Legionnaire:

Transphormation Stack (for Her)

Transphormation Stack (for Her)
Overall Rating
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$295.99

Price as configured: $295.99

Capitalize on the work you're putting in with a combination of products designed with one thing in mind - the best results possible! Results start with nutrition and Level 1 and Micro Factor will ensure consistency by supplying your body the nutrients it needs. Then after you are done training, Phormula 1 and Ignition will get you into recovery as quickly as possible to speed up recovery, reduce soreness, and help you feel better for the rest of the day. With all of your foundational needs met, the Royal-21 Queen Weight Loss System will speed up results by boosting your metabolism to burn fat, give you a commanding charge of energy, balance hormones, annihilate your cravings to control your appetite, reduce your cortisol, and increase mental alertness. You'll get results like you've never seen before with the female-specific Transphormation Stack!
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Transphormation Stack (for Her) Customer Reviews

Very best
I highly recommend this system. It WORKS!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Linda / (Posted on 10/10/2018) | Verified Review

High Quality
For several years I've been searching for the highest quality and cleanest products. My search is over! I can not put into words how awesome 1st Phorm products are!
Overall Rating
Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 10/6/2018) | Verified Review

Great for weight loss
This stack is great for weight loss but I prefer the other stack that includes the opti greens as well because that has been crucial to my success.
Overall Rating
Review by Lindsey / (Posted on 9/18/2018) | Verified Review

nice
It's nice to have everything in one package.
Overall Rating
Review by katelyn / (Posted on 9/7/2018) | Verified Review

Great beginning!
I love the fruit punch flavored Phormula-1! I can tell my appetite is curbed some from the Royal 21 and the scale is showing that as well! I’m only a few days I , but so far so good. I am not a fan of the aftertaste on the Milk Chocolate flavor Level-1
Overall Rating
Review by Leslie / (Posted on 9/6/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing!
The best tasting products on the market...core 21 has been amazing for me! My sleeping has improved due to this product!
Overall Rating
Review by Crystal / (Posted on 9/5/2018) | Verified Review

The Best So Far
I have tried a lot of other products for losing body fat. These products all used together along with exercise and a good diet help me feel and look better. The taste is amazing too. Would totally recommend to other people.
Overall Rating
Review by Saskia / (Posted on 8/15/2018) | Verified Review

Work out enthuthiast
I love this stack and will continue to order it.
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 8/9/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
I’ve been feeling so incredible since taking these, it’s only been a week I’d love to review again after I get through them more. German chocolate flavor is awesome, I surprisingly like it better shaken rather than blended.

Cherry lime phormula 1 takes a little getting used to for me but I think I’m good with it now.

Loving the royal xxx and micro factors too!
Overall Rating
Review by Elise / (Posted on 8/4/2018) | Verified Review

The Perfect Stack
These products are the perfect stack! The proteins are delicious and my recovery time feels so much shorter since I started using ignition. I've noticed some slimming down in my midsection since I started using the Royal XX1 stack.
Overall Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 7/16/2018) | Verified Review

Can already feel Royal XXI working!
It's been one day since I started using this, and I can already feel the way the Royal XXI is working. Can't wait to see the results! Also very impressed with the Micro Factor and just how many nutritional bases it covers.
Overall Rating
Review by Sadie / (Posted on 7/11/2018) | Verified Review

The best out there
I have been so impressed with this stack that after just two weeks, I ordered another stack of them. Through the years I've tried several different products and while some were good, nothing has come close to comparing to the 1st Phorm products. I feel amazing every single day and I know that it's because this stack is making my body perform the way it's supposed to!
Overall Rating
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 6/27/2018) | Verified Review

Great package of goods
I like the combination of products bundled together. I am excited to see them all work together. Thanks
Overall Rating
Review by Pauline / (Posted on 6/26/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome stack- but I don’t recommend the cherry lime flavor.
Everything arrived well packaged and as ordered. Everything works the way it’s meant to and I’ve seen some really great results in a month. The only issue is the cherry lime flavor makes me gag every time I try to drink it. I have to hold my nose to get it down LOL Would definitely re-order this product but in a different flavor. The entire stack is pretty awesome
Overall Rating
Review by Christina / (Posted on 6/20/2018) | Verified Review

Excited to start
Excited to try a new line of supplements...have only used for 3 days, but already really liking the phormula 1 and ignition. The only issue I have with any of the products is the directions on the bottle are so small I can’t read them. Wish there had been an insert with instructions.
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 6/15/2018) | Verified Review

Transphormation Stack Review
I love my protein, and multivitamins! I just wish a company would make my pill supplements less chalky tasting somehow but that is wishful thinking. My other two for preworkout is still taking time to adjust. I’ll have a better review since I did have to take a full week off of them due to contracting cellulitis.
Overall Rating
Review by Bailey / (Posted on 6/12/2018) | Verified Review

Package
Love the protein powder and the pre and post workout. I was already taking good supplements so I don’t really notice a difference as far as the vitamins are concerned but I would def order the pre and post workout formulas.
Overall Rating
Review by Sandra / (Posted on 6/11/2018) | Verified Review

Kickstart
So far very impressed. Good sleep is back in my life.
Overall Rating
Review by Jazmin / (Posted on 6/1/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
I was amazed at how much better I felt taking this stack. I will definitely be purchasing again.
Overall Rating
Review by Kandice / (Posted on 5/18/2018) | Verified Review

Michelle
Products are amazing! Protein tastes great and fat burning stack actually works without giving you the jitters!
Overall Rating
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 5/15/2018) | Verified Review

Love all 1st Phorm Products
I absolutely love these products. The only problem I have with 1st Phorm products is limiting myself to ordering only one flavor at a time. :)
Overall Rating
Review by Gaela / (Posted on 5/10/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing results!
Bought this stack to start me off on the right foot for the challenge and it has certainly gone above and beyond my expectations! I feel great and have a good clean energy all day long. I work out at 4AM and typically by the time I get off work at 3PM I’m worn out and ready to go to bed but I’ve found that between the Royal stack and micro factor I’ve been feeling amazing! And the ice cream sandwich protein is BOMB! Would definitely recommend this whole stack to anyone looking to kick off their fitness journey!
Overall Rating
Review by Natalie / (Posted on 4/30/2018) | Verified Review

So far so good!
I have been using the Transphormation stack for 3 days now and so far am enjoying the results. I have more energy and less cravings throughout the day.
Overall Rating
Review by Katie / (Posted on 4/30/2018) | Verified Review

Love!
Love these products
Overall Rating
Review by Tiffany / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Love this stack
This is amazing, it’s everything I was looking for in one package.
Overall Rating
Review by Kristin / (Posted on 4/16/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome products!
These products really help me stay in track with my dieting and energy! Great purchase
Overall Rating
Review by Nichole / (Posted on 4/11/2018) | Verified Review

Body transformation/ Body Builder
Im new to fitness in this matter and im loving the feel and results of the products.. Thank you..
Overall Rating
Review by Carmel / (Posted on 4/4/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing!
Everything was great! I have bought new products and I have found a protein finally that I love and actually shows results!
Overall Rating
Review by Clare / (Posted on 4/3/2018) | Verified Review

These products helped me reach my goal!!!!
I have to say I am impressed with all of the products in this bundle. Started taking them 3 weeks after I started a transformation challenge at my gym. The night time recover pill really helps the muscle pain after hard workout! I was able to accomplish my personal goal for the challenge and dropped 2% body fat and 2 lbs in 2 months went from 27.5% body fat to 25.5%. Just ordered another package to keep me going!
Overall Rating
Review by Debbie / (Posted on 3/26/2018) | Verified Review

1st timer
so far I have no complaints. Really love the royal xl stack and i do plan to buy more products.
Overall Rating
Review by Rechelle / (Posted on 3/24/2018) | Verified Review

New Customer Forever Customer
I just want to start off with a big ups to the whole 1stPhorm team. I liked the little handwritten note by Brandon who filled my order. The CTC was way better than I ever expected! The Ice Cream Sandwich protein is DELICIOUS I just wish I would have invested in these products a lot sooner.
Overall Rating
Review by Denise / (Posted on 3/12/2018) | Verified Review

My FIRST 1st Phorm purchase..
I have heard a lot of really good things about 1st Phorm and decided to try it and this was my first purchase and I do not regret it! The protein is the BEST protein I have EVER had and will be my go to protein from now on! The flavor is AMAZING and it's so smooth that I don't even feel like I'm drinking a protein shake and the scoops were right on top! Ignition says it all on the package. It's the perfect thung to pair with the queen XXI system because no one wants to loose the muscle they worked so hard for while trying to see their results and cutting away the extra fluff. The vitamin pack is amazing because it covers all of your basics that you need for the day and it's easy to grab while you walk out the door or throw in your bag so that you have no excuse to not take your vitamins. And the Queen XXI stack is INCREDIBLE! I have always been very sceptical of taking things like this and have tried others and just felt gittery and then crashed but not with this! I have more than enough energy for the whole day and I normally want a nap after lifting and cardio but I don't need that anymore! I don't feel bloated and have seen my scale move along with my measurements. After a long day of focused energy I have gotten some of the BEST sleep I have gotten in a long time! I normally wake up a few times throughout the night and wake up wanting to not get out of bed but I'm waking up before my alarm ready to start my day! I'm so glad that I took the plunge to try 1st Phorm and do not feel like I waisted money at all! You defiantly gained a forever customer ❤
Overall Rating
Review by Bethany / (Posted on 3/8/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing.. but
I have defiantly noticed an increase in stamina and endurance while in the gym and throughout the day with the help of my first phorm products. I love how easy the directions are presented and strait forward. The only reason I’m not giving this stack 5 stars is because, first off while the supplements are great, something in them had made my pee nearly neon green. I know I’m not dehydrated because I’ve been drinking water like a fish. Secondly the phormula 1 is much much sweeter than I anticipated, and I am not a big sweets person. I gave it a few chances.. trying it at different times of day, I wasn’t sure if initially it was such a punch in the face because I was having it first thing in the morning on the way to the gym. But after a week I’m realizing that it is just too damn sweet for me. I’m not going to send it back because I like the results I’m getting from the stack however I will probably not order the phormula 1 again
Overall Rating
Review by Carly / (Posted on 3/7/2018) | Verified Review

Stack of Fuel
This stack is a good deal and provides all I needed to begin my journey to a new healthy lifestyle. The Level-1 Caramel Latte is a delicious flavor and an excellent replacement for my morning coffee, especially when mixed with milk! The ignition has made my recovery time quicker and easier, and I can tell I am recovering faster then I had been without it. The Phormula-1 Chocolate Mint Cookie is the absolute best flavor! It tastes exactly like drinking a thin mint girl scout cookie! Would recommend this flavor to everyone! The Micro Factor is a great and easy way to get all my nutrients and vitamins in, and I love that each is individually packaged in a box that is easily accessible. The C-21 has helped my sleep immensely! If you get eight hours of sleep when you wake up, you feel refreshed and ready to take on the day! The Royal gives me all the energy I need for the day and taking four a day keeps me full of energy and able to accomplish all I need to. I would recommend this stack to anyone wanting to lose weight, tone or life a happy and healthy lifestyle.
Overall Rating
Review by Cassandra / (Posted on 3/5/2018) | Verified Review

Pretty good.
I loved all of the products and did see results fairly quickly. However I disliked the level 1. I don’t know if it was just the flavor, or if it’s the protein itself, but it makes me feel sick.
Don’t want anyone to judge these products based off just that. This protein just wasn’t for me
Overall Rating
Review by Sam / (Posted on 3/2/2018) | Verified Review

Phenomenal Stack!
There is no shortage of good things to say about all 1st Phorm products and gear. This stack in particular has my favorite products that have helped me get great results. Best part other than the results is ho delicious the protein is. I add the level 1 into my oats... coffee.. smoothies... etc. etc. just depends on what flavor and what mood I’m in! There will never be any complaints from this girl!! I’ve been healthier since starting the mircofactor everyday too! Having two kids at home they like to being home colds. This year since starting it I have been free of all the stuff I could have picked up from them or even the gym for that matter. Don’t hesitate! Get this stack!
Overall Rating
Review by MEGAN / (Posted on 2/21/2018) | Verified Review

Best decision I ever made!!!!
I love these products!!! I am so happy I tried them out and I plan on using for a long time!!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Ann Marie / (Posted on 2/15/2018) | Verified Review

TransPHORMation Stack For Her
I looove 1st Phorm! Everything I got has helped me feel great overall. I love the Loop D Fruit and the Micro factor packs. I am in the process of exchanging the cinnamon cookie batter I got because I am just not a fan of the flavor but other than the taste of that (which others may love), I have absolutely no complaints!
Overall Rating
Review by Ashley / (Posted on 2/15/2018) | Verified Review

Evonne Anderson
Really love this stack !
Overall Rating
Review by Evonne / (Posted on 1/22/2018) | Verified Review

You'll love it
When I saw this on the internet, I was a huge caffeine drinker and didn't really focus on my nutrition as I was working out so frequently. I decided to give it a tey, and this stack changed that. With the weight loss stack, I have energy without needing to pound an energy drink multiple times though out my shift as a nurse, and I therefore can focus on drinking enough water throughout the day! The Level-1, Phormula-1, and Ignition have helped me fuel my body much better than I did before. In case the products themselves weren't great enough, you also get 1st Phorm's customer service. Whether you need advice on choosing a product that works best for you, coaching on how to get the most out of your workout, or even help planning nutrition if you're a newbie to this whole fitness lifestyle, you'll get it. This is the best of the best!
Overall Rating
Review by Shudabinablonde / (Posted on 3/20/2017) | Verified Review

Life Saver
I love everything about this stack. The bliss go pack is a saving grace and I am constantly full of energy throughout the day. No longer feel tired or sluggish and am always ready to kill my workout later in the day. The opti-core has enabled me to sleep better and wake up refreshed. Never been one for postworkout shakes but phormula-1 and ignition in combination have helped with my personal mental and physical recovery. These products have been amazing. 110% satisfaction.
Overall Rating
Review by RebeccaK / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

Gain Train Stack!
Every single product in this stack is phenomenal and will help set you up for success! If you're serious about losing weight or body fat, this is the stack for you. From creating a good foundation for your body to perform optimally with giving it the vitamins, nutrients & minerals it needs with taking the M-Factor Goddess & Full Mega, to proper post workout nutrition with Phormula 1 and ignition, this stack will not disappoint!
Overall Rating
Review by Justina / (Posted on 2/16/2017) | Verified Review

5 star for everything in here.
I really like all of the products in the Transphormation Stack! The level-1 Ice Cream Sandwich is a god-send when I crave something super sweet. Since I started the Royal 21 Queen, I've lost 5 pounds in the last 2 weeks as well!
Overall Rating
Review by Janessa A. / (Posted on 2/14/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout