018) | Verified Review

Good product
This products does help. but my stomache just cant handle the combo but i still use the full mega and its great. I would recomend every product that i have used so far including these ones
Overall Rating
Review by chris / (Posted on 5/18/2018) | Verified Review

Good product
This products does help. but my stomache just cant handle the combo but i still use the full mega and its great. I would recomend every product that i have used so far including these ones
Overall Rating
Review by chris / (Posted on 5/18/2018) | Verified Review

Over all good
Good blend of nutrients, does not upset the stomach or have bad aftertaste.
Overall Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 5/16/2018) | Verified Review

Wellness
Awesome Product!
Overall Rating
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 5/16/2018) | Verified Review

Great Energy
I have been trying to find a good vitamin that doesn’t mess up my stomach and this is the one... I have so much more energy during the day and during my work out after I started taking this stack.
Overall Rating
Review by Nicholas / (Posted on 5/8/2018) | Verified Review

Great Start
Been taking for 5 days now and can already feel a difference in my sleep patterns, and overall energy levels.
Overall Rating
Review by Paul / (Posted on 4/27/2018) | Verified Review

Took some time to work out dosing
For about the first week and a half or so, I was taking the full dose and feeling like absolute garbage the day after. I cut out the evening dose and after a couple more days, I've felt great. It mostly just depends on my sleep qualityat this point.
Overall Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 4/16/2018) | Verified Review

Great Stuff!!!
My Fiance loves it. He says he feels better and has more energy and feels a lot more alert. If he's happy then I'm a very happy lady!!!! Thanks so much. I'm going to look into getting the Godness and other supplements for myself too. :0)
Overall Rating
Review by Sonya / (Posted on 3/19/2018) | Verified Review

Great Stuff!!!
My Fiance loves it. He says he feels better and has more energy and feels a lot more alert. If he's happy then I'm a very happy lady!!!! Thanks so much. I'm going to look into getting the Godness and other supplements for myself too. :0)
Overall Rating
Review by Sonya / (Posted on 3/19/2018) | Verified Review

Micronutrients Excellence
I feel some much better physically, and mentally when I take this stack. Despite the amount of capsules you have to take a day, the overall feeling is worth it.
Overall Rating
Review by Mark / (Posted on 3/17/2018) | Verified Review

Wellness Stack Review
This is a great stack. Since taking it my natural energy levels are higher, sleep is better, and I’ve noticed my sorer joints like my shoulder no longer act up during workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by Byron / (Posted on 2/14/2018) | Verified Review

Wellness Stack Review
This is a great stack. Since taking it my natural energy levels are higher, sleep is better, and I’ve noticed my sorer joints like my shoulder no longer act up during workouts.
Overall Rating
Review by Byron / (Posted on 2/14/2018) | Verified Review

Great results
Have used this for 2 years now and very pleased.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 2/13/2018) | Verified Review

It works
I’ve been struggling with getting up and feeling awake throughout the day, and my energy has been real low and nothing I did helped me to feel better. I read about this wellness pack and it is AMAZING. I haven’t felt so good in a long time. I can get up in the mornings and feel good all throughout the day. This product works without making you feel jittery or over-caffeinated. This is the best I’ve felt in a long time.
Overall Rating
Review by Shaley / (Posted on 2/12/2018) | Verified Review

Payout
This product(s) is incredible it honestly readys you mentally and physically. It also keeps your hard working body going one hundred percent. I am a full time plumber at 24 years old working over 14 hour days if not longer, with the checks and experience to prove it. Along with an hour drive to and from work. This product is rock solid, I promise it will be worth the money if not honestly it beats the price by far! Well done Andy and team
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 2/9/2018) | Verified Review

Happy with the product
Recommend to everyone ! Awesome product
Overall Rating
Review by Pablo / (Posted on 1/29/2018) | Verified Review

Outstanding
Can't go wrong with this stack. I usually add the Omega product to this stack. Vitamins, Fish Oil, Joint Support and Adrenal Support. Daily staples that everyone should use, regardless of their activity level.
Overall Rating
Review by Henry Mack III / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

It's a MUST HAVE in your supplement collection .
The Wellness Stack as a whole has improved my well being. I suffer from adrenal fatigue and other hormone issues. Once I began taking this stack a few months ago I noticed such a difference . It gave me that pep in my step I needed as before I always felt somewhat drained ..but now I feel like a human being :)
Overall Rating
Review by Madi / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

How strong is your foundation?
Adding this stack of products in your routine should be a given. It's the foundation of everything we do. We need our multivitamins because micronutrients are crucial and we never really eat the veggies that we need to. We spend hours a day slamming coffee or preworkout before the gym taxing our adrenal glands and leaving them feeling fatigued. We have such a large amount of Omega 6 in us from what we eat we never really have enough Omega 3 to balance that out. So utilizing these three products before anything else gave methat strong foundation that I needed.
Overall Rating
Review by Nate / (Posted on 2/15/2017) | Verified Review

I feel great wtih this!
the Wellness stack really helps me to feel great all-around every day! The M-Factor and Adrenal Restore keep my natural energy up, so I don't have to reach for coffee. The Full-Mega actually helped with some inflammation issues I was having in my knee as well!
Overall Rating
Review by Robert g / (Posted on 2/14/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout