Liposomal Vitamin C

Liposomal Vitamin C
Ultra Absorbable Vitamin C
Overall Rating
130 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$34.99
Vitamin C is a strong antioxidant that can strengthen your body’s natural defenses to protect cells from free radicals that cause oxidative stress. Vitamin C can also play a vital role in cardiovascular health, improving iron absorption, and ensuring immune system function. 1st Phorm’s Vitamin C utilizes liposomal delivery to drastically increase nutrient uptake, absorption and efficacy.
  • Reduce Oxidative Stress
  • Critical To Immune Function
  • Support Cardiovascular Health
OR

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Liposomal Vitamin C Customer Reviews

Exactly what I ordered
Is a great source of Vit C. Doesn’t taste bad, reminds me of tang, and is exactly what I needed to get my day started right. Would highly recommend.
Overall Rating
Review by Kaleb / (Posted on 10/16/2019) | Verified Review

Love
Cold season is upon us and I love how it’s a liquid!
Overall Rating
Review by Dusti / (Posted on 10/2/2019) | Verified Review

Love!
Started giving this to my children and their allergies have improved significantly! Will definitely keep this vitamin C in their regimen.
Overall Rating
Review by Erica / (Posted on 10/1/2019) | Verified Review

Vit C
taking this every day with little bit of lemon water - not a huge fan of the taste but do feel like this is an instant hit to my system and keeps all the 'bad' germs we come into contact with every day away!!! all my friends and co-workers have been 'sick' with a cold lately and I haven't been and chalking this up to that escape of the 'crud'!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Theresa / (Posted on 9/20/2019) | Verified Review

Key for immune health!
Take this every day, so easy, and gives me peace of mind to know I'm doing my best to stay healthy.
Overall Rating
Review by Kathleen / (Posted on 9/19/2019) | Verified Review

I love it!
I only use this when there is threat of a flu or I am travelling. I avoided sick on my last trip and it is now one of my travelling necessities!
Overall Rating
Review by Tami / (Posted on 9/18/2019) | Verified Review

:):)
Just recently had my second child and was starting to feel sick I feel like the vitamin C and the greens help me get past it quicker.
Overall Rating
Review by LeeAnna / (Posted on 9/17/2019) | Verified Review

Bomb
Feel better and great taste.
Overall Rating
Review by Mike / (Posted on 8/28/2019) | Verified Review

Vitamin c
Only received this product yesterday but so far enjoying it
Overall Rating
Review by Sabrina / (Posted on 8/12/2019) | Verified Review

Best Vitamin C I’ve ever used!
I used to use the tablet vitamin C and it was upsetting my stomach.... which made me question my absorption. I started using the Liposomal Vitamin C (with the Liposomal Vitamin D) and I can tell a difference for sure. Not only is my stomach not upset anymore, but I can tell that if I start to get the sniffles... I double up on my dose and I kick it before it even starts!! I use it everyday!!
Overall Rating
Review by Dillon / (Posted on 7/28/2019) | Verified Review

Immune System Supercharge
Honestly, I never gave too much thought to Vitamin C in the past. With a wife who's a nurse and two kids in school, you never know what kind of random bug is coming home. This product is super convenient to use in the bottle liquid form. Also, I love that 1st Phorm is using liposomes for absorption. Since taking this product I haven't been sick and feel great!!!
Review by Seth / (Posted on 7/28/2019) | Verified Review

Great Product
Great product for making yourself even more healthier and building a stronger foundation.
Overall Rating
Review by Nick / (Posted on 7/28/2019) | Verified Review

SO GREATFUL FOR THIS
I always just ate fruit assuming that I was getting enough vitamin C! I never realized how little of it was actually being absorbed by my body! That’s probably a major reason why I got sick so often :P

I am not crazy about the taste! But if I mix it in my greens, I cannot even taste it!

Love this pr Review by Toni / (Posted on 7/28/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome Product!
It's a great way to get some much needed vitamin C in. Has a slight orange flavor and just a teaspoon a day and you're good to go.
Overall Rating
Review by Jaime / (Posted on 7/27/2019) | Verified Review

C is for Crazy Good
I mix my Liposomal Vitamin C in with my night Greens-50. It adds a wonderful taste with a kick of extra benefits to the Greens-50.
Overall Rating
Review by Pamela / (Posted on 7/27/2019) | Verified Review

Antioxidants for the win!
I love the liposomal vitamin C, especially when I feel run down, or I have a lot of inflammation going on. It’s a great source of antioxidants which is great for my stressful life!
Overall Rating
Review by Outkast / (Posted on 7/27/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing product!!!!
This is something that I have been waiting for! The liposomal makes a huge difference in the delivery. It has helped me combat the times where everyone else around me is getting sick! Highly recommend this! Plus, it’s always good to have an immune boost.
Overall Rating
Review by Lanzo / (Posted on 7/27/2019) | Verified Review

SO DAMN EASY
I have always needed something this easy to add Vitamin C to my morning. After a couple weeks, I can feel the difference of having a high quality Vita C in my system daily. And did I mention how easy it is to use
Overall Rating
Review by Andrew / (Posted on 7/27/2019) | Verified Review

SCARED OF THE TASTE?
When I first tried this from a friend of mine in St. Louis, I was scared because I thought it was going to taste awful. But it really didn't at all!!! Better than toothpaste, sounds weird but true. haha. Im not a fan of the texture however the flavour is good!
Overall Rating
Review by Katelyn / (Posted on 7/27/2019) | Verified Review

Better than I even expected!
Sure it tastes a little sour and has that kick you’d expect with a liquid vitamin supplement BUT it was wayyyy better than I had anticipated lol. I love that I didn’t have a ton in my stomach when I first took it and zero upset stomach as a result. I love anything this easy to take and look forward to having it on hand for daily use and to double-dose if I feel the ickness coming on!
Overall Rating
Review by Teri / (Posted on 7/27/2019) | Verified Review

LOVE THIS STUFF
I take it in the winter because when it’s warm I’m always outside but you can honestly FEEL the difference. You know when you’re just happier in the summer because you have more energy and things are just going well. You get that feeling back when you give your body the correct tools it needs to function that way. Not to mention I’ve gotten less sick less often!
Overall Rating
Review by Kate / (Posted on 7/27/2019) | Verified Review

Exactly What I Needed!!
I just started taking Liposomal Viyamin C and have already noticed a difference how much it had helped! I have an autoimmune disease and am severely prone to getting sick with a weekend immune system. I searched for Vitamin C options but so many were loaded with sugar and didn't have the amount of Vitamin c I was looking for! Great size for travel, on the go, and to take to work! Ans the taste isn't that bad either!! Highly recommend!!
Overall Rating
Review by Carissa / (Posted on 7/27/2019) | Verified Review

Already love
Just got my Liposomal Vitamin C in the mail and I already love it! The taste is nice and I can’t wait to reap the benefits!
Overall Rating
Review by Marissa / (Posted on 7/27/2019) | Verified Review

New staple!
Really loving this and the liquid d3 in my morning shakes!
Overall Rating
Review by Jordan / (Posted on 7/26/2019) | Verified Review

Great Product!
I love having this on hand when I am travelling or during flu season. A great boost for the immune system and easily absorbed by the body!
Overall Rating
Review by Tami / (Posted on 7/26/2019) | Verified Review

A Nurse Who Needs This!
I work in a busy ER and am around sick people daily. I have always been looking for a good Vitamin C supplement that can keep me going and not catch anything from work. Since I have added this is daily, my energy has been great and I have not got sick one time! With it being liquid I mix it in with any drink and I’m good to go!
Overall Rating
Review by JNAI / (Posted on 7/26/2019) | Verified Review

SO MUCH LOVE
I have struggled with my immune system for years. I feel like I’m always sick, and 2018 was honestly one of the worst years for me. But this year, 2019, I’ve only been sick ONE TIME, and it was way shorter and less severe than colds in the past. Since adding in the Liposomal Vitamin C a few weeks ago, I’ve even managed to avoid a major office illness that took out almost everyone else!!! Seriously could not be happier with my health right now, and this product has been a huge support.
Overall Rating
Review by Connie / (Posted on 7/26/2019) | Verified Review

New Staple In My Supp Toolbox
I just received this and was honestly a little scared of the taste but it's not bad AT ALL! Definitely going to keep this on hand for travel because even though I have an immune system of steel, airplanes never fail to make me sick! Review by Melissa / (Posted on 7/26/2019) | Verified Review

LOVE!
When I first started weight lifting and getting into bodybuilding, my coach at the time told me about the importance of Vitamin C to help reduce oxidative stress in the body after a workout. I have never heard of this before but I started using a random vitamin C supplement to the job. Now years later, I have learned more about how our body absorbs the nutrients we put into it and having a Liposomal Vitamin C has been incredible! Love this product and the benefits it provides for my body!
Overall Rating
Review by Carly-Ann / (Posted on 7/26/2019) | Verified Review

Good for the body
Good in aiding in the cardiovascular support!
Overall Rating
Review by Ronnie / (Posted on 7/25/2019) | Verified Review

Love it
Love this Form of Vitamin C ! Definitely makes you feel a lot healthier !
Overall Rating
Review by Christian / (Posted on 7/25/2019) | Verified Review

Love it!
I never paid attention to the lack of Vitamin C in my diet before this product was released. Since then I have learned more about its benefits and having it as a stand-alone supplement is really convenient. Can’t wait to stock up on this around cold season!
Overall Rating
Review by Amanda / (Posted on 7/25/2019) | Verified Review

Easiest method of delivery!
So quick and easy to take! This is going to be crucial for us year round as we work with the public AND we have two littles in daycare!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Lauren / (Posted on 7/25/2019) | Verified Review

Fantastic Product
I cannot recommend this product enough. Being a paramedic and spending 1/3 of my life in the back of an ambulance or in the ER with illnesses and germs my immune system is always working overtime. I have always taken vitamin C to help but it has always been in a hard pressed caplet that ends up making my stomach hurt and making me feel nauseous. I was so glad when I learned about this product. It is easy to take, tastes great, and with the liposomal delivery I know I am absorbing all the vitamin C that I am taking. Plus there are no more stomach aches or feelings of nausea.
Overall Rating
Review by Ronnie / (Posted on 7/25/2019) | Verified Review

Helping the immunity big time!
This is something that I have been waiting for! The liposomal makes all the difference in the delivery and absorption! My clients who are nurses, teachers, my mom who is a hairdresser, LOVE this! It has helped them combat the times where everyone else around them is getting sick! I Highly recommend this!
Overall Rating
Review by Lindsey / (Posted on 7/25/2019) | Verified Review

Vitamin C
I am so glad to have this product. I take my sister for treatment every few weeks & am so thankful to have something to help with my immune system. Lots of stuff going around that faculty I would like to avoid! Thank you!
Overall Rating
Review by LA / (Posted on 7/25/2019) | Verified Review

Another Foundational Health Gem!
I'm so happy 1st Phorm has introduced so many wonderful products to the Foundation Series. THIS is where reaching any health / fitness goal starts. Vitamin C is something we've all been told is good for us. And while there are SO many ways to take in Vitamin C, I've learned that not all Vitamin C is created equally. Knowing I'm actually absorbing proper doses of Vitamin C through this product makes me a happy health freak! Also, I love the taste. It's great to add to the Opti Reds or Greens!
Overall Rating
Review by Amy / (Posted on 7/25/2019) | Verified Review

Tasty!
I’ve only recently gotten the vitamin C but first off it’s yummy. Like an old school chewable vitamin c tablet. I am excited to see the benefits of using it especially with back to school germs comin in hot! Always need an immune boost this time of year!
Overall Rating
Review by Dani C / (Posted on 7/25/2019) | Verified Review

Great product with Kids
Awesome product to have around if you have kids, especially young ones in daycare. Help to fight off all those germs. Also great to use before flu season!
Overall Rating
Review by Toni / (Posted on 7/25/2019) | Verified Review

Teachers lifesaver!
When being around students all day, you’re bound to catch whatever little bug they have. While taking Liposomal Vitamin C, I did not experience any sickness whatsoever! I honestly couldn’t believe it. Definitely going to order more before this upcoming school year to stay on top of my immune system!
Overall Rating
Review by Megan / (Posted on 7/25/2019) | Verified Review

Summer in a bottle
Love the liposomal factor, knowing I’m actually absorbing all the goodness. Anything I can get to boost my immune system, I’ll take it !
Overall Rating
Review by Buggy / (Posted on 7/25/2019) | Verified Review

The shield
Personally don’t have daycare/school germs of kids... but I work in that cube life... so I get the germs of everyone else’s daycare/school germy kids. This is that shield everyone in that cube life needs! Review by LT / (Posted on 7/25/2019) | Verified Review

Vit C
Pretty good. I just take in spoon. I tried mixing it but dodnt taste quite right so I generally take it by itself. Pretty good taste.
Overall Rating
Review by AZ / (Posted on 7/24/2019) | Verified Review

Love this product!
I have been taking vitamin C pills or tablets for the last few years. I never really felt like they did much, but I knew they were good for me so I continued to take them. Since trying this, I can FEEL the difference in just how I feel all day long. The fact that this is not in a hard pressed pill or tablet form makes all the difference!! No more getting sick for me! :)
Overall Rating
Review by Luna / (Posted on 7/24/2019) | Verified Review

awesome
recently diagnosed with rectal cancer, so I was glad to add more micros to my day that will be absorbed better in a liquid form.
Overall Rating
Review by Kevin / (Posted on 7/24/2019) | Verified Review

Great Product
I use to take Vitamin C in the pill form to help keep my immune system protected especially since I work in a doctor's office! But this liquid form makes it way more convenient and simple to get the Vitamin C dose needed to do that!!
Overall Rating
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 7/24/2019) | Verified Review

Great Addition !
I love this product ! As a mother to child who attends daycare with 25 other children, it is almost expected that she is bringing something home with her. I love adding this product into my greens to build a super drink of immunity booster !
Overall Rating
Review by Shauna / (Posted on 7/24/2019) | Verified Review

Easy way to get all the Vit C you need
I always thought I was getting enough vitamin C during normal food. I didnt realize how off I was when I tracked everything. My coach suggested this supplement and its perfect 100% daily need of vitamin C
Overall Rating
Review by Vinnie / (Posted on 7/24/2019) | Verified Review

Finally a liposomal Vitamin C!
I've always taken Vitamin C during flue season, so I was super happy when 1st Phorm released a liposomal Vitamin C!! Always know you are getting the best of the best with this company!
Overall Rating
Review by Olivia / (Posted on 7/24/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
I started taking this product instead of taking the emergency-C packets and not only is this way more convenient, but I haven’t been sick when people around me were! Love this product and protecting my immune system with the best quality product around.
Overall Rating
Review by Brooke / (Posted on 7/24/2019) | Verified Review

Boost your Overall Health
Its hard to say exactly what it does, but it does make you feel healthier. Add another chink in your armor!
Overall Rating
Review by Joshua / (Posted on 7/24/2019) | Verified Review

Should be your Go-To Vitamin C
I used to always just use Emergen-C of some other product to keep my immune system in check, but this is maybe better quality and super convenient. I was lucky enough to try a sample from my friend who owns and used the product daily. It mixes well and doesn’t have a terrible after taste like you might expect. I’m definitely adding this to my daily regime, along with Opti-Greens, Reds, and Micro Factor!
Overall Rating
Review by Eric / (Posted on 7/24/2019) | Verified Review

Love it!!
Love this form of vitamin c! Great product!
Overall Rating
Review by Brooke / (Posted on 7/23/2019) | Verified Review

Love it!!
Such an easy way to get vitamin c in! I feel like it's very convenient and can just drink it before you head out the site! A+ over here!
Overall Rating
Review by Desiree / (Posted on 7/23/2019) | Verified Review

CONVEINENT!
I started adding this into my greens on weeks when I have a super intense week programmed for the gym and when I feel any kind of cold/sore throat coming on. I love the convenience of it and the fact that it is in a form that can be absorbed efficiently by the body!
Overall Rating
Review by Sydney / (Posted on 7/23/2019) | Verified Review

Great vitamin C
Liposomal is the most effective way to consume vitamin C. Great benefits to taking this form of vitamin C. I absolutely love it!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 7/23/2019) | Verified Review

Great Product
I started this product not too long ago and so far I’m loving it! I work in the ER, so I’m surrounded by germs and disease a lot and I have YET to get sick since recently starting this product. I just mix it in with my coffee, or greens every day!
Overall Rating
Review by Sasha / (Posted on 7/23/2019) | Verified Review

Super convenient and great addition
I was already taking a Vitamin C supplement but it has better absorption so I gave it a shot. Taste is great and I look forward to talking it everyday! Love having it as part of my daily routine. Definitely will be reordering
Overall Rating
Review by Erica B / (Posted on 7/23/2019) | Verified Review

Love it!!!!
I love the Liposomal Vitamin C! Such an easy way to get in an extra 1000mg of vitamin c. I love adding it to my Opti-Greens 50 to build my immune system. I haven't been sick once since I started using this product!! Love it!
Overall Rating
Review by Esai / (Posted on 7/23/2019) | Verified Review

Love!
I always thought the vitamin C gummies and packets I used to take did enough for me, it wasn’t until I started using the liposomal I felt a significant change in how I felt throughout the day and how it kept me from not getting sick!! Highly recommend to everyone who needs a boost to their immune system!
Overall Rating
Review by Lauren / (Posted on 7/23/2019) | Verified Review

increased energy
overall I've been using the Vitamin C for about 2ish weeks! even though I do consume fruits and veggies due to my Hypothyroidism sometimes I do not absorb nutrients well, so I have really noticed an increase in overall wellness since the Vitamin C is Liposomal I know it is getting to the best areas of my body so I can actually absorb and get the best out of the Vitamin C! I recommend this especially for someone who struggles with getting sick easily and doesn't consume many fruits!
Overall Rating
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 7/23/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
I was very weary of trying this product because I’m not huge on supplements outside of the norm. I tried the Vitamin C at Summer Smash when my roommate offered me a sample and WOW- I was blown away at how easy it was to take. The taste was fine and the consistency of it was great. Another great product to add to the regimen!
Overall Rating
Review by Cecilia / (Posted on 7/23/2019) | Verified Review

Easy Peasy
Easy, fast way to get my daily dose of Vitamin C. Can mix it with anything or shoot it straight.
Overall Rating
Review by AbbyR / (Posted on 7/23/2019) | Verified Review

This is great when my kids are in school
I use this for the fact my kids bring home germs everyday from school it is crazy how much we think we get tell we have a product that actually has correct dosage.
Overall Rating
Review by Ryan / (Posted on 7/23/2019) | Verified Review

Awesome health benefits!
If you’re someone who get sick frequently, this can be an awesome addition to your daily routine. It’s going to help boost your immune system, increase iron absorption, and it helps with your overall heart health! Great product!
Overall Rating
Review by TR / (Posted on 7/23/2019) | Verified Review

Convenient AF!
I have always taken a vit c supplement, but it was always ANOTHER pill to swallow, sometimes two and I couldn't really tell if it was doing anything. Now I just add this to my greens & reds. No pill, and I can tell my immune system is stronger!! I'm avoiding all the illnesses while my coworkers are looking for subs.
Overall Rating
Review by Heather / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Keeps me at my best!
I coach gymnastics so stay healthy is essential but difficult when I come in contact with so many children. Combining this is Microfactor and Opti-greens 50 kept my immune system strong all during season! Did I mention this is ridiculously convenient? Makes my busy lifestyle that much easier!
Overall Rating
Review by Andi / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
Like any other 1st phorm product, the quality of this product is what is important in my eyes. I like knowing that if I were to put something in my body, it’s of the best quality! Now that I have the option to take a product that is not a hard pressed tablet and is beneficial for my health needs is awesome!!! I love having this option out there!
Overall Rating
Review by Kaylee / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Helped my immune system tremendously!
Super convenient supplement to have on stand by. I have definitely noticed it’s positive impact on my overall health and immune system strength throughout the year!
Overall Rating
Review by Zach / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

CONVENIENT
This product is a convenient way to get my vitamin C in, not to mention it tastes really good too!
Overall Rating
Review by Jess / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
Recently started adding this product into my regimen after an increased work load. I’m the type of person who will get sick if I don’t get enough sleep and this is saving my life so far!
The taste isn’t too bad. I’ve mixed it in my OptiGreens50 but I actually like the taste of those on their own. It does taste great with the Lemon Drop EAAs though!! Review by Kylee / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Super Convenient!!!
This easy to carry convenient bottle is perfect for me to get my Vitamin C in each day! I love it!!
Overall Rating
Review by Conan / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Antioxidant booster!!
Everyone is always looking or taking something to help fight off "whats going around". This product makes it so easy to do! Definitely that healthy boost you need!
Overall Rating
Review by Kauilani / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Convenient and effective
Easy to take once you get used to the texture of the liposomal products. My immune system has been extremely strong since consistently adding this to my daily regimen.
Overall Rating
Review by Laurie / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Convenient
I work in the health care field, and there are a lot of sick people I’m around throughout the day. So convenient to take a tablespoon a day instead of chewing tablets of mixing emergency-c in water. Great boost to your immune system.
Overall Rating
Review by Kristen / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Great product!
Love the vitamin c!! It tastes amazing but it makes it so much easier for me to take vitamin c . I never wanted to swallow even more pills so I always forgot to take it now I look forward to my vitamin c everyday
Overall Rating
Review by Jacked and rich / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

So Convenient!
I love this product! Being a teacher and working with kids all day, staying healthy is important. This is an easy way to get that extra boost. I mix it with my Opti-greens 50 to kill 2 birds with 1 stone!
Overall Rating
Review by Brittany / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect for everyday routine.
Has been such an awesome improvement to my everyday routine. I have been feeling less sore in my knees because of the vitamin c benefits for cartilage and joints. It has improved my immune system because I am not getting sick even with gross people everywhere in my off.
Overall Rating
Review by Antonio / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Big Helper
This supplement has helped me in a couple different ways. First, my iron is constantly low, so this has helped me absorb the iron I'm taking, which in turn has given me more energy. Secondly, it helps my immune system during the winter months, as I'm out and about in the cold a lot due to snow plowing. Sometimes for hours depending on the storm.
Overall Rating
Review by Becky / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
This is so much better than the vitamin C tablets I took in the past!!! Highly recommend.
Overall Rating
Review by Jacquelyn / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Incredible flavor
The taste of this vitamin c is delicious! I mix it with the vitamin d3 and take it every day! I love knowing that I’ll be supplied with my daily needs!
Overall Rating
Review by Josh / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Great with my oj!
Mixes in great with my oj and opti-greens! So excited for the immunity boost before school starts again!
Overall Rating
Review by Ana / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

No sick days for my family!
I am so grateful for the liposomal vitamin C! I give it to my kids to boost their immune systems and they haven’t been sick all summer!! Summer is a weird time to get a cold, but it always seems to happen! I take it myself also, but I really wanted it to help keep my kids healthy and happy!!
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

I love this product
This vitamin C is easy to take and it's easy on my stomach. I know it absorbs better than others.

The taste is pleasant and I love taking it with the Liposomal Vitamin D every day after my first meal.

Once again 1st Phorm makes an amazing product. Thank you once again for taking such care of us as your customers.

I also love the hand written notes with my orders. THANK YOU!
Overall Rating
Review by Roberta / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

yummy and effective
I am super focused on quality and barre none from all the research I have done this added to my vitamin mix keeps me healthy and feeling my best so I can reach my goals
Overall Rating
Review by Katherine / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

So much better than other Vitamin C products
I've done Emergen-C and stuff in the past, but this trumps it by far. Taste is great and effects are even better. Story time. My wife came down with a 103 fever out of nowhere. I walked downstairs in the middle of the night, made her some greens, reds, and Vit C and forced her to drink it. Did it two more times over the next 24 hours and the fever is gone.
I have no proof it wasn't just some 24 hour virus, but hey who's to say if I didn't feed it to her that she wouldn't have gotten better so fast.
Love this stuff. I don't get sick ever anymore.
Overall Rating
Review by Seth Max / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Easy way to get your vitamin C!
I’ve always been bad at taking vitamin C and with an already comprised immune system it’s something I really should be doing. Having this in a liquid form has made it super easy because I just add it to my daily Opti-Greens 50 which I’m already in a habit of drinking every day. Love all the foundational products and this is not exception!
Overall Rating
Review by Renee / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Great product for optimal health
This is a great product to add to your daily regimen! Definitely a must during cold & flu season, but beneficial year round!
Overall Rating
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Amazing!!!
I remember when they announced this product and I was like hmm what is this. Now I am like this is amazing. I have taken it for a month and my body has said thank you! Amazing product as always!
Overall Rating
Review by Bobby / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Vit C --one of my favs
I was so happy when this product came out. I am all about boosting my immune system. Blend the vit c with your greens and vit d and it makes the taste much less bitter!
Overall Rating
Review by Jacquelyn / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Again, super convenient!
I love that the Liposomal Vitamin C is in liquid form, making it easier for the body to absorb! I've added this into my nighttime routine with my Greens. It's soo easy to mix right in and gives me that boost to keep me feeling healthy and keeping colds at Bay. Lovvvvee this stuff!
Overall Rating
Review by Brielle / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Health stack
This with opti-greens and microfactor
Overall Rating
Review by Zoe / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Keeping this Busy Mom Healthy!
I was so excited to hear they were coming out with a liposomal vitamin line, and had to grab the Vitamin C to add to my health regimen. With a preschool age child, intense training and everything else my immune system needs all the help it can get! The flavor is a slight citrus orange, and no aftertaste like some others I’ve had! Definitely recommend :)
Overall Rating
Review by Kelly P. / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

PART OF MY EVERYDAY ROUTINE
I love taking my Liposomal Vitamin C with my Opti-Health Stack daily. I have not been sick once since I started taking it and I feel amazing all throughout the day!
Overall Rating
Review by Brianna / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

A necessity
Because I am severely anemic, I need to take a lot of extra iron, so I NEED vitamin C to help me absorb the extra iron I'm taking in. Having this in liquid form is the absolute best way to take it because it can start working right away instead of waiting for it to dissolve first.
Overall Rating
Review by Leanne / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Great product for daily regimen
The taste is a little weird but not bad. It’s crazy how you don’t know how much you need something until you start taking it daily
Overall Rating
Review by Linda / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

So convenient!
I love this product! I work around people all day and staying healthy is important. This is an easy way to get that extra boost. Plus, it tastes great!
Overall Rating
Review by Dustin / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Game changer for your immune system
Not kidding when I say I used to get sick 5 times a year. This along with micro factor has saved my immune system. Easy to take everyday!
Overall Rating
Review by Vicki / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Tasty
Love adding liposomal vitamin d3 right into my opti health stack!! It gives it a citrus flavor that is delicious!
Overall Rating
Review by Nikki / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Vitamin C please!
Since using Liposomal Vitamin C I wake up feeling rested and ready to go. Anytime I feel a cold coming on I double or even triple up on my dosage and I know this has prevented me from getting a cold when it was going around at my work. I highly recommend Liposomal Vitamin C to all my friends, family members and clients!
Overall Rating
Review by Bruno / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

So. Easy.
This is such an easy way for me to increase my daily Vitamin C intake and ACTUALLY having it delivered to my body effectively.
Overall Rating
Review by Murdo / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Everyday Staple
I love taking the vitamin C with the Opti-reds and Opti-greens! My skin is glowing and I have not been sick yet.
Overall Rating
Review by Halie / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

My go to for vitamin c!
Liposomal for better absorption. A great way to boost your immune system.
Overall Rating
Review by Douglas / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Go to vitamin c supp
I definitely do not get enough vitamin c in my diet. I am not the type of person to eat an orange or drink orange juice ever so this vitamin c supplement is great for me because I can take it super quick and chug some water behind it and go about my day. Definitely recommend for anyone struggling with their vit c intake
Overall Rating
Review by Rachael / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Love that it’s in liquid form and good flavor
I take the Micro Factor and full mega so it’s nice to have a liquid form like this and easy to get in! Good flavor too
Overall Rating
Review by Jacqueline / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Saved Me During Flu Season
I used to take a powdered vitamin C supplement, and I don't feel as if it did anything as the absorption rate is poor in that form. This past cold and flu season, I was exposed to so many sick people through travel and person interaction. My body is easily run down as a busy mom and business owner, and the gym is a hot spot for germs. With incorporating Liposomal Vitamin C, I made it through the season with zero illness! It's an easy add to my daily routine in times of stress or exposure to illness. Great product! Review by stephanie / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

AMAZING PRODUCT!!
The benefits of taking Vitamin C speak for themselves & this just makes it SUPER EASY to take!! Great taste!! Review by Danny / (Posted on 7/22/2019) | Verified Review

Good!
Kids and I love taking this every day!!
Overall Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 7/10/2019) | Verified Review

The Only One You Should Consider ...
Vitamin C has a laundry list of benefits, and if you don’t take it you should. I used to take a chewable vitamin C and it started to upset my stomach. I found out it was because of the absorption rate of the chewables. I switched to the 1stPhorm Vit. C and I no longer have issues! I also feel like it works way better (probably due to me absorbing it more efficiently). I highly recommend it!!
Overall Rating
Review by Dillon / (Posted on 7/8/2019) | Verified Review

Vitamin C
Easy to take, pours easy and taste like orange juice.
Overall Rating
Review by Christopher / (Posted on 7/2/2019) | Verified Review

"Great source of vitamin C"
Makes it easy to get your C.
Overall Rating
Review by Landon / (Posted on 6/21/2019) | Verified Review

Necessary Add!
I was already taking a Vit. C supplement but when I read why a liposomal one was better for absorption I gave it a shot. Taste is great and I look forward to talking it everyday!
Overall Rating
Review by Dillon / (Posted on 6/11/2019) | Verified Review

Barb
This product is awesome, very tasty and easy to take each day!
Overall Rating
Review by Barbara / (Posted on 6/11/2019) | Verified Review

Loved it
I love this stuff it really boosts my immune system and helps me through my day
Overall Rating
Review by Olivia / (Posted on 6/1/2019) | Verified Review

Game changer
Who doesn’t want a stronger immune system?! This stuff is amaaazing!!! My kids all take it and I add it to my PWO shake every single day!!!
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 5/21/2019) | Verified Review

Love
I saw it work in a week
Overall Rating
Review by [email protected] / (Posted on 5/19/2019) | Verified Review

Greeens, vegan protein powder, liposomal vit. c
Thank you, 1stphorm. I started ordering the Opi Greens a few months ago, I love how they make me feel and I don’t always manage to eat enough fruits and veggies daily so this helps not to mention the energy, it’s through the roof
Overall Rating
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 5/14/2019) | Verified Review

Perfect !!
This is great! I love that liposomal form = better absorption and I’ve definitely needed this product !! Thank you first form.
Overall Rating
Review by Cody / (Posted on 5/9/2019) | Verified Review

Improving overal body function
Easy to use, mixes great with D3 and OptiGreen-50
Overall Rating
Review by Jordan / (Posted on 5/7/2019) | Verified Review

Mix with tea
Love it
Overall Rating
Review by alissa / (Posted on 5/6/2019) | Verified Review

Vitamin C
Interesting taste, but not bad. Love having it as part of my daily routine. Definitely a product to reorder.
Overall Rating
Review by Cesar / (Posted on 5/6/2019) | Verified Review

Quick and Easy Vitamin C download :)
I put this in my Greens and down it goes--quick and easy.
Overall Rating
Review by Tanya / (Posted on 5/2/2019) | Verified Review

best in bizz
Easy to take, good taste and quick serve. Love this product
Overall Rating
Review by Freddy / (Posted on 4/25/2019) | Verified Review

Great product
Doesn’t really taste like anything. Mixes well with water exactly what I was looking for
Overall Rating
Review by Sean / (Posted on 4/23/2019) | Verified Review

New addition to the routine
I just barely started taking it, but I’m excited to see what it does for me in conjunction with opti-greens, microfactor packs, full mega, and the vitamin D!
Overall Rating
Review by Jessica / (Posted on 4/22/2019) | Verified Review

I love it
I truly love this product we don’t really notice how bad we need something until we start taking it regularly.
Overall Rating
Review by Nate / (Posted on 4/21/2019) | Verified Review

Finally!
Best Vita C on the market. So grateful for this product and all of the benefits.
Overall Rating
Review by Emily / (Posted on 4/19/2019) | Verified Review

Great product so far
This product is great so far. This is my fourth day using it and it is great so far. I can’t wait to see how it continues to work
Overall Rating
Review by Nate / (Posted on 4/11/2019) | Verified Review

Such a great addition to my health regimen!
I’m so thankful these have been added to the foundation line, everyone around me has been getting sick and having an additional immune boost has kept me healthy!
Overall Rating
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 4/11/2019) | Verified Review

Love it!
I've been taking vitamin C tablets for years. I am so excited to use the liposomal vitamin C instead! I mix it in my water every morning before I leave for work.
Overall Rating
Review by Jessi C. / (Posted on 3/29/2019) | Verified Review

BACK TO TOP

Muscle Building Supplements | 1st Phorm

Please wait...

Item Added

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout