Legionnaire:

Transphormation Stack (for Him)

Transphormation Stack (for Him)
Overall Rating
41 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$295.99

Price as configured: $295.99

Capitalize on the work you're putting in with a combination of products designed with one thing in mind - the best results possible! Results start with nutrition and Level 1 and Micro Factor will ensure consistency by supplying your body the nutrients it needs. Then after you are done training, Phormula 1 and Ignition will get you into recovery as quickly as possible to speed up recovery, reduce soreness, and help you feel better for the rest of the day. With all of your foundational needs met, the Royal-21 King Weight Loss System will speed up results by boosting your metabolism to burn fat, give you a commanding charge of energy, annihilate your cravings to control your appetite, reduce your cortisol, and increase mental alertness. You'll get results like you've never seen before with the male-specific Transphormation Stack!
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Transphormation Stack (for Him) Customer Reviews

Worth every damn penny!
This stack give you EVERYTHING you need to kickstart/complete your transformation! Don’t hesitate ! The Mint Phormula 1 tastes just like a Thin Mint! So good!
Overall Rating
Review by JOSEPH / (Posted on 4/22/2019) | Verified Review

Matt
All these products are of excellent quality absolutely recommend for anybody !!! I also will be purchasing more in the future of all the products !!!
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 4/6/2019) | Verified Review

Top-Notch Service
1st Phorm cares deeply about their customers. Everything from ordering to check out, to receiving the delivery several days later was spot on. Even received a handwritten thank you note from the person packing the order. Love it!
Overall Rating
Review by Stephen / (Posted on 4/1/2019) | Verified Review

no Complaints, great products
Everything taste great, and feel much healthier after adding these products into my daily routine!
Overall Rating
Review by Edward / (Posted on 3/28/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome results!!
This stack was amazing!!! When taking it I felt alive, I felt well rested, and I felt like I could lift all weights in the gym at once. In the month that I took I burned about 4 inches off my waist. The best of it was the Core 21, however, taking while deployed I was able to get some of the best sleep of my life. I will continue to take this product till I hit my idea weight and then I will switch over to the strength stack. I recommend this stack for anyone looking to lose weight and feel great.
Overall Rating
Review by Jacob / (Posted on 3/18/2019) | Verified Review

Best Fat Burner.
Amazing product. Results noticed in weeks.
Overall Rating
Review by Jose / (Posted on 3/5/2019) | Verified Review

Best Fat Burner.
Amazing product. Results noticed in weeks.
Overall Rating
Review by Jose / (Posted on 3/5/2019) | Verified Review

TransPhorm Me
So far so good.
Great workouts / Great Recovery
Weight loss going good so far.
Overall Rating
Review by John / (Posted on 2/9/2019) | Verified Review

great taste
both protein powders taste great and there is no chalky taste or texture, and I definitely get an energy boost and good recovery times using these products
Overall Rating
Review by chris / (Posted on 1/25/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing products!
The flavor on both the Phormula 1 and Level-1 are unmatched by any other protein. Phormula 1 mixes easily in a shaker cup and gives your body the easily digestible protein it craves after a workout. The Level-1 is a delicious treat that can serve as a snack or as a meal replacement. The blended protein holds you over while providing a quick and healthy alternative to fast food or instant breakfasts. Combining Ignition with Phormula 1 will enhance your body’s ability to utilize the protein more efficiently and you will see the difference, I sure did. I’ve tried many fat burners and all fall way short for the Royal King stack. Definitely my favorite and most effective that I’ve used. I look forward to using the micro factor excels past any simple multivitamin with results you can feel. I highly RECC this stack to anyone who is serious about their Transphormation.
Overall Rating
Review by Bennett / (Posted on 1/24/2019) | Verified Review

Very Well Structured Product
This was my first purchase from 1st Phorm. This product perfect for someone starting out (just like me). It tastes amazing!
Overall Rating
Review by Karan / (Posted on 1/22/2019) | Verified Review

3 years I have been with these products
And why? Because not only do the products show results with being consistent, but you feel better overall. Do you think I’d be a Legionnaire for the company if I didn’t like the products and overall service? Hell no. Not only are these products kick ass, but the company is very helpful and I mean HELPFUL with their service. Check out Mytransphormationstartstoday.com to get started on your fitness journey with the help of professionals. Look at the before and after pictures of the people who have been helped before on their fitness journey. Get 2019 started off right and go to the site. I tried them out and stuck with them since and because of that I feel and look better then ever.
Overall Rating
Review by Zach / (Posted on 1/16/2019) | Verified Review

Transphormation Stack Review
I ordered the Transphormation Stack (for him) and I couldn’t be more pleased. First, once ordered the product arrived in a very timely matter and well packaged! Secondly, the Pre/Post Work out and Level 1 taste is better then most that I have ever had. I’ve been using supplements and mixes for almost seven years and none have provided the taste or value of these. Third, the Royal XXL is I like any other stack I have taken. With the combination of the three supplements there is no jitters or anxious feeling. I have had better quality sleep and more alertness and response then I have with any other supplement I’ve used. Finally, the daily multipack is hands down the best I have had the pleasure to use. There are no odors with the tablets. There is no excess that is dispensed by your body as there are with others. All in all the products are second to none in my opinion and in the short time I have been using them the results speak for themselves. Thank you 1st Phorm for all of the assistance and the fantastic products!!
Overall Rating
Review by Richard / (Posted on 1/7/2019) | Verified Review

An exciting combo
I bought the strawberry milk shake level 1 and
The mint cookie phormula 1. Both taste amazing!
I feel great after taking them for sure as well.
Overall Rating
Review by Chris / (Posted on 12/15/2018) | Verified Review

WORKS RIGHT AWAY
Not even a week in but i can honestly say the next day i woke up after i got these i didnt even need coffee to get through my day which for me is unheard of. I have so much more energy and same day was already helping me control my cravings and how much i ate that day and so on. I knew these products were going to be amazing but this is something i wouldnt have imagined, if youre worried about the price Dont be. Its worth every penny and be sure ima buy for life
Overall Rating
Review by Jesse / (Posted on 11/14/2018) | Verified Review

Transphormation Stack for him
This stack is amazing. The multi-vitamin pack alone is a powerful tool in my nutrition and the royal stack is keeping me full of energy while helping me get that much needed deep sleep. Level1 German chocolate protein is delicious and having my Phormula1 key lime pie and Ignition post workout is like a dessert.
Overall Rating
Review by Francisco / (Posted on 10/27/2018) | Verified Review

Product Review
I have not started my products as of yet... I will be starting to use them on the 29th of October for the contest
Overall Rating
Review by Joseph / (Posted on 10/24/2018) | Verified Review

Stack review
It's been 3 weeks since I placed my order. Honestly I really like that everything comes with this package (really liked the free T-shirt). My favorite products are the ignition and phormula 1 pre and post workout and the Royal XXI. Second, I really enjoy the Level 1 for meal replacements and in my coffee to supplement using creamer. When I order again, id like to see a stack package that did not include the micro factor and core 21. I personally don't think they do much for me. Huge results so far and overall impressed. Just understand that this isn't a "magic pill" and dedication to a healthy diet and workout plan in necessary in conjunction with these supplements.
Overall Rating
Review by Joey / (Posted on 10/23/2018) | Verified Review

All is well
Everything was great and you guys are the best!
Overall Rating
Review by Lawrence / (Posted on 9/22/2018) | Verified Review

Great Product
The dislike for me was the flavor of protein. The rootbeer float was amazing, but the cinnamon sugar cookie option left more to be desired.
Overall Rating
Review by Duane / (Posted on 9/5/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome tasting!!!
This is the best tasting product I’ve ever tasted. I haven’t had it long enough to see results yet, but I can feel the fat burners working. I’m sure I’ll love the results as much as the taste and mix of the product!
Overall Rating
Review by Roderick / (Posted on 9/5/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing!
Ordered the transphormation stack as I am doing the summer sprint transphormation challenge. First time ordering any 1st phorm products and holy crap, this stuff is amazing! Seriously, the taste of both the level 1 and phormula are by far the best tasting protein products I have ever tried, and I have tried a lot of different companies! I also am starting to feel less sore, and notice way less bloat only after a couple days of taking these products!

Do yourself a favor, if you want change, order this stack and you will not regret it!
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 8/15/2018) | Verified Review

What a difference!
This stack has made a noticeable difference in my performance at the gym. I am not starving during the day either. I hate breakfast foods so level-1 is awesome for me, I use it as a meal replacement for my breakfast everyday!
Highly recommend and will buy again.
Overall Rating
Review by Cameron / (Posted on 8/7/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome!
I always had problems with different weight loss products and supplements. These are different it helps with everything you need to get that first push to get back in diet and the gym. Getting awesome results after week 1! Very happy with the products! Great team of professionals helping!
Overall Rating
Review by Andre / (Posted on 8/7/2018) | Verified Review

Transphormation stack for him
So far, I really like the product from what I’ve tried of it. I’ve done some research on products and even consulted with a couple of buddies of mine that do some pro fighting/lifting and training and they said this is made of some of the best stuff around. I’m excited to actually get into a set routine and try it out full blast to get some good results from it.
Overall Rating
Review by Brit / (Posted on 7/23/2018) | Verified Review

Well rounded stack!
so far this stack is accomplishing everything I’d hoped it would. I’m starting my day off with Royal XXI and Thyro 21 and about 45 minutes later having a Level 1 shake. Post workout I make another shake that includes Phormula 1 and ignite. I love the quick recovery this provides. At lunch I take my microfactor supplements which actually seem to give me an afternoon boost. A little later in the afternoon I’m taking another royal XXI round and then post evening run I’m having another Level 1 shake. I finish my day off with core 21 about 40 minutes before bed and I haven’t slept this soundly in years. All of these supplements have been very easy on my stomach and I’m proud to say I’m already seeing gains. Thank you for great products and thank you Jenna Fail for great guidance. This a company I’m proud to support.
Overall Rating
Review by Stephen / (Posted on 7/17/2018) | Verified Review

Transformation stack
This is my second stack. I lost 17 pounds with the first stack. I put in the work and the suppliments worked for me. I feel better than I have in forever. I use the stacks along with following the plan in John Gorman's book The Flexible Fat Loss Solution. I have lost the weight, but gained so much more. More confidence, more energy, my life back, and now my wife and kids are following my lead.
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 7/12/2018) | Verified Review

Great Products
Some of my favorite items. The proteins are amazing and thermogenics work great!
Overall Rating
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 6/25/2018) | Verified Review

5 Stars
This stack is amazing. Not only are ALL the flavors amazing, the stuff works. They aren’t trying to get your money. I’ve been through many websites, many products and been let down. This isn’t a website, it’s not just a product. When you purchase this product you get mentors, you get daily advice, you don’t just get the product. I’m hooked. And will not change from 1st Phorm.
Overall Rating
Review by Daniel / (Posted on 6/22/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing
This stack has truly changed my life. I have went from 245 down to 228 in the time I’ve used it. I feel great and still have more to lose! I feel amazing and use these products everyday and will continue to use them to get me where I want to be!
Overall Rating
Review by Tyler / (Posted on 6/11/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome products!!!
Overall the products are amazing, great flavor. Great benefits and results from them!
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 5/29/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome stack
This stack did what ot said it would do down 10lbs and looking forward to next month to purchase again.
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 5/7/2018) | Verified Review

Great experience, worth every penny!
I've always struggled taking supplements. Whether the pills had me feeling off or the tastes of their powders was chalky and gross it was always difficult. Protein powders were the worst- my stomach was always upset and gassy. After reading positive results on 1st Phorm I decided to try their products delving right into the Transphormation stack. After using Level 1 for a few days I noticed my stomach was no longer upset by protein, and the Caramel Latte flavor was great! I started to use the rest of the pack and it was a great experience as well. I noticed more energy getting into the gym and better recovery times after. I think tho my favorite part was the cortisol reducer Core 21. I'm a restless sleeper and have an overactive mind. Typically i get in bed and lay there playing on my phone or watching TV. When i do fall asleep i wake up several times throughout the night tossing and turning. Core 21 has helped me get to sleep faster and stay asleep. I wake up now feeling well rested and ready for the day. Highly recommend all of these products!
Overall Rating
Review by Ben / (Posted on 4/26/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome
This products are really amazing I’m not even half done and I already feel the difference they’re just really good
Overall Rating
Review by Alexis / (Posted on 4/4/2018) | Verified Review

Awesome Stack
Excellent products, I'm very satisfied in the way that they perform, the instructions for use, and the flavors!
I'm a HUGE fan of the CTC! It's delicious and it doesn't make you feel bloated or burpy like other proteins can. I definitely recommend these for people who are taking their fitness seriously!
Overall Rating
Review by Cassandra / (Posted on 3/5/2018) | Verified Review

Dont think twice...
This is hands down the best stack for lean muscle gains and fat burning. Im currently 2 months out from my first pro show and im already at stage presence fat percentage and still dropping WHILE maintaining and increasing muscle size. Proven by bodyscans. And my diet has not been nearly 100%. If you’re thinking about another companies fat burner, protein or wellness stack, look no farther than this stack from 1st Phorm.
Overall Rating
Review by Brandon / (Posted on 1/26/2018) | Verified Review

great products!
Week 1 down with this incredible stack and I've broken through my plateau in weight loss! Since February I've tried various products, a fairly hard exercise regime , and of course Diet. I've went from 229 to 197, I lost that weight by June of this year. I've been stuck around the 200-196 range for the last month and 1/2 and this coupled with my exercise/diet seems to have finally helped me break that wall as I am sitting at 194.5 as of this morning. When I take these products (particularly the Royal 21) I have far greater energy, I don't need coffee as I have more energy and I'm less hungry. The combination of the T-21 and King is a amazing product combo. My The addition of a high quality multi-vitamin is excellent as well as the use of Full Mega which is good for my heart since both my parents and grand parents have had issues with heart disease so its good to be proactive with that.
Lastly, I've mostly been using Ignition, Phormula 1 primarily as a post-workout as I usually do 2 a day exercise (hard cardio in the mornings and a combination cardio/strength training in the evening). Thus far they have proven to be effective at reducing soreness and keeping me on my diet plans. Level 1 has proven to be effective as a protein supplement in the morning with a light breakfast to help keep my protein intake up as well as keep me from snacking on other foods.

Overall, amazing products so far, I look forward to seeing the results after this first stack and hope it helps me break the barriers I've been having in my weight loss.
Overall Rating
Review by Adam / (Posted on 8/21/2017) | Verified Review

The title says it all, get ready to transphorm your body!
I'm about halfway through my 3rd week on the stack and I'm very pleased with my results. I'm down 6 pounds while adding muscle. (I've been doing the Advanced workout routine as seen on the 2017 Transphormation Challenge website.)

Let's start with the Royal 21 King Stack. The energy is great and oddly enough, I don't even miss my morning coffee. I've found that it's been pretty easy to get in the routine of taking T-21 and King at morning and midday and then following up with C-21 at night. In addition to the weight lost, the side effects have been minimal. No energy crash and no jitters. And I sleep great!

The Ignition and Phormula 1 post-workout is fantastic. Besides totally changing up my normal workout routine, my recovery has been much improved over the products I've taken in the past. Sure, I still have some muscle soreness from my workout the previous day, but I still have plenty of energy to get through my next day's (different muscle group) workout. I've very pleased with it. I did CTC this time and found that the water level really determines the taste; play with it until you find what works for you.

Level-1 has proven to be a solid meal replacement. I literally am able to use this as a meal replacement and not get hungry until my next meal (3 hours later). I usually use it for breakfast or an afternoon snack. 1.5 scoops and 3/4 cup of quick oats. Shake it up, let it sit, chug it down and you're good to go. I've never been happier with a meal replacement shake.

Lastly, the M-Factor Hero and Full-Mega. It's hard to really notice differences from your vitamins, but I feel like I have more overall energy (even on my off-days from the Royal 21 King stack). Plus, let's be honest, it's always good to get your vitamins. My recommendation, take these two with food or after eating your first meal of the day or you may get 1 or 2 unpleasant burps.

The one final thing to touch on is the customer service provided by the 1st Phorm team even after the sale. I reached out and was connected with Jordan. He helped me devise a meal plan that fit my needs, my goals, and is actually easy to stick to. Thank you to Jordan and the rest of the folks at 1st Phorm for providing quality products and an outstanding customer experience.
Overall Rating
Review by Nick / (Posted on 2/22/2017) | Verified Review

Energy during a deficit
On day 5 of this. And I'm already beginning to see a difference.

Usually when I'm in a caloric deficit I'm fatigued, moody, hungry, but this has prevented all that and kept me with great energy levels without feeling jittery at all.

First time I've experienced that. Is amazing. Cany wait to see the end results.
Overall Rating
Review by Scotty Does it / (Posted on 2/20/2017) | Verified Review

Awesome stack
Love awesome results! Very happy with this stack
Overall Rating
Review by chaz / (Posted on 2/17/2017) | Verified Review

Perfect for your weight loss journey
The Transphormation Stack is just what I needed to start my fitness journey. The Royal 21 System really helps me stay motivated all day long. The CTC Phormula-1 and Ignition really hits the spot after my workouts too!
Overall Rating
Review by Seth M. / (Posted on 2/14/2017) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout