Ultimate Fat Loss Stack

Ultimate Fat Loss Stack
Overall Rating
53 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $449.94

Special Price $389.96

Price as configured: $389.96

Capitalize on the work you're putting in with a combination of products designed with one thing in mind - the best results possible! Results start with nutrition and Level 1 and Micro Factor will ensure consistency by supplying your body the nutrients it needs. Then after you are done training, Phormula 1 and Ignition will get you into recovery as quickly as possible to speed up recovery, reduce soreness, and help you feel better for the rest of the day. With all of your foundational needs met, the Royal-21 King Weight Loss System will speed up results by boosting your metabolism to burn fat, give you a commanding charge of energy, annihilate your cravings to control your appetite, reduce your cortisol, and increase mental alertness. You'll get results like you've never seen before with the male-specific Transphormation Stack!
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Ultimate Fat Loss Stack Customer Reviews

STACK FOR SUCCESS
Flavors are suuuh good, love the in depth information on each product container. Multiple uses, what it does etc. you can tell there is care in the production of these products and it translates to results if you follow suggested uses I’ve lost 15+ Lbs so far and am a customer for life now. Not to mention the customer service is so above and beyond I couldn’t put into words how pleased I am with the products and the people of 1st Phorm
Overall Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 9/1/2019) | Verified Review

Thumbs up
I likes the products and little reaults i got..i did nore lifting then trying to loose wight but I did get results in the placed I targeted. Flavors are good, the only down side to the stack to me is that the powders except opti greens dont last as long as the other products. I was doing the recommend use and it didnt last me. But other than that good stuff and I will be back for more
Overall Rating
Review by Jacob / (Posted on 8/29/2019) | Verified Review

What I think?
It’s really awesome. Nothing else to comment!
Overall Rating
Review by Allen / (Posted on 7/24/2019) | Verified Review

Review
I have spent 10’s of thousands of dollars on all types of products from all types of companies and your product is far superior in quality customer service is great. My only complaint is you sell out to quick however thats a great problem to have on your end I guess. Thanks guys.
Overall Rating
Review by neemia / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Best tasting best quality product I have ever used
Everything
Overall Rating
Review by neemia / (Posted on 6/11/2019) | Verified Review

First stack review
Overall very happy with the stack. Helped me cut down 10 pounds. I plan on continuing to use the phormula 1, ignition, opti-greens, and micro factor. Awesome products have shared 1stphorm with a few co workers also.
Overall Rating
Review by Philip / (Posted on 5/21/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome bundle.
This ultimate bundle to loose fat is amazing and the value per dollar is awesome !
Overall Rating
Review by Anibal / (Posted on 5/20/2019) | Verified Review

Keeping Stocked
Preparation for my goals and fitness journey is key. Great Stack.
Overall Rating
Review by Adam / (Posted on 5/17/2019) | Verified Review

Treat Yo Self!
This is theeeee stack to help blast you into what you want. That butt-kick you've been looking for but didn't know where to turn to get it. If you aren't sure where to start, but one of your main goals is to get to fat-blasting, I would highly suggest purchasing this stack at least right off the bat for some help!
Overall Rating
Review by Kellie / (Posted on 5/6/2019) | Verified Review

A new beginning
I am so excited for this journey. I have been taking supplements for years now and have been on the ups and downs. Like so many people we are looking for that supplement that will help support are busy lives. I was doing great till about 8 months ago when I doing hack squats and felt a sharp pain. At this point was already in the process of losing 60 pounds and had a full stem ahead looking for the 215 marker. Went to see a doctor and of course they wanted a MRI. I went to schedule the MRI only to be told that my co pay would be $500 ouch. So in all I decided to no go through and like most things one thing lead to another and I just felt over worked with my job and now I had the knee pain. Prior to my knee situation I had spoke to a local Legionaire On what 1st phorm was and how it worked. But again like most things I was just in a place were I had seen results with what I had so I stayed with all the unknowns. But after seeing more and more emails come through and more and more I see of what 1st phorm has to offer I just feel that some thing is calling me to 1st phorm. It’s rough everybody is looking for the quick and easy way. But what I do know is I am tired of losing and gaining it all back. I know how dedicated I can be to get the results, but I also know my short falls in on many times I struggle going back and fourth. As I start my new journey with 1st phorm I cant wait to see all the hard work I put in. Just knowing I can pick up the phone and some one is there says a lot. Can’t wait to share with updates
Overall Rating
Review by Randy / (Posted on 4/16/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing!
Everything is delicious(including the greens) and convenient! A little pricey but definitely worth it!
Overall Rating
Review by Katharine / (Posted on 3/27/2019) | Verified Review

AMAZING STACK
Everything I wanted to get a jump start on that health train. The Queen fat burner definitely needs to be started slowly. I am still doing 1/2 doses as the full does is upsetting my stomach still.
Overall Rating
Review by Cora / (Posted on 3/20/2019) | Verified Review

Excellent stack
Package Stack is perfect and convenient and the supplements have easy directions to follow
Overall Rating
Review by Rubin / (Posted on 3/18/2019) | Verified Review

Best Tasting Protein
The Loop D Fruit Phormula-1 flavor is so spot on
- it’s definitely the best tasting protein I’ve had...and I’ve tried several. The personalized note was a great touch. I will definitely be a 1st Phorm customer for life.
Overall Rating
Review by Danielle / (Posted on 3/5/2019) | Verified Review

Honest Review
I wanted to wait a month before I reviewed this product fully. That month has come up and here is my honest review. Note, this is the first time I've used 1stPhorm Products.
My Stats:
AGE: 29
Height: 5'8
Current Weight: 183lbs
Starting Weight 8 weeks ago: 190lbs
In cutting phase.

Level-1 Caramel Latte: This was delicious! Best tasting protein powder I have ever purchased. I drank it with water and it mixed very well. I will definitely purchase again.

Ignition: Not much to say about this. I never took the product by itself, I always mixed with the Phormula-1.

Phormula-1 Root Beer: This protein was terrible. I had to chug this one down. I am going to purchase another Phormula-1 but in a different flavor. It does tastes like Root Beer but has a strong protein taste after wards.

Micro-Factor: I love all the products in this pack. I can't say that I "feel" anything differently after taking it but I am a vitamin guy so I will continue to purchase.

Full Mega: Love this omega 3 capsule. There is a lot of omega tablets that are terrible and you get the fish burps. In my opinion 1st phorm makes the best omega tablet!

Opti-Greens: I have mixed opinions about this product. 1) I hate vegetables so drinking them is awesome.
2) Opti-greens contents seems more rich and full than other products that I've bought in the past.
3) Taste is terrible! I have had better tasting greens BUT I know now that I am getting the nutrients in my greens like i should be!
I will be purchasing the Opti-greens again!

Core 21: One word for this product...WOW! NEVER have I taken a supplement that helped my sleep so good! Took the dosage and fell asleep in less than a half hour and had a DEEP sleep, waking up fresh and ready to start the day.

Royal/Thyro: I still have half a bottle left of this so I am still in the test trial I think but so far, I like it. I feel like these supplements combined has curbed my craving of the terrible foods you shouldn't eat. I feel this has given me the energy throughout the day as I have been on a 800 cal deficit.

In all, I have thoroughly enjoyed the products from 1stPhorm and I am currently looking into my next order! Thank you for putting out great supplements.
Overall Rating
Review by Tyrell / (Posted on 3/2/2019) | Verified Review

I got the magic stack
That fat loss stack was perfect to lose a few pounds of fat I need to trim off my waist line(kangaroo pouch). now little roo is off in fat heaven.
Overall Rating
Review by Nestor / (Posted on 2/22/2019) | Verified Review

Consistently the best product
One of the many things I love about 1P is the consistency. This is a solid product, and when taken along with proper diet and exercise it WILL work (as long as you do!). Thought I'd mix up the flavors a little bit this time around - the Cookie Batter is on point for sure. Would recommend to anyone looking to hit that next level. Some folks mention the price but believe me you are getting the absolute best product thats out there and it WORKS.
Overall Rating
Review by christopher / (Posted on 2/20/2019) | Verified Review

Great Stack!
I am impressed with all of the products in this stack. I’m so glad to have finally found a Greens product that doesn’t make me gag! My only complaint would be the Natural Phormula-1. The taste is not quite as good as the regular Phormula-1. I’m not a huge fan of Stevia and didn’t realize that’s what it is sweetened with. It’s my fault for not paying close enough attention to what I had picked. Overall, it’s not terrible, just not my favorite! I’ll definitely be ordering the regular Phormula-1 next time.
Overall Rating
Review by Kristen / (Posted on 2/15/2019) | Verified Review

My favorite Stack
This has everything my body was missing from losing as much weight as possible. Using this stack helps me to stay committed since I spent a pretty penny on it :)
Overall Rating
Review by Bryce / (Posted on 2/5/2019) | Verified Review

Great Products, Even Better Deal!
Every supplement in this stack is great! The proteins I chose taste delicious and smooth. A lot of other supplemts I have tried from other companies get clumpy and don’t mix well, these are a completely different story. I would highly recommended this to anyone who is looking for a great overall product that works!
Overall Rating
Review by David / (Posted on 1/31/2019) | Verified Review

The Ultimate Fat Loss Stack Delivers!
This is the ultimate fat loss and great all around stack! This is the first suite of products where I actually observed and felt great results continually! Each product plays a key role and I have never felt better throughout the day, after workouts, no next day soreness (when I should be), and well rested! Will order again!
Overall Rating
Review by Dominic / (Posted on 1/29/2019) | Verified Review

I love how simple it is to follow direction and get results.
With the help of the ultimate fat loss stack I will be putting all of my hard work into scientifically proven methods of maximizing my efforts. The testimonies are real and I cant wait to see how this product works for me.

MY Level-1 mint chocolate chip is soooo good. My protein shake is a highlight to my day I love it. I also love feeling to organized and modified to perfection with my multi-factor and opti-greens... easy peasy. Oh and the Thyro-21 I finally slept like a baby after 2 years of sleep deprivation due to my new baby. Incredible sleep. Like I said, I am very excited and I am very happy so far. I will post another review when I start to see changes in my body composition.

Overall Rating
Review by Frank / (Posted on 1/26/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing!!!!
The taste of all the products even the greens is awesome! The Loop D fruit is right on point. Also with the greens and micro nutritents I feel better and have wayyyy more energy! I love this stack so far will definitely be ordering more products soon!!
Overall Rating
Review by Em / (Posted on 1/22/2019) | Verified Review

Top notch service and supplements!!!
Ok so not only does 1stphorm have the best products I have ever tasted but they also have the best customer service....really of anywhere I've deleted with! Fast, friendly and caring!!! You guys bring the supp game to a whole new level! A level all on your own! Because of the outstanding customer service I will be 1stPhorm for life. Anyone can make good products, yours are head and shoulders above the rest along with that customer service!!! The peppermint bark level 1 is by far the best tasting protien I've ever had. Needless to say I will be ordering my years supply next year when it comes back out!!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Brett / (Posted on 12/28/2018) | Verified Review

Next level
First of all the proteins taste so good. I love optigreens and the energy it gives me. These supplements help me control my diet and food intake. The micro factor makes me feel 10 years younger.
Overall Rating
Review by DAVID / (Posted on 12/10/2018) | Verified Review

A little taste of everything
This was perfect to be able to try everything when you don’t know where to start !!
Overall Rating
Review by Kristin / (Posted on 12/9/2018) | Verified Review

The best fat loss stack on the market!
24 hour day fat loss and building muscle stack! I’ve never seen such type of results from any stack I’ve ever tried for my pre contest preparation!
Overall Rating
Review by Josh / (Posted on 11/12/2018) | Verified Review

Stack
Everything dissolved great and tasted better than any products I've had in the past. Keep up the good work.
Overall Rating
Review by Kyle / (Posted on 11/7/2018) | Verified Review

Best Stack Out
this is my second time buying this stack and when I say this stack works I mean it works. last time i
Overall Rating
Review by Dominic / (Posted on 10/26/2018) | Verified Review

The most complete wellness and fat burning system!
Extremely happy with the results of this stack. I utilized all of these products for my current IFBB Pro Classic physique preparation and I’ve never felt better! My normal preparation was almost cut in half because of the extremely effective results I achieved with this. Thank you 1stphorm!
Overall Rating
Review by Josh / (Posted on 10/19/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing!
This stack has been a game changer, I have previously purchased products from 1st phorm and was happy but still exploring the market. This company offers the best products on the market hands down! From appearance to taste to results these guys have there S*** locked down. I will forever be a 1st phorm user after using these products. Thank you guys! I have went from a solid 230 lbs to 200 lbs in matter of 8 weeks! this was no easy task but with the help from these products I've gotten it done with more work planned ahead.
Overall Rating
Review by Matthew / (Posted on 10/13/2018) | Verified Review

Best stack for the money!
Honestly this stack is a no-brainer once you realize the value of each product and begin taking them all regularly. :)
Overall Rating
Review by Lindsey / (Posted on 9/18/2018) | Verified Review

Why haven't I found 1st phorm sooner
What an amazing product I'm really happy with it. I'm taking my vitamins everyday now. Have a good protein supplement. The creatine is definitely helping. definitely hope this company sticks around cuz I'm going to keep buying it!
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 8/20/2018) | Verified Review

I can already tell a difference!
I’ve been on this a week, and can already tell a difference in my over all health! It is a lot of pills to swallow though, so I’ve had to start taking different pills at different times of the day so I don’t make myself sick from swallowing so many pills. Note to self get a different flavor of the formula-1 protein. The cherry lime flavor is not the easiest to choke down.
Overall Rating
Review by Paige / (Posted on 8/13/2018) | Verified Review

First week on
I'm enjoying the Root Beer and Chocolate with Phormula-1 and Level-1 one. While I'm adjusting my diet now hopefully i'll see some changes in the upcoming weeks.
Overall Rating
Review by Wilford / (Posted on 8/13/2018) | Verified Review

great!
Great flavors, love the products
Overall Rating
Review by Annette / (Posted on 8/6/2018) | Verified Review

Perfect way to fill the toolbox
This had all the tools I needed to keep me on plan and going strong, so I definitely recommend it especially to beginners needing to get set and ready to go!
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 7/29/2018) | Verified Review

The protein powder
I have not experienced anything but the protein. Absolutely delicious!!!! I can’t say enough about them. Every single product EXCEPT 1stPhorm, has been horrible. I WILL be returning to you guys to get more!
Andy and Crew...... keep up the great work!!!!! Definitely a direction I am looking for!!! Thank you!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Robert / (Posted on 7/20/2018) | Verified Review

BEST BY FAR
The suppliments allow me to get the most out of my day whether I'm hitting a hard gym session or just a hard day at work, 1st Phorm has me covered.
Overall Rating
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 7/12/2018) | Verified Review

1st Phorm fat loss stack
I've been using this stack everyday. Following the instructions along with following the nutrition and fitness program in the book The Flexible Fat Loss Solution by John Gorman. You can find the book on the 1st Phorm website. I started following this routine consistently about 4 weeks ago. I weighed 286 4 weeks ago and this morning I weigh 269. I feel better, my clothes fit better, and I am so much happier. I am going to continue to only use 1st Phorm products. I've tried many others with no success. This companys products and the culture they live by is by far the greatest I've ever seen and I am proud to be associated with them. They have givin me my life back.
Overall Rating
Review by Dan / (Posted on 7/12/2018) | Verified Review

The best supplements I have taken!!
The amount of energy and drive you have from taking these products knowing that they work is amazing. The focus, the change of intensity in workouts its amazing!!
Overall Rating
Review by Timothy / (Posted on 7/3/2018) | Verified Review

AMAZING!!!!
Just after a few days I already feel exponentially better!

Greens: gives me a little jolt and gets me my veggies.
Mega and Micro Factor: May be a good amount of pills do take, but definitely worth it!
Ignition and Phormula 1- Always delivers. Been taking it for years.
Level 1- great replacement shake! Keeps me full instead of trying to find a snack!
Royal 21- Still gives you the energy. Just now keeping with my regiment and gonna see the results!
Overall Rating
Review by Nicholas / (Posted on 7/3/2018) | Verified Review

Great products
All 4 powder products are great tasting and the pills are great I've lost 10 lbs using these products!
Overall Rating
Review by Elvis / (Posted on 6/23/2018) | Verified Review

PHABULOUS!
This stack was worth every penny. I'll go through the items one by one:

Level-1. I chose the caramel latte flavor. I have tried soooo many different brands of protein, looking for ones that fully dissolve in coffee and taste good. It's amazing how many taste like dirt when they get hot. Well, THIS ONE IS AMAZING. I add a scoop to my coffee in the morning and feel like I'm cheating. Seriously THE BEST ONE I have found.

Phormula-1 and Ignition. I chose the lemon Phormula-1. It is sooo delicious. No weird aftertaste, and it's even really tangy! I absolutely love it!

Opti-Greens. Wow. They don't taste like I'm drinking a glass of grass. After the first time I took some, I wasn't thinking, and about 20 minutes later I thought "why do I feel so good right now?" and then remembered. I just feel....healthier? They are a great pick-me-up.

The Micro Factor packs. Okay, sorry if this is crude, but whatever. I've tried a lot of vitamins over the years. Some make you burp up nasty vitamin breath. Some turn your pee a very bright, unnatural yellow. These do neither.

Royal XXI. I feel awesome on this stuff. No jitters, no shakes, no heart palpations.

Full-Mega. Again, no fishy burps. Awesome.

So, I'm sold on 1st Phorm now. Best stuff, hands down, I've ever tried.
Overall Rating
Review by Sunny / (Posted on 6/21/2018) | Verified Review

Amazing & DELICIOUS
The royal queen stack does exactly what it says it would do. I don’t get jitters and it suppressed my appetite without making me feel like I’m starving by the time it wears off. The opti-Greens though... BY FAR THE BEST GREENS OUT THERE!!!!! It doesn’t get any better than 1st Phorm products. I’ve used various brands trying to accomplish the same result and within a couple of weeks I feel and see a difference. Thank you, thank you!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Adria / (Posted on 6/5/2018) | Verified Review

All you need
It truly is the Ultimate when it comes to Fat Loss. When coupled with a disciplined diet and physical training regimen, you'll see the fat fall off.
Overall Rating
Review by OMAR / (Posted on 5/18/2018) | Verified Review

100% worth the cost
I was on the fence for a few weeks before finally ordering this stack for a birthday present for myself. With my meal plan, and my workout schedule, I've lost 5 pounds in a week. How? I don't know but, I'm all for it. While it is a little pricy it is worth it! I'll be saving to get this again!
Overall Rating
Review by Tayler / (Posted on 5/17/2018) | Verified Review

In disbelief but feeling blessed
I was a skeptic just like most people. I started my 1stPhorm routine as soon as I got them! In just 2 and a half days I have lost 1 lb!!! That’s right you read correctly! I of course have kept up with only cardio at this point but plan to introduce weights on Monday. The greens are a life saver from bloating and the vitamins are perfect for my needs! The fat burner is just the right amount of energy without any side effects! I can go on and on!! And it’s only been 2 and a half days!!! I have never believed in products so much in my life and I have been at it for almost 12 years! I can’t express how excited I am to see where the 1stPhorm future takes me! #1stPhormforlife
Overall Rating
Review by Shasta / (Posted on 4/13/2018) | Verified Review

Fab
2wks in and noticing positive results already. Can't wait to see my transformation as I continue my training as well.
Overall Rating
Review by Suzanne / (Posted on 3/9/2018) | Verified Review

Lots of supps!
I love everything I received, using the Fish Oil, C-21, T-21, royal queen, Phormula 1 and ignition for now. Good value for everything you get!
Overall Rating
Review by Paulette / (Posted on 2/22/2018) | Verified Review

Energy in a bottle!!!
In the last couple of years I've tried different preworkouts but this is the best so far and the multivitamins is a must for every athlete!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Luis / (Posted on 2/14/2018) | Verified Review

Ultimate Fat Loss stack
Recently my husband decided to join me on this adventure so this stack gave us everything we needed to get him started and was a great way to try multiple products!!
Overall Rating
Review by Julie / (Posted on 2/6/2018) | Verified Review

The Stack
Its still a little premature to give this a great rating simply because I haven't completed the cycle yet. I do find myself on a great routine and maximizing my potential.
The flavors are awesome and very easy regimen to follow.
Overall Rating
Review by Scott / (Posted on 1/31/2018) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout